Muds that match -- Huge World (15,000+ rooms)
190 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
33 3-Kingdoms 3k.org 3000 http://www.3k.org/ Connected
633 SneezyMUD sneezymud.org 7900 http://SneezyMud.org Connected
1 Aardwolf aardmud.org 23 http://www.aardwolf.com Connected
152 Darkness of Time the3beers.com 4000 http://the3beers.com:4001/ Connected
642 Abysmal Realms realms.reichel.net 4000 http://realms.reichel.net/ Connected
546 Achaea, Dreams of Divine Lands achaea.com 23 http://www.achaea.com Connected
67 Adventures Unlimited tharel.net 5005 http://www.tharel.net/ Connected
481 Age of Chaos aoc.pandapub.com 4000 http://aoc.fryguyweb.com Connected
495 Aabahran The Forsaken Lands play.theforsakenlands.com 1848 http://www.theforsakenlands.com/wiki/main/ Connected
55 Arcane Nites arcanenites.com 7000 http://arcanenites.com/ Connected
42 Ancient Anguish ancient.anguish.org 2222 http://ancient.anguish.org/intro.php?id%3Dtmc_db Connected
279 Telehack telehack.com 23 http://telehack.com/ Connected
65 Arctic mud.arctic.org 2700 http://mud.arctic.org/ Connected
12 Armageddon armageddon.org 4050 http://www.armageddon.org Connected
449 Avalon avalon-rpg.com 23 http://www.avalon-rpg.com/ Connected
507 Avendar: The Crucible of Legends avendar.net 9999 None Connected
10 BatMUD batmud.bat.org 23 http://www.bat.org/ Connected
542 BlackMUD blackmud.com 2000 http://www.blackmud.com/ Connected
36 AVATAR Mud avatar.outland.org 3000 http://www.outland.org Connected
576 Burning burningmud.com 4000 http://www.burningmud.com Connected
94 Materia Magica materiamagica.com 4000 http://www.materiamagica.com/?utm_source=mudconnect&utm_medium=database&utm_campaign=mudconnector Connected
389 Lost Wishes lost.wishes.net 5555 http://lost.wishes.net/ Connected
655 Carrion Fields 162.249.126.23 4449 http://www.carrionfields.net Connected
3 Dark and Shattered Lands (DSL) dsl-mud.org 4000 http://www.dsl-mud.org/ Connected
416 Cowboy Bebop: Space Cowboy cb-sc.com 5678 http://cb-sc.com Connected
466 DarkWind darkwind.org 3000 None Connect Refused
583 Dawn of Demise tdod.org 4000 http://tdod.org/dod/ Connected
404 TriadCity N/A http://www.smartmonsters.com/TriadCity/index.jsp N/A
456 BrutusMUD brutusmud.net 4444 http://brutusmud.net/ Connected
504 Discworld discworld.starturtle.net 23 http://discworld.starturtle.net Connected
40 Deckeon deckeon.mine.nu 2065 http://www.deckeon.net Connected
553 Grendel's Revenge N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/grendel N/A
500 Redwall redwall.realm.limitless.org 4203 http://www.rwmuck.org/wiki/Main_Page Connected
432 Dragon Swords dragonswordsmud.com 1234 http://www.dragonswordsmud.com/ Connected
632 AstroMUD astro.astromud.net 2447 http://astromud.net Connected
249 Haven: Mist and Shadow havenrpg.net 3000 http://www.havenrpg.net/wiki/pmwiki.php Connected
641 Dreams mud.dreamsmud.com 3000 http://www.dreamsmud.com/ Connected
35 The 7th Plane 7thplane.net 8888 http://www.7thplane.net Connected
9 MozartMud 107.141.162.82 4500 http://107.141.162.82 Connected
76 Dune dune.servint.com 6789 http://dune.servint.com/ Connected
461 Duris: Land of BloodLust mud.durismud.com 7777 http://www.durismud.com Connected
437 Unwritten Legends unwrittenlegends.net 6666 http://www.unwrittenlegends.net Connected
87 Elephant Mud elephant.org 23 http://www.elephant.org/ Connected
653 Alter Aeon alteraeon.com 3000 http://www.alteraeon.com Connected
106 The Eternal City N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/eternal-city/ N/A
524 Exile exile.lurker.net 4000 http://exile.lurker.net Connected
452 Final Realms castle.linpro.no 4001 http://finalrealms.net/ Connected
626 FurryMUCK 74.207.243.108 8888 None Connected
5 TorilMud, the Sojourner's Home torilmud.com 9999 http://www.torilmud.com Connected
607 Genesis genesismud.org 3011 https://www.genesismud.org/ Connected
505 Rauvyon rauvyon.com 7075 http://www.rauvyon.com Connected
56 Harshlands mud.harshlands.net 5555 http://www.harshlands.net/ Connected
4 4 Dimensions 4dimensions.org 6000 http://4dimensions.org Connected
23 Dragonball Advent Truth www.advent-truth.com 1280 http://www.advent-truth.com Connected
661 IgorMud igormud.org 1701 http://www.igormud.org/ Connected
377 Hell hellmoo.org 7777 http://hellmoo.org Connected
95 DragonBall Evolution evolution.wolfpaw.net 1874 http://www.dbemud.com Connected
645 The Last Sunrise thelastsunrise.net 9000 http://thelastsunrise.net Connected
85 Lensmoor lensmoor.org 3500 http://lensmoor.org/ Connected
682 Lost In Time lit.klfree.cz 7680 None Connected
96 Lost Souls lostsouls.org 23 http://lostsouls.org/ Connected
391 DragonRealms N/A http://www.dragonrealms.net N/A
188 Faery Tale Online N/A http://faerytaleonline.com/ N/A
552 Medievia medievia.com 4000 http://www.medievia.com/ Connected
541 Merentha merentha.com 10000 http://www.merentha.com/ Connected
403 Aetolia, the Midnight Age aetolia.com 23 http://aetolia.com Connected
424 Mirkwood mirkwoodmud.org 4000 http://www.mirkwoodmud.org Connected
423 Hexahedron hexahedronmud.ddns.net 5500 http://hexahedronmud.ddns.net Connected
46 Days of Dragons the3beers.com 4040 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/dod/index.html Connected
19 Mordor mordormud.net 4000 http://mordormud.net Connected
670 MorgenGrauen mg.mud.de 4711 http://mg.mud.de/ Connected
15 MUME - Multi Users In Middle Earth mume.org 23 http://mume.org Connected
485 Realms of Chaos realmsofchaos.com 3456 http://www.realmsofchaos.com Connected
483 Legends of Terris N/A http://www.legendsofterris.com/ N/A
509 Mystic Adventure mud.mystic-adventure.org 4000 None Connected
34 NannyMUD mud.lysator.liu.se 2000 http://www.lysator.liu.se/nanny/ Connected
103 Necromium necromium.com 4000 http://www.necromium.com Connected
539 NetherWorld mud.envy.com 3666 http://www.netherworldmud.net Connected
11 3Scapes 3scapes.org 3200 http://www.3scapes.org Connected
433 Nightfall nightfall.org 4242 http://www.nightfall.org/ Connected
678 Nilgiri, the Forgotten World nilgiri.net 8888 http://nilgiri.net/ Connected
84 Nirvana nirvana.beanos.com 3500 http://nirvana.beanos.com/ Connected
622 Nodeka nodeka.com 23 http://www.nodeka.com Connected
628 Northern Crossroads ncmud.net 9000 http://www.ncmud.net/ Connected
445 Perilous Realms perilousrealms.com 23 http://www.perilousrealms.com/ Connected
64 Vampire Wars: The Final Sunset www.godwars.net 4888 http://www.finalsunset.com Connected
468 Prophecy mud.prophecy.lu 4000 http://www.mud.lu/ Connected
679 The Legends of Krynn play.legendsofkrynn.net 6100 http://www.legendsofkrynn.net/ Connected
88 Realm of Magic realmofmagic.org 4000 http://realmofmagic.org/ Connected
7 Ansalon ansalon.net 8679 http://www.ansalon.net Connected
49 Realms of Despair realmsofdespair.com 4000 http://www.realmsofdespair.com/ Connected
512 AddictMUD addictmud.org 4000 http://www.addictmud.org/ Connected
651 Realmsmud realmsmud.org 1501 http://realmsmud.org Connected
681 RetroMUD retromud.org 3000 http://www.retromud.org Connected
263 DragonBall Z FE dbzfe.com 4000 http://www.dbzfe.com/ Connected
16 CoffeeMud coffeemud.net 23 http://www.coffeemud.net Connected
122 Astaria astaria.net 23 http://astaria.net/ Connected
596 Shattered Kingdoms mud.shatteredkingdoms.org 1996 http://www.shatteredkingdoms.org/ Connected
14 SlothMUD slothmud.org 6101 http://www.slothmud.org/ Connected
77 Star Wars Mud (SWmud) mud.swmud.org 6666 http://www.swmud.org Connected
570 Star Wars: Revenge of the Jedi rotjmud.com 9400 http://rotjmud.com/ Connected
599 Nuclear War nuclearwarmudusa.com 4080 http://www.facebook.com/groups/2388573108/ Connected
669 TempusMUD tempusmud.com 2020 http://tempusmud.net/ Connected
581 Thieves World tw.genesismuds.com 6000 http://tw.genesismuds.com Connected
232 AOH - Age of Humanity aoh.genesismuds.com 6969 None Connected
83 Tsunami tsunami.thebigwave.net 23 http://www.thebigwave.net/index.html Connected
510 The Two Towers towers.t2tmud.org 9999 http://www.t2tmud.org Connected
26 Kallisti MUD kallistimud.com 4000 http://www.kallistimud.com/ Connected
605 Valhalla MUD valhalla.com 4242 http://www.valhalla.com/ Connected
444 VikingMUD vikingmud.org 2001 http://www.vikingmud.org Connected
13 Waterdeep waterdeep.org 4200 http://www.waterdeep.org Connected
571 Wheel of Time game.wotmud.org 2224 http://www.wotmud.org Connected
41 ZombieMUD zombiemud.org 23 http://zombiemud.org/ Connected
549 Icesus icesus.org 23 http://www.icesus.org/Icesus/ Connected
565 Sociopolitical Ramifications muck.sprmuck.org 23 http://www.sprmuck.org Connected
434 Killer MUD killer.mud.pl 4000 http://www.killer.mud.pl/ Connect Refused
294 Eternal Visions www.eternalvisions.net 1200 http://www.eternalvisions.net Connected
555 Nanvaent nanvaent.org 23 http://www.nanvaent.org/ Connected
448 Mirrors of the Wheel mirrorsmud.net 2222 http://www.mirrorsmud.com/forums Connected
72 Accursed Lands mud.accursed-lands.com 8000 http://www.accursed-lands.com Connected
387 Dark Mists darkmists.org 2222 http://www.darkmists.org Connected
517 Arrant Destiny admud.com 1999 http://www.admud.com Connected
39 End of Time eotmud.com 4000 http://www.eotmud.com Connected
475 Dawn 23.241.198.57 3000 http://www.dawnmud.com Connected
305 Avalon (German) avalon.mud.de 7777 http://avalon.mud.de/ Connected
99 LuminariMUD luminarimud.com 4100 http://www.LuminariMUD.com Connected
493 Isengard isengard.nazgul.com 4040 http://isengard.nazgul.com Connected
29 2016's Eternal Darkness eternaldarkness.net 9700 http://eternaldarkness.net Connected
68 New Worlds www.ateraan.com 4002 http://www.ateraan.com Connected
455 The Eternal Forest eternalforest.net 9000 http://www.eternalforest.net Connected
518 Imperian: The Sundered Heavens imperian.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
528 Helliconia 217.10.10.195 9000 None Connected
412 Eye of the World MUD wot.eyemud.com 2222 http://www.eyemud.com/ Connected
292 GemStone IV N/A http://www.play.net/gs3/?refer=MUDCONNECT N/A
530 Warlock warlock.pl 23 http://www.warlock.pl/ Connect Refused
386 God Wars II godwars2.org 3000 http://www.godwars2.org Connected
407 Star Wars: Fate of The Republic fateoftherepublic.com 1313 http://fateoftherepublic.com Connected
619 Tapestries MUCK tapestries.fur.com 2069 http://www.fur.com/tapestries Connected
511 Dark Castle dcastle.org 23 http://www.dcastle.org Connected
70 The Gathering... tgmud.net 9010 http://tgmud.net/ Connected
395 Barsawia mud.barsawia.pl 23 http://forum.barsawia.pl Connected
172 Lament: The Age of Wind and Wolves lament.ghostglass.net 8600 http://lament.ghostglass.net/ Connected
60 The Builder Academy tbamud.com 9091 http://www.tbamud.com Connected
402 The Land theland.notroot.com 5000 None Connected
503 Threshold RPG thresholdrpg.com 3333 http://www.thresholdrpg.com/ Connected
120 Reinos De Leyenda - Los años oscuros rlmud.org 5001 http://www.rlmud.org Connected
6 Forgotten Kingdoms forgottenkingdoms.org 4000 http://www.forgottenkingdoms.org Connected
86 Shattered World shattered.org 23 http://www.shattered.org Connected
390 Imperial v3.5 imperial.modeemi.fi 6969 None Connected
409 Elusive Dreams elusive.genesismuds.com 8800 http://elusive.genesismuds.com Connected
101 Haven haven.havenmud.com 4000 http://haven.havenmud.com Connected
497 Lusternia: Age of Ascension lusternia.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
381 Awakened Worlds awakenedworlds.net 4000 http://www.awakenedworlds.net Connected
380 Solar Eclipse solareclipse.genesismuds.com 4321 None Connected
547 PhoenixMUD phoenixmud.net 4000 http://https://phoenixmud.net Connected
447 RavenMUD ravenmud.com 6060 http://ravenmud.com Connected
480 Abandoned Reality 64.22.103.201 4443 http://www.Abandoned.org Connected
254 StuphMUD stuphmud.net 2112 http://stuphmud.net/ Connected
369 Tempora Sanguinis 2 mud.temporasanguinis.it 4000 http://www.temporasanguinis.it Connected
236 Everwar Rebirth Redux 104.131.227.160 4242 http://https://www.facebook.com/EverwarRedux/ Connected
155 Darklord MUD by Mogwai darklordmud.duckdns.org 5000 None Connected
340 Renegade Outpost 5 renegadeoutpost.com 9999 http://www.renegadeoutpost.com Connected
262 Equilibrium MUD server.equilibrium-mud.org 4000 http://www.equilibrium-mud.org Connected
363 OurPlace MUD ourplace.fractured.org 6543 http://ourplace.fractured.org Connected
313 Medieval Times MUD timesmud.com 8500 http://www.timesmud.com/ Connected
362 Arcane Ages arcaneages.com 4000 None Connected
22 Kallindor kallindor.com 5800 http://kallindor.org Connected
153 GNSmud gnsmud.org 8989 http://gnsmud.org Connected
293 FurToonia ft.furtoonia.net 9999 http://www.furtoonia.net Connected
323 Otherworld, the land of Tirn Aill tirnaill.com 4000 http://otherworldmud.blogspot.com/ Connected
280 Silmarillia MUD mud.silmarillia.com 4000 http://www.silmarillia.com Connect Refused
25 EmpireMUD 2.0 empiremud.net 4000 http://empiremud.net Connected
287 Rise of Warriors N/A http://www.riseofwarriors.com/ N/A
326 MTBS Nations at War N/A http://www.mtbs3d.com/phpBB N/A
48 GateWay gatewaymud.org 6969 http://www.gatewaymud.org/ Connected
20 Erion erionmud.com 1234 http://erionmud.com/ Connected
338 GreaterMUD greatermud.com 23 http://www.greatermud.com Connected
337 The Evolution of Esos Mud eoemud.com 8888 http://eoemud.com Connected
134 Edge of Darkness eod.ath.cx 2001 None Connected
277 FateMud fatemud.com 7004 http://www.fatemud.com Connected
119 The Eternal Battles mud.morchronium.com 8000 http://teb.morchronium.com Connected
127 Winterkill wk.fi 23 http://wk.fi Connected
206 End-Of-Line linkwarriors.ackmud.net 4000 http://linkwarriors.ackmud.net/end_of_line/ Connect Refused
214 Classic 6Dragons 6dragons.tk 4100 http://6dragons.tk Connect Refused
132 STAR WARS: Age of Alliances MUSH swaoa-mush.com 5500 http://www.swaoa-mush.com/ Connected
419 Age of Legends: Tales of the Lance ageoflegends.com 6010 None Connect Refused
133 Dragon Ball: Tournament dbt.mudhaven.net 2500 None Connected
98 HexOnyx mud.hexonyx.com 7777 http://mud.hexonyx.com (Needs updating) Connected
109 ifMUD ifmud.port4000.com 4000 http://ifmud.port4000.com Connected
488 MajorMUD tdod.org 23 http://tdod.org Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options