Muds that match -- Skill & Level-Based Equipment System
180 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
29 3-Kingdoms 3k.org 3000 http://www.3k.org/ Connected
429 Buffy Mud havenrpg.net 5000 None Connected
1 Aardwolf aardmud.org 23 http://www.aardwolf.com Connected
37 Cities of M'Dhoria mdhoria.net 6996 http://www.mdhoria.net Connected
508 Abandoned Codex abandonedcodex.net 4000 http://www.abandonedcodex.net/ Connected
487 Covenant tierceron.com 1685 http://www.tierceron.com/mud/index.php Connected
583 Achaea, Dreams of Divine Lands achaea.com 23 http://www.achaea.com Connected
76 Adventures Unlimited tharel.net 5005 http://www.tharel.net/ Connected
532 Aabahran The Forsaken Lands play.theforsakenlands.com 1848 http://www.theforsakenlands.com/wiki/main/ Connected
529 Asgard's Honor asgard.aardmud.org 5454 http://www.asgardshonor.com Connected
619 AustinMUD mud.austinmud.dk 4000 http://www.austinmud.dk Connected
8 BatMUD batmud.bat.org 23 http://www.bat.org/ Connected
642 Primal Darkness primaldarkness.com 5000 http://www.primaldarkness.com Connected
597 CheesyMUD cheesymud.com 4001 http://www.cheesymud.com/ Connected
79 Materia Magica materiamagica.com 4000 http://www.materiamagica.com/?utm_source=mudconnect&utm_medium=database&utm_campaign=mudconnector Connected
426 Lost Wishes lost.wishes.net 5555 http://lost.wishes.net/ Connected
690 Carrion Fields 162.249.126.23 4449 http://www.carrionfields.net Connected
65 CyberASSAULT cyberassault.org 11111 http://www.cyberassault.org Connected
13 Dark and Shattered Lands (DSL) dsl-mud.org 4000 http://www.dsl-mud.org/ Connected
456 Dark Gift darkgift.mushpark.com 6251 None Connected
494 The Great Hunt tghmud.org 8500 http://tghmud.org Connected
503 DarkWind darkwind.org 3000 None Connected
620 Dawn of Demise tdod.org 4000 http://tdod.org/dod/ Connected
611 Deeper Trouble deepertrouble.org 4242 http://www.deepertrouble.org/ Connected
440 TriadCity N/A http://www.smartmonsters.com/TriadCity/index.jsp N/A
663 Desolation desolation.org 7878 http://www.desolation.org/ Connected
557 Divine Blood mud.divineblood.org 4000 http://www.divineblood.org Connected
668 AstroMUD astro.astromud.net 2447 http://astromud.net Connected
596 Core www.coremud.org 4000 http://www.coremud.org/ Connected
71 Dune dunemud.net 6789 http://dunemud.net Connected
498 Duris: Land of BloodLust mud.durismud.com 7777 http://www.durismud.com Connected
688 Alter Aeon alteraeon.com 3000 http://www.alteraeon.com Connected
561 Exile exile.lurker.net 4000 http://exile.lurker.net Connected
591 FinalFrontier FinalFrontier.mud.de 23 http://FinalFrontier.mud.de/ Connected
446 The Unofficial Squaresoft MUD uossmud.sandwich.net 9000 http://uossmud.sandwich.net/ Connected
290 Rusted Promises rustedpromises.com 9630 http://wiki.rustedpromises.com/ Connected
3 TorilMud, the Sojourner's Home torilmud.com 9999 http://www.torilmud.com Connected
556 GarouMUSH garoumush.org 7000 http://www.GarouMUSH.org/ Connected
643 Genesis genesismud.org 3011 https://www.genesismud.org/ Connected
531 Eaxia Online game.eaxia.com 347 http://www.eaxia.com/ Connected
564 JediMUD jedimud.com 4000 http://www.jedimud.com/ Connected
715 Kerovnia kerovnia.com 1984 http://www.kerovnia.com/ Connected
674 Legend of the Nobles lotn.gatihnargaming.com 5400 http://lotn.gatihnargaming.com Connected
593 LegendMUD mud.legendmud.org 9999 http://www.legendmud.org/ Connected
650 Shattered Realms mud.themudhost.net 8081 http://blackhandgaming.net/realms/ Connected
110 Legends of the Darkstone www.darkstonemud.com 5432 http://www.darkstonemud.com/ Connected
89 Lensmoor lensmoor.org 3500 http://lensmoor.org/ Connected
645 Leviathan leviathan.com 1691 http://leviathan.com/ Connected
717 Lost In Time lit.klfree.cz 7680 None Connected
687 DarkeMud live.darkemud.com 5559 http://www.darkemud.com/ Connected
466 Lumen et Umbra mclmud.mclink.it 6000 http://www.leu.it/ Connected
312 looneymud rooky.looney.com 8888 None Connected
685 Malevolence mudpuddle.shwaine.com 3000 http://www.shwaine.com/malev/ Connected
589 Medievia medievia.com 4000 http://www.medievia.com/ Connected
578 Merentha merentha.com 10000 http://www.merentha.com/ Connected
460 Mirkwood mirkwoodmud.org 4000 http://www.mirkwoodmud.org Connected
459 Hexahedron hexahedronmud.ddns.net 5500 http://hexahedronmud.ddns.net Connected
502 A Moment in Tyme tymemud.com 6969 http://www.tymemud.com/ Connected
19 Mordor mordormud.net 4000 http://mordormud.net Connected
705 MorgenGrauen mg.mud.de 4711 http://mg.mud.de/ Connected
522 Realms of Chaos realmsofchaos.com 3456 http://www.realmsofchaos.com Connected
679 Myrradel myrradel.com 4000 None Connected
520 Legends of Terris N/A http://www.legendsofterris.com/ N/A
25 NannyMUD mud.lysator.liu.se 2000 http://www.lysator.liu.se/nanny/ Connected
712 OuterSpace mud.stack.nl 3333 http://mud.stack.nl/ Connected
4 3Scapes 3scapes.org 3200 http://www.3scapes.org Connected
658 Nodeka nodeka.com 23 http://www.nodeka.com Connected
664 Northern Crossroads ncmud.net 9000 http://www.ncmud.net/ Connected
169 Holy Mission 99 - Resurrected wildsau.holy-mission.org 6666 http://www.holy-mission.org/ Connected
505 Prophecy mud.prophecy.lu 4000 http://www.mud.lu/ Connected
421 Realm of Utopian Dreams rudmud.com 1701 http://www.rudmud.com Connected
224 Verrator's Empiremud reecepc.zapto.org 4000 None Connected
569 Bleached InuYasha Galaxy biyg.org 1801 http://www.biyg.org Connected
581 No Reality noreality.org 4000 http://www.noreality.org Connected
714 The Legends of Krynn play.legendsofkrynn.net 6100 http://www.legendsofkrynn.net/ Connected
681 7 Degrees of Freedom 7dof.org.uk 6715 http://www.7dof.org.uk/ Connected
87 Insomniacs Asylum insomniacs.got-game.org 7000 http://www.facebook.com/InsomniacsAsylum Connected
686 Realmsmud realmsmud.org 1501 http://realmsmud.org Connected
716 RetroMUD retromud.org 3000 http://www.retromud.org Connected
568 Beutelland bl.mud.at 5678 None Connected
308 DragonBall Z FE dbzfe.com 4000 http://dbzfe.com/ Connected
632 RoninMUD game.roninmud.org 5000 http://www.roninmud.org/ Connected
7 CoffeeMud coffeemud.net 23 http://www.coffeemud.net Connected
124 Astaria astaria.net 23 http://astaria.net/ Connected
612 ShadowGate www.shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
582 AnderLand al.mud.de 31415 http://al.mud.de/ Connected
12 End of the Line eotl.org 2010 http://www.eotl.org/ Connected
598 DreamScapes 2 MUD dreamscapes.dyn.dhs.org 4500 http://www.dreamscapes.dyn.dhs.org Connected
78 Star Wars Mud (SWmud) mud.swmud.org 6666 http://www.swmud.org Connected
93 Dragonball Intergalactic Warriors mud.morchronium.com 7777 http://www.morchonium.com Connected
636 Nuclear War nuclearwarmudusa.com 4080 http://www.facebook.com/groups/2388573108/ Connected
519 TerraFirmA terrafirma.terra.mud.org 2222 http://terrafirma.terra.mud.org Connected
708 TrekMUSH - Among The Stars ats.trekmush.org 1701 http://wiki.trekmush.org Connected
77 Tsunami tsunami.thebigwave.net 23 http://www.thebigwave.net/index.html Connected
286 Heroes of the Lance III hotl3.com 5000 http://hotl3.com Connected
364 Dark Metal darkmetal2039.com 2039 http://www.darkmetal2039.com Connected
15 Kallisti MUD kallistimud.com 4000 http://www.kallistimud.com/ Connected
641 Valhalla MUD valhalla.com 4242 http://www.valhalla.com/ Connected
691 Valheru Mud mud.valheru.com 4242 http://www.valheru.com Connected
480 VikingMUD vikingmud.org 2001 http://www.vikingmud.org Connected
447 Ages of Despair mud.agesofdespair.net 5000 None Connected
40 Waterdeep waterdeep.org 4200 http://www.waterdeep.org Connected
719 StarMUD home.starmud.com 4000 http://www.starmud.com Connected
157 Acropolis : Revival 173.230.158.91 4000 None Connected
68 ZombieMUD zombiemud.org 23 http://zombiemud.org/ Connected
601 Anime Planet animeplanet.co 3334 http://anime-planet.wikidot.com/start Connected
538 Aladon MUD aladon.sovintel.ru 9000 http://www.aladon.sovintel.ru/ Connected
280 EternityMUD eternitymud.com 23 https://www.eternitymud.com Connected
279 Dark Wizardry dwmud.net 6969 http://darkwizardry.com Connected
457 Cleft of Dimension cleftofdimension.com 9000 http://www.cleftofdimension.com Connected
50 Dark Skies pulsar.dune.net 2001 None Connected
592 Nanvaent nanvaent.org 23 http://www.nanvaent.org/ Connected
703 Tauros taurosmud.com 5005 http://www.taurosmud.com Connected
660 DarkBlade darkblade.icecoolcode.com 7575 http://darkblade.ath.cx Connected
346 VanciaMUD vanciamud.fr 4000 http://www.vanciamud.fr Connected
554 Arrant Destiny admud.com 1999 http://www.admud.com Connected
33 End of Time eotmud.com 4000 http://www.eotmud.com Connected
512 Dawn 23.241.198.57 3000 http://www.dawnmud.com Connected
173 AnimeMUD 2 167.88.124.142 6900 None Connected
348 Avalon (German) avalon.mud.de 7777 http://avalon.mud.de/ Connected
407 Ancient Empires ae.satori-assoc.com 5011 None Connected
38 Edge of Creation edgeofcreation.net 5665 http://www.edgeofcreation.net/ Connected
32 New Worlds www.ateraan.com 4002 http://www.ateraan.com Connected
577 Overdrive overdrive.overdrivemud.net 5195 http://overdrive.wikia.com/wiki/Overdrive_Wiki Connected
58 Aarchon aarchonmud.com 7000 http://www.aarchonmud.com Connected
354 Realm of Shadows realmofshadows.us 1133 http://www.realmofshadows.us/ Connected
565 Helliconia 217.10.10.195 9000 None Connected
336 GemStone IV N/A http://www.play.net/gs3/?refer=MUDCONNECT N/A
420 Beyond the Veil of Shadows btvos.wolfpaw.net 9000 http://btvos.wolfpaw.net/index.html Connected
270 Wing Commander grapenut.org 4201 http://grapenut.org/wingcommander Connected
351 Neronis neronis.ru 9000 http://neronis.ru/ Connected
166 Realm Of Mysteria mud.mysteria.dk 3000 https://www.facebook.com/MysteriaMUD/ Connected
438 The Land theland.notroot.com 5000 None Connected
540 Threshold RPG thresholdrpg.com 3333 http://www.thresholdrpg.com/ Connected
121 Reinos De Leyenda - Los años oscuros rlmud.org 5001 http://www.rlmud.org Connected
23 Forgotten Kingdoms forgottenkingdoms.org 4000 http://www.forgottenkingdoms.org Connected
427 Imperial v3.5 imperial.modeemi.fi 6969 None Connected
264 WinterMoon wintermoon.servebeer.com 4003 None Connected
313 Tubmud tubmud.de 7680 http://www.tubmud.de Connected
86 Midnight Sun 2 midnightsun2.org 3000 http://midnightsun2.org:3328 Connected
534 Lusternia: Age of Ascension lusternia.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
159 Imperial Expansion mud.imperialexpansion.com 4000 None Connected
483 RavenMUD ravenmud.com 6060 http://ravenmud.com Connected
640 Simauria mud.simauria.org 23 http://mud.simauria.org Connected
21 Asteria asteriamud.com 1111 http://asteriamud.com Connected
371 Distant Lands dl2.net 23 http://www.dl2.net/ Connected
402 OurPlace MUD ourplace.fractured.org 6543 http://ourplace.fractured.org Connected
356 Medieval Times MUD timesmud.com 8500 http://www.timesmud.com/ Connected
401 Arcane Ages arcaneages.com 4000 None Connected
409 Star Wars: Jedi vs Sith swjvs.themudhost.net 8707 http://swjvs.themudhost.net/ Connected
511 FluxWorld centauri.servegame.com 7777 http://centauri.servegame.com:8000/b2evolution/ Connected
256 Stardust and Lightblades stardust.genesismuds.com 4010 http://stardust.genesismuds.com/ Connected
366 Otherworld, the land of Tirn Aill tirnaill.com 4000 http://otherworldmud.blogspot.com/ Connected
229 Cosmic Rage cosmicrage.nathantech.net 7777 http://nathantech.net/moo/index.php Connected
60 EmpireMUD 2.0 empiremud.net 4000 http://empiremud.net Connected
361 MUD Valinor mud.valinor.com.br 4000 http://mud.valinor.com.br/ Connected
482 Midian midianmud.com 3456 None Connected
350 Virtustan MUD mud.kharkov.org 8888 http://mud.kharkov.org Connected
302 Retaliation godwars.net 6100 None Connected
283 Second Contract game.second-contract.com 6666 http://www.second-contract.com/ Connected
393 Star Wars: Way Of The Force wotf.org 23 http://wotf.org/ Connected
372 RubbeRoom rubberoom.org 6969 http://www.rubberoom.org Connected
365 Act of War Actofwarmud.com 4000 http://www.actofwarmud.com Connected
334 Realms of Redemption redemption.us.to 3000 None Connected
53 AnimeMUD 167.88.124.142 9000 http://167.88.124.142/anime Connected
36 ShadowMUD shadowmud.com 1030 http://www.shadowmud.com Connected
114 The Eternal Battles mud.morchronium.com 8000 http://teb.morchronium.com Connected
221 Yggdrasil: Horse of the Hanged north.mudhosting.net 9500 http://north.mudhosting.net/main.html Connected
171 Hakkard cerberus.devosmium.xyz 5555 https://hakkard.devosmium.xyz Connected
219 ShadowGate Re-Imagined www.sgmud.com 4016 None Connected
201 The Beast Within: Returns! tmud.guam.net 5353 None Connected
72 KoBraMUD kobramud.org 23 http://kobramud.org/ Connected
249 Dungeonia dungeon.rm-o.com 5555 http://dungeon.rm-o.com Connected
199 City of Ages 2 N/A None N/A
198 After the Breaking MUD atbmud.dune.net 4000 http://atbmud.freeforums.net/ Connected
701 Darkened Lights 2.5 innotek.ml 4000 http://www.innotek.ml Connected
112 DreamLand dreamland.rocks 9000 https://dreamland.rocks Connected
141 Dragon Ball, The Dark Prince Returns xylam.mudmagic.com 2040 None Connected
133 The Darkening Sun darkeningsun.com 5678 http://www.darkeningsun.com Connected
153 Dragonball Super: Spiritus Roleplay mudhaven.net 2100 https://discord.gg/mQKdUWv Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options