Muds that match -- Screen-Reader Friendly
161 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
1 Aardwolf aardmud.org 23 http://www.aardwolf.com Connected
192 Darkness of Time the3beers.com 4000 http://the3beers.com:4001 Connected
2 Sindome moo.sindome.org 5555 http://www.sindome.org Connected
565 Achaea, Dreams of Divine Lands achaea.com 23 http://www.achaea.com Connected
388 HoloMuck holomuck.org 5757 http://www.holomuck.org/ Connected
514 Aabahran The Forsaken Lands play.theforsakenlands.com 1848 http://www.theforsakenlands.com/wiki/main/ Connected
69 Arcane Nites arcanenites.com 7000 http://arcanenites.com/ Connect Refused
163 Covenant of Lords covenantoflords.pocketmud.com 23 https://covenantoflords.pocketmud.com Connected
169 Battletech MUX mekcity.com 3067 https://mekcity.com Connected
405 Epitaph epitaphonline.co.uk 6789 http://epitaphonline.co.uk Connected
240 Grimm Tales grimm-tales.azundris.com 7000 http://grimm-tales.azundris.com Connected
110 The Fairy Garden MUSH tfgmush.org 3349 https://tfgmush.org/utm_source=mudconnect Connected
467 Avalon avalon-rpg.com 23 http://www.avalon-rpg.com/ Connected
116 Clessidra mud.clessidra.it 4000 http://www.clessidra.it Connected
43 AVATAR Mud avatar.outland.org 3000 http://www.outland.org Connected
79 Materia Magica materiamagica.com 4000 http://www.materiamagica.com/?utm_source=mudconnect&utm_medium=database&utm_campaign=mudconnector Connected
245 Warhammer 40k: Rise of Heroes riseofheroes.custom-gaming.net 1906 None Connected
64 CyberASSAULT cyberassault.org 11111 http://www.cyberassault.org Connected
48 CyberSphere www.cybersphere.net 7777 http://www.cybersphere.net Connected
11 Dark and Shattered Lands (DSL) dsl-mud.org 4000 http://www.dsl-mud.org/ Connected
523 Discworld discworld.starturtle.net 23 http://discworld.starturtle.net Connected
164 ChatMUD chatmud.com 7777 https://www.chatmud.com/ Connected
100 Dragon's Den dden.discordia.org 2222 http://dden.discordia.org Connected
456 Dead of Night deadofnight.org 5000 http://www.deadofnight.org Connected
650 AstroMUD astro.astromud.net 2447 http://astromud.net Connected
37 The 7th Plane 7thplane.net 8888 http://www.7thplane.net Connected
455 Unwritten Legends unwrittenlegends.net 6666 http://www.unwrittenlegends.net Connected
670 Alter Aeon alteraeon.com 3000 http://www.alteraeon.com Connected
190 Realms of Aarendil game.mudhosting.net 4000 https://www.facebook.com/groups/realmsofaarendil/ Connected
428 The Unofficial Squaresoft MUD uossmud.sandwich.net 9000 http://uossmud.sandwich.net/ Connected
498 Winter's Edge winter.mushpark.com 3000 None Connected
272 Rusted Promises rustedpromises.com 9630 http://wiki.rustedpromises.com/ Connected
625 Genesis genesismud.org 3011 https://www.genesismud.org/ Connected
40 Harshlands mud.harshlands.net 5555 http://www.harshlands.net/ Connected
5 4 Dimensions 4dimensions.org 6000 http://4dimensions.org Connected
279 The Savage Soul savsoul.com 6666 http://www.savsoul.com/ Connected
199 Mage: the Ascension Online mud.streetwitch.com 4000 http://www.streetwitch.com Connect Refused
208 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connect Refused
256 Game of Bones granitefallsmush.com 4222 http://gobmush.wikidot.com/ Connected
575 LegendMUD mud.legendmud.org 9999 http://www.legendmud.org/ Connected
632 Shattered Realms mud.themudhost.net 8081 http://blackhandgaming.net/realms/ Connected
55 Lost Souls lostsouls.org 23 http://lostsouls.org/ Connected
294 looneymud rooky.looney.com 8888 None Connected
421 Aetolia, the Midnight Age aetolia.com 23 http://aetolia.com Connected
49 Days of Dragons the3beers.com 4040 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/dod/index.html Connected
477 Samsara samsaramud.com 5001 None Connected
687 MorgenGrauen mg.mud.de 4711 http://mg.mud.de/ Connected
13 Cleft of Dimensions cod.mudmagic.com 4354 http://cleftofdimensions.net Connected
695 Nilgiri, the Forgotten World nilgiri.net 8888 http://nilgiri.net/ Connected
415 Zelda RPG - formerly Triforce MUCK N/A http://www.zeldarpg.org N/A
80 Vampire Wars: The Final Sunset www.godwars.net 4888 http://www.finalsunset.com Connected
206 Verrator's Empiremud reecepc.zapto.org 4000 None Connected
59 Winds Of Time windsmud.com 4500 http://windsmud.com Connected
696 The Legends of Krynn play.legendsofkrynn.net 6100 http://www.legendsofkrynn.net/ Connected
283 From The Ashes: Detroit By Night fta.darcness.net 2860 http://fta.darcness.net/wiki/index.php/Main_Page Connected
293 Cosrin: A New Dawn play.cosrintwo.com 31000 http://www.cosrintwo.com/ Connected
22 Ansalon ansalon.net 8679 http://www.ansalon.net Connected
311 O Mundo de Arkadia arkadiamud.com.br 2442 http://www.arkadiamud.com.br Connected
614 RoninMUD game.roninmud.org 5000 http://www.roninmud.org/ Connected
6 CoffeeMud coffeemud.net 23 http://www.coffeemud.net Connected
615 Shattered Kingdoms mud.shatteredkingdoms.org 1996 http://www.shatteredkingdoms.org/ Connected
158 Mundo Sangre mundosangre.com 23 https://MundoSangre.com Connected
16 SlothMUD slothmud.org 6101 http://www.slothmud.org/ Connected
612 Genesis: The Return mud.morchronium.com 5321 http://mud.morchronium.com/~genesis/ Connect Refused
76 Star Wars Mud (SWmud) mud.swmud.org 6666 http://www.swmud.org Connected
90 Dragonball Intergalactic Warriors mud.morchronium.com 7777 http://www.morchonium.com Connect Refused
534 Akanbar akanbar.com 23 http://www.akanbar.com Connect Refused
618 Nuclear War nuclearwarmudusa.com 4080 http://www.facebook.com/groups/2388573108/ Connected
501 TerraFirmA terrafirma.terra.mud.org 2222 http://terrafirma.terra.mud.org Connected
677 Redemption mud.redemptionmud.com 4000 http://redemptionmud.respawngaming.com Connected
219 Swords of Chaos bbs.soc4ever.com 23 http://www.soc4ever.com Connected
690 TrekMUSH - Among The Stars ats.trekmush.org 1701 http://wiki.trekmush.org Connected
123 The Godwars: War of Legend waroflegend.net 4200 http://www.waroflegend.net Connected
596 UNItopia UNItopia.de 23 http://UNItopia.de Connected
15 Kallisti MUD kallistimud.com 4000 http://www.kallistimud.com/ Connected
623 Valhalla MUD valhalla.com 4242 http://www.valhalla.com/ Connected
171 The World Called Hollow N/A http://www.hollowgame.com Connected
590 Wheel of Time game.wotmud.org 2224 http://www.wotmud.org Connected
553 Intrepid intrepidmud.com 4020 None Connected
584 Sociopolitical Ramifications muck.sprmuck.org 23 http://www.sprmuck.org Connected
67 Frandum frandum.fr 2001 http://www.frandum.fr Connected
46 Dark Skies pulsar.dune.net 2001 None Connected
275 The Green Leaf www.the-green-leaf.de 2000 http://www.the-green-leaf.de/thegreenleaf.html Connected
31 End of Time eotmud.com 4000 http://www.eotmud.com Connected
213 Let Freedom Ring portent.genesismuds.com 8020 http://letfreedomring.wikidot.com/ Connected
108 LuminariMUD luminarimud.com 4100 http://www.LuminariMUD.com Connected
29 2016's Eternal Darkness eternaldarkness.net 9700 http://eternaldarkness.net Connected
39 New Worlds www.ateraan.com 4002 http://www.ateraan.com Connected
310 NarniaMUCK muck.narniamuck.org 2050 http://www.narniamuck.org/ Connected
559 Overdrive overdrive.overdrivemud.net 5195 http://overdrive.wikia.com/wiki/Overdrive_Wiki Connected
61 Aarchon aarchonmud.com 7000 http://www.aarchonmud.com Connected
253 aGe oF iNsaNitY ageofinsanity.org 4000 http://www.ageofinsanity.org Connected
336 Realm of Shadows realmofshadows.us 1133 http://www.realmofshadows.us/ Connected
537 Imperian: The Sundered Heavens imperian.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
224 NostalgiaMUD nostalgiamud.l-w.ca 4000 None Connected
547 Helliconia 217.10.10.195 9000 None Connected
20 The Inquisition: Legacy ti-legacy.com 5050 http://ti-legacy.com Connected
103 Star Conquest squidsoft.net 7777 http://squidsoft.net/sc Connected
406 God Wars II godwars2.org 3000 http://www.godwars2.org Connected
252 Wing Commander grapenut.org 4201 http://grapenut.org/wingcommander Connected
414 Barsawia mud.barsawia.pl 23 http://forum.barsawia.pl Connected
212 Lament: The Age of Wind and Wolves lament.ghostglass.net 8600 http://lament.ghostglass.net/ Connected
148 Realm Of Mysteria mud.mysteria.dk 3000 https://www.facebook.com/MysteriaMUD/ Connected
146 Zephyr MUD zephyr.pocketmud.com 23 https://zephyr.pocketmud.com Connected
52 The Builder Academy tbamud.com 9091 http://www.tbamud.com Connected
370 Fallout MUSH Falloutmush.com 2077 http://www.falloutmush.com Connected
315 InfernoMOO inferno.optiquest.org 7777 http://inferno.optiquest.org Connected
246 WinterMoon wintermoon.servebeer.com 4003 None Connected
320 /TG/MUD mud.tgchan.org 5555 http://mud.tgchan.org:27744 Connected
516 Lusternia: Age of Ascension lusternia.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
327 Bedlam bedlam.mudportal.com 9000 http://bedlam.mudportal.com Connected
269 Edge of Twilight edgeoftwilight.net 2004 http://www.angelfire.com/ny/Briata/EOT.html Connected
27 Asteria asteriamud.com 1111 http://asteriamud.com Connected
373 Miriani toastsoft.net 1234 http://www.toastsoft.net Connected
89 DragonStone dragonstone.mudmagic.com 2345 None Connected
264 X-Men: rEvolution xmenrevolution.com 7717 http://https://xmenrevolution.com/ Connected
242 Typhon Accords TrekMU startrekkin.net 1701 http://www.startrekkin.net Connected
391 Star Wars: Jedi vs Sith swjvs.themudhost.net 8707 http://swjvs.themudhost.net/ Connected
493 FluxWorld centauri.servegame.com 7777 http://centauri.servegame.com:8000/b2evolution/ Connected
238 Stardust and Lightblades stardust.genesismuds.com 4010 http://stardust.genesismuds.com/ Connected
348 Otherworld, the land of Tirn Aill tirnaill.com 4000 http://otherworldmud.blogspot.com/ Connected
211 Cosmic Rage cosmicrage.nathantech.net 7777 http://nathantech.net/moo/index.php Connected
58 EmpireMUD 2.0 empiremud.net 4000 http://empiremud.net Connected
222 LorenMUD lorenmud.com 9100 http://lorenmud.com Connected
131 Age of Heroes: Fire, Iron, Guns and Blood ianshirm.genesismuds.com 2250 None Connected
332 Virtustan MUD mud.kharkov.org 8888 http://mud.kharkov.org Connected
265 Second Contract game.second-contract.com 6666 http://www.second-contract.com/ Connected
352 Marvel: The Flame of Darkness kydance.net 2008 http://flameofdarknessmoo.wikidot.com/ Connected
260 Star Wars Edge of Destiny swedgeofdestiny.net 2424 None Connected
85 Shattered Isles shatteredisles.net 5900 http://www.shatteredisles.com Connected
104 d20MUD : Star Wars ( d20 / SAGA MUD ) mud.d20mud.com 5500 http://www.d20mud.com/ Connected
204 ShadowGate MUD shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
91 Shadows of Isildur: Laketown RPI middle-earth.us 4500 http://www.middle-earth.us Connected
78 Iberia MUD iberiamud.mooo.com 5900 http://iberiamud.mooo.com Connected
44 The Last Outpost last-outpost.com 4000 https://www.last-outpost.com Connected
35 ShadowMUD shadowmud.com 1030 http://www.shadowmud.com Connected
114 The Eternal Battles mud.morchronium.com 8000 http://teb.morchronium.com Connected
331 Amber Augury amberaugury.pocketmud.com 23 https://amberaugury.pocketmud.com Connected
182 SerenityMUSH serenitymush.com 6060 http://www.serenitymush.com Connected
693 Continents Mud continentsmud.com 5050 http://www.continentsmud.com Connected
515 PernWorld paper.mudmagic.com 2211 http://pernworld.wikidot.com/ Connected
177 Dreamwalk MUSH dreamwa.lk 1736 http://dreamwa.lk/ Connected
203 Yggdrasil: Horse of the Hanged north.mudhosting.net 9500 http://north.mudhosting.net/main.html Connected
194 Dragonball: North Star capsulecorp.org 4000 http://capsulecorp.org Connected
202 CoMuX: NuGenesis nugenesismux.com 6006 http://cmbeta.wikidot.com Connected
237 Transformers: Lost and Found riverdark.net 1984 http://lostandfound.riverdark.net/wiki/Main_Page Connect Refused
70 KoBraMUD kobramud.org 23 http://kobramud.org/ Connected
220 Pendulum's Calm pendulumscalm.com 4000 http://pendulumscalm.com Connected
234 Imperium Devel Game EmpireDirectory.net 3458 http://EmpireDirectory.net Connected
460 NoMUD nomud.net 4096 http://www.nomud.net Connected
181 City of Ages 2 N/A None N/A
88 Arx, After the Reckoning play.arxmush.org 3000 http://play.arxmush.org Connected
304 Star Trek: Phoenix Rising game.phxrising.org 1701 http://phxrising.org Connected
107 HexOnyx mud.hexonyx.com 7777 http://mud.hexonyx.com (Needs updating) Connected
180 After the Breaking MUD atbmud.dune.net 4000 http://atbmud.freeforums.net/ Connected
132 CamelotMUD 107.173.128.138 4000 None Connect Refused
118 ifMUD ifmud.port4000.com 4000 http://ifmud.port4000.com Connected
119 Seltami N/A http://seltani.net N/A
633 Highlands III Mud.highlands3.org 9001 None Connected
72 NeonMOO moo.neon-moo.space 7777 https://neon-moo.space Connected
129 The Darkening Sun darkeningsun.com 5678 http://www.darkeningsun.com Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options