Muds that match -- Roleplaying Is Accepted
264 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
28 3-Kingdoms 3k.org 3000 http://www.3k.org/ Connected
660 SneezyMUD sneezymud.org 7900 http://SneezyMud.org Connected
1 Aardwolf aardmud.org 23 http://www.aardwolf.com Connected
397 HoloMuck holomuck.org 5757 http://www.holomuck.org/ Connected
680 Epoch coldc.com 5190 http://coldc.com/epoch Connected
52 Ancient Anguish ancient.anguish.org 2222 http://ancient.anguish.org/intro.php?id%3Dtmc_db Connected
314 Telehack telehack.com 23 http://telehack.com/ Connected
178 Battletech MUX mekcity.com 3067 https://mekcity.com Connected
76 Arctic mud.arctic.org 2700 http://mud.arctic.org/ Connected
414 Epitaph epitaphonline.co.uk 6789 http://epitaphonline.co.uk Connected
520 Asgard's Honor asgard.aardmud.org 5454 http://www.asgardshonor.com Connected
395 StormHunters sh.mudalumni.com 7000 http://sh.mudalumni.com Connected
637 Barren Realms barren.barrenrealmsmud.com 8000 http://www.barrenrealmsmud.com/ Connected
8 BatMUD batmud.bat.org 23 http://www.bat.org/ Connected
633 Primal Darkness primaldarkness.com 5000 http://www.primaldarkness.com Connected
675 The Burbs Burbs.org 4567 http://www.Burbs.org/ Connected
604 Burning burningmud.com 4000 http://www.burningmud.com Connected
383 The Burning Eye mud.burning-eye.net 4000 http://www.burning-eye.net/ Connected
506 Chalacyn Nights MUD mud.chalacyn.com 1000 http://www.chalacyn.com/ Connected
588 CheesyMUD cheesymud.com 4001 http://www.cheesymud.com/ Connected
685 Castle Arcanum castlearcanum.com 3888 http://www.castlearcanum.com Connected
542 Crimson MUD 2 mud.crimson2.com 4000 http://www.crimson2.com Connected
417 Lost Wishes lost.wishes.net 5555 http://lost.wishes.net/ Connected
65 CyberASSAULT cyberassault.org 11111 http://www.cyberassault.org Connected
638 SilberLand mud.silberland.at 4711 http://www.silberland.at/ Connected
447 Dark Gift darkgift.mushpark.com 6251 None Connected
616 Darker Realms darkerrealms.org 2000 http://www.darkerrealms.org/ Connected
349 DustMARE winds.org 4000 http://dustmare.freewebpage.org/ Connected
485 The Great Hunt tghmud.org 8500 http://tghmud.org Connected
494 DarkWind darkwind.org 3000 None Connected
664 Delphine delphine.org 23 http://www.delphine.org/ Connected
532 Discworld discworld.starturtle.net 23 http://discworld.starturtle.net Connected
673 Dominia MUD mud.dominiamud.net 3333 http://www.dominiamud.net Connected
459 Dragon Swords dragonswordsmud.com 1234 http://www.dragonswordsmud.com/ Connected
100 Dragon's Den dden.discordia.org 2222 http://dden.discordia.org Connected
668 Dreams mud.dreamsmud.com 3000 http://www.dreamsmud.com/ Connected
33 The 7th Plane 7thplane.net 8888 http://www.7thplane.net Connected
14 MozartMud 107.141.162.82 4500 http://107.141.162.82 Connect Refused
489 Duris: Land of BloodLust mud.durismud.com 7777 http://www.durismud.com Connected
515 De Digitale Metro moo.demetro.nl 8888 http://www.demetro.nl/ Connected
154 Omphalos omphalos.site 4444 None Connected
679 Alter Aeon alteraeon.com 3000 http://www.alteraeon.com Connected
280 PKmud pkmud.net 5000 http://pkmud.net Connected
279 AderonMUD aderonmud.genesismuds.com 3200 http://aderonmud.genesismuds.com Connected
552 Exile exile.lurker.net 4000 http://exile.lurker.net Connected
199 Realms of Aarendil game.mudhosting.net 4000 https://www.facebook.com/groups/realmsofaarendil/ Connected
94 The Final Challenge mud.finalchallenge.net 4000 http://www.finalchallenge.net Connected
479 Final Realms castle.linpro.no 4001 http://finalrealms.net/ Connected
582 FinalFrontier FinalFrontier.mud.de 23 http://FinalFrontier.mud.de/ Connected
437 The Unofficial Squaresoft MUD uossmud.sandwich.net 9000 http://uossmud.sandwich.net/ Connected
674 MUD2 mud2.com 27723 None Connected
690 Dizzymud mud.dizzymud.com 4000 http://www.dizzymud.com Connected
653 FurryMUCK 74.207.243.108 8888 None Connected
547 GarouMUSH garoumush.org 7000 http://www.GarouMUSH.org/ Connected
127 The Gathering gathering.org.uk 5000 http://www.gathering.org.uk/ Connected
554 Genocide geno.org 2222 http://www.geno.org/ Connected
440 MUDII mudII.co.uk 23 http://www.mudII.co.uk/ Connected
171 Fossworld MUD 86.151.189.224 4000 http://roztov.mooo.com/mud/index.html Connected
490 Arda MUD arda.pp.ru 7000 http://www.arda.pp.ru Connected
63 Hidden Worlds hwmud.mudmagic.com 4040 http://hwmud.mudmagic.com Connected
288 The Savage Soul savsoul.com 6666 http://www.savsoul.com/ Connected
687 IgorMud igormud.org 1701 http://www.igormud.org/ Connected
407 Hell hellmoo.org 7777 http://hellmoo.org Connected
555 JediMUD jedimud.com 4000 http://www.jedimud.com/ Connected
600 Galactic Trader gt.gamingmuseum.com 23 http://www.galtrader.com Connected
678 DarkeMud live.darkemud.com 5559 http://www.darkemud.com/ Connected
303 looneymud rooky.looney.com 8888 None Connected
676 Malevolence mudpuddle.shwaine.com 3000 http://www.shwaine.com/malev/ Connected
580 Medievia medievia.com 4000 http://www.medievia.com/ Connected
645 Dark-Legacy MUD (Dark Legacy MUD) dark-legacy.com 9898 http://www.dark-legacy.com/ Connected
590 Aydindril 2 redstreak.no-ip.org 4000 http://redstreak.no-ip.org/~aydindril/ Connected
450 Hexahedron hexahedronmud.ddns.net 5500 http://hexahedronmud.ddns.net Connected
198 Slice and Dice Dungeon mud.sndd.io 23 https://sndd.io Connected
492 MOO Canada, Eh? moo.ca 7777 http://www.moo.ca/ Connected
696 MorgenGrauen mg.mud.de 4711 http://mg.mud.de/ Connected
449 Muddy Waters mw.muddywaters.org 3000 http://www.muddywaters.org/ Connected
513 Realms of Chaos realmsofchaos.com 3456 http://www.realmsofchaos.com Connected
537 Mystic Adventure mud.mystic-adventure.org 4000 None Connected
105 Necromium necromium.com 4000 http://www.necromium.com Connected
4 3Scapes 3scapes.org 3200 http://www.3scapes.org Connected
704 Nilgiri, the Forgotten World nilgiri.net 8888 http://nilgiri.net/ Connected
649 Nodeka nodeka.com 23 http://www.nodeka.com Connected
655 Northern Crossroads ncmud.net 9000 http://www.ncmud.net/ Connected
498 Northern Lights aber.ludd.ltu.se 6715 http://aber.ludd.ltu.se/northern_lights.html Connected
625 PixieMUD pixiemud.com 6789 http://pixiemud.com Connected
663 The Soul Ruins soulruins.com 5000 http://www.soulruins.com Connected
572 No Reality noreality.org 4000 http://www.noreality.org Connected
97 Realm of Magic realmofmagic.org 4000 http://realmofmagic.org/ Connected
672 7 Degrees of Freedom 7dof.org.uk 6715 http://www.7dof.org.uk/ Connected
540 AddictMUD addictmud.org 4000 http://www.addictmud.org/ Connect Refused
87 Insomniacs Asylum insomniacs.got-game.org 7000 http://www.facebook.com/InsomniacsAsylum Connect Refused
677 Realmsmud realmsmud.org 1501 http://realmsmud.org Connected
559 Beutelland bl.mud.at 5678 None Connect Refused
299 DragonBall Z FE dbzfe.com 4000 http://dbzfe.com/ Connected
623 RoninMUD game.roninmud.org 5000 http://www.roninmud.org/ Connected
124 Astaria astaria.net 23 http://astaria.net/ Connected
358 Dead Souls alcatraz.wolfpaw.net 8000 http://dead-souls.net Connected
224 Moosehead SLED II mhsled.com 4000 None Connected
452 Multi-User Dungeon (British Legends) british-legends.com 27750 http://www.british-legends.com/ Connected
151 Asgardian Nightmare asgardiannightmare.ddns.net 4000 None Connect Refused
18 SlothMUD slothmud.org 6101 http://www.slothmud.org/ Connected
629 SMiLE smile.ath.cx 6715 http://www.smile.ath.cx/ Connected
13 End of the Line eotl.org 2010 http://www.eotl.org/ Connected
621 Genesis: The Return mud.morchronium.com 5321 http://mud.morchronium.com/~genesis/ Connected
77 Star Wars Mud (SWmud) mud.swmud.org 6666 http://www.swmud.org Connected
223 Age of Legacy xenith.org 3000 http://www.ageoflegacy.com Connected
615 8bitMUSH 8bit.fansi.org 4201 http://ansiart.com Connected
627 Nuclear War nuclearwarmudusa.com 4080 http://www.facebook.com/groups/2388573108/ Connected
282 Lords and Legends jupe.ddns.net 4000 http://jupe.ddns.net:27744/ Connect Refused
123 StickMUD stickmud.com 7680 http://www.stickmud.com Connected
695 TempusMUD tempusmud.com 2020 http://tempusmud.net/ Connected
510 TerraFirmA terrafirma.terra.mud.org 2222 http://terrafirma.terra.mud.org Connected
686 Redemption mud.redemptionmud.com 4000 http://redemptionmud.respawngaming.com Connected
609 Thieves World tw.genesismuds.com 6000 http://tw.genesismuds.com Connect Refused
78 Tsunami tsunami.thebigwave.net 23 http://www.thebigwave.net/index.html Connected
551 Turf turf.org 4000 http://www.turf.org Connected
488 Twilight twilight.tigerden.com 6010 http://www.tigerden.com/~twilight/ Connected
591 Stick in the MUD mud.stick.org 9000 http://bb7.betterbox.net/~stick/ Connected
544 UglyMug uglymug.org.uk 6239 http://www.uglymug.org.uk Connected
114 The Godwars: War of Legend waroflegend.net 4200 http://www.waroflegend.net Connected
277 Heroes of the Lance III hotl3.com 5000 http://hotl3.com Connected
626 The Final Sunset godwars.net 4888 None Connected
605 UNItopia UNItopia.de 23 http://UNItopia.de Connected
682 Valheru Mud mud.valheru.com 4242 http://www.valheru.com Connected
93 Vampire Wars new.vampire-wars.com 6666 http://new.vampire-wars.com/ Connected
471 VikingMUD vikingmud.org 2001 http://www.vikingmud.org Connected
468 Virtual Realities vr.frostbite.org 3019 http://vr.frotbite.org/vr.html Connected
462 Foo MOO foomoo.org 4500 None Connected
438 Ages of Despair mud.agesofdespair.net 5000 None Connected
710 StarMUD home.starmud.com 4000 http://www.starmud.com Connected
148 Acropolis : Revival 173.230.158.91 4000 None Connected
67 ZombieMUD zombiemud.org 23 http://zombiemud.org/ Connected
592 Anime Planet animeplanet.co 3334 http://anime-planet.wikidot.com/start Connected
577 Icesus icesus.org 23 http://www.icesus.org/Icesus/ Connected
481 Rupert rupert.twyst.org 9040 http://rupert.twyst.org/rupert/ Connected
593 Sociopolitical Ramifications muck.sprmuck.org 23 http://www.sprmuck.org Connected
519 MOOsaico moo.di.uminho.pt 7777 http://moosaico.com/ Connected
461 Killer MUD killer.mud.pl 4000 http://www.killer.mud.pl/ Connected
271 EternityMUD eternitymud.com 23 https://www.eternitymud.com Connected
270 Dark Wizardry dwmud.net 6969 http://darkwizardry.com Connected
68 Frandum frandum.fr 2001 http://www.frandum.fr Connected
47 Dark Skies pulsar.dune.net 2001 None Connected
284 The Green Leaf www.the-green-leaf.de 2000 http://www.the-green-leaf.de/thegreenleaf.html Connected
583 Nanvaent nanvaent.org 23 http://www.nanvaent.org/ Connected
694 Tauros taurosmud.com 5005 http://www.taurosmud.com Connected
260 ForgottenMUD 162.243.211.46 2300 http://sites.google.com/site/forgottenmud Connected
643 Mortal Realms game.mortalrealms.com 4321 None Connected
195 Wyvern N/A http://www.ghosttrack.com N/A
534 FoxMUD mud.foxmud.com 4848 http://www.thancode.org Connected
550 Dragon Ball Star amn.biyg.org 20000 None Connected
32 End of Time eotmud.com 4000 http://www.eotmud.com Connected
503 Dawn 23.241.198.57 3000 http://www.dawnmud.com Connected
295 Dragonball Uprising amn.biyg.org 3074 None Connected
165 Aadaria aadaria.net 1111 http://www.aadaria.net Connected
164 AnimeMUD 2 167.88.124.142 6900 None Connected
339 Avalon (German) avalon.mud.de 7777 http://avalon.mud.de/ Connected
386 Eternal Night II en.mudmagic.com 9009 http://en.mudmagic.com Connected
595 M*U*S*H mush.pennmush.org 4201 http://www.pennmush.org/mush/ Connected
521 Isengard isengard.nazgul.com 4040 http://isengard.nazgul.com Connected
27 2016's Eternal Darkness eternaldarkness.net 9700 http://eternaldarkness.net Connected
286 Darkness and Despair desolation.org 4201 http://www.squid.org/darkness-despair-mud Connected
435 Anarres II mudlib.anarres.org 5000 http://www.anarres.org/projects/mud/ Connected
568 Overdrive overdrive.overdrivemud.net 5195 http://overdrive.wikia.com/wiki/Overdrive_Wiki Connected
58 Aarchon aarchonmud.com 7000 http://www.aarchonmud.com Connected
262 aGe oF iNsaNitY ageofinsanity.org 4000 http://www.ageofinsanity.org Connected
345 Realm of Shadows realmofshadows.us 1133 http://www.realmofshadows.us/ Connected
512 The Ministry carcosa.org 6969 http://carcosa.org/ Connected
233 NostalgiaMUD nostalgiamud.l-w.ca 4000 None Connected
415 God Wars II godwars2.org 3000 http://www.godwars2.org Connected
432 Balzhur mud.balzhur.org 5400 http://www.balzhur.org/ Connected
261 Wing Commander grapenut.org 4201 http://grapenut.org/wingcommander Connected
539 Dark Castle dcastle.org 23 http://www.dcastle.org Connected
484 Islands of Myth islandsofmyth.org 3000 http://www.islandsofmyth.org/ Connected
514 CaveMUSH cavemush.com 6116 http://www.cavemush.com Connected
266 Indeterminate Destiny 144.217.205.176 2000 http://shryp.ashendust.com Connected
408 Lac lac.pl 4000 http://lac.pl/ Connected
617 Promage promage.hopto.org 4000 None Connect Refused
429 The Land theland.notroot.com 5000 None Connected
324 InfernoMOO inferno.optiquest.org 7777 http://inferno.optiquest.org Connected
413 MUCK University muck.universitymuck.org 2052 http://www.universitymuck.org/ Connected
700 Arthnor q.geek.nz 8888 None Connected
662 Dawn of the Ages rplay.net 8000 http://rplay.net/main.html Connected
418 Imperial v3.5 imperial.modeemi.fi 6969 None Connected
255 WinterMoon wintermoon.servebeer.com 4003 None Connected
444 Moomellow moomellow.com 7777 http://www.moomellow.com Connected
304 Tubmud tubmud.de 7680 http://www.tubmud.de Connected
301 Legends of Hatred godwars.net 3500 http://https://www.facebook.com/LegendsOfHatred/ Connected
85 Midnight Sun 2 midnightsun2.org 3000 http://midnightsun2.org:3328 Connected
300 Shadows of the underworld godwars.net 3560 None Connect Refused
338 Static Chaos - Still Alive staticchaos.mudhosting.net 1982 http://www.staticchaos.mudhosting.net Connected
336 Bedlam bedlam.mudportal.com 9000 http://bedlam.mudportal.com Connected
410 Awakened Worlds awakenedworlds.net 4000 http://www.awakenedworlds.net Connected
409 Solar Eclipse solareclipse.genesismuds.com 4321 None Connected
150 Imperial Expansion mud.imperialexpansion.com 4000 None Connected
474 RavenMUD ravenmud.com 6060 http://ravenmud.com Connected
517 DynamixMUSH dynamix.socialmush.com 4200 None Connected
477 Cryosphere cryosphere.org 6666 http://cryosphere.net/ Connected
631 Simauria mud.simauria.org 23 http://mud.simauria.org Connected
57 Chaos Mud 71.59.58.67 1111 None Connected
290 StuphMUD stuphmud.net 2112 http://stuphmud.net/ Connected
564 HighVelocity Paintball (HVPB) N/A http://www.hvpb.com N/A
204 Darklord MUD by Mogwai darklordmud.duckdns.org 5000 None Connected
209 Asgardian Nightmare Turbo wayynesgames.com 2222 http://www.wayynesgames.com Connected
393 OurPlace MUD ourplace.fractured.org 6543 http://ourplace.fractured.org Connected
536 Twilight of the Gods totg.genesismuds.com 6969 None Connected
128 Moral Decay playdecay.com 3003 http://www.moraldecaymud.com Connected
347 Medieval Times MUD timesmud.com 8500 http://www.timesmud.com/ Connected
392 Arcane Ages arcaneages.com 4000 None Connected
257 Legacy MUCK muq.org 9999 http://muq.org/~legacy/ Connected
41 Kallindor kallindor.com 5800 http://kallindor.org Connected
502 FluxWorld centauri.servegame.com 7777 http://centauri.servegame.com:8000/b2evolution/ Connected
357 Otherworld, the land of Tirn Aill tirnaill.com 4000 http://otherworldmud.blogspot.com/ Connect Refused
62 MaDDness maddness.dune.net 6000 http://maddness.dune.net Connected
133 Age of Heroes: Fire, Iron, Guns and Blood godwars.net 2250 None Connected
406 MicroMUSE micromuse.duckdns.org 4201 http://micromuse.duckdns.org:8080/ Connected
341 Virtustan MUD mud.kharkov.org 8888 http://mud.kharkov.org Connected
322 Rise of Warriors N/A http://www.riseofwarriors.com/ N/A
6 Deathwish MUD dw.kicks-ass.org 1111 http://dw.kicks-ass.org Connected
360 MTBS Nations at War N/A http://www.mtbs3d.com/phpBB N/A
293 Retaliation godwars.net 6100 None Connected
428 Scarlet scarlet-citadel.co.uk 2000 http://www.scarlet-citadel.co.uk Connected
274 Second Contract game.second-contract.com 6666 http://www.second-contract.com/ Connected
378 Meat II fatedtoend.com 4000 None Connected
384 Star Wars: Way Of The Force wotf.org 23 http://wotf.org/ Connected
381 Unbridled Desires hercules.mthelicon.com 8888 http://www.angel-hare.com/acorn/muck/UDChar.html Connected
168 Dragon Balls Transendent Warriors mud.morchronium.com 6000 None Connected
348 Devil's Bob MUD (DeBo MUD) (Brasil) debomud.org 4000 http://www.debomud.org Connected
363 RubbeRoom rubberoom.org 6969 http://www.rubberoom.org Connected
74 DragonBall: The New World mud.morchronium.com 8395 http://newworld.morchronium.com/ Connected
309 Pegasus 207.58.136.224 4242 http://www.pegasusmuck.com Connected
356 Act of War Actofwarmud.com 4000 http://www.actofwarmud.com Connect Refused
61 GateWay gatewaymud.org 6969 http://www.gatewaymud.org/ Connected
69 Erion erionmud.com 1234 http://erionmud.com/ Connected
374 GodWars: Apocalypse apoc.godwars.net 6660 http://www.godwars.net/~apoc Connected
219 PogoMUX pogo.mudhosting.net 5555 None Connected
372 Gizmo DikuMud gizmomud.com 6969 http://www.gizmomud.com/ Connect Refused
325 Realms of Redemption redemption.us.to 3000 None Connected
50 AnimeMUD 167.88.124.142 9000 http://167.88.124.142/anime Connected
38 ShadowMUD shadowmud.com 1030 http://www.shadowmud.com Connected
312 FateMud fatemud.com 7004 http://www.fatemud.com Connected
115 The Eternal Battles mud.morchronium.com 8000 http://teb.morchronium.com Connected
126 Winterkill wk.fi 23 http://wk.fi Connected
283 Act of War: the Last Stand www.actofwar.com 4000 http://www.actofwar.com Connected
702 Continents Mud continentsmud.com 5050 http://www.continentsmud.com Connected
505 Dreamverse mud.dreamverse.org 9600 http://www.dreamverse.org Connected
369 Nuclear War Mud nuclearwarmud.com 4080 https://www.nuclearwarmud.com Connect Refused
203 Dragonball: North Star capsulecorp.org 4000 http://capsulecorp.org Connected
162 Hakkard cerberus.devosmium.xyz 5555 https://hakkard.devosmium.xyz Connected
71 KoBraMUD kobramud.org 23 http://kobramud.org/ Connected
229 Pendulum's Calm pendulumscalm.com 4000 http://pendulumscalm.com Connected
380 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected
241 DREAMPIECE mud.dreampiece.com 4000 http://www.dreampiece.com/wp/mud/ Connected
240 Dungeonia dungeon.rm-o.com 5555 http://dungeon.rm-o.com Connected
469 NoMUD nomud.net 4096 http://www.nomud.net Connected
184 Dragon Ball: Tournament dbt.mudhaven.net 2500 None Connected
106 HexOnyx mud.hexonyx.com 7777 http://mud.hexonyx.com (Needs updating) Connected
692 Darkened Lights 2.5 innotek.ml 4000 http://www.innotek.ml Connected
315 Drag(*)nBall Z: Fighter's Edition dbzfe.com 4000 http://dbzfe.com/ Connected
134 CamelotMUD camelotmud.mooo.com 4000 None Connected
119 ifMUD ifmud.port4000.com 4000 http://ifmud.port4000.com Connected
120 Seltami N/A http://seltani.net N/A
642 Highlands III Mud.highlands3.org 9001 None Connected
139 Medina medinamud.ml 3232 https://www.medinamud.ml Connected
146 Selva Virtual selva.grogue.org 8888 https://selva.grogue.org/ Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options