Muds that match -- Codebase LP
115 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
28 3-Kingdoms 3k.org 3000 http://www.3k.org/ Connected
518 After the Plague atp.pedia.szote.u-szeged.hu 3000 http://160.114.100.96/~atp/ Connected
606 Aldebaran aldebaran-mud.de 2000 http://aldebaran-mud.de/ Connected
52 Ancient Anguish ancient.anguish.org 2222 http://ancient.anguish.org/intro.php?id%3Dtmc_db Connected
414 Epitaph epitaphonline.co.uk 6789 http://epitaphonline.co.uk Connected
520 Asgard's Honor asgard.aardmud.org 5454 http://www.asgardshonor.com Connected
8 BatMUD batmud.bat.org 23 http://www.bat.org/ Connected
633 Primal Darkness primaldarkness.com 5000 http://www.primaldarkness.com Connected
417 Lost Wishes lost.wishes.net 5555 http://lost.wishes.net/ Connected
638 SilberLand mud.silberland.at 4711 http://www.silberland.at/ Connected
616 Darker Realms darkerrealms.org 2000 http://www.darkerrealms.org/ Connected
494 DarkWind darkwind.org 3000 None Connected
585 Dartmud dartmud.com 2525 http://www.dartmud.com/ Connected
602 Deeper Trouble deepertrouble.org 4242 http://www.deepertrouble.org/ Connected
664 Delphine delphine.org 23 http://www.delphine.org/ Connected
654 Desolation desolation.org 7878 http://www.desolation.org/ Connected
532 Discworld discworld.starturtle.net 23 http://discworld.starturtle.net Connected
100 Dragon's Den dden.discordia.org 2222 http://dden.discordia.org Connected
587 Core www.coremud.org 4000 http://www.coremud.org/ Connected
72 Dune dunemud.net 6789 http://dunemud.net Connected
99 Elephant Mud elephant.org 23 http://www.elephant.org/ Connected
479 Final Realms castle.linpro.no 4001 http://finalrealms.net/ Connected
582 FinalFrontier FinalFrontier.mud.de 23 http://FinalFrontier.mud.de/ Connected
437 The Unofficial Squaresoft MUD uossmud.sandwich.net 9000 http://uossmud.sandwich.net/ Connected
634 Genesis genesismud.org 3011 https://www.genesismud.org/ Connected
554 Genocide geno.org 2222 http://www.geno.org/ Connected
56 The Eternal Fantasy eternalfantasy.org 3333 http://www.eternalfantasy.org Connected
288 The Savage Soul savsoul.com 6666 http://www.savsoul.com/ Connected
667 Hyperborea hyperborea.net 2000 http://www.hyperborea.net/ Connected
687 IgorMud igormud.org 1701 http://www.igormud.org/ Connected
706 Kerovnia kerovnia.com 1984 http://www.kerovnia.com/ Connected
636 Leviathan leviathan.com 1691 http://leviathan.com/ Connected
708 Lost In Time lit.klfree.cz 7680 None Connected
678 DarkeMud live.darkemud.com 5559 http://www.darkemud.com/ Connected
53 Lost Souls lostsouls.org 23 http://lostsouls.org/ Connected
303 looneymud rooky.looney.com 8888 None Connected
676 Malevolence mudpuddle.shwaine.com 3000 http://www.shwaine.com/malev/ Connected
569 Merentha merentha.com 10000 http://www.merentha.com/ Connected
696 MorgenGrauen mg.mud.de 4711 http://mg.mud.de/ Connected
449 Muddy Waters mw.muddywaters.org 3000 http://www.muddywaters.org/ Connected
513 Realms of Chaos realmsofchaos.com 3456 http://www.realmsofchaos.com Connected
24 NannyMUD mud.lysator.liu.se 2000 http://www.lysator.liu.se/nanny/ Connected
703 OuterSpace mud.stack.nl 3333 http://mud.stack.nl/ Connected
4 3Scapes 3scapes.org 3200 http://www.3scapes.org Connected
460 Nightfall nightfall.org 4242 http://www.nightfall.org/ Connected
541 The Land LPMud mud.spin.de 6666 http://mud.spin.de/ Connected
98 Nirvana nirvana.beanos.com 3500 http://nirvana.beanos.com/ Connected
160 Holy Mission 99 - Resurrected wildsau.holy-mission.org 6666 http://www.holy-mission.org/ Connected
625 PixieMUD pixiemud.com 6789 http://pixiemud.com Connected
677 Realmsmud realmsmud.org 1501 http://realmsmud.org Connected
707 RetroMUD retromud.org 3000 http://www.retromud.org Connected
124 Astaria astaria.net 23 http://astaria.net/ Connected
358 Dead Souls alcatraz.wolfpaw.net 8000 http://dead-souls.net Connected
470 Dragonfire II dragonfiremud.com 1999 http://www.dragonfiremud.com/ Connected
603 ShadowGate www.shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
573 AnderLand al.mud.de 31415 http://al.mud.de/ Connected
13 End of the Line eotl.org 2010 http://www.eotl.org/ Connected
77 Star Wars Mud (SWmud) mud.swmud.org 6666 http://www.swmud.org Connected
627 Nuclear War nuclearwarmudusa.com 4080 http://www.facebook.com/groups/2388573108/ Connected
123 StickMUD stickmud.com 7680 http://www.stickmud.com Connected
458 Tharsis Gate tharsis-gate.org 8765 http://tharsis-gate.org/ Connected
78 Tsunami tsunami.thebigwave.net 23 http://www.thebigwave.net/index.html Connected
538 The Two Towers towers.t2tmud.org 9999 http://www.t2tmud.org Connected
605 UNItopia UNItopia.de 23 http://UNItopia.de Connected
471 VikingMUD vikingmud.org 2001 http://www.vikingmud.org Connected
468 Virtual Realities vr.frostbite.org 3019 http://vr.frotbite.org/vr.html Connected
438 Ages of Despair mud.agesofdespair.net 5000 None Connected
710 StarMUD home.starmud.com 4000 http://www.starmud.com Connected
579 Xyllomer xyllomer.de 3000 http://www.xyllomer.de/ Connected
67 ZombieMUD zombiemud.org 23 http://zombiemud.org/ Connected
577 Icesus icesus.org 23 http://www.icesus.org/Icesus/ Connected
583 Nanvaent nanvaent.org 23 http://www.nanvaent.org/ Connected
694 Tauros taurosmud.com 5005 http://www.taurosmud.com Connected
467 Arkadia arkadia.rpg.pl 23 http://arkadia.rpg.pl/ Connected
84 Accursed Lands mud.accursed-lands.com 8000 http://www.accursed-lands.com Connected
648 Bakhara bakhara.org 4000 http://www.bakhara.org/ Connected
339 Avalon (German) avalon.mud.de 7777 http://avalon.mud.de/ Connected
398 Ancient Empires ae.satori-assoc.com 5011 None Connected
286 Darkness and Despair desolation.org 4201 http://www.squid.org/darkness-despair-mud Connected
435 Anarres II mudlib.anarres.org 5000 http://www.anarres.org/projects/mud/ Connected
29 New Worlds www.ateraan.com 4002 http://www.ateraan.com Connected
568 Overdrive overdrive.overdrivemud.net 5195 http://overdrive.wikia.com/wiki/Overdrive_Wiki Connected
125 Ragnarok rag.com 2222 http://https://www.rag.com Connected
439 Eye of the World MUD wot.eyemud.com 2222 http://www.eyemud.com/ Connected
558 Warlock warlock.pl 23 http://www.warlock.pl/ Connected
17 Geas geas.franken.de 3333 http://www.geas.de Connected
484 Islands of Myth islandsofmyth.org 3000 http://www.islandsofmyth.org/ Connected
423 Barsawia mud.barsawia.pl 23 http://forum.barsawia.pl Connected
221 Lament: The Age of Wind and Wolves lament.ghostglass.net 8600 http://lament.ghostglass.net/ Connected
122 Reinos De Leyenda - Los años oscuros rlmud.org 5001 http://www.rlmud.org Connected
83 Shattered World shattered.org 23 http://www.shattered.org Connect Refused
304 Tubmud tubmud.de 7680 http://www.tubmud.de Connected
85 Midnight Sun 2 midnightsun2.org 3000 http://midnightsun2.org:3328 Connected
108 Haven haven.havenmud.com 4000 http://haven.havenmud.com Connected
150 Imperial Expansion mud.imperialexpansion.com 4000 None Connected
441 Synergy synergy.org 2000 http://www.synergy.org Connected
631 Simauria mud.simauria.org 23 http://mud.simauria.org Connected
128 Moral Decay playdecay.com 3003 http://www.moraldecaymud.com Connected
323 Once Upon A Time... Steampunk! mucks.cyberleo.net 6660 None Connected
473 Midian midianmud.com 3456 None Connected
274 Second Contract game.second-contract.com 6666 http://www.second-contract.com/ Connected
384 Star Wars: Way Of The Force wotf.org 23 http://wotf.org/ Connected
363 RubbeRoom rubberoom.org 6969 http://www.rubberoom.org Connected
213 ShadowGate MUD shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
61 GateWay gatewaymud.org 6969 http://www.gatewaymud.org/ Connected
325 Realms of Redemption redemption.us.to 3000 None Connected
38 ShadowMUD shadowmud.com 1030 http://www.shadowmud.com Connected
697 Angalon angalon.net 3011 http://www.angalon.net/ Connected
126 Winterkill wk.fi 23 http://wk.fi Connected
505 Dreamverse mud.dreamverse.org 9600 http://www.dreamverse.org Connected
369 Nuclear War Mud nuclearwarmud.com 4080 https://www.nuclearwarmud.com Connect Refused
30 New Moon newmoonmud.org 7680 http://newmoonmud.org/ Connected
71 KoBraMUD kobramud.org 23 http://kobramud.org/ Connected
380 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected
140 WeeHours weehours.net 2000 http://weehours.net Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options