Muds that match -- World is mostly original
236 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
28 3-Kingdoms 3k.org 3000 http://www.3k.org/ Connected
1 Aardwolf aardmud.org 23 http://www.aardwolf.com Connected
214 Darkness of Time the3beers.com 4000 http://the3beers.com:4001 Connected
513 Abandoned Codex abandonedcodex.net 4000 http://www.abandonedcodex.net/ Connected
19 Abandoned Realms abandonedrealms.com 9000 http://www.abandonedrealms.com/ Connected
683 Abysmal Realms realms.reichel.net 4000 http://realms.reichel.net/ Connected
666 Ghostwheel moo.ghostmoo.org 6969 http://fazigu.org/~quinn/ghost/ Connected
77 Adventures Unlimited tharel.net 5005 http://www.tharel.net/ Connected
71 Arcane Nites arcanenites.com 7000 http://arcanenites.com/ Connected
470 AlexMUD alexmud.stacken.kth.se 4000 http://alex.stacken.kth.se/ Connected
707 Areth mud.areth.org 6000 http://www.areth.org/ Connected
106 The Fairy Garden MUSH tfgmush.org 3349 https://tfgmush.org/utm_source=mudconnect Connected
409 StormHunters sh.mudalumni.com 7000 http://sh.mudalumni.com Connected
97 Bad Trip badtripmud.com 7778 http://www.badtripmud.com Connected
35 DragonBall: Infinity dbinfinity.bounceme.net 4000 http://dbinfinity.gamingrendo.com Connected
670 Transformers Universe tfuniverse.mudhosting.net 1976 http://tfumux.wikia.com Connected
357 Star Wars: Knights of Darkness mud.infinityforgotten.com 5555 http://www.infinityforgotten.com/ Connected
651 Barren Realms barren.barrenrealmsmud.com 8000 http://www.barrenrealmsmud.com/ Connected
584 BlackMUD blackmud.com 2000 http://www.blackmud.com/ Connected
42 AVATAR Mud avatar.outland.org 3000 http://www.outland.org Connected
618 Burning burningmud.com 4000 http://www.burningmud.com Connected
397 The Burning Eye mud.burning-eye.net 4000 http://www.burning-eye.net/ Connected
501 Cajun Nights MUSH cajunnights.com 7373 http://cajunnights.com Connected
505 Champions MUSH championsmush.com 6363 http://www.championsmush.com Connected
602 CheesyMUD cheesymud.com 4001 http://www.cheesymud.com/ Connected
699 Castle Arcanum castlearcanum.com 3888 http://www.castlearcanum.com Connected
556 Crimson MUD 2 mud.crimson2.com 4000 http://www.crimson2.com Connected
695 Carrion Fields 162.249.126.23 4449 http://www.carrionfields.net Connected
281 The Eternal Crusade mushhaven.com 1220 http://eternalcrusade.wikidot.com Connected
13 Dark and Shattered Lands (DSL) dsl-mud.org 4000 http://www.dsl-mud.org/ Connected
41 Dark Risings www.darkrisings.com 1313 http://www.darkrisings.org Connected
630 Darker Realms darkerrealms.org 2000 http://www.darkerrealms.org/ Connected
697 GATEWAY - The MU* Community connect.mu-gateway.net 6700 None Connected
499 The Great Hunt tghmud.org 8500 http://tghmud.org Connected
625 Dawn of Demise tdod.org 4000 http://tdod.org/dod/ Connected
671 DelusionsMUCK DelusionsMUCK.com 4999 http://www.DelusionsMUCK.com Connected
497 BrutusMUD brutusmud.net 4444 http://brutusmud.net/ Connected
562 Divine Blood mud.divineblood.org 4000 http://www.divineblood.org Connected
542 Redwall redwall.realm.limitless.org 4203 http://www.rwmuck.org/wiki/Main_Page Connected
473 Dragon Swords dragonswordsmud.com 1234 http://www.dragonswordsmud.com/ Connected
479 Dead of Night deadofnight.org 5000 http://www.deadofnight.org Connected
673 AstroMUD astro.astromud.net 2447 http://astromud.net Connected
682 Dreams mud.dreamsmud.com 3000 http://www.dreamsmud.com/ Connected
17 MozartMud 107.141.162.82 4500 http://107.141.162.82 Connected
529 De Digitale Metro moo.demetro.nl 8888 http://www.demetro.nl/ Connected
661 Emperia emperia.org 5002 http://www.emperia.org Connected
169 Omphalos omphalos.site 4444 None Connected
29 DraknorMUD mud.draknor.com 4000 http://mud.draknor.com Connected
293 AderonMUD aderonmud.genesismuds.com 3200 http://aderonmud.genesismuds.com Connected
212 Realms of Aarendil game.mudhosting.net 4000 https://www.facebook.com/groups/realmsofaarendil/ Connected
96 The Final Challenge mud.finalchallenge.net 4000 http://www.finalchallenge.net Connected
704 Dizzymud mud.dizzymud.com 4000 http://www.dizzymud.com Connected
68 Edge of Midnight edgeofmidnight.org 8010 http://greyarchive.info/ Connected
667 FurryMUCK 74.207.243.108 8888 None Connected
561 GarouMUSH garoumush.org 7000 http://www.GarouMUSH.org/ Connected
185 Fossworld MUD 86.151.189.224 4000 http://roztov.mooo.com/mud/index.html Connected
504 Arda MUD arda.pp.ru 7000 http://www.arda.pp.ru Connected
60 Hidden Worlds hwmud.mudmagic.com 4040 http://hwmud.mudmagic.com Connected
653 HoloTrek holotrek.org 1701 http://www.holotrek.org/ Connected
681 Hyperborea hyperborea.net 2000 http://www.hyperborea.net/ Connected
569 JediMUD jedimud.com 4000 http://www.jedimud.com/ Connected
230 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connected
679 Legend of the Nobles lotn.gatihnargaming.com 5400 http://lotn.gatihnargaming.com Connected
471 Lumen et Umbra mclmud.mclink.it 6000 http://www.leu.it/ Connected
690 Malevolence mudpuddle.shwaine.com 3000 http://www.shwaine.com/malev/ Connected
399 Chronicles of Ivalice: Emberstrand coimuck.com 1771 http://coimuck.com/wiki Connected
465 Mirkwood mirkwoodmud.org 4000 http://www.mirkwoodmud.org Connected
464 Hexahedron hexahedronmud.ddns.net 5500 http://hexahedronmud.ddns.net Connected
210 Maelstrom Earth mearth.mushpark.com 9376 http://maelstrom-earth.wikidot.com/ Connected
500 Samsara samsaramud.com 5001 None Connected
45 MULTI MUD! multimud.net 4242 http://multimud.net Connected
551 Mystic Adventure mud.mystic-adventure.org 4000 None Connected
581 NetherWorld mud.envy.com 3666 http://www.netherworldmud.net Connected
5 3Scapes 3scapes.org 3200 http://www.3scapes.org Connected
718 Nilgiri, the Forgotten World nilgiri.net 8888 http://nilgiri.net/ Connected
99 Nirvana nirvana.beanos.com 3500 http://nirvana.beanos.com/ Connected
669 Northern Crossroads ncmud.net 9000 http://www.ncmud.net/ Connected
512 Northern Lights aber.ludd.ltu.se 6715 http://aber.ludd.ltu.se/northern_lights.html Connected
175 Holy Mission 99 - Resurrected wildsau.holy-mission.org 6666 http://www.holy-mission.org/ Connected
486 Perilous Realms perilousrealms.com 23 http://www.perilousrealms.com/ Connected
639 PixieMUD pixiemud.com 6789 http://pixiemud.com Connected
677 The Soul Ruins soulruins.com 5000 http://www.soulruins.com Connected
188 Dragonball New Universe dbnumud.com 4321 https://discord.gg/RJn94N7 Connected
510 Prophecy mud.prophecy.lu 4000 http://www.mud.lu/ Connected
426 Realm of Utopian Dreams rudmud.com 1701 http://www.rudmud.com Connected
301 Elessar elessar.mudhosting.net 7778 http://elessarmush.wordpress.com Connected
59 Winds Of Time windsmud.com 4500 http://windsmud.com Connected
586 No Reality noreality.org 4000 http://www.noreality.org Connected
90 Realm of Magic realmofmagic.org 4000 http://realmofmagic.org/ Connected
306 From The Ashes: Detroit By Night fta.darcness.net 2860 http://fta.darcness.net/wiki/index.php/Main_Page Connected
686 7 Degrees of Freedom 7dof.org.uk 6715 http://www.7dof.org.uk/ Connected
65 Realms of Despair realmsofdespair.com 4000 http://www.realmsofdespair.com/ Connected
554 AddictMUD addictmud.org 4000 http://www.addictmud.org/ Connected
419 Meadows MUCK amber.org.uk 7000 http://meadowsmuck.googlepages.com Connected
334 O Mundo de Arkadia arkadiamud.com.br 2442 http://www.arkadiamud.com.br Connected
634 Spindizzy muck.spindizzy.org 7072 http://www.spindizzy.org/ Connected
367 World of Naruto wonmud.com 9000 http://wonmud.com/ Connected
313 DragonBall Z FE dbzfe.com 4000 http://dbzfe.com/ Connected
8 CoffeeMud coffeemud.net 23 http://www.coffeemud.net Connected
372 Dead Souls alcatraz.wolfpaw.net 8000 http://dead-souls.net Connected
484 Dragonfire II dragonfiremud.com 1999 http://www.dragonfiremud.com/ Connected
617 ShadowGate www.shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
603 DreamScapes 2 MUD dreamscapes.dyn.dhs.org 4500 http://www.dreamscapes.dyn.dhs.org Connected
715 StrangeMUD strangemud.net 9332 http://www.strangemud.net/ Connected
115 StickMUD stickmud.com 7680 https://www.stickmud.com Connected
524 TerraFirmA terrafirma.terra.mud.org 2222 http://terrafirma.terra.mud.org Connected
700 Redemption mud.redemptionmud.com 4000 http://redemptionmud.respawngaming.com Connected
472 Tharsis Gate tharsis-gate.org 8765 http://tharsis-gate.org/ Connected
623 Thieves World tw.genesismuds.com 6000 http://tw.genesismuds.com Connected
282 AOH - Age of Humanity aoh.genesismuds.com 6969 None Connected
640 The Final Sunset godwars.net 4888 None Connected
619 UNItopia UNItopia.de 23 http://UNItopia.de Connected
696 Valheru Mud mud.valheru.com 4242 http://www.valheru.com Connected
88 Vampire Wars new.vampire-wars.com 6666 http://new.vampire-wars.com/ Connected
485 VikingMUD vikingmud.org 2001 http://www.vikingmud.org Connected
194 The World Called Hollow N/A http://www.hollowgame.com Connected
43 Waterdeep waterdeep.org 4200 http://www.waterdeep.org Connected
633 Zee MUD mud.zeemud.org 4000 http://www.zeemud.org/ Connected
606 Anime Planet animeplanet.co 3334 http://anime-planet.wikidot.com/start Connected
543 Aladon MUD aladon.sovintel.ru 9000 http://www.aladon.sovintel.ru/ Connected
69 Frandum frandum.fr 2001 http://www.frandum.fr Connected
52 Dark Skies pulsar.dune.net 2001 None Connected
298 The Green Leaf www.the-green-leaf.de 2000 http://www.the-green-leaf.de/thegreenleaf.html Connected
563 Fantasy Moon galaxy.silvren.com 2900 http://fantasymoon.spodzone.com Connected
248 JellyBean the3beers.com 4444 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/jelly Connected
98 Worlds of Carnage wocmud.org 4000 http://www.wocmud.org Connected
657 Mortal Realms game.mortalrealms.com 4321 None Connected
430 Dark Mists darkmists.org 2222 http://www.darkmists.org Connected
351 VanciaMUD vanciamud.fr 4000 http://www.vanciamud.fr Connected
208 Wyvern N/A http://www.ghosttrack.com N/A
548 FoxMUD mud.foxmud.com 4848 http://www.thancode.org Connected
517 Dawn 23.241.198.57 3000 http://www.dawnmud.com Connected
235 Let Freedom Ring portent.genesismuds.com 8020 http://letfreedomring.wikidot.com/ Connected
628 Legends of Excalibur (LoE) lofe.org 8000 http://www.lofe.org/ Connected
353 Avalon (German) avalon.mud.de 7777 http://avalon.mud.de/ Connected
400 Eternal Night II en.mudmagic.com 9009 http://en.mudmagic.com Connected
38 Edge of Creation edgeofcreation.net 5665 http://www.edgeofcreation.net/ Connected
622 Shadowrun - Denver aelfhame.net 1999 http://www.aelfhame.net/~denver/ Connected
57 Aarchon aarchonmud.com 7000 http://www.aarchonmud.com Connected
276 aGe oF iNsaNitY ageofinsanity.org 4000 http://www.ageofinsanity.org Connected
359 Realm of Shadows realmofshadows.us 1133 http://www.realmofshadows.us/ Connected
125 Ragnarok rag.com 2222 http://https://www.rag.com Connected
570 Helliconia 217.10.10.195 9000 None Connected
425 Beyond the Veil of Shadows btvos.wolfpaw.net 9000 http://btvos.wolfpaw.net/index.html Connected
446 Balzhur mud.balzhur.org 5400 http://www.balzhur.org/ Connected
571 Cuendillar MUSH cuendillar.org 7200 http://www.cuendillarwiki.org/ Connected
632 Star Wars: Legacy of the Sith legacyofthesith.com 3000 http://www.legacyofthesith.com Connected
437 Barsawia mud.barsawia.pl 23 http://forum.barsawia.pl Connected
172 Realm Of Mysteria mud.mysteria.dk 3000 https://www.facebook.com/MysteriaMUD/ Connected
218 United Heroes MUSH unitedheroesmush.com 1999 http://www.unitedheroesmush.com/ Connected
55 The Builder Academy tbamud.com 9091 http://www.tbamud.com Connected
631 Promage promage.hopto.org 4000 None Connected
443 The Land theland.notroot.com 5000 None Connected
338 InfernoMOO inferno.optiquest.org 7777 http://inferno.optiquest.org Connected
320 Haven Of The Embraced mud.havenmud.net 2000 http://havenmud.net Connected
308 Northern Vampire Mysteries nvm.ilmatar.net 8456 http://nvm.wikidot.com/ Connected
240 Distant Travels mumuck.com 14002 http://distanttravels.neocities.org/ Connected
325 Naruto MUSH Legacy narutomu.com 7777 http://https://narutomushlegacy.com/ Connected
343 /TG/MUD mud.tgchan.org 5555 http://mud.tgchan.org:27744 Connected
450 Elusive Dreams elusive.genesismuds.com 8800 http://elusive.genesismuds.com Connected
318 Tubmud tubmud.de 7680 http://www.tubmud.de Connected
350 Bedlam bedlam.mudportal.com 9000 http://bedlam.mudportal.com Connected
423 Solar Eclipse solareclipse.genesismuds.com 4321 None Connected
277 Neighvada Nights neighvadanights.com 8888 http://www.neighvadanights.com Connected
589 PhoenixMUD phoenixmud.net 4000 http://https://phoenixmud.net Connected
488 RavenMUD ravenmud.com 6060 http://ravenmud.com Connected
54 Chaos Mud chaosmud.genesismuds.com 1111 None Connected
567 Ensimud ensimud.net 4500 None Connected
418 Coast of Seven Incarnations mud.c7i.ru 4000 http://www.c7i.ru Connected
522 Abandoned Reality 64.22.103.201 4443 http://www.Abandoned.org Connected
304 StuphMUD stuphmud.net 2112 http://stuphmud.net/ Connected
413 Tempora Sanguinis 2 mud.temporasanguinis.it 4000 http://www.temporasanguinis.it Connected
93 DragonStone dragonstone.mudmagic.com 2345 None Connected
287 X-Men: rEvolution xmenrevolution.com 7717 http://https://xmenrevolution.com/ Connected
378 KitsuMUCK kitsumuck.com 8888 http://www.kitsumuck.com Connected
286 Everwar Rebirth Redux 104.131.227.160 4242 http://https://www.facebook.com/EverwarRedux/ Connected
217 Darklord MUD by Mogwai darklordmud.duckdns.org 5000 None Connected
387 Renegade Outpost 5 renegadeoutpost.com 9999 http://www.renegadeoutpost.com Connected
264 Typhon Accords TrekMU startrekkin.net 1701 http://www.startrekkin.net Connected
407 OurPlace MUD ourplace.fractured.org 6543 http://ourplace.fractured.org Connected
184 Shattered Lands 68.41.86.42 6666 None Connected
406 Arcane Ages arcaneages.com 4000 None Connected
47 Kallindor kallindor.com 5800 http://kallindor.org Connected
414 Star Wars: Jedi vs Sith swjvs.themudhost.net 8707 http://swjvs.themudhost.net/ Connected
516 FluxWorld centauri.servegame.com 7777 http://centauri.servegame.com:8000/b2evolution/ Connected
62 MaDDness maddness.dune.net 6000 http://maddness.dune.net Connected
168 World of Pain worldofpa.in 6969 https://worldofpa.in Connected
244 LorenMUD lorenmud.com 9100 http://lorenmud.com Connected
360 YorMUSH yormush.com 9988 None Connected
420 MicroMUSE micromuse.duckdns.org 4201 http://micromuse.duckdns.org:8080/ Connected
336 Rise of Warriors N/A http://www.riseofwarriors.com/ N/A
6 Deathwish MUD dw.kicks-ass.org 1111 http://dw.kicks-ass.org Connected
307 Retaliation godwars.net 6100 None Connected
288 Second Contract game.second-contract.com 6666 http://www.second-contract.com/ Connected
283 Star Wars Edge of Destiny swedgeofdestiny.net 2424 None Connected
398 Star Wars: Way Of The Force wotf.org 23 http://wotf.org/ Connected
391 NaughtyMuffin MUSH muffinmush.club 2469 None Connected
123 Shattered Isles game.shatteredisles.net 5900 https://www.shatteredisles.com Connected
226 ShadowGate MUD shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
289 Pokemon Fusion pokemonfusion.servegame.org 4321 http://pokemonfusion.servegame.org/index.php Connected
370 Act of War Actofwarmud.com 4000 http://www.actofwarmud.com Connected
67 Erion erionmud.com 1234 http://www.erionmud.com Connected
232 PogoMUX pogo.mudhosting.net 5555 None Connected
386 Gizmo DikuMud gizmomud.com 6969 http://www.gizmomud.com/ Connected
385 GreaterMUD greatermud.com 23 http://www.greatermud.com Connected
339 Realms of Redemption redemption.us.to 3000 None Connected
53 AnimeMUD 167.88.124.142 9000 http://167.88.124.142/anime Connected
305 NYC: Veil of Shadows nycmush.net 4228 http://www.nycmush.net Connected
37 ShadowMUD shadowmud.com 1030 http://www.shadowmud.com Connected
344 Insymnia insymnia.com 6600 http://insymnia.com Connected
126 Winterkill wk.fi 23 http://wk.fi Connected
297 Act of War: the Last Stand www.actofwar.com 4000 http://www.actofwar.com Connected
716 Continents Mud continentsmud.com 5050 http://www.continentsmud.com Connected
231 NeoTokyo Muck 104.178.27.93 10222 None Connected
225 Yggdrasil: Horse of the Hanged north.mudhosting.net 9500 http://north.mudhosting.net/main.html Connected
216 Dragonball: North Star capsulecorp.org 4000 http://capsulecorp.org Connected
243 Dragon Age MUSH arbitraryorder.com 8195 http://arbitraryorder.com/dawiki/ Connected
177 Hakkard cerberus.devosmium.xyz 5555 https://hakkard.devosmium.xyz Connected
224 CoMuX: NuGenesis nugenesismux.com 6006 http://cmbeta.wikidot.com Connected
205 The Beast Within: Returns! tmud.guam.net 5353 None Connected
242 Pendulum's Calm pendulumscalm.com 4000 http://pendulumscalm.com Connected
255 MahouMUSH mahoumush.com 7342 http://mahoumush.com Connected
253 Dungeonia dungeon.rm-o.com 5555 http://dungeon.rm-o.com Connected
252 Cloudsdale 3 wishywish.duckdns.org 8888 http://cloudsdale3.blogspot.com Connected
483 NoMUD nomud.net 4096 http://www.nomud.net Connected
107 HexOnyx mud.hexonyx.com 7777 http://mud.hexonyx.com (Needs updating) Connected
706 Darkened Lights 2.5 innotek.ml 4000 http://www.innotek.ml Connected
113 Marsilikos MUSH marsilikos.silvertree.org 1310 http://marsilikos.wikidot.com Connected
656 Highlands III Mud.highlands3.org 9001 None Connected
133 The Darkening Sun darkeningsun.com 5678 http://www.darkeningsun.com Connected
147 Medina medinamud.ml 3232 https://www.medinamud.ml Connected
149 Fires of Heaven mud.fohmud.com 7000 http://www.fohmud.com Connected
156 Pandora's Box Mud pbox.mine.nu 4004 None Connected
158 Lowlands lolamud.net 6969 None Connected
131 Arcane Tides 203.33.252.144 7000 None Connected
134 Greed Island greedisland.servegame.com 4000 https://www.facebook.com/greedislandmud Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options