Muds that match -- Level-Based Equipment System
138 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
152 Darkness of Time the3beers.com 4000 http://the3beers.com:4001/ Connected
642 Abysmal Realms realms.reichel.net 4000 http://realms.reichel.net/ Connected
418 Age of Dragons MUD ageofdragons.com 4000 http://www.ageofdragons.com/ Connected
55 Arcane Nites arcanenites.com 7000 http://arcanenites.com/ Connected
667 Areth mud.areth.org 6000 http://www.areth.org/ Connected
365 StormHunters sh.mudalumni.com 7000 http://sh.mudalumni.com Connected
107 Clessidra mud.clessidra.it 4000 http://www.clessidra.it Connected
79 Bad Trip badtripmud.com 7778 http://www.badtripmud.com Connected
66 DragonBall: Infinity dbinfinity.bounceme.net 4000 http://dbinfinity.gamingrendo.com Connected
610 Barren Realms barren.barrenrealmsmud.com 8000 http://www.barrenrealmsmud.com/ Connected
36 AVATAR Mud avatar.outland.org 3000 http://www.outland.org Connected
649 The Burbs Burbs.org 4567 http://www.Burbs.org/ Connected
576 Burning burningmud.com 4000 http://www.burningmud.com Connected
659 Castle Arcanum castlearcanum.com 3888 http://www.castlearcanum.com Connected
514 Crimson MUD 2 mud.crimson2.com 4000 http://www.crimson2.com Connected
611 SilberLand mud.silberland.at 4711 http://www.silberland.at/ Connected
320 Lands of M'dhavian mdhavian.net 7500 http://mdhavian.net Connected
315 DustMARE winds.org 4000 http://dustmare.freewebpage.org/ Connected
456 BrutusMUD brutusmud.net 4444 http://brutusmud.net/ Connected
647 Dominia MUD mud.dominiamud.net 3333 http://www.dominiamud.net Connected
432 Dragon Swords dragonswordsmud.com 1234 http://www.dragonswordsmud.com/ Connected
89 Dragon's Den dden.discordia.org 2222 http://dden.discordia.org Connected
438 Dead of Night deadofnight.org 5000 http://www.deadofnight.org Connected
641 Dreams mud.dreamsmud.com 3000 http://www.dreamsmud.com/ Connected
550 DUMII dum.acc.umu.se 2001 http://dum.acc.umu.se/ Connected
620 Emperia emperia.org 5002 http://www.emperia.org Connected
32 DraknorMUD mud.draknor.com 4000 http://mud.draknor.com Connected
150 Realms of Aarendil game.mudhosting.net 4000 http://https://www.facebook.com/groups/queenmarisasrealm Connected
452 Final Realms castle.linpro.no 4001 http://finalrealms.net/ Connected
453 FluffMUCK fluffmuck.org 8888 http://www.fluffmuck.org/ Connected
479 Winter's Edge winter.mushpark.com 3000 None Connected
665 Dizzymud mud.dizzymud.com 4000 http://www.dizzymud.com Connected
61 Edge of Midnight edgeofmidnight.org 8010 http://greyarchive.info/ Connected
180 Hunter x Hunter: Greed Island MUD greedisland.servegame.com 4000 http://https://www.facebook.com/greedislandmud Connect Refused
462 Arda MUD arda.pp.ru 7000 http://www.arda.pp.ru Connected
23 Dragonball Advent Truth www.advent-truth.com 1280 http://www.advent-truth.com Connected
69 Hidden Worlds hwmud.mudmagic.com 4040 http://hwmud.mudmagic.com Connected
30 Imperium imperium.genesismuds.com 40000 http://imperium.genesismuds.com Connected
95 DragonBall Evolution evolution.wolfpaw.net 1874 http://www.dbemud.com Connected
645 The Last Sunrise thelastsunrise.net 9000 http://thelastsunrise.net Connected
618 Dark-Legacy MUD (Dark Legacy MUD) dark-legacy.com 9898 http://www.dark-legacy.com/ Connected
562 Aydindril 2 redstreak.no-ip.org 4000 http://redstreak.no-ip.org:3999/~aydindril/ Connected
46 Days of Dragons the3beers.com 4040 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/dod/index.html Connected
62 MULTI MUD! multimud.net 4242 http://multimud.net Connected
509 Mystic Adventure mud.mystic-adventure.org 4000 None Connected
103 Necromium necromium.com 4000 http://www.necromium.com Connected
539 NetherWorld mud.envy.com 3666 http://www.netherworldmud.net Connected
445 Perilous Realms perilousrealms.com 23 http://www.perilousrealms.com/ Connected
636 The Soul Ruins soulruins.com 5000 http://www.soulruins.com Connected
331 Dragonball New Universe: Hopes Beginning dbnu.mudhosting.net 4321 http://dbnu.wikia.com Connected
88 Realm of Magic realmofmagic.org 4000 http://realmofmagic.org/ Connected
266 Cosrin: A New Dawn play.cosrintwo.com 31000 http://www.cosrintwo.com/ Connected
7 Ansalon ansalon.net 8679 http://www.ansalon.net Connected
49 Realms of Despair realmsofdespair.com 4000 http://www.realmsofdespair.com/ Connected
512 AddictMUD addictmud.org 4000 http://www.addictmud.org/ Connected
319 World of Naruto wonmud.com 9000 http://wonmud.com/ Connected
176 Moosehead SLED II mhsled.com 4000 None Connected
425 Multi-User Dungeon (British Legends) british-legends.com 27750 http://www.british-legends.com/ Connected
14 SlothMUD slothmud.org 6101 http://www.slothmud.org/ Connected
601 SMiLE smile.ath.cx 6715 http://www.smile.ath.cx/ Connected
570 Star Wars: Revenge of the Jedi rotjmud.com 9400 http://rotjmud.com/ Connected
174 Age of Legacy xenith.org 3000 http://www.ageoflegacy.com Connected
272 Chonicles 2: The Dark Ages dalazonen.com 9009 None Connected
246 Lords and Legends jupe.ddns.net 4000 http://jupe.ddns.net:27744/ Connected
660 Redemption mud.redemptionmud.com 4000 http://redemptionmud.respawngaming.com Connected
581 Thieves World tw.genesismuds.com 6000 http://tw.genesismuds.com Connected
232 AOH - Age of Humanity aoh.genesismuds.com 6969 None Connected
523 Turf turf.org 4000 http://www.turf.org Connected
563 Stick in the MUD mud.stick.org 9000 http://bb7.betterbox.net/~stick/ Connected
441 Virtual Realities vr.frostbite.org 3019 http://vr.frotbite.org/vr.html Connected
613 Escape from Destiny escape.wolfpaw.net 2020 http://escape.wolfpaw.net Connected
534 Intrepid intrepidmud.com 4020 None Connected
400 Cthulhumud cthulhumud.com 8889 http://www.cthulhumud.com Connected
59 Frandum frandum.fr 2001 http://www.frandum.fr Connected
616 Mortal Realms game.mortalrealms.com 4321 None Connected
621 Bakhara bakhara.org 4000 http://www.bakhara.org/ Connected
506 FoxMUD mud.foxmud.com 4848 http://www.thancode.org Connected
585 FieryMUD fierymud.org 4000 http://www.fierymud.org/ Connected
586 Legends of Excalibur (LoE) lofe.org 8000 http://www.lofe.org/ Connected
567 M*U*S*H mush.pennmush.org 4201 http://www.pennmush.org/mush/ Connected
639 Kingdoms of the Lost kotl.org 2222 http://www.kotl.org/ Connected
99 LuminariMUD luminarimud.com 4100 http://www.LuminariMUD.com Connected
29 2016's Eternal Darkness eternaldarkness.net 9700 http://eternaldarkness.net Connected
455 The Eternal Forest eternalforest.net 9000 http://www.eternalforest.net Connected
124 Ragnarok rag.com 2222 http://https://www.rag.com Connected
405 Balzhur mud.balzhur.org 5400 http://www.balzhur.org/ Connected
511 Dark Castle dcastle.org 23 http://www.dcastle.org Connected
70 The Gathering... tgmud.net 9010 http://tgmud.net/ Connected
230 Indeterminate Destiny 144.217.205.176 2000 http://shryp.ashendust.com Connected
60 The Builder Academy tbamud.com 9091 http://www.tbamud.com Connected
379 Lac lac.pl 4000 http://lac.pl/ Connected
589 Promage promage.hopto.org 4000 None Connect Refused
372 SluggyMARE winds.org 8000 http://winds.org/sluggymare/ Connected
295 /TG/MUD mud.tgchan.org 5555 http://mud.tgchan.org:27744 Connected
409 Elusive Dreams elusive.genesismuds.com 8800 http://elusive.genesismuds.com Connected
380 Solar Eclipse solareclipse.genesismuds.com 4321 None Connected
547 PhoenixMUD phoenixmud.net 4000 http://https://phoenixmud.net Connected
450 Cryosphere cryosphere.org 6666 http://cryosphere.net/ Connected
54 Chaos Mud 173.230.134.240 1111 None Connected
525 Ensimud ensimud.net 4500 None Connected
374 Coast of Seven Incarnations mud.c7i.ru 4000 http://www.c7i.ru Connected
480 Abandoned Reality 64.22.103.201 4443 http://www.Abandoned.org Connected
254 StuphMUD stuphmud.net 2112 http://stuphmud.net/ Connected
369 Tempora Sanguinis 2 mud.temporasanguinis.it 4000 http://www.temporasanguinis.it Connected
82 DragonStone dragonstone.mudmagic.com 2345 None Connected
340 Renegade Outpost 5 renegadeoutpost.com 9999 http://www.renegadeoutpost.com Connected
262 Equilibrium MUD server.equilibrium-mud.org 4000 http://www.equilibrium-mud.org Connected
508 Twilight of the Gods totg.genesismuds.com 6969 None Connected
22 Kallindor kallindor.com 5800 http://kallindor.org Connected
91 JellyBean III the3beers.com 5555 http://the3beers.com/jelly Connect Refused
52 MaDDness maddness.dune.net 6000 http://maddness.dune.net Connected
185 LorenMUD lorenmud.com 9100 http://lorenmud.com Connected
18 Deathwish MUD dw.kicks-ass.org 1111 http://dw.kicks-ass.org Connected
326 MTBS Nations at War N/A http://www.mtbs3d.com/phpBB N/A
270 Razor's Edge razors.speakgeek.org 4000 None Connected
346 Meat II fatedtoend.com 4000 None Connected
344 TrollAttack trollattack.com 4000 http://www.trollattack.com Connect Refused
314 Devil's Bob MUD (DeBo MUD) (Brasil) debomud.org 4000 http://www.debomud.org Connected
63 DragonBall: The New World mud.morchronium.com 8395 http://newworld.morchronium.com/ Connected
116 d20MUD : Star Wars ( d20 / SAGA MUD ) mud.d20mud.com 5500 http://www.d20mud.com/ Connected
164 ShadowGate MUD shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
20 Erion erionmud.com 1234 http://erionmud.com/ Connected
338 GreaterMUD greatermud.com 23 http://www.greatermud.com Connected
296 Insymnia insymnia.com 6600 http://insymnia.com Connected
277 FateMud fatemud.com 7004 http://www.fatemud.com Connected
543 Tele-Arena 5.6 Gold Et Al. (MajorBBS) tdod.org 3000 http://tdod.org/mbbs/ Connected
676 Continents Mud continentsmud.com 5050 http://www.continentsmud.com Connected
214 Classic 6Dragons 6dragons.tk 4100 http://6dragons.tk Connect Refused
183 Pendulum's Calm pendulumscalm.com 4000 http://pendulumscalm.com Connected
348 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected
419 Age of Legends: Tales of the Lance ageoflegends.com 6010 None Connect Refused
198 Imperium Devel Game EmpireDirectory.net 3458 http://EmpireDirectory.net Connected
196 DREAMPIECE mud.dreampiece.com 4000 http://www.dreampiece.com/wp/mud/ Connected
142 Summertime summer.evils.in 2222 None Connect Refused
442 NoMUD nomud.net 4096 http://www.nomud.net Connected
602 Heroes of Kore kore.pw 6000 http://kore.pw Connect Refused
114 BattlecryMUD 107.173.28.163 4000 http://battlecrymud.neocities.org Connected
615 Highlands III Mud.highlands3.org 9001 None Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options