Muds that match -- Codebase LP
117 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
29 3-Kingdoms 3k.org 3000 http://www.3k.org/ Connected
527 After the Plague atp.pedia.szote.u-szeged.hu 3000 http://160.114.100.96/~atp/ Connected
615 Aldebaran aldebaran-mud.de 2000 http://aldebaran-mud.de/ Connected
51 Ancient Anguish ancient.anguish.org 2222 http://ancient.anguish.org/intro.php?id%3Dtmc_db Connected
423 Epitaph epitaphonline.co.uk 6789 http://epitaphonline.co.uk Connected
529 Asgard's Honor asgard.aardmud.org 5454 http://www.asgardshonor.com Connected
8 BatMUD batmud.bat.org 23 http://www.bat.org/ Connected
642 Primal Darkness primaldarkness.com 5000 http://www.primaldarkness.com Connected
426 Lost Wishes lost.wishes.net 5555 http://lost.wishes.net/ Connected
647 SilberLand mud.silberland.at 4711 http://www.silberland.at/ Connected
625 Darker Realms darkerrealms.org 2000 http://www.darkerrealms.org/ Connected
503 DarkWind darkwind.org 3000 None Connected
594 Dartmud dartmud.com 2525 http://www.dartmud.com/ Connected
611 Deeper Trouble deepertrouble.org 4242 http://www.deepertrouble.org/ Connected
673 Delphine delphine.org 23 http://www.delphine.org/ Connected
663 Desolation desolation.org 7878 http://www.desolation.org/ Connected
541 Discworld discworld.starturtle.net 23 http://discworld.starturtle.net Connected
101 Dragon's Den dden.discordia.org 2222 http://dden.discordia.org Connected
596 Core www.coremud.org 4000 http://www.coremud.org/ Connected
71 Dune dunemud.net 6789 http://dunemud.net Connected
100 Elephant Mud elephant.org 23 http://www.elephant.org/ Connected
488 Final Realms castle.linpro.no 4001 http://finalrealms.net/ Connected
591 FinalFrontier FinalFrontier.mud.de 23 http://FinalFrontier.mud.de/ Connected
446 The Unofficial Squaresoft MUD uossmud.sandwich.net 9000 http://uossmud.sandwich.net/ Connected
643 Genesis genesismud.org 3011 https://www.genesismud.org/ Connected
563 Genocide geno.org 2222 http://www.geno.org/ Connected
57 The Eternal Fantasy eternalfantasy.org 3333 http://www.eternalfantasy.org Connected
297 The Savage Soul savsoul.com 6666 http://www.savsoul.com/ Connected
676 Hyperborea hyperborea.net 2000 http://www.hyperborea.net/ Connected
696 IgorMud igormud.org 1701 http://www.igormud.org/ Connected
715 Kerovnia kerovnia.com 1984 http://www.kerovnia.com/ Connected
645 Leviathan leviathan.com 1691 http://leviathan.com/ Connected
717 Lost In Time lit.klfree.cz 7680 None Connected
687 DarkeMud live.darkemud.com 5559 http://www.darkemud.com/ Connected
52 Lost Souls lostsouls.org 23 http://lostsouls.org/ Connected
312 looneymud rooky.looney.com 8888 None Connected
685 Malevolence mudpuddle.shwaine.com 3000 http://www.shwaine.com/malev/ Connected
578 Merentha merentha.com 10000 http://www.merentha.com/ Connected
705 MorgenGrauen mg.mud.de 4711 http://mg.mud.de/ Connected
458 Muddy Waters mw.muddywaters.org 3000 http://www.muddywaters.org/ Connected
522 Realms of Chaos realmsofchaos.com 3456 http://www.realmsofchaos.com Connected
25 NannyMUD mud.lysator.liu.se 2000 http://www.lysator.liu.se/nanny/ Connected
712 OuterSpace mud.stack.nl 3333 http://mud.stack.nl/ Connected
4 3Scapes 3scapes.org 3200 http://www.3scapes.org Connected
469 Nightfall nightfall.org 4242 http://www.nightfall.org/ Connected
550 The Land LPMud mud.spin.de 6666 http://mud.spin.de/ Connected
99 Nirvana nirvana.beanos.com 3500 http://nirvana.beanos.com/ Connected
169 Holy Mission 99 - Resurrected wildsau.holy-mission.org 6666 http://www.holy-mission.org/ Connected
634 PixieMUD pixiemud.com 6789 http://pixiemud.com Connected
686 Realmsmud realmsmud.org 1501 http://realmsmud.org Connected
716 RetroMUD retromud.org 3000 http://www.retromud.org Connected
124 Astaria astaria.net 23 http://astaria.net/ Connected
367 Dead Souls alcatraz.wolfpaw.net 8000 http://dead-souls.net Connected
479 Dragonfire II dragonfiremud.com 1999 http://www.dragonfiremud.com/ Connected
612 ShadowGate www.shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
582 AnderLand al.mud.de 31415 http://al.mud.de/ Connected
12 End of the Line eotl.org 2010 http://www.eotl.org/ Connected
78 Star Wars Mud (SWmud) mud.swmud.org 6666 http://www.swmud.org Connected
636 Nuclear War nuclearwarmudusa.com 4080 http://www.facebook.com/groups/2388573108/ Connected
122 StickMUD stickmud.com 7680 http://www.stickmud.com Connected
467 Tharsis Gate tharsis-gate.org 8765 http://tharsis-gate.org/ Connected
77 Tsunami tsunami.thebigwave.net 23 http://www.thebigwave.net/index.html Connected
547 The Two Towers towers.t2tmud.org 9999 http://www.t2tmud.org Connected
614 UNItopia UNItopia.de 23 http://UNItopia.de Connected
480 VikingMUD vikingmud.org 2001 http://www.vikingmud.org Connected
477 Virtual Realities vr.frostbite.org 3019 http://vr.frotbite.org/vr.html Connected
447 Ages of Despair mud.agesofdespair.net 5000 None Connected
719 StarMUD home.starmud.com 4000 http://www.starmud.com Connected
588 Xyllomer xyllomer.de 3000 http://www.xyllomer.de/ Connected
68 ZombieMUD zombiemud.org 23 http://zombiemud.org/ Connected
586 Icesus icesus.org 23 http://www.icesus.org/Icesus/ Connected
592 Nanvaent nanvaent.org 23 http://www.nanvaent.org/ Connected
703 Tauros taurosmud.com 5005 http://www.taurosmud.com Connected
476 Arkadia arkadia.rpg.pl 23 http://arkadia.rpg.pl/ Connected
84 Accursed Lands mud.accursed-lands.com 8000 http://www.accursed-lands.com Connected
657 Bakhara bakhara.org 4000 http://www.bakhara.org/ Connected
348 Avalon (German) avalon.mud.de 7777 http://avalon.mud.de/ Connected
407 Ancient Empires ae.satori-assoc.com 5011 None Connected
295 Darkness and Despair desolation.org 4201 http://www.squid.org/darkness-despair-mud Connected
444 Anarres II mudlib.anarres.org 5000 http://www.anarres.org/projects/mud/ Connected
32 New Worlds www.ateraan.com 4002 http://www.ateraan.com Connected
577 Overdrive overdrive.overdrivemud.net 5195 http://overdrive.wikia.com/wiki/Overdrive_Wiki Connected
125 Ragnarok rag.com 2222 http://https://www.rag.com Connected
448 Eye of the World MUD wot.eyemud.com 2222 http://www.eyemud.com/ Connected
567 Warlock warlock.pl 23 http://www.warlock.pl/ Connected
17 Geas geas.franken.de 3333 http://www.geas.de Connected
493 Islands of Myth islandsofmyth.org 3000 http://www.islandsofmyth.org/ Connected
432 Barsawia mud.barsawia.pl 23 http://forum.barsawia.pl Connected
230 Lament: The Age of Wind and Wolves lament.ghostglass.net 8600 http://lament.ghostglass.net/ Connected
121 Reinos De Leyenda - Los años oscuros rlmud.org 5001 http://www.rlmud.org Connected
83 Shattered World shattered.org 23 http://www.shattered.org Connected
313 Tubmud tubmud.de 7680 http://www.tubmud.de Connected
86 Midnight Sun 2 midnightsun2.org 3000 http://midnightsun2.org:3328 Connected
109 Haven haven.havenmud.com 4000 http://haven.havenmud.com Connected
159 Imperial Expansion mud.imperialexpansion.com 4000 None Connected
450 Synergy synergy.org 2000 http://www.synergy.org Connected
640 Simauria mud.simauria.org 23 http://mud.simauria.org Connected
128 Moral Decay playdecay.com 3003 http://www.moraldecaymud.com Connected
332 Once Upon A Time... Steampunk! mucks.cyberleo.net 6660 None Connected
482 Midian midianmud.com 3456 None Connected
283 Second Contract game.second-contract.com 6666 http://www.second-contract.com/ Connected
393 Star Wars: Way Of The Force wotf.org 23 http://wotf.org/ Connected
372 RubbeRoom rubberoom.org 6969 http://www.rubberoom.org Connected
222 ShadowGate MUD shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
61 GateWay gatewaymud.org 6969 http://www.gatewaymud.org/ Connected
334 Realms of Redemption redemption.us.to 3000 None Connected
36 ShadowMUD shadowmud.com 1030 http://www.shadowmud.com Connected
706 Angalon angalon.net 3011 http://www.angalon.net/ Connected
126 Winterkill wk.fi 23 http://wk.fi Connected
514 Dreamverse mud.dreamverse.org 9600 http://www.dreamverse.org Connected
378 Nuclear War Mud nuclearwarmud.com 4080 https://www.nuclearwarmud.com Connected
31 New Moon newmoonmud.org 7680 http://newmoonmud.org/ Connected
72 KoBraMUD kobramud.org 23 http://kobramud.org/ Connected
389 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected
145 WeeHours weehours.net 2000 http://weehours.net Connected
135 Sanity's Edge sanitysedge.com 2020 None Connected
131 Arcane Tides 203.33.252.144 7000 None Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options