Muds that match -- # Players: 10 - 24
182 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
674 SneezyMUD sneezymud.org 7900 http://SneezyMud.org Connected
434 Buffy Mud havenrpg.net 5000 None Connected
19 Abandoned Realms abandonedrealms.com 9000 http://www.abandonedrealms.com/ Connected
683 Abysmal Realms realms.reichel.net 4000 http://realms.reichel.net/ Connected
523 Age of Chaos aoc.pandapub.com 4000 http://aoc.fryguyweb.com Connected
537 Aabahran The Forsaken Lands play.theforsakenlands.com 1848 http://www.theforsakenlands.com/wiki/main/ Connected
273 Sheltering Sky: Colorado by Night mush.shelteringcolorado.com 2601 http://wiki.shelteringcolorado.com/ Connected
118 Clessidra mud.clessidra.it 4000 http://www.clessidra.it Connected
549 Avendar: The Crucible of Legends avendar.net 9999 None Connected
97 Bad Trip badtripmud.com 7778 http://www.badtripmud.com Connected
35 DragonBall: Infinity dbinfinity.bounceme.net 4000 http://dbinfinity.gamingrendo.com Connected
584 BlackMUD blackmud.com 2000 http://www.blackmud.com/ Connected
689 The Burbs Burbs.org 4567 http://www.Burbs.org/ Connected
501 Cajun Nights MUSH cajunnights.com 7373 http://cajunnights.com Connected
602 CheesyMUD cheesymud.com 4001 http://www.cheesymud.com/ Connected
699 Castle Arcanum castlearcanum.com 3888 http://www.castlearcanum.com Connected
268 Warhammer 40k: Rise of Heroes riseofheroes.custom-gaming.net 1906 None Connected
66 CyberASSAULT cyberassault.org 11111 http://www.cyberassault.org Connected
461 Dark Gift darkgift.mushpark.com 6251 None Connected
580 Cantr II N/A http://www.cantr.net N/A
508 DarkWind darkwind.org 3000 None Connected
671 DelusionsMUCK DelusionsMUCK.com 4999 http://www.DelusionsMUCK.com Connected
668 Desolation desolation.org 7878 http://www.desolation.org/ Connected
562 Divine Blood mud.divineblood.org 4000 http://www.divineblood.org Connected
712 Furscape furscape.servegame.com 2001 http://furscape.servegame.com/dokuwiki Connected
673 AstroMUD astro.astromud.net 2447 http://astromud.net Connected
601 Core www.coremud.org 4000 http://www.coremud.org/ Connected
72 Dune dunemud.net 6789 http://dunemud.net Connected
100 Elephant Mud elephant.org 23 http://www.elephant.org/ Connected
661 Emperia emperia.org 5002 http://www.emperia.org Connected
658 Elysium RPG elysium-rpg.com 7777 http://elysium-rpg.wikispaces.com/ Connected
96 The Final Challenge mud.finalchallenge.net 4000 http://www.finalchallenge.net Connected
451 The Unofficial Squaresoft MUD uossmud.sandwich.net 9000 http://uossmud.sandwich.net/ Connected
521 Winter's Edge winter.mushpark.com 3000 None Connected
704 Dizzymud mud.dizzymud.com 4000 http://www.dizzymud.com Connected
68 Edge of Midnight edgeofmidnight.org 8010 http://greyarchive.info/ Connected
547 Rauvyon rauvyon.com 7075 http://www.rauvyon.com Connected
536 Eaxia Online game.eaxia.com 347 http://www.eaxia.com/ Connected
32 Harshlands mud.harshlands.net 5555 http://www.harshlands.net/ Connected
4 4 Dimensions 4dimensions.org 6000 http://4dimensions.org Connected
23 Dragonball Advent Truth www.advent-truth.com 1280 http://www.advent-truth.com Connected
653 HoloTrek holotrek.org 1701 http://www.holotrek.org/ Connected
701 IgorMud igormud.org 1701 http://www.igormud.org/ Connected
44 Imperium imperium.genesismuds.com 40000 http://imperium.genesismuds.com Connected
48 Voregotten Realm vore.got-game.org 8888 https://vore.got-game.org/VoregottenRealm/ Connected
569 JediMUD jedimud.com 4000 http://www.jedimud.com/ Connected
290 Fading Suns: Star Crusade mush.fadingsuns.org 5001 http://starcrusade.fadingsuns.org/index.php?title=Main_Page Connected
102 DragonBall Evolution evolution.mudhosting.net 1874 http://evolution.mudhosting.net Connected
598 LegendMUD mud.legendmud.org 9999 http://www.legendmud.org/ Connected
261 Star Wars: Omens pulsar.dune.net 7827 http://www.sw-omens.org Connected
650 Leviathan leviathan.com 1691 http://leviathan.com/ Connected
615 Masquerade masq.org 9999 http://www.masq.org Connected
583 Merentha merentha.com 10000 http://www.merentha.com/ Connected
229 The Lost Dominion lostdominion.org 6006 http://lostdominion.org Connected
465 Mirkwood mirkwoodmud.org 4000 http://www.mirkwoodmud.org Connected
332 Kushiel's Debut kushielsdebut.org 2009 http://www.kushielsdebut.org/index.php Connected
507 A Moment in Tyme tymemud.com 6969 http://www.tymemud.com/ Connected
210 Maelstrom Earth mearth.mushpark.com 9376 http://maelstrom-earth.wikidot.com/ Connected
440 Latitude latitude.muck.ca 23 http://latitude.muck.ca Connected
11 Cleft of Dimensions cod.mudmagic.com 4354 http://cleftofdimensions.net Connected
527 Realms of Chaos realmsofchaos.com 3456 http://www.realmsofchaos.com Connected
86 Necromium necromium.com 4000 http://www.necromium.com Connected
581 NetherWorld mud.envy.com 3666 http://www.netherworldmud.net Connected
99 Nirvana nirvana.beanos.com 3500 http://nirvana.beanos.com/ Connected
669 Northern Crossroads ncmud.net 9000 http://www.ncmud.net/ Connected
175 Holy Mission 99 - Resurrected wildsau.holy-mission.org 6666 http://www.holy-mission.org/ Connected
486 Perilous Realms perilousrealms.com 23 http://www.perilousrealms.com/ Connected
188 Dragonball New Universe dbnumud.com 4321 https://discord.gg/RJn94N7 Connected
510 Prophecy mud.prophecy.lu 4000 http://www.mud.lu/ Connected
426 Realm of Utopian Dreams rudmud.com 1701 http://www.rudmud.com Connected
719 The Legends of Krynn play.legendsofkrynn.net 6100 http://www.legendsofkrynn.net/ Connected
90 Realm of Magic realmofmagic.org 4000 http://realmofmagic.org/ Connected
306 From The Ashes: Detroit By Night fta.darcness.net 2860 http://fta.darcness.net/wiki/index.php/Main_Page Connected
316 Cosrin: A New Dawn play.cosrintwo.com 31000 http://www.cosrintwo.com/ Connected
686 7 Degrees of Freedom 7dof.org.uk 6715 http://www.7dof.org.uk/ Connected
419 Meadows MUCK amber.org.uk 7000 http://meadowsmuck.googlepages.com Connected
334 O Mundo de Arkadia arkadiamud.com.br 2442 http://www.arkadiamud.com.br Connected
691 Realmsmud realmsmud.org 1501 http://realmsmud.org Connected
8 CoffeeMud coffeemud.net 23 http://www.coffeemud.net Connected
484 Dragonfire II dragonfiremud.com 1999 http://www.dragonfiremud.com/ Connected
617 ShadowGate www.shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
166 Asgardian Nightmare asgardiannightmare.ddns.net 4000 None Connected
642 FlipSide Muck muck.flipsidemuck.org 9999 http://flipsidemuck.org/ Connected
79 Star Wars Mud (SWmud) mud.swmud.org 6666 http://www.swmud.org Connected
236 Age of Legacy xenith.org 3000 http://www.ageoflegacy.com Connected
94 Dragonball Intergalactic Warriors mud.morchronium.com 7777 http://www.morchonium.com Connected
557 Akanbar akanbar.com 23 http://www.akanbar.com Connected
629 8bitMUSH 8bit.fansi.org 4201 http://ansiart.com Connected
575 Blood Dusk mud.dusk.org 7000 http://mud.dusk.org/ Connected
509 Teenagers From Outer Space MUX (TFOS) tfosmux.org 2511 http://www.tfosmux.org Connected
137 After Earth lishmud.com 9002 None Connected
700 Redemption mud.redemptionmud.com 4000 http://redemptionmud.respawngaming.com Connected
472 Tharsis Gate tharsis-gate.org 8765 http://tharsis-gate.org/ Connected
401 KinslayerMUD www.kinslayermud.org 2222 http://www.kinslayermud.org Connected
565 Turf turf.org 4000 http://www.turf.org Connected
558 UglyMug uglymug.org.uk 6239 http://www.uglymug.org.uk Connected
619 UNItopia UNItopia.de 23 http://UNItopia.de Connected
369 Dark Metal darkmetal2039.com 2039 http://www.darkmetal2039.com Connected
193 Hope Island MUCK hopeisland.net 1024 https://hopeisland.net Connected
194 The World Called Hollow N/A http://www.hollowgame.com Connected
43 Waterdeep waterdeep.org 4200 http://www.waterdeep.org Connected
724 StarMUD home.starmud.com 4000 http://www.starmud.com Connected
533 MOOsaico moo.di.uminho.pt 7777 http://moosaico.com/ Connected
475 Killer MUD killer.mud.pl 4000 http://www.killer.mud.pl/ Connected
349 Macross: New Horizon macross.genesismuds.com 2050 http://www.macrossnewhorizon.org Connected
540 Ryksyll MOO moo.ryksyll.com 8888 http://www.ryksyll.com:8889/ Connected
563 Fantasy Moon galaxy.silvren.com 2900 http://fantasymoon.spodzone.com Connected
665 DarkBlade darkblade.icecoolcode.com 7575 http://darkblade.ath.cx Connected
410 AtlantisMUX atlantis.mushpark.com 7777 None Connected
628 Legends of Excalibur (LoE) lofe.org 8000 http://www.lofe.org/ Connected
179 AnimeMUD 2 167.88.124.142 6900 None Connected
535 Isengard isengard.nazgul.com 4040 http://isengard.nazgul.com Connected
18 2016's Eternal Darkness eternaldarkness.net 9700 http://eternaldarkness.net Connected
449 Anarres II mudlib.anarres.org 5000 http://www.anarres.org/projects/mud/ Connected
496 The Eternal Forest eternalforest.net 9000 http://www.eternalforest.net Connected
622 Shadowrun - Denver aelfhame.net 1999 http://www.aelfhame.net/~denver/ Connected
333 NarniaMUCK muck.narniamuck.org 2050 http://www.narniamuck.org/ Connected
57 Aarchon aarchonmud.com 7000 http://www.aarchonmud.com Connected
276 aGe oF iNsaNitY ageofinsanity.org 4000 http://www.ageofinsanity.org Connected
14 The Inquisition: Legacy ti-legacy.com 5050 http://ti-legacy.com Connected
456 Angelic Layer MUSH angelic.genesismuds.com 7705 http://angelic.genesismuds.com Connected
572 Warlock warlock.pl 23 http://www.warlock.pl/ Connected
429 God Wars II godwars2.org 3000 http://www.godwars2.org Connected
446 Balzhur mud.balzhur.org 5400 http://www.balzhur.org/ Connected
16 Geas geas.franken.de 3333 http://www.geas.de Connected
448 Star Wars: Fate of The Republic fateoftherepublic.com 1313 http://fateoftherepublic.com Connected
356 Neronis neronis.ru 9000 http://neronis.ru/ Connected
579 Seattle 2064 sr3.seattle2064.net 4000 http://www.seattle2064.net/ Connected
435 Shadow Siege shadowsiege.com 4080 http://www.shadowsiege.com Connected
83 The Gathering... tgmud.net 9010 http://tgmud.net/ Connected
437 Barsawia mud.barsawia.pl 23 http://forum.barsawia.pl Connected
393 Fallout MUSH Falloutmush.com 2077 http://www.falloutmush.com Connected
338 InfernoMOO inferno.optiquest.org 7777 http://inferno.optiquest.org Connected
122 Reinos De Leyenda - Los años oscuros rlmud.org 5001 http://www.rlmud.org Connected
25 Forgotten Kingdoms forgottenkingdoms.org 4000 http://www.forgottenkingdoms.org Connected
664 Ashirion: The Broken Sphere ashirion.co.uk 1969 http://ashirion.co.uk Connected
698 Castle D'Image mux.net 5555 http://www.castledimage.net Connected
676 Dawn of the Ages rplay.net 8000 http://rplay.net/main.html Connected
458 Moomellow moomellow.com 7777 http://www.moomellow.com Connected
325 Naruto MUSH Legacy narutomu.com 7777 http://https://narutomushlegacy.com/ Connected
87 Midnight Sun 2 midnightsun2.org 3000 http://midnightsun2.org:3328 Connected
424 Awakened Worlds awakenedworlds.net 4000 http://www.awakenedworlds.net Connected
277 Neighvada Nights neighvadanights.com 8888 http://www.neighvadanights.com Connected
488 RavenMUD ravenmud.com 6060 http://ravenmud.com Connected
491 Cryosphere cryosphere.org 6666 http://cryosphere.net/ Connected
22 Asteria asteriamud.com 1111 http://asteriamud.com Connected
413 Tempora Sanguinis 2 mud.temporasanguinis.it 4000 http://www.temporasanguinis.it Connected
287 X-Men: rEvolution xmenrevolution.com 7717 http://https://xmenrevolution.com/ Connected
286 Everwar Rebirth Redux 104.131.227.160 4242 http://https://www.facebook.com/EverwarRedux/ Connected
407 OurPlace MUD ourplace.fractured.org 6543 http://ourplace.fractured.org Connected
47 Kallindor kallindor.com 5800 http://kallindor.org Connected
366 MUD Valinor mud.valinor.com.br 4000 http://mud.valinor.com.br/ Connected
244 LorenMUD lorenmud.com 9100 http://lorenmud.com Connected
487 Midian midianmud.com 3456 None Connected
403 Transformers: 2K5 MUSH tf2005.net 5555 http://www.tf2005.net Connected
420 MicroMUSE micromuse.duckdns.org 4201 http://micromuse.duckdns.org:8080/ Connected
270 Mass Effect: Legends 208.113.129.54 2183 http://melegends.wikidot.com Connected
307 Retaliation godwars.net 6100 None Connected
250 At the Crossroads MUX mythara.com 9900 http://atcmux.wikia.com/ Connected
164 Wildfire Cove wildfirecove.tk 4201 http://www.wildfirecove.tk Connected
375 Marvel: The Flame of Darkness kydance.net 2008 http://flameofdarknessmoo.wikidot.com/ Connected
362 Devil's Bob MUD (DeBo MUD) (Brasil) debomud.org 4000 http://www.debomud.org Connected
123 Shattered Isles game.shatteredisles.net 5900 https://www.shatteredisles.com Connected
76 DragonBall: The New World mud.morchronium.com 8395 http://newworld.morchronium.com/ Connected
289 Pokemon Fusion pokemonfusion.servegame.org 4321 http://pokemonfusion.servegame.org/index.php Connected
370 Act of War Actofwarmud.com 4000 http://www.actofwarmud.com Connected
384 The Evolution of Esos Mud eoemud.com 8888 http://eoemud.com Connected
37 ShadowMUD shadowmud.com 1030 http://www.shadowmud.com Connected
326 FateMud fatemud.com 7004 http://www.fatemud.com Connected
126 Winterkill wk.fi 23 http://wk.fi Connected
297 Act of War: the Last Stand www.actofwar.com 4000 http://www.actofwar.com Connected
243 Dragon Age MUSH arbitraryorder.com 8195 http://arbitraryorder.com/dawiki/ Connected
31 New Moon newmoonmud.org 7680 http://newmoonmud.org/ Connected
255 MahouMUSH mahoumush.com 7342 http://mahoumush.com Connected
251 X-Factor xfnyc.riverdark.net 2045 http://xfnyc.riverdark.net/wiki/ Connected
113 Marsilikos MUSH marsilikos.silvertree.org 1310 http://marsilikos.wikidot.com Connected
143 Sometimes a Great Notion notionmu.com 2120 None Connected
142 Gray Harbor gray-harbor.com 4201 http://www.gray-harbor.com Connected
154 Selva Virtual selva.grogue.org 8888 https://selva.grogue.org/ Connected
130 Star Wars: Rebirth game.starwarsrebirth.com 9999 http://www.starwarsrebirth.com Connected
129 Fed2 Community play.federation2.com 30003 https://federation2.com Connected
135 A Tempest Season game.tempestseason.com 6000 https://tempestseason.com/ Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options