Muds that match -- Roleplaying Is Accepted
272 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
33 3-Kingdoms 3k.org 3000 http://www.3k.org/ Connected
684 SneezyMUD sneezymud.org 7900 http://SneezyMud.org Connected
1 Aardwolf aardmud.org 23 http://www.aardwolf.com Connected
421 HoloMuck holomuck.org 5757 http://www.holomuck.org/ Connected
704 Epoch coldc.com 5190 http://coldc.com/epoch Connected
47 Ancient Anguish ancient.anguish.org 2222 http://ancient.anguish.org/intro.php?id%3Dtmc_db Connected
338 Telehack telehack.com 23 http://telehack.com/ Connected
202 Battletech MUX mekcity.com 3067 https://mekcity.com Connected
59 Arctic mud.arctic.org 2700 http://mud.arctic.org/ Connected
438 Epitaph epitaphonline.co.uk 6789 http://epitaphonline.co.uk Connected
544 Asgard's Honor asgard.aardmud.org 5454 http://www.asgardshonor.com Connected
419 StormHunters sh.mudalumni.com 7000 http://sh.mudalumni.com Connected
661 Barren Realms barren.barrenrealmsmud.com 8000 http://www.barrenrealmsmud.com/ Connected
6 BatMUD batmud.bat.org 23 http://www.bat.org/ Connected
657 Primal Darkness primaldarkness.com 5000 http://www.primaldarkness.com Connected
699 The Burbs Burbs.org 4567 http://www.Burbs.org/ Connected
628 Burning burningmud.com 4000 http://www.burningmud.com Connected
407 The Burning Eye mud.burning-eye.net 4000 http://www.burning-eye.net/ Connected
530 Chalacyn Nights MUD mud.chalacyn.com 1000 http://www.chalacyn.com/ Connected
612 CheesyMUD cheesymud.com 4001 http://www.cheesymud.com/ Connected
709 Castle Arcanum castlearcanum.com 3888 http://www.castlearcanum.com Connected
566 Crimson MUD 2 mud.crimson2.com 4000 http://www.crimson2.com Connected
441 Lost Wishes lost.wishes.net 5555 http://lost.wishes.net/ Connected
66 CyberASSAULT cyberassault.org 11111 http://www.cyberassault.org Connected
662 SilberLand mud.silberland.at 4711 http://www.silberland.at/ Connected
471 Dark Gift darkgift.mushpark.com 6251 None Connected
640 Darker Realms darkerrealms.org 2000 http://www.darkerrealms.org/ Connected
373 DustMARE winds.org 4000 http://dustmare.freewebpage.org/ Connected
509 The Great Hunt tghmud.org 8500 http://tghmud.org Connected
518 DarkWind darkwind.org 3000 None Connected
688 Delphine delphine.org 23 http://www.delphine.org/ Connected
556 Discworld discworld.starturtle.net 23 http://discworld.starturtle.net Connected
697 Dominia MUD mud.dominiamud.net 3333 http://www.dominiamud.net Connected
483 Dragon Swords dragonswordsmud.com 1234 http://www.dragonswordsmud.com/ Connected
101 Dragon's Den dden.discordia.org 2222 http://dden.discordia.org Connected
692 Dreams mud.dreamsmud.com 3000 http://www.dreamsmud.com/ Connected
24 The 7th Plane 7thplane.net 8888 http://www.7thplane.net Connected
17 MozartMud 107.141.162.82 4500 http://107.141.162.82 Connected
513 Duris: Land of BloodLust mud.durismud.com 7777 http://www.durismud.com Connected
539 De Digitale Metro moo.demetro.nl 8888 http://www.demetro.nl/ Connected
179 Omphalos omphalos.site 4444 None Connected
703 Alter Aeon alteraeon.com 3000 http://www.alteraeon.com Connected
304 PKmud pkmud.net 5000 http://pkmud.net Connected
303 AderonMUD aderonmud.genesismuds.com 3200 http://aderonmud.genesismuds.com Connected
576 Exile exile.lurker.net 4000 http://exile.lurker.net Connected
222 Realms of Aarendil game.mudhosting.net 4000 https://www.facebook.com/groups/realmsofaarendil/ Connected
98 The Final Challenge mud.finalchallenge.net 4000 http://www.finalchallenge.net Connected
503 Final Realms castle.linpro.no 4001 http://finalrealms.net/ Connected
606 FinalFrontier FinalFrontier.mud.de 23 http://FinalFrontier.mud.de/ Connected
461 The Unofficial Squaresoft MUD uossmud.sandwich.net 9000 http://uossmud.sandwich.net/ Connected
698 MUD2 mud2.com 27723 None Connected
714 Dizzymud mud.dizzymud.com 4000 http://www.dizzymud.com Connected
677 FurryMUCK 74.207.243.108 8888 None Connected
571 GarouMUSH garoumush.org 7000 http://www.GarouMUSH.org/ Connected
126 The Gathering gathering.org.uk 5000 http://www.gathering.org.uk/ Connected
578 Genocide geno.org 2222 http://www.geno.org/ Connected
464 MUDII mudII.co.uk 23 http://www.mudII.co.uk/ Connected
130 The Forest's Edge mud.theforestsedge.com 4000 https://www.theforestsedge.com Connected
195 Fossworld MUD 86.151.189.224 4000 http://roztov.mooo.com/mud/index.html Connected
514 Arda MUD arda.pp.ru 7000 http://www.arda.pp.ru Connected
60 Hidden Worlds hwmud.mudmagic.com 4040 http://hwmud.mudmagic.com Connected
312 The Savage Soul savsoul.com 6666 http://www.savsoul.com/ Connected
711 IgorMud igormud.org 1701 http://www.igormud.org/ Connected
431 Hell hellmoo.org 7777 http://hellmoo.org Connected
579 JediMUD jedimud.com 4000 http://www.jedimud.com/ Connected
624 Galactic Trader gt.gamingmuseum.com 23 http://www.galtrader.com Connected
702 DarkeMud live.darkemud.com 5559 http://www.darkemud.com/ Connected
327 looneymud rooky.looney.com 8888 None Connected
700 Malevolence mudpuddle.shwaine.com 3000 http://www.shwaine.com/malev/ Connected
604 Medievia medievia.com 4000 http://www.medievia.com/ Connected
669 Dark-Legacy MUD (Dark Legacy MUD) dark-legacy.com 9898 http://www.dark-legacy.com/ Connected
614 Aydindril 2 redstreak.no-ip.org 4000 http://redstreak.no-ip.org/~aydindril/ Connected
474 Hexahedron hexahedronmud.ddns.net 5500 http://hexahedronmud.ddns.net Connected
221 Slice and Dice Dungeon mud.sndd.io 23 https://sndd.io Connected
516 MOO Canada, Eh? moo.ca 7777 http://www.moo.ca/ Connected
720 MorgenGrauen mg.mud.de 4711 http://mg.mud.de/ Connected
473 Muddy Waters mw.muddywaters.org 3000 http://www.muddywaters.org/ Connected
537 Realms of Chaos realmsofchaos.com 3456 http://www.realmsofchaos.com Connected
561 Mystic Adventure mud.mystic-adventure.org 4000 None Connected
87 Necromium necromium.com 4000 http://www.necromium.com Connected
5 3Scapes 3scapes.org 3200 http://www.3scapes.org Connected
728 Nilgiri, the Forgotten World nilgiri.net 8888 http://nilgiri.net/ Connected
673 Nodeka nodeka.com 23 http://www.nodeka.com Connected
679 Northern Crossroads ncmud.net 9000 http://www.ncmud.net/ Connected
522 Northern Lights aber.ludd.ltu.se 6715 http://aber.ludd.ltu.se/northern_lights.html Connected
649 PixieMUD pixiemud.com 6789 http://pixiemud.com Connected
687 The Soul Ruins soulruins.com 5000 http://www.soulruins.com Connected
596 No Reality noreality.org 4000 http://www.noreality.org Connected
95 Realm of Magic realmofmagic.org 4000 http://realmofmagic.org/ Connected
696 7 Degrees of Freedom 7dof.org.uk 6715 http://www.7dof.org.uk/ Connected
564 AddictMUD addictmud.org 4000 http://www.addictmud.org/ Connected
94 Insomniacs Asylum insomniacs.got-game.org 7000 http://www.facebook.com/InsomniacsAsylum Connected
701 Realmsmud realmsmud.org 1501 http://realmsmud.org Connected
583 Beutelland bl.mud.at 5678 None Connected
323 DragonBall Z FE dbzfe.com 4000 http://dbzfe.com/ Connected
647 RoninMUD game.roninmud.org 5000 http://www.roninmud.org/ Connected
90 Astaria astaria.net 23 http://astaria.net/ Connected
382 Dead Souls alcatraz.wolfpaw.net 8000 http://dead-souls.net Connected
247 Moosehead SLED II mhsled.com 4000 None Connected
476 Multi-User Dungeon (British Legends) british-legends.com 27750 http://www.british-legends.com/ Connected
176 Asgardian Nightmare asgardiannightmare.ddns.net 4000 None Connected
22 SlothMUD slothmud.org 6101 http://www.slothmud.org/ Connected
653 SMiLE smile.ath.cx 6715 http://www.smile.ath.cx/ Connected
12 End of the Line eotl.org 2010 http://www.eotl.org/ Connected
645 Genesis: The Return mud.morchronium.com 5321 http://mud.morchronium.com/~genesis/ Connected
78 Star Wars Mud (SWmud) mud.swmud.org 6666 http://www.swmud.org Connected
246 Age of Legacy xenith.org 3000 http://www.ageoflegacy.com Connected
131 Razor's Edge edge.xen.prgmr.com 4000 None Connected
639 8bitMUSH 8bit.fansi.org 4201 http://ansiart.com Connected
651 Nuclear War nuclearwarmudusa.com 4080 http://www.facebook.com/groups/2388573108/ Connected
306 Lords and Legends jupe.ddns.net 4000 http://jupe.ddns.net:27744/ Connected
115 StickMUD stickmud.com 7680 https://www.stickmud.com Connected
719 TempusMUD tempusmud.com 2020 http://tempusmud.net/ Connected
534 TerraFirmA terrafirma.terra.mud.org 2222 http://terrafirma.terra.mud.org Connected
710 Redemption mud.redemptionmud.com 4000 http://redemptionmud.respawngaming.com Connected
633 Thieves World tw.genesismuds.com 6000 http://tw.genesismuds.com Connected
81 Tsunami tsunami.thebigwave.net 23 http://www.thebigwave.net/index.html Connected
575 Turf turf.org 4000 http://www.turf.org Connected
512 Twilight twilight.tigerden.com 6010 http://www.tigerden.com/~twilight/ Connected
615 Stick in the MUD mud.stick.org 9000 http://bb7.betterbox.net/~stick/ Connected
568 UglyMug uglymug.org.uk 6239 http://www.uglymug.org.uk Connected
110 The Godwars: War of Legend waroflegend.net 4200 http://www.waroflegend.net Connected
301 Heroes of the Lance III hotl3.com 5000 http://hotl3.com Connected
650 The Final Sunset godwars.net 4888 None Connected
629 UNItopia UNItopia.de 23 http://UNItopia.de Connected
706 Valheru Mud mud.valheru.com 4242 http://www.valheru.com Connected
91 Vampire Wars new.vampire-wars.com 6666 http://new.vampire-wars.com/ Connected
495 VikingMUD vikingmud.org 2001 http://www.vikingmud.org Connected
492 Virtual Realities vr.frostbite.org 3019 http://vr.frotbite.org/vr.html Connected
486 Foo MOO foomoo.org 4500 None Connected
462 Ages of Despair mud.agesofdespair.net 5000 None Connected
734 StarMUD home.starmud.com 4000 http://www.starmud.com Connected
173 Acropolis : Revival 173.230.158.91 4000 None Connected
70 ZombieMUD zombiemud.org 23 http://zombiemud.org/ Connected
616 Anime Planet animeplanet.co 3334 http://anime-planet.wikidot.com/start Connected
601 Icesus icesus.org 23 http://www.icesus.org/Icesus/ Connected
505 Rupert rupert.twyst.org 9040 http://rupert.twyst.org/rupert/ Connected
617 Sociopolitical Ramifications muck.sprmuck.org 23 http://www.sprmuck.org Connected
543 MOOsaico moo.di.uminho.pt 7777 http://moosaico.com/ Connected
485 Killer MUD killer.mud.pl 4000 http://www.killer.mud.pl/ Connected
295 EternityMUD eternitymud.com 23 https://www.eternitymud.com Connected
294 Dark Wizardry dwmud.net 6969 http://darkwizardry.com Connected
68 Frandum frandum.fr 2001 http://www.frandum.fr Connected
53 Dark Skies pulsar.dune.net 2001 None Connected
308 The Green Leaf www.the-green-leaf.de 2000 http://www.the-green-leaf.de/thegreenleaf.html Connected
607 Nanvaent nanvaent.org 23 http://www.nanvaent.org/ Connected
718 Tauros taurosmud.com 5005 http://www.taurosmud.com Connected
284 ForgottenMUD 162.243.211.46 2300 http://sites.google.com/site/forgottenmud Connected
667 Mortal Realms game.mortalrealms.com 4321 None Connected
218 Wyvern N/A http://www.ghosttrack.com N/A
558 FoxMUD mud.foxmud.com 4848 http://www.thancode.org Connected
574 Dragon Ball Star amn.biyg.org 20000 None Connected
32 End of Time eotmud.com 4000 http://www.eotmud.com Connected
527 Dawn 23.241.198.57 3000 http://www.dawnmud.com Connected
319 Dragonball Uprising amn.biyg.org 3074 None Connected
275 Aadarian Realms aadaria.net 1111 http://www.aadaria.net Connected
189 AnimeMUD 2 167.88.124.142 6900 None Connected
363 Avalon (German) avalon.mud.de 7777 http://avalon.mud.de/ Connected
410 Eternal Night II en.mudmagic.com 9009 http://en.mudmagic.com Connected
619 M*U*S*H mush.pennmush.org 4201 http://www.pennmush.org/mush/ Connected
545 Isengard isengard.nazgul.com 4040 http://isengard.nazgul.com Connected
18 2016's Eternal Darkness eternaldarkness.net 9700 http://eternaldarkness.net Connected
310 Darkness and Despair desolation.org 4201 http://www.squid.org/darkness-despair-mud Connected
459 Anarres II mudlib.anarres.org 5000 http://www.anarres.org/projects/mud/ Connected
592 Overdrive overdrive.overdrivemud.net 5195 http://overdrive.wikia.com/wiki/Overdrive_Wiki Connected
57 Aarchon aarchonmud.com 7000 http://www.aarchonmud.com Connected
286 aGe oF iNsaNitY ageofinsanity.org 4000 http://www.ageofinsanity.org Connected
369 Realm of Shadows realmofshadows.us 1133 http://www.realmofshadows.us/ Connected
536 The Ministry carcosa.org 6969 http://carcosa.org/ Connected
256 NostalgiaMUD nostalgiamud.l-w.ca 4000 None Connected
439 God Wars II godwars2.org 3000 http://www.godwars2.org Connected
456 Balzhur mud.balzhur.org 5400 http://www.balzhur.org/ Connected
285 Wing Commander grapenut.org 4201 http://grapenut.org/wingcommander Connected
563 Dark Castle dcastle.org 23 http://www.dcastle.org Connected
508 Islands of Myth islandsofmyth.org 3000 http://www.islandsofmyth.org/ Connected
538 CaveMUSH cavemush.com 6116 http://www.cavemush.com Connected
290 Indeterminate Destiny 144.217.205.176 2000 http://shryp.ashendust.com Connected
432 Lac lac.pl 4000 http://lac.pl/ Connected
641 Promage promage.hopto.org 4000 None Connected
453 The Land theland.notroot.com 5000 None Connected
348 InfernoMOO inferno.optiquest.org 7777 http://inferno.optiquest.org Connected
437 MUCK University muck.universitymuck.org 2052 http://www.universitymuck.org/ Connected
724 Arthnor q.geek.nz 8888 None Connected
686 Dawn of the Ages rplay.net 8000 http://rplay.net/main.html Connected
442 Imperial v3.5 imperial.modeemi.fi 6969 None Connected
279 WinterMoon wintermoon.servebeer.com 4003 None Connected
468 Moomellow moomellow.com 7777 http://www.moomellow.com Connected
328 Tubmud tubmud.de 7680 http://www.tubmud.de Connected
325 Legends of Hatred carndevstudio.com 3500 None Connected
89 Midnight Sun 2 midnightsun2.org 3000 http://midnightsun2.org:3328 Connected
324 Shadows of the underworld godwars.net 3560 None Connected
362 Static Chaos - Still Alive staticchaos.mudhosting.net 1982 http://www.staticchaos.mudhosting.net Connected
360 Bedlam bedlam.mudportal.com 9000 http://bedlam.mudportal.com Connected
434 Awakened Worlds awakenedworlds.net 4000 http://www.awakenedworlds.net Connected
433 Solar Eclipse solareclipse.genesismuds.com 4321 None Connected
175 Imperial Expansion mud.imperialexpansion.com 4000 None Connected
498 RavenMUD ravenmud.com 6060 http://ravenmud.com Connected
541 DynamixMUSH dynamix.socialmush.com 4200 None Connected
501 Cryosphere cryosphere.org 6666 http://cryosphere.net/ Connected
655 Simauria mud.simauria.org 23 http://mud.simauria.org Connected
52 Chaos Mud chaosmud.genesismuds.com 1111 None Connected
314 StuphMUD stuphmud.net 2112 http://stuphmud.net/ Connected
588 HighVelocity Paintball (HVPB) N/A http://www.hvpb.com N/A
227 Darklord MUD by Mogwai darklordmud.duckdns.org 5000 None Connected
232 Asgardian Nightmare Turbo wayynesgames.com 2222 http://www.wayynesgames.com Connected
417 OurPlace MUD ourplace.fractured.org 6543 http://ourplace.fractured.org Connected
560 Twilight of the Gods totg.genesismuds.com 6969 None Connected
127 Moral Decay playdecay.com 3003 http://www.moraldecaymud.com Connected
371 Medieval Times MUD timesmud.com 8500 http://www.timesmud.com/ Connected
416 Arcane Ages arcaneages.com 4000 None Connected
281 Legacy MUCK muq.org 9999 http://muq.org/~legacy/ Connected
48 Kallindor kallindor.com 5800 http://kallindor.org Connected
526 FluxWorld centauri.servegame.com 7777 http://centauri.servegame.com:8000/b2evolution/ Connected
381 Otherworld, the land of Tirn Aill tirnaill.com 4000 http://otherworldmud.blogspot.com/ Connected
62 MaDDness maddness.dune.net 6000 http://maddness.dune.net Connected
150 Age of Heroes: Fire, Iron, Guns and Blood godwars.net 2250 None Connected
430 MicroMUSE micromuse.duckdns.org 4201 http://micromuse.duckdns.org:8080/ Connected
365 Virtustan MUD mud.kharkov.org 8888 http://mud.kharkov.org Connected
346 Rise of Warriors N/A http://www.riseofwarriors.com/ N/A
7 Deathwish MUD dw.kicks-ass.org 1111 http://dw.kicks-ass.org Connected
384 MTBS Nations at War N/A http://www.mtbs3d.com/phpBB N/A
317 Retaliation godwars.net 6100 None Connected
452 Scarlet scarlet-citadel.co.uk 2000 http://www.scarlet-citadel.co.uk Connected
298 Second Contract game.second-contract.com 6666 http://www.second-contract.com/ Connected
402 Meat II fatedtoend.com 4000 None Connected
408 Star Wars: Way Of The Force wotf.org 23 http://wotf.org/ Connected
405 Unbridled Desires hercules.mthelicon.com 8888 http://www.angel-hare.com/acorn/muck/UDChar.html Connected
192 Dragon Balls Transendent Warriors mud.morchronium.com 6000 None Connected
372 Devil's Bob MUD (DeBo MUD) (Brasil) debomud.org 4000 http://www.debomud.org Connected
387 RubbeRoom rubberoom.org 6969 http://www.rubberoom.org Connected
76 DragonBall: The New World mud.morchronium.com 8395 http://newworld.morchronium.com/ Connected
333 Pegasus 207.58.136.224 4242 http://www.pegasusmuck.com Connected
380 Act of War Actofwarmud.com 4000 http://www.actofwarmud.com Connected
64 GateWay gatewaymud.org 6969 http://www.gatewaymud.org/ Connected
69 Erion erionmud.com 1234 http://www.erionmud.com Connected
398 GodWars: Apocalypse apoc.godwars.net 6660 http://www.godwars.net/~apoc Connected
242 PogoMUX pogo.mudhosting.net 5555 None Connected
396 Gizmo DikuMud gizmomud.com 6969 http://www.gizmomud.com/ Connected
349 Realms of Redemption redemption.us.to 3000 None Connected
54 AnimeMUD 167.88.124.142 9000 http://167.88.124.142/anime Connected
37 ShadowMUD shadowmud.com 1030 http://www.shadowmud.com Connected
336 FateMud fatemud.com 7004 http://www.fatemud.com Connected
116 The Eternal Battles mud.morchronium.com 8000 http://teb.morchronium.com Connected
125 Winterkill wk.fi 23 http://wk.fi Connected
307 Act of War: the Last Stand www.actofwar.com 4000 http://www.actofwar.com Connected
726 Continents Mud continentsmud.com 5050 http://www.continentsmud.com Connected
529 Dreamverse mud.dreamverse.org 9600 http://www.dreamverse.org Connected
393 Nuclear War Mud nuclearwarmud.com 4080 https://www.nuclearwarmud.com Connected
226 Dragonball: North Star capsulecorp.org 4000 http://capsulecorp.org Connected
187 Hakkard cerberus.devosmium.xyz 5555 https://hakkard.devosmium.xyz Connected
73 KoBraMUD kobramud.org 23 http://kobramud.org/ Connected
252 Pendulum's Calm pendulumscalm.com 4000 http://pendulumscalm.com Connected
404 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected
264 DREAMPIECE mud.dreampiece.com 4000 http://www.dreampiece.com/wp/mud/ Connected
263 Dungeonia dungeon.rm-o.com 5555 http://dungeon.rm-o.com Connected
493 NoMUD nomud.net 4096 http://www.nomud.net Connected
207 Dragon Ball: Tournament dbt.mudhaven.net 2500 None Connected
107 HexOnyx mud.hexonyx.com 7777 http://mud.hexonyx.com (Needs updating) Connected
716 Darkened Lights 2.5 innotek.ml 4000 http://www.innotek.ml Connected
339 Drag(*)nBall Z: Fighter's Edition dbzfe.com 4000 http://dbzfe.com/ Connected
151 CamelotMUD camelotmud.mooo.com 4000 None Connected
119 ifMUD ifmud.port4000.com 4000 http://ifmud.port4000.com Connected
120 Seltami N/A http://seltani.net N/A
666 Highlands III Mud.highlands3.org 9001 None Connected
157 Medina medinamud.ml 3232 https://www.medinamud.ml Connected
164 Selva Virtual selva.grogue.org 8888 https://selva.grogue.org/ Connected
166 Pandora's Box Mud pbox.mine.nu 4004 None Connected
148 Sanity's Edge sanitysedge.com 2020 None Connected
139 Fed2 Community play.federation2.com 30003 https://federation2.com Connected
136 Dark Pawns dpreturns.com 6969 None Connected
Middleages middleages.pw 4000 None Connected
129 The Beast Within: Reborn tbwmud.com 5353 http://www.tbwmud.com Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options