KoBraMUD is a well-established Star Wars themed MUD that's been around since 1991. It offers 30+ planets and many capital ships to explore. When you create a new character you select your race from Ewok, Gamorrean, Human, Ithorian, Mon Calamari, Rodian, Sullustan, Twilek or Wookiee. Later you can optionally join a Guild, or choose to stay neutral. The Guilds are Alliance, Imperial, Smugglers and Bounty Hunters. To advance from level 10-20, you need to complete quests in addition to gaining experience and raising your skills. Advancing past level 20 requires no more questing.

Mud Theme: Star Wars

KoBraMUD Mud Reviews
There are no reviews posted yet. Post a review
KoBraMUD Stats
Raw Data Average Data
# Days Listed265
Last Connection StatusConnected
# Days With Status4
Total Telnet Attempts5171.951
Total Website Attempts5362.023
Telnet Attempts This Month48815.742
Website Attempts This Month43414.000