Muds that match -- Multi-classing Allowed
238 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
633 SneezyMUD sneezymud.org 7900 http://SneezyMud.org Connected
392 Buffy Mud havenrpg.net 5000 None Connected
1 Aardwolf aardmud.org 23 http://www.aardwolf.com Connected
8 Legends of the Jedi legendsofthejedi.com 5656 http://www.legendsofthejedi.com Connected
2 Sindome moo.sindome.org 5555 http://www.sindome.org Connected
625 Ghostwheel moo.ghostmoo.org 6969 http://fazigu.org/~quinn/ghost/ Connected
490 After the Plague atp.pedia.szote.u-szeged.hu 3000 http://160.114.100.96/~atp/ Connected
367 HoloMuck holomuck.org 5757 http://www.holomuck.org/ Connected
481 Age of Chaos aoc.pandapub.com 4000 http://aoc.fryguyweb.com Connected
495 Aabahran The Forsaken Lands play.theforsakenlands.com 1848 http://www.theforsakenlands.com/wiki/main/ Connected
55 Arcane Nites arcanenites.com 7000 http://arcanenites.com/ Connected
223 L5RMux: Kishi Kaisei kishikaisei.net 2860 http://kishikaisei.net/w/index.php/Main_Page Connect Refused
667 Areth mud.areth.org 6000 http://www.areth.org/ Connected
385 Epitaph epitaphonline.co.uk 6789 http://epitaphonline.co.uk Connected
365 StormHunters sh.mudalumni.com 7000 http://sh.mudalumni.com Connected
107 Clessidra mud.clessidra.it 4000 http://www.clessidra.it Connected
309 Star Wars: Knights of Darkness mud.infinityforgotten.com 5555 http://www.infinityforgotten.com/ Connected
610 Barren Realms barren.barrenrealmsmud.com 8000 http://www.barrenrealmsmud.com/ Connected
10 BatMUD batmud.bat.org 23 http://www.bat.org/ Connected
606 Primal Darkness primaldarkness.com 5000 None Connected
36 AVATAR Mud avatar.outland.org 3000 http://www.outland.org Connected
576 Burning burningmud.com 4000 http://www.burningmud.com Connected
459 Cajun Nights MUSH cajunnights.com 7373 http://cajunnights.com Connected
478 Chalacyn Nights MUD mud.chalacyn.com 1000 http://www.chalacyn.com/ Connected
463 Champions MUSH championsmush.com 6363 http://www.championsmush.com Connected
560 CheesyMUD cheesymud.com 4001 http://www.cheesymud.com/ Connected
94 Materia Magica materiamagica.com 4000 http://www.materiamagica.com/?utm_source=mudconnect&utm_medium=database&utm_campaign=mudconnector Connected
659 Castle Arcanum castlearcanum.com 3888 http://www.castlearcanum.com Connected
426 OtherSpace jointhesaga.com 1790 http://www.jointhesaga.com/drupal Connected
53 CyberASSAULT cyberassault.org 11111 http://www.cyberassault.org Connected
3 Dark and Shattered Lands (DSL) dsl-mud.org 4000 http://www.dsl-mud.org/ Connected
420 Dark Gift darkgift.mushpark.com 6251 None Connected
466 DarkWind darkwind.org 3000 None Connect Refused
583 Dawn of Demise tdod.org 4000 http://tdod.org/dod/ Connected
209 Advanced Universe: Ressurection 72.10.35.120 3069 http://advanceduniverse.proboards.com/ Connected
637 Delphine delphine.org 23 http://www.delphine.org/ Connected
553 Grendel's Revenge N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/grendel N/A
647 Dominia MUD mud.dominiamud.net 3333 http://www.dominiamud.net Connected
432 Dragon Swords dragonswordsmud.com 1234 http://www.dragonswordsmud.com/ Connected
438 Dead of Night deadofnight.org 5000 http://www.deadofnight.org Connected
632 AstroMUD astro.astromud.net 2447 http://astromud.net Connected
641 Dreams mud.dreamsmud.com 3000 http://www.dreamsmud.com/ Connected
9 MozartMud 107.141.162.82 4500 http://107.141.162.82 Connected
461 Duris: Land of BloodLust mud.durismud.com 7777 http://www.durismud.com Connected
685 Elendor mush.elendor.net 1892 http://www.elendor.net/ Connected
87 Elephant Mud elephant.org 23 http://www.elephant.org/ Connected
653 Alter Aeon alteraeon.com 3000 http://www.alteraeon.com Connected
617 Elysium RPG elysium-rpg.com 7777 http://elysium-rpg.wikispaces.com/ Connected
243 AderonMUD aderonmud.genesismuds.com 3200 http://aderonmud.genesismuds.com Connected
524 Exile exile.lurker.net 4000 http://exile.lurker.net Connected
80 The Final Challenge mud.finalchallenge.net 4000 http://www.finalchallenge.net Connected
410 The Unofficial Squaresoft MUD uossmud.sandwich.net 9000 http://uossmud.sandwich.net/ Connected
479 Winter's Edge winter.mushpark.com 3000 None Connected
61 Edge of Midnight edgeofmidnight.org 8010 http://greyarchive.info/ Connected
245 Rusted Promises rustedpromises.com 9630 http://wiki.rustedpromises.com/ Connected
607 Genesis genesismud.org 3011 https://www.genesismud.org/ Connected
494 Eaxia Online game.eaxia.com 347 http://www.eaxia.com/ Connected
4 4 Dimensions 4dimensions.org 6000 http://4dimensions.org Connected
462 Arda MUD arda.pp.ru 7000 http://www.arda.pp.ru Connected
69 Hidden Worlds hwmud.mudmagic.com 4040 http://hwmud.mudmagic.com Connected
43 Voregotten Realm vore.got-game.org 8888 https://vore.got-game.org/VoregottenRealm/ Connected
680 Kerovnia kerovnia.com 1984 http://www.kerovnia.com/ Connected
95 DragonBall Evolution evolution.wolfpaw.net 1874 http://www.dbemud.com Connected
168 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connected
373 The Sea of Storms tsosmud.org 7070 http://www.tsosmud.org Connected
645 The Last Sunrise thelastsunrise.net 9000 http://thelastsunrise.net Connected
556 LegendMUD mud.legendmud.org 9999 http://www.legendmud.org/ Connected
609 Leviathan leviathan.com 1691 http://leviathan.com/ Connected
96 Lost Souls lostsouls.org 23 http://lostsouls.org/ Connected
430 Lumen et Umbra mclmud.mclink.it 6000 http://www.leu.it/ Connected
650 Malevolence mudpuddle.shwaine.com 3000 http://www.shwaine.com/malev/ Connected
354 Chronicles of Ivalice: Emberstrand coimuck.com 1771 http://coimuck.com/wiki Connected
552 Medievia medievia.com 4000 http://www.medievia.com/ Connected
618 Dark-Legacy MUD (Dark Legacy MUD) dark-legacy.com 9898 http://www.dark-legacy.com/ Connected
541 Merentha merentha.com 10000 http://www.merentha.com/ Connected
403 Aetolia, the Midnight Age aetolia.com 23 http://aetolia.com Connected
424 Mirkwood mirkwoodmud.org 4000 http://www.mirkwoodmud.org Connected
423 Hexahedron hexahedronmud.ddns.net 5500 http://hexahedronmud.ddns.net Connected
19 Mordor mordormud.net 4000 http://mordormud.net Connected
17 Cleft of Dimensions cod.mudmagic.com 4354 http://cleftofdimensions.net Connected
422 Muddy Waters mw.muddywaters.org 3000 http://www.muddywaters.org/ Connected
62 MULTI MUD! multimud.net 4242 http://multimud.net Connected
15 MUME - Multi Users In Middle Earth mume.org 23 http://mume.org Connected
644 Myrradel myrradel.com 4000 None Connected
483 Legends of Terris N/A http://www.legendsofterris.com/ N/A
103 Necromium necromium.com 4000 http://www.necromium.com Connected
539 NetherWorld mud.envy.com 3666 http://www.netherworldmud.net Connected
677 OuterSpace mud.stack.nl 3333 http://mud.stack.nl/ Connected
433 Nightfall nightfall.org 4242 http://www.nightfall.org/ Connected
678 Nilgiri, the Forgotten World nilgiri.net 8888 http://nilgiri.net/ Connected
628 Northern Crossroads ncmud.net 9000 http://www.ncmud.net/ Connected
445 Perilous Realms perilousrealms.com 23 http://www.perilousrealms.com/ Connected
383 Realm of Utopian Dreams rudmud.com 1701 http://www.rudmud.com Connected
92 Pict 136.62.89.155 4200 None Connected
166 Verrator's Empiremud reecepc.zapto.org 4000 None Connected
532 Bleached InuYasha Galaxy biyg.org 1801 http://www.biyg.org Connected
88 Realm of Magic realmofmagic.org 4000 http://realmofmagic.org/ Connected
512 AddictMUD addictmud.org 4000 http://www.addictmud.org/ Connected
651 Realmsmud realmsmud.org 1501 http://realmsmud.org Connected
681 RetroMUD retromud.org 3000 http://www.retromud.org Connected
319 World of Naruto wonmud.com 9000 http://wonmud.com/ Connected
595 RoninMUD game.roninmud.org 5000 http://www.roninmud.org/ Connected
16 CoffeeMud coffeemud.net 23 http://www.coffeemud.net Connected
575 ShadowGate www.shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
176 Moosehead SLED II mhsled.com 4000 None Connected
14 SlothMUD slothmud.org 6101 http://www.slothmud.org/ Connected
57 End of the Line eotl.org 2010 http://www.eotl.org/ Connected
561 DreamScapes 2 MUD dreamscapes.dyn.dhs.org 4500 http://www.dreamscapes.dyn.dhs.org Connected
77 Star Wars Mud (SWmud) mud.swmud.org 6666 http://www.swmud.org Connected
570 Star Wars: Revenge of the Jedi rotjmud.com 9400 http://rotjmud.com/ Connected
78 Dragonball Intergalactic Warriors mud.morchronium.com 7777 http://www.morchonium.com Connected
502 Stonia (The Cruel and Lost World of Stonia) stonia.ttu.ee 4000 http://stonia.ttu.ee/ Connected
675 StrangeMUD strangemud.net 9332 http://www.strangemud.net/ Connected
533 Blood Dusk mud.dusk.org 7000 http://mud.dusk.org/ Connected
669 TempusMUD tempusmud.com 2020 http://tempusmud.net/ Connected
431 Tharsis Gate tharsis-gate.org 8765 http://tharsis-gate.org/ Connected
581 Thieves World tw.genesismuds.com 6000 http://tw.genesismuds.com Connected
523 Turf turf.org 4000 http://www.turf.org Connected
510 The Two Towers towers.t2tmud.org 9999 http://www.t2tmud.org Connected
516 UglyMug uglymug.org.uk 6239 http://www.uglymug.org.uk Connected
241 Heroes of the Lance III hotl3.com 5000 http://hotl3.com Connected
598 The Underworld mud.theuw.net 5000 http://www.theuw.net Connect Refused
321 Dark Metal darkmetal2039.com 2039 http://www.darkmetal2039.com Connected
605 Valhalla MUD valhalla.com 4242 http://www.valhalla.com/ Connected
656 Valheru Mud mud.valheru.com 4242 http://www.valheru.com Connected
411 Ages of Despair mud.agesofdespair.net 5000 None Connected
613 Escape from Destiny escape.wolfpaw.net 2020 http://escape.wolfpaw.net Connected
684 StarMUD home.starmud.com 4000 http://www.starmud.com Connected
41 ZombieMUD zombiemud.org 23 http://zombiemud.org/ Connected
400 Cthulhumud cthulhumud.com 8889 http://www.cthulhumud.com Connected
147 Islands islands.genesismuds.com 3000 None Connected
549 Icesus icesus.org 23 http://www.icesus.org/Icesus/ Connected
248 The Green Leaf www.the-green-leaf.de 2000 http://www.the-green-leaf.de/thegreenleaf.html Connected
498 Ryksyll MOO moo.ryksyll.com 8888 http://www.ryksyll.com:8889/ Connected
222 ForgottenMUD 162.243.211.46 2300 http://sites.google.com/site/forgottenmud Connected
81 Worlds of Carnage wocmud.org 4000 http://www.wocmud.org Connected
616 Mortal Realms game.mortalrealms.com 4321 None Connected
499 Kingdoms3 N/A http://www.httpgames.com/ N/A
621 Bakhara bakhara.org 4000 http://www.bakhara.org/ Connected
506 FoxMUD mud.foxmud.com 4848 http://www.thancode.org Connected
586 Legends of Excalibur (LoE) lofe.org 8000 http://www.lofe.org/ Connected
99 LuminariMUD luminarimud.com 4100 http://www.LuminariMUD.com Connected
29 2016's Eternal Darkness eternaldarkness.net 9700 http://eternaldarkness.net Connected
47 Edge of Creation edgeofcreation.net 5665 http://www.edgeofcreation.net/ Connected
68 New Worlds www.ateraan.com 4002 http://www.ateraan.com Connected
580 Shadowrun - Denver aelfhame.net 1999 http://www.aelfhame.net/~denver/ Connected
126 Aarchon aarchonmud.com 7000 http://www.aarchonmud.com Connected
226 aGe oF iNsaNitY ageofinsanity.org 4000 http://www.ageofinsanity.org Connected
311 Realm of Shadows realmofshadows.us 1133 http://www.realmofshadows.us/ Connected
518 Imperian: The Sundered Heavens imperian.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
382 Beyond the Veil of Shadows btvos.wolfpaw.net 9000 http://btvos.wolfpaw.net/index.html Connected
407 Star Wars: Fate of The Republic fateoftherepublic.com 1313 http://fateoftherepublic.com Connected
529 Cuendillar MUSH cuendillar.org 7200 http://www.cuendillarwiki.org/ Connected
186 Star Wars: Dawn of Defiance rhostmush.com 9901 http://swdod.com Connected
457 Islands of Myth islandsofmyth.org 3000 http://www.islandsofmyth.org/ Connected
568 Marvel Reborn mo.mushpark.com 2012 http://marvelreborn.wikidot.com/home Connected
393 Shadow Siege shadowsiege.com 4080 http://www.shadowsiege.com Connected
70 The Gathering... tgmud.net 9010 http://tgmud.net/ Connected
589 Promage promage.hopto.org 4000 None Connect Refused
402 The Land theland.notroot.com 5000 None Connected
372 SluggyMARE winds.org 8000 http://winds.org/sluggymare/ Connected
384 MUCK University muck.universitymuck.org 2052 http://www.universitymuck.org/ Connected
398 the-night.com the-night.com 2007 http://www.the-night.com Connect Refused
674 Arthnor q.geek.nz 8888 None Connected
86 Shattered World shattered.org 23 http://www.shattered.org Connected
181 Distant Travels mumuck.com 14002 http://distanttravels.neocities.org/ Connected
295 /TG/MUD mud.tgchan.org 5555 http://mud.tgchan.org:27744 Connected
265 Legends of Hatred godwars.net 3500 http://https://www.facebook.com/LegendsOfHatred/ Connected
101 Haven haven.havenmud.com 4000 http://haven.havenmud.com Connected
497 Lusternia: Age of Ascension lusternia.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
380 Solar Eclipse solareclipse.genesismuds.com 4321 None Connected
604 Simauria mud.simauria.org 23 http://mud.simauria.org Connected
54 Chaos Mud 173.230.134.240 1111 None Connected
374 Coast of Seven Incarnations mud.c7i.ru 4000 http://www.c7i.ru Connected
369 Tempora Sanguinis 2 mud.temporasanguinis.it 4000 http://www.temporasanguinis.it Connected
82 DragonStone dragonstone.mudmagic.com 2345 None Connected
237 X-Men: rEvolution xmenrevolution.com 7717 http://https://xmenrevolution.com/ Connected
340 Renegade Outpost 5 renegadeoutpost.com 9999 http://www.renegadeoutpost.com Connected
428 Cosmic Cuttlefish mush.CosmicCuttlefish.org 8178 http://www.CosmicCuttlefish.org Connected
262 Equilibrium MUD server.equilibrium-mud.org 4000 http://www.equilibrium-mud.org Connected
207 Typhon Accords TrekMU startrekkin.net 1701 http://www.startrekkin.net Connected
363 OurPlace MUD ourplace.fractured.org 6543 http://ourplace.fractured.org Connected
129 Moral Decay playdecay.com 3003 http://www.moraldecaymud.com Connected
364 FurryFaire muck.furryfaire.org 8888 http://www.furryfaire.org Connected
362 Arcane Ages arcaneages.com 4000 None Connected
217 Legacy MUCK muq.org 9999 http://muq.org/~legacy/ Connected
360 Multiverse Crisis MUSH multiversemush.com 5001 http://www.multiversemush.com Connected
153 GNSmud gnsmud.org 8989 http://gnsmud.org Connected
370 Star Wars: Jedi vs Sith swjvs.themudhost.net 8707 http://swjvs.themudhost.net/ Connected
293 FurToonia ft.furtoonia.net 9999 http://www.furtoonia.net Connected
171 Cosmic Rage cosmicrage.nathantech.net 7777 http://nathantech.net/moo/index.php Connected
52 MaDDness maddness.dune.net 6000 http://maddness.dune.net Connected
280 Silmarillia MUD mud.silmarillia.com 4000 http://www.silmarillia.com Connect Refused
25 EmpireMUD 2.0 empiremud.net 4000 http://empiremud.net Connected
318 MUD Valinor mud.valinor.com.br 4000 http://mud.valinor.com.br/ Connected
185 LorenMUD lorenmud.com 9100 http://lorenmud.com Connected
446 Midian midianmud.com 3456 None Connected
327 AOH Fire, Iron and Blood ianshirm.genesismuds.com 2250 None Connected
299 Minstrel Hall minstrelhall.com 221 http://www.minstrelhall.com/ Connected
261 Wing Commander: New Horizon wcmush.com 2199 http://www.wcmush.com/ Connected
326 MTBS Nations at War N/A http://www.mtbs3d.com/phpBB N/A
257 Retaliation godwars.net 6100 None Connected
233 Star Wars Edge of Destiny swedgeofdestiny.net 2424 None Connected
353 Star Wars: Way Of The Force wotf.org 23 http://wotf.org/ Connected
334 Jupiter's Children MUX jupiter.iamyourgod.org 3169 http://jupiter.iamyourgod.org Connected
314 Devil's Bob MUD (DeBo MUD) (Brasil) debomud.org 4000 http://www.debomud.org Connected
343 Ironclaw Online ironclaw.skotos.net 443 http://www.skotos.net/games/ironclaw/ Connected
116 d20MUD : Star Wars ( d20 / SAGA MUD ) mud.d20mud.com 5500 http://www.d20mud.com/ Connected
274 Pegasus 207.58.136.224 4242 http://www.pegasusmuck.com Connected
164 ShadowGate MUD shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
322 Act of War Actofwarmud.com 4000 http://www.actofwarmud.com Connect Refused
20 Erion erionmud.com 1234 http://erionmud.com/ Connected
210 Deep Shadows deepshadowsmush.com 6250 http://www.deepshadowsmush.com Connected
90 Iberia MUD iberiamud.mooo.com 5900 http://iberiamud.mooo.com Connected
337 The Evolution of Esos Mud eoemud.com 8888 http://eoemud.com Connected
44 The Last Outpost last-outpost.com 4000 https://www.last-outpost.com Connected
282 Flexible Survival flexiblesurvival.com 2222 http://web.flexiblesurvival.com/ Connected
296 Insymnia insymnia.com 6600 http://insymnia.com Connected
671 Angalon angalon.net 3011 http://www.angalon.net/ Connected
127 Winterkill wk.fi 23 http://wk.fi Connected
676 Continents Mud continentsmud.com 5050 http://www.continentsmud.com Connected
477 Dreamverse mud.dreamverse.org 9600 http://www.dreamverse.org Connected
214 Classic 6Dragons 6dragons.tk 4100 http://6dragons.tk Connect Refused
163 Yggdrasil: Horse of the Hanged north.mudhosting.net 9500 http://north.mudhosting.net/main.html Connected
224 Star Wars: Generations of Darkness galaxy.silvren.com 8311 None Connect Refused
162 CoMuX: NuGenesis nugenesismux.com 6006 http://cmbeta.wikidot.com Connected
161 ShadowGate Re-Imagined www.sgmud.com 4016 None Connected
132 STAR WARS: Age of Alliances MUSH swaoa-mush.com 5500 http://www.swaoa-mush.com/ Connected
348 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected
131 Moments of Hatred: Generations godwars.net 3500 http://www.godwars.net Connected
193 Dungeonia dungeon.rm-o.com 5555 http://dungeon.rm-o.com Connected
192 Cloudsdale 3 wishywish.duckdns.org 8888 http://cloudsdale3.blogspot.com Connected
442 NoMUD nomud.net 4096 http://www.nomud.net Connected
133 Dragon Ball: Tournament dbt.mudhaven.net 2500 None Connected
102 Arx, After the Reckoning play.arxmush.org 3000 http://play.arxmush.org Connected
278 Star Trek: Phoenix Rising game.phxrising.org 1701 http://phxrising.org Connected
98 HexOnyx mud.hexonyx.com 7777 http://mud.hexonyx.com (Needs updating) Connected
114 BattlecryMUD 107.173.28.163 4000 http://battlecrymud.neocities.org Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options