Muds in Category: Adult (48 muds)
See All Categories

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
2 Sindome moo.sindome.org 5555 http://www.sindome.org Connected
589 Aldebaran aldebaran.mud.de 2000 http://aldebaran.mud.de/ Connected
85 Aliens vs. Predator avpmud.com 4000 http://www.avpmud.com/ Connected
9 Armageddon armageddon.org 4050 http://www.armageddon.org Connected
110 The Fairy Garden MUSH tfgmush.org 3349 https://tfgmush.org/utm_source=mudconnect Connected
616 Primal Darkness primaldarkness.com 5000 http://www.primaldarkness.com Connected
525 Crimson MUD 2 mud.crimson2.com 4000 http://www.crimson2.com Connected
25 Dark Risings www.darkrisings.com 1313 http://www.darkrisings.org Connected
72 Dune dunemud.net 6789 http://dunemud.net Connected
240 The Stack MUSH pulsar.dune.net 8023 http://thestack.wikidot.com Connected
68 Edge of Midnight edgeofmidnight.org 8010 http://greyarchive.info/ Connected
617 Genesis genesismud.org 3011 https://www.genesismud.org/ Connected
35 Harshlands mud.harshlands.net 5555 http://www.harshlands.net/ Connected
5 4 Dimensions 4dimensions.org 6000 http://4dimensions.org Connected
46 Voregotten Realm vore.got-game.org 8888 https://vore.got-game.org/VoregottenRealm/ Connected
105 DragonBall Evolution evolution.wolfpaw.net 1874 http://www.dbemud.com Connected
624 Shattered Realms mud.themudhost.net 8081 http://blackhandgaming.net/realms/ Connected
180 Slice and Dice Dungeon mud.sndd.io 23 https://sndd.io Connected
142 Holy Mission 99 - Resurrected wildsau.holy-mission.org 6666 http://www.holy-mission.org/ Connected
156 Dragonball New Universe dbnu.mudhosting.net 4321 https://discord.gg/RJn94N7 Connected
87 Insomniacs Asylum insomniacs.got-game.org 7000 http://www.facebook.com/InsomniacsAsylum Connected
282 DragonBall Z FE dbzfe.com 4000 http://dbzfe.com/ Connected
6 CoffeeMud coffeemud.net 23 http://www.coffeemud.net Connected
133 Asgardian Nightmare asgardiannightmare.ddns.net 4000 None Connected
250 AOH - Age of Humanity aoh.genesismuds.com 6969 None Connected
291 Shangrila shangrilamux.com 9999 http://shangrilamux.com/ Connected
44 The Void void.greenfinch.com 1234 http://void.greenfinch.com Connected
217 JellyBean the3beers.com 4444 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/jelly Connected
147 Aadaria aadaria.net 1111 http://www.aadaria.net Connected
629 Tapestries MUCK tapestries.fur.com 2069 http://www.fur.com/tapestries Connected
187 United Heroes MUSH unitedheroesmush.com 1999 http://www.unitedheroesmush.com/ Connected
289 Haven Of The Embraced mud.havenmud.net 2000 http://havenmud.net Connected
56 Chaos Mud 173.230.134.240 1111 None Connected
28 Asteria asteriamud.com 1111 http://asteriamud.com Connected
329 YorMUSH yormush.com 9988 None Connected
360 NaughtyMuffin MUSH muffinmush.club 2469 None Connected
218 Transformers: The Dark Eras MUSH mud.themudhost.net 2005 http://transformersthedarkeras.gamepedia.com/Transformers:_The_Dark_Eras_MUSH_Wiki Connected
331 Devil's Bob MUD (DeBo MUD) (Brasil) debomud.org 4000 http://www.debomud.org Connected
357 GodWars: Apocalypse apoc.godwars.net 6660 http://www.godwars.net/~apoc Connected
43 AnimeMUD 167.88.124.142 9000 http://167.88.124.142/anime Connected
300 Flexible Survival flexiblesurvival.com 2222 http://web.flexiblesurvival.com/ Connected
554 Tele-Arena 5.6 Gold Et Al. (MajorBBS) tdod.org 3000 http://tdod.org/mbbs/ Connected
232 Wilde Adventures MUX wildeadventures.net 1221 None Connected
164 Moments of Hatred: Generations godwars.net 3500 http://www.godwars.net Connected
227 Penultimate Destination penultimatemush.com 9500 None Connected
143 Before the Dawn MUX infiniteodysseys.com 7505 http://beforethedawn.wikia.com Connected
675 Darkened Lights 2.5 innotek.ml 4000 http://www.innotek.ml Connected
145 MajorMUD on tdod.org tdod.org 23 http://tdod.org Connected