Muds that match -- Large World (8,000+ rooms)
157 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
383 Buffy Mud havenrpg.net 5000 None Connected
107 Cities of M'Dhoria mdhoria.net 6996 http://www.mdhoria.net Connected
462 Abandoned Codex abandonedcodex.net 4000 http://www.abandonedcodex.net/ Connected
35 Abandoned Realms abandonedrealms.com 9000 http://www.abandonedrealms.com/ Connected
9 Legends of the Jedi legendsofthejedi.com 5656 http://www.legendsofthejedi.com Connected
2 Sindome moo.sindome.org 5555 http://www.sindome.org Connected
441 Covenant tierceron.com 1685 http://www.tierceron.com/mud/index.php Connected
408 Age of Dragons MUD ageofdragons.com 4000 http://www.ageofdragons.com/ Connected
481 After the Plague atp.pedia.szote.u-szeged.hu 3000 http://160.114.100.96/~atp/ Connected
87 Aliens vs. Predator avpmud.com 4000 http://www.avpmud.com/ Connected
377 Epitaph epitaphonline.co.uk 6789 http://epitaphonline.co.uk Connected
573 AustinMUD mud.austinmud.dk 4000 http://www.austinmud.dk Connected
358 StormHunters sh.mudalumni.com 7000 http://sh.mudalumni.com Connected
115 Clessidra mud.clessidra.it 4000 http://www.clessidra.it Connected
88 Bad Trip badtripmud.com 7778 http://www.badtripmud.com Connected
51 DragonBall: Infinity dbinfinity.bounceme.net 4000 http://dbinfinity.gamingrendo.com Connected
305 Star Wars: Knights of Darkness mud.infinityforgotten.com 5555 http://www.infinityforgotten.com/ Connected
601 Barren Realms barren.barrenrealmsmud.com 8000 http://www.barrenrealmsmud.com/ Connected
597 Primal Darkness primaldarkness.com 5000 None Connected
450 Cajun Nights MUSH cajunnights.com 7373 http://cajunnights.com Connected
551 CheesyMUD cheesymud.com 4001 http://www.cheesymud.com/ Connected
649 Castle Arcanum castlearcanum.com 3888 http://www.castlearcanum.com Connected
505 Crimson MUD 2 mud.crimson2.com 4000 http://www.crimson2.com Connected
416 OtherSpace jointhesaga.com 1790 http://www.jointhesaga.com/drupal Connect Refused
60 CyberASSAULT cyberassault.org 11111 http://www.cyberassault.org Connected
23 Dark Risings www.darkrisings.com 1313 http://www.darkrisings.org Connected
579 Darker Realms darkerrealms.org 2000 http://www.darkerrealms.org/ Connected
448 The Great Hunt tghmud.org 8500 http://tghmud.org Connected
548 Dartmud dartmud.com 2525 http://www.dartmud.com/ Connected
565 Deeper Trouble deepertrouble.org 4242 http://www.deepertrouble.org/ Connected
511 Divine Blood mud.divineblood.org 4000 http://www.divineblood.org Connected
662 Furscape furscape.servegame.com 2001 http://furscape.servegame.com/dokuwiki Connected
97 Dragon's Den dden.discordia.org 2222 http://dden.discordia.org Connected
428 Dead of Night deadofnight.org 5000 http://www.deadofnight.org Connected
611 Emperia emperia.org 5002 http://www.emperia.org Connect Refused
608 Elysium RPG elysium-rpg.com 7777 http://elysium-rpg.wikispaces.com/ Connected
33 DraknorMUD mud.draknor.com 4000 http://mud.draknor.com Connected
239 AderonMUD aderonmud.genesismuds.com 3200 http://aderonmud.genesismuds.com Connected
157 Realms of Aarendil game.mudhosting.net 4000 https://www.facebook.com/groups/realmsofaarendil/ Connected
89 The Final Challenge mud.finalchallenge.net 4000 http://www.finalchallenge.net Connected
400 The Unofficial Squaresoft MUD uossmud.sandwich.net 9000 http://uossmud.sandwich.net/ Connected
654 Dizzymud mud.dizzymud.com 4000 http://www.dizzymud.com Connected
64 Edge of Midnight edgeofmidnight.org 8010 http://greyarchive.info/ Connected
517 Genocide geno.org 2222 http://www.geno.org/ Connected
24 Imperium imperium.genesismuds.com 40000 http://imperium.genesismuds.com Connected
518 JediMUD jedimud.com 4000 http://www.jedimud.com/ Connected
629 Legend of the Nobles lotn.gatihnargaming.com 5400 http://lotn.gatihnargaming.com Connected
547 LegendMUD mud.legendmud.org 9999 http://www.legendmud.org/ Connected
605 Shattered Realms mud.themudhost.net 8081 http://blackhandgaming.net/realms/ Connect Refused
108 Legends of the Darkstone www.darkstonemud.com 5432 http://www.darkstonemud.com/ Connected
420 Lumen et Umbra mclmud.mclink.it 6000 http://www.leu.it/ Connected
609 Dark-Legacy MUD (Dark Legacy MUD) dark-legacy.com 9898 http://www.dark-legacy.com/ Connected
456 A Moment in Tyme tymemud.com 6969 http://www.tymemud.com/ Connected
18 Cleft of Dimensions cod.mudmagic.com 4354 http://cleftofdimensions.net Connected
50 MULTI MUD! multimud.net 4242 http://multimud.net Connected
634 Myrradel myrradel.com 4000 None Connected
667 OuterSpace mud.stack.nl 3333 http://mud.stack.nl/ Connected
302 Holy Mission 99 - Resurrected - wildsau.holy-mission.org 6666 http://holymission99-resurrected.luxh.at/ Connected
588 PixieMUD pixiemud.com 6789 http://pixiemud.com Connected
131 Dragonball New Universe dbnu.mudhosting.net 4321 https://discord.gg/RJn94N7 Connected
375 Realm of Utopian Dreams rudmud.com 1701 http://www.rudmud.com Connected
101 Pict 136.62.89.155 4200 None Connected
65 Winds Of Time windsmud.com 4500 http://windsmud.com Connected
535 No Reality noreality.org 4000 http://www.noreality.org Connect Refused
557 The Lion King muck.tlkmuck.org 7675 http://www.tlkmuck.org/ Connected
262 Cosrin: A New Dawn play.cosrintwo.com 31000 http://www.cosrintwo.com/ Connected
281 O Mundo de Arkadia arkadiamud.com.br 2442 http://www.arkadiamud.com.br Connected
586 RoninMUD game.roninmud.org 5000 http://www.roninmud.org/ Connected
433 Dragonfire II dragonfiremud.com 1999 http://www.dragonfiremud.com/ Connected
566 ShadowGate www.shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
182 Moosehead SLED II mhsled.com 4000 None Connected
26 End of the Line eotl.org 2010 http://www.eotl.org/ Connected
552 DreamScapes 2 MUD dreamscapes.dyn.dhs.org 4500 http://www.dreamscapes.dyn.dhs.org Connected
85 Dragonball Intergalactic Warriors mud.morchronium.com 7777 http://www.morchonium.com Connected
493 Stonia (The Cruel and Lost World of Stonia) stonia.ttu.ee 4000 http://stonia.ttu.ee/ Connect Refused
665 StrangeMUD strangemud.net 9332 http://www.strangemud.net/ Connected
268 Chonicles 2: The Dark Ages dalazonen.com 9009 None Connect Refused
123 StickMUD stickmud.com 7680 http://www.stickmud.com Connected
650 Redemption mud.redemptionmud.com 4000 http://redemptionmud.respawngaming.com Connected
350 KinslayerMUD www.kinslayermud.org 2222 http://www.kinslayermud.org Connected
237 Heroes of the Lance III hotl3.com 5000 http://hotl3.com Connected
269 Shangrila shangrilamux.com 9999 http://shangrilamux.com/ Connected
568 UNItopia UNItopia.de 23 http://UNItopia.de Connected
646 Valheru Mud mud.valheru.com 4242 http://www.valheru.com Connected
86 Vampire Wars new.vampire-wars.com 6666 http://new.vampire-wars.com/ Connected
431 Virtual Realities vr.frostbite.org 3019 http://vr.frotbite.org/vr.html Connected
401 Ages of Despair mud.agesofdespair.net 5000 None Connected
674 StarMUD home.starmud.com 4000 http://www.starmud.com Connected
390 Cthulhumud cthulhumud.com 8889 http://www.cthulhumud.com Connected
555 Anime Planet animeplanet.co 3334 http://anime-planet.wikidot.com/start Connected
411 Cleft of Dimension cleftofdimension.com 9000 http://www.cleftofdimension.com Connected
62 Frandum frandum.fr 2001 http://www.frandum.fr Connected
430 Arkadia arkadia.rpg.pl 23 http://arkadia.rpg.pl/ Connected
296 Haelrahv haelrahv.com 3001 http://www.haelrahv.com Connected
193 JellyBean the3beers.com 4444 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/jelly Connected
91 Worlds of Carnage wocmud.org 4000 http://www.wocmud.org Connected
607 Mortal Realms game.mortalrealms.com 4321 None Connected
497 FoxMUD mud.foxmud.com 4848 http://www.thancode.org Connected
576 FieryMUD fierymud.org 4000 http://www.fierymud.org/ Connected
255 Dragonball Uprising amn.biyg.org 3074 None Connected
577 Legends of Excalibur (LoE) lofe.org 8000 http://www.lofe.org/ Connected
349 Eternal Night II en.mudmagic.com 9009 http://en.mudmagic.com Connected
361 Ancient Empires ae.satori-assoc.com 5011 None Connected
630 Kingdoms of the Lost kotl.org 2222 http://www.kotl.org/ Connected
37 Edge of Creation edgeofcreation.net 5665 http://www.edgeofcreation.net/ Connected
531 Overdrive overdrive.overdrivemud.net 5195 http://overdrive.wikia.com/wiki/Overdrive_Wiki Connected
74 Aarchon aarchonmud.com 7000 http://www.aarchonmud.com Connected
126 Ragnarok rag.com 2222 http://https://www.rag.com Connected
99 Star Conquest squidsoft.net 7777 http://squidsoft.net/sc Connected
374 Beyond the Veil of Shadows btvos.wolfpaw.net 9000 http://btvos.wolfpaw.net/index.html Connected
395 Balzhur mud.balzhur.org 5400 http://www.balzhur.org/ Connected
304 Neronis neronis.ru 9000 http://neronis.ru/ Connected
528 Seattle 2064 sr3.seattle2064.net 4000 http://www.seattle2064.net/ Connected
447 Islands of Myth islandsofmyth.org 3000 http://www.islandsofmyth.org/ Connected
385 Firan firan.legendary.org 5000 http://www.legendary.org/firan/ Connected
371 Lac lac.pl 4000 http://lac.pl/ Connected
285 InfernoMOO inferno.optiquest.org 7777 http://inferno.optiquest.org Connected
267 Haven Of The Embraced havenmud.net 2000 http://havenmud.net Connect Refused
216 WinterMoon wintermoon.servebeer.com 4003 None Connected
291 /TG/MUD mud.tgchan.org 5555 http://mud.tgchan.org:27744 Connected
76 Midnight Sun 2 midnightsun2.org 3000 http://midnightsun2.org:3328 Connected
298 Bedlam bedlam.mudportal.com 9000 http://bedlam.mudportal.com Connected
231 Prometheus: The Eternal Wars prometheus-enterprises.com 2223 http://prometheus-enterprises.com Connect Refused
595 Simauria mud.simauria.org 23 http://mud.simauria.org Connected
54 Chaos Mud 173.230.134.240 1111 None Connected
516 Ensimud ensimud.net 4500 None Connected
47 Asteria asteriamud.com 1111 http://asteriamud.com Connected
367 Coast of Seven Incarnations mud.c7i.ru 4000 http://www.c7i.ru Connected
210 Typhon Accords TrekMU startrekkin.net 1701 http://www.startrekkin.net Connected
324 Distant Lands dl2.net 23 http://www.dl2.net/ Connected
178 Cosmic Rage cosmicrage.nathantech.net 7777 http://nathantech.net/moo/index.php Connected
56 MaDDness maddness.dune.net 6000 http://maddness.dune.net Connected
284 Once Upon A Time... Steampunk! mucks.cyberleo.net 6660 None Connected
189 LorenMUD lorenmud.com 9100 http://lorenmud.com Connected
436 Midian midianmud.com 3456 None Connected
12 Deathwish MUD dw.kicks-ass.org 1111 http://dw.kicks-ass.org Connected
266 Razor's Edge razors.speakgeek.org 4000 None Connect Refused
79 Shattered Isles shatteredisles.net 5900 http://www.shatteredisles.com Connected
68 DragonBall: The New World mud.morchronium.com 8395 http://newworld.morchronium.com/ Connected
270 Pegasus 207.58.136.224 4242 http://www.pegasusmuck.com Connected
171 ShadowGate MUD shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
318 Act of War Actofwarmud.com 4000 http://www.actofwarmud.com Connected
334 Gizmo DikuMud gizmomud.com 6969 http://www.gizmomud.com/ Connected
286 Realms of Redemption redemption.us.to 3000 None Connected
38 AnimeMUD 167.88.124.142 9000 http://167.88.124.142/anime Connected
292 Insymnia insymnia.com 6600 http://insymnia.com Connected
661 Angalon angalon.net 3011 http://www.angalon.net/ Connected
243 Act of War: the Last Stand www.actofwar.com 4000 http://www.actofwar.com Connected
666 Continents Mud continentsmud.com 5050 http://www.continentsmud.com Connected
170 Yggdrasil: Horse of the Hanged north.mudhosting.net 9500 http://north.mudhosting.net/main.html Connected
161 Dragonball: North Star capsulecorp.org 4000 http://capsulecorp.org Connected
168 ShadowGate Re-Imagined www.sgmud.com 4016 None Connected
343 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected
432 NoMUD nomud.net 4096 http://www.nomud.net Connected
118 Seltami N/A http://seltani.net N/A
606 Highlands III Mud.highlands3.org 9001 None Connected
110 DreamLand dreamland.rocks 9000 https://dreamland.rocks Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options