Muds that match -- Codebase LP
112 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
32 3-Kingdoms 3k.org 3000 http://www.3k.org/ Connected
480 After the Plague atp.pedia.szote.u-szeged.hu 3000 http://160.114.100.96/~atp/ Connected
568 Aldebaran aldebaran.mud.de 2000 http://aldebaran.mud.de/ Connected
41 Ancient Anguish ancient.anguish.org 2222 http://ancient.anguish.org/intro.php?id%3Dtmc_db Connected
376 Epitaph epitaphonline.co.uk 6789 http://epitaphonline.co.uk Connected
482 Asgard's Honor asgard.aardmud.org 5454 http://www.asgardshonor.com Connected
10 BatMUD batmud.bat.org 23 http://www.bat.org/ Connected
595 Primal Darkness primaldarkness.com 5000 None Connected
379 Lost Wishes lost.wishes.net 5555 http://lost.wishes.net/ Connected
600 SilberLand mud.silberland.at 4711 http://www.silberland.at/ Connected
578 Darker Realms darkerrealms.org 2000 http://www.darkerrealms.org/ Connected
456 DarkWind darkwind.org 3000 None Connected
547 Dartmud dartmud.com 2525 http://www.dartmud.com/ Connected
564 Deeper Trouble deepertrouble.org 4242 http://www.deepertrouble.org/ Connected
626 Delphine delphine.org 23 http://www.delphine.org/ Connected
616 Desolation desolation.org 7878 http://www.desolation.org/ Connected
494 Discworld discworld.starturtle.net 23 http://discworld.starturtle.net Connected
97 Dragon's Den dden.discordia.org 2222 http://dden.discordia.org Connected
549 Core www.coremud.org 4000 http://www.coremud.org/ Connected
70 Dune dune.servint.com 6789 http://dune.servint.com/ Connected
95 Elephant Mud elephant.org 23 http://www.elephant.org/ Connected
441 Final Realms castle.linpro.no 4001 http://finalrealms.net/ Connected
544 FinalFrontier FinalFrontier.mud.de 23 http://FinalFrontier.mud.de/ Connected
399 The Unofficial Squaresoft MUD uossmud.sandwich.net 9000 http://uossmud.sandwich.net/ Connected
596 Genesis genesismud.org 3011 https://www.genesismud.org/ Connected
516 Genocide geno.org 2222 http://www.geno.org/ Connected
65 The Eternal Fantasy eternalfantasy.org 3333 http://www.eternalfantasy.org Connected
246 The Savage Soul savsoul.com 6666 http://www.savsoul.com/ Connected
629 Hyperborea hyperborea.net 2000 http://www.hyperborea.net/ Connected
649 IgorMud igormud.org 1701 http://www.igormud.org/ Connected
667 Kerovnia kerovnia.com 1984 http://www.kerovnia.com/ Connected
598 Leviathan leviathan.com 1691 http://leviathan.com/ Connected
669 Lost In Time lit.klfree.cz 7680 None Connected
640 DarkeMud live.darkemud.com 5559 http://www.darkemud.com/ Connected
60 Lost Souls lostsouls.org 23 http://lostsouls.org/ Connected
261 looneymud rooky.looney.com 8888 None Connected
638 Malevolence mudpuddle.shwaine.com 3000 http://www.shwaine.com/malev/ Connected
531 Merentha merentha.com 10000 http://www.merentha.com/ Connected
657 MorgenGrauen mg.mud.de 4711 http://mg.mud.de/ Connected
411 Muddy Waters mw.muddywaters.org 3000 http://www.muddywaters.org/ Connected
475 Realms of Chaos realmsofchaos.com 3456 http://www.realmsofchaos.com Connected
28 NannyMUD mud.lysator.liu.se 2000 http://www.lysator.liu.se/nanny/ Connected
664 OuterSpace mud.stack.nl 3333 http://mud.stack.nl/ Connect Refused
5 3Scapes 3scapes.org 3200 http://www.3scapes.org Connected
422 Nightfall nightfall.org 4242 http://www.nightfall.org/ Connected
503 The Land LPMud mud.spin.de 6666 http://mud.spin.de/ Connected
93 Nirvana nirvana.beanos.com 3500 http://nirvana.beanos.com/ Connected
300 Holy Mission 99 - Resurrected - wildsau.holy-mission.org 6666 http://holymission99-resurrected.luxh.at/ Connected
587 PixieMUD pixiemud.com 6789 http://pixiemud.com Connected
639 Realmsmud realmsmud.org 1501 http://realmsmud.org Connected
668 RetroMUD retromud.org 3000 http://www.retromud.org Connected
124 Astaria astaria.net 23 http://astaria.net/ Connected
318 Dead Souls alcatraz.wolfpaw.net 8000 http://dead-souls.net Connected
432 Dragonfire II dragonfiremud.com 1999 http://www.dragonfiremud.com/ Connected
565 ShadowGate www.shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
535 AnderLand al.mud.de 31415 http://al.mud.de/ Connected
37 End of the Line eotl.org 2010 http://www.eotl.org/ Connected
81 Star Wars Mud (SWmud) mud.swmud.org 6666 http://www.swmud.org Connected
588 Nuclear War nuclearwarmudusa.com 4080 http://www.facebook.com/groups/2388573108/ Connected
123 StickMUD stickmud.com 7680 http://www.stickmud.com Connected
420 Tharsis Gate tharsis-gate.org 8765 http://tharsis-gate.org/ Connected
80 Tsunami tsunami.thebigwave.net 23 http://www.thebigwave.net/index.html Connected
500 The Two Towers towers.t2tmud.org 9999 http://www.t2tmud.org Connected
567 UNItopia UNItopia.de 23 http://UNItopia.de Connected
433 VikingMUD vikingmud.org 2001 http://www.vikingmud.org Connected
430 Virtual Realities vr.frostbite.org 3019 http://vr.frotbite.org/vr.html Connected
400 Ages of Despair mud.agesofdespair.net 5000 None Connected
671 StarMUD home.starmud.com 4000 http://www.starmud.com Connected
541 Xyllomer xyllomer.de 3000 http://www.xyllomer.de/ Connected
56 ZombieMUD zombiemud.org 23 http://zombiemud.org/ Connected
539 Icesus icesus.org 23 http://www.icesus.org/Icesus/ Connected
545 Nanvaent nanvaent.org 23 http://www.nanvaent.org/ Connected
655 Tauros taurosmud.com 5005 http://www.taurosmud.com Connected
429 Arkadia arkadia.rpg.pl 23 http://arkadia.rpg.pl/ Connected
73 Accursed Lands mud.accursed-lands.com 8000 http://www.accursed-lands.com Connected
610 Bakhara bakhara.org 4000 http://www.bakhara.org/ Connected
299 Avalon (German) avalon.mud.de 7777 http://avalon.mud.de/ Connected
360 Ancient Empires ae.satori-assoc.com 5011 None Connected
244 Darkness and Despair desolation.org 4201 http://www.squid.org/darkness-despair-mud Connected
397 Anarres II mudlib.anarres.org 5000 http://www.anarres.org/projects/mud/ Connected
59 New Worlds www.ateraan.com 4002 http://www.ateraan.com Connected
530 Overdrive overdrive.overdrivemud.net 5195 http://overdrive.wikia.com/wiki/Overdrive_Wiki Connected
126 Ragnarok rag.com 2222 http://https://www.rag.com Connected
401 Eye of the World MUD wot.eyemud.com 2222 http://www.eyemud.com/ Connected
520 Warlock warlock.pl 23 http://www.warlock.pl/ Connected
33 Geas geas.franken.de 3333 http://www.geas.de Connected
446 Islands of Myth islandsofmyth.org 3000 http://www.islandsofmyth.org/ Connected
385 Barsawia mud.barsawia.pl 23 http://forum.barsawia.pl Connected
178 Lament: The Age of Wind and Wolves lament.ghostglass.net 8600 http://lament.ghostglass.net/ Connected
122 Reinos De Leyenda - Los años oscuros rlmud.org 5001 http://www.rlmud.org Connected
94 Shattered World shattered.org 23 http://www.shattered.org Connect Refused
262 Tubmud tubmud.de 7680 http://www.tubmud.de Connected
75 Midnight Sun 2 midnightsun2.org 3000 http://midnightsun2.org:3328 Connected
105 Haven haven.havenmud.com 4000 http://haven.havenmud.com Connected
403 Synergy synergy.org 2000 http://www.synergy.org Connected
593 Simauria mud.simauria.org 23 http://mud.simauria.org Connected
130 Moral Decay playdecay.com 3003 http://www.moraldecaymud.com Connected
282 Once Upon A Time... Steampunk! mucks.cyberleo.net 6660 None Connected
435 Midian midianmud.com 3456 None Connected
232 Second Contract game.second-contract.com 6666 http://www.second-contract.com/ Connected
346 Star Wars: Way Of The Force wotf.org 23 http://wotf.org/ Connected
323 RubbeRoom rubberoom.org 6969 http://www.rubberoom.org Connected
170 ShadowGate MUD shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
62 GateWay gatewaymud.org 6969 http://www.gatewaymud.org/ Connected
284 Realms of Redemption redemption.us.to 3000 None Connected
30 ShadowMUD shadowmud.com 1030 http://www.shadowmud.com Connected
658 Angalon angalon.net 3011 http://www.angalon.net/ Connected
128 Winterkill wk.fi 23 http://wk.fi Connected
467 Dreamverse mud.dreamverse.org 9600 http://www.dreamverse.org Connected
330 Nuclear War Mud nuclearwarmud.com 4080 https://www.nuclearwarmud.com Connected
69 KoBraMUD kobramud.org 23 http://kobramud.org/ Connected
342 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options