Muds that match -- Level-Based Equipment System
145 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
192 Darkness of Time the3beers.com 4000 http://the3beers.com:4001 Connect Refused
660 Abysmal Realms realms.reichel.net 4000 http://realms.reichel.net/ Connected
436 Age of Dragons MUD ageofdragons.com 4000 http://www.ageofdragons.com/ Connected
69 Arcane Nites arcanenites.com 7000 http://arcanenites.com/ Connect Refused
82 Aliens vs. Predator avpmud.com 4000 http://www.avpmud.com/ Connected
684 Areth mud.areth.org 6000 http://www.areth.org/ Connected
386 StormHunters sh.mudalumni.com 7000 http://sh.mudalumni.com Connected
116 Clessidra mud.clessidra.it 4000 http://www.clessidra.it Connected
96 Bad Trip badtripmud.com 7778 http://www.badtripmud.com Connected
42 DragonBall: Infinity dbinfinity.bounceme.net 4000 http://dbinfinity.gamingrendo.com Connected
628 Barren Realms barren.barrenrealmsmud.com 8000 http://www.barrenrealmsmud.com/ Connected
43 AVATAR Mud avatar.outland.org 3000 http://www.outland.org Connected
666 The Burbs Burbs.org 4567 http://www.Burbs.org/ Connected
595 Burning burningmud.com 4000 http://www.burningmud.com Connected
676 Castle Arcanum castlearcanum.com 3888 http://www.castlearcanum.com Connected
533 Crimson MUD 2 mud.crimson2.com 4000 http://www.crimson2.com Connected
629 SilberLand mud.silberland.at 4711 http://www.silberland.at/ Connected
345 Lands of M'dhavian mdhavian.net 7500 http://mdhavian.net Connected
340 DustMARE winds.org 4000 http://dustmare.freewebpage.org/ Connected
474 BrutusMUD brutusmud.net 4444 http://brutusmud.net/ Connected
664 Dominia MUD mud.dominiamud.net 3333 http://www.dominiamud.net Connected
450 Dragon Swords dragonswordsmud.com 1234 http://www.dragonswordsmud.com/ Connected
101 Dragon's Den dden.discordia.org 2222 http://dden.discordia.org Connected
456 Dead of Night deadofnight.org 5000 http://www.deadofnight.org Connected
659 Dreams mud.dreamsmud.com 3000 http://www.dreamsmud.com/ Connected
569 DUMII dum.acc.umu.se 2001 http://dum.acc.umu.se/ Connected
638 Emperia emperia.org 5002 http://www.emperia.org Connected
34 DraknorMUD mud.draknor.com 4000 http://mud.draknor.com Connected
190 Realms of Aarendil game.mudhosting.net 4000 https://www.facebook.com/groups/realmsofaarendil/ Connected
470 Final Realms castle.linpro.no 4001 http://finalrealms.net/ Connected
471 FluffMUCK fluffmuck.org 8888 http://www.fluffmuck.org/ Connected
498 Winter's Edge winter.mushpark.com 3000 None Connected
681 Dizzymud mud.dizzymud.com 4000 http://www.dizzymud.com Connected
66 Edge of Midnight edgeofmidnight.org 8010 http://greyarchive.info/ Connected
481 Arda MUD arda.pp.ru 7000 http://www.arda.pp.ru Connected
23 Dragonball Advent Truth www.advent-truth.com 1280 http://www.advent-truth.com Connected
65 Hidden Worlds hwmud.mudmagic.com 4040 http://hwmud.mudmagic.com Connected
32 Imperium imperium.genesismuds.com 40000 http://imperium.genesismuds.com Connected
102 DragonBall Evolution evolution.mudhosting.net 1874 http://www.dbemud.com Connected
662 The Last Sunrise thelastsunrise.net 9000 http://thelastsunrise.net Connected
636 Dark-Legacy MUD (Dark Legacy MUD) dark-legacy.com 9898 http://www.dark-legacy.com/ Connected
581 Aydindril 2 redstreak.no-ip.org 4000 http://redstreak.no-ip.org/~aydindril/ Connected
49 Days of Dragons the3beers.com 4040 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/dod/index.html Connected
477 Samsara samsaramud.com 5001 None Connected
13 Cleft of Dimensions cod.mudmagic.com 4354 http://cleftofdimensions.net Connected
52 MULTI MUD! multimud.net 4242 http://multimud.net Connected
528 Mystic Adventure mud.mystic-adventure.org 4000 None Connected
106 Necromium necromium.com 4000 http://www.necromium.com Connected
558 NetherWorld mud.envy.com 3666 http://www.netherworldmud.net Connected
463 Perilous Realms perilousrealms.com 23 http://www.perilousrealms.com/ Connected
654 The Soul Ruins soulruins.com 5000 http://www.soulruins.com Connected
165 Dragonball New Universe dbnu.mudhosting.net 4321 https://discord.gg/RJn94N7 Connected
58 Winds Of Time windsmud.com 4500 http://windsmud.com Connected
98 Realm of Magic realmofmagic.org 4000 http://realmofmagic.org/ Connected
293 Cosrin: A New Dawn play.cosrintwo.com 31000 http://www.cosrintwo.com/ Connected
22 Ansalon ansalon.net 8679 http://www.ansalon.net Connected
63 Realms of Despair realmsofdespair.com 4000 http://www.realmsofdespair.com/ Connected
531 AddictMUD addictmud.org 4000 http://www.addictmud.org/ Connected
344 World of Naruto wonmud.com 9000 http://wonmud.com/ Connected
215 Moosehead SLED II mhsled.com 4000 None Connected
443 Multi-User Dungeon (British Legends) british-legends.com 27750 http://www.british-legends.com/ Connected
142 Asgardian Nightmare asgardiannightmare.ddns.net 4000 None Connected
16 SlothMUD slothmud.org 6101 http://www.slothmud.org/ Connected
620 SMiLE smile.ath.cx 6715 http://www.smile.ath.cx/ Connected
589 Star Wars: Revenge of the Jedi rotjmud.com 9400 http://rotjmud.com/ Connected
214 Age of Legacy xenith.org 3000 http://www.ageoflegacy.com Connected
298 Chonicles 2: The Dark Ages dalazonen.com 9009 None Connected
273 Lords and Legends jupe.ddns.net 4000 http://jupe.ddns.net:27744/ Connect Refused
677 Redemption mud.redemptionmud.com 4000 http://redemptionmud.respawngaming.com Connected
600 Thieves World tw.genesismuds.com 6000 http://tw.genesismuds.com Connect Refused
259 AOH - Age of Humanity aoh.genesismuds.com 6969 None Connected
542 Turf turf.org 4000 http://www.turf.org Connected
582 Stick in the MUD mud.stick.org 9000 http://bb7.betterbox.net/~stick/ Connected
617 The Final Sunset godwars.net 4888 None Connected
459 Virtual Realities vr.frostbite.org 3019 http://vr.frotbite.org/vr.html Connected
631 Escape from Destiny escape.wolfpaw.net 2020 http://escape.wolfpaw.net Connected
553 Intrepid intrepidmud.com 4020 None Connected
418 Cthulhumud cthulhumud.com 8889 http://www.cthulhumud.com Connected
67 Frandum frandum.fr 2001 http://www.frandum.fr Connected
226 JellyBean the3beers.com 4444 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/jelly Connected
634 Mortal Realms game.mortalrealms.com 4321 None Connected
639 Bakhara bakhara.org 4000 http://www.bakhara.org/ Connected
525 FoxMUD mud.foxmud.com 4848 http://www.thancode.org Connect Refused
604 FieryMUD fierymud.org 4000 http://www.fierymud.org/ Connected
605 Legends of Excalibur (LoE) lofe.org 8000 http://www.lofe.org/ Connected
586 M*U*S*H mush.pennmush.org 4201 http://www.pennmush.org/mush/ Connected
657 Kingdoms of the Lost kotl.org 2222 http://www.kotl.org/ Connected
108 LuminariMUD luminarimud.com 4100 http://www.LuminariMUD.com Connected
29 2016's Eternal Darkness eternaldarkness.net 9700 http://eternaldarkness.net Connected
473 The Eternal Forest eternalforest.net 9000 http://www.eternalforest.net Connected
125 Ragnarok rag.com 2222 http://https://www.rag.com Connected
423 Balzhur mud.balzhur.org 5400 http://www.balzhur.org/ Connected
530 Dark Castle dcastle.org 23 http://www.dcastle.org Connected
84 The Gathering... tgmud.net 9010 http://tgmud.net/ Connected
257 Indeterminate Destiny 144.217.205.176 2000 http://shryp.ashendust.com Connected
147 Lost Time the3beers.com 5000 http://the3beers.com Connect Refused
157 Lands of Oneiro www.lands-of-oneiro.net 6000 None Connected
166 Ember Online N/A http://www.ember-online.com/ Connected
53 The Builder Academy tbamud.com 9091 http://www.tbamud.com Connected
399 Lac lac.pl 4000 http://lac.pl/ Connected
608 Promage promage.hopto.org 4000 None Connected
393 SluggyMARE winds.org 8000 http://winds.org/sluggymare/ Connected
297 Haven Of The Embraced mud.havenmud.net 2000 http://havenmud.net Connected
320 /TG/MUD mud.tgchan.org 5555 http://mud.tgchan.org:27744 Connected
427 Elusive Dreams elusive.genesismuds.com 8800 http://elusive.genesismuds.com Connected
400 Solar Eclipse solareclipse.genesismuds.com 4321 None Connected
566 PhoenixMUD phoenixmud.net 4000 http://https://phoenixmud.net Connected
468 Cryosphere cryosphere.org 6666 http://cryosphere.net/ Connected
57 Chaos Mud 173.230.134.240 1111 None Connected
544 Ensimud ensimud.net 4500 None Connected
395 Coast of Seven Incarnations mud.c7i.ru 4000 http://www.c7i.ru Connected
499 Abandoned Reality 64.22.103.201 4443 http://www.Abandoned.org Connected
281 StuphMUD stuphmud.net 2112 http://stuphmud.net/ Connected
390 Tempora Sanguinis 2 mud.temporasanguinis.it 4000 http://www.temporasanguinis.it Connected
90 DragonStone dragonstone.mudmagic.com 2345 None Connected
364 Renegade Outpost 5 renegadeoutpost.com 9999 http://www.renegadeoutpost.com Connected
289 Equilibrium MUD server.equilibrium-mud.org 4000 http://www.equilibrium-mud.org Connected
527 Twilight of the Gods totg.genesismuds.com 6969 None Connected
161 Shattered Lands 68.41.86.42 6666 None Connected
30 Kallindor kallindor.com 5800 http://kallindor.org Connected
62 MaDDness maddness.dune.net 6000 http://maddness.dune.net Connected
144 World of Pain worldofpa.in 6969 https://worldofpa.in Connected
222 LorenMUD lorenmud.com 9100 http://lorenmud.com Connected
7 Deathwish MUD dw.kicks-ass.org 1111 http://dw.kicks-ass.org Connected
351 MTBS Nations at War N/A http://www.mtbs3d.com/phpBB N/A
369 Meat II fatedtoend.com 4000 None Connected
159 Dragon Balls Transendent Warriors mud.morchronium.com 6000 None Connected
339 Devil's Bob MUD (DeBo MUD) (Brasil) debomud.org 4000 http://www.debomud.org Connected
73 DragonBall: The New World mud.morchronium.com 8395 http://newworld.morchronium.com/ Connected
104 d20MUD : Star Wars ( d20 / SAGA MUD ) mud.d20mud.com 5500 http://www.d20mud.com/ Connected
204 ShadowGate MUD shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
89 Erion erionmud.com 1234 http://erionmud.com/ Connected
362 GreaterMUD greatermud.com 23 http://www.greatermud.com Connected
321 Insymnia insymnia.com 6600 http://insymnia.com Connected
303 FateMud fatemud.com 7004 http://www.fatemud.com Connected
562 Tele-Arena 5.6 Gold Et Al. (MajorBBS) tdod.org 3000 http://tdod.org/mbbs/ Connected
693 Continents Mud continentsmud.com 5050 http://www.continentsmud.com Connected
360 Nuclear War Mud nuclearwarmud.com 4080 https://www.nuclearwarmud.com Connected
220 Pendulum's Calm pendulumscalm.com 4000 http://pendulumscalm.com Connected
371 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected
437 Age of Legends: Tales of the Lance ageoflegends.com 6010 None Connected
234 Imperium Devel Game EmpireDirectory.net 3458 http://EmpireDirectory.net Connected
232 DREAMPIECE mud.dreampiece.com 4000 http://www.dreampiece.com/wp/mud/ Connected
460 NoMUD nomud.net 4096 http://www.nomud.net Connected
633 Highlands III Mud.highlands3.org 9001 None Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options