Muds that match -- Player Crafting System
185 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
34 3-Kingdoms 3k.org 3000 http://www.3k.org/ Connected
411 Buffy Mud havenrpg.net 5000 None Connected
1 Aardwolf aardmud.org 23 http://www.aardwolf.com Connected
10 Legends of the Jedi legendsofthejedi.com 5656 http://www.legendsofthejedi.com Connected
565 Achaea, Dreams of Divine Lands achaea.com 23 http://www.achaea.com Connected
74 Adventures Unlimited tharel.net 5005 http://www.tharel.net/ Connected
388 HoloMuck holomuck.org 5757 http://www.holomuck.org/ Connected
500 Age of Chaos aoc.pandapub.com 4000 http://aoc.fryguyweb.com Connected
51 Ancient Anguish ancient.anguish.org 2222 http://ancient.anguish.org/intro.php?id%3Dtmc_db Connected
405 Epitaph epitaphonline.co.uk 6789 http://epitaphonline.co.uk Connected
467 Avalon avalon-rpg.com 23 http://www.avalon-rpg.com/ Connected
386 StormHunters sh.mudalumni.com 7000 http://sh.mudalumni.com Connected
116 Clessidra mud.clessidra.it 4000 http://www.clessidra.it Connected
526 Avendar: The Crucible of Legends avendar.net 9999 None Connected
96 Bad Trip badtripmud.com 7778 http://www.badtripmud.com Connected
334 Star Wars: Knights of Darkness mud.infinityforgotten.com 5555 http://www.infinityforgotten.com/ Connected
8 BatMUD batmud.bat.org 23 http://www.bat.org/ Connected
43 AVATAR Mud avatar.outland.org 3000 http://www.outland.org Connected
482 Champions MUSH championsmush.com 6363 http://www.championsmush.com Connected
79 Materia Magica materiamagica.com 4000 http://www.materiamagica.com/?utm_source=mudconnect&utm_medium=database&utm_campaign=mudconnector Connected
301 The Lazarus Project N/A http://forum.skotos.net/forum/our-games/the-lazarus-project N/A
444 OtherSpace jointhesaga.com 1790 http://www.jointhesaga.com/drupal Connected
64 CyberASSAULT cyberassault.org 11111 http://www.cyberassault.org Connected
48 CyberSphere www.cybersphere.net 7777 http://www.cybersphere.net Connected
11 Dark and Shattered Lands (DSL) dsl-mud.org 4000 http://www.dsl-mud.org/ Connected
345 Lands of M'dhavian mdhavian.net 7500 http://mdhavian.net Connected
340 DustMARE winds.org 4000 http://dustmare.freewebpage.org/ Connected
243 Advanced Universe: Ressurection 72.10.35.120 3069 http://advanceduniverse.proboards.com/ Connect Refused
593 Deeper Trouble deepertrouble.org 4242 http://www.deepertrouble.org/ Connected
523 Discworld discworld.starturtle.net 23 http://discworld.starturtle.net Connected
101 Dragon's Den dden.discordia.org 2222 http://dden.discordia.org Connected
456 Dead of Night deadofnight.org 5000 http://www.deadofnight.org Connected
650 AstroMUD astro.astromud.net 2447 http://astromud.net Connected
276 Haven: Mist and Shadow havenrpg.net 3000 http://www.havenrpg.net/wiki/pmwiki.php Connected
578 Core www.coremud.org 4000 http://www.coremud.org/ Connected
36 The 7th Plane 7thplane.net 8888 http://www.7thplane.net Connected
480 Duris: Land of BloodLust mud.durismud.com 7777 http://www.durismud.com Connected
455 Unwritten Legends unwrittenlegends.net 6666 http://www.unwrittenlegends.net Connected
670 Alter Aeon alteraeon.com 3000 http://www.alteraeon.com Connected
270 AderonMUD aderonmud.genesismuds.com 3200 http://aderonmud.genesismuds.com Connected
115 The Eternal City N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/eternal-city/ N/A
498 Winter's Edge winter.mushpark.com 3000 None Connected
272 Rusted Promises rustedpromises.com 9630 http://wiki.rustedpromises.com/ Connected
178 Rothogna MUSH 144.217.15.179 4201 http://144.217.15.179/wiki Connected
23 Dragonball Advent Truth www.advent-truth.com 1280 http://www.advent-truth.com Connected
279 The Savage Soul savsoul.com 6666 http://www.savsoul.com/ Connected
199 Mage: the Ascension Online mud.streetwitch.com 4000 http://www.streetwitch.com Connected
398 Hell hellmoo.org 7777 http://hellmoo.org Connected
546 JediMUD jedimud.com 4000 http://www.jedimud.com/ Connected
208 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connect Refused
656 Legend of the Nobles lotn.gatihnargaming.com 5400 http://lotn.gatihnargaming.com Connect Refused
87 Lensmoor lensmoor.org 3500 http://lensmoor.org/ Connected
699 Lost In Time lit.klfree.cz 7680 None Connected
669 DarkeMud live.darkemud.com 5559 http://www.darkemud.com/ Connected
55 Lost Souls lostsouls.org 23 http://lostsouls.org/ Connected
225 Faery Tale Online N/A http://faerytaleonline.com/ N/A
376 Chronicles of Ivalice: Emberstrand coimuck.com 1771 http://coimuck.com/wiki Connected
636 Dark-Legacy MUD (Dark Legacy MUD) dark-legacy.com 9898 http://www.dark-legacy.com/ Connected
421 Aetolia, the Midnight Age aetolia.com 23 http://aetolia.com Connected
442 Mirkwood mirkwoodmud.org 4000 http://www.mirkwoodmud.org Connected
309 Kushiel's Debut kushielsdebut.org 2009 http://www.kushielsdebut.org/index.php Connected
49 Days of Dragons the3beers.com 4040 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/dod/index.html Connected
24 NannyMUD mud.lysator.liu.se 2000 http://www.lysator.liu.se/nanny/ Connected
3 3Scapes 3scapes.org 3200 http://www.3scapes.org Connected
646 Northern Crossroads ncmud.net 9000 http://www.ncmud.net/ Connected
403 Realm of Utopian Dreams rudmud.com 1701 http://www.rudmud.com Connected
105 Pict 136.62.89.155 4200 None Connected
206 Verrator's Empiremud reecepc.zapto.org 4000 None Connected
696 The Legends of Krynn play.legendsofkrynn.net 6100 http://www.legendsofkrynn.net/ Connected
283 From The Ashes: Detroit By Night fta.darcness.net 2860 http://fta.darcness.net/wiki/index.php/Main_Page Connected
293 Cosrin: A New Dawn play.cosrintwo.com 31000 http://www.cosrintwo.com/ Connected
22 Ansalon ansalon.net 8679 http://www.ansalon.net Connected
311 O Mundo de Arkadia arkadiamud.com.br 2442 http://www.arkadiamud.com.br Connected
668 Realmsmud realmsmud.org 1501 http://realmsmud.org Connected
698 RetroMUD retromud.org 3000 http://www.retromud.org Connected
344 World of Naruto wonmud.com 9000 http://wonmud.com/ Connected
614 RoninMUD game.roninmud.org 5000 http://www.roninmud.org/ Connected
124 Astaria astaria.net 23 http://astaria.net/ Connected
615 Shattered Kingdoms mud.shatteredkingdoms.org 1996 http://www.shatteredkingdoms.org/ Connected
580 DreamScapes 2 MUD dreamscapes.dyn.dhs.org 4500 http://www.dreamscapes.dyn.dhs.org Connected
76 Star Wars Mud (SWmud) mud.swmud.org 6666 http://www.swmud.org Connected
589 Star Wars: Revenge of the Jedi rotjmud.com 9400 http://rotjmud.com/ Connected
214 Age of Legacy xenith.org 3000 http://www.ageoflegacy.com Connected
90 Dragonball Intergalactic Warriors mud.morchronium.com 7777 http://www.morchonium.com Connect Refused
534 Akanbar akanbar.com 23 http://www.akanbar.com Connect Refused
606 8bitMUSH 8bit.fansi.org 4201 http://ansiart.com Connected
618 Nuclear War nuclearwarmudusa.com 4080 http://www.facebook.com/groups/2388573108/ Connected
273 Lords and Legends jupe.ddns.net 4000 http://jupe.ddns.net:27744/ Connect Refused
677 Redemption mud.redemptionmud.com 4000 http://redemptionmud.respawngaming.com Connected
77 Tsunami tsunami.thebigwave.net 23 http://www.thebigwave.net/index.html Connected
529 The Two Towers towers.t2tmud.org 9999 http://www.t2tmud.org Connected
123 The Godwars: War of Legend waroflegend.net 4200 http://www.waroflegend.net Connected
268 Heroes of the Lance III hotl3.com 5000 http://hotl3.com Connected
307 CLOK clok.contrarium.net 4000 http://clok.contrarium.net Connected
28 Waterdeep waterdeep.org 4200 http://www.waterdeep.org Connected
590 Wheel of Time game.wotmud.org 2224 http://www.wotmud.org Connected
418 Cthulhumud cthulhumud.com 8889 http://www.cthulhumud.com Connected
584 Sociopolitical Ramifications muck.sprmuck.org 23 http://www.sprmuck.org Connected
67 Frandum frandum.fr 2001 http://www.frandum.fr Connected
45 Dark Skies pulsar.dune.net 2001 None Connected
275 The Green Leaf www.the-green-leaf.de 2000 http://www.the-green-leaf.de/thegreenleaf.html Connected
466 Mirrors of the Wheel mirrorsmud.net 2222 http://www.mirrorsmud.com/forums Connected
325 Haelrahv haelrahv.com 3001 http://www.haelrahv.com Connected
81 Accursed Lands mud.accursed-lands.com 8000 http://www.accursed-lands.com Connected
494 Dawn 23.241.198.57 3000 http://www.dawnmud.com Connected
213 Let Freedom Ring portent.genesismuds.com 8020 http://letfreedomring.wikidot.com/ Connected
330 Avalon (German) avalon.mud.de 7777 http://avalon.mud.de/ Connected
108 LuminariMUD luminarimud.com 4100 http://www.LuminariMUD.com Connected
39 New Worlds www.ateraan.com 4002 http://www.ateraan.com Connected
61 Aarchon aarchonmud.com 7000 http://www.aarchonmud.com Connected
336 Realm of Shadows realmofshadows.us 1133 http://www.realmofshadows.us/ Connected
537 Imperian: The Sundered Heavens imperian.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
20 The Inquisition: Legacy ti-legacy.com 5050 http://ti-legacy.com Connected
549 Warlock warlock.pl 23 http://www.warlock.pl/ Connected
406 God Wars II godwars2.org 3000 http://www.godwars2.org Connected
425 Star Wars: Fate of The Republic fateoftherepublic.com 1313 http://fateoftherepublic.com Connected
333 Neronis neronis.ru 9000 http://neronis.ru/ Connected
223 Star Wars: Dawn of Defiance rhostmush.com 9901 http://swdod.com Connected
530 Dark Castle dcastle.org 23 http://www.dcastle.org Connected
609 Star Wars: Legacy of the Sith legacyofthesith.com 3000 http://www.legacyofthesith.com Connected
84 The Gathering... tgmud.net 9010 http://tgmud.net/ Connected
257 Indeterminate Destiny 144.217.205.176 2000 http://shryp.ashendust.com Connected
255 ParallelRPI parallelrpi.com 4500 http://forum.parallelrpi.com Connected
414 Barsawia mud.barsawia.pl 23 http://forum.barsawia.pl Connected
212 Lament: The Age of Wind and Wolves lament.ghostglass.net 8600 http://lament.ghostglass.net/ Connected
370 Fallout MUSH Falloutmush.com 2077 http://www.falloutmush.com Connected
522 Threshold RPG thresholdrpg.com 3333 http://www.thresholdrpg.com/ Connected
315 InfernoMOO inferno.optiquest.org 7777 http://inferno.optiquest.org Connected
121 Reinos De Leyenda - Los años oscuros rlmud.org 5001 http://www.rlmud.org Connected
19 Forgotten Kingdoms forgottenkingdoms.org 4000 http://www.forgottenkingdoms.org Connected
246 WinterMoon wintermoon.servebeer.com 4003 None Connected
320 /TG/MUD mud.tgchan.org 5555 http://mud.tgchan.org:27744 Connected
427 Elusive Dreams elusive.genesismuds.com 8800 http://elusive.genesismuds.com Connected
292 Legends of Hatred godwars.net 3500 http://https://www.facebook.com/LegendsOfHatred/ Connected
109 Haven haven.havenmud.com 4000 http://haven.havenmud.com Connected
516 Lusternia: Age of Ascension lusternia.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
327 Bedlam bedlam.mudportal.com 9000 http://bedlam.mudportal.com Connected
401 Awakened Worlds awakenedworlds.net 4000 http://www.awakenedworlds.net Connected
400 Solar Eclipse solareclipse.genesismuds.com 4321 None Connected
566 PhoenixMUD phoenixmud.net 4000 http://https://phoenixmud.net Connected
373 Miriani toastsoft.net 1234 http://www.toastsoft.net Connected
89 DragonStone dragonstone.mudmagic.com 2345 None Connected
264 X-Men: rEvolution xmenrevolution.com 7717 http://https://xmenrevolution.com/ Connected
263 Everwar Rebirth Redux 104.131.227.160 4242 http://https://www.facebook.com/EverwarRedux/ Connected
289 Equilibrium MUD server.equilibrium-mud.org 4000 http://www.equilibrium-mud.org Connected
384 OurPlace MUD ourplace.fractured.org 6543 http://ourplace.fractured.org Connected
338 Medieval Times MUD timesmud.com 8500 http://www.timesmud.com/ Connected
385 FurryFaire muck.furryfaire.org 8888 http://www.furryfaire.org Connected
30 Kallindor kallindor.com 5800 http://kallindor.org Connected
391 Star Wars: Jedi vs Sith swjvs.themudhost.net 8707 http://swjvs.themudhost.net/ Connected
493 FluxWorld centauri.servegame.com 7777 http://centauri.servegame.com:8000/b2evolution/ Connected
348 Otherworld, the land of Tirn Aill tirnaill.com 4000 http://otherworldmud.blogspot.com/ Connected
211 Cosmic Rage cosmicrage.nathantech.net 7777 http://nathantech.net/moo/index.php Connected
222 LorenMUD lorenmud.com 9100 http://lorenmud.com Connected
332 Virtustan MUD mud.kharkov.org 8888 http://mud.kharkov.org Connected
324 Minstrel Hall minstrelhall.com 221 http://www.minstrelhall.com/ Connected
288 Wing Commander: New Horizon wcmush.com 2199 http://www.wcmush.com/ Connected
247 Mass Effect: Legends 208.113.129.54 2183 http://melegends.wikidot.com Connect Refused
284 Retaliation godwars.net 6100 None Connected
265 Second Contract game.second-contract.com 6666 http://www.second-contract.com/ Connected
260 Star Wars Edge of Destiny swedgeofdestiny.net 2424 None Connected
85 Shattered Isles shatteredisles.net 5900 http://www.shatteredisles.com Connected
104 d20MUD : Star Wars ( d20 / SAGA MUD ) mud.d20mud.com 5500 http://www.d20mud.com/ Connected
300 Pegasus 207.58.136.224 4242 http://www.pegasusmuck.com Connected
204 ShadowGate MUD shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
347 Act of War Actofwarmud.com 4000 http://www.actofwarmud.com Connect Refused
91 Shadows of Isildur: Laketown RPI middle-earth.us 4500 http://www.middle-earth.us Connected
78 Iberia MUD iberiamud.mooo.com 5900 http://iberiamud.mooo.com Connected
316 Realms of Redemption redemption.us.to 3000 None Connected
361 The Evolution of Esos Mud eoemud.com 8888 http://eoemud.com Connected
308 Flexible Survival flexiblesurvival.com 2222 http://web.flexiblesurvival.com/ Connected
688 Angalon angalon.net 3011 http://www.angalon.net/ Connected
693 Continents Mud continentsmud.com 5050 http://www.continentsmud.com Connected
177 Dreamwalk MUSH dreamwa.lk 1736 http://dreamwa.lk/ Connected
203 Yggdrasil: Horse of the Hanged north.mudhosting.net 9500 http://north.mudhosting.net/main.html Connected
201 ShadowGate Re-Imagined www.sgmud.com 4016 None Connect Refused
371 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected
235 Dark Realms: City of Syne 173.244.70.250 1138 http://zgambit.com Connected
234 Imperium Devel Game EmpireDirectory.net 3458 http://EmpireDirectory.net Connected
230 Cloudsdale 3 wishywish.duckdns.org 8888 http://cloudsdale3.blogspot.com Connected
460 NoMUD nomud.net 4096 http://www.nomud.net Connected
181 City of Ages 2 N/A None N/A
88 Arx, After the Reckoning play.arxmush.org 3000 http://play.arxmush.org Connected
180 After the Breaking MUD atbmud.dune.net 4000 http://atbmud.freeforums.net/ Connected
119 Seltami N/A http://seltani.net N/A

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options