Muds that match -- Codebase LP
117 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
28 3-Kingdoms 3k.org 3000 http://www.3k.org/ Connected
532 After the Plague atp.pedia.szote.u-szeged.hu 3000 http://160.114.100.96/~atp/ Connected
620 Aldebaran aldebaran-mud.de 2000 http://aldebaran-mud.de/ Connected
51 Ancient Anguish ancient.anguish.org 2222 http://ancient.anguish.org/intro.php?id%3Dtmc_db Connected
428 Epitaph epitaphonline.co.uk 6789 http://epitaphonline.co.uk Connected
534 Asgard's Honor asgard.aardmud.org 5454 http://www.asgardshonor.com Connected
7 BatMUD batmud.bat.org 23 http://www.bat.org/ Connected
647 Primal Darkness primaldarkness.com 5000 http://www.primaldarkness.com Connected
431 Lost Wishes lost.wishes.net 5555 http://lost.wishes.net/ Connected
652 SilberLand mud.silberland.at 4711 http://www.silberland.at/ Connected
630 Darker Realms darkerrealms.org 2000 http://www.darkerrealms.org/ Connected
508 DarkWind darkwind.org 3000 None Connected
599 Dartmud dartmud.com 2525 http://www.dartmud.com/ Connected
616 Deeper Trouble deepertrouble.org 4242 http://www.deepertrouble.org/ Connected
678 Delphine delphine.org 23 http://www.delphine.org/ Connected
668 Desolation desolation.org 7878 http://www.desolation.org/ Connected
546 Discworld discworld.starturtle.net 23 http://discworld.starturtle.net Connected
101 Dragon's Den dden.discordia.org 2222 http://dden.discordia.org Connected
601 Core www.coremud.org 4000 http://www.coremud.org/ Connected
72 Dune dunemud.net 6789 http://dunemud.net Connected
100 Elephant Mud elephant.org 23 http://www.elephant.org/ Connected
493 Final Realms castle.linpro.no 4001 http://finalrealms.net/ Connected
596 FinalFrontier FinalFrontier.mud.de 23 http://FinalFrontier.mud.de/ Connected
451 The Unofficial Squaresoft MUD uossmud.sandwich.net 9000 http://uossmud.sandwich.net/ Connected
648 Genesis genesismud.org 3011 https://www.genesismud.org/ Connected
568 Genocide geno.org 2222 http://www.geno.org/ Connected
56 The Eternal Fantasy eternalfantasy.org 3333 http://www.eternalfantasy.org Connected
302 The Savage Soul savsoul.com 6666 http://www.savsoul.com/ Connected
681 Hyperborea hyperborea.net 2000 http://www.hyperborea.net/ Connected
701 IgorMud igormud.org 1701 http://www.igormud.org/ Connected
720 Kerovnia kerovnia.com 1984 http://www.kerovnia.com/ Connected
650 Leviathan leviathan.com 1691 http://leviathan.com/ Connected
722 Lost In Time lit.klfree.cz 7680 None Connected
692 DarkeMud live.darkemud.com 5559 http://www.darkemud.com/ Connected
50 Lost Souls lostsouls.org 23 http://lostsouls.org/ Connected
317 looneymud rooky.looney.com 8888 None Connected
690 Malevolence mudpuddle.shwaine.com 3000 http://www.shwaine.com/malev/ Connected
583 Merentha merentha.com 10000 http://www.merentha.com/ Connected
710 MorgenGrauen mg.mud.de 4711 http://mg.mud.de/ Connected
463 Muddy Waters mw.muddywaters.org 3000 http://www.muddywaters.org/ Connected
527 Realms of Chaos realmsofchaos.com 3456 http://www.realmsofchaos.com Connected
24 NannyMUD mud.lysator.liu.se 2000 http://www.lysator.liu.se/nanny/ Connected
717 OuterSpace mud.stack.nl 3333 http://mud.stack.nl/ Connected
5 3Scapes 3scapes.org 3200 http://www.3scapes.org Connected
474 Nightfall nightfall.org 4242 http://www.nightfall.org/ Connected
555 The Land LPMud mud.spin.de 6666 http://mud.spin.de/ Connected
99 Nirvana nirvana.beanos.com 3500 http://nirvana.beanos.com/ Connected
175 Holy Mission 99 - Resurrected wildsau.holy-mission.org 6666 http://www.holy-mission.org/ Connected
639 PixieMUD pixiemud.com 6789 http://pixiemud.com Connected
691 Realmsmud realmsmud.org 1501 http://realmsmud.org Connected
721 RetroMUD retromud.org 3000 http://www.retromud.org Connected
124 Astaria astaria.net 23 http://astaria.net/ Connected
372 Dead Souls alcatraz.wolfpaw.net 8000 http://dead-souls.net Connected
484 Dragonfire II dragonfiremud.com 1999 http://www.dragonfiremud.com/ Connected
617 ShadowGate www.shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
587 AnderLand al.mud.de 31415 http://al.mud.de/ Connected
12 End of the Line eotl.org 2010 http://www.eotl.org/ Connected
79 Star Wars Mud (SWmud) mud.swmud.org 6666 http://www.swmud.org Connected
641 Nuclear War nuclearwarmudusa.com 4080 http://www.facebook.com/groups/2388573108/ Connected
115 StickMUD stickmud.com 7680 https://www.stickmud.com Connected
472 Tharsis Gate tharsis-gate.org 8765 http://tharsis-gate.org/ Connected
78 Tsunami tsunami.thebigwave.net 23 http://www.thebigwave.net/index.html Connected
552 The Two Towers towers.t2tmud.org 9999 http://www.t2tmud.org Connected
619 UNItopia UNItopia.de 23 http://UNItopia.de Connected
485 VikingMUD vikingmud.org 2001 http://www.vikingmud.org Connected
482 Virtual Realities vr.frostbite.org 3019 http://vr.frotbite.org/vr.html Connected
452 Ages of Despair mud.agesofdespair.net 5000 None Connected
724 StarMUD home.starmud.com 4000 http://www.starmud.com Connected
593 Xyllomer xyllomer.de 3000 http://www.xyllomer.de/ Connected
70 ZombieMUD zombiemud.org 23 http://zombiemud.org/ Connected
591 Icesus icesus.org 23 http://www.icesus.org/Icesus/ Connected
597 Nanvaent nanvaent.org 23 http://www.nanvaent.org/ Connected
708 Tauros taurosmud.com 5005 http://www.taurosmud.com Connected
481 Arkadia arkadia.rpg.pl 23 http://arkadia.rpg.pl/ Connected
85 Accursed Lands mud.accursed-lands.com 8000 http://www.accursed-lands.com Connected
662 Bakhara bakhara.org 4000 http://www.bakhara.org/ Connected
353 Avalon (German) avalon.mud.de 7777 http://avalon.mud.de/ Connected
412 Ancient Empires ae.satori-assoc.com 5011 None Connected
300 Darkness and Despair desolation.org 4201 http://www.squid.org/darkness-despair-mud Connected
449 Anarres II mudlib.anarres.org 5000 http://www.anarres.org/projects/mud/ Connected
30 New Worlds www.ateraan.com 4002 http://www.ateraan.com Connected
582 Overdrive overdrive.overdrivemud.net 5195 http://overdrive.wikia.com/wiki/Overdrive_Wiki Connected
125 Ragnarok rag.com 2222 http://https://www.rag.com Connected
453 Eye of the World MUD wot.eyemud.com 2222 http://www.eyemud.com/ Connected
572 Warlock warlock.pl 23 http://www.warlock.pl/ Connected
16 Geas geas.franken.de 3333 http://www.geas.de Connected
498 Islands of Myth islandsofmyth.org 3000 http://www.islandsofmyth.org/ Connected
437 Barsawia mud.barsawia.pl 23 http://forum.barsawia.pl Connected
234 Lament: The Age of Wind and Wolves lament.ghostglass.net 8600 http://lament.ghostglass.net/ Connected
122 Reinos De Leyenda - Los años oscuros rlmud.org 5001 http://www.rlmud.org Connected
84 Shattered World shattered.org 23 http://www.shattered.org Connected
318 Tubmud tubmud.de 7680 http://www.tubmud.de Connected
87 Midnight Sun 2 midnightsun2.org 3000 http://midnightsun2.org:3328 Connected
109 Haven haven.havenmud.com 4000 http://haven.havenmud.com Connected
165 Imperial Expansion mud.imperialexpansion.com 4000 None Connected
455 Synergy synergy.org 2000 http://www.synergy.org Connected
645 Simauria mud.simauria.org 23 http://mud.simauria.org Connected
128 Moral Decay playdecay.com 3003 http://www.moraldecaymud.com Connected
337 Once Upon A Time... Steampunk! mucks.cyberleo.net 6660 None Connected
487 Midian midianmud.com 3456 None Connected
288 Second Contract game.second-contract.com 6666 http://www.second-contract.com/ Connected
398 Star Wars: Way Of The Force wotf.org 23 http://wotf.org/ Connected
377 RubbeRoom rubberoom.org 6969 http://www.rubberoom.org Connected
226 ShadowGate MUD shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
63 GateWay gatewaymud.org 6969 http://www.gatewaymud.org/ Connected
339 Realms of Redemption redemption.us.to 3000 None Connected
37 ShadowMUD shadowmud.com 1030 http://www.shadowmud.com Connected
711 Angalon angalon.net 3011 http://www.angalon.net/ Connected
126 Winterkill wk.fi 23 http://wk.fi Connected
519 Dreamverse mud.dreamverse.org 9600 http://www.dreamverse.org Connected
383 Nuclear War Mud nuclearwarmud.com 4080 https://www.nuclearwarmud.com Connected
31 New Moon newmoonmud.org 7680 http://newmoonmud.org/ Connected
73 KoBraMUD kobramud.org 23 http://kobramud.org/ Connected
394 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected
148 WeeHours weehours.net 2000 http://weehours.net Connected
138 Sanity's Edge sanitysedge.com 2020 None Connected
131 Arcane Tides 203.33.252.144 7000 None Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options