Muds that match -- Codebase LP
114 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
33 3-Kingdoms 3k.org 3000 http://www.3k.org/ Connected
509 After the Plague atp.pedia.szote.u-szeged.hu 3000 http://160.114.100.96/~atp/ Connected
597 Aldebaran aldebaran.mud.de 2000 http://aldebaran.mud.de/ Connected
51 Ancient Anguish ancient.anguish.org 2222 http://ancient.anguish.org/intro.php?id%3Dtmc_db Connected
405 Epitaph epitaphonline.co.uk 6789 http://epitaphonline.co.uk Connected
511 Asgard's Honor asgard.aardmud.org 5454 http://www.asgardshonor.com Connected
8 BatMUD batmud.bat.org 23 http://www.bat.org/ Connected
624 Primal Darkness primaldarkness.com 5000 http://www.primaldarkness.com Connected
408 Lost Wishes lost.wishes.net 5555 http://lost.wishes.net/ Connected
629 SilberLand mud.silberland.at 4711 http://www.silberland.at/ Connected
607 Darker Realms darkerrealms.org 2000 http://www.darkerrealms.org/ Connected
485 DarkWind darkwind.org 3000 None Connected
576 Dartmud dartmud.com 2525 http://www.dartmud.com/ Connected
593 Deeper Trouble deepertrouble.org 4242 http://www.deepertrouble.org/ Connected
655 Delphine delphine.org 23 http://www.delphine.org/ Connected
645 Desolation desolation.org 7878 http://www.desolation.org/ Connected
523 Discworld discworld.starturtle.net 23 http://discworld.starturtle.net Connected
101 Dragon's Den dden.discordia.org 2222 http://dden.discordia.org Connected
578 Core www.coremud.org 4000 http://www.coremud.org/ Connected
71 Dune dunemud.net 6789 http://dunemud.net Connected
100 Elephant Mud elephant.org 23 http://www.elephant.org/ Connected
470 Final Realms castle.linpro.no 4001 http://finalrealms.net/ Connected
573 FinalFrontier FinalFrontier.mud.de 23 http://FinalFrontier.mud.de/ Connected
428 The Unofficial Squaresoft MUD uossmud.sandwich.net 9000 http://uossmud.sandwich.net/ Connected
625 Genesis genesismud.org 3011 https://www.genesismud.org/ Connected
545 Genocide geno.org 2222 http://www.geno.org/ Connected
56 The Eternal Fantasy eternalfantasy.org 3333 http://www.eternalfantasy.org Connected
279 The Savage Soul savsoul.com 6666 http://www.savsoul.com/ Connected
658 Hyperborea hyperborea.net 2000 http://www.hyperborea.net/ Connected
678 IgorMud igormud.org 1701 http://www.igormud.org/ Connected
697 Kerovnia kerovnia.com 1984 http://www.kerovnia.com/ Connected
627 Leviathan leviathan.com 1691 http://leviathan.com/ Connected
699 Lost In Time lit.klfree.cz 7680 None Connected
669 DarkeMud live.darkemud.com 5559 http://www.darkemud.com/ Connected
55 Lost Souls lostsouls.org 23 http://lostsouls.org/ Connected
294 looneymud rooky.looney.com 8888 None Connected
667 Malevolence mudpuddle.shwaine.com 3000 http://www.shwaine.com/malev/ Connected
560 Merentha merentha.com 10000 http://www.merentha.com/ Connected
687 MorgenGrauen mg.mud.de 4711 http://mg.mud.de/ Connected
440 Muddy Waters mw.muddywaters.org 3000 http://www.muddywaters.org/ Connected
504 Realms of Chaos realmsofchaos.com 3456 http://www.realmsofchaos.com Connected
24 NannyMUD mud.lysator.liu.se 2000 http://www.lysator.liu.se/nanny/ Connected
694 OuterSpace mud.stack.nl 3333 http://mud.stack.nl/ Connected
3 3Scapes 3scapes.org 3200 http://www.3scapes.org Connected
451 Nightfall nightfall.org 4242 http://www.nightfall.org/ Connected
532 The Land LPMud mud.spin.de 6666 http://mud.spin.de/ Connected
99 Nirvana nirvana.beanos.com 3500 http://nirvana.beanos.com/ Connected
151 Holy Mission 99 - Resurrected wildsau.holy-mission.org 6666 http://www.holy-mission.org/ Connected
616 PixieMUD pixiemud.com 6789 http://pixiemud.com Connect Refused
668 Realmsmud realmsmud.org 1501 http://realmsmud.org Connected
698 RetroMUD retromud.org 3000 http://www.retromud.org Connected
124 Astaria astaria.net 23 http://astaria.net/ Connected
349 Dead Souls alcatraz.wolfpaw.net 8000 http://dead-souls.net Connected
461 Dragonfire II dragonfiremud.com 1999 http://www.dragonfiremud.com/ Connected
594 ShadowGate www.shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
564 AnderLand al.mud.de 31415 http://al.mud.de/ Connected
14 End of the Line eotl.org 2010 http://www.eotl.org/ Connected
76 Star Wars Mud (SWmud) mud.swmud.org 6666 http://www.swmud.org Connected
618 Nuclear War nuclearwarmudusa.com 4080 http://www.facebook.com/groups/2388573108/ Connected
122 StickMUD stickmud.com 7680 http://www.stickmud.com Connected
449 Tharsis Gate tharsis-gate.org 8765 http://tharsis-gate.org/ Connected
77 Tsunami tsunami.thebigwave.net 23 http://www.thebigwave.net/index.html Connected
529 The Two Towers towers.t2tmud.org 9999 http://www.t2tmud.org Connected
596 UNItopia UNItopia.de 23 http://UNItopia.de Connected
462 VikingMUD vikingmud.org 2001 http://www.vikingmud.org Connected
459 Virtual Realities vr.frostbite.org 3019 http://vr.frotbite.org/vr.html Connected
429 Ages of Despair mud.agesofdespair.net 5000 None Connected
701 StarMUD home.starmud.com 4000 http://www.starmud.com Connected
570 Xyllomer xyllomer.de 3000 http://www.xyllomer.de/ Connected
68 ZombieMUD zombiemud.org 23 http://zombiemud.org/ Connected
568 Icesus icesus.org 23 http://www.icesus.org/Icesus/ Connected
574 Nanvaent nanvaent.org 23 http://www.nanvaent.org/ Connected
685 Tauros taurosmud.com 5005 http://www.taurosmud.com Connected
458 Arkadia arkadia.rpg.pl 23 http://arkadia.rpg.pl/ Connected
81 Accursed Lands mud.accursed-lands.com 8000 http://www.accursed-lands.com Connected
639 Bakhara bakhara.org 4000 http://www.bakhara.org/ Connected
330 Avalon (German) avalon.mud.de 7777 http://avalon.mud.de/ Connected
389 Ancient Empires ae.satori-assoc.com 5011 None Connected
277 Darkness and Despair desolation.org 4201 http://www.squid.org/darkness-despair-mud Connected
426 Anarres II mudlib.anarres.org 5000 http://www.anarres.org/projects/mud/ Connected
39 New Worlds www.ateraan.com 4002 http://www.ateraan.com Connected
559 Overdrive overdrive.overdrivemud.net 5195 http://overdrive.wikia.com/wiki/Overdrive_Wiki Connected
125 Ragnarok rag.com 2222 http://https://www.rag.com Connected
430 Eye of the World MUD wot.eyemud.com 2222 http://www.eyemud.com/ Connected
549 Warlock warlock.pl 23 http://www.warlock.pl/ Connected
18 Geas geas.franken.de 3333 http://www.geas.de Connected
475 Islands of Myth islandsofmyth.org 3000 http://www.islandsofmyth.org/ Connected
414 Barsawia mud.barsawia.pl 23 http://forum.barsawia.pl Connected
212 Lament: The Age of Wind and Wolves lament.ghostglass.net 8600 http://lament.ghostglass.net/ Connected
121 Reinos De Leyenda - Los años oscuros rlmud.org 5001 http://www.rlmud.org Connected
92 Shattered World shattered.org 23 http://www.shattered.org Connected
295 Tubmud tubmud.de 7680 http://www.tubmud.de Connect Refused
83 Midnight Sun 2 midnightsun2.org 3000 http://midnightsun2.org:3328 Connected
109 Haven haven.havenmud.com 4000 http://haven.havenmud.com Connected
141 Imperial Expansion mud.imperialexpansion.com 4000 None Connected
432 Synergy synergy.org 2000 http://www.synergy.org Connected
622 Simauria mud.simauria.org 23 http://mud.simauria.org Connected
128 Moral Decay playdecay.com 3003 http://www.moraldecaymud.com Connected
314 Once Upon A Time... Steampunk! mucks.cyberleo.net 6660 None Connected
464 Midian midianmud.com 3456 None Connected
265 Second Contract game.second-contract.com 6666 http://www.second-contract.com/ Connected
375 Star Wars: Way Of The Force wotf.org 23 http://wotf.org/ Connected
354 RubbeRoom rubberoom.org 6969 http://www.rubberoom.org Connected
204 ShadowGate MUD shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
61 GateWay gatewaymud.org 6969 http://www.gatewaymud.org/ Connected
316 Realms of Redemption redemption.us.to 3000 None Connected
37 ShadowMUD shadowmud.com 1030 http://www.shadowmud.com Connected
688 Angalon angalon.net 3011 http://www.angalon.net/ Connected
126 Winterkill wk.fi 23 http://wk.fi Connected
496 Dreamverse mud.dreamverse.org 9600 http://www.dreamverse.org Connected
360 Nuclear War Mud nuclearwarmud.com 4080 https://www.nuclearwarmud.com Connected
35 New Moon newmoonmud.org 7680 http://newmoonmud.org/ Connected
70 KoBraMUD kobramud.org 23 http://kobramud.org/ Connected
371 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options