Muds that match -- Level-Based Equipment System
155 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
222 Darkness of Time the3beers.com 4000 http://the3beers.com:4001 Connected
691 Abysmal Realms realms.reichel.net 4000 http://realms.reichel.net/ Connected
467 Age of Dragons MUD ageofdragons.com 4000 http://www.ageofdragons.com/ Connected
70 Arcane Nites arcanenites.com 7000 http://arcanenites.com/ Connected
81 Aliens vs. Predator avpmud.com 4000 http://www.avpmud.com/ Connected
715 Areth mud.areth.org 6000 http://www.areth.org/ Connected
417 StormHunters sh.mudalumni.com 7000 http://sh.mudalumni.com Connected
118 Clessidra mud.clessidra.it 4000 http://www.clessidra.it Connected
97 Bad Trip badtripmud.com 7778 http://www.badtripmud.com Connected
26 DragonBall: Infinity dbinfinity.bounceme.net 4000 http://dbinfinity.gamingrendo.com Connected
659 Barren Realms barren.barrenrealmsmud.com 8000 http://www.barrenrealmsmud.com/ Connected
41 AVATAR Mud avatar.outland.org 3000 http://www.outland.org Connected
697 The Burbs Burbs.org 4567 http://www.Burbs.org/ Connected
626 Burning burningmud.com 4000 http://www.burningmud.com Connected
707 Castle Arcanum castlearcanum.com 3888 http://www.castlearcanum.com Connected
564 Crimson MUD 2 mud.crimson2.com 4000 http://www.crimson2.com Connected
660 SilberLand mud.silberland.at 4711 http://www.silberland.at/ Connected
376 Lands of M'dhavian mdhavian.net 7500 http://mdhavian.net Connected
371 DustMARE winds.org 4000 http://dustmare.freewebpage.org/ Connected
505 BrutusMUD brutusmud.net 4444 http://brutusmud.net/ Connected
695 Dominia MUD mud.dominiamud.net 3333 http://www.dominiamud.net Connected
481 Dragon Swords dragonswordsmud.com 1234 http://www.dragonswordsmud.com/ Connected
101 Dragon's Den dden.discordia.org 2222 http://dden.discordia.org Connected
487 Dead of Night deadofnight.org 5000 http://www.deadofnight.org Connected
690 Dreams mud.dreamsmud.com 3000 http://www.dreamsmud.com/ Connected
600 DUMII dum.acc.umu.se 2001 http://dum.acc.umu.se/ Connected
669 Emperia emperia.org 5002 http://www.emperia.org Connected
27 DraknorMUD mud.draknor.com 4000 http://mud.draknor.com Connected
220 Realms of Aarendil game.mudhosting.net 4000 https://www.facebook.com/groups/realmsofaarendil/ Connected
501 Final Realms castle.linpro.no 4001 http://finalrealms.net/ Connected
502 FluffMUCK fluffmuck.org 8888 http://www.fluffmuck.org/ Connected
529 Winter's Edge winter.mushpark.com 3000 None Connected
712 Dizzymud mud.dizzymud.com 4000 http://www.dizzymud.com Connected
67 Edge of Midnight edgeofmidnight.org 8010 http://greyarchive.info/ Connected
512 Arda MUD arda.pp.ru 7000 http://www.arda.pp.ru Connected
25 Dragonball Advent Truth www.advent-truth.com 1280 http://www.advent-truth.com Connected
60 Hidden Worlds hwmud.mudmagic.com 4040 http://hwmud.mudmagic.com Connected
49 Imperium imperium.genesismuds.com 40000 http://imperium.genesismuds.com Connected
102 DragonBall Evolution evolution.mudhosting.net 1874 http://evolution.mudhosting.net Connected
693 The Last Sunrise thelastsunrise.net 9000 http://thelastsunrise.net Connected
667 Dark-Legacy MUD (Dark Legacy MUD) dark-legacy.com 9898 http://www.dark-legacy.com/ Connected
612 Aydindril 2 redstreak.no-ip.org 4000 http://redstreak.no-ip.org/~aydindril/ Connected
51 Days of Dragons the3beers.com 4040 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/dod/index.html Connected
508 Samsara samsaramud.com 5001 None Connected
11 Cleft of Dimensions cod.mudmagic.com 4354 http://cleftofdimensions.net Connected
46 MULTI MUD! multimud.net 4242 http://multimud.net Connected
559 Mystic Adventure mud.mystic-adventure.org 4000 None Connected
86 Necromium necromium.com 4000 http://www.necromium.com Connected
589 NetherWorld mud.envy.com 3666 http://www.netherworldmud.net Connected
494 Perilous Realms perilousrealms.com 23 http://www.perilousrealms.com/ Connected
685 The Soul Ruins soulruins.com 5000 http://www.soulruins.com Connected
196 Dragonball New Universe dbnumud.com 4321 https://discord.gg/RJn94N7 Connected
61 Winds Of Time windsmud.com 4500 http://windsmud.com Connected
91 Realm of Magic realmofmagic.org 4000 http://realmofmagic.org/ Connected
324 Cosrin: A New Dawn play.cosrintwo.com 31000 http://www.cosrintwo.com/ Connected
35 Ansalon ansalon.net 8679 http://www.ansalon.net Connected
65 Realms of Despair realmsofdespair.com 4000 http://www.realmsofdespair.com/ Connected
562 AddictMUD addictmud.org 4000 http://www.addictmud.org/ Connected
375 World of Naruto wonmud.com 9000 http://wonmud.com/ Connected
245 Moosehead SLED II mhsled.com 4000 None Connected
474 Multi-User Dungeon (British Legends) british-legends.com 27750 http://www.british-legends.com/ Connected
174 Asgardian Nightmare asgardiannightmare.ddns.net 4000 None Connected
22 SlothMUD slothmud.org 6101 http://www.slothmud.org/ Connected
651 SMiLE smile.ath.cx 6715 http://www.smile.ath.cx/ Connected
620 Star Wars: Revenge of the Jedi rotjmud.com 9400 http://rotjmud.com/ Connected
244 Age of Legacy xenith.org 3000 http://www.ageoflegacy.com Connected
129 Razor's Edge edge.xen.prgmr.com 4000 None Connected
329 Chonicles 2: The Dark Ages dalazonen.com 9009 None Connected
304 Lords and Legends jupe.ddns.net 4000 http://jupe.ddns.net:27744/ Connected
708 Redemption mud.redemptionmud.com 4000 http://redemptionmud.respawngaming.com Connected
631 Thieves World tw.genesismuds.com 6000 http://tw.genesismuds.com Connected
290 AOH - Age of Humanity aoh.genesismuds.com 6969 None Connected
573 Turf turf.org 4000 http://www.turf.org Connected
613 Stick in the MUD mud.stick.org 9000 http://bb7.betterbox.net/~stick/ Connected
648 The Final Sunset godwars.net 4888 None Connected
490 Virtual Realities vr.frostbite.org 3019 http://vr.frotbite.org/vr.html Connected
662 Escape from Destiny escape.wolfpaw.net 2020 http://escape.wolfpaw.net Connected
584 Intrepid intrepidmud.com 4020 None Connected
449 Cthulhumud cthulhumud.com 8889 http://www.cthulhumud.com Connected
68 Frandum frandum.fr 2001 http://www.frandum.fr Connected
256 JellyBean the3beers.com 4444 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/jelly Connected
665 Mortal Realms game.mortalrealms.com 4321 None Connected
670 Bakhara bakhara.org 4000 http://www.bakhara.org/ Connected
556 FoxMUD mud.foxmud.com 4848 http://www.thancode.org Connected
635 FieryMUD fierymud.org 4000 http://www.fierymud.org/ Connected
636 Legends of Excalibur (LoE) lofe.org 8000 http://www.lofe.org/ Connected
617 M*U*S*H mush.pennmush.org 4201 http://www.pennmush.org/mush/ Connected
688 Kingdoms of the Lost kotl.org 2222 http://www.kotl.org/ Connected
108 LuminariMUD luminarimud.com 4100 http://www.LuminariMUD.com Connected
18 2016's Eternal Darkness eternaldarkness.net 9700 http://eternaldarkness.net Connected
504 The Eternal Forest eternalforest.net 9000 http://www.eternalforest.net Connected
124 Ragnarok rag.com 2222 http://https://www.rag.com Connected
454 Balzhur mud.balzhur.org 5400 http://www.balzhur.org/ Connected
561 Dark Castle dcastle.org 23 http://www.dcastle.org Connected
82 The Gathering... tgmud.net 9010 http://tgmud.net/ Connected
288 Indeterminate Destiny 144.217.205.176 2000 http://shryp.ashendust.com Connected
179 Lost Time the3beers.com 5000 http://the3beers.com Connected
188 Lands of Oneiro www.lands-of-oneiro.net 6000 None Connected
197 Ember Online N/A http://www.ember-online.com/ Connected
55 The Builder Academy tbamud.com 9091 http://www.tbamud.com Connected
430 Lac lac.pl 4000 http://lac.pl/ Connected
639 Promage promage.hopto.org 4000 None Connected
424 SluggyMARE winds.org 8000 http://winds.org/sluggymare/ Connected
328 Haven Of The Embraced mud.havenmud.net 2000 http://havenmud.net Connected
351 /TG/MUD mud.tgchan.org 5555 http://mud.tgchan.org:27744 Connected
458 Elusive Dreams elusive.genesismuds.com 8800 http://elusive.genesismuds.com Connected
431 Solar Eclipse solareclipse.genesismuds.com 4321 None Connected
597 PhoenixMUD phoenixmud.net 4000 http://https://phoenixmud.net Connected
499 Cryosphere cryosphere.org 6666 http://cryosphere.net/ Connected
53 Chaos Mud chaosmud.genesismuds.com 1111 None Connected
575 Ensimud ensimud.net 4500 None Connected
426 Coast of Seven Incarnations mud.c7i.ru 4000 http://www.c7i.ru Connected
530 Abandoned Reality 64.22.103.201 4443 http://www.Abandoned.org Connected
312 StuphMUD stuphmud.net 2112 http://stuphmud.net/ Connected
421 Tempora Sanguinis 2 mud.temporasanguinis.it 4000 http://www.temporasanguinis.it Connected
93 DragonStone dragonstone.mudmagic.com 2345 None Connected
395 Renegade Outpost 5 renegadeoutpost.com 9999 http://www.renegadeoutpost.com Connected
320 Equilibrium MUD server.equilibrium-mud.org 4000 http://www.equilibrium-mud.org Connected
558 Twilight of the Gods totg.genesismuds.com 6969 None Connected
192 Shattered Lands 68.41.86.42 6666 None Connected
50 Kallindor kallindor.com 5800 http://kallindor.org Connected
62 MaDDness maddness.dune.net 6000 http://maddness.dune.net Connected
176 World of Pain worldofpa.in 6969 https://worldofpa.in Connected
252 LorenMUD lorenmud.com 9100 http://lorenmud.com Connected
7 Deathwish MUD dw.kicks-ass.org 1111 http://dw.kicks-ass.org Connected
382 MTBS Nations at War N/A http://www.mtbs3d.com/phpBB N/A
400 Meat II fatedtoend.com 4000 None Connected
190 Dragon Balls Transendent Warriors mud.morchronium.com 6000 None Connected
370 Devil's Bob MUD (DeBo MUD) (Brasil) debomud.org 4000 http://www.debomud.org Connected
76 DragonBall: The New World mud.morchronium.com 8395 http://newworld.morchronium.com/ Connected
104 d20MUD : Star Wars ( d20 / SAGA MUD ) mud.d20mud.com 5500 http://www.d20mud.com/ Connected
234 ShadowGate MUD shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
73 Erion erionmud.com 1234 http://www.erionmud.com Connected
393 GreaterMUD greatermud.com 23 http://www.greatermud.com Connected
352 Insymnia insymnia.com 6600 http://insymnia.com Connected
334 FateMud fatemud.com 7004 http://www.fatemud.com Connected
593 Tele-Arena 5.6 Gold Et Al. (MajorBBS) tdod.org 3000 http://tdod.org/mbbs/ Connected
724 Continents Mud continentsmud.com 5050 http://www.continentsmud.com Connected
391 Nuclear War Mud nuclearwarmud.com 4080 https://www.nuclearwarmud.com Connected
250 Pendulum's Calm pendulumscalm.com 4000 http://pendulumscalm.com Connected
402 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected
468 Age of Legends: Tales of the Lance ageoflegends.com 6010 None Connected
264 Imperium Devel Game EmpireDirectory.net 3458 http://EmpireDirectory.net Connected
262 DREAMPIECE mud.dreampiece.com 4000 http://www.dreampiece.com/wp/mud/ Connected
491 NoMUD nomud.net 4096 http://www.nomud.net Connected
664 Highlands III Mud.highlands3.org 9001 None Connected
155 Medina medinamud.ml 3232 https://www.medinamud.ml Connected
157 Fires of Heaven mud.fohmud.com 7000 http://www.fohmud.com Connected
160 StrongholdMUD stronghold.vineyard.haus 1578 None Connected
161 Faerun: A Forgotten Realms MUD (FRMUD) mud.d20mud.com 4100 http://faerun.d20mud.com/ Connected
164 Pandora's Box Mud pbox.mine.nu 4004 None Connected
166 Lowlands lolamud.net 6969 None Connected
163 Naruto Fantasy mud.morchronium.com 7777 http://www.morchronium.com Connected
132 Bloody Nightmares bloodynightmares.org 9876 None Connected
131 Raze the Dead avpmud.com 5000 None Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options