Muds that match -- Player Crafting System
176 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
33 3-Kingdoms 3k.org 3000 http://www.3k.org/ Connected
444 Buffy Mud havenrpg.net 5000 None Connected
1 Aardwolf aardmud.org 23 http://www.aardwolf.com Connected
10 Legends of the Jedi legendsofthejedi.com 5656 http://www.legendsofthejedi.com Connected
598 Achaea, Dreams of Divine Lands achaea.com 23 http://www.achaea.com Connected
77 Adventures Unlimited tharel.net 5005 http://www.tharel.net/ Connected
421 HoloMuck holomuck.org 5757 http://www.holomuck.org/ Connected
533 Age of Chaos aoc.pandapub.com 4000 http://aoc.fryguyweb.com Connected
47 Ancient Anguish ancient.anguish.org 2222 http://ancient.anguish.org/intro.php?id%3Dtmc_db Connected
438 Epitaph epitaphonline.co.uk 6789 http://epitaphonline.co.uk Connected
500 Avalon avalon-rpg.com 23 http://www.avalon-rpg.com/ Connected
419 StormHunters sh.mudalumni.com 7000 http://sh.mudalumni.com Connected
118 Clessidra mud.clessidra.it 4000 http://www.clessidra.it Connected
559 Avendar: The Crucible of Legends avendar.net 9999 None Connected
93 Bad Trip badtripmud.com 7778 http://www.badtripmud.com Connected
367 Star Wars: Knights of Darkness mud.infinityforgotten.com 5555 http://www.infinityforgotten.com/ Connected
6 BatMUD batmud.bat.org 23 http://www.bat.org/ Connected
40 AVATAR Mud avatar.outland.org 3000 http://www.outland.org Connected
515 Champions MUSH championsmush.com 6363 http://www.championsmush.com Connected
82 Materia Magica materiamagica.com 4000 http://www.materiamagica.com/?utm_source=mudconnect&utm_medium=database&utm_campaign=mudconnector Connected
334 The Lazarus Project N/A http://forum.skotos.net/forum/our-games/the-lazarus-project N/A
477 OtherSpace jointhesaga.com 1790 http://www.jointhesaga.com/drupal Connected
66 CyberASSAULT cyberassault.org 11111 http://www.cyberassault.org Connected
39 CyberSphere www.cybersphere.net 7777 http://www.cybersphere.net Connected
13 Dark and Shattered Lands (DSL) dsl-mud.org 4000 http://www.dsl-mud.org/ Connected
378 Lands of M'dhavian mdhavian.net 7500 http://mdhavian.net Connected
373 DustMARE winds.org 4000 http://dustmare.freewebpage.org/ Connected
276 Advanced Universe: Ressurection 72.10.35.120 3069 http://advanceduniverse.proboards.com/ Connected
626 Deeper Trouble deepertrouble.org 4242 http://www.deepertrouble.org/ Connected
556 Discworld discworld.starturtle.net 23 http://discworld.starturtle.net Connected
101 Dragon's Den dden.discordia.org 2222 http://dden.discordia.org Connected
489 Dead of Night deadofnight.org 5000 http://www.deadofnight.org Connected
683 AstroMUD astro.astromud.net 2447 http://astromud.net Connected
309 Haven: Mist and Shadow havenrpg.net 3000 http://www.havenrpg.net/wiki/pmwiki.php Connected
611 Core www.coremud.org 4000 http://www.coremud.org/ Connected
24 The 7th Plane 7thplane.net 8888 http://www.7thplane.net Connected
513 Duris: Land of BloodLust mud.durismud.com 7777 http://www.durismud.com Connected
488 Unwritten Legends unwrittenlegends.net 6666 http://www.unwrittenlegends.net Connected
703 Alter Aeon alteraeon.com 3000 http://www.alteraeon.com Connected
303 AderonMUD aderonmud.genesismuds.com 3200 http://aderonmud.genesismuds.com Connected
117 The Eternal City N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/eternal-city/ N/A
531 Winter's Edge winter.mushpark.com 3000 None Connected
305 Rusted Promises rustedpromises.com 9630 http://wiki.rustedpromises.com/ Connected
210 Rothogna MUSH 144.217.15.179 4201 http://144.217.15.179/wiki Connected
26 Dragonball Advent Truth www.advent-truth.com 1280 http://www.advent-truth.com Connected
312 The Savage Soul savsoul.com 6666 http://www.savsoul.com/ Connected
431 Hell hellmoo.org 7777 http://hellmoo.org Connected
579 JediMUD jedimud.com 4000 http://www.jedimud.com/ Connected
240 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connected
689 Legend of the Nobles lotn.gatihnargaming.com 5400 http://lotn.gatihnargaming.com Connected
88 Lensmoor lensmoor.org 3500 http://lensmoor.org/ Connected
732 Lost In Time lit.klfree.cz 7680 None Connected
702 DarkeMud live.darkemud.com 5559 http://www.darkemud.com/ Connected
44 Lost Souls lostsouls.org 23 http://lostsouls.org/ Connected
257 Faery Tale Online N/A http://faerytaleonline.com/ N/A
409 Chronicles of Ivalice: Emberstrand coimuck.com 1771 http://coimuck.com/wiki Connected
669 Dark-Legacy MUD (Dark Legacy MUD) dark-legacy.com 9898 http://www.dark-legacy.com/ Connected
454 Aetolia, the Midnight Age aetolia.com 23 http://aetolia.com Connected
475 Mirkwood mirkwoodmud.org 4000 http://www.mirkwoodmud.org Connected
342 Kushiel's Debut kushielsdebut.org 2009 http://www.kushielsdebut.org/index.php Connected
51 Days of Dragons the3beers.com 4040 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/dod/index.html Connected
23 NannyMUD mud.lysator.liu.se 2000 http://www.lysator.liu.se/nanny/ Connected
5 3Scapes 3scapes.org 3200 http://www.3scapes.org Connected
679 Northern Crossroads ncmud.net 9000 http://www.ncmud.net/ Connected
436 Realm of Utopian Dreams rudmud.com 1701 http://www.rudmud.com Connected
105 Pict 136.62.89.155 4200 None Connected
238 Verrator's Empiremud reecepc.zapto.org 4000 None Connected
729 The Legends of Krynn play.legendsofkrynn.net 6100 http://www.legendsofkrynn.net/ Connected
316 From The Ashes: Detroit By Night fta.darcness.net 2860 http://fta.darcness.net/wiki/index.php/Main_Page Connected
326 Cosrin: A New Dawn play.cosrintwo.com 31000 http://www.cosrintwo.com/ Connected
35 Ansalon ansalon.net 8679 http://www.ansalon.net Connected
344 O Mundo de Arkadia arkadiamud.com.br 2442 http://www.arkadiamud.com.br Connected
701 Realmsmud realmsmud.org 1501 http://realmsmud.org Connected
731 RetroMUD retromud.org 3000 http://www.retromud.org Connected
377 World of Naruto wonmud.com 9000 http://wonmud.com/ Connected
647 RoninMUD game.roninmud.org 5000 http://www.roninmud.org/ Connected
90 Astaria astaria.net 23 http://astaria.net/ Connected
648 Shattered Kingdoms mud.shatteredkingdoms.org 1996 http://www.shatteredkingdoms.org/ Connected
613 DreamScapes 2 MUD dreamscapes.dyn.dhs.org 4500 http://www.dreamscapes.dyn.dhs.org Connected
78 Star Wars Mud (SWmud) mud.swmud.org 6666 http://www.swmud.org Connected
622 Star Wars: Revenge of the Jedi rotjmud.com 9400 http://rotjmud.com/ Connected
246 Age of Legacy xenith.org 3000 http://www.ageoflegacy.com Connected
567 Akanbar akanbar.com 23 http://www.akanbar.com Connected
639 8bitMUSH 8bit.fansi.org 4201 http://ansiart.com Connected
651 Nuclear War nuclearwarmudusa.com 4080 http://www.facebook.com/groups/2388573108/ Connected
306 Lords and Legends jupe.ddns.net 4000 http://jupe.ddns.net:27744/ Connected
710 Redemption mud.redemptionmud.com 4000 http://redemptionmud.respawngaming.com Connected
81 Tsunami tsunami.thebigwave.net 23 http://www.thebigwave.net/index.html Connected
562 The Two Towers towers.t2tmud.org 9999 http://www.t2tmud.org Connected
110 The Godwars: War of Legend waroflegend.net 4200 http://www.waroflegend.net Connected
301 Heroes of the Lance III hotl3.com 5000 http://hotl3.com Connected
340 CLOK clok.contrarium.net 4000 http://clok.contrarium.net Connected
45 Waterdeep waterdeep.org 4200 http://www.waterdeep.org Connected
623 Wheel of Time game.wotmud.org 2224 http://www.wotmud.org Connected
451 Cthulhumud cthulhumud.com 8889 http://www.cthulhumud.com Connected
617 Sociopolitical Ramifications muck.sprmuck.org 23 http://www.sprmuck.org Connected
68 Frandum frandum.fr 2001 http://www.frandum.fr Connected
53 Dark Skies pulsar.dune.net 2001 None Connected
308 The Green Leaf www.the-green-leaf.de 2000 http://www.the-green-leaf.de/thegreenleaf.html Connected
499 Mirrors of the Wheel mirrorsmud.net 2222 http://www.mirrorsmud.com/forums Connected
358 Haelrahv haelrahv.com 3001 http://www.haelrahv.com Connected
86 Accursed Lands mud.accursed-lands.com 8000 http://www.accursed-lands.com Connected
527 Dawn 23.241.198.57 3000 http://www.dawnmud.com Connected
245 Let Freedom Ring portent.genesismuds.com 8020 http://letfreedomring.wikidot.com/ Connected
363 Avalon (German) avalon.mud.de 7777 http://avalon.mud.de/ Connected
108 LuminariMUD luminarimud.com 4100 http://www.LuminariMUD.com Connected
29 New Worlds www.ateraan.com 4002 http://www.ateraan.com Connected
57 Aarchon aarchonmud.com 7000 http://www.aarchonmud.com Connected
570 Imperian: The Sundered Heavens imperian.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
14 The Inquisition: Legacy ti-legacy.com 5050 http://ti-legacy.com Connected
439 God Wars II godwars2.org 3000 http://www.godwars2.org Connected
458 Star Wars: Fate of The Republic fateoftherepublic.com 1313 http://fateoftherepublic.com Connected
366 Neronis neronis.ru 9000 http://neronis.ru/ Connected
255 Star Wars: Dawn of Defiance rhostmush.com 9901 http://swdod.com Connected
563 Dark Castle dcastle.org 23 http://www.dcastle.org Connected
642 Star Wars: Legacy of the Sith legacyofthesith.com 3000 http://www.legacyofthesith.com Connected
290 Indeterminate Destiny 144.217.205.176 2000 http://shryp.ashendust.com Connected
288 ParallelRPI parallelrpi.com 4500 http://forum.parallelrpi.com Connected
447 Barsawia mud.barsawia.pl 23 http://forum.barsawia.pl Connected
244 Lament: The Age of Wind and Wolves lament.ghostglass.net 8600 http://lament.ghostglass.net/ Connected
403 Fallout MUSH Falloutmush.com 2077 http://www.falloutmush.com Connected
555 Threshold RPG thresholdrpg.com 3333 http://www.thresholdrpg.com/ Connected
348 InfernoMOO inferno.optiquest.org 7777 http://inferno.optiquest.org Connected
122 Reinos De Leyenda - Los años oscuros rlmud.org 5001 http://www.rlmud.org Connected
30 Forgotten Kingdoms forgottenkingdoms.org 4000 http://www.forgottenkingdoms.org Connected
279 WinterMoon wintermoon.servebeer.com 4003 None Connected
353 /TG/MUD mud.tgchan.org 5555 http://mud.tgchan.org:27744 Connected
460 Elusive Dreams elusive.genesismuds.com 8800 http://elusive.genesismuds.com Connected
109 Haven haven.havenmud.com 4000 http://haven.havenmud.com Connected
549 Lusternia: Age of Ascension lusternia.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
360 Bedlam bedlam.mudportal.com 9000 http://bedlam.mudportal.com Connected
434 Awakened Worlds awakenedworlds.net 4000 http://www.awakenedworlds.net Connected
433 Solar Eclipse solareclipse.genesismuds.com 4321 None Connected
599 PhoenixMUD phoenixmud.net 4000 http://https://phoenixmud.net Connected
406 Miriani toastsoft.net 1234 http://www.toastsoft.net Connected
79 DragonStone dragonstone.mudmagic.com 2345 None Connected
297 X-Men: rEvolution xmenrevolution.com 7717 http://https://xmenrevolution.com/ Connected
296 Everwar Rebirth Redux 104.131.227.160 4242 http://https://www.facebook.com/EverwarRedux/ Connected
322 Equilibrium MUD server.equilibrium-mud.org 4000 http://www.equilibrium-mud.org Connected
417 OurPlace MUD ourplace.fractured.org 6543 http://ourplace.fractured.org Connected
371 Medieval Times MUD timesmud.com 8500 http://www.timesmud.com/ Connected
418 FurryFaire muck.furryfaire.org 8888 http://www.furryfaire.org Connected
424 Star Wars: Jedi vs Sith swjvs.themudhost.net 8707 http://swjvs.themudhost.net/ Connected
526 FluxWorld centauri.servegame.com 7777 http://centauri.servegame.com:8000/b2evolution/ Connected
381 Otherworld, the land of Tirn Aill tirnaill.com 4000 http://otherworldmud.blogspot.com/ Connected
243 Cosmic Rage cosmicrage.nathantech.net 7777 http://nathantech.net/moo/index.php Connected
254 LorenMUD lorenmud.com 9100 http://lorenmud.com Connected
365 Virtustan MUD mud.kharkov.org 8888 http://mud.kharkov.org Connected
357 Minstrel Hall minstrelhall.com 221 http://www.minstrelhall.com/ Connected
321 Wing Commander: New Horizon wcmush.com 2199 http://www.wcmush.com/ Connected
280 Mass Effect: Legends 208.113.129.54 2183 http://melegends.wikidot.com Connected
317 Retaliation godwars.net 6100 None Connected
298 Second Contract game.second-contract.com 6666 http://www.second-contract.com/ Connected
293 Star Wars Edge of Destiny swedgeofdestiny.net 2424 None Connected
104 d20MUD : Star Wars ( d20 / SAGA MUD ) mud.d20mud.com 5500 http://www.d20mud.com/ Connected
333 Pegasus 207.58.136.224 4242 http://www.pegasusmuck.com Connected
236 ShadowGate MUD shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
380 Act of War Actofwarmud.com 4000 http://www.actofwarmud.com Connected
97 Shadows of Isildur: Laketown RPI middle-earth.us 4500 http://www.middle-earth.us Connected
349 Realms of Redemption redemption.us.to 3000 None Connected
394 The Evolution of Esos Mud eoemud.com 8888 http://eoemud.com Connected
341 Flexible Survival flexiblesurvival.com 2222 http://web.flexiblesurvival.com/ Connected
721 Angalon angalon.net 3011 http://www.angalon.net/ Connected
726 Continents Mud continentsmud.com 5050 http://www.continentsmud.com Connected
209 Dreamwalk MUSH dreamwa.lk 1736 http://dreamwa.lk/ Connected
235 Yggdrasil: Horse of the Hanged north.mudhosting.net 9500 http://north.mudhosting.net/main.html Connected
233 ShadowGate Re-Imagined www.sgmud.com 4016 None Connected
404 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected
267 Dark Realms: City of Syne 173.244.70.250 1138 http://zgambit.com Connected
266 Imperium Devel Game EmpireDirectory.net 3458 http://EmpireDirectory.net Connected
262 Cloudsdale 3 wishywish.duckdns.org 8888 http://cloudsdale3.blogspot.com Connected
493 NoMUD nomud.net 4096 http://www.nomud.net Connected
213 City of Ages 2 N/A None N/A
96 Arx, After the Reckoning play.arxmush.org 3000 http://play.arxmush.org Connected
212 After the Breaking MUD atbmud.dune.net 4000 http://atbmud.freeforums.net/ Connected
120 Seltami N/A http://seltani.net N/A

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options