Muds that match -- World is mostly original
231 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
33 3-Kingdoms 3k.org 3000 http://www.3k.org/ Connected
1 Aardwolf aardmud.org 23 http://www.aardwolf.com Connected
166 Darkness of Time the3beers.com 4000 http://the3beers.com:4001 Connected
468 Abandoned Codex abandonedcodex.net 4000 http://www.abandonedcodex.net/ Connected
37 Abandoned Realms abandonedrealms.com 9000 http://www.abandonedrealms.com/ Connected
639 Abysmal Realms realms.reichel.net 4000 http://realms.reichel.net/ Connected
622 Ghostwheel moo.ghostmoo.org 6969 http://fazigu.org/~quinn/ghost/ Connected
75 Adventures Unlimited tharel.net 5005 http://www.tharel.net/ Connected
60 Arcane Nites arcanenites.com 7000 http://arcanenites.com/ Connected
425 AlexMUD alexmud.stacken.kth.se 4000 http://alex.stacken.kth.se/ Connected
663 Areth mud.areth.org 6000 http://www.areth.org/ Connected
109 The Fairy Garden MUSH tfgmush.org 3349 https://tfgmush.org/utm_source=mudconnect Connected
364 StormHunters sh.mudalumni.com 7000 http://sh.mudalumni.com Connected
89 Bad Trip badtripmud.com 7778 http://www.badtripmud.com Connected
54 DragonBall: Infinity dbinfinity.bounceme.net 4000 http://dbinfinity.gamingrendo.com Connected
626 Transformers Universe tfuniverse.mudhosting.net 1976 http://tfumux.wikia.com Connected
312 Star Wars: Knights of Darkness mud.infinityforgotten.com 5555 http://www.infinityforgotten.com/ Connected
607 Barren Realms barren.barrenrealmsmud.com 8000 http://www.barrenrealmsmud.com/ Connected
539 BlackMUD blackmud.com 2000 http://www.blackmud.com/ Connected
38 AVATAR Mud avatar.outland.org 3000 http://www.outland.org Connected
573 Burning burningmud.com 4000 http://www.burningmud.com Connected
352 The Burning Eye mud.burning-eye.net 4000 http://www.burning-eye.net/ Connected
456 Cajun Nights MUSH cajunnights.com 7373 http://cajunnights.com Connected
460 Champions MUSH championsmush.com 6363 http://www.championsmush.com Connected
557 CheesyMUD cheesymud.com 4001 http://www.cheesymud.com/ Connected
655 Castle Arcanum castlearcanum.com 3888 http://www.castlearcanum.com Connected
511 Crimson MUD 2 mud.crimson2.com 4000 http://www.crimson2.com Connected
651 Carrion Fields 162.249.126.23 4449 http://www.carrionfields.net Connected
234 The Eternal Crusade mushhaven.com 1220 http://eternalcrusade.wikidot.com Connected
145 Dragon Ball The Dark Prince Returns xylam.genesismuds.com 2040 http://xylam.genesismuds.com Connect Refused
9 Dark and Shattered Lands (DSL) dsl-mud.org 4000 http://www.dsl-mud.org/ Connected
23 Dark Risings www.darkrisings.com 1313 http://www.darkrisings.org Connected
585 Darker Realms darkerrealms.org 2000 http://www.darkerrealms.org/ Connected
653 GATEWAY - The MU* Community connect.mu-gateway.net 6700 None Connected
454 The Great Hunt tghmud.org 8500 http://tghmud.org Connected
580 Dawn of Demise tdod.org 4000 http://tdod.org/dod/ Connected
627 DelusionsMUCK DelusionsMUCK.com 4999 http://www.DelusionsMUCK.com Connected
452 BrutusMUD brutusmud.net 4444 http://brutusmud.net/ Connected
517 Divine Blood mud.divineblood.org 4000 http://www.divineblood.org Connected
497 Redwall redwall.realm.limitless.org 4203 http://www.rwmuck.org/wiki/Main_Page Connected
428 Dragon Swords dragonswordsmud.com 1234 http://www.dragonswordsmud.com/ Connected
434 Dead of Night deadofnight.org 5000 http://www.deadofnight.org Connected
629 AstroMUD astro.astromud.net 2447 http://astromud.net Connected
638 Dreams mud.dreamsmud.com 3000 http://www.dreamsmud.com/ Connected
12 MozartMud 107.141.162.82 4500 http://107.141.162.82 Connected
484 De Digitale Metro moo.demetro.nl 8888 http://www.demetro.nl/ Connected
617 Emperia emperia.org 5002 http://www.emperia.org Connected
32 DraknorMUD mud.draknor.com 4000 http://mud.draknor.com Connected
245 AderonMUD aderonmud.genesismuds.com 3200 http://aderonmud.genesismuds.com Connected
164 Realms of Aarendil game.mudhosting.net 4000 https://www.facebook.com/groups/realmsofaarendil/ Connected
90 The Final Challenge mud.finalchallenge.net 4000 http://www.finalchallenge.net Connected
660 Dizzymud mud.dizzymud.com 4000 http://www.dizzymud.com Connected
64 Edge of Midnight edgeofmidnight.org 8010 http://greyarchive.info/ Connected
623 FurryMUCK 74.207.243.108 8888 None Connected
516 GarouMUSH garoumush.org 7000 http://www.GarouMUSH.org/ Connected
134 Fossworld MUD 86.151.189.224 4000 http://roztov.mooo.com/mud/index.html Connected
459 Arda MUD arda.pp.ru 7000 http://www.arda.pp.ru Connected
65 Hidden Worlds hwmud.mudmagic.com 4040 http://hwmud.mudmagic.com Connected
609 HoloTrek holotrek.org 1701 http://www.holotrek.org/ Connected
637 Hyperborea hyperborea.net 2000 http://www.hyperborea.net/ Connected
524 JediMUD jedimud.com 4000 http://www.jedimud.com/ Connected
182 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connect Refused
635 Legend of the Nobles lotn.gatihnargaming.com 5400 http://lotn.gatihnargaming.com Connected
426 Lumen et Umbra mclmud.mclink.it 6000 http://www.leu.it/ Connected
646 Malevolence mudpuddle.shwaine.com 3000 http://www.shwaine.com/malev/ Connected
354 Chronicles of Ivalice: Emberstrand coimuck.com 1771 http://coimuck.com/wiki Connected
420 Mirkwood mirkwoodmud.org 4000 http://www.mirkwoodmud.org Connected
419 Hexahedron hexahedronmud.ddns.net 5500 http://hexahedronmud.ddns.net Connected
162 Maelstrom Earth mearth.mushpark.com 9376 http://maelstrom-earth.wikidot.com/ Connected
455 Samsara samsaramud.com 5001 None Connected
50 MULTI MUD! multimud.net 4242 http://multimud.net Connected
506 Mystic Adventure mud.mystic-adventure.org 4000 None Connected
536 NetherWorld mud.envy.com 3666 http://www.netherworldmud.net Connected
3 3Scapes 3scapes.org 3200 http://www.3scapes.org Connected
674 Nilgiri, the Forgotten World nilgiri.net 8888 http://nilgiri.net/ Connected
94 Nirvana nirvana.beanos.com 3500 http://nirvana.beanos.com/ Connected
625 Northern Crossroads ncmud.net 9000 http://www.ncmud.net/ Connected
467 Northern Lights aber.ludd.ltu.se 6715 http://aber.ludd.ltu.se/northern_lights.html Connected
309 Holy Mission 99 - Resurrected - wildsau.holy-mission.org 6666 http://holymission99-resurrected.luxh.at/ Connected
441 Perilous Realms perilousrealms.com 23 http://www.perilousrealms.com/ Connected
594 PixieMUD pixiemud.com 6789 http://pixiemud.com Connected
633 The Soul Ruins soulruins.com 5000 http://www.soulruins.com Connected
138 Dragonball New Universe dbnu.mudhosting.net 4321 https://discord.gg/RJn94N7 Connected
465 Prophecy mud.prophecy.lu 4000 http://www.mud.lu/ Connected
381 Realm of Utopian Dreams rudmud.com 1701 http://www.rudmud.com Connected
253 Elessar elessar.mudhosting.net 7778 http://elessarmush.wordpress.com Connected
67 Winds Of Time windsmud.com 4500 http://windsmud.com Connected
541 No Reality noreality.org 4000 http://www.noreality.org Connect Refused
97 Realm of Magic realmofmagic.org 4000 http://realmofmagic.org/ Connected
258 From The Ashes: Detroit By Night fta.darcness.net 2860 http://fta.darcness.net/wiki/index.php/Main_Page Connected
642 7 Degrees of Freedom 7dof.org.uk 6715 http://www.7dof.org.uk/ Connected
57 Realms of Despair realmsofdespair.com 4000 http://www.realmsofdespair.com/ Connected
509 AddictMUD addictmud.org 4000 http://www.addictmud.org/ Connected
374 Meadows MUCK amber.org.uk 7000 http://meadowsmuck.googlepages.com Connected
287 O Mundo de Arkadia arkadiamud.com.br 2442 http://www.arkadiamud.com.br Connected
589 Spindizzy muck.spindizzy.org 7072 http://www.spindizzy.org/ Connected
322 World of Naruto wonmud.com 9000 http://wonmud.com/ Connected
265 DragonBall Z FE dbzfe.com 4000 http://dbzfe.com/ Connected
6 CoffeeMud coffeemud.net 23 http://www.coffeemud.net Connected
327 Dead Souls alcatraz.wolfpaw.net 8000 http://dead-souls.net Connected
439 Dragonfire II dragonfiremud.com 1999 http://www.dragonfiremud.com/ Connected
572 ShadowGate www.shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
558 DreamScapes 2 MUD dreamscapes.dyn.dhs.org 4500 http://www.dreamscapes.dyn.dhs.org Connected
671 StrangeMUD strangemud.net 9332 http://www.strangemud.net/ Connected
125 StickMUD stickmud.com 7680 http://www.stickmud.com Connected
479 TerraFirmA terrafirma.terra.mud.org 2222 http://terrafirma.terra.mud.org Connected
656 Redemption mud.redemptionmud.com 4000 http://redemptionmud.respawngaming.com Connected
427 Tharsis Gate tharsis-gate.org 8765 http://tharsis-gate.org/ Connected
578 Thieves World tw.genesismuds.com 6000 http://tw.genesismuds.com Connected
235 AOH - Age of Humanity aoh.genesismuds.com 6969 None Connected
595 The Final Sunset godwars.net 4888 None Connected
574 UNItopia UNItopia.de 23 http://UNItopia.de Connected
652 Valheru Mud mud.valheru.com 4242 http://www.valheru.com Connected
88 Vampire Wars new.vampire-wars.com 6666 http://new.vampire-wars.com/ Connected
440 VikingMUD vikingmud.org 2001 http://www.vikingmud.org Connected
144 The World Called Hollow N/A http://www.hollowgame.com Connected
18 Waterdeep waterdeep.org 4200 http://www.waterdeep.org Connected
588 Zee MUD mud.zeemud.org 4000 http://www.zeemud.org/ Connected
561 Anime Planet animeplanet.co 3334 http://anime-planet.wikidot.com/start Connected
498 Aladon MUD aladon.sovintel.ru 9000 http://www.aladon.sovintel.ru/ Connected
62 Frandum frandum.fr 2001 http://www.frandum.fr Connected
47 Dark Skies pulsar.dune.net 2001 None Connected
250 The Green Leaf www.the-green-leaf.de 2000 http://www.the-green-leaf.de/thegreenleaf.html Connected
518 Fantasy Moon galaxy.silvren.com 2900 http://fantasymoon.spodzone.com Connected
200 JellyBean the3beers.com 4444 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/jelly Connected
92 Worlds of Carnage wocmud.org 4000 http://www.wocmud.org Connected
613 Mortal Realms game.mortalrealms.com 4321 None Connected
385 Dark Mists darkmists.org 2222 http://www.darkmists.org Connected
305 VanciaMUD vanciamud.fr 4000 http://www.vanciamud.fr Connected
160 Wyvern N/A http://www.ghosttrack.com N/A
503 FoxMUD mud.foxmud.com 4848 http://www.thancode.org Connected
472 Dawn 23.241.198.57 3000 http://www.dawnmud.com Connected
187 Let Freedom Ring portent.genesismuds.com 8020 http://letfreedomring.wikidot.com/ Connected
583 Legends of Excalibur (LoE) lofe.org 8000 http://www.lofe.org/ Connected
307 Avalon (German) avalon.mud.de 7777 http://avalon.mud.de/ Connected
355 Eternal Night II en.mudmagic.com 9009 http://en.mudmagic.com Connected
39 Edge of Creation edgeofcreation.net 5665 http://www.edgeofcreation.net/ Connected
577 Shadowrun - Denver aelfhame.net 1999 http://www.aelfhame.net/~denver/ Connected
63 Aarchon aarchonmud.com 7000 http://www.aarchonmud.com Connected
229 aGe oF iNsaNitY ageofinsanity.org 4000 http://www.ageofinsanity.org Connected
314 Realm of Shadows realmofshadows.us 1133 http://www.realmofshadows.us/ Connected
127 Ragnarok rag.com 2222 http://https://www.rag.com Connected
525 Helliconia 217.10.10.195 9000 None Connected
380 Beyond the Veil of Shadows btvos.wolfpaw.net 9000 http://btvos.wolfpaw.net/index.html Connected
401 Balzhur mud.balzhur.org 5400 http://www.balzhur.org/ Connected
526 Cuendillar MUSH cuendillar.org 7200 http://www.cuendillarwiki.org/ Connected
587 Star Wars: Legacy of the Sith legacyofthesith.com 3000 http://www.legacyofthesith.com Connected
392 Barsawia mud.barsawia.pl 23 http://forum.barsawia.pl Connected
170 United Heroes MUSH unitedheroesmush.com 1999 http://www.unitedheroesmush.com/ Connected
46 The Builder Academy tbamud.com 9091 http://www.tbamud.com Connected
586 Promage promage.hopto.org 4000 None Connect Refused
398 The Land theland.notroot.com 5000 None Connected
291 InfernoMOO inferno.optiquest.org 7777 http://inferno.optiquest.org Connected
273 Haven Of The Embraced havenmud.net 2000 http://havenmud.net Connected
260 Northern Vampire Mysteries nvm.ilmatar.net 8456 http://nvm.wikidot.com/ Connected
192 Distant Travels mumuck.com 14002 http://distanttravels.neocities.org/ Connected
278 Naruto MUSH Legacy narutomu.com 7777 http://https://narutomushlegacy.com/ Connected
297 /TG/MUD mud.tgchan.org 5555 http://mud.tgchan.org:27744 Connected
405 Elusive Dreams elusive.genesismuds.com 8800 http://elusive.genesismuds.com Connected
270 Tubmud tubmud.de 7680 http://www.tubmud.de Connected
304 Bedlam bedlam.mudportal.com 9000 http://bedlam.mudportal.com Connected
378 Solar Eclipse solareclipse.genesismuds.com 4321 None Connected
230 Neighvada Nights neighvadanights.com 8888 http://www.neighvadanights.com Connected
544 PhoenixMUD phoenixmud.net 4000 http://https://phoenixmud.net Connected
443 RavenMUD ravenmud.com 6060 http://ravenmud.com Connected
53 Chaos Mud 173.230.134.240 1111 None Connected
522 Ensimud ensimud.net 4500 None Connected
373 Coast of Seven Incarnations mud.c7i.ru 4000 http://www.c7i.ru Connected
477 Abandoned Reality 64.22.103.201 4443 http://www.Abandoned.org Connected
256 StuphMUD stuphmud.net 2112 http://stuphmud.net/ Connected
368 Tempora Sanguinis 2 mud.temporasanguinis.it 4000 http://www.temporasanguinis.it Connected
93 DragonStone dragonstone.mudmagic.com 2345 None Connected
239 X-Men: rEvolution xmenrevolution.com 7717 http://https://xmenrevolution.com/ Connected
333 KitsuMUCK kitsumuck.com 8888 http://www.kitsumuck.com Connected
238 Everwar Rebirth Redux 104.131.227.160 4242 http://https://www.facebook.com/EverwarRedux/ Connected
169 Darklord MUD by Mogwai darklordmud.duckdns.org 5000 None Connected
342 Renegade Outpost 5 renegadeoutpost.com 9999 http://www.renegadeoutpost.com Connected
217 Typhon Accords TrekMU startrekkin.net 1701 http://www.startrekkin.net Connected
362 OurPlace MUD ourplace.fractured.org 6543 http://ourplace.fractured.org Connected
133 Shattered Lands 68.41.86.42 6666 None Connected
361 Arcane Ages arcaneages.com 4000 None Connected
22 Kallindor kallindor.com 5800 http://kallindor.org Connected
369 Star Wars: Jedi vs Sith swjvs.themudhost.net 8707 http://swjvs.themudhost.net/ Connect Refused
471 FluxWorld centauri.servegame.com 7777 http://centauri.servegame.com:8000/b2evolution/ Connected
58 MaDDness maddness.dune.net 6000 http://maddness.dune.net Connected
282 Silmarillia MUD mud.silmarillia.com 4000 http://www.silmarillia.com Connect Refused
196 LorenMUD lorenmud.com 9100 http://lorenmud.com Connected
315 YorMUSH yormush.com 9988 None Connected
375 MicroMUSE micromuse.duckdns.org 4201 http://micromuse.duckdns.org:8080/ Connected
289 Rise of Warriors N/A http://www.riseofwarriors.com/ N/A
10 Deathwish MUD dw.kicks-ass.org 1111 http://dw.kicks-ass.org Connected
259 Retaliation godwars.net 6100 None Connected
272 Razor's Edge razors.speakgeek.org 4000 None Connect Refused
240 Second Contract game.second-contract.com 6666 http://www.second-contract.com/ Connected
236 Star Wars Edge of Destiny swedgeofdestiny.net 2424 None Connected
353 Star Wars: Way Of The Force wotf.org 23 http://wotf.org/ Connected
346 NaughtyMuffin MUSH muffinmush.club 2469 None Connected
317 Devil's Bob MUD (DeBo MUD) (Brasil) debomud.org 4000 http://www.debomud.org Connected
82 Shattered Isles shatteredisles.net 5900 http://www.shatteredisles.com Connected
178 ShadowGate MUD shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
241 Pokemon Fusion pokemonfusion.servegame.org 4321 http://pokemonfusion.servegame.org/index.php Connected
325 Act of War Actofwarmud.com 4000 http://www.actofwarmud.com Connect Refused
76 Erion erionmud.com 1234 http://erionmud.com/ Connected
184 PogoMUX pogo.mudhosting.net 5555 None Connected
341 Gizmo DikuMud gizmomud.com 6969 http://www.gizmomud.com/ Connected
340 GreaterMUD greatermud.com 23 http://www.greatermud.com Connected
292 Realms of Redemption redemption.us.to 3000 None Connected
42 AnimeMUD 167.88.124.142 9000 http://167.88.124.142/anime Connected
257 NYC: Veil of Shadows nycmush.net 4228 http://www.nycmush.net Connected
31 ShadowMUD shadowmud.com 1030 http://www.shadowmud.com Connected
298 Insymnia insymnia.com 6600 http://insymnia.com Connected
128 Winterkill wk.fi 23 http://wk.fi Connected
249 Act of War: the Last Stand www.actofwar.com 4000 http://www.actofwar.com Connected
672 Continents Mud continentsmud.com 5050 http://www.continentsmud.com Connected
183 NeoTokyo Muck 104.178.27.93 10222 None Connected
177 Yggdrasil: Horse of the Hanged north.mudhosting.net 9500 http://north.mudhosting.net/main.html Connected
168 Dragonball: North Star capsulecorp.org 4000 http://capsulecorp.org Connected
195 Dragon Age MUSH arbitraryorder.com 8195 http://arbitraryorder.com/dawiki/ Connected
176 CoMuX: NuGenesis nugenesismux.com 6006 http://cmbeta.wikidot.com Connected
157 The Beast Within: Returns! tmud.guam.net 5353 None Connect Refused
194 Pendulum's Calm pendulumscalm.com 4000 http://pendulumscalm.com Connected
208 MahouMUSH mahoumush.com 7342 http://mahoumush.com Connected
205 Dungeonia dungeon.rm-o.com 23 http://dungeon.rm-o.com Connected
204 Cloudsdale 3 wishywish.duckdns.org 8888 http://cloudsdale3.blogspot.com Connected
438 NoMUD nomud.net 4096 http://www.nomud.net Connected
105 HexOnyx mud.hexonyx.com 7777 http://mud.hexonyx.com (Needs updating) Connected
662 Darkened Lights 2.5 innotek.ml 4000 http://www.innotek.ml Connected
599 Heroes of Kore kore.pw 6000 http://kore.pw Connect Refused
122 BattlecryMUD 107.173.28.163 4000 http://battlecrymud.neocities.org Connected
118 Marsilikos MUSH marsilikos.silvertree.org 1310 http://marsilikos.wikidot.com Connected
612 Highlands III Mud.highlands3.org 9001 None Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options