Muds that match -- Large World (8,000+ rooms)
158 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
415 Buffy Mud havenrpg.net 5000 None Connected
46 Cities of M'Dhoria mdhoria.net 6996 http://www.mdhoria.net Connected
494 Abandoned Codex abandonedcodex.net 4000 http://www.abandonedcodex.net/ Connected
24 Abandoned Realms abandonedrealms.com 9000 http://www.abandonedrealms.com/ Connected
9 Legends of the Jedi legendsofthejedi.com 5656 http://www.legendsofthejedi.com Connected
2 Sindome moo.sindome.org 5555 http://www.sindome.org Connected
473 Covenant tierceron.com 1685 http://www.tierceron.com/mud/index.php Connected
440 Age of Dragons MUD ageofdragons.com 4000 http://www.ageofdragons.com/ Connected
513 After the Plague atp.pedia.szote.u-szeged.hu 3000 http://160.114.100.96/~atp/ Connected
82 Aliens vs. Predator avpmud.com 4000 http://www.avpmud.com/ Connected
409 Epitaph epitaphonline.co.uk 6789 http://epitaphonline.co.uk Connected
605 AustinMUD mud.austinmud.dk 4000 http://www.austinmud.dk Connected
390 StormHunters sh.mudalumni.com 7000 http://sh.mudalumni.com Connected
116 Clessidra mud.clessidra.it 4000 http://www.clessidra.it Connected
96 Bad Trip badtripmud.com 7778 http://www.badtripmud.com Connected
42 DragonBall: Infinity dbinfinity.bounceme.net 4000 http://dbinfinity.gamingrendo.com Connected
338 Star Wars: Knights of Darkness mud.infinityforgotten.com 5555 http://www.infinityforgotten.com/ Connected
632 Barren Realms barren.barrenrealmsmud.com 8000 http://www.barrenrealmsmud.com/ Connected
628 Primal Darkness primaldarkness.com 5000 http://www.primaldarkness.com Connected
482 Cajun Nights MUSH cajunnights.com 7373 http://cajunnights.com Connected
583 CheesyMUD cheesymud.com 4001 http://www.cheesymud.com/ Connected
680 Castle Arcanum castlearcanum.com 3888 http://www.castlearcanum.com Connected
537 Crimson MUD 2 mud.crimson2.com 4000 http://www.crimson2.com Connected
448 OtherSpace jointhesaga.com 1790 http://www.jointhesaga.com/drupal Connected
64 CyberASSAULT cyberassault.org 11111 http://www.cyberassault.org Connected
28 Dark Risings www.darkrisings.com 1313 http://www.darkrisings.org Connected
611 Darker Realms darkerrealms.org 2000 http://www.darkerrealms.org/ Connected
480 The Great Hunt tghmud.org 8500 http://tghmud.org Connected
580 Dartmud dartmud.com 2525 http://www.dartmud.com/ Connected
597 Deeper Trouble deepertrouble.org 4242 http://www.deepertrouble.org/ Connected
543 Divine Blood mud.divineblood.org 4000 http://www.divineblood.org Connected
693 Furscape furscape.servegame.com 2001 http://furscape.servegame.com/dokuwiki Connected
101 Dragon's Den dden.discordia.org 2222 http://dden.discordia.org Connected
460 Dead of Night deadofnight.org 5000 http://www.deadofnight.org Connected
642 Emperia emperia.org 5002 http://www.emperia.org Connected
639 Elysium RPG elysium-rpg.com 7777 http://elysium-rpg.wikispaces.com/ Connected
32 DraknorMUD mud.draknor.com 4000 http://mud.draknor.com Connected
274 AderonMUD aderonmud.genesismuds.com 3200 http://aderonmud.genesismuds.com Connected
194 Realms of Aarendil game.mudhosting.net 4000 https://www.facebook.com/groups/realmsofaarendil/ Connected
95 The Final Challenge mud.finalchallenge.net 4000 http://www.finalchallenge.net Connected
432 The Unofficial Squaresoft MUD uossmud.sandwich.net 9000 http://uossmud.sandwich.net/ Connected
685 Dizzymud mud.dizzymud.com 4000 http://www.dizzymud.com Connected
66 Edge of Midnight edgeofmidnight.org 8010 http://greyarchive.info/ Connected
549 Genocide geno.org 2222 http://www.geno.org/ Connected
166 Fossworld MUD 86.151.189.224 4000 http://roztov.mooo.com/mud/index.html Connected
36 Imperium imperium.genesismuds.com 40000 http://imperium.genesismuds.com Connected
550 JediMUD jedimud.com 4000 http://www.jedimud.com/ Connected
660 Legend of the Nobles lotn.gatihnargaming.com 5400 http://lotn.gatihnargaming.com Connect Refused
579 LegendMUD mud.legendmud.org 9999 http://www.legendmud.org/ Connected
636 Shattered Realms mud.themudhost.net 8081 http://blackhandgaming.net/realms/ Connected
111 Legends of the Darkstone www.darkstonemud.com 5432 http://www.darkstonemud.com/ Connected
452 Lumen et Umbra mclmud.mclink.it 6000 http://www.leu.it/ Connected
640 Dark-Legacy MUD (Dark Legacy MUD) dark-legacy.com 9898 http://www.dark-legacy.com/ Connected
488 A Moment in Tyme tymemud.com 6969 http://www.tymemud.com/ Connected
12 Cleft of Dimensions cod.mudmagic.com 4354 http://cleftofdimensions.net Connected
52 MULTI MUD! multimud.net 4242 http://multimud.net Connected
665 Myrradel myrradel.com 4000 None Connected
698 OuterSpace mud.stack.nl 3333 http://mud.stack.nl/ Connected
155 Holy Mission 99 - Resurrected wildsau.holy-mission.org 6666 http://www.holy-mission.org/ Connected
620 PixieMUD pixiemud.com 6789 http://pixiemud.com Connected
169 Dragonball New Universe dbnu.mudhosting.net 4321 https://discord.gg/RJn94N7 Connected
407 Realm of Utopian Dreams rudmud.com 1701 http://www.rudmud.com Connected
105 Pict 136.62.89.155 4200 None Connected
59 Winds Of Time windsmud.com 4500 http://windsmud.com Connected
567 No Reality noreality.org 4000 http://www.noreality.org Connected
589 The Lion King muck.tlkmuck.org 7675 http://www.tlkmuck.org/ Connected
297 Cosrin: A New Dawn play.cosrintwo.com 31000 http://www.cosrintwo.com/ Connected
315 O Mundo de Arkadia arkadiamud.com.br 2442 http://www.arkadiamud.com.br Connected
618 RoninMUD game.roninmud.org 5000 http://www.roninmud.org/ Connected
465 Dragonfire II dragonfiremud.com 1999 http://www.dragonfiremud.com/ Connected
598 ShadowGate www.shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
219 Moosehead SLED II mhsled.com 4000 None Connected
14 End of the Line eotl.org 2010 http://www.eotl.org/ Connected
584 DreamScapes 2 MUD dreamscapes.dyn.dhs.org 4500 http://www.dreamscapes.dyn.dhs.org Connected
92 Dragonball Intergalactic Warriors mud.morchronium.com 7777 http://www.morchonium.com Connected
525 Stonia (The Cruel and Lost World of Stonia) stonia.ttu.ee 4000 http://stonia.ttu.ee/ Connected
696 StrangeMUD strangemud.net 9332 http://www.strangemud.net/ Connected
302 Chonicles 2: The Dark Ages dalazonen.com 9009 None Connected
122 StickMUD stickmud.com 7680 http://www.stickmud.com Connected
681 Redemption mud.redemptionmud.com 4000 http://redemptionmud.respawngaming.com Connected
382 KinslayerMUD www.kinslayermud.org 2222 http://www.kinslayermud.org Connected
272 Heroes of the Lance III hotl3.com 5000 http://hotl3.com Connected
303 Shangrila shangrilamux.com 9999 http://shangrilamux.com/ Connected
600 UNItopia UNItopia.de 23 http://UNItopia.de Connected
677 Valheru Mud mud.valheru.com 4242 http://www.valheru.com Connected
94 Vampire Wars new.vampire-wars.com 6666 http://new.vampire-wars.com/ Connected
463 Virtual Realities vr.frostbite.org 3019 http://vr.frotbite.org/vr.html Connected
433 Ages of Despair mud.agesofdespair.net 5000 None Connected
705 StarMUD home.starmud.com 4000 http://www.starmud.com Connected
143 Acropolis : Revival 173.230.158.91 4000 None Connected
422 Cthulhumud cthulhumud.com 8889 http://www.cthulhumud.com Connected
587 Anime Planet animeplanet.co 3334 http://anime-planet.wikidot.com/start Connected
443 Cleft of Dimension cleftofdimension.com 9000 http://www.cleftofdimension.com Connected
67 Frandum frandum.fr 2001 http://www.frandum.fr Connected
462 Arkadia arkadia.rpg.pl 23 http://arkadia.rpg.pl/ Connected
329 Haelrahv haelrahv.com 3001 http://www.haelrahv.com Connected
230 JellyBean the3beers.com 4444 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/jelly Connected
97 Worlds of Carnage wocmud.org 4000 http://www.wocmud.org Connected
638 Mortal Realms game.mortalrealms.com 4321 None Connected
529 FoxMUD mud.foxmud.com 4848 http://www.thancode.org Connected
608 FieryMUD fierymud.org 4000 http://www.fierymud.org/ Connected
290 Dragonball Uprising amn.biyg.org 3074 None Connected
609 Legends of Excalibur (LoE) lofe.org 8000 http://www.lofe.org/ Connected
381 Eternal Night II en.mudmagic.com 9009 http://en.mudmagic.com Connected
393 Ancient Empires ae.satori-assoc.com 5011 None Connect Refused
661 Kingdoms of the Lost kotl.org 2222 http://www.kotl.org/ Connected
41 Edge of Creation edgeofcreation.net 5665 http://www.edgeofcreation.net/ Connected
563 Overdrive overdrive.overdrivemud.net 5195 http://overdrive.wikia.com/wiki/Overdrive_Wiki Connected
58 Aarchon aarchonmud.com 7000 http://www.aarchonmud.com Connected
125 Ragnarok rag.com 2222 http://https://www.rag.com Connected
103 Star Conquest squidsoft.net 7777 http://squidsoft.net/sc Connected
406 Beyond the Veil of Shadows btvos.wolfpaw.net 9000 http://btvos.wolfpaw.net/index.html Connected
427 Balzhur mud.balzhur.org 5400 http://www.balzhur.org/ Connected
337 Neronis neronis.ru 9000 http://neronis.ru/ Connected
560 Seattle 2064 sr3.seattle2064.net 4000 http://www.seattle2064.net/ Connected
479 Islands of Myth islandsofmyth.org 3000 http://www.islandsofmyth.org/ Connected
417 Firan firan.legendary.org 5000 http://www.legendary.org/firan/ Connected
403 Lac lac.pl 4000 http://lac.pl/ Connected
319 InfernoMOO inferno.optiquest.org 7777 http://inferno.optiquest.org Connected
301 Haven Of The Embraced mud.havenmud.net 2000 http://havenmud.net Connected
250 WinterMoon wintermoon.servebeer.com 4003 None Connected
324 /TG/MUD mud.tgchan.org 5555 http://mud.tgchan.org:27744 Connected
84 Midnight Sun 2 midnightsun2.org 3000 http://midnightsun2.org:3328 Connected
331 Bedlam bedlam.mudportal.com 9000 http://bedlam.mudportal.com Connected
626 Simauria mud.simauria.org 23 http://mud.simauria.org Connected
57 Chaos Mud 71.59.58.67 1111 None Connected
548 Ensimud ensimud.net 4500 None Connected
26 Asteria asteriamud.com 1111 http://asteriamud.com Connected
399 Coast of Seven Incarnations mud.c7i.ru 4000 http://www.c7i.ru Connected
246 Typhon Accords TrekMU startrekkin.net 1701 http://www.startrekkin.net Connected
357 Distant Lands dl2.net 23 http://www.dl2.net/ Connected
165 Shattered Lands 68.41.86.42 6666 None Connected
215 Cosmic Rage cosmicrage.nathantech.net 7777 http://nathantech.net/moo/index.php Connected
62 MaDDness maddness.dune.net 6000 http://maddness.dune.net Connected
318 Once Upon A Time... Steampunk! mucks.cyberleo.net 6660 None Connected
226 LorenMUD lorenmud.com 9100 http://lorenmud.com Connected
468 Midian midianmud.com 3456 None Connected
7 Deathwish MUD dw.kicks-ass.org 1111 http://dw.kicks-ass.org Connected
87 Shattered Isles shatteredisles.net 5900 http://www.shatteredisles.com Connected
73 DragonBall: The New World mud.morchronium.com 8395 http://newworld.morchronium.com/ Connected
304 Pegasus 207.58.136.224 4242 http://www.pegasusmuck.com Connected
208 ShadowGate MUD shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
351 Act of War Actofwarmud.com 4000 http://www.actofwarmud.com Connect Refused
367 Gizmo DikuMud gizmomud.com 6969 http://www.gizmomud.com/ Connect Refused
320 Realms of Redemption redemption.us.to 3000 None Connected
48 AnimeMUD 167.88.124.142 9000 http://167.88.124.142/anime Connected
325 Insymnia insymnia.com 6600 http://insymnia.com Connected
692 Angalon angalon.net 3011 http://www.angalon.net/ Connected
278 Act of War: the Last Stand www.actofwar.com 4000 http://www.actofwar.com Connected
697 Continents Mud continentsmud.com 5050 http://www.continentsmud.com Connected
207 Yggdrasil: Horse of the Hanged north.mudhosting.net 9500 http://north.mudhosting.net/main.html Connected
198 Dragonball: North Star capsulecorp.org 4000 http://capsulecorp.org Connected
205 ShadowGate Re-Imagined www.sgmud.com 4016 None Connect Refused
375 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected
464 NoMUD nomud.net 4096 http://www.nomud.net Connected
119 Seltami N/A http://seltani.net N/A
637 Highlands III Mud.highlands3.org 9001 None Connected
113 DreamLand dreamland.rocks 9000 https://dreamland.rocks Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options