Muds that match -- Class-less System
213 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
28 3-Kingdoms 3k.org 3000 http://www.3k.org/ Connected
2 Sindome moo.sindome.org 5555 http://www.sindome.org Connected
652 Ghostwheel moo.ghostmoo.org 6969 http://fazigu.org/~quinn/ghost/ Connected
466 GinkoMud ginkosoft.com 8898 None Connected
518 After the Plague atp.pedia.szote.u-szeged.hu 3000 http://160.114.100.96/~atp/ Connected
397 HoloMuck holomuck.org 5757 http://www.holomuck.org/ Connected
606 Aldebaran aldebaran-mud.de 2000 http://aldebaran-mud.de/ Connected
81 Aliens vs. Predator avpmud.com 4000 http://www.avpmud.com/ Connected
314 Telehack telehack.com 23 http://telehack.com/ Connected
414 Epitaph epitaphonline.co.uk 6789 http://epitaphonline.co.uk Connected
109 The Fairy Garden MUSH tfgmush.org 3349 https://tfgmush.org/utm_source=mudconnect Connected
43 DragonBall: Infinity dbinfinity.bounceme.net 4000 http://dbinfinity.gamingrendo.com Connected
656 Transformers Universe tfuniverse.mudhosting.net 1976 http://tfumux.wikia.com Connected
487 Cajun Nights MUSH cajunnights.com 7373 http://cajunnights.com Connected
491 Champions MUSH championsmush.com 6363 http://www.championsmush.com Connected
453 OtherSpace jointhesaga.com 1790 http://www.jointhesaga.com/drupal Connected
254 Warhammer 40k: Rise of Heroes riseofheroes.custom-gaming.net 1906 None Connected
267 The Eternal Crusade mushhaven.com 1220 http://eternalcrusade.wikidot.com Connected
46 CyberSphere www.cybersphere.net 7777 http://www.cybersphere.net Connected
447 Dark Gift darkgift.mushpark.com 6251 None Connected
443 Cowboy Bebop: Space Cowboy cb-sc.com 5678 http://cb-sc.com Connected
585 Dartmud dartmud.com 2525 http://www.dartmud.com/ Connected
602 Deeper Trouble deepertrouble.org 4242 http://www.deepertrouble.org/ Connected
654 Desolation desolation.org 7878 http://www.desolation.org/ Connected
35 Deckeon deckeon.mine.nu 2065 http://www.deckeon.net Connected
698 Furscape furscape.servegame.com 2001 http://furscape.servegame.com/dokuwiki Connected
173 ChatMUD chatmud.com 7777 https://www.chatmud.com/ Connected
528 Redwall redwall.realm.limitless.org 4203 http://www.rwmuck.org/wiki/Main_Page Connected
100 Dragon's Den dden.discordia.org 2222 http://dden.discordia.org Connected
285 Haven: Mist and Shadow havenrpg.net 3000 http://www.havenrpg.net/wiki/pmwiki.php Connected
587 Core www.coremud.org 4000 http://www.coremud.org/ Connected
578 DUMII dum.acc.umu.se 2001 http://dum.acc.umu.se/ Connected
607 HolyQuest www.holyquest.org 8080 http://www.holyquest.org/ Connect Refused
154 Omphalos omphalos.site 4444 None Connected
644 Elysium RPG elysium-rpg.com 7777 http://elysium-rpg.wikispaces.com/ Connected
116 The Eternal City N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/eternal-city/ N/A
674 MUD2 mud2.com 27723 None Connected
127 The Gathering gathering.org.uk 5000 http://www.gathering.org.uk/ Connected
634 Genesis genesismud.org 3011 https://www.genesismud.org/ Connected
440 MUDII mudII.co.uk 23 http://www.mudII.co.uk/ Connected
522 Eaxia Online game.eaxia.com 347 http://www.eaxia.com/ Connected
187 Rothogna MUSH 144.217.15.179 4201 http://144.217.15.179/wiki Connected
39 Harshlands mud.harshlands.net 5555 http://www.harshlands.net/ Connected
288 The Savage Soul savsoul.com 6666 http://www.savsoul.com/ Connected
208 Mage: the Ascension Online mud.streetwitch.com 4000 http://www.streetwitch.com Connect Refused
49 Voregotten Realm vore.got-game.org 8888 https://vore.got-game.org/VoregottenRealm/ Connected
407 Hell hellmoo.org 7777 http://hellmoo.org Connected
359 Corporate Expanse: From the Cradle corpexpanse.com 7117 http://www.corpexpanse.com/cradle Connected
276 Fading Suns: Star Crusade mush.fadingsuns.org 5001 http://starcrusade.fadingsuns.org/index.php?title=Main_Page Connected
217 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connect Refused
265 Game of Bones granitefallsmush.com 4222 http://gobmush.wikidot.com/ Connected
403 The Sea of Storms tsosmud.org 7070 http://www.tsosmud.org Connected
463 Shoujo-Ai MUSH yuriba.com 4201 http://yuriba.com/ Connected
584 LegendMUD mud.legendmud.org 9999 http://www.legendmud.org/ Connected
88 Lensmoor lensmoor.org 3500 http://lensmoor.org/ Connected
504 Olympus Island MUSH oim.wolfpaw.net 1960 http://www.angelfire.com/games4/oim/ Connected
53 Lost Souls lostsouls.org 23 http://lostsouls.org/ Connected
419 DragonRealms N/A http://www.dragonrealms.net N/A
234 Faery Tale Online N/A http://faerytaleonline.com/ N/A
318 Kushiel's Debut kushielsdebut.org 2009 http://www.kushielsdebut.org/index.php Connected
493 A Moment in Tyme tymemud.com 6969 http://www.tymemud.com/ Connected
198 Slice and Dice Dungeon mud.sndd.io 23 https://sndd.io Connected
26 MUME - Multi Users In Middle Earth mume.org 23 http://mume.org Connected
24 NannyMUD mud.lysator.liu.se 2000 http://www.lysator.liu.se/nanny/ Connected
4 3Scapes 3scapes.org 3200 http://www.3scapes.org Connected
704 Nilgiri, the Forgotten World nilgiri.net 8888 http://nilgiri.net/ Connected
541 The Land LPMud mud.spin.de 6666 http://mud.spin.de/ Connected
98 Nirvana nirvana.beanos.com 3500 http://nirvana.beanos.com/ Connected
424 Zelda RPG - formerly Triforce MUCK N/A http://www.zeldarpg.org N/A
82 Vampire Wars: The Final Sunset www.godwars.net 4888 http://www.finalsunset.com Connected
104 Pict 136.62.89.155 4200 None Connected
287 Elessar elessar.mudhosting.net 7778 http://elessarmush.wordpress.com Connected
292 From The Ashes: Detroit By Night fta.darcness.net 2860 http://fta.darcness.net/wiki/index.php/Main_Page Connected
452 Multi-User Dungeon (British Legends) british-legends.com 27750 http://www.british-legends.com/ Connected
629 SMiLE smile.ath.cx 6715 http://www.smile.ath.cx/ Connected
573 AnderLand al.mud.de 31415 http://al.mud.de/ Connected
561 Blood Dusk mud.dusk.org 7000 http://mud.dusk.org/ Connected
495 Teenagers From Outer Space MUX (TFOS) tfosmux.org 2511 http://www.tfosmux.org Connected
454 Tempora Heroica login.ibiblio.org 2895 http://www.ibiblio.org/TH/ Connected
510 TerraFirmA terrafirma.terra.mud.org 2222 http://terrafirma.terra.mud.org Connected
458 Tharsis Gate tharsis-gate.org 8765 http://tharsis-gate.org/ Connected
207 Avalice MUSH galaxy.silvren.com 7248 None Connected
699 TrekMUSH - Among The Stars ats.trekmush.org 1701 http://wiki.trekmush.org Connected
316 CLOK clok.contrarium.net 4000 http://clok.contrarium.net Connected
308 Shangrila shangrilamux.com 9999 http://shangrilamux.com/ Connected
355 Dark Metal darkmetal2039.com 2039 http://www.darkmetal2039.com Connected
179 Hope Island MUCK hopeisland.net 1024 https://hopeisland.net Connected
501 AnsibleMOO ansiblemoo.org 6000 http://www.ansiblemoo.org/ Connected
689 Valley of the Nile N/A http://worldwideworlds.com/ N/A
468 Virtual Realities vr.frostbite.org 3019 http://vr.frotbite.org/vr.html Connected
196 Islands play.islands-game.live 3000 None Connected
481 Rupert rupert.twyst.org 9040 http://rupert.twyst.org/rupert/ Connected
593 Sociopolitical Ramifications muck.sprmuck.org 23 http://www.sprmuck.org Connected
519 MOOsaico moo.di.uminho.pt 7777 http://moosaico.com/ Connected
335 Macross: New Horizon macross.genesismuds.com 2050 http://www.macrossnewhorizon.org Connected
68 Frandum frandum.fr 2001 http://www.frandum.fr Connected
367 Beleriand middleearth.net 4739 http://mux.net/~bele/ Connected
284 The Green Leaf www.the-green-leaf.de 2000 http://www.the-green-leaf.de/thegreenleaf.html Connected
526 Ryksyll MOO moo.ryksyll.com 8888 http://www.ryksyll.com:8889/ Connected
549 Fantasy Moon galaxy.silvren.com 2900 http://fantasymoon.spodzone.com Connected
467 Arkadia arkadia.rpg.pl 23 http://arkadia.rpg.pl/ Connected
475 Mirrors of the Wheel mirrorsmud.net 2222 http://www.mirrorsmud.com/forums Connected
84 Accursed Lands mud.accursed-lands.com 8000 http://www.accursed-lands.com Connected
96 Worlds of Carnage wocmud.org 4000 http://www.wocmud.org Connected
527 Kingdoms3 N/A http://www.httpgames.com/ N/A
337 VanciaMUD vanciamud.fr 4000 http://www.vanciamud.fr Connected
195 Wyvern N/A http://www.ghosttrack.com N/A
550 Dragon Ball Star amn.biyg.org 20000 None Connected
295 Dragonball Uprising amn.biyg.org 3074 None Connected
398 Ancient Empires ae.satori-assoc.com 5011 None Connected
435 Anarres II mudlib.anarres.org 5000 http://www.anarres.org/projects/mud/ Connected
608 Shadowrun - Denver aelfhame.net 1999 http://www.aelfhame.net/~denver/ Connected
319 NarniaMUCK muck.narniamuck.org 2050 http://www.narniamuck.org/ Connected
512 The Ministry carcosa.org 6969 http://carcosa.org/ Connected
16 The Inquisition: Legacy ti-legacy.com 5050 http://ti-legacy.com Connected
102 Star Conquest squidsoft.net 7777 http://squidsoft.net/sc Connected
442 Angelic Layer MUSH angelic.genesismuds.com 7705 http://angelic.genesismuds.com Connected
432 Balzhur mud.balzhur.org 5400 http://www.balzhur.org/ Connected
17 Geas geas.franken.de 3333 http://www.geas.de Connected
261 Wing Commander grapenut.org 4201 http://grapenut.org/wingcommander Connected
557 Cuendillar MUSH cuendillar.org 7200 http://www.cuendillarwiki.org/ Connected
368 Big Damn MUSH :: Be a Hero bigdamn.com 7777 http://www.bigdamn.com Connected
565 Seattle 2064 sr3.seattle2064.net 4000 http://www.seattle2064.net/ Connected
596 Marvel Reborn mo.mushpark.com 2012 http://marvelreborn.wikidot.com/home Connected
421 Shadow Siege shadowsiege.com 4080 http://www.shadowsiege.com Connected
422 Firan firan.legendary.org 5000 http://www.legendary.org/firan/ Connected
264 ParallelRPI parallelrpi.com 4500 http://forum.parallelrpi.com Connected
423 Barsawia mud.barsawia.pl 23 http://forum.barsawia.pl Connected
221 Lament: The Age of Wind and Wolves lament.ghostglass.net 8600 http://lament.ghostglass.net/ Connected
156 Lost Time the3beers.com 5000 http://the3beers.com Connect Refused
152 Bayou debayou.net 4444 None Connect Refused
205 United Heroes MUSH unitedheroesmush.com 1999 http://www.unitedheroesmush.com/ Connected
379 Fallout MUSH Falloutmush.com 2077 http://www.falloutmush.com Connected
324 InfernoMOO inferno.optiquest.org 7777 http://inferno.optiquest.org Connected
122 Reinos De Leyenda - Los años oscuros rlmud.org 5001 http://www.rlmud.org Connected
402 SluggyMARE winds.org 8000 http://winds.org/sluggymare/ Connected
413 MUCK University muck.universitymuck.org 2052 http://www.universitymuck.org/ Connected
306 Haven Of The Embraced mud.havenmud.net 2000 http://havenmud.net Connected
650 Ashirion: The Broken Sphere ashirion.co.uk 1969 http://ashirion.co.uk Connected
684 Castle D'Image mux.net 5555 http://www.castledimage.net Connected
344 Star Trek: Faded Glory startrek.corpexpanse.com 2100 None Connected
311 Naruto MUSH Legacy narutomu.com 7777 http://https://narutomushlegacy.com/ Connected
365 Road to Amber roadtoamber.com 6250 http://roadtoamber.com/ Connected
304 Tubmud tubmud.de 7680 http://www.tubmud.de Connected
300 Shadows of the underworld godwars.net 3560 None Connect Refused
108 Haven haven.havenmud.com 4000 http://haven.havenmud.com Connected
410 Awakened Worlds awakenedworlds.net 4000 http://www.awakenedworlds.net Connected
263 Neighvada Nights neighvadanights.com 8888 http://www.neighvadanights.com Connected
150 Imperial Expansion mud.imperialexpansion.com 4000 None Connected
477 Cryosphere cryosphere.org 6666 http://cryosphere.net/ Connected
278 Edge of Twilight edgeoftwilight.net 2004 http://www.angelfire.com/ny/Briata/EOT.html Connected
23 Asteria asteriamud.com 1111 http://asteriamud.com Connected
382 Miriani toastsoft.net 1234 http://www.toastsoft.net Connected
564 HighVelocity Paintball (HVPB) N/A http://www.hvpb.com N/A
273 X-Men: rEvolution xmenrevolution.com 7717 http://https://xmenrevolution.com/ Connected
364 KitsuMUCK kitsumuck.com 8888 http://www.kitsumuck.com Connected
455 Cosmic Cuttlefish mush.CosmicCuttlefish.org 8178 http://www.CosmicCuttlefish.org Connected
351 Witchcraft and Wizardry wiandwi.net 1936 http://wandw.wikidot.com/ Connect Refused
251 Typhon Accords TrekMU startrekkin.net 1701 http://www.startrekkin.net Connected
433 RivaMUSH riva.silvren.com 7777 None Connected
332 Comic Adventures MUX galaxy.silvren.com 4220 http://comicadventures.wikia.com/ Connected
393 OurPlace MUD ourplace.fractured.org 6543 http://ourplace.fractured.org Connected
394 FurryFaire muck.furryfaire.org 8888 http://www.furryfaire.org Connected
391 TwistedMUCK charis.servegame.com 4242 http://www.marrowproductions.com/Twisted/ Connected
257 Legacy MUCK muq.org 9999 http://muq.org/~legacy/ Connected
390 Multiverse Crisis MUSH multiversemush.com 5001 http://www.multiversemush.com Connected
502 FluxWorld centauri.servegame.com 7777 http://centauri.servegame.com:8000/b2evolution/ Connected
328 FurToonia ft.furtoonia.net 9999 http://www.furtoonia.net Connected
247 Stardust and Lightblades stardust.genesismuds.com 4010 http://stardust.genesismuds.com/ Connected
220 Cosmic Rage cosmicrage.nathantech.net 7777 http://nathantech.net/moo/index.php Connected
323 Once Upon A Time... Steampunk! mucks.cyberleo.net 6660 None Connected
60 EmpireMUD 2.0 empiremud.net 4000 http://empiremud.net Connected
473 Midian midianmud.com 3456 None Connected
389 Transformers: 2K5 MUSH tf2005.net 5555 http://www.tf2005.net Connected
661 Xanadu Station xanadu.gull.us 8888 None Connect Refused
297 Wing Commander: New Horizon wcmush.com 2199 http://www.wcmush.com/ Connected
293 Retaliation godwars.net 6100 None Connected
321 Winter's Oasis muck.wintersoasis.com 8888 http://www.wintersoasis.com/ Connected
149 Wildfire Cove wildfirecove.tk 4201 http://www.wildfirecove.tk Connect Refused
361 Marvel: The Flame of Darkness kydance.net 2008 http://flameofdarknessmoo.wikidot.com/ Connected
384 Star Wars: Way Of The Force wotf.org 23 http://wotf.org/ Connected
296 Noir Haven MUCK mucks.cyberleo.net 7878 http://noirhavenmuck.wikia.com/wiki/Noir_Haven_MUCK_Wiki Connected
366 Jupiter's Children MUX jupiter.iamyourgod.org 3169 http://jupiter.iamyourgod.org Connected
381 Unbridled Desires hercules.mthelicon.com 8888 http://www.angel-hare.com/acorn/muck/UDChar.html Connected
377 NaughtyMuffin MUSH muffinmush.club 2469 None Connected
236 Transformers: The Dark Eras MUSH mud.themudhost.net 2005 http://transformersthedarkeras.gamepedia.com/Transformers:_The_Dark_Eras_MUSH_Wiki Connect Refused
363 RubbeRoom rubberoom.org 6969 http://www.rubberoom.org Connected
376 Ironclaw Online ironclaw.skotos.net 443 http://www.skotos.net/games/ironclaw/ Connected
309 Pegasus 207.58.136.224 4242 http://www.pegasusmuck.com Connected
275 Pokemon Fusion pokemonfusion.servegame.org 4321 http://pokemonfusion.servegame.org/index.php Connected
253 Deep Shadows deepshadowsmush.com 6250 http://www.deepshadowsmush.com Connected
92 Shadows of Isildur: Laketown RPI middle-earth.us 4500 http://www.middle-earth.us Connected
317 Flexible Survival flexiblesurvival.com 2222 http://web.flexiblesurvival.com/ Connected
291 NYC: Veil of Shadows nycmush.net 4228 http://www.nycmush.net Connected
250 Wilde Adventures MUX wildeadventures.net 1221 None Connected
191 SerenityMUSH serenitymush.com 6060 http://www.serenitymush.com Connected
524 PernWorld paper.mudmagic.com 2211 http://pernworld.wikidot.com/ Connected
369 Nuclear War Mud nuclearwarmud.com 4080 https://www.nuclearwarmud.com Connect Refused
203 Dragonball: North Star capsulecorp.org 4000 http://capsulecorp.org Connected
183 STAR WARS: Age of Alliances MUSH swaoa-mush.com 5500 http://www.swaoa-mush.com/ Connected
246 Transformers: Lost and Found riverdark.net 1984 http://lostandfound.riverdark.net/wiki/Main_Page Connect Refused
71 KoBraMUD kobramud.org 23 http://kobramud.org/ Connected
380 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected
244 Dark Realms: City of Syne 173.244.70.250 1138 http://zgambit.com Connected
242 MahouMUSH mahoumush.com 7342 http://mahoumush.com Connected
635 Penumbra mud.vanaheimstudios.com 4002 None Connect Refused
239 Cloudsdale 3 wishywish.duckdns.org 8888 http://cloudsdale3.blogspot.com Connected
89 Arx, After the Reckoning play.arxmush.org 3000 http://play.arxmush.org Connected
112 DreamLand dreamland.rocks 9000 https://dreamland.rocks Connected
121 Valorous Dominion silvren.com 1510 http://valorous.wikidot.com Connected
73 NeonMOO moo.neon-moo.space 7777 https://neon-moo.space Connected
147 Ithir MUSH ithirMUSH.org 4000 http://ithirmush.org/ Connected
131 World of Extant mush.worldofextant.com 4201 http://worldofextant.com/wiki/Main_Page Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options