Muds that match -- Currently Hiring Coders
219 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
33 3-Kingdoms 3k.org 3000 http://www.3k.org/ Connected
192 Darkness of Time the3beers.com 4000 http://the3beers.com:4001 Connect Refused
2 Sindome moo.sindome.org 5555 http://www.sindome.org Connected
457 GinkoMud ginkosoft.com 8898 None Connected
388 HoloMuck holomuck.org 5757 http://www.holomuck.org/ Connected
671 Epoch coldc.com 5190 http://coldc.com/epoch Connected
69 Arcane Nites arcanenites.com 7000 http://arcanenites.com/ Connect Refused
51 Ancient Anguish ancient.anguish.org 2222 http://ancient.anguish.org/intro.php?id%3Dtmc_db Connected
603 COW Creative Object World N/A http://wolispace.com/cow N/A
405 Epitaph epitaphonline.co.uk 6789 http://epitaphonline.co.uk Connected
392 Haunted Memories: Vienna by Night haunted-memories.net 3010 http://www.haunted-memories.net Connected
240 Grimm Tales grimm-tales.azundris.com 7000 http://grimm-tales.azundris.com Connected
110 The Fairy Garden MUSH tfgmush.org 3349 https://tfgmush.org/utm_source=mudconnect Connected
96 Bad Trip badtripmud.com 7778 http://www.badtripmud.com Connected
647 Transformers Universe tfuniverse.mudhosting.net 1976 http://tfumux.wikia.com Connected
624 Primal Darkness primaldarkness.com 5000 http://www.primaldarkness.com Connected
595 Burning burningmud.com 4000 http://www.burningmud.com Connected
478 Cajun Nights MUSH cajunnights.com 7373 http://cajunnights.com Connected
482 Champions MUSH championsmush.com 6363 http://www.championsmush.com Connected
301 The Lazarus Project N/A http://forum.skotos.net/forum/our-games/the-lazarus-project N/A
676 Castle Arcanum castlearcanum.com 3888 http://www.castlearcanum.com Connected
533 Crimson MUD 2 mud.crimson2.com 4000 http://www.crimson2.com Connected
408 Lost Wishes lost.wishes.net 5555 http://lost.wishes.net/ Connected
245 Warhammer 40k: Rise of Heroes riseofheroes.custom-gaming.net 1906 None Connected
64 CyberASSAULT cyberassault.org 11111 http://www.cyberassault.org Connected
26 Dark Risings www.darkrisings.com 1313 http://www.darkrisings.org Connected
345 Lands of M'dhavian mdhavian.net 7500 http://mdhavian.net Connected
434 Cowboy Bebop: Space Cowboy cb-sc.com 5678 http://cb-sc.com Connected
340 DustMARE winds.org 4000 http://dustmare.freewebpage.org/ Connected
485 DarkWind darkwind.org 3000 None Connected
243 Advanced Universe: Ressurection 72.10.35.120 3069 http://advanceduniverse.proboards.com/ Connect Refused
648 DelusionsMUCK DelusionsMUCK.com 4999 http://www.DelusionsMUCK.com Connected
645 Desolation desolation.org 7878 http://www.desolation.org/ Connected
523 Discworld discworld.starturtle.net 23 http://discworld.starturtle.net Connected
689 Furscape furscape.servegame.com 2001 http://furscape.servegame.com/dokuwiki Connected
164 ChatMUD chatmud.com 7777 https://www.chatmud.com/ Connected
578 Core www.coremud.org 4000 http://www.coremud.org/ Connected
36 The 7th Plane 7thplane.net 8888 http://www.7thplane.net Connected
71 Dune dunemud.net 6789 http://dunemud.net Connected
145 Omphalos omphalos.site 4444 None Connected
190 Realms of Aarendil game.mudhosting.net 4000 https://www.facebook.com/groups/realmsofaarendil/ Connected
470 Final Realms castle.linpro.no 4001 http://finalrealms.net/ Connected
498 Winter's Edge winter.mushpark.com 3000 None Connected
272 Rusted Promises rustedpromises.com 9630 http://wiki.rustedpromises.com/ Connected
4 TorilMud, the Sojourner's Home torilmud.com 9999 http://www.torilmud.com Connected
625 Genesis genesismud.org 3011 https://www.genesismud.org/ Connected
513 Eaxia Online game.eaxia.com 347 http://www.eaxia.com/ Connected
178 Rothogna MUSH 144.217.15.179 4201 http://144.217.15.179/wiki Connected
56 The Eternal Fantasy eternalfantasy.org 3333 http://www.eternalfantasy.org Connected
40 Harshlands mud.harshlands.net 5555 http://www.harshlands.net/ Connected
279 The Savage Soul savsoul.com 6666 http://www.savsoul.com/ Connected
199 Mage: the Ascension Online mud.streetwitch.com 4000 http://www.streetwitch.com Connected
398 Hell hellmoo.org 7777 http://hellmoo.org Connected
697 Kerovnia kerovnia.com 1984 http://www.kerovnia.com/ Connected
208 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connect Refused
394 The Sea of Storms tsosmud.org 7070 http://www.tsosmud.org Connected
591 Galactic Trader gt.gamingmuseum.com 23 http://www.galtrader.com Connected
662 The Last Sunrise thelastsunrise.net 9000 http://thelastsunrise.net Connected
575 LegendMUD mud.legendmud.org 9999 http://www.legendmud.org/ Connected
239 Star Wars: Omens pulsar.dune.net 7827 http://www.sw-omens.org Connected
111 Legends of the Darkstone www.darkstonemud.com 5432 http://www.darkstonemud.com/ Connected
649 FeatherMUCK feathermuck.avians.net 8888 http://www.avians.net/feathermuck/ Connected
699 Lost In Time lit.klfree.cz 7680 None Connected
410 DragonRealms N/A http://www.dragonrealms.net N/A
571 Medievia medievia.com 4000 http://www.medievia.com/ Connected
560 Merentha merentha.com 10000 http://www.merentha.com/ Connected
379 Serenity : The Firefly MUSH serenitymush.com 2020 http://serenitymush.com Connected
421 Aetolia, the Midnight Age aetolia.com 23 http://aetolia.com Connected
442 Mirkwood mirkwoodmud.org 4000 http://www.mirkwoodmud.org Connected
484 A Moment in Tyme tymemud.com 6969 http://www.tymemud.com/ Connected
49 Days of Dragons the3beers.com 4040 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/dod/index.html Connected
477 Samsara samsaramud.com 5001 None Connected
687 MorgenGrauen mg.mud.de 4711 http://mg.mud.de/ Connected
502 Legends of Terris N/A http://www.legendsofterris.com/ N/A
3 3Scapes 3scapes.org 3200 http://www.3scapes.org Connected
451 Nightfall nightfall.org 4242 http://www.nightfall.org/ Connected
532 The Land LPMud mud.spin.de 6666 http://mud.spin.de/ Connected
646 Northern Crossroads ncmud.net 9000 http://www.ncmud.net/ Connected
616 PixieMUD pixiemud.com 6789 http://pixiemud.com Connect Refused
165 Dragonball New Universe dbnu.mudhosting.net 4321 https://discord.gg/RJn94N7 Connected
487 Prophecy mud.prophecy.lu 4000 http://www.mud.lu/ Connect Refused
403 Realm of Utopian Dreams rudmud.com 1701 http://www.rudmud.com Connected
311 O Mundo de Arkadia arkadiamud.com.br 2442 http://www.arkadiamud.com.br Connected
698 RetroMUD retromud.org 3000 http://www.retromud.org Connected
550 Beutelland bl.mud.at 5678 None Connected
290 DragonBall Z FE dbzfe.com 4000 http://dbzfe.com/ Connected
349 Dead Souls alcatraz.wolfpaw.net 8000 http://dead-souls.net Connected
158 Mundo Sangre mundosangre.com 23 https://MundoSangre.com Connected
564 AnderLand al.mud.de 31415 http://al.mud.de/ Connected
612 Genesis: The Return mud.morchronium.com 5321 http://mud.morchronium.com/~genesis/ Connect Refused
214 Age of Legacy xenith.org 3000 http://www.ageoflegacy.com Connected
91 Dragonball Intergalactic Warriors mud.morchronium.com 7777 http://www.morchonium.com Connected
534 Akanbar akanbar.com 23 http://www.akanbar.com Connect Refused
606 8bitMUSH 8bit.fansi.org 4201 http://ansiart.com Connected
692 StrangeMUD strangemud.net 9332 http://www.strangemud.net/ Connected
273 Lords and Legends jupe.ddns.net 4000 http://jupe.ddns.net:27744/ Connect Refused
486 Teenagers From Outer Space MUX (TFOS) tfosmux.org 2511 http://www.tfosmux.org Connected
686 TempusMUD tempusmud.com 2020 http://tempusmud.net/ Connected
449 Tharsis Gate tharsis-gate.org 8765 http://tharsis-gate.org/ Connected
600 Thieves World tw.genesismuds.com 6000 http://tw.genesismuds.com Connect Refused
219 Swords of Chaos bbs.soc4ever.com 23 http://www.soc4ever.com Connected
378 KinslayerMUD www.kinslayermud.org 2222 http://www.kinslayermud.org Connected
596 UNItopia UNItopia.de 23 http://UNItopia.de Connected
15 Kallisti MUD kallistimud.com 4000 http://www.kallistimud.com/ Connected
673 Valheru Mud mud.valheru.com 4242 http://www.valheru.com Connected
462 VikingMUD vikingmud.org 2001 http://www.vikingmud.org Connected
459 Virtual Realities vr.frostbite.org 3019 http://vr.frotbite.org/vr.html Connected
453 Foo MOO foomoo.org 4500 None Connected
429 Ages of Despair mud.agesofdespair.net 5000 None Connected
590 Wheel of Time game.wotmud.org 2224 http://www.wotmud.org Connected
701 StarMUD home.starmud.com 4000 http://www.starmud.com Connected
553 Intrepid intrepidmud.com 4020 None Connected
568 Icesus icesus.org 23 http://www.icesus.org/Icesus/ Connected
520 Aladon MUD aladon.sovintel.ru 9000 http://www.aladon.sovintel.ru/ Connected
472 Rupert rupert.twyst.org 9040 http://rupert.twyst.org/rupert/ Connected
584 Sociopolitical Ramifications muck.sprmuck.org 23 http://www.sprmuck.org Connected
452 Killer MUD killer.mud.pl 4000 http://www.killer.mud.pl/ Connected
67 Frandum frandum.fr 2001 http://www.frandum.fr Connected
517 Ryksyll MOO moo.ryksyll.com 8888 http://www.ryksyll.com:8889/ Connected
574 Nanvaent nanvaent.org 23 http://www.nanvaent.org/ Connected
685 Tauros taurosmud.com 5005 http://www.taurosmud.com Connected
466 Mirrors of the Wheel mirrorsmud.net 2222 http://www.mirrorsmud.com/forums Connected
642 DarkBlade darkblade.icecoolcode.com 7575 http://darkblade.ath.cx Connected
81 Accursed Lands mud.accursed-lands.com 8000 http://www.accursed-lands.com Connected
226 JellyBean the3beers.com 4444 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/jelly Connected
634 Mortal Realms game.mortalrealms.com 4321 None Connected
518 Kingdoms3 N/A http://www.httpgames.com/ N/A
328 VanciaMUD vanciamud.fr 4000 http://www.vanciamud.fr Connected
494 Dawn 23.241.198.57 3000 http://www.dawnmud.com Connected
387 AtlantisMUX atlantis.mushpark.com 7777 None Connected
156 Aadaria aadaria.net 1111 http://www.aadaria.net Connected
155 AnimeMUD 2 167.88.124.142 6900 None Connected
185 Babylon 5: The Last Best Hope babylon.monolithwebsystems.com 2259 None Connected
389 Ancient Empires ae.satori-assoc.com 5011 None Connected
108 LuminariMUD luminarimud.com 4100 http://www.LuminariMUD.com Connected
277 Darkness and Despair desolation.org 4201 http://www.squid.org/darkness-despair-mud Connected
426 Anarres II mudlib.anarres.org 5000 http://www.anarres.org/projects/mud/ Connected
473 The Eternal Forest eternalforest.net 9000 http://www.eternalforest.net Connected
599 Shadowrun - Denver aelfhame.net 1999 http://www.aelfhame.net/~denver/ Connected
310 NarniaMUCK muck.narniamuck.org 2050 http://www.narniamuck.org/ Connected
503 The Ministry carcosa.org 6969 http://carcosa.org/ Connected
547 Helliconia 217.10.10.195 9000 None Connected
430 Eye of the World MUD wot.eyemud.com 2222 http://www.eyemud.com/ Connected
318 GemStone IV N/A http://www.play.net/gs3/?refer=MUDCONNECT N/A
549 Warlock warlock.pl 23 http://www.warlock.pl/ Connected
402 Beyond the Veil of Shadows btvos.wolfpaw.net 9000 http://btvos.wolfpaw.net/index.html Connected
423 Balzhur mud.balzhur.org 5400 http://www.balzhur.org/ Connected
18 Geas geas.franken.de 3333 http://www.geas.de Connected
333 Neronis neronis.ru 9000 http://neronis.ru/ Connected
413 Firan firan.legendary.org 5000 http://www.legendary.org/firan/ Connected
212 Lament: The Age of Wind and Wolves lament.ghostglass.net 8600 http://lament.ghostglass.net/ Connected
148 Realm Of Mysteria mud.mysteria.dk 3000 https://www.facebook.com/MysteriaMUD/ Connected
147 Lost Time the3beers.com 5000 http://the3beers.com Connect Refused
143 Bayou debayou.net 4444 None Connect Refused
166 Ember Online N/A http://www.ember-online.com/ Connected
53 The Builder Academy tbamud.com 9091 http://www.tbamud.com Connected
399 Lac lac.pl 4000 http://lac.pl/ Connected
315 InfernoMOO inferno.optiquest.org 7777 http://inferno.optiquest.org Connected
121 Reinos De Leyenda - Los años oscuros rlmud.org 5001 http://www.rlmud.org Connected
19 Forgotten Kingdoms forgottenkingdoms.org 4000 http://www.forgottenkingdoms.org Connected
416 the-night.com the-night.com 2007 http://www.the-night.com Connected
92 Shattered World shattered.org 23 http://www.shattered.org Connected
320 /TG/MUD mud.tgchan.org 5555 http://mud.tgchan.org:27744 Connected
292 Legends of Hatred godwars.net 3500 http://https://www.facebook.com/LegendsOfHatred/ Connected
291 Shadows of the underworld godwars.net 3560 None Connected
516 Lusternia: Age of Ascension lusternia.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
327 Bedlam bedlam.mudportal.com 9000 http://bedlam.mudportal.com Connected
468 Cryosphere cryosphere.org 6666 http://cryosphere.net/ Connected
622 Simauria mud.simauria.org 23 http://mud.simauria.org Connected
281 StuphMUD stuphmud.net 2112 http://stuphmud.net/ Connected
90 DragonStone dragonstone.mudmagic.com 2345 None Connected
364 Renegade Outpost 5 renegadeoutpost.com 9999 http://www.renegadeoutpost.com Connected
446 Cosmic Cuttlefish mush.CosmicCuttlefish.org 8178 http://www.CosmicCuttlefish.org Connected
342 Witchcraft and Wizardry wiandwi.net 1936 http://wandw.wikidot.com/ Connected
289 Equilibrium MUD server.equilibrium-mud.org 4000 http://www.equilibrium-mud.org Connected
200 Asgardian Nightmare Turbo wayynesgames.com 2222 http://www.wayynesgames.com Connected
242 Typhon Accords TrekMU startrekkin.net 1701 http://www.startrekkin.net Connected
384 OurPlace MUD ourplace.fractured.org 6543 http://ourplace.fractured.org Connected
161 Shattered Lands 68.41.86.42 6666 None Connected
338 Medieval Times MUD timesmud.com 8500 http://www.timesmud.com/ Connected
391 Star Wars: Jedi vs Sith swjvs.themudhost.net 8707 http://swjvs.themudhost.net/ Connected
238 Stardust and Lightblades stardust.genesismuds.com 4010 http://stardust.genesismuds.com/ Connected
144 World of Pain worldofpa.in 6969 https://worldofpa.in Connected
314 Once Upon A Time... Steampunk! mucks.cyberleo.net 6660 None Connected
59 EmpireMUD 2.0 empiremud.net 4000 http://empiremud.net Connected
332 Virtustan MUD mud.kharkov.org 8888 http://mud.kharkov.org Connected
312 Winter's Oasis muck.wintersoasis.com 8888 http://www.wintersoasis.com/ Connected
265 Second Contract game.second-contract.com 6666 http://www.second-contract.com/ Connected
352 Marvel: The Flame of Darkness kydance.net 2008 http://flameofdarknessmoo.wikidot.com/ Connected
375 Star Wars: Way Of The Force wotf.org 23 http://wotf.org/ Connected
287 Noir Haven MUCK mucks.cyberleo.net 7878 http://noirhavenmuck.wikia.com/wiki/Noir_Haven_MUCK_Wiki Connected
372 Unbridled Desires hercules.mthelicon.com 8888 http://www.angel-hare.com/acorn/muck/UDChar.html Connected
339 Devil's Bob MUD (DeBo MUD) (Brasil) debomud.org 4000 http://www.debomud.org Connected
354 RubbeRoom rubberoom.org 6969 http://www.rubberoom.org Connected
85 Shattered Isles shatteredisles.net 5900 http://www.shatteredisles.com Connected
73 DragonBall: The New World mud.morchronium.com 8395 http://newworld.morchronium.com/ Connected
204 ShadowGate MUD shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
347 Act of War Actofwarmud.com 4000 http://www.actofwarmud.com Connect Refused
244 Deep Shadows deepshadowsmush.com 6250 http://www.deepshadowsmush.com Connected
93 Shadows of Isildur: Laketown RPI middle-earth.us 4500 http://www.middle-earth.us Connected
44 The Last Outpost last-outpost.com 4000 https://www.last-outpost.com Connected
46 AnimeMUD 167.88.124.142 9000 http://167.88.124.142/anime Connected
37 ShadowMUD shadowmud.com 1030 http://www.shadowmud.com Connected
507 MajorMUD majormud.us 23 http://www.majormud.us Connected
693 Continents Mud continentsmud.com 5050 http://www.continentsmud.com Connected
496 Dreamverse mud.dreamverse.org 9600 http://www.dreamverse.org Connected
177 Dreamwalk MUSH dreamwa.lk 1736 http://dreamwa.lk/ Connected
360 Nuclear War Mud nuclearwarmud.com 4080 https://www.nuclearwarmud.com Connected
153 Hakkard cerberus.devosmium.xyz 5555 https://hakkard.devosmium.xyz Connect Refused
201 ShadowGate Re-Imagined www.sgmud.com 4016 None Connect Refused
174 STAR WARS: Age of Alliances MUSH swaoa-mush.com 5500 http://www.swaoa-mush.com/ Connected
371 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected
626 Penumbra mud.vanaheimstudios.com 4002 None Connect Refused
231 Dungeonia dungeon.rm-o.com 23 http://dungeon.rm-o.com Connected
181 City of Ages 2 N/A None N/A
683 Darkened Lights 2.5 innotek.ml 4000 http://www.innotek.ml Connected
132 CamelotMUD 107.173.128.138 4000 None Connect Refused
113 DreamLand dreamland.rocks 9000 https://dreamland.rocks Connected
129 The Darkening Sun darkeningsun.com 5678 http://www.darkeningsun.com Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options