Muds that match -- Small World (under 3,000 rooms)
194 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
457 GinkoMud ginkosoft.com 8898 None Connected
671 Epoch coldc.com 5190 http://coldc.com/epoch Connected
577 Altered Realities ar.squeep.com 8888 None Connected
603 COW Creative Object World N/A http://wolispace.com/cow N/A
163 Covenant of Lords covenantoflords.pocketmud.com 23 https://covenantoflords.pocketmud.com Connected
169 Battletech MUX mekcity.com 3067 https://mekcity.com Connected
167 WeyrPast 216.136.9.8 126 1260 http://weyrpast.wikidot.com/ Connected
392 Haunted Memories: Vienna by Night haunted-memories.net 3010 http://www.haunted-memories.net Connected
240 Grimm Tales grimm-tales.azundris.com 7000 http://grimm-tales.azundris.com Connected
250 Sheltering Sky: Colorado by Night mush.shelteringcolorado.com 2601 http://wiki.shelteringcolorado.com/ Connected
110 The Fairy Garden MUSH tfgmush.org 3349 https://tfgmush.org/utm_source=mudconnect Connected
647 Transformers Universe tfuniverse.mudhosting.net 1976 http://tfumux.wikia.com Connected
482 Champions MUSH championsmush.com 6363 http://www.championsmush.com Connected
301 The Lazarus Project N/A http://forum.skotos.net/forum/our-games/the-lazarus-project N/A
245 Warhammer 40k: Rise of Heroes riseofheroes.custom-gaming.net 1906 None Connected
258 The Eternal Crusade mushhaven.com 1220 http://eternalcrusade.wikidot.com Connected
438 Dark Gift darkgift.mushpark.com 6251 None Connected
557 Cantr II N/A http://www.cantr.net N/A
674 GATEWAY - The MU* Community connect.mu-gateway.net 6700 None Connected
648 DelusionsMUCK DelusionsMUCK.com 4999 http://www.DelusionsMUCK.com Connected
645 Desolation desolation.org 7878 http://www.desolation.org/ Connected
164 ChatMUD chatmud.com 7777 https://www.chatmud.com/ Connected
598 HolyQuest www.holyquest.org 8080 http://www.holyquest.org/ Connected
145 Omphalos omphalos.site 4444 None Connected
249 The Stack MUSH pulsar.dune.net 8023 http://thestack.wikidot.com Connected
665 MUD2 mud2.com 27723 None Connected
498 Winter's Edge winter.mushpark.com 3000 None Connected
272 Rusted Promises rustedpromises.com 9630 http://wiki.rustedpromises.com/ Connected
538 GarouMUSH garoumush.org 7000 http://www.GarouMUSH.org/ Connected
431 MUDII mudII.co.uk 23 http://www.mudII.co.uk/ Connected
178 Rothogna MUSH 144.217.15.179 4201 http://144.217.15.179/wiki Connected
630 HoloTrek holotrek.org 1701 http://www.holotrek.org/ Connected
199 Mage: the Ascension Online mud.streetwitch.com 4000 http://www.streetwitch.com Connected
350 Corporate Expanse: From the Cradle corpexpanse.com 7117 http://www.corpexpanse.com/cradle Connected
267 Fading Suns: Star Crusade mush.fadingsuns.org 5001 http://starcrusade.fadingsuns.org/index.php?title=Main_Page Connected
208 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connect Refused
256 Game of Bones granitefallsmush.com 4222 http://gobmush.wikidot.com/ Connected
394 The Sea of Storms tsosmud.org 7070 http://www.tsosmud.org Connected
591 Galactic Trader gt.gamingmuseum.com 23 http://www.galtrader.com Connected
454 Shoujo-Ai MUSH yuriba.com 4201 http://yuriba.com/ Connected
239 Star Wars: Omens pulsar.dune.net 7827 http://www.sw-omens.org Connected
627 Leviathan leviathan.com 1691 http://leviathan.com/ Connected
495 Olympus Island MUSH oim.wolfpaw.net 1960 http://www.angelfire.com/games4/oim/ Connected
491 Metropolis Universalis mumuck.com 18888 http://www.mumuck.com/ Connect Refused
649 FeatherMUCK feathermuck.avians.net 8888 http://www.avians.net/feathermuck/ Connected
592 Masquerade masq.org 9999 http://www.masq.org Connected
376 Chronicles of Ivalice: Emberstrand coimuck.com 1771 http://coimuck.com/wiki Connected
379 Serenity : The Firefly MUSH serenitymush.com 2020 http://serenitymush.com Connected
309 Kushiel's Debut kushielsdebut.org 2009 http://www.kushielsdebut.org/index.php Connected
189 Slice and Dice Dungeon mud.sndd.io 23 https://sndd.io Connected
188 Maelstrom Earth mearth.mushpark.com 9376 http://maelstrom-earth.wikidot.com/ Connected
532 The Land LPMud mud.spin.de 6666 http://mud.spin.de/ Connected
415 Zelda RPG - formerly Triforce MUCK N/A http://www.zeldarpg.org N/A
278 Elessar elessar.mudhosting.net 7778 http://elessarmush.wordpress.com Connected
283 From The Ashes: Detroit By Night fta.darcness.net 2860 http://fta.darcness.net/wiki/index.php/Main_Page Connected
396 Meadows MUCK amber.org.uk 7000 http://meadowsmuck.googlepages.com Connected
317 Match Of The Millennium motm.kicks-ass.net 2002 http://motm.kicks-ass.net Connected
611 Spindizzy muck.spindizzy.org 7072 http://www.spindizzy.org/ Connected
550 Beutelland bl.mud.at 5678 None Connected
349 Dead Souls alcatraz.wolfpaw.net 8000 http://dead-souls.net Connected
443 Multi-User Dungeon (British Legends) british-legends.com 27750 http://www.british-legends.com/ Connected
142 Asgardian Nightmare asgardiannightmare.ddns.net 4000 None Connected
158 Mundo Sangre mundosangre.com 23 https://MundoSangre.com Connected
619 FlipSide Muck muck.flipsidemuck.org 9999 http://flipsidemuck.org/ Connected
612 Genesis: The Return mud.morchronium.com 5321 http://mud.morchronium.com/~genesis/ Connect Refused
172 RPG Reborn N/A https://rpgreborn.com/ Connected
198 Avalice MUSH galaxy.silvren.com 7248 None Connected
322 Persona MUSH mysterymeep.net 2012 http://www.divisionbyzero.org/personawiki/Main_Page Connected
123 The Godwars: War of Legend waroflegend.net 4200 http://www.waroflegend.net Connected
617 The Final Sunset godwars.net 4888 None Connected
346 Dark Metal darkmetal2039.com 2039 http://www.darkmetal2039.com Connected
170 Hope Island MUCK hopeisland.net 1024 https://hopeisland.net Connected
492 AnsibleMOO ansiblemoo.org 6000 http://www.ansiblemoo.org/ Connected
680 Valley of the Nile N/A http://worldwideworlds.com/ N/A
453 Foo MOO foomoo.org 4500 None Connected
187 Islands play.islands-game.live 3000 None Connected
472 Rupert rupert.twyst.org 9040 http://rupert.twyst.org/rupert/ Connected
510 MOOsaico moo.di.uminho.pt 7777 http://moosaico.com/ Connected
326 Macross: New Horizon macross.genesismuds.com 2050 http://www.macrossnewhorizon.org Connected
358 Beleriand middleearth.net 4739 http://mux.net/~bele/ Connected
517 Ryksyll MOO moo.ryksyll.com 8888 http://www.ryksyll.com:8889/ Connected
540 Fantasy Moon galaxy.silvren.com 2900 http://fantasymoon.spodzone.com Connected
251 ForgottenMUD 162.243.211.46 2300 http://sites.google.com/site/forgottenmud Connected
54 The Void void.greenfinch.com 1234 http://void.greenfinch.com Connected
639 Bakhara bakhara.org 4000 http://www.bakhara.org/ Connected
197 Ascii teenymush.dynu.net 4096 http://www.teenymush.dynu.net Connected
328 VanciaMUD vanciamud.fr 4000 http://www.vanciamud.fr Connected
213 Let Freedom Ring portent.genesismuds.com 8020 http://letfreedomring.wikidot.com/ Connected
387 AtlantisMUX atlantis.mushpark.com 7777 None Connected
155 AnimeMUD 2 167.88.124.142 6900 None Connected
185 Babylon 5: The Last Best Hope babylon.monolithwebsystems.com 2259 None Connected
586 M*U*S*H mush.pennmush.org 4201 http://www.pennmush.org/mush/ Connected
426 Anarres II mudlib.anarres.org 5000 http://www.anarres.org/projects/mud/ Connected
599 Shadowrun - Denver aelfhame.net 1999 http://www.aelfhame.net/~denver/ Connected
503 The Ministry carcosa.org 6969 http://carcosa.org/ Connected
224 NostalgiaMUD nostalgiamud.l-w.ca 4000 None Connected
433 Angelic Layer MUSH angelic.genesismuds.com 7705 http://angelic.genesismuds.com Connected
252 Wing Commander grapenut.org 4201 http://grapenut.org/wingcommander Connected
548 Cuendillar MUSH cuendillar.org 7200 http://www.cuendillarwiki.org/ Connected
359 Big Damn MUSH :: Be a Hero bigdamn.com 7777 http://www.bigdamn.com Connected
587 Marvel Reborn mo.mushpark.com 2012 http://marvelreborn.wikidot.com/home Connected
505 CaveMUSH cavemush.com 6116 http://www.cavemush.com Connected
412 Shadow Siege shadowsiege.com 4080 http://www.shadowsiege.com Connected
257 Indeterminate Destiny 144.217.205.176 2000 http://shryp.ashendust.com Connected
255 ParallelRPI parallelrpi.com 4500 http://forum.parallelrpi.com Connected
146 Zephyr MUD zephyr.pocketmud.com 23 https://zephyr.pocketmud.com Connected
147 Lost Time the3beers.com 5000 http://the3beers.com Connect Refused
157 Lands of Oneiro www.lands-of-oneiro.net 6000 None Connected
143 Bayou debayou.net 4444 None Connect Refused
166 Ember Online N/A http://www.ember-online.com/ Connected
608 Promage promage.hopto.org 4000 None Connected
404 MUCK University muck.universitymuck.org 2052 http://www.universitymuck.org/ Connected
641 Ashirion: The Broken Sphere ashirion.co.uk 1969 http://ashirion.co.uk Connected
285 Northern Vampire Mysteries nvm.ilmatar.net 8456 http://nvm.wikidot.com/ Connected
691 Arthnor q.geek.nz 8888 None Connected
335 Star Trek: Faded Glory startrek.corpexpanse.com 2100 None Connected
218 Distant Travels mumuck.com 14002 http://distanttravels.neocities.org/ Connected
435 Moomellow moomellow.com 7777 http://www.moomellow.com Connected
302 Naruto MUSH Legacy narutomu.com 7777 http://https://narutomushlegacy.com/ Connected
356 Road to Amber roadtoamber.com 6250 http://roadtoamber.com/ Connected
296 DS Wonderland dswonderland.com 6969 http://www.dswonderland.com Connected
292 Legends of Hatred godwars.net 3500 http://https://www.facebook.com/LegendsOfHatred/ Connected
291 Shadows of the underworld godwars.net 3560 None Connected
254 Neighvada Nights neighvadanights.com 8888 http://www.neighvadanights.com Connected
141 Imperial Expansion mud.imperialexpansion.com 4000 None Connected
508 DynamixMUSH dynamix.socialmush.com 4200 None Connected
269 Edge of Twilight edgeoftwilight.net 2004 http://www.angelfire.com/ny/Briata/EOT.html Connected
264 X-Men: rEvolution xmenrevolution.com 7717 http://https://xmenrevolution.com/ Connected
355 KitsuMUCK kitsumuck.com 8888 http://www.kitsumuck.com Connected
446 Cosmic Cuttlefish mush.CosmicCuttlefish.org 8178 http://www.CosmicCuttlefish.org Connected
341 Archons of Avenshar N/A http://www.avenshar.com N/A
217 Grimwood grimwood.ddns.net 4201 http://grimwood.wikidot.com/ Connected
424 RivaMUSH riva.silvren.com 7777 None Connected
323 Comic Adventures MUX galaxy.silvren.com 4220 http://comicadventures.wikia.com/ Connected
382 TwistedMUCK charis.servegame.com 4242 http://www.marrowproductions.com/Twisted/ Connected
248 Legacy MUCK muq.org 9999 http://muq.org/~legacy/ Connected
381 Multiverse Crisis MUSH multiversemush.com 5001 http://www.multiversemush.com Connected
238 Stardust and Lightblades stardust.genesismuds.com 4010 http://stardust.genesismuds.com/ Connected
337 YorMUSH yormush.com 9988 None Connected
131 Age of Heroes: Fire, Iron, Guns and Blood ianshirm.genesismuds.com 2250 None Connected
380 Transformers: 2K5 MUSH tf2005.net 5555 http://www.tf2005.net Connect Refused
324 Minstrel Hall minstrelhall.com 221 http://www.minstrelhall.com/ Connected
652 Xanadu Station xanadu.gull.us 8888 None Connected
288 Wing Commander: New Horizon wcmush.com 2199 http://www.wcmush.com/ Connected
247 Mass Effect: Legends 208.113.129.54 2183 http://melegends.wikidot.com Connect Refused
312 Winter's Oasis muck.wintersoasis.com 8888 http://www.wintersoasis.com/ Connected
419 Scarlet scarlet-citadel.co.uk 2000 http://www.scarlet-citadel.co.uk Connected
228 At the Crossroads MUX mythara.com 9900 http://atcmux.wikia.com/ Connected
140 Wildfire Cove wildfirecove.tk 4201 http://www.wildfirecove.tk Connect Refused
265 Second Contract game.second-contract.com 6666 http://www.second-contract.com/ Connected
260 Star Wars Edge of Destiny swedgeofdestiny.net 2424 None Connected
369 Meat II fatedtoend.com 4000 None Connected
287 Noir Haven MUCK mucks.cyberleo.net 7878 http://noirhavenmuck.wikia.com/wiki/Noir_Haven_MUCK_Wiki Connected
357 Jupiter's Children MUX jupiter.iamyourgod.org 3169 http://jupiter.iamyourgod.org Connected
372 Unbridled Desires hercules.mthelicon.com 8888 http://www.angel-hare.com/acorn/muck/UDChar.html Connected
159 Dragon Balls Transendent Warriors mud.morchronium.com 6000 None Connected
368 NaughtyMuffin MUSH muffinmush.club 2469 None Connected
227 Transformers: The Dark Eras MUSH mud.themudhost.net 2005 http://transformersthedarkeras.gamepedia.com/Transformers:_The_Dark_Eras_MUSH_Wiki Connect Refused
367 Ironclaw Online ironclaw.skotos.net 443 http://www.skotos.net/games/ironclaw/ Connected
366 Blood of Dragons: A Song of Ice and Fire MUSH bod.westeros.org 3000 http://www.westeros.org/BoD/ Connected
266 Pokemon Fusion pokemonfusion.servegame.org 4321 http://pokemonfusion.servegame.org/index.php Connected
210 PogoMUX pogo.mudhosting.net 5555 None Connected
78 Iberia MUD iberiamud.mooo.com 5900 http://iberiamud.mooo.com Connected
282 NYC: Veil of Shadows nycmush.net 4228 http://www.nycmush.net Connected
241 Wilde Adventures MUX wildeadventures.net 1221 None Connected
331 Amber Augury amberaugury.pocketmud.com 23 https://amberaugury.pocketmud.com Connected
182 SerenityMUSH serenitymush.com 6060 http://www.serenitymush.com Connected
515 PernWorld paper.mudmagic.com 2211 http://pernworld.wikidot.com/ Connected
177 Dreamwalk MUSH dreamwa.lk 1736 http://dreamwa.lk/ Connected
221 Dragon Age MUSH arbitraryorder.com 8195 http://arbitraryorder.com/dawiki/ Connect Refused
153 Hakkard cerberus.devosmium.xyz 5555 https://hakkard.devosmium.xyz Connect Refused
237 Transformers: Lost and Found riverdark.net 1984 http://lostandfound.riverdark.net/wiki/Main_Page Connect Refused
173 Moments of Hatred: Generations godwars.net 3500 http://www.godwars.net Connected
236 Penultimate Destination penultimatemush.com 9500 None Connected
235 Dark Realms: City of Syne 173.244.70.250 1138 http://zgambit.com Connected
233 MahouMUSH mahoumush.com 7342 http://mahoumush.com Connected
626 Penumbra mud.vanaheimstudios.com 4002 None Connect Refused
160 Desk-Battles N/A None Connected
152 Before the Dawn MUX infiniteodysseys.com 7505 http://beforethedawn.wikia.com Connected
230 Cloudsdale 3 wishywish.duckdns.org 8888 http://cloudsdale3.blogspot.com Connected
229 X-Factor xfnyc.riverdark.net 2045 http://xfnyc.riverdark.net/wiki/ Connected
149 Alternate Identities MUX aimux.dune.net 7277 http://aimux.dune.net Connected
180 After the Breaking MUD atbmud.dune.net 4000 http://atbmud.freeforums.net/ Connected
179 Mutant Genesis MUX mutantgenesismux.com 2017 http://mutantgenesismux.com Connect Refused
150 Azuria Online azuria.online 4555 http://azuria.online/ Connected
132 CamelotMUD 107.173.128.138 4000 None Connect Refused
117 Marsilikos MUSH marsilikos.silvertree.org 1310 http://marsilikos.wikidot.com Connected
72 NeonMOO moo.neon-moo.space 7777 https://neon-moo.space Connected
138 Ithir MUSH ithirMUSH.org 4000 http://ithirmush.org/ Connected
134 Sometimes a Great Notion notionmu.com 2120 None Connected
133 Gray Harbor gray-harbor.com 4201 http://www.gray-harbor.com Connected
137 Rawdawgs: Unlimited rawdawgs.ddns.net 5000 None Connected
135 Dragon Ball, The Dark Prince Returns xylam.mudmagic.com 2040 None Connect Refused
136 Celestial Knights ckmud.com 8500 None Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options