Muds that match -- Large World (8,000+ rooms)
160 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
437 Buffy Mud havenrpg.net 5000 None Connected
39 Cities of M'Dhoria mdhoria.net 6996 http://www.mdhoria.net Connected
516 Abandoned Codex abandonedcodex.net 4000 http://www.abandonedcodex.net/ Connected
19 Abandoned Realms abandonedrealms.com 9000 http://www.abandonedrealms.com/ Connected
10 Legends of the Jedi legendsofthejedi.com 5656 http://www.legendsofthejedi.com Connected
2 Sindome moo.sindome.org 5555 http://www.sindome.org Connected
495 Covenant tierceron.com 1685 http://www.tierceron.com/mud/index.php Connected
462 Age of Dragons MUD ageofdragons.com 4000 http://www.ageofdragons.com/ Connected
535 After the Plague atp.pedia.szote.u-szeged.hu 3000 http://160.114.100.96/~atp/ Connected
80 Aliens vs. Predator avpmud.com 4000 http://www.avpmud.com/ Connected
431 Epitaph epitaphonline.co.uk 6789 http://epitaphonline.co.uk Connected
627 AustinMUD mud.austinmud.dk 4000 http://www.austinmud.dk Connected
412 StormHunters sh.mudalumni.com 7000 http://sh.mudalumni.com Connected
118 Clessidra mud.clessidra.it 4000 http://www.clessidra.it Connected
96 Bad Trip badtripmud.com 7778 http://www.badtripmud.com Connected
360 Star Wars: Knights of Darkness mud.infinityforgotten.com 5555 http://www.infinityforgotten.com/ Connected
654 Barren Realms barren.barrenrealmsmud.com 8000 http://www.barrenrealmsmud.com/ Connected
650 Primal Darkness primaldarkness.com 5000 http://www.primaldarkness.com Connected
504 Cajun Nights MUSH cajunnights.com 7373 http://cajunnights.com Connected
605 CheesyMUD cheesymud.com 4001 http://www.cheesymud.com/ Connected
702 Castle Arcanum castlearcanum.com 3888 http://www.castlearcanum.com Connected
559 Crimson MUD 2 mud.crimson2.com 4000 http://www.crimson2.com Connected
470 OtherSpace jointhesaga.com 1790 http://www.jointhesaga.com/drupal Connected
66 CyberASSAULT cyberassault.org 11111 http://www.cyberassault.org Connected
42 Dark Risings www.darkrisings.com 1313 http://www.darkrisings.org Connected
633 Darker Realms darkerrealms.org 2000 http://www.darkerrealms.org/ Connected
502 The Great Hunt tghmud.org 8500 http://tghmud.org Connected
602 Dartmud dartmud.com 2525 http://www.dartmud.com/ Connected
619 Deeper Trouble deepertrouble.org 4242 http://www.deepertrouble.org/ Connected
565 Divine Blood mud.divineblood.org 4000 http://www.divineblood.org Connected
715 Furscape furscape.servegame.com 2001 http://furscape.servegame.com/dokuwiki Connected
101 Dragon's Den dden.discordia.org 2222 http://dden.discordia.org Connected
482 Dead of Night deadofnight.org 5000 http://www.deadofnight.org Connected
664 Emperia emperia.org 5002 http://www.emperia.org Connected
661 Elysium RPG elysium-rpg.com 7777 http://elysium-rpg.wikispaces.com/ Connected
29 DraknorMUD mud.draknor.com 4000 http://mud.draknor.com Connected
296 AderonMUD aderonmud.genesismuds.com 3200 http://aderonmud.genesismuds.com Connected
215 Realms of Aarendil game.mudhosting.net 4000 https://www.facebook.com/groups/realmsofaarendil/ Connected
95 The Final Challenge mud.finalchallenge.net 4000 http://www.finalchallenge.net Connected
454 The Unofficial Squaresoft MUD uossmud.sandwich.net 9000 http://uossmud.sandwich.net/ Connected
707 Dizzymud mud.dizzymud.com 4000 http://www.dizzymud.com Connected
67 Edge of Midnight edgeofmidnight.org 8010 http://greyarchive.info/ Connected
571 Genocide geno.org 2222 http://www.geno.org/ Connected
188 Fossworld MUD 86.151.189.224 4000 http://roztov.mooo.com/mud/index.html Connected
45 Imperium imperium.genesismuds.com 40000 http://imperium.genesismuds.com Connected
572 JediMUD jedimud.com 4000 http://www.jedimud.com/ Connected
682 Legend of the Nobles lotn.gatihnargaming.com 5400 http://lotn.gatihnargaming.com Connected
601 LegendMUD mud.legendmud.org 9999 http://www.legendmud.org/ Connected
658 Shattered Realms mud.themudhost.net 8081 http://blackhandgaming.net/realms/ Connected
111 Legends of the Darkstone www.darkstonemud.com 5432 http://www.darkstonemud.com/ Connected
474 Lumen et Umbra mclmud.mclink.it 6000 http://www.leu.it/ Connected
662 Dark-Legacy MUD (Dark Legacy MUD) dark-legacy.com 9898 http://www.dark-legacy.com/ Connected
510 A Moment in Tyme tymemud.com 6969 http://www.tymemud.com/ Connected
11 Cleft of Dimensions cod.mudmagic.com 4354 http://cleftofdimensions.net Connected
46 MULTI MUD! multimud.net 4242 http://multimud.net Connected
687 Myrradel myrradel.com 4000 None Connected
720 OuterSpace mud.stack.nl 3333 http://mud.stack.nl/ Connected
178 Holy Mission 99 - Resurrected wildsau.holy-mission.org 6666 http://www.holy-mission.org/ Connected
642 PixieMUD pixiemud.com 6789 http://pixiemud.com Connected
191 Dragonball New Universe dbnumud.com 4321 https://discord.gg/RJn94N7 Connected
429 Realm of Utopian Dreams rudmud.com 1701 http://www.rudmud.com Connected
105 Pict 136.62.89.155 4200 None Connected
59 Winds Of Time windsmud.com 4500 http://windsmud.com Connected
589 No Reality noreality.org 4000 http://www.noreality.org Connected
611 The Lion King muck.tlkmuck.org 7675 http://www.tlkmuck.org/ Connected
319 Cosrin: A New Dawn play.cosrintwo.com 31000 http://www.cosrintwo.com/ Connected
337 O Mundo de Arkadia arkadiamud.com.br 2442 http://www.arkadiamud.com.br Connected
640 RoninMUD game.roninmud.org 5000 http://www.roninmud.org/ Connected
487 Dragonfire II dragonfiremud.com 1999 http://www.dragonfiremud.com/ Connected
620 ShadowGate www.shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
240 Moosehead SLED II mhsled.com 4000 None Connected
12 End of the Line eotl.org 2010 http://www.eotl.org/ Connected
606 DreamScapes 2 MUD dreamscapes.dyn.dhs.org 4500 http://www.dreamscapes.dyn.dhs.org Connected
93 Dragonball Intergalactic Warriors mud.morchronium.com 7777 http://www.morchonium.com Connected
547 Stonia (The Cruel and Lost World of Stonia) stonia.ttu.ee 4000 http://stonia.ttu.ee/ Connected
718 StrangeMUD strangemud.net 9332 http://www.strangemud.net/ Connected
324 Chonicles 2: The Dark Ages dalazonen.com 9009 None Connected
115 StickMUD stickmud.com 7680 https://www.stickmud.com Connected
703 Redemption mud.redemptionmud.com 4000 http://redemptionmud.respawngaming.com Connected
404 KinslayerMUD www.kinslayermud.org 2222 http://www.kinslayermud.org Connected
294 Heroes of the Lance III hotl3.com 5000 http://hotl3.com Connected
325 Shangrila shangrilamux.com 9999 http://shangrilamux.com/ Connected
622 UNItopia UNItopia.de 23 http://UNItopia.de Connected
699 Valheru Mud mud.valheru.com 4242 http://www.valheru.com Connected
87 Vampire Wars new.vampire-wars.com 6666 http://new.vampire-wars.com/ Connected
485 Virtual Realities vr.frostbite.org 3019 http://vr.frotbite.org/vr.html Connected
455 Ages of Despair mud.agesofdespair.net 5000 None Connected
727 StarMUD home.starmud.com 4000 http://www.starmud.com Connected
166 Acropolis : Revival 173.230.158.91 4000 None Connected
444 Cthulhumud cthulhumud.com 8889 http://www.cthulhumud.com Connected
609 Anime Planet animeplanet.co 3334 http://anime-planet.wikidot.com/start Connected
465 Cleft of Dimension cleftofdimension.com 9000 http://www.cleftofdimension.com Connected
68 Frandum frandum.fr 2001 http://www.frandum.fr Connected
484 Arkadia arkadia.rpg.pl 23 http://arkadia.rpg.pl/ Connected
351 Haelrahv haelrahv.com 3001 http://www.haelrahv.com Connected
251 JellyBean the3beers.com 4444 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/jelly Connected
98 Worlds of Carnage wocmud.org 4000 http://www.wocmud.org Connected
660 Mortal Realms game.mortalrealms.com 4321 None Connected
551 FoxMUD mud.foxmud.com 4848 http://www.thancode.org Connected
630 FieryMUD fierymud.org 4000 http://www.fierymud.org/ Connected
312 Dragonball Uprising amn.biyg.org 3074 None Connected
631 Legends of Excalibur (LoE) lofe.org 8000 http://www.lofe.org/ Connected
403 Eternal Night II en.mudmagic.com 9009 http://en.mudmagic.com Connected
415 Ancient Empires ae.satori-assoc.com 5011 None Connected
683 Kingdoms of the Lost kotl.org 2222 http://www.kotl.org/ Connected
38 Edge of Creation edgeofcreation.net 5665 http://www.edgeofcreation.net/ Connected
585 Overdrive overdrive.overdrivemud.net 5195 http://overdrive.wikia.com/wiki/Overdrive_Wiki Connected
57 Aarchon aarchonmud.com 7000 http://www.aarchonmud.com Connected
125 Ragnarok rag.com 2222 http://https://www.rag.com Connected
103 Star Conquest squidsoft.net 7777 http://squidsoft.net/sc Connected
428 Beyond the Veil of Shadows btvos.wolfpaw.net 9000 http://btvos.wolfpaw.net/index.html Connected
449 Balzhur mud.balzhur.org 5400 http://www.balzhur.org/ Connected
359 Neronis neronis.ru 9000 http://neronis.ru/ Connected
582 Seattle 2064 sr3.seattle2064.net 4000 http://www.seattle2064.net/ Connected
501 Islands of Myth islandsofmyth.org 3000 http://www.islandsofmyth.org/ Connected
439 Firan firan.legendary.org 5000 http://www.legendary.org/firan/ Connected
425 Lac lac.pl 4000 http://lac.pl/ Connected
341 InfernoMOO inferno.optiquest.org 7777 http://inferno.optiquest.org Connected
323 Haven Of The Embraced mud.havenmud.net 2000 http://havenmud.net Connected
272 WinterMoon wintermoon.servebeer.com 4003 None Connected
346 /TG/MUD mud.tgchan.org 5555 http://mud.tgchan.org:27744 Connected
86 Midnight Sun 2 midnightsun2.org 3000 http://midnightsun2.org:3328 Connected
353 Bedlam bedlam.mudportal.com 9000 http://bedlam.mudportal.com Connected
648 Simauria mud.simauria.org 23 http://mud.simauria.org Connected
54 Chaos Mud chaosmud.genesismuds.com 1111 None Connected
570 Ensimud ensimud.net 4500 None Connected
21 Asteria asteriamud.com 1111 http://asteriamud.com Connected
421 Coast of Seven Incarnations mud.c7i.ru 4000 http://www.c7i.ru Connected
267 Typhon Accords TrekMU startrekkin.net 1701 http://www.startrekkin.net Connected
379 Distant Lands dl2.net 23 http://www.dl2.net/ Connected
187 Shattered Lands 68.41.86.42 6666 None Connected
236 Cosmic Rage cosmicrage.nathantech.net 7777 http://nathantech.net/moo/index.php Connected
62 MaDDness maddness.dune.net 6000 http://maddness.dune.net Connected
340 Once Upon A Time... Steampunk! mucks.cyberleo.net 6660 None Connected
247 LorenMUD lorenmud.com 9100 http://lorenmud.com Connected
490 Midian midianmud.com 3456 None Connected
6 Deathwish MUD dw.kicks-ass.org 1111 http://dw.kicks-ass.org Connected
123 Shattered Isles game.shatteredisles.net 5900 https://www.shatteredisles.com Connected
75 DragonBall: The New World mud.morchronium.com 8395 http://newworld.morchronium.com/ Connected
326 Pegasus 207.58.136.224 4242 http://www.pegasusmuck.com Connected
229 ShadowGate MUD shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
373 Act of War Actofwarmud.com 4000 http://www.actofwarmud.com Connected
389 Gizmo DikuMud gizmomud.com 6969 http://www.gizmomud.com/ Connected
342 Realms of Redemption redemption.us.to 3000 None Connected
53 AnimeMUD 167.88.124.142 9000 http://167.88.124.142/anime Connected
347 Insymnia insymnia.com 6600 http://insymnia.com Connected
714 Angalon angalon.net 3011 http://www.angalon.net/ Connected
300 Act of War: the Last Stand www.actofwar.com 4000 http://www.actofwar.com Connected
719 Continents Mud continentsmud.com 5050 http://www.continentsmud.com Connected
228 Yggdrasil: Horse of the Hanged north.mudhosting.net 9500 http://north.mudhosting.net/main.html Connected
219 Dragonball: North Star capsulecorp.org 4000 http://capsulecorp.org Connected
226 ShadowGate Re-Imagined www.sgmud.com 4016 None Connected
397 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected
486 NoMUD nomud.net 4096 http://www.nomud.net Connected
120 Seltami N/A http://seltani.net N/A
659 Highlands III Mud.highlands3.org 9001 None Connected
114 DreamLand dreamland.rocks 9000 https://dreamland.rocks Connected
159 Pandora's Box Mud pbox.mine.nu 4004 None Connected
129 Dark Pawns dpreturns.com 6969 None Connected
138 A Tempest Season game.tempestseason.com 6000 https://tempestseason.com/ Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options