Muds that match -- Roleplaying Is Enforced
149 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
403 Buffy Mud havenrpg.net 5000 None Connected
70 Cities of M'Dhoria mdhoria.net 6996 http://www.mdhoria.net Connected
34 Abandoned Realms abandonedrealms.com 9000 http://www.abandonedrealms.com/ Connected
10 Legends of the Jedi legendsofthejedi.com 5656 http://www.legendsofthejedi.com Connected
2 Sindome moo.sindome.org 5555 http://www.sindome.org Connected
557 Achaea, Dreams of Divine Lands achaea.com 23 http://www.achaea.com Connected
154 Covenant of Lords covenantoflords.pocketmud.com 23 https://covenantoflords.pocketmud.com Connected
158 WeyrPast 216.136.9.8 126 1260 http://weyrpast.wikidot.com/ Connected
9 Armageddon armageddon.org 4050 http://www.armageddon.org Connected
384 Haunted Memories: Vienna by Night haunted-memories.net 3010 http://www.haunted-memories.net Connected
231 Grimm Tales grimm-tales.azundris.com 7000 http://grimm-tales.azundris.com Connected
241 Sheltering Sky: Colorado by Night mush.shelteringcolorado.com 2601 http://wiki.shelteringcolorado.com/ Connected
518 Avendar: The Crucible of Legends avendar.net 9999 None Connected
639 Transformers Universe tfuniverse.mudhosting.net 1976 http://tfumux.wikia.com Connected
326 Star Wars: Knights of Darkness mud.infinityforgotten.com 5555 http://www.infinityforgotten.com/ Connected
553 BlackMUD blackmud.com 2000 http://www.blackmud.com/ Connected
470 Cajun Nights MUSH cajunnights.com 7373 http://cajunnights.com Connected
293 The Lazarus Project N/A http://forum.skotos.net/forum/our-games/the-lazarus-project N/A
436 OtherSpace jointhesaga.com 1790 http://www.jointhesaga.com/drupal Connected
664 Carrion Fields 162.249.126.23 4449 http://www.carrionfields.net Connected
236 Warhammer 40k: Rise of Heroes riseofheroes.custom-gaming.net 1906 None Connected
249 The Eternal Crusade mushhaven.com 1220 http://eternalcrusade.wikidot.com Connected
52 CyberSphere www.cybersphere.net 7777 http://www.cybersphere.net Connected
11 Dark and Shattered Lands (DSL) dsl-mud.org 4000 http://www.dsl-mud.org/ Connected
25 Dark Risings www.darkrisings.com 1313 http://www.darkrisings.org Connected
234 Advanced Universe: Ressurection 72.10.35.120 3069 http://advanceduniverse.proboards.com/ Connected
37 Deckeon deckeon.mine.nu 2065 http://www.deckeon.net Connected
268 Haven: Mist and Shadow havenrpg.net 3000 http://www.havenrpg.net/wiki/pmwiki.php Connected
447 Unwritten Legends unwrittenlegends.net 6666 http://www.unwrittenlegends.net Connected
694 Elendor mush.elendor.net 1892 http://www.elendor.net/ Connected
115 The Eternal City N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/eternal-city/ N/A
240 The Stack MUSH pulsar.dune.net 8023 http://thestack.wikidot.com Connected
490 Winter's Edge winter.mushpark.com 3000 None Connected
264 Rusted Promises rustedpromises.com 9630 http://wiki.rustedpromises.com/ Connected
516 Rauvyon rauvyon.com 7075 http://www.rauvyon.com Connected
169 Rothogna MUSH 144.217.15.179 4201 http://144.217.15.179/wiki Connected
35 Harshlands mud.harshlands.net 5555 http://www.harshlands.net/ Connected
23 Dragonball Advent Truth www.advent-truth.com 1280 http://www.advent-truth.com Connected
622 HoloTrek holotrek.org 1701 http://www.holotrek.org/ Connected
190 Mage: the Ascension Online mud.streetwitch.com 4000 http://www.streetwitch.com Connected
342 Corporate Expanse: From the Cradle corpexpanse.com 7117 http://www.corpexpanse.com/cradle Connected
259 Fading Suns: Star Crusade mush.fadingsuns.org 5001 http://starcrusade.fadingsuns.org/index.php?title=Main_Page Connected
199 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connected
247 Game of Bones granitefallsmush.com 4222 http://gobmush.wikidot.com/ Connected
386 The Sea of Storms tsosmud.org 7070 http://www.tsosmud.org Connected
487 Olympus Island MUSH oim.wolfpaw.net 1960 http://www.angelfire.com/games4/oim/ Connected
483 Metropolis Universalis mumuck.com 18888 http://www.mumuck.com/ Connected
216 Faery Tale Online N/A http://faerytaleonline.com/ N/A
584 Masquerade masq.org 9999 http://www.masq.org Connected
368 Chronicles of Ivalice: Emberstrand coimuck.com 1771 http://coimuck.com/wiki Connected
371 Serenity : The Firefly MUSH serenitymush.com 2020 http://serenitymush.com Connected
413 Aetolia, the Midnight Age aetolia.com 23 http://aetolia.com Connected
301 Kushiel's Debut kushielsdebut.org 2009 http://www.kushielsdebut.org/index.php Connected
179 Maelstrom Earth mearth.mushpark.com 9376 http://maelstrom-earth.wikidot.com/ Connected
686 OuterSpace mud.stack.nl 3333 http://mud.stack.nl/ Connected
688 The Legends of Krynn play.legendsofkrynn.net 6100 http://www.legendsofkrynn.net/ Connected
275 From The Ashes: Detroit By Night fta.darcness.net 2860 http://fta.darcness.net/wiki/index.php/Main_Page Connected
285 Cosrin: A New Dawn play.cosrintwo.com 31000 http://www.cosrintwo.com/ Connected
309 Match Of The Millennium motm.kicks-ass.net 2002 http://motm.kicks-ass.net Connected
586 ShadowGate www.shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
607 Shattered Kingdoms mud.shatteredkingdoms.org 1996 http://www.shatteredkingdoms.org/ Connected
478 Teenagers From Outer Space MUX (TFOS) tfosmux.org 2511 http://www.tfosmux.org Connected
189 Avalice MUSH galaxy.silvren.com 7248 None Connected
314 Persona MUSH mysterymeep.net 2012 http://www.divisionbyzero.org/personawiki/Main_Page Connected
299 CLOK clok.contrarium.net 4000 http://clok.contrarium.net Connected
338 Dark Metal darkmetal2039.com 2039 http://www.darkmetal2039.com Connected
545 Intrepid intrepidmud.com 4020 None Connected
562 Xyllomer xyllomer.de 3000 http://www.xyllomer.de/ Connected
178 Islands play.islands-game.live 3000 None Connected
318 Macross: New Horizon macross.genesismuds.com 2050 http://www.macrossnewhorizon.org Connected
350 Beleriand middleearth.net 4739 http://mux.net/~bele/ Connected
532 Fantasy Moon galaxy.silvren.com 2900 http://fantasymoon.spodzone.com Connected
458 Mirrors of the Wheel mirrorsmud.net 2222 http://www.mirrorsmud.com/forums Connected
580 Star Wars MUSH starwarsmush.com 4402 None Connected
399 Dark Mists darkmists.org 2222 http://www.darkmists.org Connected
320 VanciaMUD vanciamud.fr 4000 http://www.vanciamud.fr Connected
204 Let Freedom Ring portent.genesismuds.com 8020 http://letfreedomring.wikidot.com/ Connected
379 AtlantisMUX atlantis.mushpark.com 7777 None Connected
176 Babylon 5: The Last Best Hope babylon.monolithwebsystems.com 2259 None Connected
54 New Worlds www.ateraan.com 4002 http://www.ateraan.com Connected
302 NarniaMUCK muck.narniamuck.org 2050 http://www.narniamuck.org/ Connected
21 The Inquisition: Legacy ti-legacy.com 5050 http://ti-legacy.com Connected
102 Star Conquest squidsoft.net 7777 http://squidsoft.net/sc Connected
425 Angelic Layer MUSH angelic.genesismuds.com 7705 http://angelic.genesismuds.com Connected
541 Warlock warlock.pl 23 http://www.warlock.pl/ Connected
22 Geas geas.franken.de 3333 http://www.geas.de Connected
417 Star Wars: Fate of The Republic fateoftherepublic.com 1313 http://fateoftherepublic.com Connected
214 Star Wars: Dawn of Defiance rhostmush.com 9901 http://swdod.com Connected
601 Star Wars: Legacy of the Sith legacyofthesith.com 3000 http://www.legacyofthesith.com Connected
351 Big Damn MUSH :: Be a Hero bigdamn.com 7777 http://www.bigdamn.com Connected
404 Shadow Siege shadowsiege.com 4080 http://www.shadowsiege.com Connected
405 Firan firan.legendary.org 5000 http://www.legendary.org/firan/ Connected
84 The Gathering... tgmud.net 9010 http://tgmud.net/ Connected
246 ParallelRPI parallelrpi.com 4500 http://forum.parallelrpi.com Connected
406 Barsawia mud.barsawia.pl 23 http://forum.barsawia.pl Connected
203 Lament: The Age of Wind and Wolves lament.ghostglass.net 8600 http://lament.ghostglass.net/ Connected
187 United Heroes MUSH unitedheroesmush.com 1999 http://www.unitedheroesmush.com/ Connected
362 Fallout MUSH Falloutmush.com 2077 http://www.falloutmush.com Connected
514 Threshold RPG thresholdrpg.com 3333 http://www.thresholdrpg.com/ Connected
16 Forgotten Kingdoms forgottenkingdoms.org 4000 http://www.forgottenkingdoms.org Connected
633 Ashirion: The Broken Sphere ashirion.co.uk 1969 http://ashirion.co.uk Connected
408 the-night.com the-night.com 2007 http://www.the-night.com Connected
667 Castle D'Image mux.net 5555 http://www.castledimage.net Connected
327 Star Trek: Faded Glory startrek.corpexpanse.com 2100 None Connected
294 Naruto MUSH Legacy narutomu.com 7777 http://https://narutomushlegacy.com/ Connected
348 Road to Amber roadtoamber.com 6250 http://roadtoamber.com/ Connected
245 Neighvada Nights neighvadanights.com 8888 http://www.neighvadanights.com Connected
365 Miriani toastsoft.net 1234 http://www.toastsoft.net Connected
256 X-Men: rEvolution xmenrevolution.com 7717 http://https://xmenrevolution.com/ Connected
438 Cosmic Cuttlefish mush.CosmicCuttlefish.org 8178 http://www.CosmicCuttlefish.org Connected
334 Witchcraft and Wizardry wiandwi.net 1936 http://wandw.wikidot.com/ Connected
233 Typhon Accords TrekMU startrekkin.net 1701 http://www.startrekkin.net Connected
208 Grimwood grimwood.ddns.net 4201 http://grimwood.wikidot.com/ Connected
315 Comic Adventures MUX galaxy.silvren.com 4220 http://comicadventures.wikia.com/ Connected
374 TwistedMUCK charis.servegame.com 4242 http://www.marrowproductions.com/Twisted/ Connected
373 Multiverse Crisis MUSH multiversemush.com 5001 http://www.multiversemush.com Connected
335 MUD Valinor mud.valinor.com.br 4000 http://mud.valinor.com.br/ Connected
329 YorMUSH yormush.com 9988 None Connected
372 Transformers: 2K5 MUSH tf2005.net 5555 http://www.tf2005.net Connected
280 Wing Commander: New Horizon wcmush.com 2199 http://www.wcmush.com/ Connected
238 Mass Effect: Legends 208.113.129.54 2183 http://melegends.wikidot.com Connected
304 Winter's Oasis muck.wintersoasis.com 8888 http://www.wintersoasis.com/ Connected
131 Wildfire Cove wildfirecove.tk 4201 http://www.wildfirecove.tk Connected
344 Marvel: The Flame of Darkness kydance.net 2008 http://flameofdarknessmoo.wikidot.com/ Connected
251 Star Wars Edge of Destiny swedgeofdestiny.net 2424 None Connected
279 Noir Haven MUCK mucks.cyberleo.net 7878 http://noirhavenmuck.wikia.com/wiki/Noir_Haven_MUCK_Wiki Connected
218 Transformers: The Dark Eras MUSH mud.themudhost.net 2005 http://transformersthedarkeras.gamepedia.com/Transformers:_The_Dark_Eras_MUSH_Wiki Connected
359 Ironclaw Online ironclaw.skotos.net 443 http://www.skotos.net/games/ironclaw/ Connected
86 Shattered Isles shatteredisles.net 5900 http://www.shatteredisles.com Connected
358 Blood of Dragons: A Song of Ice and Fire MUSH bod.westeros.org 3000 http://www.westeros.org/BoD/ Connected
258 Pokemon Fusion pokemonfusion.servegame.org 4321 http://pokemonfusion.servegame.org/index.php Connected
91 Shadows of Isildur: Laketown RPI middle-earth.us 4500 http://www.middle-earth.us Connected
353 The Evolution of Esos Mud eoemud.com 8888 http://eoemud.com Connected
274 NYC: Veil of Shadows nycmush.net 4228 http://www.nycmush.net Connected
272 City of Hope MUSH cityofhope.genesismuds.com 8888 None Connected
232 Wilde Adventures MUX wildeadventures.net 1221 None Connected
168 Dreamwalk MUSH dreamwa.lk 1736 http://dreamwa.lk/ Connected
212 Dragon Age MUSH arbitraryorder.com 8195 http://arbitraryorder.com/dawiki/ Connected
193 CoMuX: NuGenesis nugenesismux.com 6006 http://cmbeta.wikidot.com Connected
165 STAR WARS: Age of Alliances MUSH swaoa-mush.com 5500 http://www.swaoa-mush.com/ Connected
228 Transformers: Lost and Found riverdark.net 1984 http://lostandfound.riverdark.net/wiki/Main_Page Connected
429 Age of Legends: Tales of the Lance ageoflegends.com 6010 None Connected
618 Penumbra mud.vanaheimstudios.com 4002 None Connected
220 X-Factor xfnyc.riverdark.net 2045 http://xfnyc.riverdark.net/wiki/ Connected
140 Alternate Identities MUX aimux.dune.net 7277 http://aimux.dune.net Connected
296 Star Trek: Phoenix Rising game.phxrising.org 1701 http://phxrising.org Connected
170 Mutant Genesis MUX mutantgenesismux.com 2017 http://mutantgenesismux.com Connected
117 Marsilikos MUSH marsilikos.silvertree.org 1310 http://marsilikos.wikidot.com Connected
74 NeonMOO moo.neon-moo.space 7777 https://neon-moo.space Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options