Muds that match -- Currently Hiring Coders
212 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
32 3-Kingdoms 3k.org 3000 http://www.3k.org/ Connected
158 Darkness of Time the3beers.com 4000 http://the3beers.com:4001 Connected
2 Sindome moo.sindome.org 5555 http://www.sindome.org Connected
428 GinkoMud ginkosoft.com 8898 None Connected
359 HoloMuck holomuck.org 5757 http://www.holomuck.org/ Connected
642 Epoch coldc.com 5190 http://coldc.com/epoch Connected
55 Arcane Nites arcanenites.com 7000 http://arcanenites.com/ Connected
115 Aliens vs. Predator avpmud.com 4000 http://www.avpmud.com/ Connected
41 Ancient Anguish ancient.anguish.org 2222 http://ancient.anguish.org/intro.php?id%3Dtmc_db Connected
574 COW Creative Object World N/A http://wolispace.com/cow N/A
376 Epitaph epitaphonline.co.uk 6789 http://epitaphonline.co.uk Connected
363 Haunted Memories: Vienna by Night haunted-memories.net 3010 http://www.haunted-memories.net Connected
208 Grimm Tales grimm-tales.azundris.com 7000 http://grimm-tales.azundris.com Connected
111 The Fairy Garden MUSH tfgmush.org 3349 http://https://tfgmush.org/utm_source=mudconnect Connected
87 Bad Trip badtripmud.com 7778 http://www.badtripmud.com Connected
618 Transformers Universe tfuniverse.mudhosting.net 1976 http://tfumux.wikia.com Connected
595 Primal Darkness primaldarkness.com 5000 None Connected
566 Burning burningmud.com 4000 http://www.burningmud.com Connected
449 Cajun Nights MUSH cajunnights.com 7373 http://cajunnights.com Connected
453 Champions MUSH championsmush.com 6363 http://www.championsmush.com Connected
269 The Lazarus Project N/A http://forum.skotos.net/forum/our-games/the-lazarus-project N/A
647 Castle Arcanum castlearcanum.com 3888 http://www.castlearcanum.com Connected
504 Crimson MUD 2 mud.crimson2.com 4000 http://www.crimson2.com Connected
379 Lost Wishes lost.wishes.net 5555 http://lost.wishes.net/ Connected
214 Warhammer 40k: Rise of Heroes riseofheroes.custom-gaming.net 1906 None Connected
58 CyberASSAULT cyberassault.org 11111 http://www.cyberassault.org Connected
23 Dark Risings www.darkrisings.com 1313 http://www.darkrisings.org Connected
314 Lands of M'dhavian mdhavian.net 7500 http://mdhavian.net Connected
405 Cowboy Bebop: Space Cowboy cb-sc.com 5678 http://cb-sc.com Connected
309 DustMARE winds.org 4000 http://dustmare.freewebpage.org/ Connected
456 DarkWind darkwind.org 3000 None Connected
211 Advanced Universe: Ressurection 72.10.35.120 3069 http://advanceduniverse.proboards.com/ Connected
619 DelusionsMUCK DelusionsMUCK.com 4999 http://www.DelusionsMUCK.com Connected
616 Desolation desolation.org 7878 http://www.desolation.org/ Connected
494 Discworld discworld.starturtle.net 23 http://discworld.starturtle.net Connected
659 Furscape furscape.servegame.com 2001 http://furscape.servegame.com/dokuwiki Connected
549 Core www.coremud.org 4000 http://www.coremud.org/ Connected
35 The 7th Plane 7thplane.net 8888 http://www.7thplane.net Connected
70 Dune dune.servint.com 6789 http://dune.servint.com/ Connected
156 Realms of Aarendil game.mudhosting.net 4000 http://https://www.facebook.com/groups/queenmarisasrealm Connect Refused
441 Final Realms castle.linpro.no 4001 http://finalrealms.net/ Connected
469 Winter's Edge winter.mushpark.com 3000 None Connected
239 Rusted Promises rustedpromises.com 9630 http://wiki.rustedpromises.com/ Connected
4 TorilMud, the Sojourner's Home torilmud.com 9999 http://www.torilmud.com Connected
596 Genesis genesismud.org 3011 https://www.genesismud.org/ Connected
484 Eaxia Online game.eaxia.com 347 http://www.eaxia.com/ Connected
144 Rothogna MUSH 144.217.15.179 4201 http://144.217.15.179/wiki Connected
65 The Eternal Fantasy eternalfantasy.org 3333 http://www.eternalfantasy.org Connected
47 Harshlands mud.harshlands.net 5555 http://www.harshlands.net/ Connected
246 The Savage Soul savsoul.com 6666 http://www.savsoul.com/ Connected
165 Mage: the Ascension Online mud.streetwitch.com 4000 http://www.streetwitch.com Connected
369 Hell hellmoo.org 7777 http://hellmoo.org Connected
667 Kerovnia kerovnia.com 1984 http://www.kerovnia.com/ Connected
174 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connected
365 The Sea of Storms tsosmud.org 7070 http://www.tsosmud.org Connected
562 Galactic Trader gt.gamingmuseum.com 23 http://www.galtrader.com Connected
633 The Last Sunrise thelastsunrise.net 9000 http://thelastsunrise.net Connected
546 LegendMUD mud.legendmud.org 9999 http://www.legendmud.org/ Connected
207 Star Wars: Omens pulsar.dune.net 7827 http://www.sw-omens.org Connected
107 Legends of the Darkstone www.darkstonemud.com 5432 http://www.darkstonemud.com/ Connected
620 FeatherMUCK feathermuck.avians.net 8888 http://www.avians.net/feathermuck/ Connected
669 Lost In Time lit.klfree.cz 7680 None Connected
381 DragonRealms N/A http://www.dragonrealms.net N/A
542 Medievia medievia.com 4000 http://www.medievia.com/ Connected
531 Merentha merentha.com 10000 http://www.merentha.com/ Connected
350 Serenity : The Firefly MUSH serenitymush.com 2020 http://serenitymush.com Connected
392 Aetolia, the Midnight Age aetolia.com 23 http://aetolia.com Connected
413 Mirkwood mirkwoodmud.org 4000 http://www.mirkwoodmud.org Connected
455 A Moment in Tyme tymemud.com 6969 http://www.tymemud.com/ Connected
51 Days of Dragons the3beers.com 4040 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/dod/index.html Connected
448 Samsara samsaramud.com 5001 None Connected
657 MorgenGrauen mg.mud.de 4711 http://mg.mud.de/ Connected
473 Legends of Terris N/A http://www.legendsofterris.com/ N/A
5 3Scapes 3scapes.org 3200 http://www.3scapes.org Connected
422 Nightfall nightfall.org 4242 http://www.nightfall.org/ Connected
503 The Land LPMud mud.spin.de 6666 http://mud.spin.de/ Connected
617 Northern Crossroads ncmud.net 9000 http://www.ncmud.net/ Connected
587 PixieMUD pixiemud.com 6789 http://pixiemud.com Connected
458 Prophecy mud.prophecy.lu 4000 http://www.mud.lu/ Connected
374 Realm of Utopian Dreams rudmud.com 1701 http://www.rudmud.com Connected
279 O Mundo de Arkadia arkadiamud.com.br 2442 http://www.arkadiamud.com.br Connected
668 RetroMUD retromud.org 3000 http://www.retromud.org Connected
521 Beutelland bl.mud.at 5678 None Connected
257 DragonBall Z FE dbzfe.com 4000 http://www.dbzfe.com/ Connected
318 Dead Souls alcatraz.wolfpaw.net 8000 http://dead-souls.net Connected
213 Roma Aeterna Mux romagame.pw 5151 http://www.romagame.pw Connect Refused
535 AnderLand al.mud.de 31415 http://al.mud.de/ Connected
583 Genesis: The Return mud.morchronium.com 5321 http://mud.morchronium.com/~genesis/ Connected
180 Age of Legacy xenith.org 3000 http://www.ageoflegacy.com Connected
85 Dragonball Intergalactic Warriors mud.morchronium.com 7777 http://www.morchonium.com Connected
505 Akanbar akanbar.com 23 http://www.akanbar.com Connected
577 8bitMUSH 8bit.fansi.org 4201 http://ansiart.com Connected
662 StrangeMUD strangemud.net 9332 http://www.strangemud.net/ Connected
240 Lords and Legends jupe.ddns.net 4000 http://jupe.ddns.net:27744/ Connected
457 Teenagers From Outer Space MUX (TFOS) tfosmux.org 2511 http://www.tfosmux.org Connected
656 TempusMUD tempusmud.com 2020 http://tempusmud.net/ Connected
420 Tharsis Gate tharsis-gate.org 8765 http://tharsis-gate.org/ Connected
571 Thieves World tw.genesismuds.com 6000 http://tw.genesismuds.com Connected
185 Swords of Chaos bbs.soc4ever.com 23 http://www.soc4ever.com Connected
349 KinslayerMUD www.kinslayermud.org 2222 http://www.kinslayermud.org Connected
567 UNItopia UNItopia.de 23 http://UNItopia.de Connected
24 Kallisti MUD kallistimud.com 4000 http://www.kallistimud.com/ Connected
644 Valheru Mud mud.valheru.com 4242 http://www.valheru.com Connected
433 VikingMUD vikingmud.org 2001 http://www.vikingmud.org Connected
430 Virtual Realities vr.frostbite.org 3019 http://vr.frotbite.org/vr.html Connected
424 Foo MOO foomoo.org 4500 None Connected
400 Ages of Despair mud.agesofdespair.net 5000 None Connected
561 Wheel of Time game.wotmud.org 2224 http://www.wotmud.org Connected
671 StarMUD home.starmud.com 4000 http://www.starmud.com Connected
524 Intrepid intrepidmud.com 4020 None Connected
539 Icesus icesus.org 23 http://www.icesus.org/Icesus/ Connected
491 Aladon MUD aladon.sovintel.ru 9000 http://www.aladon.sovintel.ru/ Connected
443 Rupert rupert.twyst.org 9040 http://rupert.twyst.org/rupert/ Connected
555 Sociopolitical Ramifications muck.sprmuck.org 23 http://www.sprmuck.org Connected
423 Killer MUD killer.mud.pl 4000 http://www.killer.mud.pl/ Connected
288 Eternal Visions www.eternalvisions.net 1200 http://www.eternalvisions.net Connect Refused
63 Frandum frandum.fr 2001 http://www.frandum.fr Connected
488 Ryksyll MOO moo.ryksyll.com 8888 http://www.ryksyll.com:8889/ Connected
545 Nanvaent nanvaent.org 23 http://www.nanvaent.org/ Connected
655 Tauros taurosmud.com 5005 http://www.taurosmud.com Connected
437 Mirrors of the Wheel mirrorsmud.net 2222 http://www.mirrorsmud.com/forums Connected
613 DarkBlade darkblade.icecoolcode.com 7575 http://darkblade.ath.cx Connected
73 Accursed Lands mud.accursed-lands.com 8000 http://www.accursed-lands.com Connected
192 JellyBean the3beers.com 4444 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/jelly Connected
605 Mortal Realms game.mortalrealms.com 4321 None Connected
489 Kingdoms3 N/A http://www.httpgames.com/ N/A
297 VanciaMUD vanciamud.fr 4000 http://www.vanciamud.fr Connected
465 Dawn 23.241.198.57 3000 http://www.dawnmud.com Connected
358 AtlantisMUX atlantis.mushpark.com 7777 None Connected
210 Aadarian Realms aadaria.net 1111 http://www.aadaria.net Connected
151 Babylon 5: The Last Best Hope babylon.monolithwebsystems.com 2259 None Connected
360 Ancient Empires ae.satori-assoc.com 5011 None Connected
104 LuminariMUD luminarimud.com 4100 http://www.LuminariMUD.com Connected
244 Darkness and Despair desolation.org 4201 http://www.squid.org/darkness-despair-mud Connected
397 Anarres II mudlib.anarres.org 5000 http://www.anarres.org/projects/mud/ Connected
444 The Eternal Forest eternalforest.net 9000 http://www.eternalforest.net Connected
570 Shadowrun - Denver aelfhame.net 1999 http://www.aelfhame.net/~denver/ Connected
278 NarniaMUCK muck.narniamuck.org 2050 http://www.narniamuck.org/ Connected
474 The Ministry carcosa.org 6969 http://carcosa.org/ Connected
518 Helliconia 217.10.10.195 9000 None Connected
401 Eye of the World MUD wot.eyemud.com 2222 http://www.eyemud.com/ Connected
286 GemStone IV N/A http://www.play.net/gs3/?refer=MUDCONNECT N/A
520 Warlock warlock.pl 23 http://www.warlock.pl/ Connected
373 Beyond the Veil of Shadows btvos.wolfpaw.net 9000 http://btvos.wolfpaw.net/index.html Connected
394 Balzhur mud.balzhur.org 5400 http://www.balzhur.org/ Connected
33 Geas geas.franken.de 3333 http://www.geas.de Connected
302 Neronis neronis.ru 9000 http://neronis.ru/ Connected
384 Firan firan.legendary.org 5000 http://www.legendary.org/firan/ Connected
178 Lament: The Age of Wind and Wolves lament.ghostglass.net 8600 http://lament.ghostglass.net/ Connected
49 The Builder Academy tbamud.com 9091 http://www.tbamud.com Connected
370 Lac lac.pl 4000 http://lac.pl/ Connected
283 InfernoMOO inferno.optiquest.org 7777 http://inferno.optiquest.org Connected
122 Reinos De Leyenda - Los años oscuros rlmud.org 5001 http://www.rlmud.org Connected
12 Forgotten Kingdoms forgottenkingdoms.org 4000 http://www.forgottenkingdoms.org Connected
265 Haven Of The Embraced havenmud.net 2000 http://havenmud.net Connect Refused
387 the-night.com the-night.com 2007 http://www.the-night.com Connected
94 Shattered World shattered.org 23 http://www.shattered.org Connect Refused
289 /TG/MUD mud.tgchan.org 5555 http://mud.tgchan.org:27744 Connected
259 Legends of Hatred godwars.net 3500 http://https://www.facebook.com/LegendsOfHatred/ Connected
258 Shadows of the underworld godwars.net 3560 None Connected
487 Lusternia: Age of Ascension lusternia.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
296 Bedlam bedlam.mudportal.com 9000 http://bedlam.mudportal.com Connected
439 Cryosphere cryosphere.org 6666 http://cryosphere.net/ Connected
593 Simauria mud.simauria.org 23 http://mud.simauria.org Connected
248 StuphMUD stuphmud.net 2112 http://stuphmud.net/ Connected
91 DragonStone dragonstone.mudmagic.com 2345 None Connected
334 Renegade Outpost 5 renegadeoutpost.com 9999 http://www.renegadeoutpost.com Connected
417 Cosmic Cuttlefish mush.CosmicCuttlefish.org 8178 http://www.CosmicCuttlefish.org Connected
311 Witchcraft and Wizardry wiandwi.net 1936 http://wandw.wikidot.com/ Connected
256 Equilibrium MUD server.equilibrium-mud.org 4000 http://www.equilibrium-mud.org Connected
166 Asgardian Nightmare Turbo wayynesgames.com 2222 http://www.wayynesgames.com Connected
209 Typhon Accords TrekMU startrekkin.net 1701 http://www.startrekkin.net Connected
355 OurPlace MUD ourplace.fractured.org 6543 http://ourplace.fractured.org Connected
307 Medieval Times MUD timesmud.com 8500 http://www.timesmud.com/ Connected
99 JellyBean III the3beers.com 5555 http://the3beers.com/jelly Connected
362 Star Wars: Jedi vs Sith swjvs.themudhost.net 8707 http://swjvs.themudhost.net/ Connect Refused
206 Stardust and Lightblades stardust.genesismuds.com 4010 http://stardust.genesismuds.com/ Connected
274 Silmarillia MUD mud.silmarillia.com 4000 http://www.silmarillia.com Connect Refused
282 Once Upon A Time... Steampunk! mucks.cyberleo.net 6660 None Connected
40 EmpireMUD 2.0 empiremud.net 4000 http://empiremud.net Connected
301 Virtustan MUD mud.kharkov.org 8888 http://mud.kharkov.org Connected
280 Winter's Oasis muck.wintersoasis.com 8888 http://www.wintersoasis.com/ Connected
232 Second Contract game.second-contract.com 6666 http://www.second-contract.com/ Connected
321 Marvel: The Flame of Darkness kydance.net 2008 http://flameofdarknessmoo.wikidot.com/ Connected
346 Star Wars: Way Of The Force wotf.org 23 http://wotf.org/ Connected
254 Noir Haven MUCK mucks.cyberleo.net 7878 http://noirhavenmuck.wikia.com/wiki/Noir_Haven_MUCK_Wiki Connected
343 Unbridled Desires hercules.mthelicon.com 8888 http://www.angel-hare.com/acorn/muck/UDChar.html Connected
308 Devil's Bob MUD (DeBo MUD) (Brasil) debomud.org 4000 http://www.debomud.org Connected
323 RubbeRoom rubberoom.org 6969 http://www.rubberoom.org Connected
77 Shattered Isles shatteredisles.net 5900 http://www.shatteredisles.com Connected
67 DragonBall: The New World mud.morchronium.com 8395 http://newworld.morchronium.com/ Connected
170 ShadowGate MUD shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
316 Act of War Actofwarmud.com 4000 http://www.actofwarmud.com Connected
212 Deep Shadows deepshadowsmush.com 6250 http://www.deepshadowsmush.com Connected
84 Shadows of Isildur: Laketown RPI middle-earth.us 4500 http://www.middle-earth.us Connected
45 The Last Outpost last-outpost.com 4000 https://www.last-outpost.com Connected
34 AnimeMUD 167.88.124.142 9000 http://167.88.124.142/anime Connected
30 ShadowMUD shadowmud.com 1030 http://www.shadowmud.com Connected
478 MajorMUD majormud.us 23 http://www.majormud.us Connected
663 Continents Mud continentsmud.com 5050 http://www.continentsmud.com Connected
467 Dreamverse mud.dreamverse.org 9600 http://www.dreamverse.org Connected
143 Dreamwalk MUSH dreamwa.lk 1736 http://dreamwa.lk/ Connected
330 Nuclear War Mud nuclearwarmud.com 4080 https://www.nuclearwarmud.com Connected
167 ShadowGate Re-Imagined www.sgmud.com 4016 None Connected
140 STAR WARS: Age of Alliances MUSH swaoa-mush.com 5500 http://www.swaoa-mush.com/ Connected
342 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected
199 The 5th Wave roxie-silver.org 5555 http://5thwave.wikidot.com/ Connect Refused
197 Dungeonia dungeon.rm-o.com 23 http://dungeon.rm-o.com Connected
147 City of Ages 2 N/A None N/A
591 Heroes of Kore kore.pw 6000 http://kore.pw Connect Refused
121 BattlecryMUD 107.173.28.163 4000 http://battlecrymud.neocities.org Connected
109 DreamLand dreamland.rocks 9000 https://dreamland.rocks Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options