Muds that match -- Level-Based Equipment System
151 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
210 Darkness of Time the3beers.com 4000 http://the3beers.com:4001 Connected
678 Abysmal Realms realms.reichel.net 4000 http://realms.reichel.net/ Connected
454 Age of Dragons MUD ageofdragons.com 4000 http://www.ageofdragons.com/ Connected
69 Arcane Nites arcanenites.com 7000 http://arcanenites.com/ Connected
80 Aliens vs. Predator avpmud.com 4000 http://www.avpmud.com/ Connected
702 Areth mud.areth.org 6000 http://www.areth.org/ Connected
404 StormHunters sh.mudalumni.com 7000 http://sh.mudalumni.com Connected
116 Clessidra mud.clessidra.it 4000 http://www.clessidra.it Connected
97 Bad Trip badtripmud.com 7778 http://www.badtripmud.com Connected
47 DragonBall: Infinity dbinfinity.bounceme.net 4000 http://dbinfinity.gamingrendo.com Connected
646 Barren Realms barren.barrenrealmsmud.com 8000 http://www.barrenrealmsmud.com/ Connected
41 AVATAR Mud avatar.outland.org 3000 http://www.outland.org Connected
684 The Burbs Burbs.org 4567 http://www.Burbs.org/ Connected
613 Burning burningmud.com 4000 http://www.burningmud.com Connected
694 Castle Arcanum castlearcanum.com 3888 http://www.castlearcanum.com Connected
551 Crimson MUD 2 mud.crimson2.com 4000 http://www.crimson2.com Connected
647 SilberLand mud.silberland.at 4711 http://www.silberland.at/ Connected
363 Lands of M'dhavian mdhavian.net 7500 http://mdhavian.net Connected
358 DustMARE winds.org 4000 http://dustmare.freewebpage.org/ Connected
492 BrutusMUD brutusmud.net 4444 http://brutusmud.net/ Connected
682 Dominia MUD mud.dominiamud.net 3333 http://www.dominiamud.net Connected
468 Dragon Swords dragonswordsmud.com 1234 http://www.dragonswordsmud.com/ Connected
101 Dragon's Den dden.discordia.org 2222 http://dden.discordia.org Connected
474 Dead of Night deadofnight.org 5000 http://www.deadofnight.org Connected
677 Dreams mud.dreamsmud.com 3000 http://www.dreamsmud.com/ Connected
587 DUMII dum.acc.umu.se 2001 http://dum.acc.umu.se/ Connected
656 Emperia emperia.org 5002 http://www.emperia.org Connected
30 DraknorMUD mud.draknor.com 4000 http://mud.draknor.com Connected
208 Realms of Aarendil game.mudhosting.net 4000 https://www.facebook.com/groups/realmsofaarendil/ Connected
488 Final Realms castle.linpro.no 4001 http://finalrealms.net/ Connected
489 FluffMUCK fluffmuck.org 8888 http://www.fluffmuck.org/ Connected
516 Winter's Edge winter.mushpark.com 3000 None Connected
699 Dizzymud mud.dizzymud.com 4000 http://www.dizzymud.com Connected
66 Edge of Midnight edgeofmidnight.org 8010 http://greyarchive.info/ Connected
499 Arda MUD arda.pp.ru 7000 http://www.arda.pp.ru Connected
22 Dragonball Advent Truth www.advent-truth.com 1280 http://www.advent-truth.com Connected
63 Hidden Worlds hwmud.mudmagic.com 4040 http://hwmud.mudmagic.com Connected
43 Imperium imperium.genesismuds.com 40000 http://imperium.genesismuds.com Connected
102 DragonBall Evolution evolution.mudhosting.net 1874 http://www.dbemud.com Connected
680 The Last Sunrise thelastsunrise.net 9000 http://thelastsunrise.net Connected
654 Dark-Legacy MUD (Dark Legacy MUD) dark-legacy.com 9898 http://www.dark-legacy.com/ Connected
599 Aydindril 2 redstreak.no-ip.org 4000 http://redstreak.no-ip.org/~aydindril/ Connected
46 Days of Dragons the3beers.com 4040 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/dod/index.html Connected
495 Samsara samsaramud.com 5001 None Connected
11 Cleft of Dimensions cod.mudmagic.com 4354 http://cleftofdimensions.net Connected
49 MULTI MUD! multimud.net 4242 http://multimud.net Connected
546 Mystic Adventure mud.mystic-adventure.org 4000 None Connected
91 Necromium necromium.com 4000 http://www.necromium.com Connected
576 NetherWorld mud.envy.com 3666 http://www.netherworldmud.net Connected
481 Perilous Realms perilousrealms.com 23 http://www.perilousrealms.com/ Connected
672 The Soul Ruins soulruins.com 5000 http://www.soulruins.com Connected
183 Dragonball New Universe dbnu.mudhosting.net 4321 https://discord.gg/RJn94N7 Connected
59 Winds Of Time windsmud.com 4500 http://windsmud.com Connected
88 Realm of Magic realmofmagic.org 4000 http://realmofmagic.org/ Connected
311 Cosrin: A New Dawn play.cosrintwo.com 31000 http://www.cosrintwo.com/ Connected
26 Ansalon ansalon.net 8679 http://www.ansalon.net Connected
64 Realms of Despair realmsofdespair.com 4000 http://www.realmsofdespair.com/ Connected
549 AddictMUD addictmud.org 4000 http://www.addictmud.org/ Connected
362 World of Naruto wonmud.com 9000 http://wonmud.com/ Connected
233 Moosehead SLED II mhsled.com 4000 None Connected
461 Multi-User Dungeon (British Legends) british-legends.com 27750 http://www.british-legends.com/ Connected
160 Asgardian Nightmare asgardiannightmare.ddns.net 4000 None Connected
18 SlothMUD slothmud.org 6101 http://www.slothmud.org/ Connected
638 SMiLE smile.ath.cx 6715 http://www.smile.ath.cx/ Connected
607 Star Wars: Revenge of the Jedi rotjmud.com 9400 http://rotjmud.com/ Connected
232 Age of Legacy xenith.org 3000 http://www.ageoflegacy.com Connected
316 Chonicles 2: The Dark Ages dalazonen.com 9009 None Connected
291 Lords and Legends jupe.ddns.net 4000 http://jupe.ddns.net:27744/ Connected
695 Redemption mud.redemptionmud.com 4000 http://redemptionmud.respawngaming.com Connected
618 Thieves World tw.genesismuds.com 6000 http://tw.genesismuds.com Connected
277 AOH - Age of Humanity aoh.genesismuds.com 6969 None Connected
560 Turf turf.org 4000 http://www.turf.org Connected
600 Stick in the MUD mud.stick.org 9000 http://bb7.betterbox.net/~stick/ Connected
635 The Final Sunset godwars.net 4888 None Connected
477 Virtual Realities vr.frostbite.org 3019 http://vr.frotbite.org/vr.html Connected
649 Escape from Destiny escape.wolfpaw.net 2020 http://escape.wolfpaw.net Connected
571 Intrepid intrepidmud.com 4020 None Connected
436 Cthulhumud cthulhumud.com 8889 http://www.cthulhumud.com Connected
67 Frandum frandum.fr 2001 http://www.frandum.fr Connected
244 JellyBean the3beers.com 4444 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/jelly Connected
652 Mortal Realms game.mortalrealms.com 4321 None Connected
657 Bakhara bakhara.org 4000 http://www.bakhara.org/ Connected
543 FoxMUD mud.foxmud.com 4848 http://www.thancode.org Connected
622 FieryMUD fierymud.org 4000 http://www.fierymud.org/ Connected
623 Legends of Excalibur (LoE) lofe.org 8000 http://www.lofe.org/ Connected
604 M*U*S*H mush.pennmush.org 4201 http://www.pennmush.org/mush/ Connected
675 Kingdoms of the Lost kotl.org 2222 http://www.kotl.org/ Connected
108 LuminariMUD luminarimud.com 4100 http://www.LuminariMUD.com Connected
24 2016's Eternal Darkness eternaldarkness.net 9700 http://eternaldarkness.net Connected
491 The Eternal Forest eternalforest.net 9000 http://www.eternalforest.net Connected
125 Ragnarok rag.com 2222 http://https://www.rag.com Connected
441 Balzhur mud.balzhur.org 5400 http://www.balzhur.org/ Connected
548 Dark Castle dcastle.org 23 http://www.dcastle.org Connected
82 The Gathering... tgmud.net 9010 http://tgmud.net/ Connected
275 Indeterminate Destiny 144.217.205.176 2000 http://shryp.ashendust.com Connected
165 Lost Time the3beers.com 5000 http://the3beers.com Connected
175 Lands of Oneiro www.lands-of-oneiro.net 6000 None Connected
184 Ember Online N/A http://www.ember-online.com/ Connected
55 The Builder Academy tbamud.com 9091 http://www.tbamud.com Connected
417 Lac lac.pl 4000 http://lac.pl/ Connected
626 Promage promage.hopto.org 4000 None Connected
411 SluggyMARE winds.org 8000 http://winds.org/sluggymare/ Connected
315 Haven Of The Embraced mud.havenmud.net 2000 http://havenmud.net Connected
338 /TG/MUD mud.tgchan.org 5555 http://mud.tgchan.org:27744 Connected
445 Elusive Dreams elusive.genesismuds.com 8800 http://elusive.genesismuds.com Connected
418 Solar Eclipse solareclipse.genesismuds.com 4321 None Connected
584 PhoenixMUD phoenixmud.net 4000 http://https://phoenixmud.net Connected
486 Cryosphere cryosphere.org 6666 http://cryosphere.net/ Connected
54 Chaos Mud 71.59.58.67 1111 None Connected
562 Ensimud ensimud.net 4500 None Connected
413 Coast of Seven Incarnations mud.c7i.ru 4000 http://www.c7i.ru Connected
517 Abandoned Reality 64.22.103.201 4443 http://www.Abandoned.org Connected
299 StuphMUD stuphmud.net 2112 http://stuphmud.net/ Connected
408 Tempora Sanguinis 2 mud.temporasanguinis.it 4000 http://www.temporasanguinis.it Connected
92 DragonStone dragonstone.mudmagic.com 2345 None Connected
382 Renegade Outpost 5 renegadeoutpost.com 9999 http://www.renegadeoutpost.com Connected
307 Equilibrium MUD server.equilibrium-mud.org 4000 http://www.equilibrium-mud.org Connected
545 Twilight of the Gods totg.genesismuds.com 6969 None Connected
179 Shattered Lands 68.41.86.42 6666 None Connected
45 Kallindor kallindor.com 5800 http://kallindor.org Connected
62 MaDDness maddness.dune.net 6000 http://maddness.dune.net Connected
162 World of Pain worldofpa.in 6969 https://worldofpa.in Connected
240 LorenMUD lorenmud.com 9100 http://lorenmud.com Connected
6 Deathwish MUD dw.kicks-ass.org 1111 http://dw.kicks-ass.org Connected
369 MTBS Nations at War N/A http://www.mtbs3d.com/phpBB N/A
387 Meat II fatedtoend.com 4000 None Connected
177 Dragon Balls Transendent Warriors mud.morchronium.com 6000 None Connected
357 Devil's Bob MUD (DeBo MUD) (Brasil) debomud.org 4000 http://www.debomud.org Connected
74 DragonBall: The New World mud.morchronium.com 8395 http://newworld.morchronium.com/ Connected
104 d20MUD : Star Wars ( d20 / SAGA MUD ) mud.d20mud.com 5500 http://www.d20mud.com/ Connected
222 ShadowGate MUD shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
85 Erion erionmud.com 1234 http://erionmud.com/ Connected
380 GreaterMUD greatermud.com 23 http://www.greatermud.com Connected
339 Insymnia insymnia.com 6600 http://insymnia.com Connected
321 FateMud fatemud.com 7004 http://www.fatemud.com Connected
580 Tele-Arena 5.6 Gold Et Al. (MajorBBS) tdod.org 3000 http://tdod.org/mbbs/ Connected
711 Continents Mud continentsmud.com 5050 http://www.continentsmud.com Connected
378 Nuclear War Mud nuclearwarmud.com 4080 https://www.nuclearwarmud.com Connected
238 Pendulum's Calm pendulumscalm.com 4000 http://pendulumscalm.com Connected
389 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected
455 Age of Legends: Tales of the Lance ageoflegends.com 6010 None Connected
252 Imperium Devel Game EmpireDirectory.net 3458 http://EmpireDirectory.net Connected
250 DREAMPIECE mud.dreampiece.com 4000 http://www.dreampiece.com/wp/mud/ Connected
478 NoMUD nomud.net 4096 http://www.nomud.net Connected
651 Highlands III Mud.highlands3.org 9001 None Connected
144 Medina medinamud.ml 3232 https://www.medinamud.ml Connected
146 Fires of Heaven mud.fohmud.com 7000 http://www.fohmud.com Connected
149 StrongholdMUD stronghold.vineyard.haus 1578 None Connected
150 Faerun: A Forgotten Realms MUD (FRMUD) mud.d20mud.com 4100 http://faerun.d20mud.com/ Connected
152 Pandora's Box Mud pbox.mine.nu 4004 None Connected
154 Lowlands lolamud.net 6969 None Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options