Muds that match -- Currently Hiring Coders
222 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
28 3-Kingdoms 3k.org 3000 http://www.3k.org/ Connected
201 Darkness of Time the3beers.com 4000 http://the3beers.com:4001 Connect Refused
2 Sindome moo.sindome.org 5555 http://www.sindome.org Connected
466 GinkoMud ginkosoft.com 8898 None Connected
397 HoloMuck holomuck.org 5757 http://www.holomuck.org/ Connected
680 Epoch coldc.com 5190 http://coldc.com/epoch Connected
70 Arcane Nites arcanenites.com 7000 http://arcanenites.com/ Connect Refused
52 Ancient Anguish ancient.anguish.org 2222 http://ancient.anguish.org/intro.php?id%3Dtmc_db Connected
612 COW Creative Object World N/A http://wolispace.com/cow N/A
414 Epitaph epitaphonline.co.uk 6789 http://epitaphonline.co.uk Connected
401 Haunted Memories: Vienna by Night haunted-memories.net 3010 http://www.haunted-memories.net Connected
249 Grimm Tales grimm-tales.azundris.com 7000 http://grimm-tales.azundris.com Connected
109 The Fairy Garden MUSH tfgmush.org 3349 https://tfgmush.org/utm_source=mudconnect Connected
95 Bad Trip badtripmud.com 7778 http://www.badtripmud.com Connected
656 Transformers Universe tfuniverse.mudhosting.net 1976 http://tfumux.wikia.com Connected
633 Primal Darkness primaldarkness.com 5000 http://www.primaldarkness.com Connected
604 Burning burningmud.com 4000 http://www.burningmud.com Connected
487 Cajun Nights MUSH cajunnights.com 7373 http://cajunnights.com Connected
491 Champions MUSH championsmush.com 6363 http://www.championsmush.com Connected
310 The Lazarus Project N/A http://forum.skotos.net/forum/our-games/the-lazarus-project N/A
685 Castle Arcanum castlearcanum.com 3888 http://www.castlearcanum.com Connected
542 Crimson MUD 2 mud.crimson2.com 4000 http://www.crimson2.com Connected
417 Lost Wishes lost.wishes.net 5555 http://lost.wishes.net/ Connected
254 Warhammer 40k: Rise of Heroes riseofheroes.custom-gaming.net 1906 None Connected
65 CyberASSAULT cyberassault.org 11111 http://www.cyberassault.org Connected
34 Dark Risings www.darkrisings.com 1313 http://www.darkrisings.org Connected
354 Lands of M'dhavian mdhavian.net 7500 http://mdhavian.net Connected
443 Cowboy Bebop: Space Cowboy cb-sc.com 5678 http://cb-sc.com Connected
349 DustMARE winds.org 4000 http://dustmare.freewebpage.org/ Connected
494 DarkWind darkwind.org 3000 None Connected
252 Advanced Universe: Ressurection 72.10.35.120 3069 http://advanceduniverse.proboards.com/ Connect Refused
657 DelusionsMUCK DelusionsMUCK.com 4999 http://www.DelusionsMUCK.com Connected
654 Desolation desolation.org 7878 http://www.desolation.org/ Connected
532 Discworld discworld.starturtle.net 23 http://discworld.starturtle.net Connected
698 Furscape furscape.servegame.com 2001 http://furscape.servegame.com/dokuwiki Connected
173 ChatMUD chatmud.com 7777 https://www.chatmud.com/ Connected
587 Core www.coremud.org 4000 http://www.coremud.org/ Connected
33 The 7th Plane 7thplane.net 8888 http://www.7thplane.net Connected
72 Dune dunemud.net 6789 http://dunemud.net Connected
154 Omphalos omphalos.site 4444 None Connected
199 Realms of Aarendil game.mudhosting.net 4000 https://www.facebook.com/groups/realmsofaarendil/ Connected
479 Final Realms castle.linpro.no 4001 http://finalrealms.net/ Connected
507 Winter's Edge winter.mushpark.com 3000 None Connected
281 Rusted Promises rustedpromises.com 9630 http://wiki.rustedpromises.com/ Connected
3 TorilMud, the Sojourner's Home torilmud.com 9999 http://www.torilmud.com Connected
634 Genesis genesismud.org 3011 https://www.genesismud.org/ Connected
522 Eaxia Online game.eaxia.com 347 http://www.eaxia.com/ Connected
187 Rothogna MUSH 144.217.15.179 4201 http://144.217.15.179/wiki Connected
56 The Eternal Fantasy eternalfantasy.org 3333 http://www.eternalfantasy.org Connected
39 Harshlands mud.harshlands.net 5555 http://www.harshlands.net/ Connected
288 The Savage Soul savsoul.com 6666 http://www.savsoul.com/ Connected
208 Mage: the Ascension Online mud.streetwitch.com 4000 http://www.streetwitch.com Connect Refused
407 Hell hellmoo.org 7777 http://hellmoo.org Connected
706 Kerovnia kerovnia.com 1984 http://www.kerovnia.com/ Connected
217 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connect Refused
403 The Sea of Storms tsosmud.org 7070 http://www.tsosmud.org Connected
600 Galactic Trader gt.gamingmuseum.com 23 http://www.galtrader.com Connected
671 The Last Sunrise thelastsunrise.net 9000 http://thelastsunrise.net Connected
584 LegendMUD mud.legendmud.org 9999 http://www.legendmud.org/ Connected
248 Star Wars: Omens pulsar.dune.net 7827 http://www.sw-omens.org Connected
110 Legends of the Darkstone www.darkstonemud.com 5432 http://www.darkstonemud.com/ Connected
658 FeatherMUCK feathermuck.avians.net 8888 http://www.avians.net/feathermuck/ Connected
708 Lost In Time lit.klfree.cz 7680 None Connected
419 DragonRealms N/A http://www.dragonrealms.net N/A
580 Medievia medievia.com 4000 http://www.medievia.com/ Connected
569 Merentha merentha.com 10000 http://www.merentha.com/ Connected
388 Serenity : The Firefly MUSH serenitymush.com 2020 http://serenitymush.com Connected
430 Aetolia, the Midnight Age aetolia.com 23 http://aetolia.com Connected
451 Mirkwood mirkwoodmud.org 4000 http://www.mirkwoodmud.org Connected
493 A Moment in Tyme tymemud.com 6969 http://www.tymemud.com/ Connected
48 Days of Dragons the3beers.com 4040 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/dod/index.html Connected
486 Samsara samsaramud.com 5001 None Connected
696 MorgenGrauen mg.mud.de 4711 http://mg.mud.de/ Connected
511 Legends of Terris N/A http://www.legendsofterris.com/ N/A
4 3Scapes 3scapes.org 3200 http://www.3scapes.org Connected
460 Nightfall nightfall.org 4242 http://www.nightfall.org/ Connected
541 The Land LPMud mud.spin.de 6666 http://mud.spin.de/ Connected
655 Northern Crossroads ncmud.net 9000 http://www.ncmud.net/ Connected
625 PixieMUD pixiemud.com 6789 http://pixiemud.com Connected
174 Dragonball New Universe dbnu.mudhosting.net 4321 https://discord.gg/RJn94N7 Connected
496 Prophecy mud.prophecy.lu 4000 http://www.mud.lu/ Connect Refused
412 Realm of Utopian Dreams rudmud.com 1701 http://www.rudmud.com Connected
320 O Mundo de Arkadia arkadiamud.com.br 2442 http://www.arkadiamud.com.br Connected
707 RetroMUD retromud.org 3000 http://www.retromud.org Connected
559 Beutelland bl.mud.at 5678 None Connect Refused
299 DragonBall Z FE dbzfe.com 4000 http://dbzfe.com/ Connected
358 Dead Souls alcatraz.wolfpaw.net 8000 http://dead-souls.net Connected
167 Mundo Sangre mundosangre.com 23 https://MundoSangre.com Connected
573 AnderLand al.mud.de 31415 http://al.mud.de/ Connected
13 End of the Line eotl.org 2010 http://www.eotl.org/ Connected
621 Genesis: The Return mud.morchronium.com 5321 http://mud.morchronium.com/~genesis/ Connected
223 Age of Legacy xenith.org 3000 http://www.ageoflegacy.com Connected
91 Dragonball Intergalactic Warriors mud.morchronium.com 7777 http://www.morchonium.com Connected
543 Akanbar akanbar.com 23 http://www.akanbar.com Connect Refused
615 8bitMUSH 8bit.fansi.org 4201 http://ansiart.com Connected
701 StrangeMUD strangemud.net 9332 http://www.strangemud.net/ Connected
282 Lords and Legends jupe.ddns.net 4000 http://jupe.ddns.net:27744/ Connect Refused
495 Teenagers From Outer Space MUX (TFOS) tfosmux.org 2511 http://www.tfosmux.org Connected
695 TempusMUD tempusmud.com 2020 http://tempusmud.net/ Connected
458 Tharsis Gate tharsis-gate.org 8765 http://tharsis-gate.org/ Connected
609 Thieves World tw.genesismuds.com 6000 http://tw.genesismuds.com Connect Refused
228 Swords of Chaos bbs.soc4ever.com 23 http://www.soc4ever.com Connected
387 KinslayerMUD www.kinslayermud.org 2222 http://www.kinslayermud.org Connected
605 UNItopia UNItopia.de 23 http://UNItopia.de Connected
15 Kallisti MUD kallistimud.com 4000 http://www.kallistimud.com/ Connected
682 Valheru Mud mud.valheru.com 4242 http://www.valheru.com Connected
471 VikingMUD vikingmud.org 2001 http://www.vikingmud.org Connected
468 Virtual Realities vr.frostbite.org 3019 http://vr.frotbite.org/vr.html Connected
462 Foo MOO foomoo.org 4500 None Connected
438 Ages of Despair mud.agesofdespair.net 5000 None Connected
599 Wheel of Time game.wotmud.org 2224 http://www.wotmud.org Connected
710 StarMUD home.starmud.com 4000 http://www.starmud.com Connected
562 Intrepid intrepidmud.com 4020 None Connected
577 Icesus icesus.org 23 http://www.icesus.org/Icesus/ Connected
529 Aladon MUD aladon.sovintel.ru 9000 http://www.aladon.sovintel.ru/ Connected
481 Rupert rupert.twyst.org 9040 http://rupert.twyst.org/rupert/ Connected
593 Sociopolitical Ramifications muck.sprmuck.org 23 http://www.sprmuck.org Connected
461 Killer MUD killer.mud.pl 4000 http://www.killer.mud.pl/ Connected
68 Frandum frandum.fr 2001 http://www.frandum.fr Connected
526 Ryksyll MOO moo.ryksyll.com 8888 http://www.ryksyll.com:8889/ Connected
583 Nanvaent nanvaent.org 23 http://www.nanvaent.org/ Connected
694 Tauros taurosmud.com 5005 http://www.taurosmud.com Connected
475 Mirrors of the Wheel mirrorsmud.net 2222 http://www.mirrorsmud.com/forums Connected
651 DarkBlade darkblade.icecoolcode.com 7575 http://darkblade.ath.cx Connected
84 Accursed Lands mud.accursed-lands.com 8000 http://www.accursed-lands.com Connected
235 JellyBean the3beers.com 4444 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/jelly Connected
643 Mortal Realms game.mortalrealms.com 4321 None Connected
527 Kingdoms3 N/A http://www.httpgames.com/ N/A
337 VanciaMUD vanciamud.fr 4000 http://www.vanciamud.fr Connected
503 Dawn 23.241.198.57 3000 http://www.dawnmud.com Connected
396 AtlantisMUX atlantis.mushpark.com 7777 None Connected
165 Aadaria aadaria.net 1111 http://www.aadaria.net Connected
164 AnimeMUD 2 167.88.124.142 6900 None Connected
194 Babylon 5: The Last Best Hope babylon.monolithwebsystems.com 2259 None Connected
398 Ancient Empires ae.satori-assoc.com 5011 None Connected
107 LuminariMUD luminarimud.com 4100 http://www.LuminariMUD.com Connected
286 Darkness and Despair desolation.org 4201 http://www.squid.org/darkness-despair-mud Connected
435 Anarres II mudlib.anarres.org 5000 http://www.anarres.org/projects/mud/ Connected
482 The Eternal Forest eternalforest.net 9000 http://www.eternalforest.net Connected
608 Shadowrun - Denver aelfhame.net 1999 http://www.aelfhame.net/~denver/ Connected
319 NarniaMUCK muck.narniamuck.org 2050 http://www.narniamuck.org/ Connected
512 The Ministry carcosa.org 6969 http://carcosa.org/ Connected
556 Helliconia 217.10.10.195 9000 None Connected
439 Eye of the World MUD wot.eyemud.com 2222 http://www.eyemud.com/ Connected
327 GemStone IV N/A http://www.play.net/gs3/?refer=MUDCONNECT N/A
558 Warlock warlock.pl 23 http://www.warlock.pl/ Connected
411 Beyond the Veil of Shadows btvos.wolfpaw.net 9000 http://btvos.wolfpaw.net/index.html Connected
432 Balzhur mud.balzhur.org 5400 http://www.balzhur.org/ Connected
17 Geas geas.franken.de 3333 http://www.geas.de Connected
342 Neronis neronis.ru 9000 http://neronis.ru/ Connected
422 Firan firan.legendary.org 5000 http://www.legendary.org/firan/ Connected
221 Lament: The Age of Wind and Wolves lament.ghostglass.net 8600 http://lament.ghostglass.net/ Connected
157 Realm Of Mysteria mud.mysteria.dk 3000 https://www.facebook.com/MysteriaMUD/ Connected
156 Lost Time the3beers.com 5000 http://the3beers.com Connect Refused
152 Bayou debayou.net 4444 None Connect Refused
175 Ember Online N/A http://www.ember-online.com/ Connected
54 The Builder Academy tbamud.com 9091 http://www.tbamud.com Connected
408 Lac lac.pl 4000 http://lac.pl/ Connected
324 InfernoMOO inferno.optiquest.org 7777 http://inferno.optiquest.org Connected
122 Reinos De Leyenda - Los años oscuros rlmud.org 5001 http://www.rlmud.org Connected
20 Forgotten Kingdoms forgottenkingdoms.org 4000 http://www.forgottenkingdoms.org Connected
425 the-night.com the-night.com 2007 http://www.the-night.com Connected
83 Shattered World shattered.org 23 http://www.shattered.org Connect Refused
329 /TG/MUD mud.tgchan.org 5555 http://mud.tgchan.org:27744 Connected
301 Legends of Hatred godwars.net 3500 http://https://www.facebook.com/LegendsOfHatred/ Connected
300 Shadows of the underworld godwars.net 3560 None Connect Refused
525 Lusternia: Age of Ascension lusternia.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
336 Bedlam bedlam.mudportal.com 9000 http://bedlam.mudportal.com Connected
477 Cryosphere cryosphere.org 6666 http://cryosphere.net/ Connected
631 Simauria mud.simauria.org 23 http://mud.simauria.org Connected
290 StuphMUD stuphmud.net 2112 http://stuphmud.net/ Connected
90 DragonStone dragonstone.mudmagic.com 2345 None Connected
373 Renegade Outpost 5 renegadeoutpost.com 9999 http://www.renegadeoutpost.com Connected
455 Cosmic Cuttlefish mush.CosmicCuttlefish.org 8178 http://www.CosmicCuttlefish.org Connected
351 Witchcraft and Wizardry wiandwi.net 1936 http://wandw.wikidot.com/ Connect Refused
298 Equilibrium MUD server.equilibrium-mud.org 4000 http://www.equilibrium-mud.org Connected
209 Asgardian Nightmare Turbo wayynesgames.com 2222 http://www.wayynesgames.com Connected
251 Typhon Accords TrekMU startrekkin.net 1701 http://www.startrekkin.net Connected
393 OurPlace MUD ourplace.fractured.org 6543 http://ourplace.fractured.org Connected
170 Shattered Lands 68.41.86.42 6666 None Connected
347 Medieval Times MUD timesmud.com 8500 http://www.timesmud.com/ Connected
400 Star Wars: Jedi vs Sith swjvs.themudhost.net 8707 http://swjvs.themudhost.net/ Connected
247 Stardust and Lightblades stardust.genesismuds.com 4010 http://stardust.genesismuds.com/ Connected
153 World of Pain worldofpa.in 6969 https://worldofpa.in Connected
323 Once Upon A Time... Steampunk! mucks.cyberleo.net 6660 None Connected
60 EmpireMUD 2.0 empiremud.net 4000 http://empiremud.net Connected
341 Virtustan MUD mud.kharkov.org 8888 http://mud.kharkov.org Connected
321 Winter's Oasis muck.wintersoasis.com 8888 http://www.wintersoasis.com/ Connected
274 Second Contract game.second-contract.com 6666 http://www.second-contract.com/ Connected
361 Marvel: The Flame of Darkness kydance.net 2008 http://flameofdarknessmoo.wikidot.com/ Connected
384 Star Wars: Way Of The Force wotf.org 23 http://wotf.org/ Connected
296 Noir Haven MUCK mucks.cyberleo.net 7878 http://noirhavenmuck.wikia.com/wiki/Noir_Haven_MUCK_Wiki Connected
381 Unbridled Desires hercules.mthelicon.com 8888 http://www.angel-hare.com/acorn/muck/UDChar.html Connected
348 Devil's Bob MUD (DeBo MUD) (Brasil) debomud.org 4000 http://www.debomud.org Connected
363 RubbeRoom rubberoom.org 6969 http://www.rubberoom.org Connected
74 DragonBall: The New World mud.morchronium.com 8395 http://newworld.morchronium.com/ Connected
213 ShadowGate MUD shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
356 Act of War Actofwarmud.com 4000 http://www.actofwarmud.com Connect Refused
253 Deep Shadows deepshadowsmush.com 6250 http://www.deepshadowsmush.com Connected
92 Shadows of Isildur: Laketown RPI middle-earth.us 4500 http://www.middle-earth.us Connected
45 The Last Outpost last-outpost.com 4000 https://www.last-outpost.com Connected
50 AnimeMUD 167.88.124.142 9000 http://167.88.124.142/anime Connected
38 ShadowMUD shadowmud.com 1030 http://www.shadowmud.com Connected
516 MajorMUD majormud.us 23 http://www.majormud.us Connected
702 Continents Mud continentsmud.com 5050 http://www.continentsmud.com Connected
505 Dreamverse mud.dreamverse.org 9600 http://www.dreamverse.org Connected
186 Dreamwalk MUSH dreamwa.lk 1736 http://dreamwa.lk/ Connected
369 Nuclear War Mud nuclearwarmud.com 4080 https://www.nuclearwarmud.com Connect Refused
162 Hakkard cerberus.devosmium.xyz 5555 https://hakkard.devosmium.xyz Connected
210 ShadowGate Re-Imagined www.sgmud.com 4016 None Connect Refused
183 STAR WARS: Age of Alliances MUSH swaoa-mush.com 5500 http://www.swaoa-mush.com/ Connected
380 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected
635 Penumbra mud.vanaheimstudios.com 4002 None Connect Refused
240 Dungeonia dungeon.rm-o.com 5555 http://dungeon.rm-o.com Connected
190 City of Ages 2 N/A None N/A
692 Darkened Lights 2.5 innotek.ml 4000 http://www.innotek.ml Connected
134 CamelotMUD camelotmud.mooo.com 4000 None Connected
112 DreamLand dreamland.rocks 9000 https://dreamland.rocks Connected
130 The Darkening Sun darkeningsun.com 5678 http://www.darkeningsun.com Connected
144 StrongholdMUD stronghold.vineyard.haus 1578 None Connect Refused
142 Mobile Suit Gundam UC100 gundam.aresmush.com 4201 https://gundam.aresmush.com/ Connected
146 Selva Virtual selva.grogue.org 8888 https://selva.grogue.org/ Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options