Muds that match -- Roleplaying Is Accepted
255 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
33 3-Kingdoms 3k.org 3000 http://www.3k.org/ Connected
630 SneezyMUD sneezymud.org 7900 http://SneezyMud.org Connected
1 Aardwolf aardmud.org 23 http://www.aardwolf.com Connected
366 HoloMuck holomuck.org 5757 http://www.holomuck.org/ Connected
650 Epoch coldc.com 5190 http://coldc.com/epoch Connected
85 Aliens vs. Predator avpmud.com 4000 http://www.avpmud.com/ Connected
44 Ancient Anguish ancient.anguish.org 2222 http://ancient.anguish.org/intro.php?id%3Dtmc_db Connected
281 Telehack telehack.com 23 http://telehack.com/ Connected
142 Battletech MUX mekcity.com 3067 https://mekcity.com Connected
72 Arctic mud.arctic.org 2700 http://mud.arctic.org/ Connected
383 Epitaph epitaphonline.co.uk 6789 http://epitaphonline.co.uk Connected
489 Asgard's Honor asgard.aardmud.org 5454 http://www.asgardshonor.com Connected
364 StormHunters sh.mudalumni.com 7000 http://sh.mudalumni.com Connected
607 Barren Realms barren.barrenrealmsmud.com 8000 http://www.barrenrealmsmud.com/ Connected
8 BatMUD batmud.bat.org 23 http://www.bat.org/ Connected
603 Primal Darkness primaldarkness.com 5000 http://www.primaldarkness.com Connected
645 The Burbs Burbs.org 4567 http://www.Burbs.org/ Connected
573 Burning burningmud.com 4000 http://www.burningmud.com Connected
352 The Burning Eye mud.burning-eye.net 4000 http://www.burning-eye.net/ Connected
475 Chalacyn Nights MUD mud.chalacyn.com 1000 http://www.chalacyn.com/ Connected
557 CheesyMUD cheesymud.com 4001 http://www.cheesymud.com/ Connected
655 Castle Arcanum castlearcanum.com 3888 http://www.castlearcanum.com Connected
511 Crimson MUD 2 mud.crimson2.com 4000 http://www.crimson2.com Connected
386 Lost Wishes lost.wishes.net 5555 http://lost.wishes.net/ Connected
59 CyberASSAULT cyberassault.org 11111 http://www.cyberassault.org Connected
608 SilberLand mud.silberland.at 4711 http://www.silberland.at/ Connected
416 Dark Gift darkgift.mushpark.com 6251 None Connected
585 Darker Realms darkerrealms.org 2000 http://www.darkerrealms.org/ Connected
318 DustMARE winds.org 4000 http://dustmare.freewebpage.org/ Connected
454 The Great Hunt tghmud.org 8500 http://tghmud.org Connected
463 DarkWind darkwind.org 3000 None Connected
634 Delphine delphine.org 23 http://www.delphine.org/ Connected
501 Discworld discworld.starturtle.net 23 http://discworld.starturtle.net Connected
643 Dominia MUD mud.dominiamud.net 3333 http://www.dominiamud.net Connected
428 Dragon Swords dragonswordsmud.com 1234 http://www.dragonswordsmud.com/ Connected
98 Dragon's Den dden.discordia.org 2222 http://dden.discordia.org Connected
638 Dreams mud.dreamsmud.com 3000 http://www.dreamsmud.com/ Connected
34 The 7th Plane 7thplane.net 8888 http://www.7thplane.net Connected
12 MozartMud 107.141.162.82 4500 http://107.141.162.82 Connected
458 Duris: Land of BloodLust mud.durismud.com 7777 http://www.durismud.com Connected
484 De Digitale Metro moo.demetro.nl 8888 http://www.demetro.nl/ Connected
649 Alter Aeon alteraeon.com 3000 http://www.alteraeon.com Connected
246 PKmud pkmud.net 5000 http://pkmud.net Connected
245 AderonMUD aderonmud.genesismuds.com 3200 http://aderonmud.genesismuds.com Connected
521 Exile exile.lurker.net 4000 http://exile.lurker.net Connected
164 Realms of Aarendil game.mudhosting.net 4000 https://www.facebook.com/groups/realmsofaarendil/ Connected
90 The Final Challenge mud.finalchallenge.net 4000 http://www.finalchallenge.net Connected
448 Final Realms castle.linpro.no 4001 http://finalrealms.net/ Connected
551 FinalFrontier FinalFrontier.mud.de 23 http://FinalFrontier.mud.de/ Connected
406 The Unofficial Squaresoft MUD uossmud.sandwich.net 9000 http://uossmud.sandwich.net/ Connected
644 MUD2 mud2.com 27723 None Connected
660 Dizzymud mud.dizzymud.com 4000 http://www.dizzymud.com Connected
623 FurryMUCK 74.207.243.108 8888 None Connected
516 GarouMUSH garoumush.org 7000 http://www.GarouMUSH.org/ Connected
129 The Gathering gathering.org.uk 5000 http://www.gathering.org.uk/ Connect Refused
523 Genocide geno.org 2222 http://www.geno.org/ Connected
409 MUDII mudII.co.uk 23 http://www.mudII.co.uk/ Connected
134 Fossworld MUD 86.151.189.224 4000 http://roztov.mooo.com/mud/index.html Connected
459 Arda MUD arda.pp.ru 7000 http://www.arda.pp.ru Connected
65 Hidden Worlds hwmud.mudmagic.com 4040 http://hwmud.mudmagic.com Connected
254 The Savage Soul savsoul.com 6666 http://www.savsoul.com/ Connected
657 IgorMud igormud.org 1701 http://www.igormud.org/ Connected
376 Hell hellmoo.org 7777 http://hellmoo.org Connected
524 JediMUD jedimud.com 4000 http://www.jedimud.com/ Connected
569 Galactic Trader gt.gamingmuseum.com 23 http://www.galtrader.com Connected
648 DarkeMud live.darkemud.com 5559 http://www.darkemud.com/ Connected
269 looneymud rooky.looney.com 8888 None Connected
646 Malevolence mudpuddle.shwaine.com 3000 http://www.shwaine.com/malev/ Connected
549 Medievia medievia.com 4000 http://www.medievia.com/ Connected
615 Dark-Legacy MUD (Dark Legacy MUD) dark-legacy.com 9898 http://www.dark-legacy.com/ Connected
559 Aydindril 2 redstreak.no-ip.org 4000 http://redstreak.no-ip.org:3999/~aydindril/ Connected
419 Hexahedron hexahedronmud.ddns.net 5500 http://hexahedronmud.ddns.net Connected
163 Slice and Dice Dungeon sndd.io 23 http://sndd.io Connected
461 MOO Canada, Eh? moo.ca 7777 http://www.moo.ca/ Connected
666 MorgenGrauen mg.mud.de 4711 http://mg.mud.de/ Connected
418 Muddy Waters mw.muddywaters.org 3000 http://www.muddywaters.org/ Connected
482 Realms of Chaos realmsofchaos.com 3456 http://www.realmsofchaos.com Connected
506 Mystic Adventure mud.mystic-adventure.org 4000 None Connected
104 Necromium necromium.com 4000 http://www.necromium.com Connected
3 3Scapes 3scapes.org 3200 http://www.3scapes.org Connected
674 Nilgiri, the Forgotten World nilgiri.net 8888 http://nilgiri.net/ Connected
619 Nodeka nodeka.com 23 http://www.nodeka.com Connected
625 Northern Crossroads ncmud.net 9000 http://www.ncmud.net/ Connected
467 Northern Lights aber.ludd.ltu.se 6715 http://aber.ludd.ltu.se/northern_lights.html Connected
594 PixieMUD pixiemud.com 6789 http://pixiemud.com Connected
633 The Soul Ruins soulruins.com 5000 http://www.soulruins.com Connected
541 No Reality noreality.org 4000 http://www.noreality.org Connect Refused
97 Realm of Magic realmofmagic.org 4000 http://realmofmagic.org/ Connected
642 7 Degrees of Freedom 7dof.org.uk 6715 http://www.7dof.org.uk/ Connected
509 AddictMUD addictmud.org 4000 http://www.addictmud.org/ Connected
83 Insomniacs Asylum insomniacs.got-game.org 7000 http://www.facebook.com/InsomniacsAsylum Connected
647 Realmsmud realmsmud.org 1501 http://realmsmud.org Connected
528 Beutelland bl.mud.at 5678 None Connected
265 DragonBall Z FE dbzfe.com 4000 http://dbzfe.com/ Connected
592 RoninMUD game.roninmud.org 5000 http://www.roninmud.org/ Connected
126 Astaria astaria.net 23 http://astaria.net/ Connected
327 Dead Souls alcatraz.wolfpaw.net 8000 http://dead-souls.net Connected
189 Moosehead SLED II mhsled.com 4000 None Connected
421 Multi-User Dungeon (British Legends) british-legends.com 27750 http://www.british-legends.com/ Connected
15 SlothMUD slothmud.org 6101 http://www.slothmud.org/ Connected
598 SMiLE smile.ath.cx 6715 http://www.smile.ath.cx/ Connected
21 End of the Line eotl.org 2010 http://www.eotl.org/ Connected
590 Genesis: The Return mud.morchronium.com 5321 http://mud.morchronium.com/~genesis/ Connected
78 Star Wars Mud (SWmud) mud.swmud.org 6666 http://www.swmud.org Connected
188 Age of Legacy xenith.org 3000 http://www.ageoflegacy.com Connected
584 8bitMUSH 8bit.fansi.org 4201 http://ansiart.com Connected
596 Nuclear War nuclearwarmudusa.com 4080 http://www.facebook.com/groups/2388573108/ Connected
248 Lords and Legends jupe.ddns.net 4000 http://jupe.ddns.net:27744/ Connected
125 StickMUD stickmud.com 7680 http://www.stickmud.com Connected
665 TempusMUD tempusmud.com 2020 http://tempusmud.net/ Connected
479 TerraFirmA terrafirma.terra.mud.org 2222 http://terrafirma.terra.mud.org Connected
656 Redemption mud.redemptionmud.com 4000 http://redemptionmud.respawngaming.com Connected
578 Thieves World tw.genesismuds.com 6000 http://tw.genesismuds.com Connected
71 Tsunami tsunami.thebigwave.net 23 http://www.thebigwave.net/index.html Connected
520 Turf turf.org 4000 http://www.turf.org Connected
457 Twilight twilight.tigerden.com 6010 http://www.tigerden.com/~twilight/ Connected
560 Stick in the MUD mud.stick.org 9000 http://bb7.betterbox.net/~stick/ Connected
513 UglyMug uglymug.org.uk 6239 http://www.uglymug.org.uk Connected
124 The Godwars: War of Legend waroflegend.net 4200 http://www.waroflegend.net Connected
243 Heroes of the Lance III hotl3.com 5000 http://hotl3.com Connected
595 The Final Sunset godwars.net 4888 None Connected
574 UNItopia UNItopia.de 23 http://UNItopia.de Connected
652 Valheru Mud mud.valheru.com 4242 http://www.valheru.com Connected
88 Vampire Wars new.vampire-wars.com 6666 http://new.vampire-wars.com/ Connected
440 VikingMUD vikingmud.org 2001 http://www.vikingmud.org Connected
437 Virtual Realities vr.frostbite.org 3019 http://vr.frotbite.org/vr.html Connected
431 Foo MOO foomoo.org 4500 None Connected
407 Ages of Despair mud.agesofdespair.net 5000 None Connected
680 StarMUD home.starmud.com 4000 http://www.starmud.com Connected
61 ZombieMUD zombiemud.org 23 http://zombiemud.org/ Connected
561 Anime Planet animeplanet.co 3334 http://anime-planet.wikidot.com/start Connected
546 Icesus icesus.org 23 http://www.icesus.org/Icesus/ Connected
450 Rupert rupert.twyst.org 9040 http://rupert.twyst.org/rupert/ Connected
562 Sociopolitical Ramifications muck.sprmuck.org 23 http://www.sprmuck.org Connected
488 MOOsaico moo.di.uminho.pt 7777 http://moosaico.com/ Connected
430 Killer MUD killer.mud.pl 4000 http://www.killer.mud.pl/ Connected
62 Frandum frandum.fr 2001 http://www.frandum.fr Connected
47 Dark Skies pulsar.dune.net 2001 None Connected
250 The Green Leaf www.the-green-leaf.de 2000 http://www.the-green-leaf.de/thegreenleaf.html Connected
552 Nanvaent nanvaent.org 23 http://www.nanvaent.org/ Connected
664 Tauros taurosmud.com 5005 http://www.taurosmud.com Connected
227 ForgottenMUD 162.243.211.46 2300 http://sites.google.com/site/forgottenmud Connected
613 Mortal Realms game.mortalrealms.com 4321 None Connected
160 Wyvern N/A http://www.ghosttrack.com N/A
503 FoxMUD mud.foxmud.com 4848 http://www.thancode.org Connected
519 Dragon Ball Star amn.biyg.org 20000 None Connected
29 End of Time eotmud.com 4000 http://www.eotmud.com Connected
472 Dawn 23.241.198.57 3000 http://www.dawnmud.com Connected
261 Dragonball Uprising amn.biyg.org 3074 None Connected
218 Aadarian Realms aadaria.net 1111 http://www.aadaria.net Connected
307 Avalon (German) avalon.mud.de 7777 http://avalon.mud.de/ Connected
355 Eternal Night II en.mudmagic.com 9009 http://en.mudmagic.com Connected
564 M*U*S*H mush.pennmush.org 4201 http://www.pennmush.org/mush/ Connected
490 Isengard isengard.nazgul.com 4040 http://isengard.nazgul.com Connected
30 2016's Eternal Darkness eternaldarkness.net 9700 http://eternaldarkness.net Connected
252 Darkness and Despair desolation.org 4201 http://www.squid.org/darkness-despair-mud Connected
404 Anarres II mudlib.anarres.org 5000 http://www.anarres.org/projects/mud/ Connected
537 Overdrive overdrive.overdrivemud.net 5195 http://overdrive.wikia.com/wiki/Overdrive_Wiki Connected
63 Aarchon aarchonmud.com 7000 http://www.aarchonmud.com Connected
229 aGe oF iNsaNitY ageofinsanity.org 4000 http://www.ageofinsanity.org Connected
314 Realm of Shadows realmofshadows.us 1133 http://www.realmofshadows.us/ Connected
481 The Ministry carcosa.org 6969 http://carcosa.org/ Connected
198 NostalgiaMUD nostalgiamud.l-w.ca 4000 None Connected
384 God Wars II godwars2.org 3000 http://www.godwars2.org Connected
401 Balzhur mud.balzhur.org 5400 http://www.balzhur.org/ Connected
228 Wing Commander grapenut.org 4201 http://grapenut.org/wingcommander Connected
508 Dark Castle dcastle.org 23 http://www.dcastle.org Connected
453 Islands of Myth islandsofmyth.org 3000 http://www.islandsofmyth.org/ Connected
483 CaveMUSH cavemush.com 6116 http://www.cavemush.com Connected
233 Indeterminate Destiny 144.217.205.176 2000 http://shryp.ashendust.com Connected
377 Lac lac.pl 4000 http://lac.pl/ Connected
586 Promage promage.hopto.org 4000 None Connect Refused
398 The Land theland.notroot.com 5000 None Connected
291 InfernoMOO inferno.optiquest.org 7777 http://inferno.optiquest.org Connected
382 MUCK University muck.universitymuck.org 2052 http://www.universitymuck.org/ Connected
670 Arthnor q.geek.nz 8888 None Connected
632 Dawn of the Ages rplay.net 8000 http://rplay.net/main.html Connected
387 Imperial v3.5 imperial.modeemi.fi 6969 None Connected
222 WinterMoon wintermoon.servebeer.com 4003 None Connected
413 Moomellow moomellow.com 7777 http://www.moomellow.com Connected
270 Tubmud tubmud.de 7680 http://www.tubmud.de Connected
267 Legends of Hatred godwars.net 3500 http://https://www.facebook.com/LegendsOfHatred/ Connected
79 Midnight Sun 2 midnightsun2.org 3000 http://midnightsun2.org:3328 Connected
266 Shadows of the underworld godwars.net 3560 None Connected
306 Static Chaos - Still Alive staticchaos.mudhosting.net 1982 http://www.staticchaos.mudhosting.net Connect Refused
304 Bedlam bedlam.mudportal.com 9000 http://bedlam.mudportal.com Connected
379 Awakened Worlds awakenedworlds.net 4000 http://www.awakenedworlds.net Connected
378 Solar Eclipse solareclipse.genesismuds.com 4321 None Connected
443 RavenMUD ravenmud.com 6060 http://ravenmud.com Connected
486 DynamixMUSH dynamix.socialmush.com 4200 None Connected
446 Cryosphere cryosphere.org 6666 http://cryosphere.net/ Connected
601 Simauria mud.simauria.org 23 http://mud.simauria.org Connected
53 Chaos Mud 173.230.134.240 1111 None Connected
256 StuphMUD stuphmud.net 2112 http://stuphmud.net/ Connected
533 HighVelocity Paintball (HVPB) N/A http://www.hvpb.com N/A
169 Darklord MUD by Mogwai darklordmud.duckdns.org 5000 None Connected
174 Asgardian Nightmare Turbo wayynesgames.com 2222 http://www.wayynesgames.com Connected
362 OurPlace MUD ourplace.fractured.org 6543 http://ourplace.fractured.org Connected
505 Twilight of the Gods totg.genesismuds.com 6969 None Connected
130 Moral Decay playdecay.com 3003 http://www.moraldecaymud.com Connected
316 Medieval Times MUD timesmud.com 8500 http://www.timesmud.com/ Connected
361 Arcane Ages arcaneages.com 4000 None Connected
224 Legacy MUCK muq.org 9999 http://muq.org/~legacy/ Connected
22 Kallindor kallindor.com 5800 http://kallindor.org Connected
471 FluxWorld centauri.servegame.com 7777 http://centauri.servegame.com:8000/b2evolution/ Connected
326 Otherworld, the land of Tirn Aill tirnaill.com 4000 http://otherworldmud.blogspot.com/ Connected
58 MaDDness maddness.dune.net 6000 http://maddness.dune.net Connected
135 Age of Heroes Advanced ianshirm.genesismuds.com 2250 None Connected
375 MicroMUSE micromuse.duckdns.org 4201 http://micromuse.duckdns.org:8080/ Connected
310 Virtustan MUD mud.kharkov.org 8888 http://mud.kharkov.org Connected
289 Rise of Warriors N/A http://www.riseofwarriors.com/ N/A
10 Deathwish MUD dw.kicks-ass.org 1111 http://dw.kicks-ass.org Connected
329 MTBS Nations at War N/A http://www.mtbs3d.com/phpBB N/A
259 Retaliation godwars.net 6100 None Connected
397 Scarlet scarlet-citadel.co.uk 2000 http://www.scarlet-citadel.co.uk Connected
240 Second Contract game.second-contract.com 6666 http://www.second-contract.com/ Connected
347 Meat II fatedtoend.com 4000 None Connected
353 Star Wars: Way Of The Force wotf.org 23 http://wotf.org/ Connected
350 Unbridled Desires hercules.mthelicon.com 8888 http://www.angel-hare.com/acorn/muck/UDChar.html Connected
317 Devil's Bob MUD (DeBo MUD) (Brasil) debomud.org 4000 http://www.debomud.org Connected
332 RubbeRoom rubberoom.org 6969 http://www.rubberoom.org Connected
69 DragonBall: The New World mud.morchronium.com 8395 http://newworld.morchronium.com/ Connected
276 Pegasus 207.58.136.224 4242 http://www.pegasusmuck.com Connected
325 Act of War Actofwarmud.com 4000 http://www.actofwarmud.com Connect Refused
66 GateWay gatewaymud.org 6969 http://www.gatewaymud.org/ Connected
76 Erion erionmud.com 1234 http://erionmud.com/ Connected
343 GodWars: Apocalypse apoc.godwars.net 6660 http://www.godwars.net/~apoc Connected
184 PogoMUX pogo.mudhosting.net 5555 None Connected
341 Gizmo DikuMud gizmomud.com 6969 http://www.gizmomud.com/ Connected
292 Realms of Redemption redemption.us.to 3000 None Connected
42 AnimeMUD 167.88.124.142 9000 http://167.88.124.142/anime Connected
31 ShadowMUD shadowmud.com 1030 http://www.shadowmud.com Connected
279 FateMud fatemud.com 7004 http://www.fatemud.com Connected
115 The Eternal Battles mud.morchronium.com 8000 http://teb.morchronium.com Connected
128 Winterkill wk.fi 23 http://wk.fi Connected
249 Act of War: the Last Stand www.actofwar.com 4000 http://www.actofwar.com Connected
672 Continents Mud continentsmud.com 5050 http://www.continentsmud.com Connected
474 Dreamverse mud.dreamverse.org 9600 http://www.dreamverse.org Connected
338 Nuclear War Mud nuclearwarmud.com 4080 https://www.nuclearwarmud.com Connected
168 Dragonball: North Star capsulecorp.org 4000 http://capsulecorp.org Connected
68 KoBraMUD kobramud.org 23 http://kobramud.org/ Connected
194 Pendulum's Calm pendulumscalm.com 4000 http://pendulumscalm.com Connected
349 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected
207 DREAMPIECE mud.dreampiece.com 4000 http://www.dreampiece.com/wp/mud/ Connected
205 Dungeonia dungeon.rm-o.com 23 http://dungeon.rm-o.com Connected
438 NoMUD nomud.net 4096 http://www.nomud.net Connected
149 Dragon Ball: Tournament dbt.mudhaven.net 2500 None Connected
105 HexOnyx mud.hexonyx.com 7777 http://mud.hexonyx.com (Needs updating) Connected
662 Darkened Lights 2.5 innotek.ml 4000 http://www.innotek.ml Connected
599 Heroes of Kore kore.pw 6000 http://kore.pw Connect Refused
122 BattlecryMUD 107.173.28.163 4000 http://battlecrymud.neocities.org Connected
119 ifMUD ifmud.port4000.com 4000 http://ifmud.port4000.com Connected
120 Seltami N/A http://seltani.net N/A
612 Highlands III Mud.highlands3.org 9001 None Connected
485 MajorMUD tdod.org 23 http://tdod.org Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options