Muds that match -- Codebase LP
114 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
38 3-Kingdoms 3k.org 3000 http://www.3k.org/ Connected
501 After the Plague atp.pedia.szote.u-szeged.hu 3000 http://160.114.100.96/~atp/ Connected
589 Aldebaran aldebaran.mud.de 2000 http://aldebaran.mud.de/ Connected
47 Ancient Anguish ancient.anguish.org 2222 http://ancient.anguish.org/intro.php?id%3Dtmc_db Connected
397 Epitaph epitaphonline.co.uk 6789 http://epitaphonline.co.uk Connected
503 Asgard's Honor asgard.aardmud.org 5454 http://www.asgardshonor.com Connected
8 BatMUD batmud.bat.org 23 http://www.bat.org/ Connected
616 Primal Darkness primaldarkness.com 5000 http://www.primaldarkness.com Connected
400 Lost Wishes lost.wishes.net 5555 http://lost.wishes.net/ Connected
621 SilberLand mud.silberland.at 4711 http://www.silberland.at/ Connected
599 Darker Realms darkerrealms.org 2000 http://www.darkerrealms.org/ Connected
477 DarkWind darkwind.org 3000 None Connected
568 Dartmud dartmud.com 2525 http://www.dartmud.com/ Connected
585 Deeper Trouble deepertrouble.org 4242 http://www.deepertrouble.org/ Connected
647 Delphine delphine.org 23 http://www.delphine.org/ Connected
637 Desolation desolation.org 7878 http://www.desolation.org/ Connected
515 Discworld discworld.starturtle.net 23 http://discworld.starturtle.net Connected
100 Dragon's Den dden.discordia.org 2222 http://dden.discordia.org Connected
570 Core www.coremud.org 4000 http://www.coremud.org/ Connected
72 Dune dunemud.net 6789 http://dunemud.net Connected
98 Elephant Mud elephant.org 23 http://www.elephant.org/ Connected
462 Final Realms castle.linpro.no 4001 http://finalrealms.net/ Connected
565 FinalFrontier FinalFrontier.mud.de 23 http://FinalFrontier.mud.de/ Connected
420 The Unofficial Squaresoft MUD uossmud.sandwich.net 9000 http://uossmud.sandwich.net/ Connected
617 Genesis genesismud.org 3011 https://www.genesismud.org/ Connected
537 Genocide geno.org 2222 http://www.geno.org/ Connected
55 The Eternal Fantasy eternalfantasy.org 3333 http://www.eternalfantasy.org Connected
271 The Savage Soul savsoul.com 6666 http://www.savsoul.com/ Connected
650 Hyperborea hyperborea.net 2000 http://www.hyperborea.net/ Connected
670 IgorMud igormud.org 1701 http://www.igormud.org/ Connected
689 Kerovnia kerovnia.com 1984 http://www.kerovnia.com/ Connected
619 Leviathan leviathan.com 1691 http://leviathan.com/ Connected
691 Lost In Time lit.klfree.cz 7680 None Connected
661 DarkeMud live.darkemud.com 5559 http://www.darkemud.com/ Connected
50 Lost Souls lostsouls.org 23 http://lostsouls.org/ Connected
286 looneymud rooky.looney.com 8888 None Connected
659 Malevolence mudpuddle.shwaine.com 3000 http://www.shwaine.com/malev/ Connected
552 Merentha merentha.com 10000 http://www.merentha.com/ Connected
679 MorgenGrauen mg.mud.de 4711 http://mg.mud.de/ Connected
432 Muddy Waters mw.muddywaters.org 3000 http://www.muddywaters.org/ Connected
496 Realms of Chaos realmsofchaos.com 3456 http://www.realmsofchaos.com Connected
26 NannyMUD mud.lysator.liu.se 2000 http://www.lysator.liu.se/nanny/ Connected
686 OuterSpace mud.stack.nl 3333 http://mud.stack.nl/ Connected
3 3Scapes 3scapes.org 3200 http://www.3scapes.org Connected
443 Nightfall nightfall.org 4242 http://www.nightfall.org/ Connected
524 The Land LPMud mud.spin.de 6666 http://mud.spin.de/ Connected
97 Nirvana nirvana.beanos.com 3500 http://nirvana.beanos.com/ Connected
142 Holy Mission 99 - Resurrected wildsau.holy-mission.org 6666 http://www.holy-mission.org/ Connected
608 PixieMUD pixiemud.com 6789 http://pixiemud.com Connected
660 Realmsmud realmsmud.org 1501 http://realmsmud.org Connected
690 RetroMUD retromud.org 3000 http://www.retromud.org Connected
125 Astaria astaria.net 23 http://astaria.net/ Connected
341 Dead Souls alcatraz.wolfpaw.net 8000 http://dead-souls.net Connected
453 Dragonfire II dragonfiremud.com 1999 http://www.dragonfiremud.com/ Connected
586 ShadowGate www.shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
556 AnderLand al.mud.de 31415 http://al.mud.de/ Connected
15 End of the Line eotl.org 2010 http://www.eotl.org/ Connected
76 Star Wars Mud (SWmud) mud.swmud.org 6666 http://www.swmud.org Connected
610 Nuclear War nuclearwarmudusa.com 4080 http://www.facebook.com/groups/2388573108/ Connected
124 StickMUD stickmud.com 7680 http://www.stickmud.com Connected
441 Tharsis Gate tharsis-gate.org 8765 http://tharsis-gate.org/ Connected
77 Tsunami tsunami.thebigwave.net 23 http://www.thebigwave.net/index.html Connected
521 The Two Towers towers.t2tmud.org 9999 http://www.t2tmud.org Connected
588 UNItopia UNItopia.de 23 http://UNItopia.de Connected
454 VikingMUD vikingmud.org 2001 http://www.vikingmud.org Connected
451 Virtual Realities vr.frostbite.org 3019 http://vr.frotbite.org/vr.html Connected
421 Ages of Despair mud.agesofdespair.net 5000 None Connected
693 StarMUD home.starmud.com 4000 http://www.starmud.com Connected
562 Xyllomer xyllomer.de 3000 http://www.xyllomer.de/ Connected
63 ZombieMUD zombiemud.org 23 http://zombiemud.org/ Connected
560 Icesus icesus.org 23 http://www.icesus.org/Icesus/ Connected
566 Nanvaent nanvaent.org 23 http://www.nanvaent.org/ Connected
677 Tauros taurosmud.com 5005 http://www.taurosmud.com Connected
450 Arkadia arkadia.rpg.pl 23 http://arkadia.rpg.pl/ Connected
81 Accursed Lands mud.accursed-lands.com 8000 http://www.accursed-lands.com Connected
631 Bakhara bakhara.org 4000 http://www.bakhara.org/ Connected
322 Avalon (German) avalon.mud.de 7777 http://avalon.mud.de/ Connected
381 Ancient Empires ae.satori-assoc.com 5011 None Connected
269 Darkness and Despair desolation.org 4201 http://www.squid.org/darkness-despair-mud Connected
418 Anarres II mudlib.anarres.org 5000 http://www.anarres.org/projects/mud/ Connected
54 New Worlds www.ateraan.com 4002 http://www.ateraan.com Connected
551 Overdrive overdrive.overdrivemud.net 5195 http://overdrive.wikia.com/wiki/Overdrive_Wiki Connected
126 Ragnarok rag.com 2222 http://https://www.rag.com Connected
422 Eye of the World MUD wot.eyemud.com 2222 http://www.eyemud.com/ Connected
541 Warlock warlock.pl 23 http://www.warlock.pl/ Connected
22 Geas geas.franken.de 3333 http://www.geas.de Connected
467 Islands of Myth islandsofmyth.org 3000 http://www.islandsofmyth.org/ Connected
406 Barsawia mud.barsawia.pl 23 http://forum.barsawia.pl Connected
203 Lament: The Age of Wind and Wolves lament.ghostglass.net 8600 http://lament.ghostglass.net/ Connected
122 Reinos De Leyenda - Los años oscuros rlmud.org 5001 http://www.rlmud.org Connected
101 Shattered World shattered.org 23 http://www.shattered.org Connected
287 Tubmud tubmud.de 7680 http://www.tubmud.de Connected
83 Midnight Sun 2 midnightsun2.org 3000 http://midnightsun2.org:3328 Connected
109 Haven haven.havenmud.com 4000 http://haven.havenmud.com Connected
132 Imperial Expansion mud.imperialexpansion.com 4000 None Connected
424 Synergy synergy.org 2000 http://www.synergy.org Connected
614 Simauria mud.simauria.org 23 http://mud.simauria.org Connected
129 Moral Decay playdecay.com 3003 http://www.moraldecaymud.com Connected
306 Once Upon A Time... Steampunk! mucks.cyberleo.net 6660 None Connected
456 Midian midianmud.com 3456 None Connected
257 Second Contract game.second-contract.com 6666 http://www.second-contract.com/ Connected
367 Star Wars: Way Of The Force wotf.org 23 http://wotf.org/ Connected
346 RubbeRoom rubberoom.org 6969 http://www.rubberoom.org Connected
195 ShadowGate MUD shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
62 GateWay gatewaymud.org 6969 http://www.gatewaymud.org/ Connected
308 Realms of Redemption redemption.us.to 3000 None Connected
32 ShadowMUD shadowmud.com 1030 http://www.shadowmud.com Connected
680 Angalon angalon.net 3011 http://www.angalon.net/ Connected
127 Winterkill wk.fi 23 http://wk.fi Connected
488 Dreamverse mud.dreamverse.org 9600 http://www.dreamverse.org Connected
352 Nuclear War Mud nuclearwarmud.com 4080 https://www.nuclearwarmud.com Connected
48 New Moon newmoonmud.org 7680 http://newmoonmud.org/ Connected
71 KoBraMUD kobramud.org 23 http://kobramud.org/ Connected
363 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options