Muds that match -- Roleplaying Is Enforced
147 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
382 Buffy Mud havenrpg.net 5000 None Connected
106 Cities of M'Dhoria mdhoria.net 6996 http://www.mdhoria.net Connected
36 Abandoned Realms abandonedrealms.com 9000 http://www.abandonedrealms.com/ Connected
9 Legends of the Jedi legendsofthejedi.com 5656 http://www.legendsofthejedi.com Connected
2 Sindome moo.sindome.org 5555 http://www.sindome.org Connected
536 Achaea, Dreams of Divine Lands achaea.com 23 http://www.achaea.com Connected
132 WeyrPast 216.136.9.8 126 1260 http://weyrpast.wikidot.com/ Connected
7 Armageddon armageddon.org 4050 http://www.armageddon.org Connected
363 Haunted Memories: Vienna by Night haunted-memories.net 3010 http://www.haunted-memories.net Connected
208 Grimm Tales grimm-tales.azundris.com 7000 http://grimm-tales.azundris.com Connected
218 Sheltering Sky: Colorado by Night mush.shelteringcolorado.com 2601 http://wiki.shelteringcolorado.com/ Connected
497 Avendar: The Crucible of Legends avendar.net 9999 None Connected
618 Transformers Universe tfuniverse.mudhosting.net 1976 http://tfumux.wikia.com Connected
303 Star Wars: Knights of Darkness mud.infinityforgotten.com 5555 http://www.infinityforgotten.com/ Connected
532 BlackMUD blackmud.com 2000 http://www.blackmud.com/ Connected
449 Cajun Nights MUSH cajunnights.com 7373 http://cajunnights.com Connected
269 The Lazarus Project N/A http://forum.skotos.net/forum/our-games/the-lazarus-project N/A
415 OtherSpace jointhesaga.com 1790 http://www.jointhesaga.com/drupal Connected
643 Carrion Fields 162.249.126.23 4449 http://www.carrionfields.net Connected
214 Warhammer 40k: Rise of Heroes riseofheroes.custom-gaming.net 1906 None Connected
226 The Eternal Crusade mushhaven.com 1220 http://eternalcrusade.wikidot.com Connected
61 CyberSphere www.cybersphere.net 7777 http://www.cybersphere.net Connected
6 Dark and Shattered Lands (DSL) dsl-mud.org 4000 http://www.dsl-mud.org/ Connected
23 Dark Risings www.darkrisings.com 1313 http://www.darkrisings.org Connected
211 Advanced Universe: Ressurection 72.10.35.120 3069 http://advanceduniverse.proboards.com/ Connected
38 Deckeon deckeon.mine.nu 2065 http://www.deckeon.net Connected
243 Haven: Mist and Shadow havenrpg.net 3000 http://www.havenrpg.net/wiki/pmwiki.php Connected
426 Unwritten Legends unwrittenlegends.net 6666 http://www.unwrittenlegends.net Connected
672 Elendor mush.elendor.net 1892 http://www.elendor.net/ Connected
113 The Eternal City N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/eternal-city/ N/A
469 Winter's Edge winter.mushpark.com 3000 None Connected
239 Rusted Promises rustedpromises.com 9630 http://wiki.rustedpromises.com/ Connected
495 Rauvyon rauvyon.com 7075 http://www.rauvyon.com Connected
144 Rothogna MUSH 144.217.15.179 4201 http://144.217.15.179/wiki Connected
47 Harshlands mud.harshlands.net 5555 http://www.harshlands.net/ Connected
21 Dragonball Advent Truth www.advent-truth.com 1280 http://www.advent-truth.com Connected
601 HoloTrek holotrek.org 1701 http://www.holotrek.org/ Connected
165 Mage: the Ascension Online mud.streetwitch.com 4000 http://www.streetwitch.com Connected
319 Corporate Expanse: From the Cradle corpexpanse.com 7117 http://www.corpexpanse.com/cradle Connected
234 Fading Suns: Star Crusade mush.fadingsuns.org 5001 http://starcrusade.fadingsuns.org/index.php?title=Main_Page Connected
174 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connected
224 Game of Bones granitefallsmush.com 4222 http://gobmush.wikidot.com/ Connected
365 The Sea of Storms tsosmud.org 7070 http://www.tsosmud.org Connected
466 Olympus Island MUSH oim.wolfpaw.net 1960 http://www.angelfire.com/games4/oim/ Connected
462 Metropolis Universalis mumuck.com 18888 http://www.mumuck.com/ Connected
191 Faery Tale Online N/A http://faerytaleonline.com/ N/A
563 Masquerade masq.org 9999 http://www.masq.org Connected
347 Chronicles of Ivalice: Emberstrand coimuck.com 1771 http://coimuck.com/wiki Connected
350 Serenity : The Firefly MUSH serenitymush.com 2020 http://serenitymush.com Connected
392 Aetolia, the Midnight Age aetolia.com 23 http://aetolia.com Connected
277 Kushiel's Debut kushielsdebut.org 2009 http://www.kushielsdebut.org/index.php Connected
154 Maelstrom Earth mearth.mushpark.com 9376 http://maelstrom-earth.wikidot.com/ Connected
664 OuterSpace mud.stack.nl 3333 http://mud.stack.nl/ Connect Refused
666 The Legends of Krynn play.legendsofkrynn.net 6100 http://www.legendsofkrynn.net/ Connected
250 From The Ashes: Detroit By Night fta.darcness.net 2860 http://fta.darcness.net/wiki/index.php/Main_Page Connected
260 Cosrin: A New Dawn play.cosrintwo.com 31000 http://www.cosrintwo.com/ Connected
285 Match Of The Millennium motm.kicks-ass.net 2002 http://motm.kicks-ass.net Connected
565 ShadowGate www.shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
586 Shattered Kingdoms mud.shatteredkingdoms.org 1996 http://www.shatteredkingdoms.org/ Connected
213 Roma Aeterna Mux romagame.pw 5151 http://www.romagame.pw Connect Refused
457 Teenagers From Outer Space MUX (TFOS) tfosmux.org 2511 http://www.tfosmux.org Connected
164 Avalice MUSH galaxy.silvren.com 7248 None Connected
291 Persona MUSH mysterymeep.net 2012 http://www.divisionbyzero.org/personawiki/Main_Page Connected
275 CLOK clok.contrarium.net 4000 http://clok.contrarium.net Connected
315 Dark Metal darkmetal2039.com 2039 http://www.darkmetal2039.com Connected
524 Intrepid intrepidmud.com 4020 None Connected
541 Xyllomer xyllomer.de 3000 http://www.xyllomer.de/ Connected
153 Islands islands.genesismuds.com 3000 None Connected
295 Macross: New Horizon macross.genesismuds.com 2050 http://www.macrossnewhorizon.org Connected
288 Eternal Visions www.eternalvisions.net 1200 http://www.eternalvisions.net Connect Refused
328 Beleriand middleearth.net 4739 http://mux.net/~bele/ Connected
511 Fantasy Moon galaxy.silvren.com 2900 http://fantasymoon.spodzone.com Connected
437 Mirrors of the Wheel mirrorsmud.net 2222 http://www.mirrorsmud.com/forums Connected
559 Star Wars MUSH starwarsmush.com 4402 None Connected
378 Dark Mists darkmists.org 2222 http://www.darkmists.org Connected
297 VanciaMUD vanciamud.fr 4000 http://www.vanciamud.fr Connected
179 Let Freedom Ring portent.genesismuds.com 8020 http://letfreedomring.wikidot.com/ Connected
358 AtlantisMUX atlantis.mushpark.com 7777 None Connected
151 Babylon 5: The Last Best Hope babylon.monolithwebsystems.com 2259 None Connected
59 New Worlds www.ateraan.com 4002 http://www.ateraan.com Connected
278 NarniaMUCK muck.narniamuck.org 2050 http://www.narniamuck.org/ Connected
26 The Inquisition: Legacy ti-legacy.com 5050 http://ti-legacy.com Connected
98 Star Conquest squidsoft.net 7777 http://squidsoft.net/sc Connected
404 Angelic Layer MUSH angelic.genesismuds.com 7705 http://angelic.genesismuds.com Connected
520 Warlock warlock.pl 23 http://www.warlock.pl/ Connected
33 Geas geas.franken.de 3333 http://www.geas.de Connected
396 Star Wars: Fate of The Republic fateoftherepublic.com 1313 http://fateoftherepublic.com Connected
189 Star Wars: Dawn of Defiance rhostmush.com 9901 http://swdod.com Connected
580 Star Wars: Legacy of the Sith legacyofthesith.com 3000 http://www.legacyofthesith.com Connected
329 Big Damn MUSH :: Be a Hero bigdamn.com 7777 http://www.bigdamn.com Connected
383 Shadow Siege shadowsiege.com 4080 http://www.shadowsiege.com Connected
384 Firan firan.legendary.org 5000 http://www.legendary.org/firan/ Connected
76 The Gathering... tgmud.net 9010 http://tgmud.net/ Connected
223 ParallelRPI parallelrpi.com 4500 http://forum.parallelrpi.com Connected
385 Barsawia mud.barsawia.pl 23 http://forum.barsawia.pl Connected
178 Lament: The Age of Wind and Wolves lament.ghostglass.net 8600 http://lament.ghostglass.net/ Connected
162 United Heroes MUSH unitedheroesmush.com 1999 http://www.unitedheroesmush.com/ Connected
341 Fallout MUSH Falloutmush.com 2077 http://www.falloutmush.com Connected
493 Threshold RPG thresholdrpg.com 3333 http://www.thresholdrpg.com/ Connected
12 Forgotten Kingdoms forgottenkingdoms.org 4000 http://www.forgottenkingdoms.org Connected
612 Ashirion: The Broken Sphere ashirion.co.uk 1969 http://ashirion.co.uk Connect Refused
387 the-night.com the-night.com 2007 http://www.the-night.com Connected
646 Castle D'Image mux.net 5555 http://www.castledimage.net Connected
304 Star Trek: Faded Glory startrek.corpexpanse.com 2100 None Connected
597 Akarian Dawn: Shadows of an Empire brennor.dyndns.org 1896 http://brennor.dyndns.org/akdawn/akdawn.html Connect Refused
270 Naruto MUSH Legacy narutomu.com 7777 http://https://narutomushlegacy.com/ Connected
326 Road to Amber roadtoamber.com 6250 http://roadtoamber.com/ Connected
222 Neighvada Nights neighvadanights.com 8888 http://www.neighvadanights.com Connected
344 Miriani toastsoft.net 1234 http://www.toastsoft.net Connected
231 X-Men: rEvolution xmenrevolution.com 7717 http://https://xmenrevolution.com/ Connected
417 Cosmic Cuttlefish mush.CosmicCuttlefish.org 8178 http://www.CosmicCuttlefish.org Connected
311 Witchcraft and Wizardry wiandwi.net 1936 http://wandw.wikidot.com/ Connected
209 Typhon Accords TrekMU startrekkin.net 1701 http://www.startrekkin.net Connected
183 Grimwood grimwood.ddns.net 4201 http://grimwood.wikidot.com/ Connected
292 Comic Adventures MUX galaxy.silvren.com 4220 http://comicadventures.wikia.com/ Connected
353 TwistedMUCK charis.servegame.com 4242 http://www.marrowproductions.com/Twisted/ Connected
352 Multiverse Crisis MUSH multiversemush.com 5001 http://www.multiversemush.com Connected
312 MUD Valinor mud.valinor.com.br 4000 http://mud.valinor.com.br/ Connected
306 YorMUSH yormush.com 9988 None Connected
351 Transformers: 2K5 MUSH tf2005.net 5555 http://www.tf2005.net Connected
255 Wing Commander: New Horizon wcmush.com 2199 http://www.wcmush.com/ Connected
216 Mass Effect: Legends 208.113.129.54 2183 http://melegends.wikidot.com Connected
280 Winter's Oasis muck.wintersoasis.com 8888 http://www.wintersoasis.com/ Connected
321 Marvel: The Flame of Darkness kydance.net 2008 http://flameofdarknessmoo.wikidot.com/ Connected
228 Star Wars Edge of Destiny swedgeofdestiny.net 2424 None Connected
254 Noir Haven MUCK mucks.cyberleo.net 7878 http://noirhavenmuck.wikia.com/wiki/Noir_Haven_MUCK_Wiki Connected
193 Transformers: The Dark Eras MUSH mud.themudhost.net 2005 http://transformersthedarkeras.gamepedia.com/Transformers:_The_Dark_Eras_MUSH_Wiki Connected
337 Ironclaw Online ironclaw.skotos.net 443 http://www.skotos.net/games/ironclaw/ Connected
77 Shattered Isles shatteredisles.net 5900 http://www.shatteredisles.com Connected
336 Blood of Dragons: A Song of Ice and Fire MUSH bod.westeros.org 3000 http://www.westeros.org/BoD/ Connected
233 Pokemon Fusion pokemonfusion.servegame.org 4321 http://pokemonfusion.servegame.org/index.php Connected
84 Shadows of Isildur: Laketown RPI middle-earth.us 4500 http://www.middle-earth.us Connected
331 The Evolution of Esos Mud eoemud.com 8888 http://eoemud.com Connected
249 NYC: Veil of Shadows nycmush.net 4228 http://www.nycmush.net Connected
247 City of Hope MUSH cityofhope.genesismuds.com 8888 None Connected
143 Dreamwalk MUSH dreamwa.lk 1736 http://dreamwa.lk/ Connected
187 Dragon Age MUSH arbitraryorder.com 8195 http://arbitraryorder.com/dawiki/ Connected
168 CoMuX: NuGenesis nugenesismux.com 6006 http://cmbeta.wikidot.com Connected
140 STAR WARS: Age of Alliances MUSH swaoa-mush.com 5500 http://www.swaoa-mush.com/ Connected
205 Transformers: Lost and Found riverdark.net 1984 http://lostandfound.riverdark.net/wiki/Main_Page Connected
408 Age of Legends: Tales of the Lance ageoflegends.com 6010 None Connected
199 The 5th Wave roxie-silver.org 5555 http://5thwave.wikidot.com/ Connect Refused
195 X-Factor xfnyc.riverdark.net 2045 http://xfnyc.riverdark.net/wiki/ Connected
272 Star Trek: Phoenix Rising game.phxrising.org 1701 http://phxrising.org Connected
145 Mutant Genesis MUX mutantgenesismux.com 2017 http://mutantgenesismux.com Connected
116 Marsilikos MUSH marsilikos.silvertree.org 1310 http://marsilikos.wikidot.com Connected
120 NeonMOO neon-moo.space 7777 http://neon-moo.space Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options