Muds that match -- Roleplaying Is Accepted
267 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
28 3-Kingdoms 3k.org 3000 http://www.3k.org/ Connected
674 SneezyMUD sneezymud.org 7900 http://SneezyMud.org Connected
1 Aardwolf aardmud.org 23 http://www.aardwolf.com Connected
411 HoloMuck holomuck.org 5757 http://www.holomuck.org/ Connected
694 Epoch coldc.com 5190 http://coldc.com/epoch Connected
51 Ancient Anguish ancient.anguish.org 2222 http://ancient.anguish.org/intro.php?id%3Dtmc_db Connected
328 Telehack telehack.com 23 http://telehack.com/ Connected
192 Battletech MUX mekcity.com 3067 https://mekcity.com Connected
64 Arctic mud.arctic.org 2700 http://mud.arctic.org/ Connected
428 Epitaph epitaphonline.co.uk 6789 http://epitaphonline.co.uk Connected
534 Asgard's Honor asgard.aardmud.org 5454 http://www.asgardshonor.com Connected
409 StormHunters sh.mudalumni.com 7000 http://sh.mudalumni.com Connected
651 Barren Realms barren.barrenrealmsmud.com 8000 http://www.barrenrealmsmud.com/ Connected
7 BatMUD batmud.bat.org 23 http://www.bat.org/ Connected
647 Primal Darkness primaldarkness.com 5000 http://www.primaldarkness.com Connected
689 The Burbs Burbs.org 4567 http://www.Burbs.org/ Connected
618 Burning burningmud.com 4000 http://www.burningmud.com Connected
397 The Burning Eye mud.burning-eye.net 4000 http://www.burning-eye.net/ Connected
520 Chalacyn Nights MUD mud.chalacyn.com 1000 http://www.chalacyn.com/ Connected
602 CheesyMUD cheesymud.com 4001 http://www.cheesymud.com/ Connected
699 Castle Arcanum castlearcanum.com 3888 http://www.castlearcanum.com Connected
556 Crimson MUD 2 mud.crimson2.com 4000 http://www.crimson2.com Connected
431 Lost Wishes lost.wishes.net 5555 http://lost.wishes.net/ Connected
66 CyberASSAULT cyberassault.org 11111 http://www.cyberassault.org Connected
652 SilberLand mud.silberland.at 4711 http://www.silberland.at/ Connected
461 Dark Gift darkgift.mushpark.com 6251 None Connected
630 Darker Realms darkerrealms.org 2000 http://www.darkerrealms.org/ Connected
363 DustMARE winds.org 4000 http://dustmare.freewebpage.org/ Connected
499 The Great Hunt tghmud.org 8500 http://tghmud.org Connected
508 DarkWind darkwind.org 3000 None Connected
678 Delphine delphine.org 23 http://www.delphine.org/ Connected
546 Discworld discworld.starturtle.net 23 http://discworld.starturtle.net Connected
687 Dominia MUD mud.dominiamud.net 3333 http://www.dominiamud.net Connected
473 Dragon Swords dragonswordsmud.com 1234 http://www.dragonswordsmud.com/ Connected
101 Dragon's Den dden.discordia.org 2222 http://dden.discordia.org Connected
682 Dreams mud.dreamsmud.com 3000 http://www.dreamsmud.com/ Connected
26 The 7th Plane 7thplane.net 8888 http://www.7thplane.net Connected
17 MozartMud 107.141.162.82 4500 http://107.141.162.82 Connected
503 Duris: Land of BloodLust mud.durismud.com 7777 http://www.durismud.com Connected
529 De Digitale Metro moo.demetro.nl 8888 http://www.demetro.nl/ Connected
169 Omphalos omphalos.site 4444 None Connected
693 Alter Aeon alteraeon.com 3000 http://www.alteraeon.com Connected
294 PKmud pkmud.net 5000 http://pkmud.net Connected
293 AderonMUD aderonmud.genesismuds.com 3200 http://aderonmud.genesismuds.com Connected
566 Exile exile.lurker.net 4000 http://exile.lurker.net Connected
212 Realms of Aarendil game.mudhosting.net 4000 https://www.facebook.com/groups/realmsofaarendil/ Connected
96 The Final Challenge mud.finalchallenge.net 4000 http://www.finalchallenge.net Connected
493 Final Realms castle.linpro.no 4001 http://finalrealms.net/ Connected
596 FinalFrontier FinalFrontier.mud.de 23 http://FinalFrontier.mud.de/ Connected
451 The Unofficial Squaresoft MUD uossmud.sandwich.net 9000 http://uossmud.sandwich.net/ Connected
688 MUD2 mud2.com 27723 None Connected
704 Dizzymud mud.dizzymud.com 4000 http://www.dizzymud.com Connected
667 FurryMUCK 74.207.243.108 8888 None Connected
561 GarouMUSH garoumush.org 7000 http://www.GarouMUSH.org/ Connected
127 The Gathering gathering.org.uk 5000 http://www.gathering.org.uk/ Connected
568 Genocide geno.org 2222 http://www.geno.org/ Connected
454 MUDII mudII.co.uk 23 http://www.mudII.co.uk/ Connected
185 Fossworld MUD 86.151.189.224 4000 http://roztov.mooo.com/mud/index.html Connected
504 Arda MUD arda.pp.ru 7000 http://www.arda.pp.ru Connected
60 Hidden Worlds hwmud.mudmagic.com 4040 http://hwmud.mudmagic.com Connected
302 The Savage Soul savsoul.com 6666 http://www.savsoul.com/ Connected
701 IgorMud igormud.org 1701 http://www.igormud.org/ Connected
421 Hell hellmoo.org 7777 http://hellmoo.org Connected
569 JediMUD jedimud.com 4000 http://www.jedimud.com/ Connected
614 Galactic Trader gt.gamingmuseum.com 23 http://www.galtrader.com Connected
692 DarkeMud live.darkemud.com 5559 http://www.darkemud.com/ Connected
317 looneymud rooky.looney.com 8888 None Connected
690 Malevolence mudpuddle.shwaine.com 3000 http://www.shwaine.com/malev/ Connected
594 Medievia medievia.com 4000 http://www.medievia.com/ Connected
659 Dark-Legacy MUD (Dark Legacy MUD) dark-legacy.com 9898 http://www.dark-legacy.com/ Connected
604 Aydindril 2 redstreak.no-ip.org 4000 http://redstreak.no-ip.org/~aydindril/ Connected
464 Hexahedron hexahedronmud.ddns.net 5500 http://hexahedronmud.ddns.net Connected
211 Slice and Dice Dungeon mud.sndd.io 23 https://sndd.io Connected
506 MOO Canada, Eh? moo.ca 7777 http://www.moo.ca/ Connected
710 MorgenGrauen mg.mud.de 4711 http://mg.mud.de/ Connected
463 Muddy Waters mw.muddywaters.org 3000 http://www.muddywaters.org/ Connected
527 Realms of Chaos realmsofchaos.com 3456 http://www.realmsofchaos.com Connected
551 Mystic Adventure mud.mystic-adventure.org 4000 None Connected
86 Necromium necromium.com 4000 http://www.necromium.com Connected
5 3Scapes 3scapes.org 3200 http://www.3scapes.org Connected
718 Nilgiri, the Forgotten World nilgiri.net 8888 http://nilgiri.net/ Connected
663 Nodeka nodeka.com 23 http://www.nodeka.com Connected
669 Northern Crossroads ncmud.net 9000 http://www.ncmud.net/ Connected
512 Northern Lights aber.ludd.ltu.se 6715 http://aber.ludd.ltu.se/northern_lights.html Connected
639 PixieMUD pixiemud.com 6789 http://pixiemud.com Connected
677 The Soul Ruins soulruins.com 5000 http://www.soulruins.com Connected
586 No Reality noreality.org 4000 http://www.noreality.org Connected
90 Realm of Magic realmofmagic.org 4000 http://realmofmagic.org/ Connected
686 7 Degrees of Freedom 7dof.org.uk 6715 http://www.7dof.org.uk/ Connected
554 AddictMUD addictmud.org 4000 http://www.addictmud.org/ Connected
89 Insomniacs Asylum insomniacs.got-game.org 7000 http://www.facebook.com/InsomniacsAsylum Connected
691 Realmsmud realmsmud.org 1501 http://realmsmud.org Connected
573 Beutelland bl.mud.at 5678 None Connected
313 DragonBall Z FE dbzfe.com 4000 http://dbzfe.com/ Connected
637 RoninMUD game.roninmud.org 5000 http://www.roninmud.org/ Connected
124 Astaria astaria.net 23 http://astaria.net/ Connected
372 Dead Souls alcatraz.wolfpaw.net 8000 http://dead-souls.net Connected
237 Moosehead SLED II mhsled.com 4000 None Connected
466 Multi-User Dungeon (British Legends) british-legends.com 27750 http://www.british-legends.com/ Connected
166 Asgardian Nightmare asgardiannightmare.ddns.net 4000 None Connected
21 SlothMUD slothmud.org 6101 http://www.slothmud.org/ Connected
643 SMiLE smile.ath.cx 6715 http://www.smile.ath.cx/ Connected
12 End of the Line eotl.org 2010 http://www.eotl.org/ Connected
635 Genesis: The Return mud.morchronium.com 5321 http://mud.morchronium.com/~genesis/ Connected
79 Star Wars Mud (SWmud) mud.swmud.org 6666 http://www.swmud.org Connected
236 Age of Legacy xenith.org 3000 http://www.ageoflegacy.com Connected
629 8bitMUSH 8bit.fansi.org 4201 http://ansiart.com Connected
641 Nuclear War nuclearwarmudusa.com 4080 http://www.facebook.com/groups/2388573108/ Connected
296 Lords and Legends jupe.ddns.net 4000 http://jupe.ddns.net:27744/ Connected
115 StickMUD stickmud.com 7680 https://www.stickmud.com Connected
709 TempusMUD tempusmud.com 2020 http://tempusmud.net/ Connected
524 TerraFirmA terrafirma.terra.mud.org 2222 http://terrafirma.terra.mud.org Connected
700 Redemption mud.redemptionmud.com 4000 http://redemptionmud.respawngaming.com Connected
623 Thieves World tw.genesismuds.com 6000 http://tw.genesismuds.com Connected
78 Tsunami tsunami.thebigwave.net 23 http://www.thebigwave.net/index.html Connected
565 Turf turf.org 4000 http://www.turf.org Connected
502 Twilight twilight.tigerden.com 6010 http://www.tigerden.com/~twilight/ Connected
605 Stick in the MUD mud.stick.org 9000 http://bb7.betterbox.net/~stick/ Connected
558 UglyMug uglymug.org.uk 6239 http://www.uglymug.org.uk Connected
110 The Godwars: War of Legend waroflegend.net 4200 http://www.waroflegend.net Connected
291 Heroes of the Lance III hotl3.com 5000 http://hotl3.com Connected
640 The Final Sunset godwars.net 4888 None Connected
619 UNItopia UNItopia.de 23 http://UNItopia.de Connected
696 Valheru Mud mud.valheru.com 4242 http://www.valheru.com Connected
88 Vampire Wars new.vampire-wars.com 6666 http://new.vampire-wars.com/ Connected
485 VikingMUD vikingmud.org 2001 http://www.vikingmud.org Connected
482 Virtual Realities vr.frostbite.org 3019 http://vr.frotbite.org/vr.html Connected
476 Foo MOO foomoo.org 4500 None Connected
452 Ages of Despair mud.agesofdespair.net 5000 None Connected
724 StarMUD home.starmud.com 4000 http://www.starmud.com Connected
163 Acropolis : Revival 173.230.158.91 4000 None Connected
70 ZombieMUD zombiemud.org 23 http://zombiemud.org/ Connected
606 Anime Planet animeplanet.co 3334 http://anime-planet.wikidot.com/start Connected
591 Icesus icesus.org 23 http://www.icesus.org/Icesus/ Connected
495 Rupert rupert.twyst.org 9040 http://rupert.twyst.org/rupert/ Connected
607 Sociopolitical Ramifications muck.sprmuck.org 23 http://www.sprmuck.org Connected
533 MOOsaico moo.di.uminho.pt 7777 http://moosaico.com/ Connected
475 Killer MUD killer.mud.pl 4000 http://www.killer.mud.pl/ Connected
285 EternityMUD eternitymud.com 23 https://www.eternitymud.com Connected
284 Dark Wizardry dwmud.net 6969 http://darkwizardry.com Connected
69 Frandum frandum.fr 2001 http://www.frandum.fr Connected
52 Dark Skies pulsar.dune.net 2001 None Connected
298 The Green Leaf www.the-green-leaf.de 2000 http://www.the-green-leaf.de/thegreenleaf.html Connected
597 Nanvaent nanvaent.org 23 http://www.nanvaent.org/ Connected
708 Tauros taurosmud.com 5005 http://www.taurosmud.com Connected
274 ForgottenMUD 162.243.211.46 2300 http://sites.google.com/site/forgottenmud Connected
657 Mortal Realms game.mortalrealms.com 4321 None Connected
208 Wyvern N/A http://www.ghosttrack.com N/A
548 FoxMUD mud.foxmud.com 4848 http://www.thancode.org Connected
564 Dragon Ball Star amn.biyg.org 20000 None Connected
33 End of Time eotmud.com 4000 http://www.eotmud.com Connected
517 Dawn 23.241.198.57 3000 http://www.dawnmud.com Connected
309 Dragonball Uprising amn.biyg.org 3074 None Connected
265 Aadarian Realms aadaria.net 1111 http://www.aadaria.net Connected
179 AnimeMUD 2 167.88.124.142 6900 None Connected
353 Avalon (German) avalon.mud.de 7777 http://avalon.mud.de/ Connected
400 Eternal Night II en.mudmagic.com 9009 http://en.mudmagic.com Connected
609 M*U*S*H mush.pennmush.org 4201 http://www.pennmush.org/mush/ Connected
535 Isengard isengard.nazgul.com 4040 http://isengard.nazgul.com Connected
18 2016's Eternal Darkness eternaldarkness.net 9700 http://eternaldarkness.net Connected
300 Darkness and Despair desolation.org 4201 http://www.squid.org/darkness-despair-mud Connected
449 Anarres II mudlib.anarres.org 5000 http://www.anarres.org/projects/mud/ Connected
582 Overdrive overdrive.overdrivemud.net 5195 http://overdrive.wikia.com/wiki/Overdrive_Wiki Connected
57 Aarchon aarchonmud.com 7000 http://www.aarchonmud.com Connected
276 aGe oF iNsaNitY ageofinsanity.org 4000 http://www.ageofinsanity.org Connected
359 Realm of Shadows realmofshadows.us 1133 http://www.realmofshadows.us/ Connected
526 The Ministry carcosa.org 6969 http://carcosa.org/ Connected
246 NostalgiaMUD nostalgiamud.l-w.ca 4000 None Connected
429 God Wars II godwars2.org 3000 http://www.godwars2.org Connected
446 Balzhur mud.balzhur.org 5400 http://www.balzhur.org/ Connected
275 Wing Commander grapenut.org 4201 http://grapenut.org/wingcommander Connected
553 Dark Castle dcastle.org 23 http://www.dcastle.org Connected
498 Islands of Myth islandsofmyth.org 3000 http://www.islandsofmyth.org/ Connected
528 CaveMUSH cavemush.com 6116 http://www.cavemush.com Connected
280 Indeterminate Destiny 144.217.205.176 2000 http://shryp.ashendust.com Connected
422 Lac lac.pl 4000 http://lac.pl/ Connected
631 Promage promage.hopto.org 4000 None Connected
443 The Land theland.notroot.com 5000 None Connected
338 InfernoMOO inferno.optiquest.org 7777 http://inferno.optiquest.org Connected
427 MUCK University muck.universitymuck.org 2052 http://www.universitymuck.org/ Connected
714 Arthnor q.geek.nz 8888 None Connected
676 Dawn of the Ages rplay.net 8000 http://rplay.net/main.html Connected
432 Imperial v3.5 imperial.modeemi.fi 6969 None Connected
269 WinterMoon wintermoon.servebeer.com 4003 None Connected
458 Moomellow moomellow.com 7777 http://www.moomellow.com Connected
318 Tubmud tubmud.de 7680 http://www.tubmud.de Connected
315 Legends of Hatred godwars.net 3500 http://https://www.facebook.com/LegendsOfHatred/ Connected
87 Midnight Sun 2 midnightsun2.org 3000 http://midnightsun2.org:3328 Connected
314 Shadows of the underworld godwars.net 3560 None Connected
352 Static Chaos - Still Alive staticchaos.mudhosting.net 1982 http://www.staticchaos.mudhosting.net Connected
350 Bedlam bedlam.mudportal.com 9000 http://bedlam.mudportal.com Connected
424 Awakened Worlds awakenedworlds.net 4000 http://www.awakenedworlds.net Connected
423 Solar Eclipse solareclipse.genesismuds.com 4321 None Connected
165 Imperial Expansion mud.imperialexpansion.com 4000 None Connected
488 RavenMUD ravenmud.com 6060 http://ravenmud.com Connected
531 DynamixMUSH dynamix.socialmush.com 4200 None Connected
491 Cryosphere cryosphere.org 6666 http://cryosphere.net/ Connected
645 Simauria mud.simauria.org 23 http://mud.simauria.org Connected
54 Chaos Mud chaosmud.genesismuds.com 1111 None Connected
304 StuphMUD stuphmud.net 2112 http://stuphmud.net/ Connected
578 HighVelocity Paintball (HVPB) N/A http://www.hvpb.com N/A
217 Darklord MUD by Mogwai darklordmud.duckdns.org 5000 None Connected
222 Asgardian Nightmare Turbo wayynesgames.com 2222 http://www.wayynesgames.com Connected
407 OurPlace MUD ourplace.fractured.org 6543 http://ourplace.fractured.org Connected
550 Twilight of the Gods totg.genesismuds.com 6969 None Connected
128 Moral Decay playdecay.com 3003 http://www.moraldecaymud.com Connected
361 Medieval Times MUD timesmud.com 8500 http://www.timesmud.com/ Connected
406 Arcane Ages arcaneages.com 4000 None Connected
271 Legacy MUCK muq.org 9999 http://muq.org/~legacy/ Connected
47 Kallindor kallindor.com 5800 http://kallindor.org Connected
516 FluxWorld centauri.servegame.com 7777 http://centauri.servegame.com:8000/b2evolution/ Connected
371 Otherworld, the land of Tirn Aill tirnaill.com 4000 http://otherworldmud.blogspot.com/ Connected
62 MaDDness maddness.dune.net 6000 http://maddness.dune.net Connected
140 Age of Heroes: Fire, Iron, Guns and Blood godwars.net 2250 None Connected
420 MicroMUSE micromuse.duckdns.org 4201 http://micromuse.duckdns.org:8080/ Connected
355 Virtustan MUD mud.kharkov.org 8888 http://mud.kharkov.org Connected
336 Rise of Warriors N/A http://www.riseofwarriors.com/ N/A
6 Deathwish MUD dw.kicks-ass.org 1111 http://dw.kicks-ass.org Connected
374 MTBS Nations at War N/A http://www.mtbs3d.com/phpBB N/A
307 Retaliation godwars.net 6100 None Connected
442 Scarlet scarlet-citadel.co.uk 2000 http://www.scarlet-citadel.co.uk Connected
288 Second Contract game.second-contract.com 6666 http://www.second-contract.com/ Connected
392 Meat II fatedtoend.com 4000 None Connected
398 Star Wars: Way Of The Force wotf.org 23 http://wotf.org/ Connected
395 Unbridled Desires hercules.mthelicon.com 8888 http://www.angel-hare.com/acorn/muck/UDChar.html Connected
182 Dragon Balls Transendent Warriors mud.morchronium.com 6000 None Connected
362 Devil's Bob MUD (DeBo MUD) (Brasil) debomud.org 4000 http://www.debomud.org Connected
377 RubbeRoom rubberoom.org 6969 http://www.rubberoom.org Connected
76 DragonBall: The New World mud.morchronium.com 8395 http://newworld.morchronium.com/ Connected
323 Pegasus 207.58.136.224 4242 http://www.pegasusmuck.com Connected
370 Act of War Actofwarmud.com 4000 http://www.actofwarmud.com Connected
63 GateWay gatewaymud.org 6969 http://www.gatewaymud.org/ Connected
67 Erion erionmud.com 1234 http://www.erionmud.com Connected
388 GodWars: Apocalypse apoc.godwars.net 6660 http://www.godwars.net/~apoc Connected
232 PogoMUX pogo.mudhosting.net 5555 None Connected
386 Gizmo DikuMud gizmomud.com 6969 http://www.gizmomud.com/ Connected
339 Realms of Redemption redemption.us.to 3000 None Connected
53 AnimeMUD 167.88.124.142 9000 http://167.88.124.142/anime Connected
37 ShadowMUD shadowmud.com 1030 http://www.shadowmud.com Connected
326 FateMud fatemud.com 7004 http://www.fatemud.com Connected
116 The Eternal Battles mud.morchronium.com 8000 http://teb.morchronium.com Connected
126 Winterkill wk.fi 23 http://wk.fi Connected
297 Act of War: the Last Stand www.actofwar.com 4000 http://www.actofwar.com Connected
716 Continents Mud continentsmud.com 5050 http://www.continentsmud.com Connected
519 Dreamverse mud.dreamverse.org 9600 http://www.dreamverse.org Connected
383 Nuclear War Mud nuclearwarmud.com 4080 https://www.nuclearwarmud.com Connected
216 Dragonball: North Star capsulecorp.org 4000 http://capsulecorp.org Connected
177 Hakkard cerberus.devosmium.xyz 5555 https://hakkard.devosmium.xyz Connected
73 KoBraMUD kobramud.org 23 http://kobramud.org/ Connected
242 Pendulum's Calm pendulumscalm.com 4000 http://pendulumscalm.com Connected
394 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected
254 DREAMPIECE mud.dreampiece.com 4000 http://www.dreampiece.com/wp/mud/ Connected
253 Dungeonia dungeon.rm-o.com 5555 http://dungeon.rm-o.com Connected
483 NoMUD nomud.net 4096 http://www.nomud.net Connected
197 Dragon Ball: Tournament dbt.mudhaven.net 2500 None Connected
107 HexOnyx mud.hexonyx.com 7777 http://mud.hexonyx.com (Needs updating) Connected
706 Darkened Lights 2.5 innotek.ml 4000 http://www.innotek.ml Connected
329 Drag(*)nBall Z: Fighter's Edition dbzfe.com 4000 http://dbzfe.com/ Connected
141 CamelotMUD camelotmud.mooo.com 4000 None Connected
119 ifMUD ifmud.port4000.com 4000 http://ifmud.port4000.com Connected
120 Seltami N/A http://seltani.net N/A
656 Highlands III Mud.highlands3.org 9001 None Connected
147 Medina medinamud.ml 3232 https://www.medinamud.ml Connected
154 Selva Virtual selva.grogue.org 8888 https://selva.grogue.org/ Connected
156 Pandora's Box Mud pbox.mine.nu 4004 None Connected
138 Sanity's Edge sanitysedge.com 2020 None Connected
129 Fed2 Community play.federation2.com 30003 https://federation2.com Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options