Muds that match -- Huge World (15,000+ rooms)
189 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
32 3-Kingdoms 3k.org 3000 http://www.3k.org/ Connected
622 SneezyMUD sneezymud.org 7900 http://SneezyMud.org Connected
1 Aardwolf aardmud.org 23 http://www.aardwolf.com Connected
158 Darkness of Time the3beers.com 4000 http://the3beers.com:4001 Connected
631 Abysmal Realms realms.reichel.net 4000 http://realms.reichel.net/ Connected
536 Achaea, Dreams of Divine Lands achaea.com 23 http://www.achaea.com Connected
74 Adventures Unlimited tharel.net 5005 http://www.tharel.net/ Connected
471 Age of Chaos aoc.pandapub.com 4000 http://aoc.fryguyweb.com Connected
485 Aabahran The Forsaken Lands play.theforsakenlands.com 1848 http://www.theforsakenlands.com/wiki/main/ Connected
55 Arcane Nites arcanenites.com 7000 http://arcanenites.com/ Connected
41 Ancient Anguish ancient.anguish.org 2222 http://ancient.anguish.org/intro.php?id%3Dtmc_db Connected
273 Telehack telehack.com 23 http://telehack.com/ Connected
71 Arctic mud.arctic.org 2700 http://mud.arctic.org/ Connected
7 Armageddon armageddon.org 4050 http://www.armageddon.org Connected
438 Avalon avalon-rpg.com 23 http://www.avalon-rpg.com/ Connected
497 Avendar: The Crucible of Legends avendar.net 9999 None Connected
10 BatMUD batmud.bat.org 23 http://www.bat.org/ Connected
532 BlackMUD blackmud.com 2000 http://www.blackmud.com/ Connected
39 AVATAR Mud avatar.outland.org 3000 http://www.outland.org Connected
566 Burning burningmud.com 4000 http://www.burningmud.com Connected
83 Materia Magica materiamagica.com 4000 http://www.materiamagica.com/?utm_source=mudconnect&utm_medium=database&utm_campaign=mudconnector Connected
379 Lost Wishes lost.wishes.net 5555 http://lost.wishes.net/ Connected
643 Carrion Fields 162.249.126.23 4449 http://www.carrionfields.net Connected
6 Dark and Shattered Lands (DSL) dsl-mud.org 4000 http://www.dsl-mud.org/ Connected
405 Cowboy Bebop: Space Cowboy cb-sc.com 5678 http://cb-sc.com Connected
456 DarkWind darkwind.org 3000 None Connected
573 Dawn of Demise tdod.org 4000 http://tdod.org/dod/ Connected
393 TriadCity N/A http://www.smartmonsters.com/TriadCity/index.jsp N/A
445 BrutusMUD brutusmud.net 4444 http://brutusmud.net/ Connected
494 Discworld discworld.starturtle.net 23 http://discworld.starturtle.net Connected
38 Deckeon deckeon.mine.nu 2065 http://www.deckeon.net Connected
543 Grendel's Revenge N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/grendel N/A
490 Redwall redwall.realm.limitless.org 4203 http://www.rwmuck.org/wiki/Main_Page Connected
421 Dragon Swords dragonswordsmud.com 1234 http://www.dragonswordsmud.com/ Connected
621 AstroMUD astro.astromud.net 2447 http://astromud.net Connected
243 Haven: Mist and Shadow havenrpg.net 3000 http://www.havenrpg.net/wiki/pmwiki.php Connected
630 Dreams mud.dreamsmud.com 3000 http://www.dreamsmud.com/ Connect Refused
35 The 7th Plane 7thplane.net 8888 http://www.7thplane.net Connected
11 MozartMud 107.141.162.82 4500 http://107.141.162.82 Connected
70 Dune dune.servint.com 6789 http://dune.servint.com/ Connected
451 Duris: Land of BloodLust mud.durismud.com 7777 http://www.durismud.com Connected
426 Unwritten Legends unwrittenlegends.net 6666 http://www.unwrittenlegends.net Connected
95 Elephant Mud elephant.org 23 http://www.elephant.org/ Connected
641 Alter Aeon alteraeon.com 3000 http://www.alteraeon.com Connected
113 The Eternal City N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/eternal-city/ N/A
514 Exile exile.lurker.net 4000 http://exile.lurker.net Connected
441 Final Realms castle.linpro.no 4001 http://finalrealms.net/ Connected
615 FurryMUCK 74.207.243.108 8888 None Connected
4 TorilMud, the Sojourner's Home torilmud.com 9999 http://www.torilmud.com Connected
596 Genesis genesismud.org 3011 https://www.genesismud.org/ Connected
495 Rauvyon rauvyon.com 7075 http://www.rauvyon.com Connected
47 Harshlands mud.harshlands.net 5555 http://www.harshlands.net/ Connected
3 4 Dimensions 4dimensions.org 6000 http://4dimensions.org Connect Refused
21 Dragonball Advent Truth www.advent-truth.com 1280 http://www.advent-truth.com Connected
649 IgorMud igormud.org 1701 http://www.igormud.org/ Connected
369 Hell hellmoo.org 7777 http://hellmoo.org Connected
101 DragonBall Evolution evolution.wolfpaw.net 1874 http://www.dbemud.com Connected
633 The Last Sunrise thelastsunrise.net 9000 http://thelastsunrise.net Connected
92 Lensmoor lensmoor.org 3500 http://lensmoor.org/ Connected
669 Lost In Time lit.klfree.cz 7680 None Connected
60 Lost Souls lostsouls.org 23 http://lostsouls.org/ Connected
381 DragonRealms N/A http://www.dragonrealms.net N/A
191 Faery Tale Online N/A http://faerytaleonline.com/ N/A
542 Medievia medievia.com 4000 http://www.medievia.com/ Connected
531 Merentha merentha.com 10000 http://www.merentha.com/ Connected
392 Aetolia, the Midnight Age aetolia.com 23 http://aetolia.com Connected
413 Mirkwood mirkwoodmud.org 4000 http://www.mirkwoodmud.org Connected
412 Hexahedron hexahedronmud.ddns.net 5500 http://hexahedronmud.ddns.net Connected
51 Days of Dragons the3beers.com 4040 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/dod/index.html Connected
19 Mordor mordormud.net 4000 http://mordormud.net Connected
657 MorgenGrauen mg.mud.de 4711 http://mg.mud.de/ Connected
17 MUME - Multi Users In Middle Earth mume.org 23 http://mume.org Connected
475 Realms of Chaos realmsofchaos.com 3456 http://www.realmsofchaos.com Connected
473 Legends of Terris N/A http://www.legendsofterris.com/ N/A
499 Mystic Adventure mud.mystic-adventure.org 4000 None Connected
28 NannyMUD mud.lysator.liu.se 2000 http://www.lysator.liu.se/nanny/ Connected
102 Necromium necromium.com 4000 http://www.necromium.com Connected
529 NetherWorld mud.envy.com 3666 http://www.netherworldmud.net Connected
5 3Scapes 3scapes.org 3200 http://www.3scapes.org Connected
422 Nightfall nightfall.org 4242 http://www.nightfall.org/ Connected
665 Nilgiri, the Forgotten World nilgiri.net 8888 http://nilgiri.net/ Connected
93 Nirvana nirvana.beanos.com 3500 http://nirvana.beanos.com/ Connected
611 Nodeka nodeka.com 23 http://www.nodeka.com Connected
617 Northern Crossroads ncmud.net 9000 http://www.ncmud.net/ Connected
434 Perilous Realms perilousrealms.com 23 http://www.perilousrealms.com/ Connected
72 Vampire Wars: The Final Sunset www.godwars.net 4888 http://www.finalsunset.com Connected
458 Prophecy mud.prophecy.lu 4000 http://www.mud.lu/ Connected
666 The Legends of Krynn play.legendsofkrynn.net 6100 http://www.legendsofkrynn.net/ Connected
96 Realm of Magic realmofmagic.org 4000 http://realmofmagic.org/ Connected
14 Ansalon ansalon.net 8679 http://www.ansalon.net Connected
50 Realms of Despair realmsofdespair.com 4000 http://www.realmsofdespair.com/ Connected
502 AddictMUD addictmud.org 4000 http://www.addictmud.org/ Connected
639 Realmsmud realmsmud.org 1501 http://realmsmud.org Connected
668 RetroMUD retromud.org 3000 http://www.retromud.org Connected
257 DragonBall Z FE dbzfe.com 4000 http://www.dbzfe.com/ Connected
8 CoffeeMud coffeemud.net 23 http://www.coffeemud.net Connected
124 Astaria astaria.net 23 http://astaria.net/ Connected
586 Shattered Kingdoms mud.shatteredkingdoms.org 1996 http://www.shatteredkingdoms.org/ Connected
16 SlothMUD slothmud.org 6101 http://www.slothmud.org/ Connected
81 Star Wars Mud (SWmud) mud.swmud.org 6666 http://www.swmud.org Connected
560 Star Wars: Revenge of the Jedi rotjmud.com 9400 http://rotjmud.com/ Connected
588 Nuclear War nuclearwarmudusa.com 4080 http://www.facebook.com/groups/2388573108/ Connected
656 TempusMUD tempusmud.com 2020 http://tempusmud.net/ Connected
571 Thieves World tw.genesismuds.com 6000 http://tw.genesismuds.com Connected
227 AOH - Age of Humanity aoh.genesismuds.com 6969 None Connected
80 Tsunami tsunami.thebigwave.net 23 http://www.thebigwave.net/index.html Connected
500 The Two Towers towers.t2tmud.org 9999 http://www.t2tmud.org Connected
24 Kallisti MUD kallistimud.com 4000 http://www.kallistimud.com/ Connected
594 Valhalla MUD valhalla.com 4242 http://www.valhalla.com/ Connected
433 VikingMUD vikingmud.org 2001 http://www.vikingmud.org Connected
15 Waterdeep waterdeep.org 4200 http://www.waterdeep.org Connected
561 Wheel of Time game.wotmud.org 2224 http://www.wotmud.org Connected
56 ZombieMUD zombiemud.org 23 http://zombiemud.org/ Connected
539 Icesus icesus.org 23 http://www.icesus.org/Icesus/ Connected
555 Sociopolitical Ramifications muck.sprmuck.org 23 http://www.sprmuck.org Connected
423 Killer MUD killer.mud.pl 4000 http://www.killer.mud.pl/ Connected
288 Eternal Visions www.eternalvisions.net 1200 http://www.eternalvisions.net Connect Refused
545 Nanvaent nanvaent.org 23 http://www.nanvaent.org/ Connected
437 Mirrors of the Wheel mirrorsmud.net 2222 http://www.mirrorsmud.com/forums Connected
73 Accursed Lands mud.accursed-lands.com 8000 http://www.accursed-lands.com Connected
378 Dark Mists darkmists.org 2222 http://www.darkmists.org Connected
507 Arrant Destiny admud.com 1999 http://www.admud.com Connected
27 End of Time eotmud.com 4000 http://www.eotmud.com Connected
465 Dawn 23.241.198.57 3000 http://www.dawnmud.com Connected
299 Avalon (German) avalon.mud.de 7777 http://avalon.mud.de/ Connected
104 LuminariMUD luminarimud.com 4100 http://www.LuminariMUD.com Connected
483 Isengard isengard.nazgul.com 4040 http://isengard.nazgul.com Connected
29 2016's Eternal Darkness eternaldarkness.net 9700 http://eternaldarkness.net Connected
59 New Worlds www.ateraan.com 4002 http://www.ateraan.com Connected
444 The Eternal Forest eternalforest.net 9000 http://www.eternalforest.net Connected
508 Imperian: The Sundered Heavens imperian.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
518 Helliconia 217.10.10.195 9000 None Connected
401 Eye of the World MUD wot.eyemud.com 2222 http://www.eyemud.com/ Connected
286 GemStone IV N/A http://www.play.net/gs3/?refer=MUDCONNECT N/A
520 Warlock warlock.pl 23 http://www.warlock.pl/ Connected
377 God Wars II godwars2.org 3000 http://www.godwars2.org Connected
396 Star Wars: Fate of The Republic fateoftherepublic.com 1313 http://fateoftherepublic.com Connected
608 Tapestries MUCK tapestries.fur.com 2069 http://www.fur.com/tapestries Connected
501 Dark Castle dcastle.org 23 http://www.dcastle.org Connected
76 The Gathering... tgmud.net 9010 http://tgmud.net/ Connected
385 Barsawia mud.barsawia.pl 23 http://forum.barsawia.pl Connected
178 Lament: The Age of Wind and Wolves lament.ghostglass.net 8600 http://lament.ghostglass.net/ Connected
49 The Builder Academy tbamud.com 9091 http://www.tbamud.com Connected
391 The Land theland.notroot.com 5000 None Connected
493 Threshold RPG thresholdrpg.com 3333 http://www.thresholdrpg.com/ Connected
122 Reinos De Leyenda - Los años oscuros rlmud.org 5001 http://www.rlmud.org Connected
12 Forgotten Kingdoms forgottenkingdoms.org 4000 http://www.forgottenkingdoms.org Connected
94 Shattered World shattered.org 23 http://www.shattered.org Connect Refused
380 Imperial v3.5 imperial.modeemi.fi 6969 None Connected
398 Elusive Dreams elusive.genesismuds.com 8800 http://elusive.genesismuds.com Connected
105 Haven haven.havenmud.com 4000 http://haven.havenmud.com Connected
487 Lusternia: Age of Ascension lusternia.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
372 Awakened Worlds awakenedworlds.net 4000 http://www.awakenedworlds.net Connected
371 Solar Eclipse solareclipse.genesismuds.com 4321 None Connected
537 PhoenixMUD phoenixmud.net 4000 http://https://phoenixmud.net Connected
436 RavenMUD ravenmud.com 6060 http://ravenmud.com Connected
470 Abandoned Reality 64.22.103.201 4443 http://www.Abandoned.org Connected
248 StuphMUD stuphmud.net 2112 http://stuphmud.net/ Connected
361 Tempora Sanguinis 2 mud.temporasanguinis.it 4000 http://www.temporasanguinis.it Connected
230 Everwar Rebirth Redux 104.131.227.160 4242 http://https://www.facebook.com/EverwarRedux/ Connected
161 Darklord MUD by Mogwai darklordmud.duckdns.org 5000 None Connected
334 Renegade Outpost 5 renegadeoutpost.com 9999 http://www.renegadeoutpost.com Connected
256 Equilibrium MUD server.equilibrium-mud.org 4000 http://www.equilibrium-mud.org Connected
355 OurPlace MUD ourplace.fractured.org 6543 http://ourplace.fractured.org Connected
307 Medieval Times MUD timesmud.com 8500 http://www.timesmud.com/ Connected
354 Arcane Ages arcaneages.com 4000 None Connected
22 Kallindor kallindor.com 5800 http://kallindor.org Connected
159 GNSmud gnsmud.org 8989 http://gnsmud.org Connected
287 FurToonia ft.furtoonia.net 9999 http://www.furtoonia.net Connected
317 Otherworld, the land of Tirn Aill tirnaill.com 4000 http://otherworldmud.blogspot.com/ Connected
274 Silmarillia MUD mud.silmarillia.com 4000 http://www.silmarillia.com Connect Refused
40 EmpireMUD 2.0 empiremud.net 4000 http://empiremud.net Connected
281 Rise of Warriors N/A http://www.riseofwarriors.com/ N/A
320 MTBS Nations at War N/A http://www.mtbs3d.com/phpBB N/A
62 GateWay gatewaymud.org 6969 http://www.gatewaymud.org/ Connected
89 Erion erionmud.com 1234 http://erionmud.com/ Connected
332 GreaterMUD greatermud.com 23 http://www.greatermud.com Connected
331 The Evolution of Esos Mud eoemud.com 8888 http://eoemud.com Connected
142 Edge of Darkness eod.ath.cx 2001 None Connected
271 FateMud fatemud.com 7004 http://www.fatemud.com Connected
112 The Eternal Battles mud.morchronium.com 8000 http://teb.morchronium.com Connected
128 Winterkill wk.fi 23 http://wk.fi Connected
478 MajorMUD majormud.us 23 http://www.majormud.us Connected
140 STAR WARS: Age of Alliances MUSH swaoa-mush.com 5500 http://www.swaoa-mush.com/ Connected
408 Age of Legends: Tales of the Lance ageoflegends.com 6010 None Connected
141 Dragon Ball: Tournament dbt.mudhaven.net 2500 None Connected
103 HexOnyx mud.hexonyx.com 7777 http://mud.hexonyx.com (Needs updating) Connected
117 ifMUD ifmud.port4000.com 4000 http://ifmud.port4000.com Connected
478 MajorMUD tdod.org 23 http://tdod.org Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options