Muds that match -- Level-Based Equipment System
155 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
224 Darkness of Time the3beers.com 4000 http://the3beers.com:4001 Connected
693 Abysmal Realms realms.reichel.net 4000 http://realms.reichel.net/ Connected
469 Age of Dragons MUD ageofdragons.com 4000 http://www.ageofdragons.com/ Connected
71 Arcane Nites arcanenites.com 7000 http://arcanenites.com/ Connected
83 Aliens vs. Predator avpmud.com 4000 http://www.avpmud.com/ Connected
717 Areth mud.areth.org 6000 http://www.areth.org/ Connected
419 StormHunters sh.mudalumni.com 7000 http://sh.mudalumni.com Connected
118 Clessidra mud.clessidra.it 4000 http://www.clessidra.it Connected
93 Bad Trip badtripmud.com 7778 http://www.badtripmud.com Connected
25 DragonBall: Infinity dbinfinity.bounceme.net 4000 http://dbinfinity.gamingrendo.com Connected
661 Barren Realms barren.barrenrealmsmud.com 8000 http://www.barrenrealmsmud.com/ Connected
40 AVATAR Mud avatar.outland.org 3000 http://www.outland.org Connected
699 The Burbs Burbs.org 4567 http://www.Burbs.org/ Connected
628 Burning burningmud.com 4000 http://www.burningmud.com Connected
709 Castle Arcanum castlearcanum.com 3888 http://www.castlearcanum.com Connected
Crimson 2 MUD mud.crimson2.com 4000 http://www.crimson2.com Connected
662 SilberLand mud.silberland.at 4711 http://www.silberland.at/ Connected
378 Lands of M'dhavian mdhavian.net 7500 http://mdhavian.net Connected
373 DustMARE winds.org 4000 http://dustmare.freewebpage.org/ Connected
507 BrutusMUD brutusmud.net 4444 http://brutusmud.net/ Connected
697 Dominia MUD mud.dominiamud.net 3333 http://www.dominiamud.net Connected
483 Dragon Swords dragonswordsmud.com 1234 http://www.dragonswordsmud.com/ Connected
101 Dragon's Den dden.discordia.org 2222 http://dden.discordia.org Connected
489 Dead of Night deadofnight.org 5000 http://www.deadofnight.org Connected
692 Dreams mud.dreamsmud.com 3000 http://www.dreamsmud.com/ Connected
602 DUMII dum.acc.umu.se 2001 http://dum.acc.umu.se/ Connected
671 Emperia emperia.org 5002 http://www.emperia.org Connected
27 DraknorMUD mud.draknor.com 4000 http://mud.draknor.com Connected
222 Realms of Aarendil game.mudhosting.net 4000 https://www.facebook.com/groups/realmsofaarendil/ Connected
503 Final Realms castle.linpro.no 4001 http://finalrealms.net/ Connected
504 FluffMUCK fluffmuck.org 8888 http://www.fluffmuck.org/ Connected
531 Winter's Edge winter.mushpark.com 3000 None Connected
714 Dizzymud mud.dizzymud.com 4000 http://www.dizzymud.com Connected
67 Edge of Midnight edgeofmidnight.org 8010 http://greyarchive.info/ Connected
514 Arda MUD arda.pp.ru 7000 http://www.arda.pp.ru Connected
26 Dragonball Advent Truth www.advent-truth.com 1280 http://www.advent-truth.com Connected
60 Hidden Worlds hwmud.mudmagic.com 4040 http://hwmud.mudmagic.com Connected
50 Imperium imperium.genesismuds.com 40000 http://imperium.genesismuds.com Connected
102 DragonBall Evolution evolution.mudhosting.net 1874 http://evolution.mudhosting.net Connected
695 The Last Sunrise thelastsunrise.net 9000 http://thelastsunrise.net Connected
669 Dark-Legacy MUD (Dark Legacy MUD) dark-legacy.com 9898 http://www.dark-legacy.com/ Connected
614 Aydindril 2 redstreak.no-ip.org 4000 http://redstreak.no-ip.org/~aydindril/ Connected
51 Days of Dragons the3beers.com 4040 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/dod/index.html Connected
510 Samsara samsaramud.com 5001 None Connected
11 Cleft of Dimensions cod.mudmagic.com 4354 http://cleftofdimensions.net Connected
46 MULTI MUD! multimud.net 4242 http://multimud.net Connected
561 Mystic Adventure mud.mystic-adventure.org 4000 None Connected
87 Necromium necromium.com 4000 http://www.necromium.com Connected
591 NetherWorld mud.envy.com 3666 http://www.netherworldmud.net Connected
496 Perilous Realms perilousrealms.com 23 http://www.perilousrealms.com/ Connected
687 The Soul Ruins soulruins.com 5000 http://www.soulruins.com Connected
198 Dragonball New Universe dbnumud.com 4321 https://discord.gg/RJn94N7 Connected
61 Winds Of Time windsmud.com 4500 http://windsmud.com Connected
95 Realm of Magic realmofmagic.org 4000 http://realmofmagic.org/ Connected
326 Cosrin: A New Dawn play.cosrintwo.com 31000 http://www.cosrintwo.com/ Connected
35 Ansalon ansalon.net 8679 http://www.ansalon.net Connected
65 Realms of Despair realmsofdespair.com 4000 http://www.realmsofdespair.com/ Connected
564 AddictMUD addictmud.org 4000 http://www.addictmud.org/ Connected
377 World of Naruto wonmud.com 9000 http://wonmud.com/ Connected
247 Moosehead SLED II mhsled.com 4000 None Connected
476 Multi-User Dungeon (British Legends) british-legends.com 27750 http://www.british-legends.com/ Connected
176 Asgardian Nightmare asgardiannightmare.ddns.net 4000 None Connected
22 SlothMUD slothmud.org 6101 http://www.slothmud.org/ Connected
653 SMiLE smile.ath.cx 6715 http://www.smile.ath.cx/ Connected
622 Star Wars: Revenge of the Jedi rotjmud.com 9400 http://rotjmud.com/ Connected
246 Age of Legacy xenith.org 3000 http://www.ageoflegacy.com Connected
131 Razor's Edge edge.xen.prgmr.com 4000 None Connected
331 Chonicles 2: The Dark Ages dalazonen.com 9009 None Connected
306 Lords and Legends jupe.ddns.net 4000 http://jupe.ddns.net:27744/ Connected
710 Redemption mud.redemptionmud.com 4000 http://redemptionmud.respawngaming.com Connected
633 Thieves World tw.genesismuds.com 6000 http://tw.genesismuds.com Connected
292 AOH - Age of Humanity aoh.genesismuds.com 6969 None Connected
575 Turf turf.org 4000 http://www.turf.org Connected
615 Stick in the MUD mud.stick.org 9000 http://bb7.betterbox.net/~stick/ Connected
650 The Final Sunset godwars.net 4888 None Connected
492 Virtual Realities vr.frostbite.org 3019 http://vr.frotbite.org/vr.html Connected
664 Escape from Destiny escape.wolfpaw.net 2020 http://escape.wolfpaw.net Connected
586 Intrepid intrepidmud.com 4020 None Connected
451 Cthulhumud cthulhumud.com 8889 http://www.cthulhumud.com Connected
68 Frandum frandum.fr 2001 http://www.frandum.fr Connected
258 JellyBean the3beers.com 4444 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/jelly Connected
667 Mortal Realms game.mortalrealms.com 4321 None Connected
672 Bakhara bakhara.org 4000 http://www.bakhara.org/ Connected
558 FoxMUD mud.foxmud.com 4848 http://www.thancode.org Connected
637 FieryMUD fierymud.org 4000 http://www.fierymud.org/ Connected
638 Legends of Excalibur (LoE) lofe.org 8000 http://www.lofe.org/ Connected
619 M*U*S*H mush.pennmush.org 4201 http://www.pennmush.org/mush/ Connected
690 Kingdoms of the Lost kotl.org 2222 http://www.kotl.org/ Connected
108 LuminariMUD luminarimud.com 4100 http://www.LuminariMUD.com Connected
18 2016's Eternal Darkness eternaldarkness.net 9700 http://eternaldarkness.net Connected
506 The Eternal Forest eternalforest.net 9000 http://www.eternalforest.net Connected
124 Ragnarok rag.com 2222 http://https://www.rag.com Connected
456 Balzhur mud.balzhur.org 5400 http://www.balzhur.org/ Connected
563 Dark Castle dcastle.org 23 http://www.dcastle.org Connected
80 The Gathering... tgmud.net 9010 http://tgmud.net/ Connected
290 Indeterminate Destiny 144.217.205.176 2000 http://shryp.ashendust.com Connected
181 Lost Time the3beers.com 5000 http://the3beers.com Connected
190 Lands of Oneiro www.lands-of-oneiro.net 6000 None Connected
199 Ember Online N/A http://www.ember-online.com/ Connected
55 The Builder Academy tbamud.com 9091 http://www.tbamud.com Connected
432 Lac lac.pl 4000 http://lac.pl/ Connected
641 Promage promage.hopto.org 4000 None Connected
426 SluggyMARE winds.org 8000 http://winds.org/sluggymare/ Connected
330 Haven Of The Embraced HavenMUD.net 2000 https://www.HavenMUD.net Connected
353 /TG/MUD mud.tgchan.org 5555 http://mud.tgchan.org:27744 Connected
460 Elusive Dreams elusive.genesismuds.com 8800 http://elusive.genesismuds.com Connected
433 Solar Eclipse solareclipse.genesismuds.com 4321 None Connected
599 PhoenixMUD phoenixmud.net 4000 http://https://phoenixmud.net Connected
501 Cryosphere cryosphere.org 6666 http://cryosphere.net/ Connected
52 Chaos Mud chaosmud.genesismuds.com 1111 None Connected
577 Ensimud ensimud.net 4500 None Connected
428 Coast of Seven Incarnations mud.c7i.ru 4000 http://www.c7i.ru Connected
532 Abandoned Reality 64.22.103.201 4443 http://www.Abandoned.org Connected
314 StuphMUD stuphmud.net 2112 http://stuphmud.net/ Connected
423 Tempora Sanguinis 2 mud.temporasanguinis.it 4000 http://www.temporasanguinis.it Connected
79 DragonStone dragonstone.mudmagic.com 2345 None Connected
397 Renegade Outpost 5 renegadeoutpost.com 9999 http://www.renegadeoutpost.com Connected
322 Equilibrium MUD server.equilibrium-mud.org 4000 http://www.equilibrium-mud.org Connected
560 Twilight of the Gods totg.genesismuds.com 6969 None Connected
194 Shattered Lands 68.41.86.42 6666 None Connected
48 Kallindor kallindor.com 5800 http://kallindor.org Connected
62 MaDDness maddness.dune.net 6000 http://maddness.dune.net Connected
178 World of Pain worldofpa.in 6969 https://worldofpa.in Connected
254 LorenMUD lorenmud.com 9100 http://lorenmud.com Connected
7 Deathwish MUD dw.kicks-ass.org 1111 http://dw.kicks-ass.org Connected
384 MTBS Nations at War N/A http://www.mtbs3d.com/phpBB N/A
402 Meat II fatedtoend.com 4000 None Connected
192 Dragon Balls Transendent Warriors mud.morchronium.com 6000 None Connected
372 Devil's Bob MUD (DeBo MUD) (Brasil) debomud.org 4000 http://www.debomud.org Connected
76 DragonBall: The New World mud.morchronium.com 8395 http://newworld.morchronium.com/ Connected
104 d20MUD : Star Wars ( d20 / SAGA MUD ) mud.d20mud.com 5500 http://www.d20mud.com/ Connected
236 ShadowGate MUD shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
69 Erion erionmud.com 1234 http://www.erionmud.com Connected
395 GreaterMUD greatermud.com 23 http://www.greatermud.com Connected
354 Insymnia insymnia.com 6600 http://insymnia.com Connected
336 FateMud fatemud.com 7004 http://www.fatemud.com Connected
595 Tele-Arena 5.6 Gold Et Al. (MajorBBS) tdod.org 3000 http://tdod.org/mbbs/ Connected
726 Continents Mud continentsmud.com 5050 http://www.continentsmud.com Connected
393 Nuclear War Mud nuclearwarmud.com 4080 https://www.nuclearwarmud.com Connected
252 Pendulum's Calm pendulumscalm.com 4000 http://pendulumscalm.com Connected
404 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected
470 Age of Legends: Tales of the Lance ageoflegends.com 6010 None Connected
266 Imperium Devel Game EmpireDirectory.net 3458 http://EmpireDirectory.net Connected
264 DREAMPIECE mud.dreampiece.com 4000 http://www.dreampiece.com/wp/mud/ Connected
493 NoMUD nomud.net 4096 http://www.nomud.net Connected
666 Highlands III Mud.highlands3.org 9001 None Connected
157 Medina medina.ml 3232 https://www.medinamud.ml Connected
159 Fires of Heaven mud.fohmud.com 7000 http://www.fohmud.com Connected
162 StrongholdMUD stronghold.vineyard.haus 1578 None Connected
163 Faerun: A Forgotten Realms MUD (FRMUD) mud.d20mud.com 4100 http://faerun.d20mud.com/ Connected
166 Pandora's Box Mud pbox.mine.nu 4004 None Connected
168 Lowlands lolamud.net 6969 None Connected
165 Naruto Fantasy mud.morchronium.com 7777 http://www.morchronium.com Connected
134 Bloody Nightmares bloodynightmares.org 9876 None Connected
133 Raze the Dead avpmud.com 5000 None Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options