Muds that match -- Small World (under 3,000 rooms)
175 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
435 GinkoMud ginkosoft.com 8898 None Connected
650 Epoch coldc.com 5190 http://coldc.com/epoch Connected
555 Altered Realities ar.squeep.com 8888 None Connected
581 COW Creative Object World N/A http://wolispace.com/cow N/A
136 Covenant of Lords covenantoflords.pocketmud.com 23 https://covenantoflords.pocketmud.com Connected
142 Battletech MUX mekcity.com 3067 https://mekcity.com Connected
140 WeyrPast 216.136.9.8 126 1260 http://weyrpast.wikidot.com/ Connected
370 Haunted Memories: Vienna by Night haunted-memories.net 3010 http://www.haunted-memories.net Connected
215 Grimm Tales grimm-tales.azundris.com 7000 http://grimm-tales.azundris.com Connected
226 Sheltering Sky: Colorado by Night mush.shelteringcolorado.com 2601 http://wiki.shelteringcolorado.com/ Connected
109 The Fairy Garden MUSH tfgmush.org 3349 https://tfgmush.org/utm_source=mudconnect Connected
626 Transformers Universe tfuniverse.mudhosting.net 1976 http://tfumux.wikia.com Connected
460 Champions MUSH championsmush.com 6363 http://www.championsmush.com Connected
277 The Lazarus Project N/A http://forum.skotos.net/forum/our-games/the-lazarus-project N/A
221 Warhammer 40k: Rise of Heroes riseofheroes.custom-gaming.net 1906 None Connected
234 The Eternal Crusade mushhaven.com 1220 http://eternalcrusade.wikidot.com Connected
145 Dragon Ball The Dark Prince Returns xylam.genesismuds.com 2040 http://xylam.genesismuds.com Connect Refused
416 Dark Gift darkgift.mushpark.com 6251 None Connected
535 Cantr II N/A http://www.cantr.net N/A
653 GATEWAY - The MU* Community connect.mu-gateway.net 6700 None Connected
627 DelusionsMUCK DelusionsMUCK.com 4999 http://www.DelusionsMUCK.com Connected
624 Desolation desolation.org 7878 http://www.desolation.org/ Connected
137 ChatMUD TBA TBA None Connected
576 HolyQuest www.holyquest.org 8080 http://www.holyquest.org/ Connect Refused
225 The Stack MUSH pulsar.dune.net 8023 http://thestack.wikidot.com Connected
644 MUD2 mud2.com 27723 None Connected
476 Winter's Edge winter.mushpark.com 3000 None Connected
247 Rusted Promises rustedpromises.com 9630 http://wiki.rustedpromises.com/ Connected
516 GarouMUSH garoumush.org 7000 http://www.GarouMUSH.org/ Connected
409 MUDII mudII.co.uk 23 http://www.mudII.co.uk/ Connected
152 Rothogna MUSH 144.217.15.179 4201 http://144.217.15.179/wiki Connect Refused
609 HoloTrek holotrek.org 1701 http://www.holotrek.org/ Connected
173 Mage: the Ascension Online mud.streetwitch.com 4000 http://www.streetwitch.com Connected
328 Corporate Expanse: From the Cradle corpexpanse.com 7117 http://www.corpexpanse.com/cradle Connected
242 Fading Suns: Star Crusade mush.fadingsuns.org 5001 http://starcrusade.fadingsuns.org/index.php?title=Main_Page Connected
182 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connect Refused
232 Game of Bones granitefallsmush.com 4222 http://gobmush.wikidot.com/ Connected
372 The Sea of Storms tsosmud.org 7070 http://www.tsosmud.org Connected
569 Galactic Trader gt.gamingmuseum.com 23 http://www.galtrader.com Connected
432 Shoujo-Ai MUSH yuriba.com 4201 http://yuriba.com/ Connected
214 Star Wars: Omens pulsar.dune.net 7827 http://www.sw-omens.org Connected
606 Leviathan leviathan.com 1691 http://leviathan.com/ Connected
473 Olympus Island MUSH oim.wolfpaw.net 1960 http://www.angelfire.com/games4/oim/ Connected
469 Metropolis Universalis mumuck.com 18888 http://www.mumuck.com/ Connected
628 FeatherMUCK feathermuck.avians.net 8888 http://www.avians.net/feathermuck/ Connected
570 Masquerade masq.org 9999 http://www.masq.org Connected
354 Chronicles of Ivalice: Emberstrand coimuck.com 1771 http://coimuck.com/wiki Connected
357 Serenity : The Firefly MUSH serenitymush.com 2020 http://serenitymush.com Connected
285 Kushiel's Debut kushielsdebut.org 2009 http://www.kushielsdebut.org/index.php Connected
163 Slice and Dice Dungeon sndd.io 23 http://sndd.io Connected
162 Maelstrom Earth mearth.mushpark.com 9376 http://maelstrom-earth.wikidot.com/ Connected
510 The Land LPMud mud.spin.de 6666 http://mud.spin.de/ Connected
393 Zelda RPG - formerly Triforce MUCK N/A http://www.zeldarpg.org N/A
253 Elessar elessar.mudhosting.net 7778 http://elessarmush.wordpress.com Connected
258 From The Ashes: Detroit By Night fta.darcness.net 2860 http://fta.darcness.net/wiki/index.php/Main_Page Connected
374 Meadows MUCK amber.org.uk 7000 http://meadowsmuck.googlepages.com Connected
293 Match Of The Millennium motm.kicks-ass.net 2002 http://motm.kicks-ass.net Connected
589 Spindizzy muck.spindizzy.org 7072 http://www.spindizzy.org/ Connected
528 Beutelland bl.mud.at 5678 None Connected
327 Dead Souls alcatraz.wolfpaw.net 8000 http://dead-souls.net Connected
421 Multi-User Dungeon (British Legends) british-legends.com 27750 http://www.british-legends.com/ Connected
131 Mundo Sangre mundosangre.com 23 https://MundoSangre.com Connected
597 FlipSide Muck muck.flipsidemuck.org 9999 http://flipsidemuck.org/ Connected
590 Genesis: The Return mud.morchronium.com 5321 http://mud.morchronium.com/~genesis/ Connected
146 RPG Reborn N/A https://rpgreborn.com/ Connected
172 Avalice MUSH galaxy.silvren.com 7248 None Connected
299 Persona MUSH mysterymeep.net 2012 http://www.divisionbyzero.org/personawiki/Main_Page Connected
124 The Godwars: War of Legend waroflegend.net 4200 http://www.waroflegend.net Connected
595 The Final Sunset godwars.net 4888 None Connected
324 Dark Metal darkmetal2039.com 2039 http://www.darkmetal2039.com Connected
143 Hope Island MUCK hopeisland.net 1024 https://hopeisland.net Connected
470 AnsibleMOO ansiblemoo.org 6000 http://www.ansiblemoo.org/ Connected
659 Valley of the Nile N/A http://worldwideworlds.com/ N/A
431 Foo MOO foomoo.org 4500 None Connected
161 Islands islands.genesismuds.com 3000 None Connected
450 Rupert rupert.twyst.org 9040 http://rupert.twyst.org/rupert/ Connected
488 MOOsaico moo.di.uminho.pt 7777 http://moosaico.com/ Connected
303 Macross: New Horizon macross.genesismuds.com 2050 http://www.macrossnewhorizon.org Connected
336 Beleriand middleearth.net 4739 http://mux.net/~bele/ Connected
495 Ryksyll MOO moo.ryksyll.com 8888 http://www.ryksyll.com:8889/ Connected
518 Fantasy Moon galaxy.silvren.com 2900 http://fantasymoon.spodzone.com Connected
227 ForgottenMUD 162.243.211.46 2300 http://sites.google.com/site/forgottenmud Connected
40 The Void void.greenfinch.com 1234 http://void.greenfinch.com Connected
618 Bakhara bakhara.org 4000 http://www.bakhara.org/ Connected
171 Ascii teenymush.dynu.net 4096 http://www.teenymush.dynu.net Connected
305 VanciaMUD vanciamud.fr 4000 http://www.vanciamud.fr Connected
187 Let Freedom Ring portent.genesismuds.com 8020 http://letfreedomring.wikidot.com/ Connected
365 AtlantisMUX atlantis.mushpark.com 7777 None Connected
159 Babylon 5: The Last Best Hope babylon.monolithwebsystems.com 2259 None Connected
564 M*U*S*H mush.pennmush.org 4201 http://www.pennmush.org/mush/ Connected
404 Anarres II mudlib.anarres.org 5000 http://www.anarres.org/projects/mud/ Connected
577 Shadowrun - Denver aelfhame.net 1999 http://www.aelfhame.net/~denver/ Connected
481 The Ministry carcosa.org 6969 http://carcosa.org/ Connected
198 NostalgiaMUD nostalgiamud.l-w.ca 4000 None Connected
411 Angelic Layer MUSH angelic.genesismuds.com 7705 http://angelic.genesismuds.com Connected
228 Wing Commander grapenut.org 4201 http://grapenut.org/wingcommander Connected
526 Cuendillar MUSH cuendillar.org 7200 http://www.cuendillarwiki.org/ Connected
337 Big Damn MUSH :: Be a Hero bigdamn.com 7777 http://www.bigdamn.com Connected
565 Marvel Reborn mo.mushpark.com 2012 http://marvelreborn.wikidot.com/home Connected
483 CaveMUSH cavemush.com 6116 http://www.cavemush.com Connected
390 Shadow Siege shadowsiege.com 4080 http://www.shadowsiege.com Connected
233 Indeterminate Destiny 144.217.205.176 2000 http://shryp.ashendust.com Connected
231 ParallelRPI parallelrpi.com 4500 http://forum.parallelrpi.com Connected
139 Ember Online N/A http://www.ember-online.com/ Connected
586 Promage promage.hopto.org 4000 None Connect Refused
382 MUCK University muck.universitymuck.org 2052 http://www.universitymuck.org/ Connected
620 Ashirion: The Broken Sphere ashirion.co.uk 1969 http://ashirion.co.uk Connected
260 Northern Vampire Mysteries nvm.ilmatar.net 8456 http://nvm.wikidot.com/ Connected
670 Arthnor q.geek.nz 8888 None Connected
313 Star Trek: Faded Glory startrek.corpexpanse.com 2100 None Connected
192 Distant Travels mumuck.com 14002 http://distanttravels.neocities.org/ Connected
413 Moomellow moomellow.com 7777 http://www.moomellow.com Connected
278 Naruto MUSH Legacy narutomu.com 7777 http://https://narutomushlegacy.com/ Connected
334 Road to Amber roadtoamber.com 6250 http://roadtoamber.com/ Connected
271 DS Wonderland dswonderland.com 6969 http://www.dswonderland.com Connected
267 Legends of Hatred godwars.net 3500 http://https://www.facebook.com/LegendsOfHatred/ Connected
266 Shadows of the underworld godwars.net 3560 None Connected
230 Neighvada Nights neighvadanights.com 8888 http://www.neighvadanights.com Connected
486 DynamixMUSH dynamix.socialmush.com 4200 None Connected
244 Edge of Twilight edgeoftwilight.net 2004 http://www.angelfire.com/ny/Briata/EOT.html Connected
239 X-Men: rEvolution xmenrevolution.com 7717 http://https://xmenrevolution.com/ Connected
333 KitsuMUCK kitsumuck.com 8888 http://www.kitsumuck.com Connected
424 Cosmic Cuttlefish mush.CosmicCuttlefish.org 8178 http://www.CosmicCuttlefish.org Connected
319 Archons of Avenshar N/A http://www.avenshar.com N/A
191 Grimwood grimwood.ddns.net 4201 http://grimwood.wikidot.com/ Connect Refused
402 RivaMUSH riva.silvren.com 7777 None Connected
300 Comic Adventures MUX galaxy.silvren.com 4220 http://comicadventures.wikia.com/ Connected
360 TwistedMUCK charis.servegame.com 4242 http://www.marrowproductions.com/Twisted/ Connected
224 Legacy MUCK muq.org 9999 http://muq.org/~legacy/ Connected
359 Multiverse Crisis MUSH multiversemush.com 5001 http://www.multiversemush.com Connected
213 Stardust and Lightblades stardust.genesismuds.com 4010 http://stardust.genesismuds.com/ Connected
315 YorMUSH yormush.com 9988 None Connected
135 Age of Heroes Advanced ianshirm.genesismuds.com 2250 None Connected
358 Transformers: 2K5 MUSH tf2005.net 5555 http://www.tf2005.net Connected
301 Minstrel Hall minstrelhall.com 221 http://www.minstrelhall.com/ Connected
631 Xanadu Station xanadu.gull.us 8888 None Connected
263 Wing Commander: New Horizon wcmush.com 2199 http://www.wcmush.com/ Connected
223 Mass Effect: Legends 208.113.129.54 2183 http://melegends.wikidot.com Connected
288 Winter's Oasis muck.wintersoasis.com 8888 http://www.wintersoasis.com/ Connected
397 Scarlet scarlet-citadel.co.uk 2000 http://www.scarlet-citadel.co.uk Connected
202 At the Crossroads MUX mythara.com 9900 http://atcmux.wikia.com/ Connected
240 Second Contract game.second-contract.com 6666 http://www.second-contract.com/ Connected
236 Star Wars Edge of Destiny swedgeofdestiny.net 2424 None Connected
347 Meat II fatedtoend.com 4000 None Connected
262 Noir Haven MUCK mucks.cyberleo.net 7878 http://noirhavenmuck.wikia.com/wiki/Noir_Haven_MUCK_Wiki Connected
335 Jupiter's Children MUX jupiter.iamyourgod.org 3169 http://jupiter.iamyourgod.org Connected
350 Unbridled Desires hercules.mthelicon.com 8888 http://www.angel-hare.com/acorn/muck/UDChar.html Connected
346 NaughtyMuffin MUSH muffinmush.club 2469 None Connected
201 Transformers: The Dark Eras MUSH mud.themudhost.net 2005 http://transformersthedarkeras.gamepedia.com/Transformers:_The_Dark_Eras_MUSH_Wiki Connected
345 Ironclaw Online ironclaw.skotos.net 443 http://www.skotos.net/games/ironclaw/ Connected
344 Blood of Dragons: A Song of Ice and Fire MUSH bod.westeros.org 3000 http://www.westeros.org/BoD/ Connected
241 Pokemon Fusion pokemonfusion.servegame.org 4321 http://pokemonfusion.servegame.org/index.php Connected
184 PogoMUX pogo.mudhosting.net 5555 None Connected
77 Iberia MUD iberiamud.mooo.com 5900 http://iberiamud.mooo.com Connected
257 NYC: Veil of Shadows nycmush.net 4228 http://www.nycmush.net Connected
216 Wilde Adventures MUX wildeadventures.net 1221 None Connected
308 Amber Augury amberaugury.pocketmud.com 23 https://amberaugury.pocketmud.com Connected
156 SerenityMUSH serenitymush.com 6060 http://www.serenitymush.com Connected
493 PernWorld paper.mudmagic.com 2211 http://pernworld.wikidot.com/ Connected
151 Dreamwalk MUSH dreamwa.lk 1736 http://dreamwa.lk/ Connect Refused
195 Dragon Age MUSH arbitraryorder.com 8195 http://arbitraryorder.com/dawiki/ Connected
212 Transformers: Lost and Found riverdark.net 1984 http://lostandfound.riverdark.net/wiki/Main_Page Connected
147 Moments of Hatred: Generations godwars.net 3500 http://www.godwars.net Connected
211 Penultimate Destination penultimatemush.com 9500 None Connected
210 Dark Realms: City of Syne 173.244.70.250 1138 http://zgambit.com Connected
208 MahouMUSH mahoumush.com 7342 http://mahoumush.com Connected
605 Penumbra mud.vanaheimstudios.com 4002 None Connected
132 Desk-Battles N/A None Connected
206 Before the Dawn infiniteodysseys.com 7505 http://beforethedawn.wikia.com Connected
204 Cloudsdale 3 wishywish.duckdns.org 8888 http://cloudsdale3.blogspot.com Connected
203 X-Factor xfnyc.riverdark.net 2045 http://xfnyc.riverdark.net/wiki/ Connected
154 After the Breaking MUD atbmud.dune.net 4000 http://atbmud.freeforums.net/ Connected
153 Mutant Genesis MUX mutantgenesismux.com 2017 http://mutantgenesismux.com Connect Refused
118 Marsilikos MUSH marsilikos.silvertree.org 1310 http://marsilikos.wikidot.com Connected
108 NeonMOO neon-moo.space 7777 https://neon-moo.space Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options