Muds that match -- Small World (under 3,000 rooms)
200 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
466 GinkoMud ginkosoft.com 8898 None Connected
680 Epoch coldc.com 5190 http://coldc.com/epoch Connected
586 Altered Realities ar.squeep.com 8888 None Connected
612 COW Creative Object World N/A http://wolispace.com/cow N/A
172 Covenant of Lords covenantoflords.pocketmud.com 23 https://covenantoflords.pocketmud.com Connected
178 Battletech MUX mekcity.com 3067 https://mekcity.com Connected
176 WeyrPast 216.136.9.8 126 1260 http://weyrpast.wikidot.com/ Connected
401 Haunted Memories: Vienna by Night haunted-memories.net 3010 http://www.haunted-memories.net Connected
249 Grimm Tales grimm-tales.azundris.com 7000 http://grimm-tales.azundris.com Connected
259 Sheltering Sky: Colorado by Night mush.shelteringcolorado.com 2601 http://wiki.shelteringcolorado.com/ Connected
109 The Fairy Garden MUSH tfgmush.org 3349 https://tfgmush.org/utm_source=mudconnect Connected
656 Transformers Universe tfuniverse.mudhosting.net 1976 http://tfumux.wikia.com Connected
491 Champions MUSH championsmush.com 6363 http://www.championsmush.com Connected
310 The Lazarus Project N/A http://forum.skotos.net/forum/our-games/the-lazarus-project N/A
254 Warhammer 40k: Rise of Heroes riseofheroes.custom-gaming.net 1906 None Connected
267 The Eternal Crusade mushhaven.com 1220 http://eternalcrusade.wikidot.com Connected
447 Dark Gift darkgift.mushpark.com 6251 None Connected
566 Cantr II N/A http://www.cantr.net N/A
683 GATEWAY - The MU* Community connect.mu-gateway.net 6700 None Connected
657 DelusionsMUCK DelusionsMUCK.com 4999 http://www.DelusionsMUCK.com Connected
654 Desolation desolation.org 7878 http://www.desolation.org/ Connected
173 ChatMUD chatmud.com 7777 https://www.chatmud.com/ Connected
607 HolyQuest www.holyquest.org 8080 http://www.holyquest.org/ Connect Refused
154 Omphalos omphalos.site 4444 None Connected
258 The Stack MUSH pulsar.dune.net 8023 http://thestack.wikidot.com Connected
674 MUD2 mud2.com 27723 None Connected
507 Winter's Edge winter.mushpark.com 3000 None Connected
281 Rusted Promises rustedpromises.com 9630 http://wiki.rustedpromises.com/ Connected
547 GarouMUSH garoumush.org 7000 http://www.GarouMUSH.org/ Connected
440 MUDII mudII.co.uk 23 http://www.mudII.co.uk/ Connected
187 Rothogna MUSH 144.217.15.179 4201 http://144.217.15.179/wiki Connected
639 HoloTrek holotrek.org 1701 http://www.holotrek.org/ Connected
208 Mage: the Ascension Online mud.streetwitch.com 4000 http://www.streetwitch.com Connect Refused
359 Corporate Expanse: From the Cradle corpexpanse.com 7117 http://www.corpexpanse.com/cradle Connected
276 Fading Suns: Star Crusade mush.fadingsuns.org 5001 http://starcrusade.fadingsuns.org/index.php?title=Main_Page Connected
217 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connect Refused
265 Game of Bones granitefallsmush.com 4222 http://gobmush.wikidot.com/ Connected
403 The Sea of Storms tsosmud.org 7070 http://www.tsosmud.org Connected
600 Galactic Trader gt.gamingmuseum.com 23 http://www.galtrader.com Connected
463 Shoujo-Ai MUSH yuriba.com 4201 http://yuriba.com/ Connected
248 Star Wars: Omens pulsar.dune.net 7827 http://www.sw-omens.org Connected
636 Leviathan leviathan.com 1691 http://leviathan.com/ Connected
504 Olympus Island MUSH oim.wolfpaw.net 1960 http://www.angelfire.com/games4/oim/ Connected
500 Metropolis Universalis mumuck.com 18888 http://www.mumuck.com/ Connect Refused
658 FeatherMUCK feathermuck.avians.net 8888 http://www.avians.net/feathermuck/ Connected
601 Masquerade masq.org 9999 http://www.masq.org Connected
385 Chronicles of Ivalice: Emberstrand coimuck.com 1771 http://coimuck.com/wiki Connected
388 Serenity : The Firefly MUSH serenitymush.com 2020 http://serenitymush.com Connected
318 Kushiel's Debut kushielsdebut.org 2009 http://www.kushielsdebut.org/index.php Connected
198 Slice and Dice Dungeon mud.sndd.io 23 https://sndd.io Connected
197 Maelstrom Earth mearth.mushpark.com 9376 http://maelstrom-earth.wikidot.com/ Connected
541 The Land LPMud mud.spin.de 6666 http://mud.spin.de/ Connected
424 Zelda RPG - formerly Triforce MUCK N/A http://www.zeldarpg.org N/A
287 Elessar elessar.mudhosting.net 7778 http://elessarmush.wordpress.com Connected
292 From The Ashes: Detroit By Night fta.darcness.net 2860 http://fta.darcness.net/wiki/index.php/Main_Page Connected
405 Meadows MUCK amber.org.uk 7000 http://meadowsmuck.googlepages.com Connected
326 Match Of The Millennium motm.kicks-ass.net 2002 http://motm.kicks-ass.net Connected
620 Spindizzy muck.spindizzy.org 7072 http://www.spindizzy.org/ Connected
559 Beutelland bl.mud.at 5678 None Connect Refused
358 Dead Souls alcatraz.wolfpaw.net 8000 http://dead-souls.net Connected
452 Multi-User Dungeon (British Legends) british-legends.com 27750 http://www.british-legends.com/ Connected
151 Asgardian Nightmare asgardiannightmare.ddns.net 4000 None Connect Refused
167 Mundo Sangre mundosangre.com 23 https://MundoSangre.com Connected
628 FlipSide Muck muck.flipsidemuck.org 9999 http://flipsidemuck.org/ Connected
621 Genesis: The Return mud.morchronium.com 5321 http://mud.morchronium.com/~genesis/ Connected
181 RPG Reborn N/A https://rpgreborn.com/ Connected
207 Avalice MUSH galaxy.silvren.com 7248 None Connected
331 Persona MUSH mysterymeep.net 2012 http://www.divisionbyzero.org/personawiki/Main_Page Connected
114 The Godwars: War of Legend waroflegend.net 4200 http://www.waroflegend.net Connected
626 The Final Sunset godwars.net 4888 None Connected
355 Dark Metal darkmetal2039.com 2039 http://www.darkmetal2039.com Connected
179 Hope Island MUCK hopeisland.net 1024 https://hopeisland.net Connected
501 AnsibleMOO ansiblemoo.org 6000 http://www.ansiblemoo.org/ Connected
689 Valley of the Nile N/A http://worldwideworlds.com/ N/A
462 Foo MOO foomoo.org 4500 None Connected
196 Islands play.islands-game.live 3000 None Connected
481 Rupert rupert.twyst.org 9040 http://rupert.twyst.org/rupert/ Connected
519 MOOsaico moo.di.uminho.pt 7777 http://moosaico.com/ Connected
335 Macross: New Horizon macross.genesismuds.com 2050 http://www.macrossnewhorizon.org Connected
367 Beleriand middleearth.net 4739 http://mux.net/~bele/ Connected
526 Ryksyll MOO moo.ryksyll.com 8888 http://www.ryksyll.com:8889/ Connected
549 Fantasy Moon galaxy.silvren.com 2900 http://fantasymoon.spodzone.com Connected
260 ForgottenMUD 162.243.211.46 2300 http://sites.google.com/site/forgottenmud Connected
55 The Void void.greenfinch.com 1234 http://void.greenfinch.com Connected
648 Bakhara bakhara.org 4000 http://www.bakhara.org/ Connected
206 Ascii teenymush.dynu.net 4096 http://www.teenymush.dynu.net Connected
337 VanciaMUD vanciamud.fr 4000 http://www.vanciamud.fr Connected
222 Let Freedom Ring portent.genesismuds.com 8020 http://letfreedomring.wikidot.com/ Connect Refused
396 AtlantisMUX atlantis.mushpark.com 7777 None Connected
164 AnimeMUD 2 167.88.124.142 6900 None Connected
194 Babylon 5: The Last Best Hope babylon.monolithwebsystems.com 2259 None Connected
595 M*U*S*H mush.pennmush.org 4201 http://www.pennmush.org/mush/ Connected
435 Anarres II mudlib.anarres.org 5000 http://www.anarres.org/projects/mud/ Connected
608 Shadowrun - Denver aelfhame.net 1999 http://www.aelfhame.net/~denver/ Connected
512 The Ministry carcosa.org 6969 http://carcosa.org/ Connected
233 NostalgiaMUD nostalgiamud.l-w.ca 4000 None Connected
442 Angelic Layer MUSH angelic.genesismuds.com 7705 http://angelic.genesismuds.com Connected
261 Wing Commander grapenut.org 4201 http://grapenut.org/wingcommander Connected
557 Cuendillar MUSH cuendillar.org 7200 http://www.cuendillarwiki.org/ Connected
368 Big Damn MUSH :: Be a Hero bigdamn.com 7777 http://www.bigdamn.com Connected
596 Marvel Reborn mo.mushpark.com 2012 http://marvelreborn.wikidot.com/home Connected
514 CaveMUSH cavemush.com 6116 http://www.cavemush.com Connected
421 Shadow Siege shadowsiege.com 4080 http://www.shadowsiege.com Connected
266 Indeterminate Destiny 144.217.205.176 2000 http://shryp.ashendust.com Connected
264 ParallelRPI parallelrpi.com 4500 http://forum.parallelrpi.com Connected
155 Zephyr MUD zephyr.pocketmud.com 23 https://zephyr.pocketmud.com Connect Refused
156 Lost Time the3beers.com 5000 http://the3beers.com Connect Refused
166 Lands of Oneiro www.lands-of-oneiro.net 6000 None Connected
152 Bayou debayou.net 4444 None Connect Refused
175 Ember Online N/A http://www.ember-online.com/ Connected
617 Promage promage.hopto.org 4000 None Connect Refused
413 MUCK University muck.universitymuck.org 2052 http://www.universitymuck.org/ Connected
650 Ashirion: The Broken Sphere ashirion.co.uk 1969 http://ashirion.co.uk Connected
294 Northern Vampire Mysteries nvm.ilmatar.net 8456 http://nvm.wikidot.com/ Connected
700 Arthnor q.geek.nz 8888 None Connected
344 Star Trek: Faded Glory startrek.corpexpanse.com 2100 None Connected
227 Distant Travels mumuck.com 14002 http://distanttravels.neocities.org/ Connected
444 Moomellow moomellow.com 7777 http://www.moomellow.com Connected
311 Naruto MUSH Legacy narutomu.com 7777 http://https://narutomushlegacy.com/ Connected
365 Road to Amber roadtoamber.com 6250 http://roadtoamber.com/ Connected
305 DS Wonderland dswonderland.com 6969 http://www.dswonderland.com Connected
301 Legends of Hatred godwars.net 3500 http://https://www.facebook.com/LegendsOfHatred/ Connected
300 Shadows of the underworld godwars.net 3560 None Connect Refused
263 Neighvada Nights neighvadanights.com 8888 http://www.neighvadanights.com Connected
150 Imperial Expansion mud.imperialexpansion.com 4000 None Connected
517 DynamixMUSH dynamix.socialmush.com 4200 None Connected
278 Edge of Twilight edgeoftwilight.net 2004 http://www.angelfire.com/ny/Briata/EOT.html Connected
273 X-Men: rEvolution xmenrevolution.com 7717 http://https://xmenrevolution.com/ Connected
364 KitsuMUCK kitsumuck.com 8888 http://www.kitsumuck.com Connected
455 Cosmic Cuttlefish mush.CosmicCuttlefish.org 8178 http://www.CosmicCuttlefish.org Connected
350 Archons of Avenshar N/A http://www.avenshar.com N/A
226 Grimwood grimwood.ddns.net 4201 http://grimwood.wikidot.com/ Connected
433 RivaMUSH riva.silvren.com 7777 None Connected
332 Comic Adventures MUX galaxy.silvren.com 4220 http://comicadventures.wikia.com/ Connected
391 TwistedMUCK charis.servegame.com 4242 http://www.marrowproductions.com/Twisted/ Connected
257 Legacy MUCK muq.org 9999 http://muq.org/~legacy/ Connected
390 Multiverse Crisis MUSH multiversemush.com 5001 http://www.multiversemush.com Connected
247 Stardust and Lightblades stardust.genesismuds.com 4010 http://stardust.genesismuds.com/ Connected
346 YorMUSH yormush.com 9988 None Connected
133 Age of Heroes: Fire, Iron, Guns and Blood godwars.net 2250 None Connected
389 Transformers: 2K5 MUSH tf2005.net 5555 http://www.tf2005.net Connected
333 Minstrel Hall minstrelhall.com 221 http://www.minstrelhall.com/ Connected
661 Xanadu Station xanadu.gull.us 8888 None Connect Refused
297 Wing Commander: New Horizon wcmush.com 2199 http://www.wcmush.com/ Connected
256 Mass Effect: Legends 208.113.129.54 2183 http://melegends.wikidot.com Connect Refused
321 Winter's Oasis muck.wintersoasis.com 8888 http://www.wintersoasis.com/ Connected
428 Scarlet scarlet-citadel.co.uk 2000 http://www.scarlet-citadel.co.uk Connected
237 At the Crossroads MUX mythara.com 9900 http://atcmux.wikia.com/ Connected
149 Wildfire Cove wildfirecove.tk 4201 http://www.wildfirecove.tk Connect Refused
274 Second Contract game.second-contract.com 6666 http://www.second-contract.com/ Connected
269 Star Wars Edge of Destiny swedgeofdestiny.net 2424 None Connected
378 Meat II fatedtoend.com 4000 None Connected
296 Noir Haven MUCK mucks.cyberleo.net 7878 http://noirhavenmuck.wikia.com/wiki/Noir_Haven_MUCK_Wiki Connected
366 Jupiter's Children MUX jupiter.iamyourgod.org 3169 http://jupiter.iamyourgod.org Connected
381 Unbridled Desires hercules.mthelicon.com 8888 http://www.angel-hare.com/acorn/muck/UDChar.html Connected
168 Dragon Balls Transendent Warriors mud.morchronium.com 6000 None Connected
377 NaughtyMuffin MUSH muffinmush.club 2469 None Connected
236 Transformers: The Dark Eras MUSH mud.themudhost.net 2005 http://transformersthedarkeras.gamepedia.com/Transformers:_The_Dark_Eras_MUSH_Wiki Connect Refused
376 Ironclaw Online ironclaw.skotos.net 443 http://www.skotos.net/games/ironclaw/ Connected
375 Blood of Dragons: A Song of Ice and Fire MUSH bod.westeros.org 3000 http://www.westeros.org/BoD/ Connected
275 Pokemon Fusion pokemonfusion.servegame.org 4321 http://pokemonfusion.servegame.org/index.php Connected
219 PogoMUX pogo.mudhosting.net 5555 None Connected
80 Iberia MUD iberiamud.mooo.com 5900 http://iberiamud.mooo.com Connected
291 NYC: Veil of Shadows nycmush.net 4228 http://www.nycmush.net Connected
250 Wilde Adventures MUX wildeadventures.net 1221 None Connected
340 Amber Augury amberaugury.pocketmud.com 23 https://amberaugury.pocketmud.com Connected
191 SerenityMUSH serenitymush.com 6060 http://www.serenitymush.com Connected
524 PernWorld paper.mudmagic.com 2211 http://pernworld.wikidot.com/ Connected
186 Dreamwalk MUSH dreamwa.lk 1736 http://dreamwa.lk/ Connected
230 Dragon Age MUSH arbitraryorder.com 8195 http://arbitraryorder.com/dawiki/ Connect Refused
162 Hakkard cerberus.devosmium.xyz 5555 https://hakkard.devosmium.xyz Connected
246 Transformers: Lost and Found riverdark.net 1984 http://lostandfound.riverdark.net/wiki/Main_Page Connect Refused
182 Moments of Hatred: Generations godwars.net 3500 http://www.godwars.net Connected
245 Penultimate Destination penultimatemush.com 9500 None Connected
244 Dark Realms: City of Syne 173.244.70.250 1138 http://zgambit.com Connected
242 MahouMUSH mahoumush.com 7342 http://mahoumush.com Connected
635 Penumbra mud.vanaheimstudios.com 4002 None Connect Refused
169 Desk-Battles N/A None Connected
161 Before the Dawn MUX infiniteodysseys.com 7505 http://beforethedawn.wikia.com Connected
239 Cloudsdale 3 wishywish.duckdns.org 8888 http://cloudsdale3.blogspot.com Connected
238 X-Factor xfnyc.riverdark.net 2045 http://xfnyc.riverdark.net/wiki/ Connected
158 Alternate Identities MUX aimux.dune.net 7277 http://aimux.dune.net Connected
189 After the Breaking MUD atbmud.dune.net 4000 http://atbmud.freeforums.net/ Connected
188 Mutant Genesis MUX mutantgenesismux.com 2017 http://mutantgenesismux.com Connect Refused
159 Azuria Online azuria.online 4555 http://azuria.online/ Connected
134 CamelotMUD camelotmud.mooo.com 4000 None Connected
118 Marsilikos MUSH marsilikos.silvertree.org 1310 http://marsilikos.wikidot.com Connected
73 NeonMOO moo.neon-moo.space 7777 https://neon-moo.space Connected
147 Ithir MUSH ithirMUSH.org 4000 http://ithirmush.org/ Connected
136 Sometimes a Great Notion notionmu.com 2120 None Connected
135 Gray Harbor gray-harbor.com 4201 http://www.gray-harbor.com Connected
143 Rawdawgs: Unlimited rawdawgs.ddns.net 5000 None Connect Refused
137 Dragon Ball, The Dark Prince Returns xylam.mudmagic.com 2040 None Connected
140 WeeHours weehours.net 2000 http://weehours.net Connected
138 Celestial Knights ckmud.com 8500 None Connected
129 Common Descent MUSH game.commondescentmush.com 1859 http://commondescentmush.com/ Connected
131 World of Extant mush.worldofextant.com 4201 http://worldofextant.com/wiki/Main_Page Connected
142 Mobile Suit Gundam UC100 gundam.aresmush.com 4201 https://gundam.aresmush.com/ Connected
145 Faerun: A Forgotten Realms MUD (FRMUD) mud.d20mud.com 4100 http://faerun.d20mud.com/ Connected
146 Selva Virtual selva.grogue.org 8888 https://selva.grogue.org/ Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options