Muds that match -- Level-Based Equipment System
145 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
183 Darkness of Time the3beers.com 4000 http://the3beers.com:4001 Connected
652 Abysmal Realms realms.reichel.net 4000 http://realms.reichel.net/ Connected
428 Age of Dragons MUD ageofdragons.com 4000 http://www.ageofdragons.com/ Connected
65 Arcane Nites arcanenites.com 7000 http://arcanenites.com/ Connected
85 Aliens vs. Predator avpmud.com 4000 http://www.avpmud.com/ Connected
676 Areth mud.areth.org 6000 http://www.areth.org/ Connected
378 StormHunters sh.mudalumni.com 7000 http://sh.mudalumni.com Connected
116 Clessidra mud.clessidra.it 4000 http://www.clessidra.it Connected
94 Bad Trip badtripmud.com 7778 http://www.badtripmud.com Connected
41 DragonBall: Infinity dbinfinity.bounceme.net 4000 http://dbinfinity.gamingrendo.com Connected
620 Barren Realms barren.barrenrealmsmud.com 8000 http://www.barrenrealmsmud.com/ Connected
39 AVATAR Mud avatar.outland.org 3000 http://www.outland.org Connected
658 The Burbs Burbs.org 4567 http://www.Burbs.org/ Connected
587 Burning burningmud.com 4000 http://www.burningmud.com Connected
668 Castle Arcanum castlearcanum.com 3888 http://www.castlearcanum.com Connected
525 Crimson MUD 2 mud.crimson2.com 4000 http://www.crimson2.com Connected
621 SilberLand mud.silberland.at 4711 http://www.silberland.at/ Connected
337 Lands of M'dhavian mdhavian.net 7500 http://mdhavian.net Connected
332 DustMARE winds.org 4000 http://dustmare.freewebpage.org/ Connected
466 BrutusMUD brutusmud.net 4444 http://brutusmud.net/ Connected
656 Dominia MUD mud.dominiamud.net 3333 http://www.dominiamud.net Connected
442 Dragon Swords dragonswordsmud.com 1234 http://www.dragonswordsmud.com/ Connected
100 Dragon's Den dden.discordia.org 2222 http://dden.discordia.org Connected
448 Dead of Night deadofnight.org 5000 http://www.deadofnight.org Connected
651 Dreams mud.dreamsmud.com 3000 http://www.dreamsmud.com/ Connected
561 DUMII dum.acc.umu.se 2001 http://dum.acc.umu.se/ Connected
630 Emperia emperia.org 5002 http://www.emperia.org Connected
33 DraknorMUD mud.draknor.com 4000 http://mud.draknor.com Connected
181 Realms of Aarendil game.mudhosting.net 4000 https://www.facebook.com/groups/realmsofaarendil/ Connected
462 Final Realms castle.linpro.no 4001 http://finalrealms.net/ Connected
463 FluffMUCK fluffmuck.org 8888 http://www.fluffmuck.org/ Connected
490 Winter's Edge winter.mushpark.com 3000 None Connected
673 Dizzymud mud.dizzymud.com 4000 http://www.dizzymud.com Connected
68 Edge of Midnight edgeofmidnight.org 8010 http://greyarchive.info/ Connected
473 Arda MUD arda.pp.ru 7000 http://www.arda.pp.ru Connected
23 Dragonball Advent Truth www.advent-truth.com 1280 http://www.advent-truth.com Connected
69 Hidden Worlds hwmud.mudmagic.com 4040 http://hwmud.mudmagic.com Connected
31 Imperium imperium.genesismuds.com 40000 http://imperium.genesismuds.com Connected
105 DragonBall Evolution evolution.wolfpaw.net 1874 http://www.dbemud.com Connected
654 The Last Sunrise thelastsunrise.net 9000 http://thelastsunrise.net Connected
628 Dark-Legacy MUD (Dark Legacy MUD) dark-legacy.com 9898 http://www.dark-legacy.com/ Connected
573 Aydindril 2 redstreak.no-ip.org 4000 http://redstreak.no-ip.org/~aydindril/ Connected
49 Days of Dragons the3beers.com 4040 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/dod/index.html Connected
469 Samsara samsaramud.com 5001 None Connected
14 Cleft of Dimensions cod.mudmagic.com 4354 http://cleftofdimensions.net Connected
53 MULTI MUD! multimud.net 4242 http://multimud.net Connected
520 Mystic Adventure mud.mystic-adventure.org 4000 None Connected
106 Necromium necromium.com 4000 http://www.necromium.com Connected
550 NetherWorld mud.envy.com 3666 http://www.netherworldmud.net Connected
455 Perilous Realms perilousrealms.com 23 http://www.perilousrealms.com/ Connected
646 The Soul Ruins soulruins.com 5000 http://www.soulruins.com Connected
156 Dragonball New Universe dbnu.mudhosting.net 4321 https://discord.gg/RJn94N7 Connected
64 Winds Of Time windsmud.com 4500 http://windsmud.com Connected
99 Realm of Magic realmofmagic.org 4000 http://realmofmagic.org/ Connected
285 Cosrin: A New Dawn play.cosrintwo.com 31000 http://www.cosrintwo.com/ Connected
20 Ansalon ansalon.net 8679 http://www.ansalon.net Connected
58 Realms of Despair realmsofdespair.com 4000 http://www.realmsofdespair.com/ Connected
523 AddictMUD addictmud.org 4000 http://www.addictmud.org/ Connected
336 World of Naruto wonmud.com 9000 http://wonmud.com/ Connected
206 Moosehead SLED II mhsled.com 4000 None Connected
435 Multi-User Dungeon (British Legends) british-legends.com 27750 http://www.british-legends.com/ Connected
133 Asgardian Nightmare asgardiannightmare.ddns.net 4000 None Connected
17 SlothMUD slothmud.org 6101 http://www.slothmud.org/ Connected
612 SMiLE smile.ath.cx 6715 http://www.smile.ath.cx/ Connected
581 Star Wars: Revenge of the Jedi rotjmud.com 9400 http://rotjmud.com/ Connected
205 Age of Legacy xenith.org 3000 http://www.ageoflegacy.com Connected
290 Chonicles 2: The Dark Ages dalazonen.com 9009 None Connected
265 Lords and Legends jupe.ddns.net 4000 http://jupe.ddns.net:27744/ Connected
669 Redemption mud.redemptionmud.com 4000 http://redemptionmud.respawngaming.com Connected
592 Thieves World tw.genesismuds.com 6000 http://tw.genesismuds.com Connected
250 AOH - Age of Humanity aoh.genesismuds.com 6969 None Connected
534 Turf turf.org 4000 http://www.turf.org Connected
574 Stick in the MUD mud.stick.org 9000 http://bb7.betterbox.net/~stick/ Connected
609 The Final Sunset godwars.net 4888 None Connected
451 Virtual Realities vr.frostbite.org 3019 http://vr.frotbite.org/vr.html Connected
623 Escape from Destiny escape.wolfpaw.net 2020 http://escape.wolfpaw.net Connected
545 Intrepid intrepidmud.com 4020 None Connected
410 Cthulhumud cthulhumud.com 8889 http://www.cthulhumud.com Connected
66 Frandum frandum.fr 2001 http://www.frandum.fr Connected
217 JellyBean the3beers.com 4444 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/jelly Connected
626 Mortal Realms game.mortalrealms.com 4321 None Connected
631 Bakhara bakhara.org 4000 http://www.bakhara.org/ Connected
517 FoxMUD mud.foxmud.com 4848 http://www.thancode.org Connected
596 FieryMUD fierymud.org 4000 http://www.fierymud.org/ Connected
597 Legends of Excalibur (LoE) lofe.org 8000 http://www.lofe.org/ Connected
578 M*U*S*H mush.pennmush.org 4201 http://www.pennmush.org/mush/ Connected
649 Kingdoms of the Lost kotl.org 2222 http://www.kotl.org/ Connected
108 LuminariMUD luminarimud.com 4100 http://www.LuminariMUD.com Connected
29 2016's Eternal Darkness eternaldarkness.net 9700 http://eternaldarkness.net Connected
465 The Eternal Forest eternalforest.net 9000 http://www.eternalforest.net Connected
126 Ragnarok rag.com 2222 http://https://www.rag.com Connected
415 Balzhur mud.balzhur.org 5400 http://www.balzhur.org/ Connected
522 Dark Castle dcastle.org 23 http://www.dcastle.org Connected
84 The Gathering... tgmud.net 9010 http://tgmud.net/ Connected
248 Indeterminate Destiny 144.217.205.176 2000 http://shryp.ashendust.com Connected
138 Lost Time the3beers.com 5000 http://the3beers.com Connected
148 Lands of Oneiro www.lands-of-oneiro.net 6000 None Connected
157 Ember Online N/A http://www.ember-online.com/ Connected
45 The Builder Academy tbamud.com 9091 http://www.tbamud.com Connected
391 Lac lac.pl 4000 http://lac.pl/ Connected
600 Promage promage.hopto.org 4000 None Connected
385 SluggyMARE winds.org 8000 http://winds.org/sluggymare/ Connected
289 Haven Of The Embraced mud.havenmud.net 2000 http://havenmud.net Connected
312 /TG/MUD mud.tgchan.org 5555 http://mud.tgchan.org:27744 Connected
419 Elusive Dreams elusive.genesismuds.com 8800 http://elusive.genesismuds.com Connected
392 Solar Eclipse solareclipse.genesismuds.com 4321 None Connected
558 PhoenixMUD phoenixmud.net 4000 http://https://phoenixmud.net Connected
460 Cryosphere cryosphere.org 6666 http://cryosphere.net/ Connected
56 Chaos Mud 173.230.134.240 1111 None Connected
536 Ensimud ensimud.net 4500 None Connected
387 Coast of Seven Incarnations mud.c7i.ru 4000 http://www.c7i.ru Connected
491 Abandoned Reality 64.22.103.201 4443 http://www.Abandoned.org Connected
273 StuphMUD stuphmud.net 2112 http://stuphmud.net/ Connected
382 Tempora Sanguinis 2 mud.temporasanguinis.it 4000 http://www.temporasanguinis.it Connected
93 DragonStone dragonstone.mudmagic.com 2345 None Connected
356 Renegade Outpost 5 renegadeoutpost.com 9999 http://www.renegadeoutpost.com Connected
281 Equilibrium MUD server.equilibrium-mud.org 4000 http://www.equilibrium-mud.org Connected
519 Twilight of the Gods totg.genesismuds.com 6969 None Connected
152 Shattered Lands 68.41.86.42 6666 None Connected
27 Kallindor kallindor.com 5800 http://kallindor.org Connected
59 MaDDness maddness.dune.net 6000 http://maddness.dune.net Connected
135 World of Pain worldofpa.in 6969 https://worldofpa.in Connected
213 LorenMUD lorenmud.com 9100 http://lorenmud.com Connected
7 Deathwish MUD dw.kicks-ass.org 1111 http://dw.kicks-ass.org Connected
343 MTBS Nations at War N/A http://www.mtbs3d.com/phpBB N/A
361 Meat II fatedtoend.com 4000 None Connected
331 Devil's Bob MUD (DeBo MUD) (Brasil) debomud.org 4000 http://www.debomud.org Connected
73 DragonBall: The New World mud.morchronium.com 8395 http://newworld.morchronium.com/ Connected
103 d20MUD : Star Wars ( d20 / SAGA MUD ) mud.d20mud.com 5500 http://www.d20mud.com/ Connected
195 ShadowGate MUD shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
61 Erion erionmud.com 1234 http://erionmud.com/ Connected
354 GreaterMUD greatermud.com 23 http://www.greatermud.com Connected
313 Insymnia insymnia.com 6600 http://insymnia.com Connected
295 FateMud fatemud.com 7004 http://www.fatemud.com Connected
554 Tele-Arena 5.6 Gold Et Al. (MajorBBS) tdod.org 3000 http://tdod.org/mbbs/ Connected
685 Continents Mud continentsmud.com 5050 http://www.continentsmud.com Connected
352 Nuclear War Mud nuclearwarmud.com 4080 https://www.nuclearwarmud.com Connected
211 Pendulum's Calm pendulumscalm.com 4000 http://pendulumscalm.com Connected
363 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected
429 Age of Legends: Tales of the Lance ageoflegends.com 6010 None Connected
225 Imperium Devel Game EmpireDirectory.net 3458 http://EmpireDirectory.net Connected
223 DREAMPIECE mud.dreampiece.com 4000 http://www.dreampiece.com/wp/mud/ Connected
452 NoMUD nomud.net 4096 http://www.nomud.net Connected
121 BattlecryMUD 107.173.28.163 4000 http://battlecrymud.neocities.org Connected
625 Highlands III Mud.highlands3.org 9001 None Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options