Muds that match -- Roleplaying Is Accepted
253 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
33 3-Kingdoms 3k.org 3000 http://www.3k.org/ Connected
633 SneezyMUD sneezymud.org 7900 http://SneezyMud.org Connected
1 Aardwolf aardmud.org 23 http://www.aardwolf.com Connected
367 HoloMuck holomuck.org 5757 http://www.holomuck.org/ Connected
654 Epoch coldc.com 5190 http://coldc.com/epoch Connected
130 Aliens vs. Predator avpmud.com 4000 http://www.avpmud.com/ Connected
42 Ancient Anguish ancient.anguish.org 2222 http://ancient.anguish.org/intro.php?id%3Dtmc_db Connected
279 Telehack telehack.com 23 http://telehack.com/ Connected
352 InterMUSH intermush.pennmush.org 4201 None Connect Refused
65 Arctic mud.arctic.org 2700 http://mud.arctic.org/ Connected
385 Epitaph epitaphonline.co.uk 6789 http://epitaphonline.co.uk Connected
492 Asgard's Honor asgard.aardmud.org 5454 http://www.asgardshonor.com Connected
365 StormHunters sh.mudalumni.com 7000 http://sh.mudalumni.com Connected
610 Barren Realms barren.barrenrealmsmud.com 8000 http://www.barrenrealmsmud.com/ Connected
10 BatMUD batmud.bat.org 23 http://www.bat.org/ Connected
649 The Burbs Burbs.org 4567 http://www.Burbs.org/ Connected
576 Burning burningmud.com 4000 http://www.burningmud.com Connected
351 The Burning Eye mud.burning-eye.net 4000 http://www.burning-eye.net/ Connected
478 Chalacyn Nights MUD mud.chalacyn.com 1000 http://www.chalacyn.com/ Connected
560 CheesyMUD cheesymud.com 4001 http://www.cheesymud.com/ Connected
659 Castle Arcanum castlearcanum.com 3888 http://www.castlearcanum.com Connected
514 Crimson MUD 2 mud.crimson2.com 4000 http://www.crimson2.com Connected
389 Lost Wishes lost.wishes.net 5555 http://lost.wishes.net/ Connected
53 CyberASSAULT cyberassault.org 11111 http://www.cyberassault.org Connected
611 SilberLand mud.silberland.at 4711 http://www.silberland.at/ Connected
420 Dark Gift darkgift.mushpark.com 6251 None Connected
588 Darker Realms darkerrealms.org 2000 http://www.darkerrealms.org/ Connected
315 DustMARE winds.org 4000 http://dustmare.freewebpage.org/ Connected
458 The Great Hunt tghmud.org 8500 http://tghmud.org Connected
466 DarkWind darkwind.org 3000 None Connect Refused
637 Delphine delphine.org 23 http://www.delphine.org/ Connected
504 Discworld discworld.starturtle.net 23 http://discworld.starturtle.net Connected
647 Dominia MUD mud.dominiamud.net 3333 http://www.dominiamud.net Connected
432 Dragon Swords dragonswordsmud.com 1234 http://www.dragonswordsmud.com/ Connected
89 Dragon's Den dden.discordia.org 2222 http://dden.discordia.org Connected
641 Dreams mud.dreamsmud.com 3000 http://www.dreamsmud.com/ Connected
35 The 7th Plane 7thplane.net 8888 http://www.7thplane.net Connected
9 MozartMud 107.141.162.82 4500 http://107.141.162.82 Connected
461 Duris: Land of BloodLust mud.durismud.com 7777 http://www.durismud.com Connected
487 De Digitale Metro moo.demetro.nl 8888 http://www.demetro.nl/ Connected
653 Alter Aeon alteraeon.com 3000 http://www.alteraeon.com Connected
244 PKmud pkmud.net 5000 http://pkmud.net Connected
243 AderonMUD aderonmud.genesismuds.com 3200 http://aderonmud.genesismuds.com Connected
524 Exile exile.lurker.net 4000 http://exile.lurker.net Connected
150 Realms of Aarendil game.mudhosting.net 4000 http://https://www.facebook.com/groups/queenmarisasrealm Connected
80 The Final Challenge mud.finalchallenge.net 4000 http://www.finalchallenge.net Connected
452 Final Realms castle.linpro.no 4001 http://finalrealms.net/ Connected
554 FinalFrontier FinalFrontier.mud.de 23 http://FinalFrontier.mud.de/ Connected
410 The Unofficial Squaresoft MUD uossmud.sandwich.net 9000 http://uossmud.sandwich.net/ Connected
648 MUD2 mud2.com 27723 None Connected
665 Dizzymud mud.dizzymud.com 4000 http://www.dizzymud.com Connected
626 FurryMUCK 74.207.243.108 8888 None Connected
519 GarouMUSH garoumush.org 7000 http://www.GarouMUSH.org/ Connected
128 The Gathering gathering.org.uk 5000 http://www.gathering.org.uk/ Connected
526 Genocide geno.org 2222 http://www.geno.org/ Connected
413 MUDII mudII.co.uk 23 http://www.mudII.co.uk/ Connected
180 Hunter x Hunter: Greed Island MUD greedisland.servegame.com 4000 http://https://www.facebook.com/greedislandmud Connect Refused
462 Arda MUD arda.pp.ru 7000 http://www.arda.pp.ru Connected
69 Hidden Worlds hwmud.mudmagic.com 4040 http://hwmud.mudmagic.com Connected
252 The Savage Soul savsoul.com 6666 http://www.savsoul.com/ Connected
661 IgorMud igormud.org 1701 http://www.igormud.org/ Connected
377 Hell hellmoo.org 7777 http://hellmoo.org Connected
527 JediMUD jedimud.com 4000 http://www.jedimud.com/ Connected
572 Galactic Trader gt.gamingmuseum.com 23 http://www.galtrader.com Connected
652 DarkeMud live.darkemud.com 5559 http://www.darkemud.com/ Connected
267 looneymud rooky.looney.com 8888 None Connected
650 Malevolence mudpuddle.shwaine.com 3000 http://www.shwaine.com/malev/ Connected
552 Medievia medievia.com 4000 http://www.medievia.com/ Connected
618 Dark-Legacy MUD (Dark Legacy MUD) dark-legacy.com 9898 http://www.dark-legacy.com/ Connected
562 Aydindril 2 redstreak.no-ip.org 4000 http://redstreak.no-ip.org:3999/~aydindril/ Connected
423 Hexahedron hexahedronmud.ddns.net 5500 http://hexahedronmud.ddns.net Connected
149 Slice and Dice Dungeon sndd.io 23 http://sndd.io Connected
464 MOO Canada, Eh? moo.ca 7777 http://www.moo.ca/ Connected
670 MorgenGrauen mg.mud.de 4711 http://mg.mud.de/ Connected
422 Muddy Waters mw.muddywaters.org 3000 http://www.muddywaters.org/ Connected
485 Realms of Chaos realmsofchaos.com 3456 http://www.realmsofchaos.com Connected
509 Mystic Adventure mud.mystic-adventure.org 4000 None Connected
103 Necromium necromium.com 4000 http://www.necromium.com Connected
11 3Scapes 3scapes.org 3200 http://www.3scapes.org Connected
678 Nilgiri, the Forgotten World nilgiri.net 8888 http://nilgiri.net/ Connected
622 Nodeka nodeka.com 23 http://www.nodeka.com Connected
628 Northern Crossroads ncmud.net 9000 http://www.ncmud.net/ Connected
470 Northern Lights aber.ludd.ltu.se 6715 http://aber.ludd.ltu.se/northern_lights.html Connected
597 PixieMUD pixiemud.com 6789 http://pixiemud.com Connected
636 The Soul Ruins soulruins.com 5000 http://www.soulruins.com Connected
544 No Reality noreality.org 4000 http://www.noreality.org Connected
88 Realm of Magic realmofmagic.org 4000 http://realmofmagic.org/ Connected
646 7 Degrees of Freedom 7dof.org.uk 6715 http://www.7dof.org.uk/ Connected
512 AddictMUD addictmud.org 4000 http://www.addictmud.org/ Connected
73 Insomniacs Asylum insomniacs.got-game.org 7000 http://www.facebook.com/InsomniacsAsylum Connected
651 Realmsmud realmsmud.org 1501 http://realmsmud.org Connected
531 Beutelland bl.mud.at 5678 None Connected
263 DragonBall Z FE dbzfe.com 4000 http://www.dbzfe.com/ Connected
595 RoninMUD game.roninmud.org 5000 http://www.roninmud.org/ Connected
122 Astaria astaria.net 23 http://astaria.net/ Connected
324 Dead Souls alcatraz.wolfpaw.net 8000 http://dead-souls.net Connected
176 Moosehead SLED II mhsled.com 4000 None Connected
425 Multi-User Dungeon (British Legends) british-legends.com 27750 http://www.british-legends.com/ Connected
14 SlothMUD slothmud.org 6101 http://www.slothmud.org/ Connected
601 SMiLE smile.ath.cx 6715 http://www.smile.ath.cx/ Connected
57 End of the Line eotl.org 2010 http://www.eotl.org/ Connected
593 Genesis: The Return mud.morchronium.com 5321 http://mud.morchronium.com/~genesis/ Connected
77 Star Wars Mud (SWmud) mud.swmud.org 6666 http://www.swmud.org Connected
174 Age of Legacy xenith.org 3000 http://www.ageoflegacy.com Connected
587 8bitMUSH 8bit.fansi.org 4201 http://ansiart.com Connected
599 Nuclear War nuclearwarmudusa.com 4080 http://www.facebook.com/groups/2388573108/ Connected
246 Lords and Legends jupe.ddns.net 4000 http://jupe.ddns.net:27744/ Connected
121 StickMUD stickmud.com 7680 http://www.stickmud.com Connected
669 TempusMUD tempusmud.com 2020 http://tempusmud.net/ Connected
482 TerraFirmA terrafirma.terra.mud.org 2222 http://terrafirma.terra.mud.org Connected
660 Redemption mud.redemptionmud.com 4000 http://redemptionmud.respawngaming.com Connected
581 Thieves World tw.genesismuds.com 6000 http://tw.genesismuds.com Connected
83 Tsunami tsunami.thebigwave.net 23 http://www.thebigwave.net/index.html Connected
523 Turf turf.org 4000 http://www.turf.org Connected
460 Twilight twilight.tigerden.com 6010 http://www.tigerden.com/~twilight/ Connected
563 Stick in the MUD mud.stick.org 9000 http://bb7.betterbox.net/~stick/ Connected
516 UglyMug uglymug.org.uk 6239 http://www.uglymug.org.uk Connected
123 The Godwars: War of Legend waroflegend.net 4200 http://www.waroflegend.net Connected
241 Heroes of the Lance III hotl3.com 5000 http://hotl3.com Connected
598 The Underworld mud.theuw.net 5000 http://www.theuw.net Connect Refused
577 UNItopia UNItopia.de 23 http://UNItopia.de Connected
656 Valheru Mud mud.valheru.com 4242 http://www.valheru.com Connected
75 Vampire Wars new.vampire-wars.com 6666 http://new.vampire-wars.com/ Connected
444 VikingMUD vikingmud.org 2001 http://www.vikingmud.org Connected
441 Virtual Realities vr.frostbite.org 3019 http://vr.frotbite.org/vr.html Connected
435 Foo MOO foomoo.org 4500 None Connected
411 Ages of Despair mud.agesofdespair.net 5000 None Connected
684 StarMUD home.starmud.com 4000 http://www.starmud.com Connected
41 ZombieMUD zombiemud.org 23 http://zombiemud.org/ Connected
564 Anime Planet animeplanet.co 3334 http://anime-planet.wikidot.com/start Connected
549 Icesus icesus.org 23 http://www.icesus.org/Icesus/ Connected
454 Rupert rupert.twyst.org 9040 http://rupert.twyst.org/rupert/ Connected
565 Sociopolitical Ramifications muck.sprmuck.org 23 http://www.sprmuck.org Connected
491 MOOsaico moo.di.uminho.pt 7777 http://moosaico.com/ Connected
434 Killer MUD killer.mud.pl 4000 http://www.killer.mud.pl/ Connect Refused
59 Frandum frandum.fr 2001 http://www.frandum.fr Connected
50 Dark Skies pulsar.dune.net 2001 None Connected
248 The Green Leaf www.the-green-leaf.de 2000 http://www.the-green-leaf.de/thegreenleaf.html Connected
555 Nanvaent nanvaent.org 23 http://www.nanvaent.org/ Connected
668 Tauros taurosmud.com 5005 http://www.taurosmud.com Connected
222 ForgottenMUD 162.243.211.46 2300 http://sites.google.com/site/forgottenmud Connected
616 Mortal Realms game.mortalrealms.com 4321 None Connected
146 Wyvern N/A http://www.ghosttrack.com N/A
506 FoxMUD mud.foxmud.com 4848 http://www.thancode.org Connected
522 Dragon Ball Star amn.biyg.org 20000 None Connected
39 End of Time eotmud.com 4000 http://www.eotmud.com Connected
475 Dawn 23.241.198.57 3000 http://www.dawnmud.com Connected
259 Dragonball Uprising amn.biyg.org 3074 None Connected
208 Aadarian Realms aadaria.net 1111 http://www.aadaria.net Connected
305 Avalon (German) avalon.mud.de 7777 http://avalon.mud.de/ Connected
355 Eternal Night II en.mudmagic.com 9009 http://en.mudmagic.com Connected
567 M*U*S*H mush.pennmush.org 4201 http://www.pennmush.org/mush/ Connected
493 Isengard isengard.nazgul.com 4040 http://isengard.nazgul.com Connected
29 2016's Eternal Darkness eternaldarkness.net 9700 http://eternaldarkness.net Connected
250 Darkness and Despair desolation.org 4201 http://www.squid.org/darkness-despair-mud Connected
408 Anarres II mudlib.anarres.org 5000 http://www.anarres.org/projects/mud/ Connected
540 Overdrive overdrive.overdrivemud.net 5195 http://overdrive.wikia.com/wiki/Overdrive_Wiki Connected
126 Aarchon aarchonmud.com 7000 http://www.aarchonmud.com Connected
226 aGe oF iNsaNitY ageofinsanity.org 4000 http://www.ageofinsanity.org Connected
311 Realm of Shadows realmofshadows.us 1133 http://www.realmofshadows.us/ Connected
484 The Ministry carcosa.org 6969 http://carcosa.org/ Connected
187 NostalgiaMUD nostalgiamud.l-w.ca 4000 None Connected
386 God Wars II godwars2.org 3000 http://www.godwars2.org Connected
405 Balzhur mud.balzhur.org 5400 http://www.balzhur.org/ Connected
225 Wing Commander grapenut.org 4201 http://grapenut.org/wingcommander Connected
511 Dark Castle dcastle.org 23 http://www.dcastle.org Connected
457 Islands of Myth islandsofmyth.org 3000 http://www.islandsofmyth.org/ Connected
486 CaveMUSH cavemush.com 6116 http://www.cavemush.com Connected
230 Indeterminate Destiny 144.217.205.176 2000 http://shryp.ashendust.com Connected
379 Lac lac.pl 4000 http://lac.pl/ Connected
589 Promage promage.hopto.org 4000 None Connect Refused
402 The Land theland.notroot.com 5000 None Connected
289 InfernoMOO inferno.optiquest.org 7777 http://inferno.optiquest.org Connected
384 MUCK University muck.universitymuck.org 2052 http://www.universitymuck.org/ Connected
674 Arthnor q.geek.nz 8888 None Connected
635 Dawn of the Ages rplay.net 8000 http://rplay.net/main.html Connected
390 Imperial v3.5 imperial.modeemi.fi 6969 None Connected
213 WinterMoon wintermoon.servebeer.com 4003 None Connected
417 Moomellow moomellow.com 7777 http://www.moomellow.com Connected
268 Tubmud tubmud.de 7680 http://www.tubmud.de Connected
265 Legends of Hatred godwars.net 3500 http://https://www.facebook.com/LegendsOfHatred/ Connected
74 Midnight Sun 2 midnightsun2.org 3000 http://midnightsun2.org:3328 Connected
264 Shadows of the underworld godwars.net 3560 None Connected
304 Static Chaos - Still Alive staticchaos.mudhosting.net 1982 http://www.staticchaos.mudhosting.net Connected
302 Bedlam bedlam.mudportal.com 9000 http://bedlam.mudportal.com Connected
381 Awakened Worlds awakenedworlds.net 4000 http://www.awakenedworlds.net Connected
380 Solar Eclipse solareclipse.genesismuds.com 4321 None Connected
447 RavenMUD ravenmud.com 6060 http://ravenmud.com Connected
489 DynamixMUSH dynamix.socialmush.com 4200 None Connected
450 Cryosphere cryosphere.org 6666 http://cryosphere.net/ Connected
604 Simauria mud.simauria.org 23 http://mud.simauria.org Connected
54 Chaos Mud 173.230.134.240 1111 None Connected
254 StuphMUD stuphmud.net 2112 http://stuphmud.net/ Connected
536 HighVelocity Paintball (HVPB) N/A http://www.hvpb.com N/A
155 Darklord MUD by Mogwai darklordmud.duckdns.org 5000 None Connected
160 Asgardian Nightmare Turbo wayynesgames.com 2222 http://www.wayynesgames.com Connected
363 OurPlace MUD ourplace.fractured.org 6543 http://ourplace.fractured.org Connected
508 Twilight of the Gods totg.genesismuds.com 6969 None Connected
129 Moral Decay playdecay.com 3003 http://www.moraldecaymud.com Connected
313 Medieval Times MUD timesmud.com 8500 http://www.timesmud.com/ Connected
362 Arcane Ages arcaneages.com 4000 None Connected
217 Legacy MUCK muq.org 9999 http://muq.org/~legacy/ Connected
22 Kallindor kallindor.com 5800 http://kallindor.org Connected
474 FluxWorld centauri.servegame.com 7777 http://centauri.servegame.com:8000/b2evolution/ Connected
323 Otherworld, the land of Tirn Aill tirnaill.com 4000 http://otherworldmud.blogspot.com/ Connected
52 MaDDness maddness.dune.net 6000 http://maddness.dune.net Connected
327 AOH Fire, Iron and Blood ianshirm.genesismuds.com 2250 None Connected
376 MicroMUSE micromuse.duckdns.org 4201 http://micromuse.duckdns.org:8080/ Connected
307 Virtustan MUD mud.kharkov.org 8888 http://mud.kharkov.org Connected
287 Rise of Warriors N/A http://www.riseofwarriors.com/ N/A
18 Deathwish MUD dw.kicks-ass.org 1111 http://dw.kicks-ass.org Connected
326 MTBS Nations at War N/A http://www.mtbs3d.com/phpBB N/A
257 Retaliation godwars.net 6100 None Connected
401 Scarlet scarlet-citadel.co.uk 2000 http://www.scarlet-citadel.co.uk Connected
238 Second Contract game.second-contract.com 6666 http://www.second-contract.com/ Connected
346 Meat II fatedtoend.com 4000 None Connected
353 Star Wars: Way Of The Force wotf.org 23 http://wotf.org/ Connected
349 Unbridled Desires hercules.mthelicon.com 8888 http://www.angel-hare.com/acorn/muck/UDChar.html Connected
330 RubbeRoom rubberoom.org 6969 http://www.rubberoom.org Connected
63 DragonBall: The New World mud.morchronium.com 8395 http://newworld.morchronium.com/ Connected
274 Pegasus 207.58.136.224 4242 http://www.pegasusmuck.com Connected
322 Act of War Actofwarmud.com 4000 http://www.actofwarmud.com Connect Refused
48 GateWay gatewaymud.org 6969 http://www.gatewaymud.org/ Connected
20 Erion erionmud.com 1234 http://erionmud.com/ Connected
341 GodWars: Apocalypse apoc.godwars.net 6660 http://www.godwars.net/~apoc Connected
170 PogoMUX pogo.mudhosting.net 5555 None Connected
339 Gizmo DikuMud gizmomud.com 6969 http://www.gizmomud.com/ Connected
290 Realms of Redemption redemption.us.to 3000 None Connected
28 AnimeMUD 167.88.124.142 9000 http://167.88.124.142/anime Connected
38 ShadowMUD shadowmud.com 1030 http://www.shadowmud.com Connected
277 FateMud fatemud.com 7004 http://www.fatemud.com Connected
119 The Eternal Battles mud.morchronium.com 8000 http://teb.morchronium.com Connected
127 Winterkill wk.fi 23 http://wk.fi Connected
247 Act of War: the Last Stand www.actofwar.com 4000 http://www.actofwar.com Connected
206 End-Of-Line linkwarriors.ackmud.net 4000 http://linkwarriors.ackmud.net/end_of_line/ Connect Refused
676 Continents Mud continentsmud.com 5050 http://www.continentsmud.com Connected
477 Dreamverse mud.dreamverse.org 9600 http://www.dreamverse.org Connected
154 Dragonball: North Star capsulecorp.org 4000 http://capsulecorp.org Connected
71 KoBraMUD kobramud.org 23 http://kobramud.org/ Connected
183 Pendulum's Calm pendulumscalm.com 4000 http://pendulumscalm.com Connected
348 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected
196 DREAMPIECE mud.dreampiece.com 4000 http://www.dreampiece.com/wp/mud/ Connected
193 Dungeonia dungeon.rm-o.com 5555 http://dungeon.rm-o.com Connected
204 Darklord 2.0 - The Blood of Time darklord.evils.in 9100 http://https://bitbucket.org/darklord15/darklord/wiki/Home Connect Refused
442 NoMUD nomud.net 4096 http://www.nomud.net Connected
133 Dragon Ball: Tournament dbt.mudhaven.net 2500 None Connected
98 HexOnyx mud.hexonyx.com 7777 http://mud.hexonyx.com (Needs updating) Connected
602 Heroes of Kore kore.pw 6000 http://kore.pw Connect Refused
114 BattlecryMUD 107.173.28.163 4000 http://battlecrymud.neocities.org Connected
109 ifMUD ifmud.port4000.com 4000 http://ifmud.port4000.com Connected
110 Seltami N/A http://seltani.net N/A
615 Highlands III Mud.highlands3.org 9001 None Connected
488 MajorMUD tdod.org 23 http://tdod.org Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options