Muds in Category: Adult (56 muds)
See All Categories

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
2 Sindome moo.sindome.org 5555 http://www.sindome.org Connected
615 Aldebaran aldebaran-mud.de 2000 http://aldebaran-mud.de/ Connected
80 Aliens vs. Predator avpmud.com 4000 http://www.avpmud.com/ Connected
9 Armageddon armageddon.org 4050 http://www.armageddon.org Connected
106 The Fairy Garden MUSH tfgmush.org 3349 https://tfgmush.org/utm_source=mudconnect Connected
642 Primal Darkness primaldarkness.com 5000 http://www.primaldarkness.com Connected
39 Dark Risings www.darkrisings.com 1313 http://www.darkrisings.org Connected
71 Dune dunemud.net 6789 http://dunemud.net Connected
267 The Stack MUSH pulsar.dune.net 8023 http://thestack.wikidot.com Connected
66 Edge of Midnight edgeofmidnight.org 8010 http://greyarchive.info/ Connected
643 Genesis genesismud.org 3011 https://www.genesismud.org/ Connected
35 Harshlands mud.harshlands.net 5555 http://www.harshlands.net/ Connected
5 4 Dimensions 4dimensions.org 6000 http://4dimensions.org Connected
48 Voregotten Realm vore.got-game.org 8888 https://vore.got-game.org/VoregottenRealm/ Connected
650 Shattered Realms mud.themudhost.net 8081 http://blackhandgaming.net/realms/ Connected
207 Slice and Dice Dungeon mud.sndd.io 23 https://sndd.io Connected
169 Holy Mission 99 - Resurrected wildsau.holy-mission.org 6666 http://www.holy-mission.org/ Connected
183 Dragonball New Universe dbnu.mudhosting.net 4321 https://discord.gg/RJn94N7 Connected
87 Insomniacs Asylum insomniacs.got-game.org 7000 http://www.facebook.com/InsomniacsAsylum Connected
308 DragonBall Z FE dbzfe.com 4000 http://dbzfe.com/ Connected
160 Asgardian Nightmare asgardiannightmare.ddns.net 4000 None Connected
18 SlothMUD slothmud.org 6101 http://www.slothmud.org/ Connected
12 End of the Line eotl.org 2010 http://www.eotl.org/ Connected
277 AOH - Age of Humanity aoh.genesismuds.com 6969 None Connected
317 Shangrila shangrilamux.com 9999 http://shangrilamux.com/ Connected
344 Macross: New Horizon macross.genesismuds.com 2050 http://www.macrossnewhorizon.org Connected
56 The Void void.greenfinch.com 1234 http://void.greenfinch.com Connected
244 JellyBean the3beers.com 4444 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/jelly Connected
174 Aadaria aadaria.net 1111 http://www.aadaria.net Connected
655 Tapestries MUCK tapestries.fur.com 2069 http://www.fur.com/tapestries Connected
82 The Gathering... tgmud.net 9010 http://tgmud.net/ Connected
214 United Heroes MUSH unitedheroesmush.com 1999 http://www.unitedheroesmush.com/ Connected
54 Chaos Mud 71.59.58.67 1111 None Connected
21 Asteria asteriamud.com 1111 http://asteriamud.com Connected
355 YorMUSH yormush.com 9988 None Connected
386 NaughtyMuffin MUSH muffinmush.club 2469 None Connected
245 Transformers: The Dark Eras MUSH mud.themudhost.net 2005 http://transformersthedarkeras.gamepedia.com/Transformers:_The_Dark_Eras_MUSH_Wiki Connected
357 Devil's Bob MUD (DeBo MUD) (Brasil) debomud.org 4000 http://www.debomud.org Connected
123 Shattered Isles game.shatteredisles.net 5900 https://www.shatteredisles.com Connected
383 GodWars: Apocalypse apoc.godwars.net 6660 http://www.godwars.net/~apoc Connected
75 Iberia MUD iberia.jdai.pt 5900 http://iberia.jdai.pt Connected
53 AnimeMUD 167.88.124.142 9000 http://167.88.124.142/anime Connected
326 Flexible Survival flexiblesurvival.com 2222 http://web.flexiblesurvival.com/ Connected
580 Tele-Arena 5.6 Gold Et Al. (MajorBBS) tdod.org 3000 http://tdod.org/mbbs/ Connected
259 Wilde Adventures MUX wildeadventures.net 1221 None Connected
191 Moments of Hatred: Generations godwars.net 3500 http://www.godwars.net Connected
254 Penultimate Destination penultimatemush.com 9500 None Connected
170 Before the Dawn MUX infiniteodysseys.com 7505 http://beforethedawn.wikia.com Connected
701 Darkened Lights 2.5 innotek.ml 4000 http://www.innotek.ml Connected
172 MajorMUD on tdod.org tdod.org 23 http://tdod.org Connected
148 Rawdawgs: Unlimited rawdawgs.ddns.net 5000 None Connected
142 Celestial Knights ckmud.com 8500 None Connected
133 The Darkening Sun darkeningsun.com 5678 http://www.darkeningsun.com Connected
143 CyberRun cyberrun.net 443 https://cyberrun.net Connected
153 Dragonball Super: Spiritus Roleplay mudhaven.net 2100 https://discord.gg/mQKdUWv Connected
155 Children of the Night 4.4 godwars.net 2251 None Connected