Muds that match -- Huge World (15,000+ rooms)
196 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
29 3-Kingdoms 3k.org 3000 http://www.3k.org/ Connected
669 SneezyMUD sneezymud.org 7900 http://SneezyMud.org Connected
1 Aardwolf aardmud.org 23 http://www.aardwolf.com Connected
210 Darkness of Time the3beers.com 4000 http://the3beers.com:4001 Connected
678 Abysmal Realms realms.reichel.net 4000 http://realms.reichel.net/ Connected
583 Achaea, Dreams of Divine Lands achaea.com 23 http://www.achaea.com Connected
76 Adventures Unlimited tharel.net 5005 http://www.tharel.net/ Connected
518 Age of Chaos aoc.pandapub.com 4000 http://aoc.fryguyweb.com Connected
532 Aabahran The Forsaken Lands play.theforsakenlands.com 1848 http://www.theforsakenlands.com/wiki/main/ Connected
69 Arcane Nites arcanenites.com 7000 http://arcanenites.com/ Connected
51 Ancient Anguish ancient.anguish.org 2222 http://ancient.anguish.org/intro.php?id%3Dtmc_db Connected
323 Telehack telehack.com 23 http://telehack.com/ Connected
70 Arctic mud.arctic.org 2700 http://mud.arctic.org/ Connected
9 Armageddon armageddon.org 4050 http://www.armageddon.org Connected
485 Avalon avalon-rpg.com 23 http://www.avalon-rpg.com/ Connected
544 Avendar: The Crucible of Legends avendar.net 9999 None Connected
8 BatMUD batmud.bat.org 23 http://www.bat.org/ Connected
579 BlackMUD blackmud.com 2000 http://www.blackmud.com/ Connected
41 AVATAR Mud avatar.outland.org 3000 http://www.outland.org Connected
613 Burning burningmud.com 4000 http://www.burningmud.com Connected
79 Materia Magica materiamagica.com 4000 http://www.materiamagica.com/?utm_source=mudconnect&utm_medium=database&utm_campaign=mudconnector Connected
426 Lost Wishes lost.wishes.net 5555 http://lost.wishes.net/ Connected
690 Carrion Fields 162.249.126.23 4449 http://www.carrionfields.net Connected
13 Dark and Shattered Lands (DSL) dsl-mud.org 4000 http://www.dsl-mud.org/ Connected
452 Cowboy Bebop: Space Cowboy cb-sc.com 5678 http://cb-sc.com Connected
503 DarkWind darkwind.org 3000 None Connected
620 Dawn of Demise tdod.org 4000 http://tdod.org/dod/ Connected
440 TriadCity N/A http://www.smartmonsters.com/TriadCity/index.jsp N/A
492 BrutusMUD brutusmud.net 4444 http://brutusmud.net/ Connected
541 Discworld discworld.starturtle.net 23 http://discworld.starturtle.net Connected
34 Deckeon deckeon.mine.nu 2065 http://www.deckeon.net Connected
590 Grendel's Revenge N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/grendel N/A
537 Redwall redwall.realm.limitless.org 4203 http://www.rwmuck.org/wiki/Main_Page Connected
468 Dragon Swords dragonswordsmud.com 1234 http://www.dragonswordsmud.com/ Connected
668 AstroMUD astro.astromud.net 2447 http://astromud.net Connected
294 Haven: Mist and Shadow havenrpg.net 3000 http://www.havenrpg.net/wiki/pmwiki.php Connected
677 Dreams mud.dreamsmud.com 3000 http://www.dreamsmud.com/ Connected
28 The 7th Plane 7thplane.net 8888 http://www.7thplane.net Connected
16 MozartMud 107.141.162.82 4500 http://107.141.162.82 Connected
71 Dune dunemud.net 6789 http://dunemud.net Connected
498 Duris: Land of BloodLust mud.durismud.com 7777 http://www.durismud.com Connected
473 Unwritten Legends unwrittenlegends.net 6666 http://www.unwrittenlegends.net Connected
100 Elephant Mud elephant.org 23 http://www.elephant.org/ Connected
688 Alter Aeon alteraeon.com 3000 http://www.alteraeon.com Connected
115 The Eternal City N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/eternal-city/ N/A
561 Exile exile.lurker.net 4000 http://exile.lurker.net Connected
488 Final Realms castle.linpro.no 4001 http://finalrealms.net/ Connected
662 FurryMUCK 74.207.243.108 8888 None Connected
3 TorilMud, the Sojourner's Home torilmud.com 9999 http://www.torilmud.com Connected
643 Genesis genesismud.org 3011 https://www.genesismud.org/ Connected
542 Rauvyon rauvyon.com 7075 http://www.rauvyon.com Connected
35 Harshlands mud.harshlands.net 5555 http://www.harshlands.net/ Connected
5 4 Dimensions 4dimensions.org 6000 http://4dimensions.org Connected
22 Dragonball Advent Truth www.advent-truth.com 1280 http://www.advent-truth.com Connected
696 IgorMud igormud.org 1701 http://www.igormud.org/ Connected
416 Hell hellmoo.org 7777 http://hellmoo.org Connected
102 DragonBall Evolution evolution.mudhosting.net 1874 http://www.dbemud.com Connected
680 The Last Sunrise thelastsunrise.net 9000 http://thelastsunrise.net Connected
89 Lensmoor lensmoor.org 3500 http://lensmoor.org/ Connected
717 Lost In Time lit.klfree.cz 7680 None Connected
52 Lost Souls lostsouls.org 23 http://lostsouls.org/ Connected
428 DragonRealms N/A http://www.dragonrealms.net N/A
243 Faery Tale Online N/A http://faerytaleonline.com/ N/A
589 Medievia medievia.com 4000 http://www.medievia.com/ Connected
578 Merentha merentha.com 10000 http://www.merentha.com/ Connected
439 Aetolia, the Midnight Age aetolia.com 23 http://aetolia.com Connected
460 Mirkwood mirkwoodmud.org 4000 http://www.mirkwoodmud.org Connected
459 Hexahedron hexahedronmud.ddns.net 5500 http://hexahedronmud.ddns.net Connected
46 Days of Dragons the3beers.com 4040 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/dod/index.html Connected
19 Mordor mordormud.net 4000 http://mordormud.net Connected
705 MorgenGrauen mg.mud.de 4711 http://mg.mud.de/ Connected
27 MUME - Multi Users In Middle Earth mume.org 23 http://mume.org Connected
522 Realms of Chaos realmsofchaos.com 3456 http://www.realmsofchaos.com Connected
520 Legends of Terris N/A http://www.legendsofterris.com/ N/A
546 Mystic Adventure mud.mystic-adventure.org 4000 None Connected
25 NannyMUD mud.lysator.liu.se 2000 http://www.lysator.liu.se/nanny/ Connected
91 Necromium necromium.com 4000 http://www.necromium.com Connected
576 NetherWorld mud.envy.com 3666 http://www.netherworldmud.net Connected
4 3Scapes 3scapes.org 3200 http://www.3scapes.org Connected
469 Nightfall nightfall.org 4242 http://www.nightfall.org/ Connected
713 Nilgiri, the Forgotten World nilgiri.net 8888 http://nilgiri.net/ Connected
99 Nirvana nirvana.beanos.com 3500 http://nirvana.beanos.com/ Connected
658 Nodeka nodeka.com 23 http://www.nodeka.com Connected
664 Northern Crossroads ncmud.net 9000 http://www.ncmud.net/ Connected
481 Perilous Realms perilousrealms.com 23 http://www.perilousrealms.com/ Connected
81 Vampire Wars: The Final Sunset www.godwars.net 4888 http://www.finalsunset.com Connected
505 Prophecy mud.prophecy.lu 4000 http://www.mud.lu/ Connected
714 The Legends of Krynn play.legendsofkrynn.net 6100 http://www.legendsofkrynn.net/ Connected
88 Realm of Magic realmofmagic.org 4000 http://realmofmagic.org/ Connected
26 Ansalon ansalon.net 8679 http://www.ansalon.net Connected
64 Realms of Despair realmsofdespair.com 4000 http://www.realmsofdespair.com/ Connected
549 AddictMUD addictmud.org 4000 http://www.addictmud.org/ Connected
686 Realmsmud realmsmud.org 1501 http://realmsmud.org Connected
716 RetroMUD retromud.org 3000 http://www.retromud.org Connected
308 DragonBall Z FE dbzfe.com 4000 http://dbzfe.com/ Connected
7 CoffeeMud coffeemud.net 23 http://www.coffeemud.net Connected
124 Astaria astaria.net 23 http://astaria.net/ Connected
633 Shattered Kingdoms mud.shatteredkingdoms.org 1996 http://www.shatteredkingdoms.org/ Connected
18 SlothMUD slothmud.org 6101 http://www.slothmud.org/ Connected
78 Star Wars Mud (SWmud) mud.swmud.org 6666 http://www.swmud.org Connected
607 Star Wars: Revenge of the Jedi rotjmud.com 9400 http://rotjmud.com/ Connected
636 Nuclear War nuclearwarmudusa.com 4080 http://www.facebook.com/groups/2388573108/ Connected
704 TempusMUD tempusmud.com 2020 http://tempusmud.net/ Connected
618 Thieves World tw.genesismuds.com 6000 http://tw.genesismuds.com Connected
277 AOH - Age of Humanity aoh.genesismuds.com 6969 None Connected
77 Tsunami tsunami.thebigwave.net 23 http://www.thebigwave.net/index.html Connected
547 The Two Towers towers.t2tmud.org 9999 http://www.t2tmud.org Connected
15 Kallisti MUD kallistimud.com 4000 http://www.kallistimud.com/ Connected
641 Valhalla MUD valhalla.com 4242 http://www.valhalla.com/ Connected
480 VikingMUD vikingmud.org 2001 http://www.vikingmud.org Connected
40 Waterdeep waterdeep.org 4200 http://www.waterdeep.org Connected
608 Wheel of Time game.wotmud.org 2224 http://www.wotmud.org Connected
68 ZombieMUD zombiemud.org 23 http://zombiemud.org/ Connected
586 Icesus icesus.org 23 http://www.icesus.org/Icesus/ Connected
602 Sociopolitical Ramifications muck.sprmuck.org 23 http://www.sprmuck.org Connected
470 Killer MUD killer.mud.pl 4000 http://www.killer.mud.pl/ Connected
280 EternityMUD eternitymud.com 23 https://www.eternitymud.com Connected
279 Dark Wizardry dwmud.net 6969 http://darkwizardry.com Connected
592 Nanvaent nanvaent.org 23 http://www.nanvaent.org/ Connected
484 Mirrors of the Wheel mirrorsmud.net 2222 http://www.mirrorsmud.com/forums Connected
84 Accursed Lands mud.accursed-lands.com 8000 http://www.accursed-lands.com Connected
425 Dark Mists darkmists.org 2222 http://www.darkmists.org Connected
554 Arrant Destiny admud.com 1999 http://www.admud.com Connected
33 End of Time eotmud.com 4000 http://www.eotmud.com Connected
512 Dawn 23.241.198.57 3000 http://www.dawnmud.com Connected
348 Avalon (German) avalon.mud.de 7777 http://avalon.mud.de/ Connected
108 LuminariMUD luminarimud.com 4100 http://www.LuminariMUD.com Connected
530 Isengard isengard.nazgul.com 4040 http://isengard.nazgul.com Connected
24 2016's Eternal Darkness eternaldarkness.net 9700 http://eternaldarkness.net Connected
32 New Worlds www.ateraan.com 4002 http://www.ateraan.com Connected
491 The Eternal Forest eternalforest.net 9000 http://www.eternalforest.net Connected
555 Imperian: The Sundered Heavens imperian.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
565 Helliconia 217.10.10.195 9000 None Connected
448 Eye of the World MUD wot.eyemud.com 2222 http://www.eyemud.com/ Connected
336 GemStone IV N/A http://www.play.net/gs3/?refer=MUDCONNECT N/A
567 Warlock warlock.pl 23 http://www.warlock.pl/ Connected
424 God Wars II godwars2.org 3000 http://www.godwars2.org Connected
443 Star Wars: Fate of The Republic fateoftherepublic.com 1313 http://fateoftherepublic.com Connected
655 Tapestries MUCK tapestries.fur.com 2069 http://www.fur.com/tapestries Connected
548 Dark Castle dcastle.org 23 http://www.dcastle.org Connected
82 The Gathering... tgmud.net 9010 http://tgmud.net/ Connected
432 Barsawia mud.barsawia.pl 23 http://forum.barsawia.pl Connected
230 Lament: The Age of Wind and Wolves lament.ghostglass.net 8600 http://lament.ghostglass.net/ Connected
166 Realm Of Mysteria mud.mysteria.dk 3000 https://www.facebook.com/MysteriaMUD/ Connected
55 The Builder Academy tbamud.com 9091 http://www.tbamud.com Connected
438 The Land theland.notroot.com 5000 None Connected
540 Threshold RPG thresholdrpg.com 3333 http://www.thresholdrpg.com/ Connected
121 Reinos De Leyenda - Los años oscuros rlmud.org 5001 http://www.rlmud.org Connected
23 Forgotten Kingdoms forgottenkingdoms.org 4000 http://www.forgottenkingdoms.org Connected
83 Shattered World shattered.org 23 http://www.shattered.org Connected
427 Imperial v3.5 imperial.modeemi.fi 6969 None Connected
445 Elusive Dreams elusive.genesismuds.com 8800 http://elusive.genesismuds.com Connected
109 Haven haven.havenmud.com 4000 http://haven.havenmud.com Connected
534 Lusternia: Age of Ascension lusternia.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
419 Awakened Worlds awakenedworlds.net 4000 http://www.awakenedworlds.net Connected
418 Solar Eclipse solareclipse.genesismuds.com 4321 None Connected
584 PhoenixMUD phoenixmud.net 4000 http://https://phoenixmud.net Connected
483 RavenMUD ravenmud.com 6060 http://ravenmud.com Connected
517 Abandoned Reality 64.22.103.201 4443 http://www.Abandoned.org Connected
299 StuphMUD stuphmud.net 2112 http://stuphmud.net/ Connected
408 Tempora Sanguinis 2 mud.temporasanguinis.it 4000 http://www.temporasanguinis.it Connected
281 Everwar Rebirth Redux 104.131.227.160 4242 http://https://www.facebook.com/EverwarRedux/ Connected
213 Darklord MUD by Mogwai darklordmud.duckdns.org 5000 None Connected
382 Renegade Outpost 5 renegadeoutpost.com 9999 http://www.renegadeoutpost.com Connected
307 Equilibrium MUD server.equilibrium-mud.org 4000 http://www.equilibrium-mud.org Connected
402 OurPlace MUD ourplace.fractured.org 6543 http://ourplace.fractured.org Connected
356 Medieval Times MUD timesmud.com 8500 http://www.timesmud.com/ Connected
401 Arcane Ages arcaneages.com 4000 None Connected
45 Kallindor kallindor.com 5800 http://kallindor.org Connected
211 GNSmud gnsmud.org 8989 http://gnsmud.org Connected
337 FurToonia ft.furtoonia.net 9999 http://www.furtoonia.net Connected
366 Otherworld, the land of Tirn Aill tirnaill.com 4000 http://otherworldmud.blogspot.com/ Connected
60 EmpireMUD 2.0 empiremud.net 4000 http://empiremud.net Connected
331 Rise of Warriors N/A http://www.riseofwarriors.com/ N/A
369 MTBS Nations at War N/A http://www.mtbs3d.com/phpBB N/A
61 GateWay gatewaymud.org 6969 http://www.gatewaymud.org/ Connected
85 Erion erionmud.com 1234 http://erionmud.com/ Connected
380 GreaterMUD greatermud.com 23 http://www.greatermud.com Connected
379 The Evolution of Esos Mud eoemud.com 8888 http://eoemud.com Connected
194 Edge of Darkness eod.ath.cx 2001 None Connected
321 FateMud fatemud.com 7004 http://www.fatemud.com Connected
114 The Eternal Battles mud.morchronium.com 8000 http://teb.morchronium.com Connected
126 Winterkill wk.fi 23 http://wk.fi Connected
525 MajorMUD majormud.us 23 http://www.majormud.us Connected
192 STAR WARS: Age of Alliances MUSH swaoa-mush.com 5500 http://www.swaoa-mush.com/ Connected
455 Age of Legends: Tales of the Lance ageoflegends.com 6010 None Connected
193 Dragon Ball: Tournament dbt.mudhaven.net 2500 None Connected
107 HexOnyx mud.hexonyx.com 7777 http://mud.hexonyx.com (Needs updating) Connected
701 Darkened Lights 2.5 innotek.ml 4000 http://www.innotek.ml Connected
324 Drag(*)nBall Z: Fighter's Edition dbzfe.com 4000 http://dbzfe.com/ Connected
118 ifMUD ifmud.port4000.com 4000 http://ifmud.port4000.com Connected
172 MajorMUD on tdod.org tdod.org 23 http://tdod.org Connected
133 The Darkening Sun darkeningsun.com 5678 http://www.darkeningsun.com Connected
149 StrongholdMUD stronghold.vineyard.haus 1578 None Connected
143 CyberRun cyberrun.net 443 https://cyberrun.net Connected
154 Lowlands lolamud.net 6969 None Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options