Muds that match -- World is mostly original
235 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
29 3-Kingdoms 3k.org 3000 http://www.3k.org/ Connected
1 Aardwolf aardmud.org 23 http://www.aardwolf.com Connected
210 Darkness of Time the3beers.com 4000 http://the3beers.com:4001 Connected
508 Abandoned Codex abandonedcodex.net 4000 http://www.abandonedcodex.net/ Connected
20 Abandoned Realms abandonedrealms.com 9000 http://www.abandonedrealms.com/ Connected
678 Abysmal Realms realms.reichel.net 4000 http://realms.reichel.net/ Connected
661 Ghostwheel moo.ghostmoo.org 6969 http://fazigu.org/~quinn/ghost/ Connected
76 Adventures Unlimited tharel.net 5005 http://www.tharel.net/ Connected
69 Arcane Nites arcanenites.com 7000 http://arcanenites.com/ Connected
465 AlexMUD alexmud.stacken.kth.se 4000 http://alex.stacken.kth.se/ Connected
702 Areth mud.areth.org 6000 http://www.areth.org/ Connected
106 The Fairy Garden MUSH tfgmush.org 3349 https://tfgmush.org/utm_source=mudconnect Connected
404 StormHunters sh.mudalumni.com 7000 http://sh.mudalumni.com Connected
97 Bad Trip badtripmud.com 7778 http://www.badtripmud.com Connected
47 DragonBall: Infinity dbinfinity.bounceme.net 4000 http://dbinfinity.gamingrendo.com Connected
665 Transformers Universe tfuniverse.mudhosting.net 1976 http://tfumux.wikia.com Connected
352 Star Wars: Knights of Darkness mud.infinityforgotten.com 5555 http://www.infinityforgotten.com/ Connected
646 Barren Realms barren.barrenrealmsmud.com 8000 http://www.barrenrealmsmud.com/ Connected
579 BlackMUD blackmud.com 2000 http://www.blackmud.com/ Connected
41 AVATAR Mud avatar.outland.org 3000 http://www.outland.org Connected
613 Burning burningmud.com 4000 http://www.burningmud.com Connected
392 The Burning Eye mud.burning-eye.net 4000 http://www.burning-eye.net/ Connected
496 Cajun Nights MUSH cajunnights.com 7373 http://cajunnights.com Connected
500 Champions MUSH championsmush.com 6363 http://www.championsmush.com Connected
597 CheesyMUD cheesymud.com 4001 http://www.cheesymud.com/ Connected
694 Castle Arcanum castlearcanum.com 3888 http://www.castlearcanum.com Connected
551 Crimson MUD 2 mud.crimson2.com 4000 http://www.crimson2.com Connected
690 Carrion Fields 162.249.126.23 4449 http://www.carrionfields.net Connected
276 The Eternal Crusade mushhaven.com 1220 http://eternalcrusade.wikidot.com Connected
13 Dark and Shattered Lands (DSL) dsl-mud.org 4000 http://www.dsl-mud.org/ Connected
39 Dark Risings www.darkrisings.com 1313 http://www.darkrisings.org Connected
625 Darker Realms darkerrealms.org 2000 http://www.darkerrealms.org/ Connected
692 GATEWAY - The MU* Community connect.mu-gateway.net 6700 None Connected
494 The Great Hunt tghmud.org 8500 http://tghmud.org Connected
620 Dawn of Demise tdod.org 4000 http://tdod.org/dod/ Connected
666 DelusionsMUCK DelusionsMUCK.com 4999 http://www.DelusionsMUCK.com Connected
492 BrutusMUD brutusmud.net 4444 http://brutusmud.net/ Connected
557 Divine Blood mud.divineblood.org 4000 http://www.divineblood.org Connected
537 Redwall redwall.realm.limitless.org 4203 http://www.rwmuck.org/wiki/Main_Page Connected
468 Dragon Swords dragonswordsmud.com 1234 http://www.dragonswordsmud.com/ Connected
474 Dead of Night deadofnight.org 5000 http://www.deadofnight.org Connected
668 AstroMUD astro.astromud.net 2447 http://astromud.net Connected
677 Dreams mud.dreamsmud.com 3000 http://www.dreamsmud.com/ Connected
16 MozartMud 107.141.162.82 4500 http://107.141.162.82 Connected
524 De Digitale Metro moo.demetro.nl 8888 http://www.demetro.nl/ Connected
656 Emperia emperia.org 5002 http://www.emperia.org Connected
163 Omphalos omphalos.site 4444 None Connected
30 DraknorMUD mud.draknor.com 4000 http://mud.draknor.com Connected
288 AderonMUD aderonmud.genesismuds.com 3200 http://aderonmud.genesismuds.com Connected
208 Realms of Aarendil game.mudhosting.net 4000 https://www.facebook.com/groups/realmsofaarendil/ Connected
96 The Final Challenge mud.finalchallenge.net 4000 http://www.finalchallenge.net Connected
699 Dizzymud mud.dizzymud.com 4000 http://www.dizzymud.com Connected
66 Edge of Midnight edgeofmidnight.org 8010 http://greyarchive.info/ Connected
662 FurryMUCK 74.207.243.108 8888 None Connected
556 GarouMUSH garoumush.org 7000 http://www.GarouMUSH.org/ Connected
180 Fossworld MUD 86.151.189.224 4000 http://roztov.mooo.com/mud/index.html Connected
499 Arda MUD arda.pp.ru 7000 http://www.arda.pp.ru Connected
63 Hidden Worlds hwmud.mudmagic.com 4040 http://hwmud.mudmagic.com Connected
648 HoloTrek holotrek.org 1701 http://www.holotrek.org/ Connected
676 Hyperborea hyperborea.net 2000 http://www.hyperborea.net/ Connected
564 JediMUD jedimud.com 4000 http://www.jedimud.com/ Connected
226 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connected
674 Legend of the Nobles lotn.gatihnargaming.com 5400 http://lotn.gatihnargaming.com Connected
466 Lumen et Umbra mclmud.mclink.it 6000 http://www.leu.it/ Connected
685 Malevolence mudpuddle.shwaine.com 3000 http://www.shwaine.com/malev/ Connected
394 Chronicles of Ivalice: Emberstrand coimuck.com 1771 http://coimuck.com/wiki Connected
460 Mirkwood mirkwoodmud.org 4000 http://www.mirkwoodmud.org Connected
459 Hexahedron hexahedronmud.ddns.net 5500 http://hexahedronmud.ddns.net Connected
206 Maelstrom Earth mearth.mushpark.com 9376 http://maelstrom-earth.wikidot.com/ Connected
495 Samsara samsaramud.com 5001 None Connected
49 MULTI MUD! multimud.net 4242 http://multimud.net Connected
546 Mystic Adventure mud.mystic-adventure.org 4000 None Connected
576 NetherWorld mud.envy.com 3666 http://www.netherworldmud.net Connected
4 3Scapes 3scapes.org 3200 http://www.3scapes.org Connected
713 Nilgiri, the Forgotten World nilgiri.net 8888 http://nilgiri.net/ Connected
99 Nirvana nirvana.beanos.com 3500 http://nirvana.beanos.com/ Connected
664 Northern Crossroads ncmud.net 9000 http://www.ncmud.net/ Connected
507 Northern Lights aber.ludd.ltu.se 6715 http://aber.ludd.ltu.se/northern_lights.html Connected
169 Holy Mission 99 - Resurrected wildsau.holy-mission.org 6666 http://www.holy-mission.org/ Connected
481 Perilous Realms perilousrealms.com 23 http://www.perilousrealms.com/ Connected
634 PixieMUD pixiemud.com 6789 http://pixiemud.com Connected
672 The Soul Ruins soulruins.com 5000 http://www.soulruins.com Connected
183 Dragonball New Universe dbnu.mudhosting.net 4321 https://discord.gg/RJn94N7 Connected
505 Prophecy mud.prophecy.lu 4000 http://www.mud.lu/ Connected
421 Realm of Utopian Dreams rudmud.com 1701 http://www.rudmud.com Connected
296 Elessar elessar.mudhosting.net 7778 http://elessarmush.wordpress.com Connected
59 Winds Of Time windsmud.com 4500 http://windsmud.com Connected
581 No Reality noreality.org 4000 http://www.noreality.org Connected
88 Realm of Magic realmofmagic.org 4000 http://realmofmagic.org/ Connected
301 From The Ashes: Detroit By Night fta.darcness.net 2860 http://fta.darcness.net/wiki/index.php/Main_Page Connected
681 7 Degrees of Freedom 7dof.org.uk 6715 http://www.7dof.org.uk/ Connected
64 Realms of Despair realmsofdespair.com 4000 http://www.realmsofdespair.com/ Connected
549 AddictMUD addictmud.org 4000 http://www.addictmud.org/ Connected
414 Meadows MUCK amber.org.uk 7000 http://meadowsmuck.googlepages.com Connected
329 O Mundo de Arkadia arkadiamud.com.br 2442 http://www.arkadiamud.com.br Connected
629 Spindizzy muck.spindizzy.org 7072 http://www.spindizzy.org/ Connected
362 World of Naruto wonmud.com 9000 http://wonmud.com/ Connected
308 DragonBall Z FE dbzfe.com 4000 http://dbzfe.com/ Connected
7 CoffeeMud coffeemud.net 23 http://www.coffeemud.net Connected
367 Dead Souls alcatraz.wolfpaw.net 8000 http://dead-souls.net Connected
479 Dragonfire II dragonfiremud.com 1999 http://www.dragonfiremud.com/ Connected
612 ShadowGate www.shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
598 DreamScapes 2 MUD dreamscapes.dyn.dhs.org 4500 http://www.dreamscapes.dyn.dhs.org Connected
710 StrangeMUD strangemud.net 9332 http://www.strangemud.net/ Connected
122 StickMUD stickmud.com 7680 http://www.stickmud.com Connected
519 TerraFirmA terrafirma.terra.mud.org 2222 http://terrafirma.terra.mud.org Connected
695 Redemption mud.redemptionmud.com 4000 http://redemptionmud.respawngaming.com Connected
467 Tharsis Gate tharsis-gate.org 8765 http://tharsis-gate.org/ Connected
618 Thieves World tw.genesismuds.com 6000 http://tw.genesismuds.com Connected
277 AOH - Age of Humanity aoh.genesismuds.com 6969 None Connected
635 The Final Sunset godwars.net 4888 None Connected
614 UNItopia UNItopia.de 23 http://UNItopia.de Connected
691 Valheru Mud mud.valheru.com 4242 http://www.valheru.com Connected
95 Vampire Wars new.vampire-wars.com 6666 http://new.vampire-wars.com/ Connected
480 VikingMUD vikingmud.org 2001 http://www.vikingmud.org Connected
189 The World Called Hollow N/A http://www.hollowgame.com Connected
40 Waterdeep waterdeep.org 4200 http://www.waterdeep.org Connected
628 Zee MUD mud.zeemud.org 4000 http://www.zeemud.org/ Connected
601 Anime Planet animeplanet.co 3334 http://anime-planet.wikidot.com/start Connected
538 Aladon MUD aladon.sovintel.ru 9000 http://www.aladon.sovintel.ru/ Connected
67 Frandum frandum.fr 2001 http://www.frandum.fr Connected
50 Dark Skies pulsar.dune.net 2001 None Connected
293 The Green Leaf www.the-green-leaf.de 2000 http://www.the-green-leaf.de/thegreenleaf.html Connected
558 Fantasy Moon galaxy.silvren.com 2900 http://fantasymoon.spodzone.com Connected
244 JellyBean the3beers.com 4444 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/jelly Connected
98 Worlds of Carnage wocmud.org 4000 http://www.wocmud.org Connected
652 Mortal Realms game.mortalrealms.com 4321 None Connected
425 Dark Mists darkmists.org 2222 http://www.darkmists.org Connected
346 VanciaMUD vanciamud.fr 4000 http://www.vanciamud.fr Connected
204 Wyvern N/A http://www.ghosttrack.com N/A
543 FoxMUD mud.foxmud.com 4848 http://www.thancode.org Connected
512 Dawn 23.241.198.57 3000 http://www.dawnmud.com Connected
231 Let Freedom Ring portent.genesismuds.com 8020 http://letfreedomring.wikidot.com/ Connected
623 Legends of Excalibur (LoE) lofe.org 8000 http://www.lofe.org/ Connected
348 Avalon (German) avalon.mud.de 7777 http://avalon.mud.de/ Connected
395 Eternal Night II en.mudmagic.com 9009 http://en.mudmagic.com Connected
38 Edge of Creation edgeofcreation.net 5665 http://www.edgeofcreation.net/ Connected
617 Shadowrun - Denver aelfhame.net 1999 http://www.aelfhame.net/~denver/ Connected
58 Aarchon aarchonmud.com 7000 http://www.aarchonmud.com Connected
271 aGe oF iNsaNitY ageofinsanity.org 4000 http://www.ageofinsanity.org Connected
354 Realm of Shadows realmofshadows.us 1133 http://www.realmofshadows.us/ Connected
125 Ragnarok rag.com 2222 http://https://www.rag.com Connected
565 Helliconia 217.10.10.195 9000 None Connected
420 Beyond the Veil of Shadows btvos.wolfpaw.net 9000 http://btvos.wolfpaw.net/index.html Connected
441 Balzhur mud.balzhur.org 5400 http://www.balzhur.org/ Connected
566 Cuendillar MUSH cuendillar.org 7200 http://www.cuendillarwiki.org/ Connected
627 Star Wars: Legacy of the Sith legacyofthesith.com 3000 http://www.legacyofthesith.com Connected
432 Barsawia mud.barsawia.pl 23 http://forum.barsawia.pl Connected
166 Realm Of Mysteria mud.mysteria.dk 3000 https://www.facebook.com/MysteriaMUD/ Connected
214 United Heroes MUSH unitedheroesmush.com 1999 http://www.unitedheroesmush.com/ Connected
55 The Builder Academy tbamud.com 9091 http://www.tbamud.com Connected
626 Promage promage.hopto.org 4000 None Connected
438 The Land theland.notroot.com 5000 None Connected
333 InfernoMOO inferno.optiquest.org 7777 http://inferno.optiquest.org Connected
315 Haven Of The Embraced mud.havenmud.net 2000 http://havenmud.net Connected
303 Northern Vampire Mysteries nvm.ilmatar.net 8456 http://nvm.wikidot.com/ Connected
236 Distant Travels mumuck.com 14002 http://distanttravels.neocities.org/ Connected
320 Naruto MUSH Legacy narutomu.com 7777 http://https://narutomushlegacy.com/ Connected
338 /TG/MUD mud.tgchan.org 5555 http://mud.tgchan.org:27744 Connected
445 Elusive Dreams elusive.genesismuds.com 8800 http://elusive.genesismuds.com Connected
313 Tubmud tubmud.de 7680 http://www.tubmud.de Connected
345 Bedlam bedlam.mudportal.com 9000 http://bedlam.mudportal.com Connected
418 Solar Eclipse solareclipse.genesismuds.com 4321 None Connected
272 Neighvada Nights neighvadanights.com 8888 http://www.neighvadanights.com Connected
584 PhoenixMUD phoenixmud.net 4000 http://https://phoenixmud.net Connected
483 RavenMUD ravenmud.com 6060 http://ravenmud.com Connected
54 Chaos Mud 71.59.58.67 1111 None Connected
562 Ensimud ensimud.net 4500 None Connected
413 Coast of Seven Incarnations mud.c7i.ru 4000 http://www.c7i.ru Connected
517 Abandoned Reality 64.22.103.201 4443 http://www.Abandoned.org Connected
299 StuphMUD stuphmud.net 2112 http://stuphmud.net/ Connected
408 Tempora Sanguinis 2 mud.temporasanguinis.it 4000 http://www.temporasanguinis.it Connected
92 DragonStone dragonstone.mudmagic.com 2345 None Connected
282 X-Men: rEvolution xmenrevolution.com 7717 http://https://xmenrevolution.com/ Connected
373 KitsuMUCK kitsumuck.com 8888 http://www.kitsumuck.com Connected
281 Everwar Rebirth Redux 104.131.227.160 4242 http://https://www.facebook.com/EverwarRedux/ Connected
213 Darklord MUD by Mogwai darklordmud.duckdns.org 5000 None Connected
382 Renegade Outpost 5 renegadeoutpost.com 9999 http://www.renegadeoutpost.com Connected
260 Typhon Accords TrekMU startrekkin.net 1701 http://www.startrekkin.net Connected
402 OurPlace MUD ourplace.fractured.org 6543 http://ourplace.fractured.org Connected
179 Shattered Lands 68.41.86.42 6666 None Connected
401 Arcane Ages arcaneages.com 4000 None Connected
45 Kallindor kallindor.com 5800 http://kallindor.org Connected
409 Star Wars: Jedi vs Sith swjvs.themudhost.net 8707 http://swjvs.themudhost.net/ Connected
511 FluxWorld centauri.servegame.com 7777 http://centauri.servegame.com:8000/b2evolution/ Connected
62 MaDDness maddness.dune.net 6000 http://maddness.dune.net Connected
162 World of Pain worldofpa.in 6969 https://worldofpa.in Connected
240 LorenMUD lorenmud.com 9100 http://lorenmud.com Connected
355 YorMUSH yormush.com 9988 None Connected
415 MicroMUSE micromuse.duckdns.org 4201 http://micromuse.duckdns.org:8080/ Connected
331 Rise of Warriors N/A http://www.riseofwarriors.com/ N/A
6 Deathwish MUD dw.kicks-ass.org 1111 http://dw.kicks-ass.org Connected
302 Retaliation godwars.net 6100 None Connected
283 Second Contract game.second-contract.com 6666 http://www.second-contract.com/ Connected
278 Star Wars Edge of Destiny swedgeofdestiny.net 2424 None Connected
393 Star Wars: Way Of The Force wotf.org 23 http://wotf.org/ Connected
386 NaughtyMuffin MUSH muffinmush.club 2469 None Connected
123 Shattered Isles game.shatteredisles.net 5900 https://www.shatteredisles.com Connected
222 ShadowGate MUD shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
284 Pokemon Fusion pokemonfusion.servegame.org 4321 http://pokemonfusion.servegame.org/index.php Connected
365 Act of War Actofwarmud.com 4000 http://www.actofwarmud.com Connected
85 Erion erionmud.com 1234 http://erionmud.com/ Connected
228 PogoMUX pogo.mudhosting.net 5555 None Connected
381 Gizmo DikuMud gizmomud.com 6969 http://www.gizmomud.com/ Connected
380 GreaterMUD greatermud.com 23 http://www.greatermud.com Connected
334 Realms of Redemption redemption.us.to 3000 None Connected
53 AnimeMUD 167.88.124.142 9000 http://167.88.124.142/anime Connected
300 NYC: Veil of Shadows nycmush.net 4228 http://www.nycmush.net Connected
36 ShadowMUD shadowmud.com 1030 http://www.shadowmud.com Connected
339 Insymnia insymnia.com 6600 http://insymnia.com Connected
126 Winterkill wk.fi 23 http://wk.fi Connected
292 Act of War: the Last Stand www.actofwar.com 4000 http://www.actofwar.com Connected
711 Continents Mud continentsmud.com 5050 http://www.continentsmud.com Connected
227 NeoTokyo Muck 104.178.27.93 10222 None Connected
221 Yggdrasil: Horse of the Hanged north.mudhosting.net 9500 http://north.mudhosting.net/main.html Connected
212 Dragonball: North Star capsulecorp.org 4000 http://capsulecorp.org Connected
239 Dragon Age MUSH arbitraryorder.com 8195 http://arbitraryorder.com/dawiki/ Connected
171 Hakkard cerberus.devosmium.xyz 5555 https://hakkard.devosmium.xyz Connected
220 CoMuX: NuGenesis nugenesismux.com 6006 http://cmbeta.wikidot.com Connected
201 The Beast Within: Returns! tmud.guam.net 5353 None Connected
238 Pendulum's Calm pendulumscalm.com 4000 http://pendulumscalm.com Connected
251 MahouMUSH mahoumush.com 7342 http://mahoumush.com Connected
249 Dungeonia dungeon.rm-o.com 5555 http://dungeon.rm-o.com Connected
248 Cloudsdale 3 wishywish.duckdns.org 8888 http://cloudsdale3.blogspot.com Connected
478 NoMUD nomud.net 4096 http://www.nomud.net Connected
107 HexOnyx mud.hexonyx.com 7777 http://mud.hexonyx.com (Needs updating) Connected
701 Darkened Lights 2.5 innotek.ml 4000 http://www.innotek.ml Connected
117 Marsilikos MUSH marsilikos.silvertree.org 1310 http://marsilikos.wikidot.com Connected
651 Highlands III Mud.highlands3.org 9001 None Connected
133 The Darkening Sun darkeningsun.com 5678 http://www.darkeningsun.com Connected
144 Medina medinamud.ml 3232 https://www.medinamud.ml Connected
146 Fires of Heaven mud.fohmud.com 7000 http://www.fohmud.com Connected
152 Pandora's Box Mud pbox.mine.nu 4004 None Connected
154 Lowlands lolamud.net 6969 None Connected
131 Arcane Tides 203.33.252.144 7000 None Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options