Muds that match -- Codebase LP
117 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
33 3-Kingdoms 3k.org 3000 http://www.3k.org/ Connected
542 After the Plague atp.pedia.szote.u-szeged.hu 3000 http://160.114.100.96/~atp/ Connected
630 Aldebaran aldebaran-mud.de 2000 http://aldebaran-mud.de/ Connected
47 Ancient Anguish ancient.anguish.org 2222 http://ancient.anguish.org/intro.php?id%3Dtmc_db Connected
438 Epitaph epitaphonline.co.uk 6789 http://epitaphonline.co.uk Connected
544 Asgard's Honor asgard.aardmud.org 5454 http://www.asgardshonor.com Connected
6 BatMUD batmud.bat.org 23 http://www.bat.org/ Connected
657 Primal Darkness primaldarkness.com 5000 http://www.primaldarkness.com Connected
441 Lost Wishes lost.wishes.net 5555 http://lost.wishes.net/ Connected
662 SilberLand mud.silberland.at 4711 http://www.silberland.at/ Connected
640 Darker Realms darkerrealms.org 2000 http://www.darkerrealms.org/ Connected
518 DarkWind darkwind.org 3000 None Connected
609 Dartmud dartmud.com 2525 http://www.dartmud.com/ Connected
626 Deeper Trouble deepertrouble.org 4242 http://www.deepertrouble.org/ Connected
688 Delphine delphine.org 23 http://www.delphine.org/ Connected
678 Desolation desolation.org 7878 http://www.desolation.org/ Connected
556 Discworld discworld.starturtle.net 23 http://discworld.starturtle.net Connected
101 Dragon's Den dden.discordia.org 2222 http://dden.discordia.org Connected
611 Core www.coremud.org 4000 http://www.coremud.org/ Connected
72 Dune dunemud.net 6789 http://dunemud.net Connected
100 Elephant Mud elephant.org 23 http://www.elephant.org/ Connected
503 Final Realms castle.linpro.no 4001 http://finalrealms.net/ Connected
606 FinalFrontier FinalFrontier.mud.de 23 http://FinalFrontier.mud.de/ Connected
461 The Unofficial Squaresoft MUD uossmud.sandwich.net 9000 http://uossmud.sandwich.net/ Connected
658 Genesis genesismud.org 3011 https://www.genesismud.org/ Connected
578 Genocide geno.org 2222 http://www.geno.org/ Connected
56 The Eternal Fantasy eternalfantasy.org 3333 http://www.eternalfantasy.org Connected
312 The Savage Soul savsoul.com 6666 http://www.savsoul.com/ Connected
691 Hyperborea hyperborea.net 2000 http://www.hyperborea.net/ Connected
711 IgorMud igormud.org 1701 http://www.igormud.org/ Connected
730 Kerovnia kerovnia.com 1984 http://www.kerovnia.com/ Connected
660 Leviathan leviathan.com 1691 http://leviathan.com/ Connected
732 Lost In Time lit.klfree.cz 7680 None Connected
702 DarkeMud live.darkemud.com 5559 http://www.darkemud.com/ Connected
44 Lost Souls lostsouls.org 23 http://lostsouls.org/ Connected
327 looneymud rooky.looney.com 8888 None Connected
700 Malevolence mudpuddle.shwaine.com 3000 http://www.shwaine.com/malev/ Connected
593 Merentha merentha.com 10000 http://www.merentha.com/ Connected
720 MorgenGrauen mg.mud.de 4711 http://mg.mud.de/ Connected
473 Muddy Waters mw.muddywaters.org 3000 http://www.muddywaters.org/ Connected
537 Realms of Chaos realmsofchaos.com 3456 http://www.realmsofchaos.com Connected
23 NannyMUD mud.lysator.liu.se 2000 http://www.lysator.liu.se/nanny/ Connected
727 OuterSpace mud.stack.nl 3333 http://mud.stack.nl/ Connected
5 3Scapes 3scapes.org 3200 http://www.3scapes.org Connected
484 Nightfall nightfall.org 4242 http://www.nightfall.org/ Connected
565 The Land LPMud mud.spin.de 6666 http://mud.spin.de/ Connected
99 Nirvana nirvana.beanos.com 3500 http://nirvana.beanos.com/ Connected
185 Holy Mission 99 - Resurrected wildsau.holy-mission.org 6666 http://www.holy-mission.org/ Connected
649 PixieMUD pixiemud.com 6789 http://pixiemud.com Connected
701 Realmsmud realmsmud.org 1501 http://realmsmud.org Connected
731 RetroMUD retromud.org 3000 http://www.retromud.org Connected
90 Astaria astaria.net 23 http://astaria.net/ Connected
382 Dead Souls alcatraz.wolfpaw.net 8000 http://dead-souls.net Connected
494 Dragonfire II dragonfiremud.com 1999 http://www.dragonfiremud.com/ Connected
627 ShadowGate www.shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
597 AnderLand al.mud.de 31415 http://al.mud.de/ Connected
12 End of the Line eotl.org 2010 http://www.eotl.org/ Connected
78 Star Wars Mud (SWmud) mud.swmud.org 6666 http://www.swmud.org Connected
651 Nuclear War nuclearwarmudusa.com 4080 http://www.facebook.com/groups/2388573108/ Connected
115 StickMUD stickmud.com 7680 https://www.stickmud.com Connected
482 Tharsis Gate tharsis-gate.org 8765 http://tharsis-gate.org/ Connected
81 Tsunami tsunami.thebigwave.net 23 http://www.thebigwave.net/index.html Connected
562 The Two Towers towers.t2tmud.org 9999 http://www.t2tmud.org Connected
629 UNItopia UNItopia.de 23 http://UNItopia.de Connected
495 VikingMUD vikingmud.org 2001 http://www.vikingmud.org Connected
492 Virtual Realities vr.frostbite.org 3019 http://vr.frotbite.org/vr.html Connected
462 Ages of Despair mud.agesofdespair.net 5000 None Connected
734 StarMUD home.starmud.com 4000 http://www.starmud.com Connected
603 Xyllomer xyllomer.de 3000 http://www.xyllomer.de/ Connected
70 ZombieMUD zombiemud.org 23 http://zombiemud.org/ Connected
601 Icesus icesus.org 23 http://www.icesus.org/Icesus/ Connected
607 Nanvaent nanvaent.org 23 http://www.nanvaent.org/ Connected
718 Tauros taurosmud.com 5005 http://www.taurosmud.com Connected
491 Arkadia arkadia.rpg.pl 23 http://arkadia.rpg.pl/ Connected
86 Accursed Lands mud.accursed-lands.com 8000 http://www.accursed-lands.com Connected
672 Bakhara bakhara.org 4000 http://www.bakhara.org/ Connected
363 Avalon (German) avalon.mud.de 7777 http://avalon.mud.de/ Connected
422 Ancient Empires ae.satori-assoc.com 5011 None Connected
310 Darkness and Despair desolation.org 4201 http://www.squid.org/darkness-despair-mud Connected
459 Anarres II mudlib.anarres.org 5000 http://www.anarres.org/projects/mud/ Connected
29 New Worlds www.ateraan.com 4002 http://www.ateraan.com Connected
592 Overdrive overdrive.overdrivemud.net 5195 http://overdrive.wikia.com/wiki/Overdrive_Wiki Connected
124 Ragnarok rag.com 2222 http://https://www.rag.com Connected
463 Eye of the World MUD wot.eyemud.com 2222 http://www.eyemud.com/ Connected
582 Warlock warlock.pl 23 http://www.warlock.pl/ Connected
15 Geas geas.franken.de 3333 http://www.geas.de Connected
508 Islands of Myth islandsofmyth.org 3000 http://www.islandsofmyth.org/ Connected
447 Barsawia mud.barsawia.pl 23 http://forum.barsawia.pl Connected
244 Lament: The Age of Wind and Wolves lament.ghostglass.net 8600 http://lament.ghostglass.net/ Connected
122 Reinos De Leyenda - Los años oscuros rlmud.org 5001 http://www.rlmud.org Connected
85 Shattered World shattered.org 23 http://www.shattered.org Connected
328 Tubmud tubmud.de 7680 http://www.tubmud.de Connected
89 Midnight Sun 2 midnightsun2.org 3000 http://midnightsun2.org:3328 Connected
109 Haven haven.havenmud.com 4000 http://haven.havenmud.com Connected
175 Imperial Expansion mud.imperialexpansion.com 4000 None Connected
465 Synergy synergy.org 2000 http://www.synergy.org Connected
655 Simauria mud.simauria.org 23 http://mud.simauria.org Connected
127 Moral Decay playdecay.com 3003 http://www.moraldecaymud.com Connected
347 Once Upon A Time... Steampunk! mucks.cyberleo.net 6660 None Connected
497 Midian midianmud.com 3456 None Connected
298 Second Contract game.second-contract.com 6666 http://www.second-contract.com/ Connected
408 Star Wars: Way Of The Force wotf.org 23 http://wotf.org/ Connected
387 RubbeRoom rubberoom.org 6969 http://www.rubberoom.org Connected
236 ShadowGate MUD shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
64 GateWay gatewaymud.org 6969 http://www.gatewaymud.org/ Connected
349 Realms of Redemption redemption.us.to 3000 None Connected
37 ShadowMUD shadowmud.com 1030 http://www.shadowmud.com Connected
721 Angalon angalon.net 3011 http://www.angalon.net/ Connected
125 Winterkill wk.fi 23 http://wk.fi Connected
529 Dreamverse mud.dreamverse.org 9600 http://www.dreamverse.org Connected
393 Nuclear War Mud nuclearwarmud.com 4080 https://www.nuclearwarmud.com Connected
28 New Moon newmoonmud.org 7680 http://newmoonmud.org/ Connected
73 KoBraMUD kobramud.org 23 http://kobramud.org/ Connected
404 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected
158 WeeHours weehours.net 2000 http://weehours.net Connected
148 Sanity's Edge sanitysedge.com 2020 None Connected
141 Arcane Tides 203.33.252.144 7000 None Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options