Muds that match -- Huge World (15,000+ rooms)
192 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
38 3-Kingdoms 3k.org 3000 http://www.3k.org/ Connected
643 SneezyMUD sneezymud.org 7900 http://SneezyMud.org Connected
1 Aardwolf aardmud.org 23 http://www.aardwolf.com Connected
183 Darkness of Time the3beers.com 4000 http://the3beers.com:4001 Connected
652 Abysmal Realms realms.reichel.net 4000 http://realms.reichel.net/ Connected
557 Achaea, Dreams of Divine Lands achaea.com 23 http://www.achaea.com Connected
82 Adventures Unlimited tharel.net 5005 http://www.tharel.net/ Connected
492 Age of Chaos aoc.pandapub.com 4000 http://aoc.fryguyweb.com Connected
506 Aabahran The Forsaken Lands play.theforsakenlands.com 1848 http://www.theforsakenlands.com/wiki/main/ Connected
64 Arcane Nites arcanenites.com 7000 http://arcanenites.com/ Connected
47 Ancient Anguish ancient.anguish.org 2222 http://ancient.anguish.org/intro.php?id%3Dtmc_db Connected
297 Telehack telehack.com 23 http://telehack.com/ Connected
75 Arctic mud.arctic.org 2700 http://mud.arctic.org/ Connected
9 Armageddon armageddon.org 4050 http://www.armageddon.org Connected
459 Avalon avalon-rpg.com 23 http://www.avalon-rpg.com/ Connected
518 Avendar: The Crucible of Legends avendar.net 9999 None Connected
8 BatMUD batmud.bat.org 23 http://www.bat.org/ Connected
553 BlackMUD blackmud.com 2000 http://www.blackmud.com/ Connected
39 AVATAR Mud avatar.outland.org 3000 http://www.outland.org Connected
587 Burning burningmud.com 4000 http://www.burningmud.com Connected
79 Materia Magica materiamagica.com 4000 http://www.materiamagica.com/?utm_source=mudconnect&utm_medium=database&utm_campaign=mudconnector Connected
400 Lost Wishes lost.wishes.net 5555 http://lost.wishes.net/ Connected
664 Carrion Fields 162.249.126.23 4449 http://www.carrionfields.net Connected
11 Dark and Shattered Lands (DSL) dsl-mud.org 4000 http://www.dsl-mud.org/ Connected
426 Cowboy Bebop: Space Cowboy cb-sc.com 5678 http://cb-sc.com Connected
477 DarkWind darkwind.org 3000 None Connected
594 Dawn of Demise tdod.org 4000 http://tdod.org/dod/ Connected
414 TriadCity N/A http://www.smartmonsters.com/TriadCity/index.jsp N/A
466 BrutusMUD brutusmud.net 4444 http://brutusmud.net/ Connected
515 Discworld discworld.starturtle.net 23 http://discworld.starturtle.net Connected
37 Deckeon deckeon.mine.nu 2065 http://www.deckeon.net Connected
564 Grendel's Revenge N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/grendel N/A
511 Redwall redwall.realm.limitless.org 4203 http://www.rwmuck.org/wiki/Main_Page Connected
442 Dragon Swords dragonswordsmud.com 1234 http://www.dragonswordsmud.com/ Connected
642 AstroMUD astro.astromud.net 2447 http://astromud.net Connected
268 Haven: Mist and Shadow havenrpg.net 3000 http://www.havenrpg.net/wiki/pmwiki.php Connected
651 Dreams mud.dreamsmud.com 3000 http://www.dreamsmud.com/ Connected
36 The 7th Plane 7thplane.net 8888 http://www.7thplane.net Connected
12 MozartMud 107.141.162.82 4500 http://107.141.162.82 Connected
71 Dune dunemud.net 6789 http://dunemud.net Connected
472 Duris: Land of BloodLust mud.durismud.com 7777 http://www.durismud.com Connected
447 Unwritten Legends unwrittenlegends.net 6666 http://www.unwrittenlegends.net Connected
98 Elephant Mud elephant.org 23 http://www.elephant.org/ Connected
662 Alter Aeon alteraeon.com 3000 http://www.alteraeon.com Connected
115 The Eternal City N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/eternal-city/ N/A
535 Exile exile.lurker.net 4000 http://exile.lurker.net Connected
462 Final Realms castle.linpro.no 4001 http://finalrealms.net/ Connected
636 FurryMUCK 74.207.243.108 8888 None Connected
4 TorilMud, the Sojourner's Home torilmud.com 9999 http://www.torilmud.com Connected
617 Genesis genesismud.org 3011 https://www.genesismud.org/ Connected
516 Rauvyon rauvyon.com 7075 http://www.rauvyon.com Connected
34 Harshlands mud.harshlands.net 5555 http://www.harshlands.net/ Connected
5 4 Dimensions 4dimensions.org 6000 http://4dimensions.org Connected
23 Dragonball Advent Truth www.advent-truth.com 1280 http://www.advent-truth.com Connected
670 IgorMud igormud.org 1701 http://www.igormud.org/ Connected
390 Hell hellmoo.org 7777 http://hellmoo.org Connected
105 DragonBall Evolution evolution.wolfpaw.net 1874 http://www.dbemud.com Connected
654 The Last Sunrise thelastsunrise.net 9000 http://thelastsunrise.net Connected
88 Lensmoor lensmoor.org 3500 http://lensmoor.org/ Connected
691 Lost In Time lit.klfree.cz 7680 None Connected
50 Lost Souls lostsouls.org 23 http://lostsouls.org/ Connected
402 DragonRealms N/A http://www.dragonrealms.net N/A
216 Faery Tale Online N/A http://faerytaleonline.com/ N/A
563 Medievia medievia.com 4000 http://www.medievia.com/ Connected
552 Merentha merentha.com 10000 http://www.merentha.com/ Connected
413 Aetolia, the Midnight Age aetolia.com 23 http://aetolia.com Connected
434 Mirkwood mirkwoodmud.org 4000 http://www.mirkwoodmud.org Connected
433 Hexahedron hexahedronmud.ddns.net 5500 http://hexahedronmud.ddns.net Connected
48 Days of Dragons the3beers.com 4040 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/dod/index.html Connected
18 Mordor mordormud.net 4000 http://mordormud.net Connected
679 MorgenGrauen mg.mud.de 4711 http://mg.mud.de/ Connected
19 MUME - Multi Users In Middle Earth mume.org 23 http://mume.org Connected
496 Realms of Chaos realmsofchaos.com 3456 http://www.realmsofchaos.com Connected
494 Legends of Terris N/A http://www.legendsofterris.com/ N/A
520 Mystic Adventure mud.mystic-adventure.org 4000 None Connected
26 NannyMUD mud.lysator.liu.se 2000 http://www.lysator.liu.se/nanny/ Connected
106 Necromium necromium.com 4000 http://www.necromium.com Connected
550 NetherWorld mud.envy.com 3666 http://www.netherworldmud.net Connected
3 3Scapes 3scapes.org 3200 http://www.3scapes.org Connected
443 Nightfall nightfall.org 4242 http://www.nightfall.org/ Connected
687 Nilgiri, the Forgotten World nilgiri.net 8888 http://nilgiri.net/ Connected
97 Nirvana nirvana.beanos.com 3500 http://nirvana.beanos.com/ Connected
632 Nodeka nodeka.com 23 http://www.nodeka.com Connected
638 Northern Crossroads ncmud.net 9000 http://www.ncmud.net/ Connected
455 Perilous Realms perilousrealms.com 23 http://www.perilousrealms.com/ Connected
78 Vampire Wars: The Final Sunset www.godwars.net 4888 http://www.finalsunset.com Connected
479 Prophecy mud.prophecy.lu 4000 http://www.mud.lu/ Connected
688 The Legends of Krynn play.legendsofkrynn.net 6100 http://www.legendsofkrynn.net/ Connected
99 Realm of Magic realmofmagic.org 4000 http://realmofmagic.org/ Connected
20 Ansalon ansalon.net 8679 http://www.ansalon.net Connected
58 Realms of Despair realmsofdespair.com 4000 http://www.realmsofdespair.com/ Connected
523 AddictMUD addictmud.org 4000 http://www.addictmud.org/ Connected
660 Realmsmud realmsmud.org 1501 http://realmsmud.org Connected
690 RetroMUD retromud.org 3000 http://www.retromud.org Connected
282 DragonBall Z FE dbzfe.com 4000 http://dbzfe.com/ Connected
6 CoffeeMud coffeemud.net 23 http://www.coffeemud.net Connected
125 Astaria astaria.net 23 http://astaria.net/ Connected
607 Shattered Kingdoms mud.shatteredkingdoms.org 1996 http://www.shatteredkingdoms.org/ Connected
17 SlothMUD slothmud.org 6101 http://www.slothmud.org/ Connected
76 Star Wars Mud (SWmud) mud.swmud.org 6666 http://www.swmud.org Connected
581 Star Wars: Revenge of the Jedi rotjmud.com 9400 http://rotjmud.com/ Connected
610 Nuclear War nuclearwarmudusa.com 4080 http://www.facebook.com/groups/2388573108/ Connected
678 TempusMUD tempusmud.com 2020 http://tempusmud.net/ Connected
592 Thieves World tw.genesismuds.com 6000 http://tw.genesismuds.com Connected
250 AOH - Age of Humanity aoh.genesismuds.com 6969 None Connected
77 Tsunami tsunami.thebigwave.net 23 http://www.thebigwave.net/index.html Connected
521 The Two Towers towers.t2tmud.org 9999 http://www.t2tmud.org Connected
13 Kallisti MUD kallistimud.com 4000 http://www.kallistimud.com/ Connected
615 Valhalla MUD valhalla.com 4242 http://www.valhalla.com/ Connected
454 VikingMUD vikingmud.org 2001 http://www.vikingmud.org Connected
24 Waterdeep waterdeep.org 4200 http://www.waterdeep.org Connected
582 Wheel of Time game.wotmud.org 2224 http://www.wotmud.org Connected
63 ZombieMUD zombiemud.org 23 http://zombiemud.org/ Connected
560 Icesus icesus.org 23 http://www.icesus.org/Icesus/ Connected
576 Sociopolitical Ramifications muck.sprmuck.org 23 http://www.sprmuck.org Connected
444 Killer MUD killer.mud.pl 4000 http://www.killer.mud.pl/ Connected
253 EternityMUD eternitymud.com 23 https://www.eternitymud.com Connected
252 Dark Wizardry dwmud.net 6969 http://darkwizardry.com Connected
566 Nanvaent nanvaent.org 23 http://www.nanvaent.org/ Connected
458 Mirrors of the Wheel mirrorsmud.net 2222 http://www.mirrorsmud.com/forums Connected
81 Accursed Lands mud.accursed-lands.com 8000 http://www.accursed-lands.com Connected
399 Dark Mists darkmists.org 2222 http://www.darkmists.org Connected
528 Arrant Destiny admud.com 1999 http://www.admud.com Connected
31 End of Time eotmud.com 4000 http://www.eotmud.com Connected
486 Dawn 23.241.198.57 3000 http://www.dawnmud.com Connected
322 Avalon (German) avalon.mud.de 7777 http://avalon.mud.de/ Connected
108 LuminariMUD luminarimud.com 4100 http://www.LuminariMUD.com Connected
504 Isengard isengard.nazgul.com 4040 http://isengard.nazgul.com Connected
29 2016's Eternal Darkness eternaldarkness.net 9700 http://eternaldarkness.net Connected
54 New Worlds www.ateraan.com 4002 http://www.ateraan.com Connected
465 The Eternal Forest eternalforest.net 9000 http://www.eternalforest.net Connected
529 Imperian: The Sundered Heavens imperian.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
539 Helliconia 217.10.10.195 9000 None Connected
422 Eye of the World MUD wot.eyemud.com 2222 http://www.eyemud.com/ Connected
310 GemStone IV N/A http://www.play.net/gs3/?refer=MUDCONNECT N/A
541 Warlock warlock.pl 23 http://www.warlock.pl/ Connected
398 God Wars II godwars2.org 3000 http://www.godwars2.org Connected
417 Star Wars: Fate of The Republic fateoftherepublic.com 1313 http://fateoftherepublic.com Connected
629 Tapestries MUCK tapestries.fur.com 2069 http://www.fur.com/tapestries Connected
522 Dark Castle dcastle.org 23 http://www.dcastle.org Connected
84 The Gathering... tgmud.net 9010 http://tgmud.net/ Connected
406 Barsawia mud.barsawia.pl 23 http://forum.barsawia.pl Connected
203 Lament: The Age of Wind and Wolves lament.ghostglass.net 8600 http://lament.ghostglass.net/ Connected
139 Realm Of Mysteria mud.mysteria.dk 3000 https://www.facebook.com/MysteriaMUD/ Connected
45 The Builder Academy tbamud.com 9091 http://www.tbamud.com Connected
412 The Land theland.notroot.com 5000 None Connected
514 Threshold RPG thresholdrpg.com 3333 http://www.thresholdrpg.com/ Connected
122 Reinos De Leyenda - Los años oscuros rlmud.org 5001 http://www.rlmud.org Connected
16 Forgotten Kingdoms forgottenkingdoms.org 4000 http://www.forgottenkingdoms.org Connected
101 Shattered World shattered.org 23 http://www.shattered.org Connected
401 Imperial v3.5 imperial.modeemi.fi 6969 None Connected
419 Elusive Dreams elusive.genesismuds.com 8800 http://elusive.genesismuds.com Connected
109 Haven haven.havenmud.com 4000 http://haven.havenmud.com Connected
508 Lusternia: Age of Ascension lusternia.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
393 Awakened Worlds awakenedworlds.net 4000 http://www.awakenedworlds.net Connected
392 Solar Eclipse solareclipse.genesismuds.com 4321 None Connected
558 PhoenixMUD phoenixmud.net 4000 http://https://phoenixmud.net Connected
457 RavenMUD ravenmud.com 6060 http://ravenmud.com Connected
491 Abandoned Reality 64.22.103.201 4443 http://www.Abandoned.org Connected
273 StuphMUD stuphmud.net 2112 http://stuphmud.net/ Connected
382 Tempora Sanguinis 2 mud.temporasanguinis.it 4000 http://www.temporasanguinis.it Connected
255 Everwar Rebirth Redux 104.131.227.160 4242 http://https://www.facebook.com/EverwarRedux/ Connected
186 Darklord MUD by Mogwai darklordmud.duckdns.org 5000 None Connected
356 Renegade Outpost 5 renegadeoutpost.com 9999 http://www.renegadeoutpost.com Connected
281 Equilibrium MUD server.equilibrium-mud.org 4000 http://www.equilibrium-mud.org Connected
376 OurPlace MUD ourplace.fractured.org 6543 http://ourplace.fractured.org Connected
330 Medieval Times MUD timesmud.com 8500 http://www.timesmud.com/ Connected
375 Arcane Ages arcaneages.com 4000 None Connected
27 Kallindor kallindor.com 5800 http://kallindor.org Connected
184 GNSmud gnsmud.org 8989 http://gnsmud.org Connected
311 FurToonia ft.furtoonia.net 9999 http://www.furtoonia.net Connected
340 Otherworld, the land of Tirn Aill tirnaill.com 4000 http://otherworldmud.blogspot.com/ Connected
57 EmpireMUD 2.0 empiremud.net 4000 http://empiremud.net Connected
305 Rise of Warriors N/A http://www.riseofwarriors.com/ N/A
343 MTBS Nations at War N/A http://www.mtbs3d.com/phpBB N/A
62 GateWay gatewaymud.org 6969 http://www.gatewaymud.org/ Connected
61 Erion erionmud.com 1234 http://erionmud.com/ Connected
354 GreaterMUD greatermud.com 23 http://www.greatermud.com Connected
353 The Evolution of Esos Mud eoemud.com 8888 http://eoemud.com Connected
167 Edge of Darkness eod.ath.cx 2001 None Connected
295 FateMud fatemud.com 7004 http://www.fatemud.com Connected
114 The Eternal Battles mud.morchronium.com 8000 http://teb.morchronium.com Connected
127 Winterkill wk.fi 23 http://wk.fi Connected
499 MajorMUD majormud.us 23 http://www.majormud.us Connected
165 STAR WARS: Age of Alliances MUSH swaoa-mush.com 5500 http://www.swaoa-mush.com/ Connected
429 Age of Legends: Tales of the Lance ageoflegends.com 6010 None Connected
166 Dragon Ball: Tournament dbt.mudhaven.net 2500 None Connected
107 HexOnyx mud.hexonyx.com 7777 http://mud.hexonyx.com (Needs updating) Connected
675 Darkened Lights 2.5 innotek.ml 4000 http://www.innotek.ml Connected
298 Drag(*)nBall Z: Fighter's Edition dbzfe.com 4000 http://dbzfe.com/ Connected
118 ifMUD ifmud.port4000.com 4000 http://ifmud.port4000.com Connected
145 MajorMUD on tdod.org tdod.org 23 http://tdod.org Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options