Muds that match -- Codebase LP
111 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
33 3-Kingdoms 3k.org 3000 http://www.3k.org/ Connected
490 After the Plague atp.pedia.szote.u-szeged.hu 3000 http://160.114.100.96/~atp/ Connected
578 Aldebaran aldebaran.mud.de 2000 http://aldebaran.mud.de/ Connected
42 Ancient Anguish ancient.anguish.org 2222 http://ancient.anguish.org/intro.php?id%3Dtmc_db Connected
385 Epitaph epitaphonline.co.uk 6789 http://epitaphonline.co.uk Connected
492 Asgard's Honor asgard.aardmud.org 5454 http://www.asgardshonor.com Connected
10 BatMUD batmud.bat.org 23 http://www.bat.org/ Connected
606 Primal Darkness primaldarkness.com 5000 None Connected
389 Lost Wishes lost.wishes.net 5555 http://lost.wishes.net/ Connected
611 SilberLand mud.silberland.at 4711 http://www.silberland.at/ Connected
588 Darker Realms darkerrealms.org 2000 http://www.darkerrealms.org/ Connected
466 DarkWind darkwind.org 3000 None Connect Refused
557 Dartmud dartmud.com 2525 http://www.dartmud.com/ Connected
574 Deeper Trouble deepertrouble.org 4242 http://www.deepertrouble.org/ Connected
637 Delphine delphine.org 23 http://www.delphine.org/ Connected
627 Desolation desolation.org 7878 http://www.desolation.org/ Connected
504 Discworld discworld.starturtle.net 23 http://discworld.starturtle.net Connected
89 Dragon's Den dden.discordia.org 2222 http://dden.discordia.org Connected
559 Core www.coremud.org 4000 http://www.coremud.org/ Connected
76 Dune dune.servint.com 6789 http://dune.servint.com/ Connected
87 Elephant Mud elephant.org 23 http://www.elephant.org/ Connected
452 Final Realms castle.linpro.no 4001 http://finalrealms.net/ Connected
554 FinalFrontier FinalFrontier.mud.de 23 http://FinalFrontier.mud.de/ Connected
410 The Unofficial Squaresoft MUD uossmud.sandwich.net 9000 http://uossmud.sandwich.net/ Connected
607 Genesis genesismud.org 3011 https://www.genesismud.org/ Connected
526 Genocide geno.org 2222 http://www.geno.org/ Connected
252 The Savage Soul savsoul.com 6666 http://www.savsoul.com/ Connected
640 Hyperborea hyperborea.net 2000 http://www.hyperborea.net/ Connected
661 IgorMud igormud.org 1701 http://www.igormud.org/ Connected
680 Kerovnia kerovnia.com 1984 http://www.kerovnia.com/ Connected
609 Leviathan leviathan.com 1691 http://leviathan.com/ Connected
682 Lost In Time lit.klfree.cz 7680 None Connected
652 DarkeMud live.darkemud.com 5559 http://www.darkemud.com/ Connected
96 Lost Souls lostsouls.org 23 http://lostsouls.org/ Connected
267 looneymud rooky.looney.com 8888 None Connected
650 Malevolence mudpuddle.shwaine.com 3000 http://www.shwaine.com/malev/ Connected
541 Merentha merentha.com 10000 http://www.merentha.com/ Connected
670 MorgenGrauen mg.mud.de 4711 http://mg.mud.de/ Connected
422 Muddy Waters mw.muddywaters.org 3000 http://www.muddywaters.org/ Connected
485 Realms of Chaos realmsofchaos.com 3456 http://www.realmsofchaos.com Connected
34 NannyMUD mud.lysator.liu.se 2000 http://www.lysator.liu.se/nanny/ Connected
677 OuterSpace mud.stack.nl 3333 http://mud.stack.nl/ Connected
11 3Scapes 3scapes.org 3200 http://www.3scapes.org Connected
433 Nightfall nightfall.org 4242 http://www.nightfall.org/ Connected
513 The Land LPMud mud.spin.de 6666 http://mud.spin.de/ Connected
84 Nirvana nirvana.beanos.com 3500 http://nirvana.beanos.com/ Connected
306 Holy Mission 99 - Resurrected - wildsau.holy-mission.org 6666 http://holymission99-resurrected.luxh.at/ Connected
597 PixieMUD pixiemud.com 6789 http://pixiemud.com Connected
651 Realmsmud realmsmud.org 1501 http://realmsmud.org Connected
681 RetroMUD retromud.org 3000 http://www.retromud.org Connected
122 Astaria astaria.net 23 http://astaria.net/ Connected
324 Dead Souls alcatraz.wolfpaw.net 8000 http://dead-souls.net Connected
443 Dragonfire II dragonfiremud.com 1999 http://www.dragonfiremud.com/ Connected
575 ShadowGate www.shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
545 AnderLand al.mud.de 31415 http://al.mud.de/ Connected
57 End of the Line eotl.org 2010 http://www.eotl.org/ Connected
77 Star Wars Mud (SWmud) mud.swmud.org 6666 http://www.swmud.org Connected
599 Nuclear War nuclearwarmudusa.com 4080 http://www.facebook.com/groups/2388573108/ Connected
121 StickMUD stickmud.com 7680 http://www.stickmud.com Connected
431 Tharsis Gate tharsis-gate.org 8765 http://tharsis-gate.org/ Connected
83 Tsunami tsunami.thebigwave.net 23 http://www.thebigwave.net/index.html Connected
510 The Two Towers towers.t2tmud.org 9999 http://www.t2tmud.org Connected
577 UNItopia UNItopia.de 23 http://UNItopia.de Connected
444 VikingMUD vikingmud.org 2001 http://www.vikingmud.org Connected
441 Virtual Realities vr.frostbite.org 3019 http://vr.frotbite.org/vr.html Connected
411 Ages of Despair mud.agesofdespair.net 5000 None Connected
684 StarMUD home.starmud.com 4000 http://www.starmud.com Connected
551 Xyllomer xyllomer.de 3000 http://www.xyllomer.de/ Connected
41 ZombieMUD zombiemud.org 23 http://zombiemud.org/ Connected
549 Icesus icesus.org 23 http://www.icesus.org/Icesus/ Connected
555 Nanvaent nanvaent.org 23 http://www.nanvaent.org/ Connected
668 Tauros taurosmud.com 5005 http://www.taurosmud.com Connected
440 Arkadia arkadia.rpg.pl 23 http://arkadia.rpg.pl/ Connected
72 Accursed Lands mud.accursed-lands.com 8000 http://www.accursed-lands.com Connected
621 Bakhara bakhara.org 4000 http://www.bakhara.org/ Connected
305 Avalon (German) avalon.mud.de 7777 http://avalon.mud.de/ Connected
368 Ancient Empires ae.satori-assoc.com 5011 None Connected
250 Darkness and Despair desolation.org 4201 http://www.squid.org/darkness-despair-mud Connected
408 Anarres II mudlib.anarres.org 5000 http://www.anarres.org/projects/mud/ Connected
68 New Worlds www.ateraan.com 4002 http://www.ateraan.com Connected
540 Overdrive overdrive.overdrivemud.net 5195 http://overdrive.wikia.com/wiki/Overdrive_Wiki Connected
124 Ragnarok rag.com 2222 http://https://www.rag.com Connected
412 Eye of the World MUD wot.eyemud.com 2222 http://www.eyemud.com/ Connected
530 Warlock warlock.pl 23 http://www.warlock.pl/ Connect Refused
37 Geas geas.franken.de 3333 http://www.geas.de Connected
457 Islands of Myth islandsofmyth.org 3000 http://www.islandsofmyth.org/ Connected
395 Barsawia mud.barsawia.pl 23 http://forum.barsawia.pl Connected
172 Lament: The Age of Wind and Wolves lament.ghostglass.net 8600 http://lament.ghostglass.net/ Connected
120 Reinos De Leyenda - Los años oscuros rlmud.org 5001 http://www.rlmud.org Connected
86 Shattered World shattered.org 23 http://www.shattered.org Connected
268 Tubmud tubmud.de 7680 http://www.tubmud.de Connected
74 Midnight Sun 2 midnightsun2.org 3000 http://midnightsun2.org:3328 Connected
101 Haven haven.havenmud.com 4000 http://haven.havenmud.com Connected
414 Synergy synergy.org 2000 http://www.synergy.org Connected
604 Simauria mud.simauria.org 23 http://mud.simauria.org Connected
129 Moral Decay playdecay.com 3003 http://www.moraldecaymud.com Connected
288 Once Upon A Time... Steampunk! mucks.cyberleo.net 6660 None Connected
446 Midian midianmud.com 3456 None Connected
238 Second Contract game.second-contract.com 6666 http://www.second-contract.com/ Connected
353 Star Wars: Way Of The Force wotf.org 23 http://wotf.org/ Connected
330 RubbeRoom rubberoom.org 6969 http://www.rubberoom.org Connected
164 ShadowGate MUD shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
48 GateWay gatewaymud.org 6969 http://www.gatewaymud.org/ Connected
290 Realms of Redemption redemption.us.to 3000 None Connected
38 ShadowMUD shadowmud.com 1030 http://www.shadowmud.com Connected
671 Angalon angalon.net 3011 http://www.angalon.net/ Connected
127 Winterkill wk.fi 23 http://wk.fi Connected
206 End-Of-Line linkwarriors.ackmud.net 4000 http://linkwarriors.ackmud.net/end_of_line/ Connect Refused
477 Dreamverse mud.dreamverse.org 9600 http://www.dreamverse.org Connected
71 KoBraMUD kobramud.org 23 http://kobramud.org/ Connected
348 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options