Muds that match -- Level-less System
214 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
2 Sindome moo.sindome.org 5555 http://www.sindome.org Connected
469 Covenant tierceron.com 1685 http://www.tierceron.com/mud/index.php Connected
643 Ghostwheel moo.ghostmoo.org 6969 http://fazigu.org/~quinn/ghost/ Connected
457 GinkoMud ginkosoft.com 8898 None Connected
509 After the Plague atp.pedia.szote.u-szeged.hu 3000 http://160.114.100.96/~atp/ Connected
388 HoloMuck holomuck.org 5757 http://www.holomuck.org/ Connected
447 AlexMUD alexmud.stacken.kth.se 4000 http://alex.stacken.kth.se/ Connected
305 Telehack telehack.com 23 http://telehack.com/ Connected
168 DB: Sphere of Fantasy sofmud.genesismuds.com 8500 None Connect Refused
167 WeyrPast 216.136.9.8 126 1260 http://weyrpast.wikidot.com/ Connected
9 Armageddon armageddon.org 4050 http://www.armageddon.org Connected
405 Epitaph epitaphonline.co.uk 6789 http://epitaphonline.co.uk Connected
240 Grimm Tales grimm-tales.azundris.com 7000 http://grimm-tales.azundris.com Connected
110 The Fairy Garden MUSH tfgmush.org 3349 https://tfgmush.org/utm_source=mudconnect Connected
42 DragonBall: Infinity dbinfinity.bounceme.net 4000 http://dbinfinity.gamingrendo.com Connected
647 Transformers Universe tfuniverse.mudhosting.net 1976 http://tfumux.wikia.com Connected
478 Cajun Nights MUSH cajunnights.com 7373 http://cajunnights.com Connected
482 Champions MUSH championsmush.com 6363 http://www.championsmush.com Connected
444 OtherSpace jointhesaga.com 1790 http://www.jointhesaga.com/drupal Connected
245 Warhammer 40k: Rise of Heroes riseofheroes.custom-gaming.net 1906 None Connected
258 The Eternal Crusade mushhaven.com 1220 http://eternalcrusade.wikidot.com Connected
48 CyberSphere www.cybersphere.net 7777 http://www.cybersphere.net Connected
438 Dark Gift darkgift.mushpark.com 6251 None Connected
576 Dartmud dartmud.com 2525 http://www.dartmud.com/ Connected
38 Deckeon deckeon.mine.nu 2065 http://www.deckeon.net Connected
689 Furscape furscape.servegame.com 2001 http://furscape.servegame.com/dokuwiki Connected
164 ChatMUD chatmud.com 7777 https://www.chatmud.com/ Connected
519 Redwall redwall.realm.limitless.org 4203 http://www.rwmuck.org/wiki/Main_Page Connected
276 Haven: Mist and Shadow havenrpg.net 3000 http://www.havenrpg.net/wiki/pmwiki.php Connected
36 The 7th Plane 7thplane.net 8888 http://www.7thplane.net Connected
702 Elendor mush.elendor.net 1892 http://www.elendor.net/ Connected
145 Omphalos omphalos.site 4444 None Connected
635 Elysium RPG elysium-rpg.com 7777 http://elysium-rpg.wikispaces.com/ Connected
271 PKmud pkmud.net 5000 http://pkmud.net Connected
115 The Eternal City N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/eternal-city/ N/A
190 Realms of Aarendil game.mudhosting.net 4000 https://www.facebook.com/groups/realmsofaarendil/ Connected
249 The Stack MUSH pulsar.dune.net 8023 http://thestack.wikidot.com Connected
127 The Gathering gathering.org.uk 5000 http://www.gathering.org.uk/ Connected
625 Genesis genesismud.org 3011 https://www.genesismud.org/ Connected
545 Genocide geno.org 2222 http://www.geno.org/ Connected
178 Rothogna MUSH 144.217.15.179 4201 http://144.217.15.179/wiki Connected
56 The Eternal Fantasy eternalfantasy.org 3333 http://www.eternalfantasy.org Connected
40 Harshlands mud.harshlands.net 5555 http://www.harshlands.net/ Connected
5 4 Dimensions 4dimensions.org 6000 http://4dimensions.org Connected
279 The Savage Soul savsoul.com 6666 http://www.savsoul.com/ Connected
199 Mage: the Ascension Online mud.streetwitch.com 4000 http://www.streetwitch.com Connected
47 Voregotten Realm vore.got-game.org 8888 https://vore.got-game.org/VoregottenRealm/ Connected
398 Hell hellmoo.org 7777 http://hellmoo.org Connected
350 Corporate Expanse: From the Cradle corpexpanse.com 7117 http://www.corpexpanse.com/cradle Connected
267 Fading Suns: Star Crusade mush.fadingsuns.org 5001 http://starcrusade.fadingsuns.org/index.php?title=Main_Page Connected
102 DragonBall Evolution evolution.mudhosting.net 1874 http://www.dbemud.com Connected
208 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connect Refused
256 Game of Bones granitefallsmush.com 4222 http://gobmush.wikidot.com/ Connected
394 The Sea of Storms tsosmud.org 7070 http://www.tsosmud.org Connected
454 Shoujo-Ai MUSH yuriba.com 4201 http://yuriba.com/ Connected
495 Olympus Island MUSH oim.wolfpaw.net 1960 http://www.angelfire.com/games4/oim/ Connected
410 DragonRealms N/A http://www.dragonrealms.net N/A
225 Faery Tale Online N/A http://faerytaleonline.com/ N/A
309 Kushiel's Debut kushielsdebut.org 2009 http://www.kushielsdebut.org/index.php Connected
189 Slice and Dice Dungeon mud.sndd.io 23 https://sndd.io Connected
477 Samsara samsaramud.com 5001 None Connected
532 The Land LPMud mud.spin.de 6666 http://mud.spin.de/ Connected
415 Zelda RPG - formerly Triforce MUCK N/A http://www.zeldarpg.org N/A
80 Vampire Wars: The Final Sunset www.godwars.net 4888 http://www.finalsunset.com Connected
165 Dragonball New Universe dbnu.mudhosting.net 4321 https://discord.gg/RJn94N7 Connected
278 Elessar elessar.mudhosting.net 7778 http://elessarmush.wordpress.com Connected
58 Winds Of Time windsmud.com 4500 http://windsmud.com Connected
283 From The Ashes: Detroit By Night fta.darcness.net 2860 http://fta.darcness.net/wiki/index.php/Main_Page Connected
396 Meadows MUCK amber.org.uk 7000 http://meadowsmuck.googlepages.com Connected
290 DragonBall Z FE dbzfe.com 4000 http://dbzfe.com/ Connected
158 Mundo Sangre mundosangre.com 23 https://MundoSangre.com Connected
16 SlothMUD slothmud.org 6101 http://www.slothmud.org/ Connected
580 DreamScapes 2 MUD dreamscapes.dyn.dhs.org 4500 http://www.dreamscapes.dyn.dhs.org Connected
612 Genesis: The Return mud.morchronium.com 5321 http://mud.morchronium.com/~genesis/ Connect Refused
91 Dragonball Intergalactic Warriors mud.morchronium.com 7777 http://www.morchonium.com Connected
552 Blood Dusk mud.dusk.org 7000 http://mud.dusk.org/ Connected
486 Teenagers From Outer Space MUX (TFOS) tfosmux.org 2511 http://www.tfosmux.org Connected
501 TerraFirmA terrafirma.terra.mud.org 2222 http://terrafirma.terra.mud.org Connected
449 Tharsis Gate tharsis-gate.org 8765 http://tharsis-gate.org/ Connected
198 Avalice MUSH galaxy.silvren.com 7248 None Connected
617 The Final Sunset godwars.net 4888 None Connected
307 CLOK clok.contrarium.net 4000 http://clok.contrarium.net Connected
299 Shangrila shangrilamux.com 9999 http://shangrilamux.com/ Connected
596 UNItopia UNItopia.de 23 http://UNItopia.de Connected
346 Dark Metal darkmetal2039.com 2039 http://www.darkmetal2039.com Connected
170 Hope Island MUCK hopeisland.net 1024 https://hopeisland.net Connected
492 AnsibleMOO ansiblemoo.org 6000 http://www.ansiblemoo.org/ Connected
680 Valley of the Nile N/A http://worldwideworlds.com/ N/A
94 Vampire Wars new.vampire-wars.com 6666 http://new.vampire-wars.com/ Connected
171 The World Called Hollow N/A http://www.hollowgame.com Connected
701 StarMUD home.starmud.com 4000 http://www.starmud.com Connected
570 Xyllomer xyllomer.de 3000 http://www.xyllomer.de/ Connected
187 Islands play.islands-game.live 3000 None Connected
472 Rupert rupert.twyst.org 9040 http://rupert.twyst.org/rupert/ Connected
584 Sociopolitical Ramifications muck.sprmuck.org 23 http://www.sprmuck.org Connected
510 MOOsaico moo.di.uminho.pt 7777 http://moosaico.com/ Connected
326 Macross: New Horizon macross.genesismuds.com 2050 http://www.macrossnewhorizon.org Connected
262 EternityMUD eternitymud.com 23 https://www.eternitymud.com Connected
67 Frandum frandum.fr 2001 http://www.frandum.fr Connected
45 Dark Skies pulsar.dune.net 2001 None Connected
358 Beleriand middleearth.net 4739 http://mux.net/~bele/ Connected
517 Ryksyll MOO moo.ryksyll.com 8888 http://www.ryksyll.com:8889/ Connected
540 Fantasy Moon galaxy.silvren.com 2900 http://fantasymoon.spodzone.com Connected
458 Arkadia arkadia.rpg.pl 23 http://arkadia.rpg.pl/ Connected
81 Accursed Lands mud.accursed-lands.com 8000 http://www.accursed-lands.com Connected
518 Kingdoms3 N/A http://www.httpgames.com/ N/A
541 Dragon Ball Star amn.biyg.org 20000 None Connected
286 Dragonball Uprising amn.biyg.org 3074 None Connected
185 Babylon 5: The Last Best Hope babylon.monolithwebsystems.com 2259 None Connected
377 Eternal Night II en.mudmagic.com 9009 http://en.mudmagic.com Connected
426 Anarres II mudlib.anarres.org 5000 http://www.anarres.org/projects/mud/ Connected
599 Shadowrun - Denver aelfhame.net 1999 http://www.aelfhame.net/~denver/ Connected
310 NarniaMUCK muck.narniamuck.org 2050 http://www.narniamuck.org/ Connected
20 The Inquisition: Legacy ti-legacy.com 5050 http://ti-legacy.com Connected
103 Star Conquest squidsoft.net 7777 http://squidsoft.net/sc Connected
433 Angelic Layer MUSH angelic.genesismuds.com 7705 http://angelic.genesismuds.com Connected
406 God Wars II godwars2.org 3000 http://www.godwars2.org Connected
423 Balzhur mud.balzhur.org 5400 http://www.balzhur.org/ Connected
18 Geas geas.franken.de 3333 http://www.geas.de Connected
252 Wing Commander grapenut.org 4201 http://grapenut.org/wingcommander Connected
548 Cuendillar MUSH cuendillar.org 7200 http://www.cuendillarwiki.org/ Connected
682 Dark Lair tiopon.mudmagic.com 3500 http://tiopon.mudmagic.com Connected
359 Big Damn MUSH :: Be a Hero bigdamn.com 7777 http://www.bigdamn.com Connected
556 Seattle 2064 sr3.seattle2064.net 4000 http://www.seattle2064.net/ Connected
412 Shadow Siege shadowsiege.com 4080 http://www.shadowsiege.com Connected
413 Firan firan.legendary.org 5000 http://www.legendary.org/firan/ Connected
255 ParallelRPI parallelrpi.com 4500 http://forum.parallelrpi.com Connected
212 Lament: The Age of Wind and Wolves lament.ghostglass.net 8600 http://lament.ghostglass.net/ Connected
143 Bayou debayou.net 4444 None Connect Refused
196 United Heroes MUSH unitedheroesmush.com 1999 http://www.unitedheroesmush.com/ Connected
420 The Land theland.notroot.com 5000 None Connected
315 InfernoMOO inferno.optiquest.org 7777 http://inferno.optiquest.org Connected
121 Reinos De Leyenda - Los años oscuros rlmud.org 5001 http://www.rlmud.org Connected
404 MUCK University muck.universitymuck.org 2052 http://www.universitymuck.org/ Connected
641 Ashirion: The Broken Sphere ashirion.co.uk 1969 http://ashirion.co.uk Connected
675 Castle D'Image mux.net 5555 http://www.castledimage.net Connect Refused
691 Arthnor q.geek.nz 8888 None Connected
335 Star Trek: Faded Glory startrek.corpexpanse.com 2100 None Connected
92 Shattered World shattered.org 23 http://www.shattered.org Connected
218 Distant Travels mumuck.com 14002 http://distanttravels.neocities.org/ Connected
302 Naruto MUSH Legacy narutomu.com 7777 http://https://narutomushlegacy.com/ Connected
356 Road to Amber roadtoamber.com 6250 http://roadtoamber.com/ Connected
292 Legends of Hatred godwars.net 3500 http://https://www.facebook.com/LegendsOfHatred/ Connected
401 Awakened Worlds awakenedworlds.net 4000 http://www.awakenedworlds.net Connected
254 Neighvada Nights neighvadanights.com 8888 http://www.neighvadanights.com Connected
269 Edge of Twilight edgeoftwilight.net 2004 http://www.angelfire.com/ny/Briata/EOT.html Connected
373 Miriani toastsoft.net 1234 http://www.toastsoft.net Connected
264 X-Men: rEvolution xmenrevolution.com 7717 http://https://xmenrevolution.com/ Connected
355 KitsuMUCK kitsumuck.com 8888 http://www.kitsumuck.com Connected
446 Cosmic Cuttlefish mush.CosmicCuttlefish.org 8178 http://www.CosmicCuttlefish.org Connected
342 Witchcraft and Wizardry wiandwi.net 1936 http://wandw.wikidot.com/ Connected
242 Typhon Accords TrekMU startrekkin.net 1701 http://www.startrekkin.net Connected
424 RivaMUSH riva.silvren.com 7777 None Connected
323 Comic Adventures MUX galaxy.silvren.com 4220 http://comicadventures.wikia.com/ Connected
384 OurPlace MUD ourplace.fractured.org 6543 http://ourplace.fractured.org Connected
161 Shattered Lands 68.41.86.42 6666 None Connected
382 TwistedMUCK charis.servegame.com 4242 http://www.marrowproductions.com/Twisted/ Connected
248 Legacy MUCK muq.org 9999 http://muq.org/~legacy/ Connected
381 Multiverse Crisis MUSH multiversemush.com 5001 http://www.multiversemush.com Connected
493 FluxWorld centauri.servegame.com 7777 http://centauri.servegame.com:8000/b2evolution/ Connected
319 FurToonia ft.furtoonia.net 9999 http://www.furtoonia.net Connected
314 Once Upon A Time... Steampunk! mucks.cyberleo.net 6660 None Connected
59 EmpireMUD 2.0 empiremud.net 4000 http://empiremud.net Connected
337 YorMUSH yormush.com 9988 None Connected
131 Age of Heroes: Fire, Iron, Guns and Blood ianshirm.genesismuds.com 2250 None Connected
380 Transformers: 2K5 MUSH tf2005.net 5555 http://www.tf2005.net Connect Refused
652 Xanadu Station xanadu.gull.us 8888 None Connected
313 Rise of Warriors N/A http://www.riseofwarriors.com/ N/A
288 Wing Commander: New Horizon wcmush.com 2199 http://www.wcmush.com/ Connected
284 Retaliation godwars.net 6100 None Connected
312 Winter's Oasis muck.wintersoasis.com 8888 http://www.wintersoasis.com/ Connected
352 Marvel: The Flame of Darkness kydance.net 2008 http://flameofdarknessmoo.wikidot.com/ Connected
287 Noir Haven MUCK mucks.cyberleo.net 7878 http://noirhavenmuck.wikia.com/wiki/Noir_Haven_MUCK_Wiki Connected
357 Jupiter's Children MUX jupiter.iamyourgod.org 3169 http://jupiter.iamyourgod.org Connected
372 Unbridled Desires hercules.mthelicon.com 8888 http://www.angel-hare.com/acorn/muck/UDChar.html Connected
368 NaughtyMuffin MUSH muffinmush.club 2469 None Connected
227 Transformers: The Dark Eras MUSH mud.themudhost.net 2005 http://transformersthedarkeras.gamepedia.com/Transformers:_The_Dark_Eras_MUSH_Wiki Connect Refused
339 Devil's Bob MUD (DeBo MUD) (Brasil) debomud.org 4000 http://www.debomud.org Connected
367 Ironclaw Online ironclaw.skotos.net 443 http://www.skotos.net/games/ironclaw/ Connected
300 Pegasus 207.58.136.224 4242 http://www.pegasusmuck.com Connected
365 GodWars: Apocalypse apoc.godwars.net 6660 http://www.godwars.net/~apoc Connected
244 Deep Shadows deepshadowsmush.com 6250 http://www.deepshadowsmush.com Connected
93 Shadows of Isildur: Laketown RPI middle-earth.us 4500 http://www.middle-earth.us Connected
78 Iberia MUD iberiamud.mooo.com 5900 http://iberiamud.mooo.com Connected
361 The Evolution of Esos Mud eoemud.com 8888 http://eoemud.com Connected
44 The Last Outpost last-outpost.com 4000 https://www.last-outpost.com Connected
282 NYC: Veil of Shadows nycmush.net 4228 http://www.nycmush.net Connected
507 MajorMUD majormud.us 23 http://www.majormud.us Connected
241 Wilde Adventures MUX wildeadventures.net 1221 None Connected
182 SerenityMUSH serenitymush.com 6060 http://www.serenitymush.com Connected
515 PernWorld paper.mudmagic.com 2211 http://pernworld.wikidot.com/ Connected
177 Dreamwalk MUSH dreamwa.lk 1736 http://dreamwa.lk/ Connected
194 Dragonball: North Star capsulecorp.org 4000 http://capsulecorp.org Connected
153 Hakkard cerberus.devosmium.xyz 5555 https://hakkard.devosmium.xyz Connect Refused
174 STAR WARS: Age of Alliances MUSH swaoa-mush.com 5500 http://www.swaoa-mush.com/ Connected
237 Transformers: Lost and Found riverdark.net 1984 http://lostandfound.riverdark.net/wiki/Main_Page Connect Refused
173 Moments of Hatred: Generations godwars.net 3500 http://www.godwars.net Connected
235 Dark Realms: City of Syne 173.244.70.250 1138 http://zgambit.com Connected
233 MahouMUSH mahoumush.com 7342 http://mahoumush.com Connected
626 Penumbra mud.vanaheimstudios.com 4002 None Connect Refused
160 Desk-Battles N/A None Connected
231 Dungeonia dungeon.rm-o.com 23 http://dungeon.rm-o.com Connected
230 Cloudsdale 3 wishywish.duckdns.org 8888 http://cloudsdale3.blogspot.com Connected
175 Dragon Ball: Tournament dbt.mudhaven.net 2500 None Connected
181 City of Ages 2 N/A None N/A
88 Arx, After the Reckoning play.arxmush.org 3000 http://play.arxmush.org Connected
683 Darkened Lights 2.5 innotek.ml 4000 http://www.innotek.ml Connected
120 Valorous Dominion silvren.com 1510 http://valorous.wikidot.com Connected
72 NeonMOO moo.neon-moo.space 7777 https://neon-moo.space Connected
138 Ithir MUSH ithirMUSH.org 4000 http://ithirmush.org/ Connected
130 Ruins of Crestil ruinsofcrestil.com 8000 None Connected
137 Rawdawgs: Unlimited rawdawgs.ddns.net 5000 None Connected
136 Celestial Knights ckmud.com 8500 None Connected
129 The Darkening Sun darkeningsun.com 5678 http://www.darkeningsun.com Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options