Muds that match -- Multi-classing Allowed
245 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
622 SneezyMUD sneezymud.org 7900 http://SneezyMud.org Connected
382 Buffy Mud havenrpg.net 5000 None Connected
1 Aardwolf aardmud.org 23 http://www.aardwolf.com Connected
9 Legends of the Jedi legendsofthejedi.com 5656 http://www.legendsofthejedi.com Connected
2 Sindome moo.sindome.org 5555 http://www.sindome.org Connected
614 Ghostwheel moo.ghostmoo.org 6969 http://fazigu.org/~quinn/ghost/ Connected
480 After the Plague atp.pedia.szote.u-szeged.hu 3000 http://160.114.100.96/~atp/ Connected
359 HoloMuck holomuck.org 5757 http://www.holomuck.org/ Connected
471 Age of Chaos aoc.pandapub.com 4000 http://aoc.fryguyweb.com Connected
485 Aabahran The Forsaken Lands play.theforsakenlands.com 1848 http://www.theforsakenlands.com/wiki/main/ Connected
55 Arcane Nites arcanenites.com 7000 http://arcanenites.com/ Connected
133 DB: Sphere of Fantasy sofmud.genesismuds.com 8500 None Connected
132 WeyrPast 216.136.9.8 126 1260 http://weyrpast.wikidot.com/ Connected
654 Areth mud.areth.org 6000 http://www.areth.org/ Connected
376 Epitaph epitaphonline.co.uk 6789 http://epitaphonline.co.uk Connected
357 StormHunters sh.mudalumni.com 7000 http://sh.mudalumni.com Connected
114 Clessidra mud.clessidra.it 4000 http://www.clessidra.it Connected
303 Star Wars: Knights of Darkness mud.infinityforgotten.com 5555 http://www.infinityforgotten.com/ Connected
599 Barren Realms barren.barrenrealmsmud.com 8000 http://www.barrenrealmsmud.com/ Connected
10 BatMUD batmud.bat.org 23 http://www.bat.org/ Connected
595 Primal Darkness primaldarkness.com 5000 None Connected
39 AVATAR Mud avatar.outland.org 3000 http://www.outland.org Connected
566 Burning burningmud.com 4000 http://www.burningmud.com Connected
449 Cajun Nights MUSH cajunnights.com 7373 http://cajunnights.com Connected
468 Chalacyn Nights MUD mud.chalacyn.com 1000 http://www.chalacyn.com/ Connected
453 Champions MUSH championsmush.com 6363 http://www.championsmush.com Connected
550 CheesyMUD cheesymud.com 4001 http://www.cheesymud.com/ Connected
83 Materia Magica materiamagica.com 4000 http://www.materiamagica.com/?utm_source=mudconnect&utm_medium=database&utm_campaign=mudconnector Connected
647 Castle Arcanum castlearcanum.com 3888 http://www.castlearcanum.com Connected
415 OtherSpace jointhesaga.com 1790 http://www.jointhesaga.com/drupal Connected
58 CyberASSAULT cyberassault.org 11111 http://www.cyberassault.org Connected
6 Dark and Shattered Lands (DSL) dsl-mud.org 4000 http://www.dsl-mud.org/ Connected
409 Dark Gift darkgift.mushpark.com 6251 None Connected
456 DarkWind darkwind.org 3000 None Connected
573 Dawn of Demise tdod.org 4000 http://tdod.org/dod/ Connected
211 Advanced Universe: Ressurection 72.10.35.120 3069 http://advanceduniverse.proboards.com/ Connected
626 Delphine delphine.org 23 http://www.delphine.org/ Connected
543 Grendel's Revenge N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/grendel N/A
635 Dominia MUD mud.dominiamud.net 3333 http://www.dominiamud.net Connected
421 Dragon Swords dragonswordsmud.com 1234 http://www.dragonswordsmud.com/ Connected
427 Dead of Night deadofnight.org 5000 http://www.deadofnight.org Connected
621 AstroMUD astro.astromud.net 2447 http://astromud.net Connected
630 Dreams mud.dreamsmud.com 3000 http://www.dreamsmud.com/ Connect Refused
11 MozartMud 107.141.162.82 4500 http://107.141.162.82 Connected
451 Duris: Land of BloodLust mud.durismud.com 7777 http://www.durismud.com Connected
672 Elendor mush.elendor.net 1892 http://www.elendor.net/ Connected
95 Elephant Mud elephant.org 23 http://www.elephant.org/ Connected
641 Alter Aeon alteraeon.com 3000 http://www.alteraeon.com Connected
606 Elysium RPG elysium-rpg.com 7777 http://elysium-rpg.wikispaces.com/ Connected
237 AderonMUD aderonmud.genesismuds.com 3200 http://aderonmud.genesismuds.com Connected
514 Exile exile.lurker.net 4000 http://exile.lurker.net Connected
88 The Final Challenge mud.finalchallenge.net 4000 http://www.finalchallenge.net Connected
399 The Unofficial Squaresoft MUD uossmud.sandwich.net 9000 http://uossmud.sandwich.net/ Connected
469 Winter's Edge winter.mushpark.com 3000 None Connected
66 Edge of Midnight edgeofmidnight.org 8010 http://greyarchive.info/ Connected
239 Rusted Promises rustedpromises.com 9630 http://wiki.rustedpromises.com/ Connected
596 Genesis genesismud.org 3011 https://www.genesismud.org/ Connected
484 Eaxia Online game.eaxia.com 347 http://www.eaxia.com/ Connected
65 The Eternal Fantasy eternalfantasy.org 3333 http://www.eternalfantasy.org Connected
3 4 Dimensions 4dimensions.org 6000 http://4dimensions.org Connect Refused
452 Arda MUD arda.pp.ru 7000 http://www.arda.pp.ru Connected
68 Hidden Worlds hwmud.mudmagic.com 4040 http://hwmud.mudmagic.com Connected
44 Voregotten Realm vore.got-game.org 8888 https://vore.got-game.org/VoregottenRealm/ Connected
667 Kerovnia kerovnia.com 1984 http://www.kerovnia.com/ Connected
101 DragonBall Evolution evolution.wolfpaw.net 1874 http://www.dbemud.com Connected
174 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connected
365 The Sea of Storms tsosmud.org 7070 http://www.tsosmud.org Connected
633 The Last Sunrise thelastsunrise.net 9000 http://thelastsunrise.net Connected
546 LegendMUD mud.legendmud.org 9999 http://www.legendmud.org/ Connected
598 Leviathan leviathan.com 1691 http://leviathan.com/ Connected
60 Lost Souls lostsouls.org 23 http://lostsouls.org/ Connected
419 Lumen et Umbra mclmud.mclink.it 6000 http://www.leu.it/ Connected
638 Malevolence mudpuddle.shwaine.com 3000 http://www.shwaine.com/malev/ Connected
347 Chronicles of Ivalice: Emberstrand coimuck.com 1771 http://coimuck.com/wiki Connected
542 Medievia medievia.com 4000 http://www.medievia.com/ Connected
607 Dark-Legacy MUD (Dark Legacy MUD) dark-legacy.com 9898 http://www.dark-legacy.com/ Connected
531 Merentha merentha.com 10000 http://www.merentha.com/ Connected
392 Aetolia, the Midnight Age aetolia.com 23 http://aetolia.com Connected
413 Mirkwood mirkwoodmud.org 4000 http://www.mirkwoodmud.org Connected
412 Hexahedron hexahedronmud.ddns.net 5500 http://hexahedronmud.ddns.net Connected
448 Samsara samsaramud.com 5001 None Connected
19 Mordor mordormud.net 4000 http://mordormud.net Connected
18 Cleft of Dimensions cod.mudmagic.com 4354 http://cleftofdimensions.net Connected
411 Muddy Waters mw.muddywaters.org 3000 http://www.muddywaters.org/ Connected
57 MULTI MUD! multimud.net 4242 http://multimud.net Connected
17 MUME - Multi Users In Middle Earth mume.org 23 http://mume.org Connected
632 Myrradel myrradel.com 4000 None Connected
473 Legends of Terris N/A http://www.legendsofterris.com/ N/A
102 Necromium necromium.com 4000 http://www.necromium.com Connected
529 NetherWorld mud.envy.com 3666 http://www.netherworldmud.net Connected
664 OuterSpace mud.stack.nl 3333 http://mud.stack.nl/ Connect Refused
422 Nightfall nightfall.org 4242 http://www.nightfall.org/ Connected
665 Nilgiri, the Forgotten World nilgiri.net 8888 http://nilgiri.net/ Connected
617 Northern Crossroads ncmud.net 9000 http://www.ncmud.net/ Connected
434 Perilous Realms perilousrealms.com 23 http://www.perilousrealms.com/ Connected
374 Realm of Utopian Dreams rudmud.com 1701 http://www.rudmud.com Connected
100 Pict 136.62.89.155 4200 None Connected
172 Verrator's Empiremud reecepc.zapto.org 4000 None Connected
522 Bleached InuYasha Galaxy biyg.org 1801 http://www.biyg.org Connected
64 Winds Of Time windsmud.com 4500 http://windsmud.com Connected
96 Realm of Magic realmofmagic.org 4000 http://realmofmagic.org/ Connected
502 AddictMUD addictmud.org 4000 http://www.addictmud.org/ Connected
639 Realmsmud realmsmud.org 1501 http://realmsmud.org Connected
668 RetroMUD retromud.org 3000 http://www.retromud.org Connected
313 World of Naruto wonmud.com 9000 http://wonmud.com/ Connected
585 RoninMUD game.roninmud.org 5000 http://www.roninmud.org/ Connected
8 CoffeeMud coffeemud.net 23 http://www.coffeemud.net Connected
565 ShadowGate www.shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
181 Moosehead SLED II mhsled.com 4000 None Connected
16 SlothMUD slothmud.org 6101 http://www.slothmud.org/ Connected
37 End of the Line eotl.org 2010 http://www.eotl.org/ Connected
551 DreamScapes 2 MUD dreamscapes.dyn.dhs.org 4500 http://www.dreamscapes.dyn.dhs.org Connected
81 Star Wars Mud (SWmud) mud.swmud.org 6666 http://www.swmud.org Connected
560 Star Wars: Revenge of the Jedi rotjmud.com 9400 http://rotjmud.com/ Connected
85 Dragonball Intergalactic Warriors mud.morchronium.com 7777 http://www.morchonium.com Connected
492 Stonia (The Cruel and Lost World of Stonia) stonia.ttu.ee 4000 http://stonia.ttu.ee/ Connected
662 StrangeMUD strangemud.net 9332 http://www.strangemud.net/ Connected
523 Blood Dusk mud.dusk.org 7000 http://mud.dusk.org/ Connected
656 TempusMUD tempusmud.com 2020 http://tempusmud.net/ Connected
420 Tharsis Gate tharsis-gate.org 8765 http://tharsis-gate.org/ Connected
571 Thieves World tw.genesismuds.com 6000 http://tw.genesismuds.com Connected
513 Turf turf.org 4000 http://www.turf.org Connected
500 The Two Towers towers.t2tmud.org 9999 http://www.t2tmud.org Connected
506 UglyMug uglymug.org.uk 6239 http://www.uglymug.org.uk Connected
235 Heroes of the Lance III hotl3.com 5000 http://hotl3.com Connected
The Final Sunset godwars.net 4888 None Connected
315 Dark Metal darkmetal2039.com 2039 http://www.darkmetal2039.com Connected
135 Hope Island MUCK hope.mjspi.com 1024 https://mjspi.com/hope/ Connected
594 Valhalla MUD valhalla.com 4242 http://www.valhalla.com/ Connected
644 Valheru Mud mud.valheru.com 4242 http://www.valheru.com Connected
400 Ages of Despair mud.agesofdespair.net 5000 None Connected
602 Escape from Destiny escape.wolfpaw.net 2020 http://escape.wolfpaw.net Connected
671 StarMUD home.starmud.com 4000 http://www.starmud.com Connected
56 ZombieMUD zombiemud.org 23 http://zombiemud.org/ Connected
389 Cthulhumud cthulhumud.com 8889 http://www.cthulhumud.com Connected
153 Islands islands.genesismuds.com 3000 None Connected
539 Icesus icesus.org 23 http://www.icesus.org/Icesus/ Connected
242 The Green Leaf www.the-green-leaf.de 2000 http://www.the-green-leaf.de/thegreenleaf.html Connected
488 Ryksyll MOO moo.ryksyll.com 8888 http://www.ryksyll.com:8889/ Connected
219 ForgottenMUD 162.243.211.46 2300 http://sites.google.com/site/forgottenmud Connected
90 Worlds of Carnage wocmud.org 4000 http://www.wocmud.org Connected
605 Mortal Realms game.mortalrealms.com 4321 None Connected
489 Kingdoms3 N/A http://www.httpgames.com/ N/A
610 Bakhara bakhara.org 4000 http://www.bakhara.org/ Connected
496 FoxMUD mud.foxmud.com 4848 http://www.thancode.org Connected
576 Legends of Excalibur (LoE) lofe.org 8000 http://www.lofe.org/ Connected
104 LuminariMUD luminarimud.com 4100 http://www.LuminariMUD.com Connected
29 2016's Eternal Darkness eternaldarkness.net 9700 http://eternaldarkness.net Connected
43 Edge of Creation edgeofcreation.net 5665 http://www.edgeofcreation.net/ Connected
59 New Worlds www.ateraan.com 4002 http://www.ateraan.com Connected
570 Shadowrun - Denver aelfhame.net 1999 http://www.aelfhame.net/~denver/ Connected
127 Aarchon aarchonmud.com 7000 http://www.aarchonmud.com Connected
221 aGe oF iNsaNitY ageofinsanity.org 4000 http://www.ageofinsanity.org Connected
305 Realm of Shadows realmofshadows.us 1133 http://www.realmofshadows.us/ Connect Refused
508 Imperian: The Sundered Heavens imperian.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
373 Beyond the Veil of Shadows btvos.wolfpaw.net 9000 http://btvos.wolfpaw.net/index.html Connected
396 Star Wars: Fate of The Republic fateoftherepublic.com 1313 http://fateoftherepublic.com Connected
519 Cuendillar MUSH cuendillar.org 7200 http://www.cuendillarwiki.org/ Connected
189 Star Wars: Dawn of Defiance rhostmush.com 9901 http://swdod.com Connected
527 Seattle 2064 sr3.seattle2064.net 4000 http://www.seattle2064.net/ Connected
446 Islands of Myth islandsofmyth.org 3000 http://www.islandsofmyth.org/ Connected
558 Marvel Reborn mo.mushpark.com 2012 http://marvelreborn.wikidot.com/home Connected
383 Shadow Siege shadowsiege.com 4080 http://www.shadowsiege.com Connected
76 The Gathering... tgmud.net 9010 http://tgmud.net/ Connected
162 United Heroes MUSH unitedheroesmush.com 1999 http://www.unitedheroesmush.com/ Connected
579 Promage promage.hopto.org 4000 None Connect Refused
391 The Land theland.notroot.com 5000 None Connected
364 SluggyMARE winds.org 8000 http://winds.org/sluggymare/ Connected
375 MUCK University muck.universitymuck.org 2052 http://www.universitymuck.org/ Connected
387 the-night.com the-night.com 2007 http://www.the-night.com Connected
661 Arthnor q.geek.nz 8888 None Connected
94 Shattered World shattered.org 23 http://www.shattered.org Connect Refused
184 Distant Travels mumuck.com 14002 http://distanttravels.neocities.org/ Connected
289 /TG/MUD mud.tgchan.org 5555 http://mud.tgchan.org:27744 Connected
259 Legends of Hatred godwars.net 3500 http://https://www.facebook.com/LegendsOfHatred/ Connected
105 Haven haven.havenmud.com 4000 http://haven.havenmud.com Connected
487 Lusternia: Age of Ascension lusternia.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
371 Solar Eclipse solareclipse.genesismuds.com 4321 None Connected
593 Simauria mud.simauria.org 23 http://mud.simauria.org Connected
53 Chaos Mud 173.230.134.240 1111 None Connected
366 Coast of Seven Incarnations mud.c7i.ru 4000 http://www.c7i.ru Connected
361 Tempora Sanguinis 2 mud.temporasanguinis.it 4000 http://www.temporasanguinis.it Connected
91 DragonStone dragonstone.mudmagic.com 2345 None Connected
231 X-Men: rEvolution xmenrevolution.com 7717 http://https://xmenrevolution.com/ Connected
334 Renegade Outpost 5 renegadeoutpost.com 9999 http://www.renegadeoutpost.com Connected
417 Cosmic Cuttlefish mush.CosmicCuttlefish.org 8178 http://www.CosmicCuttlefish.org Connected
256 Equilibrium MUD server.equilibrium-mud.org 4000 http://www.equilibrium-mud.org Connected
209 Typhon Accords TrekMU startrekkin.net 1701 http://www.startrekkin.net Connected
355 OurPlace MUD ourplace.fractured.org 6543 http://ourplace.fractured.org Connected
130 Moral Decay playdecay.com 3003 http://www.moraldecaymud.com Connected
356 FurryFaire muck.furryfaire.org 8888 http://www.furryfaire.org Connected
354 Arcane Ages arcaneages.com 4000 None Connected
217 Legacy MUCK muq.org 9999 http://muq.org/~legacy/ Connected
352 Multiverse Crisis MUSH multiversemush.com 5001 http://www.multiversemush.com Connected
159 GNSmud gnsmud.org 8989 http://gnsmud.org Connected
362 Star Wars: Jedi vs Sith swjvs.themudhost.net 8707 http://swjvs.themudhost.net/ Connect Refused
287 FurToonia ft.furtoonia.net 9999 http://www.furtoonia.net Connected
177 Cosmic Rage cosmicrage.nathantech.net 7777 http://nathantech.net/moo/index.php Connected
54 MaDDness maddness.dune.net 6000 http://maddness.dune.net Connected
274 Silmarillia MUD mud.silmarillia.com 4000 http://www.silmarillia.com Connect Refused
40 EmpireMUD 2.0 empiremud.net 4000 http://empiremud.net Connected
312 MUD Valinor mud.valinor.com.br 4000 http://mud.valinor.com.br/ Connected
188 LorenMUD lorenmud.com 9100 http://lorenmud.com Connected
435 Midian midianmud.com 3456 None Connected
136 Age of Heroes: Advanced ianshirm.genesismuds.com 2250 None Connect Refused
293 Minstrel Hall minstrelhall.com 221 http://www.minstrelhall.com/ Connected
255 Wing Commander: New Horizon wcmush.com 2199 http://www.wcmush.com/ Connected
320 MTBS Nations at War N/A http://www.mtbs3d.com/phpBB N/A
251 Retaliation godwars.net 6100 None Connected
228 Star Wars Edge of Destiny swedgeofdestiny.net 2424 None Connected
346 Star Wars: Way Of The Force wotf.org 23 http://wotf.org/ Connected
327 Jupiter's Children MUX jupiter.iamyourgod.org 3169 http://jupiter.iamyourgod.org Connected
308 Devil's Bob MUD (DeBo MUD) (Brasil) debomud.org 4000 http://www.debomud.org Connected
337 Ironclaw Online ironclaw.skotos.net 443 http://www.skotos.net/games/ironclaw/ Connected
110 d20MUD : Star Wars ( d20 / SAGA MUD ) mud.d20mud.com 5500 http://www.d20mud.com/ Connected
268 Pegasus 207.58.136.224 4242 http://www.pegasusmuck.com Connected
170 ShadowGate MUD shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
316 Act of War Actofwarmud.com 4000 http://www.actofwarmud.com Connected
89 Erion erionmud.com 1234 http://erionmud.com/ Connected
335 GodWars: Apocalypse apoc.godwars.net 6660 http://www.godwars.net/~apoc Connected
212 Deep Shadows deepshadowsmush.com 6250 http://www.deepshadowsmush.com Connected
79 Iberia MUD iberiamud.mooo.com 5900 http://iberiamud.mooo.com Connected
331 The Evolution of Esos Mud eoemud.com 8888 http://eoemud.com Connected
45 The Last Outpost last-outpost.com 4000 https://www.last-outpost.com Connected
276 Flexible Survival flexiblesurvival.com 2222 http://web.flexiblesurvival.com/ Connected
290 Insymnia insymnia.com 6600 http://insymnia.com Connected
658 Angalon angalon.net 3011 http://www.angalon.net/ Connected
128 Winterkill wk.fi 23 http://wk.fi Connected
478 MajorMUD majormud.us 23 http://www.majormud.us Connected
663 Continents Mud continentsmud.com 5050 http://www.continentsmud.com Connected
467 Dreamverse mud.dreamverse.org 9600 http://www.dreamverse.org Connected
169 Yggdrasil: Horse of the Hanged north.mudhosting.net 9500 http://north.mudhosting.net/main.html Connected
168 CoMuX: NuGenesis nugenesismux.com 6006 http://cmbeta.wikidot.com Connected
167 ShadowGate Re-Imagined www.sgmud.com 4016 None Connected
140 STAR WARS: Age of Alliances MUSH swaoa-mush.com 5500 http://www.swaoa-mush.com/ Connected
342 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected
139 Moments of Hatred: Generations godwars.net 3500 http://www.godwars.net Connected
197 Dungeonia dungeon.rm-o.com 23 http://dungeon.rm-o.com Connected
196 Cloudsdale 3 wishywish.duckdns.org 8888 http://cloudsdale3.blogspot.com Connected
431 NoMUD nomud.net 4096 http://www.nomud.net Connected
141 Dragon Ball: Tournament dbt.mudhaven.net 2500 None Connected
82 Arx, After the Reckoning play.arxmush.org 3000 http://play.arxmush.org Connected
272 Star Trek: Phoenix Rising game.phxrising.org 1701 http://phxrising.org Connected
103 HexOnyx mud.hexonyx.com 7777 http://mud.hexonyx.com (Needs updating) Connected
121 BattlecryMUD 107.173.28.163 4000 http://battlecrymud.neocities.org Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options