Muds that match -- World is mostly original
229 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
32 3-Kingdoms 3k.org 3000 http://www.3k.org/ Connected
1 Aardwolf aardmud.org 23 http://www.aardwolf.com Connected
158 Darkness of Time the3beers.com 4000 http://the3beers.com:4001 Connected
461 Abandoned Codex abandonedcodex.net 4000 http://www.abandonedcodex.net/ Connected
36 Abandoned Realms abandonedrealms.com 9000 http://www.abandonedrealms.com/ Connected
631 Abysmal Realms realms.reichel.net 4000 http://realms.reichel.net/ Connected
614 Ghostwheel moo.ghostmoo.org 6969 http://fazigu.org/~quinn/ghost/ Connected
74 Adventures Unlimited tharel.net 5005 http://www.tharel.net/ Connected
55 Arcane Nites arcanenites.com 7000 http://arcanenites.com/ Connected
418 AlexMUD alexmud.stacken.kth.se 4000 http://alex.stacken.kth.se/ Connected
654 Areth mud.areth.org 6000 http://www.areth.org/ Connected
111 The Fairy Garden MUSH tfgmush.org 3349 http://https://tfgmush.org/utm_source=mudconnect Connected
357 StormHunters sh.mudalumni.com 7000 http://sh.mudalumni.com Connected
87 Bad Trip badtripmud.com 7778 http://www.badtripmud.com Connected
52 DragonBall: Infinity dbinfinity.bounceme.net 4000 http://dbinfinity.gamingrendo.com Connected
618 Transformers Universe tfuniverse.mudhosting.net 1976 http://tfumux.wikia.com Connected
303 Star Wars: Knights of Darkness mud.infinityforgotten.com 5555 http://www.infinityforgotten.com/ Connected
599 Barren Realms barren.barrenrealmsmud.com 8000 http://www.barrenrealmsmud.com/ Connected
532 BlackMUD blackmud.com 2000 http://www.blackmud.com/ Connected
39 AVATAR Mud avatar.outland.org 3000 http://www.outland.org Connected
566 Burning burningmud.com 4000 http://www.burningmud.com Connected
345 The Burning Eye mud.burning-eye.net 4000 http://www.burning-eye.net/ Connected
449 Cajun Nights MUSH cajunnights.com 7373 http://cajunnights.com Connected
453 Champions MUSH championsmush.com 6363 http://www.championsmush.com Connected
550 CheesyMUD cheesymud.com 4001 http://www.cheesymud.com/ Connected
647 Castle Arcanum castlearcanum.com 3888 http://www.castlearcanum.com Connected
504 Crimson MUD 2 mud.crimson2.com 4000 http://www.crimson2.com Connected
643 Carrion Fields 162.249.126.23 4449 http://www.carrionfields.net Connected
226 The Eternal Crusade mushhaven.com 1220 http://eternalcrusade.wikidot.com Connected
137 Dragon Ball The Dark Prince Returns xylam.genesismuds.com 2040 http://xylam.genesismuds.com Connected
6 Dark and Shattered Lands (DSL) dsl-mud.org 4000 http://www.dsl-mud.org/ Connected
23 Dark Risings www.darkrisings.com 1313 http://www.darkrisings.org Connected
578 Darker Realms darkerrealms.org 2000 http://www.darkerrealms.org/ Connected
645 GATEWAY - The MU* Community connect.mu-gateway.net 6700 None Connected
447 The Great Hunt tghmud.org 8500 http://tghmud.org Connected
573 Dawn of Demise tdod.org 4000 http://tdod.org/dod/ Connected
619 DelusionsMUCK DelusionsMUCK.com 4999 http://www.DelusionsMUCK.com Connected
445 BrutusMUD brutusmud.net 4444 http://brutusmud.net/ Connected
510 Divine Blood mud.divineblood.org 4000 http://www.divineblood.org Connected
490 Redwall redwall.realm.limitless.org 4203 http://www.rwmuck.org/wiki/Main_Page Connected
421 Dragon Swords dragonswordsmud.com 1234 http://www.dragonswordsmud.com/ Connected
427 Dead of Night deadofnight.org 5000 http://www.deadofnight.org Connected
621 AstroMUD astro.astromud.net 2447 http://astromud.net Connected
630 Dreams mud.dreamsmud.com 3000 http://www.dreamsmud.com/ Connect Refused
11 MozartMud 107.141.162.82 4500 http://107.141.162.82 Connected
477 De Digitale Metro moo.demetro.nl 8888 http://www.demetro.nl/ Connected
609 Emperia emperia.org 5002 http://www.emperia.org Connected
31 DraknorMUD mud.draknor.com 4000 http://mud.draknor.com Connected
237 AderonMUD aderonmud.genesismuds.com 3200 http://aderonmud.genesismuds.com Connected
156 Realms of Aarendil game.mudhosting.net 4000 http://https://www.facebook.com/groups/queenmarisasrealm Connect Refused
88 The Final Challenge mud.finalchallenge.net 4000 http://www.finalchallenge.net Connected
652 Dizzymud mud.dizzymud.com 4000 http://www.dizzymud.com Connected
66 Edge of Midnight edgeofmidnight.org 8010 http://greyarchive.info/ Connected
615 FurryMUCK 74.207.243.108 8888 None Connected
509 GarouMUSH garoumush.org 7000 http://www.GarouMUSH.org/ Connected
452 Arda MUD arda.pp.ru 7000 http://www.arda.pp.ru Connected
68 Hidden Worlds hwmud.mudmagic.com 4040 http://hwmud.mudmagic.com Connected
601 HoloTrek holotrek.org 1701 http://www.holotrek.org/ Connected
629 Hyperborea hyperborea.net 2000 http://www.hyperborea.net/ Connected
517 JediMUD jedimud.com 4000 http://www.jedimud.com/ Connected
174 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connected
627 Legend of the Nobles lotn.gatihnargaming.com 5400 http://lotn.gatihnargaming.com Connected
419 Lumen et Umbra mclmud.mclink.it 6000 http://www.leu.it/ Connected
638 Malevolence mudpuddle.shwaine.com 3000 http://www.shwaine.com/malev/ Connected
347 Chronicles of Ivalice: Emberstrand coimuck.com 1771 http://coimuck.com/wiki Connected
413 Mirkwood mirkwoodmud.org 4000 http://www.mirkwoodmud.org Connected
412 Hexahedron hexahedronmud.ddns.net 5500 http://hexahedronmud.ddns.net Connected
154 Maelstrom Earth mearth.mushpark.com 9376 http://maelstrom-earth.wikidot.com/ Connected
448 Samsara samsaramud.com 5001 None Connected
57 MULTI MUD! multimud.net 4242 http://multimud.net Connected
499 Mystic Adventure mud.mystic-adventure.org 4000 None Connected
529 NetherWorld mud.envy.com 3666 http://www.netherworldmud.net Connected
5 3Scapes 3scapes.org 3200 http://www.3scapes.org Connected
665 Nilgiri, the Forgotten World nilgiri.net 8888 http://nilgiri.net/ Connected
93 Nirvana nirvana.beanos.com 3500 http://nirvana.beanos.com/ Connected
617 Northern Crossroads ncmud.net 9000 http://www.ncmud.net/ Connected
460 Northern Lights aber.ludd.ltu.se 6715 http://aber.ludd.ltu.se/northern_lights.html Connected
300 Holy Mission 99 - Resurrected - wildsau.holy-mission.org 6666 http://holymission99-resurrected.luxh.at/ Connected
434 Perilous Realms perilousrealms.com 23 http://www.perilousrealms.com/ Connected
587 PixieMUD pixiemud.com 6789 http://pixiemud.com Connected
625 The Soul Ruins soulruins.com 5000 http://www.soulruins.com Connected
324 Dragonball New Universe: Hopes Beginning dbnu.mudhosting.net 4321 http://dbnu.wikia.com Connected
458 Prophecy mud.prophecy.lu 4000 http://www.mud.lu/ Connected
374 Realm of Utopian Dreams rudmud.com 1701 http://www.rudmud.com Connected
245 Elessar elessar.mudhosting.net 7778 http://elessarmush.wordpress.com Connected
64 Winds Of Time windsmud.com 4500 http://windsmud.com Connected
534 No Reality noreality.org 4000 http://www.noreality.org Connected
96 Realm of Magic realmofmagic.org 4000 http://realmofmagic.org/ Connected
250 From The Ashes: Detroit By Night fta.darcness.net 2860 http://fta.darcness.net/wiki/index.php/Main_Page Connected
634 7 Degrees of Freedom 7dof.org.uk 6715 http://www.7dof.org.uk/ Connected
50 Realms of Despair realmsofdespair.com 4000 http://www.realmsofdespair.com/ Connected
502 AddictMUD addictmud.org 4000 http://www.addictmud.org/ Connected
367 Meadows MUCK amber.org.uk 7000 http://meadowsmuck.googlepages.com Connected
279 O Mundo de Arkadia arkadiamud.com.br 2442 http://www.arkadiamud.com.br Connected
582 Spindizzy muck.spindizzy.org 7072 http://www.spindizzy.org/ Connected
313 World of Naruto wonmud.com 9000 http://wonmud.com/ Connected
257 DragonBall Z FE dbzfe.com 4000 http://www.dbzfe.com/ Connected
8 CoffeeMud coffeemud.net 23 http://www.coffeemud.net Connected
318 Dead Souls alcatraz.wolfpaw.net 8000 http://dead-souls.net Connected
432 Dragonfire II dragonfiremud.com 1999 http://www.dragonfiremud.com/ Connected
565 ShadowGate www.shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
213 Roma Aeterna Mux romagame.pw 5151 http://www.romagame.pw Connect Refused
551 DreamScapes 2 MUD dreamscapes.dyn.dhs.org 4500 http://www.dreamscapes.dyn.dhs.org Connected
662 StrangeMUD strangemud.net 9332 http://www.strangemud.net/ Connected
123 StickMUD stickmud.com 7680 http://www.stickmud.com Connected
472 TerraFirmA terrafirma.terra.mud.org 2222 http://terrafirma.terra.mud.org Connected
648 Redemption mud.redemptionmud.com 4000 http://redemptionmud.respawngaming.com Connected
420 Tharsis Gate tharsis-gate.org 8765 http://tharsis-gate.org/ Connected
571 Thieves World tw.genesismuds.com 6000 http://tw.genesismuds.com Connected
227 AOH - Age of Humanity aoh.genesismuds.com 6969 None Connected
The Final Sunset godwars.net 4888 None Connected
567 UNItopia UNItopia.de 23 http://UNItopia.de Connected
644 Valheru Mud mud.valheru.com 4242 http://www.valheru.com Connected
86 Vampire Wars new.vampire-wars.com 6666 http://new.vampire-wars.com/ Connected
433 VikingMUD vikingmud.org 2001 http://www.vikingmud.org Connected
15 Waterdeep waterdeep.org 4200 http://www.waterdeep.org Connected
581 Zee MUD mud.zeemud.org 4000 http://www.zeemud.org/ Connected
554 Anime Planet animeplanet.co 3334 http://anime-planet.wikidot.com/start Connected
491 Aladon MUD aladon.sovintel.ru 9000 http://www.aladon.sovintel.ru/ Connected
63 Frandum frandum.fr 2001 http://www.frandum.fr Connected
46 Dark Skies pulsar.dune.net 2001 None Connected
242 The Green Leaf www.the-green-leaf.de 2000 http://www.the-green-leaf.de/thegreenleaf.html Connected
511 Fantasy Moon galaxy.silvren.com 2900 http://fantasymoon.spodzone.com Connected
192 JellyBean the3beers.com 4444 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/jelly Connected
90 Worlds of Carnage wocmud.org 4000 http://www.wocmud.org Connected
605 Mortal Realms game.mortalrealms.com 4321 None Connected
378 Dark Mists darkmists.org 2222 http://www.darkmists.org Connected
297 VanciaMUD vanciamud.fr 4000 http://www.vanciamud.fr Connected
152 Wyvern N/A http://www.ghosttrack.com N/A
496 FoxMUD mud.foxmud.com 4848 http://www.thancode.org Connected
465 Dawn 23.241.198.57 3000 http://www.dawnmud.com Connected
179 Let Freedom Ring portent.genesismuds.com 8020 http://letfreedomring.wikidot.com/ Connected
576 Legends of Excalibur (LoE) lofe.org 8000 http://www.lofe.org/ Connected
299 Avalon (German) avalon.mud.de 7777 http://avalon.mud.de/ Connected
348 Eternal Night II en.mudmagic.com 9009 http://en.mudmagic.com Connected
43 Edge of Creation edgeofcreation.net 5665 http://www.edgeofcreation.net/ Connected
570 Shadowrun - Denver aelfhame.net 1999 http://www.aelfhame.net/~denver/ Connected
127 Aarchon aarchonmud.com 7000 http://www.aarchonmud.com Connected
221 aGe oF iNsaNitY ageofinsanity.org 4000 http://www.ageofinsanity.org Connected
305 Realm of Shadows realmofshadows.us 1133 http://www.realmofshadows.us/ Connect Refused
126 Ragnarok rag.com 2222 http://https://www.rag.com Connected
518 Helliconia 217.10.10.195 9000 None Connected
373 Beyond the Veil of Shadows btvos.wolfpaw.net 9000 http://btvos.wolfpaw.net/index.html Connected
394 Balzhur mud.balzhur.org 5400 http://www.balzhur.org/ Connected
519 Cuendillar MUSH cuendillar.org 7200 http://www.cuendillarwiki.org/ Connected
580 Star Wars: Legacy of the Sith legacyofthesith.com 3000 http://www.legacyofthesith.com Connected
385 Barsawia mud.barsawia.pl 23 http://forum.barsawia.pl Connected
162 United Heroes MUSH unitedheroesmush.com 1999 http://www.unitedheroesmush.com/ Connected
49 The Builder Academy tbamud.com 9091 http://www.tbamud.com Connected
579 Promage promage.hopto.org 4000 None Connect Refused
391 The Land theland.notroot.com 5000 None Connected
283 InfernoMOO inferno.optiquest.org 7777 http://inferno.optiquest.org Connected
265 Haven Of The Embraced havenmud.net 2000 http://havenmud.net Connect Refused
252 Northern Vampire Mysteries nvm.ilmatar.net 8456 http://nvm.wikidot.com/ Connected
184 Distant Travels mumuck.com 14002 http://distanttravels.neocities.org/ Connected
270 Naruto MUSH Legacy narutomu.com 7777 http://https://narutomushlegacy.com/ Connected
289 /TG/MUD mud.tgchan.org 5555 http://mud.tgchan.org:27744 Connected
398 Elusive Dreams elusive.genesismuds.com 8800 http://elusive.genesismuds.com Connected
262 Tubmud tubmud.de 7680 http://www.tubmud.de Connected
296 Bedlam bedlam.mudportal.com 9000 http://bedlam.mudportal.com Connected
371 Solar Eclipse solareclipse.genesismuds.com 4321 None Connected
222 Neighvada Nights neighvadanights.com 8888 http://www.neighvadanights.com Connected
537 PhoenixMUD phoenixmud.net 4000 http://https://phoenixmud.net Connected
436 RavenMUD ravenmud.com 6060 http://ravenmud.com Connected
53 Chaos Mud 173.230.134.240 1111 None Connected
515 Ensimud ensimud.net 4500 None Connected
366 Coast of Seven Incarnations mud.c7i.ru 4000 http://www.c7i.ru Connected
470 Abandoned Reality 64.22.103.201 4443 http://www.Abandoned.org Connected
248 StuphMUD stuphmud.net 2112 http://stuphmud.net/ Connected
361 Tempora Sanguinis 2 mud.temporasanguinis.it 4000 http://www.temporasanguinis.it Connected
91 DragonStone dragonstone.mudmagic.com 2345 None Connected
231 X-Men: rEvolution xmenrevolution.com 7717 http://https://xmenrevolution.com/ Connected
325 KitsuMUCK kitsumuck.com 8888 http://www.kitsumuck.com Connected
230 Everwar Rebirth Redux 104.131.227.160 4242 http://https://www.facebook.com/EverwarRedux/ Connected
161 Darklord MUD by Mogwai darklordmud.duckdns.org 5000 None Connected
334 Renegade Outpost 5 renegadeoutpost.com 9999 http://www.renegadeoutpost.com Connected
209 Typhon Accords TrekMU startrekkin.net 1701 http://www.startrekkin.net Connected
355 OurPlace MUD ourplace.fractured.org 6543 http://ourplace.fractured.org Connected
354 Arcane Ages arcaneages.com 4000 None Connected
22 Kallindor kallindor.com 5800 http://kallindor.org Connected
362 Star Wars: Jedi vs Sith swjvs.themudhost.net 8707 http://swjvs.themudhost.net/ Connect Refused
464 FluxWorld centauri.servegame.com 7777 http://centauri.servegame.com:8000/b2evolution/ Connected
54 MaDDness maddness.dune.net 6000 http://maddness.dune.net Connected
274 Silmarillia MUD mud.silmarillia.com 4000 http://www.silmarillia.com Connect Refused
188 LorenMUD lorenmud.com 9100 http://lorenmud.com Connected
306 YorMUSH yormush.com 9988 None Connected
136 Age of Heroes: Advanced ianshirm.genesismuds.com 2250 None Connect Refused
368 MicroMUSE micromuse.duckdns.org 4201 http://micromuse.duckdns.org:8080/ Connected
281 Rise of Warriors N/A http://www.riseofwarriors.com/ N/A
13 Deathwish MUD dw.kicks-ass.org 1111 http://dw.kicks-ass.org Connected
251 Retaliation godwars.net 6100 None Connected
264 Razor's Edge razors.speakgeek.org 4000 None Connect Refused
232 Second Contract game.second-contract.com 6666 http://www.second-contract.com/ Connected
228 Star Wars Edge of Destiny swedgeofdestiny.net 2424 None Connected
346 Star Wars: Way Of The Force wotf.org 23 http://wotf.org/ Connected
339 NaughtyMuffin MUSH muffinmush.club 2469 None Connected
308 Devil's Bob MUD (DeBo MUD) (Brasil) debomud.org 4000 http://www.debomud.org Connected
77 Shattered Isles shatteredisles.net 5900 http://www.shatteredisles.com Connected
170 ShadowGate MUD shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
233 Pokemon Fusion pokemonfusion.servegame.org 4321 http://pokemonfusion.servegame.org/index.php Connected
316 Act of War Actofwarmud.com 4000 http://www.actofwarmud.com Connected
89 Erion erionmud.com 1234 http://erionmud.com/ Connected
176 PogoMUX pogo.mudhosting.net 5555 None Connected
333 Gizmo DikuMud gizmomud.com 6969 http://www.gizmomud.com/ Connected
332 GreaterMUD greatermud.com 23 http://www.greatermud.com Connected
284 Realms of Redemption redemption.us.to 3000 None Connected
34 AnimeMUD 167.88.124.142 9000 http://167.88.124.142/anime Connected
249 NYC: Veil of Shadows nycmush.net 4228 http://www.nycmush.net Connected
30 ShadowMUD shadowmud.com 1030 http://www.shadowmud.com Connected
290 Insymnia insymnia.com 6600 http://insymnia.com Connected
128 Winterkill wk.fi 23 http://wk.fi Connected
241 Act of War: the Last Stand www.actofwar.com 4000 http://www.actofwar.com Connected
663 Continents Mud continentsmud.com 5050 http://www.continentsmud.com Connected
175 NeoTokyo Muck 104.178.27.93 10222 None Connected
169 Yggdrasil: Horse of the Hanged north.mudhosting.net 9500 http://north.mudhosting.net/main.html Connected
160 Dragonball: North Star capsulecorp.org 4000 http://capsulecorp.org Connected
187 Dragon Age MUSH arbitraryorder.com 8195 http://arbitraryorder.com/dawiki/ Connected
168 CoMuX: NuGenesis nugenesismux.com 6006 http://cmbeta.wikidot.com Connected
149 The Beast Within: Returns! tmud.guam.net 5353 None Connect Refused
186 Pendulum's Calm pendulumscalm.com 4000 http://pendulumscalm.com Connected
201 MahouMUSH mahoumush.com 7342 http://mahoumush.com Connected
197 Dungeonia dungeon.rm-o.com 23 http://dungeon.rm-o.com Connected
196 Cloudsdale 3 wishywish.duckdns.org 8888 http://cloudsdale3.blogspot.com Connected
431 NoMUD nomud.net 4096 http://www.nomud.net Connected
103 HexOnyx mud.hexonyx.com 7777 http://mud.hexonyx.com (Needs updating) Connected
591 Heroes of Kore kore.pw 6000 http://kore.pw Connect Refused
121 BattlecryMUD 107.173.28.163 4000 http://battlecrymud.neocities.org Connected
116 Marsilikos MUSH marsilikos.silvertree.org 1310 http://marsilikos.wikidot.com Connected
604 Highlands III Mud.highlands3.org 9001 None Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options