Muds that match -- Screen-Reader Friendly
166 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
1 Aardwolf aardmud.org 23 http://www.aardwolf.com Connected
210 Darkness of Time the3beers.com 4000 http://the3beers.com:4001 Connected
2 Sindome moo.sindome.org 5555 http://www.sindome.org Connected
583 Achaea, Dreams of Divine Lands achaea.com 23 http://www.achaea.com Connected
406 HoloMuck holomuck.org 5757 http://www.holomuck.org/ Connected
532 Aabahran The Forsaken Lands play.theforsakenlands.com 1848 http://www.theforsakenlands.com/wiki/main/ Connected
69 Arcane Nites arcanenites.com 7000 http://arcanenites.com/ Connected
181 Covenant of Lords covenantoflords.pocketmud.com 23 https://covenantoflords.pocketmud.com Connected
187 Battletech MUX mekcity.com 3067 https://mekcity.com Connected
423 Epitaph epitaphonline.co.uk 6789 http://epitaphonline.co.uk Connected
258 Grimm Tales grimm-tales.azundris.com 7000 http://grimm-tales.azundris.com Connected
106 The Fairy Garden MUSH tfgmush.org 3349 https://tfgmush.org/utm_source=mudconnect Connected
485 Avalon avalon-rpg.com 23 http://www.avalon-rpg.com/ Connected
116 Clessidra mud.clessidra.it 4000 http://www.clessidra.it Connected
41 AVATAR Mud avatar.outland.org 3000 http://www.outland.org Connected
79 Materia Magica materiamagica.com 4000 http://www.materiamagica.com/?utm_source=mudconnect&utm_medium=database&utm_campaign=mudconnector Connected
263 Warhammer 40k: Rise of Heroes riseofheroes.custom-gaming.net 1906 None Connected
65 CyberASSAULT cyberassault.org 11111 http://www.cyberassault.org Connected
42 CyberSphere www.cybersphere.net 7777 http://www.cybersphere.net Connected
13 Dark and Shattered Lands (DSL) dsl-mud.org 4000 http://www.dsl-mud.org/ Connected
541 Discworld discworld.starturtle.net 23 http://discworld.starturtle.net Connected
182 ChatMUD chatmud.com 7777 https://www.chatmud.com/ Connected
101 Dragon's Den dden.discordia.org 2222 http://dden.discordia.org Connected
474 Dead of Night deadofnight.org 5000 http://www.deadofnight.org Connected
668 AstroMUD astro.astromud.net 2447 http://astromud.net Connected
28 The 7th Plane 7thplane.net 8888 http://www.7thplane.net Connected
473 Unwritten Legends unwrittenlegends.net 6666 http://www.unwrittenlegends.net Connected
688 Alter Aeon alteraeon.com 3000 http://www.alteraeon.com Connected
208 Realms of Aarendil game.mudhosting.net 4000 https://www.facebook.com/groups/realmsofaarendil/ Connected
446 The Unofficial Squaresoft MUD uossmud.sandwich.net 9000 http://uossmud.sandwich.net/ Connected
516 Winter's Edge winter.mushpark.com 3000 None Connected
290 Rusted Promises rustedpromises.com 9630 http://wiki.rustedpromises.com/ Connected
643 Genesis genesismud.org 3011 https://www.genesismud.org/ Connected
35 Harshlands mud.harshlands.net 5555 http://www.harshlands.net/ Connected
5 4 Dimensions 4dimensions.org 6000 http://4dimensions.org Connected
297 The Savage Soul savsoul.com 6666 http://www.savsoul.com/ Connected
217 Mage: the Ascension Online mud.streetwitch.com 4000 http://www.streetwitch.com Connected
226 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connected
274 Game of Bones granitefallsmush.com 4222 http://gobmush.wikidot.com/ Connected
593 LegendMUD mud.legendmud.org 9999 http://www.legendmud.org/ Connected
650 Shattered Realms mud.themudhost.net 8081 http://blackhandgaming.net/realms/ Connected
52 Lost Souls lostsouls.org 23 http://lostsouls.org/ Connected
312 looneymud rooky.looney.com 8888 None Connected
439 Aetolia, the Midnight Age aetolia.com 23 http://aetolia.com Connected
46 Days of Dragons the3beers.com 4040 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/dod/index.html Connected
495 Samsara samsaramud.com 5001 None Connected
705 MorgenGrauen mg.mud.de 4711 http://mg.mud.de/ Connected
11 Cleft of Dimensions cod.mudmagic.com 4354 http://cleftofdimensions.net Connected
713 Nilgiri, the Forgotten World nilgiri.net 8888 http://nilgiri.net/ Connected
433 Zelda RPG - formerly Triforce MUCK N/A http://www.zeldarpg.org N/A
81 Vampire Wars: The Final Sunset www.godwars.net 4888 http://www.finalsunset.com Connected
224 Verrator's Empiremud reecepc.zapto.org 4000 None Connected
59 Winds Of Time windsmud.com 4500 http://windsmud.com Connected
714 The Legends of Krynn play.legendsofkrynn.net 6100 http://www.legendsofkrynn.net/ Connected
301 From The Ashes: Detroit By Night fta.darcness.net 2860 http://fta.darcness.net/wiki/index.php/Main_Page Connected
311 Cosrin: A New Dawn play.cosrintwo.com 31000 http://www.cosrintwo.com/ Connected
26 Ansalon ansalon.net 8679 http://www.ansalon.net Connected
329 O Mundo de Arkadia arkadiamud.com.br 2442 http://www.arkadiamud.com.br Connected
632 RoninMUD game.roninmud.org 5000 http://www.roninmud.org/ Connected
7 CoffeeMud coffeemud.net 23 http://www.coffeemud.net Connected
633 Shattered Kingdoms mud.shatteredkingdoms.org 1996 http://www.shatteredkingdoms.org/ Connected
176 Mundo Sangre mundosangre.com 23 https://MundoSangre.com Connected
18 SlothMUD slothmud.org 6101 http://www.slothmud.org/ Connected
630 Genesis: The Return mud.morchronium.com 5321 http://mud.morchronium.com/~genesis/ Connected
78 Star Wars Mud (SWmud) mud.swmud.org 6666 http://www.swmud.org Connected
93 Dragonball Intergalactic Warriors mud.morchronium.com 7777 http://www.morchonium.com Connected
552 Akanbar akanbar.com 23 http://www.akanbar.com Connected
636 Nuclear War nuclearwarmudusa.com 4080 http://www.facebook.com/groups/2388573108/ Connected
519 TerraFirmA terrafirma.terra.mud.org 2222 http://terrafirma.terra.mud.org Connected
695 Redemption mud.redemptionmud.com 4000 http://redemptionmud.respawngaming.com Connected
237 Swords of Chaos bbs.soc4ever.com 23 http://www.soc4ever.com Connected
708 TrekMUSH - Among The Stars ats.trekmush.org 1701 http://wiki.trekmush.org Connected
113 The Godwars: War of Legend waroflegend.net 4200 http://www.waroflegend.net Connected
614 UNItopia UNItopia.de 23 http://UNItopia.de Connected
15 Kallisti MUD kallistimud.com 4000 http://www.kallistimud.com/ Connected
641 Valhalla MUD valhalla.com 4242 http://www.valhalla.com/ Connected
189 The World Called Hollow N/A http://www.hollowgame.com Connected
608 Wheel of Time game.wotmud.org 2224 http://www.wotmud.org Connected
571 Intrepid intrepidmud.com 4020 None Connected
602 Sociopolitical Ramifications muck.sprmuck.org 23 http://www.sprmuck.org Connected
67 Frandum frandum.fr 2001 http://www.frandum.fr Connected
50 Dark Skies pulsar.dune.net 2001 None Connected
293 The Green Leaf www.the-green-leaf.de 2000 http://www.the-green-leaf.de/thegreenleaf.html Connected
33 End of Time eotmud.com 4000 http://www.eotmud.com Connected
231 Let Freedom Ring portent.genesismuds.com 8020 http://letfreedomring.wikidot.com/ Connected
108 LuminariMUD luminarimud.com 4100 http://www.LuminariMUD.com Connected
24 2016's Eternal Darkness eternaldarkness.net 9700 http://eternaldarkness.net Connected
32 New Worlds www.ateraan.com 4002 http://www.ateraan.com Connected
328 NarniaMUCK muck.narniamuck.org 2050 http://www.narniamuck.org/ Connected
577 Overdrive overdrive.overdrivemud.net 5195 http://overdrive.wikia.com/wiki/Overdrive_Wiki Connected
58 Aarchon aarchonmud.com 7000 http://www.aarchonmud.com Connected
271 aGe oF iNsaNitY ageofinsanity.org 4000 http://www.ageofinsanity.org Connected
354 Realm of Shadows realmofshadows.us 1133 http://www.realmofshadows.us/ Connected
555 Imperian: The Sundered Heavens imperian.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
242 NostalgiaMUD nostalgiamud.l-w.ca 4000 None Connected
565 Helliconia 217.10.10.195 9000 None Connected
14 The Inquisition: Legacy ti-legacy.com 5050 http://ti-legacy.com Connected
103 Star Conquest squidsoft.net 7777 http://squidsoft.net/sc Connected
424 God Wars II godwars2.org 3000 http://www.godwars2.org Connected
270 Wing Commander grapenut.org 4201 http://grapenut.org/wingcommander Connected
82 The Gathering... tgmud.net 9010 http://tgmud.net/ Connected
432 Barsawia mud.barsawia.pl 23 http://forum.barsawia.pl Connected
230 Lament: The Age of Wind and Wolves lament.ghostglass.net 8600 http://lament.ghostglass.net/ Connected
166 Realm Of Mysteria mud.mysteria.dk 3000 https://www.facebook.com/MysteriaMUD/ Connected
164 Zephyr MUD zephyr.pocketmud.com 23 https://zephyr.pocketmud.com Connected
55 The Builder Academy tbamud.com 9091 http://www.tbamud.com Connected
388 Fallout MUSH Falloutmush.com 2077 http://www.falloutmush.com Connected
333 InfernoMOO inferno.optiquest.org 7777 http://inferno.optiquest.org Connected
264 WinterMoon wintermoon.servebeer.com 4003 None Connected
338 /TG/MUD mud.tgchan.org 5555 http://mud.tgchan.org:27744 Connected
534 Lusternia: Age of Ascension lusternia.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
345 Bedlam bedlam.mudportal.com 9000 http://bedlam.mudportal.com Connected
287 Edge of Twilight edgeoftwilight.net 2004 http://www.angelfire.com/ny/Briata/EOT.html Connected
21 Asteria asteriamud.com 1111 http://asteriamud.com Connected
391 Miriani toastsoft.net 1234 http://www.toastsoft.net Connected
92 DragonStone dragonstone.mudmagic.com 2345 None Connected
282 X-Men: rEvolution xmenrevolution.com 7717 http://https://xmenrevolution.com/ Connected
260 Typhon Accords TrekMU startrekkin.net 1701 http://www.startrekkin.net Connected
409 Star Wars: Jedi vs Sith swjvs.themudhost.net 8707 http://swjvs.themudhost.net/ Connected
511 FluxWorld centauri.servegame.com 7777 http://centauri.servegame.com:8000/b2evolution/ Connected
256 Stardust and Lightblades stardust.genesismuds.com 4010 http://stardust.genesismuds.com/ Connected
366 Otherworld, the land of Tirn Aill tirnaill.com 4000 http://otherworldmud.blogspot.com/ Connected
229 Cosmic Rage cosmicrage.nathantech.net 7777 http://nathantech.net/moo/index.php Connected
60 EmpireMUD 2.0 empiremud.net 4000 http://empiremud.net Connected
240 LorenMUD lorenmud.com 9100 http://lorenmud.com Connected
137 Age of Heroes: Fire, Iron, Guns and Blood godwars.net 2250 None Connected
350 Virtustan MUD mud.kharkov.org 8888 http://mud.kharkov.org Connected
283 Second Contract game.second-contract.com 6666 http://www.second-contract.com/ Connected
370 Marvel: The Flame of Darkness kydance.net 2008 http://flameofdarknessmoo.wikidot.com/ Connected
278 Star Wars Edge of Destiny swedgeofdestiny.net 2424 None Connected
123 Shattered Isles game.shatteredisles.net 5900 https://www.shatteredisles.com Connected
104 d20MUD : Star Wars ( d20 / SAGA MUD ) mud.d20mud.com 5500 http://www.d20mud.com/ Connected
222 ShadowGate MUD shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
94 Shadows of Isildur: Laketown RPI middle-earth.us 4500 http://www.middle-earth.us Connected
75 Iberia MUD iberia.jdai.pt 5900 http://iberia.jdai.pt Connected
44 The Last Outpost last-outpost.com 4000 https://www.last-outpost.com Connected
36 ShadowMUD shadowmud.com 1030 http://www.shadowmud.com Connected
114 The Eternal Battles mud.morchronium.com 8000 http://teb.morchronium.com Connected
349 Amber Augury amberaugury.pocketmud.com 23 https://amberaugury.pocketmud.com Connected
200 SerenityMUSH serenitymush.com 6060 http://www.serenitymush.com Connected
711 Continents Mud continentsmud.com 5050 http://www.continentsmud.com Connected
533 PernWorld paper.mudmagic.com 2211 http://pernworld.wikidot.com/ Connected
195 Dreamwalk MUSH dreamwa.lk 1736 http://dreamwa.lk/ Connected
221 Yggdrasil: Horse of the Hanged north.mudhosting.net 9500 http://north.mudhosting.net/main.html Connected
212 Dragonball: North Star capsulecorp.org 4000 http://capsulecorp.org Connected
220 CoMuX: NuGenesis nugenesismux.com 6006 http://cmbeta.wikidot.com Connected
255 Transformers: Lost and Found riverdark.net 1984 http://lostandfound.riverdark.net/wiki/Main_Page Connected
72 KoBraMUD kobramud.org 23 http://kobramud.org/ Connected
238 Pendulum's Calm pendulumscalm.com 4000 http://pendulumscalm.com Connected
252 Imperium Devel Game EmpireDirectory.net 3458 http://EmpireDirectory.net Connected
478 NoMUD nomud.net 4096 http://www.nomud.net Connected
199 City of Ages 2 N/A None N/A
90 Arx, After the Reckoning play.arxmush.org 3000 http://play.arxmush.org Connected
322 Star Trek: Phoenix Rising game.phxrising.org 1701 http://phxrising.org Connected
107 HexOnyx mud.hexonyx.com 7777 http://mud.hexonyx.com (Needs updating) Connected
198 After the Breaking MUD atbmud.dune.net 4000 http://atbmud.freeforums.net/ Connected
138 CamelotMUD camelotmud.mooo.com 4000 None Connected
118 ifMUD ifmud.port4000.com 4000 http://ifmud.port4000.com Connected
119 Seltami N/A http://seltani.net N/A
651 Highlands III Mud.highlands3.org 9001 None Connected
73 NeonMOO moo.neon-moo.space 7777 https://neon-moo.space Connected
133 The Darkening Sun darkeningsun.com 5678 http://www.darkeningsun.com Connected
144 Medina medinamud.ml 3232 https://www.medinamud.ml Connected
149 StrongholdMUD stronghold.vineyard.haus 1578 None Connected
150 Faerun: A Forgotten Realms MUD (FRMUD) mud.d20mud.com 4100 http://faerun.d20mud.com/ Connected
129 Fed2 Community federation2.com 30003 https://federation2.com Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options