Muds that match -- Small World (under 3,000 rooms)
176 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
439 GinkoMud ginkosoft.com 8898 None Connected
654 Epoch coldc.com 5190 http://coldc.com/epoch Connected
558 Altered Realities ar.squeep.com 8888 None Connected
584 COW Creative Object World N/A http://wolispace.com/cow N/A
223 L5RMux: Kishi Kaisei kishikaisei.net 2860 http://kishikaisei.net/w/index.php/Main_Page Connect Refused
352 InterMUSH intermush.pennmush.org 4201 None Connect Refused
371 Haunted Memories: Vienna by Night haunted-memories.net 3010 http://www.haunted-memories.net Connected
205 Grimm Tales grimm-tales.azundris.com 7000 http://grimm-tales.azundris.com Connected
219 Sheltering Sky: Colorado by Night mush.shelteringcolorado.com 2601 http://wiki.shelteringcolorado.com/ Connected
117 The Fairy Garden MUSH tfgmush.org 3349 http://https://tfgmush.org/utm_source=mudconnect Connected
629 Transformers Universe tfuniverse.mudhosting.net 1976 http://tfumux.wikia.com Connected
463 Champions MUSH championsmush.com 6363 http://www.championsmush.com Connected
275 The Lazarus Project N/A http://forum.skotos.net/forum/our-games/the-lazarus-project N/A
212 Warhammer 40k: Rise of Heroes riseofheroes.custom-gaming.net 1906 None Connected
231 The Eternal Crusade mushhaven.com 1220 http://eternalcrusade.wikidot.com Connected
420 Dark Gift darkgift.mushpark.com 6251 None Connected
538 Cantr II N/A http://www.cantr.net N/A
657 GATEWAY - The MU* Community connect.mu-gateway.net 6700 None Connected
630 DelusionsMUCK DelusionsMUCK.com 4999 http://www.DelusionsMUCK.com Connected
627 Desolation desolation.org 7878 http://www.desolation.org/ Connected
178 Dystopia MUX kuramori.mechanipus.net 2500 None Connect Refused
579 HolyQuest www.holyquest.org 8080 http://www.holyquest.org/ Connected
648 MUD2 mud2.com 27723 None Connected
479 Winter's Edge winter.mushpark.com 3000 None Connected
245 Rusted Promises rustedpromises.com 9630 http://wiki.rustedpromises.com/ Connected
519 GarouMUSH garoumush.org 7000 http://www.GarouMUSH.org/ Connected
413 MUDII mudII.co.uk 23 http://www.mudII.co.uk/ Connected
137 Rothogna MUSH 144.217.15.179 4201 http://144.217.15.179/wiki Connected
180 Hunter x Hunter: Greed Island MUD greedisland.servegame.com 4000 http://https://www.facebook.com/greedislandmud Connect Refused
612 HoloTrek holotrek.org 1701 http://www.holotrek.org/ Connected
159 Mage: the Ascension Online mud.streetwitch.com 4000 http://www.streetwitch.com Connected
325 Corporate Expanse: From the Cradle corpexpanse.com 7117 http://www.corpexpanse.com/cradle Connected
240 Fading Suns: Star Crusade mush.fadingsuns.org 5001 http://starcrusade.fadingsuns.org/index.php?title=Main_Page Connected
168 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connected
229 Game of Bones granitefallsmush.com 4222 http://gobmush.wikidot.com/ Connected
373 The Sea of Storms tsosmud.org 7070 http://www.tsosmud.org Connected
572 Galactic Trader gt.gamingmuseum.com 23 http://www.galtrader.com Connected
436 Shoujo-Ai MUSH yuriba.com 4201 http://yuriba.com/ Connected
203 Star Wars: Omens pulsar.dune.net 7827 http://www.sw-omens.org Connected
609 Leviathan leviathan.com 1691 http://leviathan.com/ Connected
476 Olympus Island MUSH oim.wolfpaw.net 1960 http://www.angelfire.com/games4/oim/ Connected
472 Metropolis Universalis mumuck.com 18888 http://www.mumuck.com/ Connected
631 FeatherMUCK feathermuck.avians.net 8888 http://www.avians.net/feathermuck/ Connected
573 Masquerade masq.org 9999 http://www.masq.org Connected
354 Chronicles of Ivalice: Emberstrand coimuck.com 1771 http://coimuck.com/wiki Connected
357 Serenity : The Firefly MUSH serenitymush.com 2020 http://serenitymush.com Connected
283 Kushiel's Debut kushielsdebut.org 2009 http://www.kushielsdebut.org/index.php Connect Refused
149 Slice and Dice Dungeon sndd.io 23 http://sndd.io Connected
148 Maelstrom Earth mearth.mushpark.com 9376 http://maelstrom-earth.wikidot.com/ Connected
513 The Land LPMud mud.spin.de 6666 http://mud.spin.de/ Connected
396 Zelda RPG - formerly Triforce MUCK N/A http://www.zeldarpg.org N/A
251 Elessar elessar.mudhosting.net 7778 http://elessarmush.wordpress.com Connected
256 From The Ashes: Detroit By Night fta.darcness.net 2860 http://fta.darcness.net/wiki/index.php/Main_Page Connected
375 Meadows MUCK amber.org.uk 7000 http://meadowsmuck.googlepages.com Connected
291 Match Of The Millennium motm.kicks-ass.net 2002 http://motm.kicks-ass.net Connected
592 Spindizzy muck.spindizzy.org 7072 http://www.spindizzy.org/ Connected
531 Beutelland bl.mud.at 5678 None Connected
324 Dead Souls alcatraz.wolfpaw.net 8000 http://dead-souls.net Connected
425 Multi-User Dungeon (British Legends) british-legends.com 27750 http://www.british-legends.com/ Connected
211 Roma Aeterna Mux romagame.pw 5151 http://www.romagame.pw Connected
600 FlipSide Muck muck.flipsidemuck.org 9999 http://flipsidemuck.org/ Connected
593 Genesis: The Return mud.morchronium.com 5321 http://mud.morchronium.com/~genesis/ Connected
175 Marvel: 1963 marvel-1963.com 1963 http://www.marvel-1963.com/ Connected
158 Avalice MUSH galaxy.silvren.com 7248 None Connected
297 Persona MUSH mysterymeep.net 2012 http://www.divisionbyzero.org/personawiki/Main_Page Connected
123 The Godwars: War of Legend waroflegend.net 4200 http://www.waroflegend.net Connected
321 Dark Metal darkmetal2039.com 2039 http://www.darkmetal2039.com Connected
473 AnsibleMOO ansiblemoo.org 6000 http://www.ansiblemoo.org/ Connected
664 Valley of the Nile N/A http://worldwideworlds.com/ N/A
435 Foo MOO foomoo.org 4500 None Connected
147 Islands islands.genesismuds.com 3000 None Connected
235 Acid Rain 173.230.158.240 7777 http://acidrainmoo.webs.com/ Connect Refused
454 Rupert rupert.twyst.org 9040 http://rupert.twyst.org/rupert/ Connected
491 MOOsaico moo.di.uminho.pt 7777 http://moosaico.com/ Connected
301 Macross: New Horizon macross.genesismuds.com 2050 http://www.macrossnewhorizon.org Connected
335 Beleriand middleearth.net 4739 http://mux.net/~bele/ Connected
498 Ryksyll MOO moo.ryksyll.com 8888 http://www.ryksyll.com:8889/ Connected
521 Fantasy Moon galaxy.silvren.com 2900 http://fantasymoon.spodzone.com Connected
222 ForgottenMUD 162.243.211.46 2300 http://sites.google.com/site/forgottenmud Connected
45 The Void void.greenfinch.com 1234 http://void.greenfinch.com Connected
621 Bakhara bakhara.org 4000 http://www.bakhara.org/ Connected
157 Ascii teenymush.dynu.net 4096 http://www.teenymush.dynu.net Connected
303 VanciaMUD vanciamud.fr 4000 http://www.vanciamud.fr Connected
173 Let Freedom Ring portent.genesismuds.com 8020 http://letfreedomring.wikidot.com/ Connected
366 AtlantisMUX atlantis.mushpark.com 7777 None Connected
145 Babylon 5: The Last Best Hope babylon.monolithwebsystems.com 2259 None Connected
567 M*U*S*H mush.pennmush.org 4201 http://www.pennmush.org/mush/ Connected
408 Anarres II mudlib.anarres.org 5000 http://www.anarres.org/projects/mud/ Connected
580 Shadowrun - Denver aelfhame.net 1999 http://www.aelfhame.net/~denver/ Connected
484 The Ministry carcosa.org 6969 http://carcosa.org/ Connected
187 NostalgiaMUD nostalgiamud.l-w.ca 4000 None Connected
415 Angelic Layer MUSH angelic.genesismuds.com 7705 http://angelic.genesismuds.com Connected
225 Wing Commander grapenut.org 4201 http://grapenut.org/wingcommander Connected
529 Cuendillar MUSH cuendillar.org 7200 http://www.cuendillarwiki.org/ Connected
336 Big Damn MUSH :: Be a Hero bigdamn.com 7777 http://www.bigdamn.com Connected
568 Marvel Reborn mo.mushpark.com 2012 http://marvelreborn.wikidot.com/home Connected
486 CaveMUSH cavemush.com 6116 http://www.cavemush.com Connected
393 Shadow Siege shadowsiege.com 4080 http://www.shadowsiege.com Connected
230 Indeterminate Destiny 144.217.205.176 2000 http://shryp.ashendust.com Connected
228 ParallelRPI parallelrpi.com 4500 http://forum.parallelrpi.com Connected
221 Exalted MUSH: Where Rivers Meet phantasmgames.org 2526 http://phantasmgames.org/ex/wiki/index.php?title=Main_Page Connect Refused
589 Promage promage.hopto.org 4000 None Connect Refused
384 MUCK University muck.universitymuck.org 2052 http://www.universitymuck.org/ Connected
623 Ashirion: The Broken Sphere ashirion.co.uk 1969 http://ashirion.co.uk Connected
258 Northern Vampire Mysteries nvm.ilmatar.net 8456 http://nvm.wikidot.com/ Connected
674 Arthnor q.geek.nz 8888 None Connected
310 Star Trek: Faded Glory startrek.corpexpanse.com 2100 None Connected
608 Akarian Dawn: Shadows of an Empire brennor.dyndns.org 1896 http://brennor.dyndns.org/akdawn/akdawn.html Connected
181 Distant Travels mumuck.com 14002 http://distanttravels.neocities.org/ Connected
417 Moomellow moomellow.com 7777 http://www.moomellow.com Connected
276 Naruto MUSH Legacy narutomu.com 7777 http://https://narutomushlegacy.com/ Connected
333 Road to Amber roadtoamber.com 6250 http://roadtoamber.com/ Connected
269 DS Wonderland dswonderland.com 6969 http://www.dswonderland.com Connected
265 Legends of Hatred godwars.net 3500 http://https://www.facebook.com/LegendsOfHatred/ Connected
264 Shadows of the underworld godwars.net 3560 None Connected
227 Neighvada Nights neighvadanights.com 8888 http://www.neighvadanights.com Connected
489 DynamixMUSH dynamix.socialmush.com 4200 None Connected
242 Edge of Twilight edgeoftwilight.net 2004 http://www.angelfire.com/ny/Briata/EOT.html Connected
237 X-Men: rEvolution xmenrevolution.com 7717 http://https://xmenrevolution.com/ Connected
332 KitsuMUCK kitsumuck.com 8888 http://www.kitsumuck.com Connected
428 Cosmic Cuttlefish mush.CosmicCuttlefish.org 8178 http://www.CosmicCuttlefish.org Connected
316 Archons of Avenshar N/A http://www.avenshar.com N/A
179 Grimwood grimwood.ddns.net 4201 http://grimwood.wikidot.com/ Connected
406 RivaMUSH riva.silvren.com 7777 None Connected
298 Comic Adventures MUX galaxy.silvren.com 4220 http://comicadventures.wikia.com/ Connected
218 Metropolis MOO metropolismoo.co.uk 7777 http://www.metropolismoo.co.uk Connect Refused
361 TwistedMUCK charis.servegame.com 4242 http://www.marrowproductions.com/Twisted/ Connected
217 Legacy MUCK muq.org 9999 http://muq.org/~legacy/ Connected
360 Multiverse Crisis MUSH multiversemush.com 5001 http://www.multiversemush.com Connected
202 Stardust and Lightblades stardust.genesismuds.com 4010 http://stardust.genesismuds.com/ Connected
312 YorMUSH yormush.com 9988 None Connected
327 AOH Fire, Iron and Blood ianshirm.genesismuds.com 2250 None Connected
358 Transformers: 2K5 MUSH tf2005.net 5555 http://www.tf2005.net Connected
299 Minstrel Hall minstrelhall.com 221 http://www.minstrelhall.com/ Connected
634 Xanadu Station xanadu.gull.us 8888 None Connected
261 Wing Commander: New Horizon wcmush.com 2199 http://www.wcmush.com/ Connected
216 Mass Effect: Legends 208.113.129.54 2183 http://melegends.wikidot.com Connected
286 Winter's Oasis muck.wintersoasis.com 8888 http://www.wintersoasis.com/ Connected
401 Scarlet scarlet-citadel.co.uk 2000 http://www.scarlet-citadel.co.uk Connected
190 At the Crossroads MUX mythara.com 9900 http://atcmux.wikia.com/ Connected
238 Second Contract game.second-contract.com 6666 http://www.second-contract.com/ Connected
233 Star Wars Edge of Destiny swedgeofdestiny.net 2424 None Connected
346 Meat II fatedtoend.com 4000 None Connected
260 Noir Haven MUCK mucks.cyberleo.net 7878 http://noirhavenmuck.wikia.com/wiki/Noir_Haven_MUCK_Wiki Connected
334 Jupiter's Children MUX jupiter.iamyourgod.org 3169 http://jupiter.iamyourgod.org Connected
349 Unbridled Desires hercules.mthelicon.com 8888 http://www.angel-hare.com/acorn/muck/UDChar.html Connected
344 TrollAttack trollattack.com 4000 http://www.trollattack.com Connect Refused
345 NaughtyMuffin MUSH muffinmush.club 2469 None Connected
189 Transformers: The Dark Eras MUSH mud.themudhost.net 2005 http://transformersthedarkeras.gamepedia.com/Transformers:_The_Dark_Eras_MUSH_Wiki Connected
343 Ironclaw Online ironclaw.skotos.net 443 http://www.skotos.net/games/ironclaw/ Connected
342 Blood of Dragons: A Song of Ice and Fire MUSH bod.westeros.org 3000 http://www.westeros.org/BoD/ Connected
239 Pokemon Fusion pokemonfusion.servegame.org 4321 http://pokemonfusion.servegame.org/index.php Connected
170 PogoMUX pogo.mudhosting.net 5555 None Connected
90 Iberia MUD iberiamud.mooo.com 5900 http://iberiamud.mooo.com Connected
255 NYC: Veil of Shadows nycmush.net 4228 http://www.nycmush.net Connected
141 SerenityMUSH serenitymush.com 6060 http://www.serenitymush.com Connected
496 PernWorld paper.mudmagic.com 2211 http://pernworld.wikidot.com/ Connected
136 Dreamwalk MUSH dreamwa.lk 1736 http://dreamwa.lk/ Connected
220 Strife in the Age of Steam strife.pennmush.org 4201 http://steamage.wikidot.com Connect Refused
184 Dragon Age MUSH arbitraryorder.com 8195 http://arbitraryorder.com/dawiki/ Connected
224 Star Wars: Generations of Darkness galaxy.silvren.com 8311 None Connect Refused
201 Transformers: Lost and Found riverdark.net 1984 http://lostandfound.riverdark.net/wiki/Main_Page Connected
131 Moments of Hatred: Generations godwars.net 3500 http://www.godwars.net Connected
200 Penultimate Destination penultimatemush.com 9500 None Connected
199 Dark Realms: City of Syne 173.244.70.250 1138 http://zgambit.com Connected
197 MahouMUSH mahoumush.com 7342 http://mahoumush.com Connected
195 The 5th Wave roxie-silver.org 5555 http://5thwave.wikidot.com/ Connected
194 Before the Dawn infiniteodysseys.com 7505 http://beforethedawn.wikia.com Connected
192 Cloudsdale 3 wishywish.duckdns.org 8888 http://cloudsdale3.blogspot.com Connected
191 X-Factor xfnyc.riverdark.net 2045 http://xfnyc.riverdark.net/wiki/ Connected
142 Summertime summer.evils.in 2222 None Connect Refused
139 After the Breaking MUD atbmud.dune.net 4000 http://atbmud.freeforums.net/ Connected
138 Mutant Genesis MUX mutantgenesismux.com 2017 http://mutantgenesismux.com Connected
108 Marsilikos MUSH marsilikos.silvertree.org 1310 http://marsilikos.wikidot.com Connected
135 Bad Moon Rising MUSH badmoonrising.aresmush.com 2511 http://badmoonrising.aresmush.com/ Connected
113 NeonMOO neon-moo.space 7777 http://neon-moo.space Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options