Muds that match -- Player Crafting System
215 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
33 3-Kingdoms 3k.org 3000 http://www.3k.org/ Connected
392 Buffy Mud havenrpg.net 5000 None Connected
1 Aardwolf aardmud.org 23 http://www.aardwolf.com Connected
152 Darkness of Time the3beers.com 4000 http://the3beers.com:4001/ Connected
8 Legends of the Jedi legendsofthejedi.com 5656 http://www.legendsofthejedi.com Connected
546 Achaea, Dreams of Divine Lands achaea.com 23 http://www.achaea.com Connected
67 Adventures Unlimited tharel.net 5005 http://www.tharel.net/ Connected
367 HoloMuck holomuck.org 5757 http://www.holomuck.org/ Connected
481 Age of Chaos aoc.pandapub.com 4000 http://aoc.fryguyweb.com Connected
42 Ancient Anguish ancient.anguish.org 2222 http://ancient.anguish.org/intro.php?id%3Dtmc_db Connected
223 L5RMux: Kishi Kaisei kishikaisei.net 2860 http://kishikaisei.net/w/index.php/Main_Page Connect Refused
12 Armageddon armageddon.org 4050 http://www.armageddon.org Connected
385 Epitaph epitaphonline.co.uk 6789 http://epitaphonline.co.uk Connected
449 Avalon avalon-rpg.com 23 http://www.avalon-rpg.com/ Connected
365 StormHunters sh.mudalumni.com 7000 http://sh.mudalumni.com Connected
107 Clessidra mud.clessidra.it 4000 http://www.clessidra.it Connected
507 Avendar: The Crucible of Legends avendar.net 9999 None Connected
79 Bad Trip badtripmud.com 7778 http://www.badtripmud.com Connected
309 Star Wars: Knights of Darkness mud.infinityforgotten.com 5555 http://www.infinityforgotten.com/ Connected
10 BatMUD batmud.bat.org 23 http://www.bat.org/ Connected
36 AVATAR Mud avatar.outland.org 3000 http://www.outland.org Connected
463 Champions MUSH championsmush.com 6363 http://www.championsmush.com Connected
94 Materia Magica materiamagica.com 4000 http://www.materiamagica.com/?utm_source=mudconnect&utm_medium=database&utm_campaign=mudconnector Connected
275 The Lazarus Project N/A http://forum.skotos.net/forum/our-games/the-lazarus-project N/A
426 OtherSpace jointhesaga.com 1790 http://www.jointhesaga.com/drupal Connected
53 CyberASSAULT cyberassault.org 11111 http://www.cyberassault.org Connected
125 CyberSphere www.cybersphere.net 7777 http://www.cybersphere.net Connected
3 Dark and Shattered Lands (DSL) dsl-mud.org 4000 http://www.dsl-mud.org/ Connected
24 Dark Risings www.darkrisings.com 1313 http://www.darkrisings.org Connected
320 Lands of M'dhavian mdhavian.net 7500 http://mdhavian.net Connected
315 DustMARE winds.org 4000 http://dustmare.freewebpage.org/ Connected
209 Advanced Universe: Ressurection 72.10.35.120 3069 http://advanceduniverse.proboards.com/ Connected
574 Deeper Trouble deepertrouble.org 4242 http://www.deepertrouble.org/ Connected
504 Discworld discworld.starturtle.net 23 http://discworld.starturtle.net Connected
178 Dystopia MUX kuramori.mechanipus.net 2500 None Connect Refused
89 Dragon's Den dden.discordia.org 2222 http://dden.discordia.org Connected
438 Dead of Night deadofnight.org 5000 http://www.deadofnight.org Connected
632 AstroMUD astro.astromud.net 2447 http://astromud.net Connected
249 Haven: Mist and Shadow havenrpg.net 3000 http://www.havenrpg.net/wiki/pmwiki.php Connected
559 Core www.coremud.org 4000 http://www.coremud.org/ Connected
35 The 7th Plane 7thplane.net 8888 http://www.7thplane.net Connected
461 Duris: Land of BloodLust mud.durismud.com 7777 http://www.durismud.com Connected
437 Unwritten Legends unwrittenlegends.net 6666 http://www.unwrittenlegends.net Connected
653 Alter Aeon alteraeon.com 3000 http://www.alteraeon.com Connected
243 AderonMUD aderonmud.genesismuds.com 3200 http://aderonmud.genesismuds.com Connected
106 The Eternal City N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/eternal-city/ N/A
479 Winter's Edge winter.mushpark.com 3000 None Connected
245 Rusted Promises rustedpromises.com 9630 http://wiki.rustedpromises.com/ Connected
137 Rothogna MUSH 144.217.15.179 4201 http://144.217.15.179/wiki Connected
56 Harshlands mud.harshlands.net 5555 http://www.harshlands.net/ Connected
23 Dragonball Advent Truth www.advent-truth.com 1280 http://www.advent-truth.com Connected
252 The Savage Soul savsoul.com 6666 http://www.savsoul.com/ Connected
159 Mage: the Ascension Online mud.streetwitch.com 4000 http://www.streetwitch.com Connected
377 Hell hellmoo.org 7777 http://hellmoo.org Connected
527 JediMUD jedimud.com 4000 http://www.jedimud.com/ Connected
168 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connected
638 Legend of the Nobles lotn.gatihnargaming.com 5400 http://lotn.gatihnargaming.com Connected
85 Lensmoor lensmoor.org 3500 http://lensmoor.org/ Connected
682 Lost In Time lit.klfree.cz 7680 None Connected
652 DarkeMud live.darkemud.com 5559 http://www.darkemud.com/ Connected
96 Lost Souls lostsouls.org 23 http://lostsouls.org/ Connected
188 Faery Tale Online N/A http://faerytaleonline.com/ N/A
354 Chronicles of Ivalice: Emberstrand coimuck.com 1771 http://coimuck.com/wiki Connected
618 Dark-Legacy MUD (Dark Legacy MUD) dark-legacy.com 9898 http://www.dark-legacy.com/ Connected
403 Aetolia, the Midnight Age aetolia.com 23 http://aetolia.com Connected
424 Mirkwood mirkwoodmud.org 4000 http://www.mirkwoodmud.org Connected
283 Kushiel's Debut kushielsdebut.org 2009 http://www.kushielsdebut.org/index.php Connect Refused
46 Days of Dragons the3beers.com 4040 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/dod/index.html Connected
17 Cleft of Dimensions cod.mudmagic.com 4354 http://cleftofdimensions.net Connected
34 NannyMUD mud.lysator.liu.se 2000 http://www.lysator.liu.se/nanny/ Connected
11 3Scapes 3scapes.org 3200 http://www.3scapes.org Connected
628 Northern Crossroads ncmud.net 9000 http://www.ncmud.net/ Connected
306 Holy Mission 99 - Resurrected - wildsau.holy-mission.org 6666 http://holymission99-resurrected.luxh.at/ Connected
383 Realm of Utopian Dreams rudmud.com 1701 http://www.rudmud.com Connected
92 Pict 136.62.89.155 4200 None Connected
166 Verrator's Empiremud reecepc.zapto.org 4000 None Connected
679 The Legends of Krynn play.legendsofkrynn.net 6100 http://www.legendsofkrynn.net/ Connected
256 From The Ashes: Detroit By Night fta.darcness.net 2860 http://fta.darcness.net/wiki/index.php/Main_Page Connected
266 Cosrin: A New Dawn play.cosrintwo.com 31000 http://www.cosrintwo.com/ Connected
7 Ansalon ansalon.net 8679 http://www.ansalon.net Connected
285 O Mundo de Arkadia arkadiamud.com.br 2442 http://www.arkadiamud.com.br Connected
651 Realmsmud realmsmud.org 1501 http://realmsmud.org Connected
681 RetroMUD retromud.org 3000 http://www.retromud.org Connected
319 World of Naruto wonmud.com 9000 http://wonmud.com/ Connected
595 RoninMUD game.roninmud.org 5000 http://www.roninmud.org/ Connected
16 CoffeeMud coffeemud.net 23 http://www.coffeemud.net Connected
122 Astaria astaria.net 23 http://astaria.net/ Connected
596 Shattered Kingdoms mud.shatteredkingdoms.org 1996 http://www.shatteredkingdoms.org/ Connected
14 SlothMUD slothmud.org 6101 http://www.slothmud.org/ Connected
561 DreamScapes 2 MUD dreamscapes.dyn.dhs.org 4500 http://www.dreamscapes.dyn.dhs.org Connected
77 Star Wars Mud (SWmud) mud.swmud.org 6666 http://www.swmud.org Connected
570 Star Wars: Revenge of the Jedi rotjmud.com 9400 http://rotjmud.com/ Connected
174 Age of Legacy xenith.org 3000 http://www.ageoflegacy.com Connected
78 Dragonball Intergalactic Warriors mud.morchronium.com 7777 http://www.morchonium.com Connected
515 Akanbar akanbar.com 23 http://www.akanbar.com Connect Refused
587 8bitMUSH 8bit.fansi.org 4201 http://ansiart.com Connected
599 Nuclear War nuclearwarmudusa.com 4080 http://www.facebook.com/groups/2388573108/ Connected
246 Lords and Legends jupe.ddns.net 4000 http://jupe.ddns.net:27744/ Connected
660 Redemption mud.redemptionmud.com 4000 http://redemptionmud.respawngaming.com Connected
232 AOH - Age of Humanity aoh.genesismuds.com 6969 None Connected
83 Tsunami tsunami.thebigwave.net 23 http://www.thebigwave.net/index.html Connected
510 The Two Towers towers.t2tmud.org 9999 http://www.t2tmud.org Connected
123 The Godwars: War of Legend waroflegend.net 4200 http://www.waroflegend.net Connected
241 Heroes of the Lance III hotl3.com 5000 http://hotl3.com Connected
281 CLOK clok.contrarium.net 4000 http://clok.contrarium.net Connected
13 Waterdeep waterdeep.org 4200 http://www.waterdeep.org Connected
571 Wheel of Time game.wotmud.org 2224 http://www.wotmud.org Connected
400 Cthulhumud cthulhumud.com 8889 http://www.cthulhumud.com Connected
147 Islands islands.genesismuds.com 3000 None Connected
235 Acid Rain 173.230.158.240 7777 http://acidrainmoo.webs.com/ Connect Refused
565 Sociopolitical Ramifications muck.sprmuck.org 23 http://www.sprmuck.org Connected
59 Frandum frandum.fr 2001 http://www.frandum.fr Connected
50 Dark Skies pulsar.dune.net 2001 None Connected
248 The Green Leaf www.the-green-leaf.de 2000 http://www.the-green-leaf.de/thegreenleaf.html Connected
448 Mirrors of the Wheel mirrorsmud.net 2222 http://www.mirrorsmud.com/forums Connected
300 Haelrahv haelrahv.com 3001 http://www.haelrahv.com Connected
397 Dark Isles dark-isles.com 8500 http://www.dark-isles.net Connect Refused
72 Accursed Lands mud.accursed-lands.com 8000 http://www.accursed-lands.com Connected
475 Dawn 23.241.198.57 3000 http://www.dawnmud.com Connected
173 Let Freedom Ring portent.genesismuds.com 8020 http://letfreedomring.wikidot.com/ Connected
208 Aadarian Realms aadaria.net 1111 http://www.aadaria.net Connected
305 Avalon (German) avalon.mud.de 7777 http://avalon.mud.de/ Connected
99 LuminariMUD luminarimud.com 4100 http://www.LuminariMUD.com Connected
68 New Worlds www.ateraan.com 4002 http://www.ateraan.com Connected
126 Aarchon aarchonmud.com 7000 http://www.aarchonmud.com Connected
311 Realm of Shadows realmofshadows.us 1133 http://www.realmofshadows.us/ Connected
518 Imperian: The Sundered Heavens imperian.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
31 The Inquisition: Legacy ti-legacy.com 5050 http://ti-legacy.com Connected
100 Star Conquest squidsoft.net 7777 http://squidsoft.net/sc Connected
530 Warlock warlock.pl 23 http://www.warlock.pl/ Connect Refused
386 God Wars II godwars2.org 3000 http://www.godwars2.org Connected
407 Star Wars: Fate of The Republic fateoftherepublic.com 1313 http://fateoftherepublic.com Connected
308 Neronis neronis.ru 9000 http://neronis.ru/ Connected
186 Star Wars: Dawn of Defiance rhostmush.com 9901 http://swdod.com Connected
511 Dark Castle dcastle.org 23 http://www.dcastle.org Connected
590 Star Wars: Legacy of the Sith legacyofthesith.com 3000 http://www.legacyofthesith.com Connected
70 The Gathering... tgmud.net 9010 http://tgmud.net/ Connected
230 Indeterminate Destiny 144.217.205.176 2000 http://shryp.ashendust.com Connected
228 ParallelRPI parallelrpi.com 4500 http://forum.parallelrpi.com Connected
395 Barsawia mud.barsawia.pl 23 http://forum.barsawia.pl Connected
172 Lament: The Age of Wind and Wolves lament.ghostglass.net 8600 http://lament.ghostglass.net/ Connected
221 Exalted MUSH: Where Rivers Meet phantasmgames.org 2526 http://phantasmgames.org/ex/wiki/index.php?title=Main_Page Connect Refused
347 Fallout MUSH Falloutmush.com 2077 http://www.falloutmush.com Connected
503 Threshold RPG thresholdrpg.com 3333 http://www.thresholdrpg.com/ Connected
289 InfernoMOO inferno.optiquest.org 7777 http://inferno.optiquest.org Connected
120 Reinos De Leyenda - Los años oscuros rlmud.org 5001 http://www.rlmud.org Connected
6 Forgotten Kingdoms forgottenkingdoms.org 4000 http://www.forgottenkingdoms.org Connected
213 WinterMoon wintermoon.servebeer.com 4003 None Connected
295 /TG/MUD mud.tgchan.org 5555 http://mud.tgchan.org:27744 Connected
409 Elusive Dreams elusive.genesismuds.com 8800 http://elusive.genesismuds.com Connected
265 Legends of Hatred godwars.net 3500 http://https://www.facebook.com/LegendsOfHatred/ Connected
101 Haven haven.havenmud.com 4000 http://haven.havenmud.com Connected
497 Lusternia: Age of Ascension lusternia.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
302 Bedlam bedlam.mudportal.com 9000 http://bedlam.mudportal.com Connected
381 Awakened Worlds awakenedworlds.net 4000 http://www.awakenedworlds.net Connected
380 Solar Eclipse solareclipse.genesismuds.com 4321 None Connected
547 PhoenixMUD phoenixmud.net 4000 http://https://phoenixmud.net Connected
58 Asteria asteriamud.com 1111 http://asteriamud.com Connected
350 Miriani toastsoft.net 1234 http://www.toastsoft.net Connected
82 DragonStone dragonstone.mudmagic.com 2345 None Connected
237 X-Men: rEvolution xmenrevolution.com 7717 http://https://xmenrevolution.com/ Connected
236 Everwar Rebirth Redux 104.131.227.160 4242 http://https://www.facebook.com/EverwarRedux/ Connected
262 Equilibrium MUD server.equilibrium-mud.org 4000 http://www.equilibrium-mud.org Connected
363 OurPlace MUD ourplace.fractured.org 6543 http://ourplace.fractured.org Connected
218 Metropolis MOO metropolismoo.co.uk 7777 http://www.metropolismoo.co.uk Connect Refused
313 Medieval Times MUD timesmud.com 8500 http://www.timesmud.com/ Connected
364 FurryFaire muck.furryfaire.org 8888 http://www.furryfaire.org Connected
22 Kallindor kallindor.com 5800 http://kallindor.org Connected
370 Star Wars: Jedi vs Sith swjvs.themudhost.net 8707 http://swjvs.themudhost.net/ Connected
474 FluxWorld centauri.servegame.com 7777 http://centauri.servegame.com:8000/b2evolution/ Connected
323 Otherworld, the land of Tirn Aill tirnaill.com 4000 http://otherworldmud.blogspot.com/ Connected
171 Cosmic Rage cosmicrage.nathantech.net 7777 http://nathantech.net/moo/index.php Connected
280 Silmarillia MUD mud.silmarillia.com 4000 http://www.silmarillia.com Connect Refused
185 LorenMUD lorenmud.com 9100 http://lorenmud.com Connected
307 Virtustan MUD mud.kharkov.org 8888 http://mud.kharkov.org Connected
299 Minstrel Hall minstrelhall.com 221 http://www.minstrelhall.com/ Connected
261 Wing Commander: New Horizon wcmush.com 2199 http://www.wcmush.com/ Connected
216 Mass Effect: Legends 208.113.129.54 2183 http://melegends.wikidot.com Connected
257 Retaliation godwars.net 6100 None Connected
270 Razor's Edge razors.speakgeek.org 4000 None Connected
238 Second Contract game.second-contract.com 6666 http://www.second-contract.com/ Connected
233 Star Wars Edge of Destiny swedgeofdestiny.net 2424 None Connected
93 Shattered Isles shatteredisles.net 5900 http://www.shatteredisles.com Connected
116 d20MUD : Star Wars ( d20 / SAGA MUD ) mud.d20mud.com 5500 http://www.d20mud.com/ Connected
274 Pegasus 207.58.136.224 4242 http://www.pegasusmuck.com Connected
164 ShadowGate MUD shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
322 Act of War Actofwarmud.com 4000 http://www.actofwarmud.com Connect Refused
115 Shadows of Isildur: Laketown RPI middle-earth.us 4500 http://www.middle-earth.us Connected
90 Iberia MUD iberiamud.mooo.com 5900 http://iberiamud.mooo.com Connected
290 Realms of Redemption redemption.us.to 3000 None Connected
337 The Evolution of Esos Mud eoemud.com 8888 http://eoemud.com Connected
282 Flexible Survival flexiblesurvival.com 2222 http://web.flexiblesurvival.com/ Connected
671 Angalon angalon.net 3011 http://www.angalon.net/ Connected
676 Continents Mud continentsmud.com 5050 http://www.continentsmud.com Connected
136 Dreamwalk MUSH dreamwa.lk 1736 http://dreamwa.lk/ Connected
214 Classic 6Dragons 6dragons.tk 4100 http://6dragons.tk Connect Refused
163 Yggdrasil: Horse of the Hanged north.mudhosting.net 9500 http://north.mudhosting.net/main.html Connected
224 Star Wars: Generations of Darkness galaxy.silvren.com 8311 None Connect Refused
161 ShadowGate Re-Imagined www.sgmud.com 4016 None Connected
348 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected
199 Dark Realms: City of Syne 173.244.70.250 1138 http://zgambit.com Connected
198 Imperium Devel Game EmpireDirectory.net 3458 http://EmpireDirectory.net Connected
196 DREAMPIECE mud.dreampiece.com 4000 http://www.dreampiece.com/wp/mud/ Connected
193 Dungeonia dungeon.rm-o.com 5555 http://dungeon.rm-o.com Connected
192 Cloudsdale 3 wishywish.duckdns.org 8888 http://cloudsdale3.blogspot.com Connected
204 Darklord 2.0 - The Blood of Time darklord.evils.in 9100 http://https://bitbucket.org/darklord15/darklord/wiki/Home Connect Refused
142 Summertime summer.evils.in 2222 None Connect Refused
442 NoMUD nomud.net 4096 http://www.nomud.net Connected
140 City of Ages 2 N/A None N/A
102 Arx, After the Reckoning play.arxmush.org 3000 http://play.arxmush.org Connected
139 After the Breaking MUD atbmud.dune.net 4000 http://atbmud.freeforums.net/ Connected
215 Dragonballz Universe mud.morchronium.com 7775 http://morchronium.com Connect Refused
114 BattlecryMUD 107.173.28.163 4000 http://battlecrymud.neocities.org Connected
110 Seltami N/A http://seltani.net N/A
112 DreamLand dreamland.rocks 9000 http://dreamland.rocks Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options