Muds that match -- Roleplaying Is Enforced
153 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
392 Buffy Mud havenrpg.net 5000 None Connected
118 Cities of M'Dhoria mdhoria.net 6996 http://www.mdhoria.net Connected
27 Abandoned Realms abandonedrealms.com 9000 http://www.abandonedrealms.com/ Connected
8 Legends of the Jedi legendsofthejedi.com 5656 http://www.legendsofthejedi.com Connected
2 Sindome moo.sindome.org 5555 http://www.sindome.org Connected
546 Achaea, Dreams of Divine Lands achaea.com 23 http://www.achaea.com Connected
223 L5RMux: Kishi Kaisei kishikaisei.net 2860 http://kishikaisei.net/w/index.php/Main_Page Connect Refused
12 Armageddon armageddon.org 4050 http://www.armageddon.org Connected
371 Haunted Memories: Vienna by Night haunted-memories.net 3010 http://www.haunted-memories.net Connected
205 Grimm Tales grimm-tales.azundris.com 7000 http://grimm-tales.azundris.com Connected
219 Sheltering Sky: Colorado by Night mush.shelteringcolorado.com 2601 http://wiki.shelteringcolorado.com/ Connected
507 Avendar: The Crucible of Legends avendar.net 9999 None Connected
629 Transformers Universe tfuniverse.mudhosting.net 1976 http://tfumux.wikia.com Connected
309 Star Wars: Knights of Darkness mud.infinityforgotten.com 5555 http://www.infinityforgotten.com/ Connected
542 BlackMUD blackmud.com 2000 http://www.blackmud.com/ Connected
459 Cajun Nights MUSH cajunnights.com 7373 http://cajunnights.com Connected
275 The Lazarus Project N/A http://forum.skotos.net/forum/our-games/the-lazarus-project N/A
426 OtherSpace jointhesaga.com 1790 http://www.jointhesaga.com/drupal Connected
655 Carrion Fields 162.249.126.23 4449 http://www.carrionfields.net Connected
212 Warhammer 40k: Rise of Heroes riseofheroes.custom-gaming.net 1906 None Connected
231 The Eternal Crusade mushhaven.com 1220 http://eternalcrusade.wikidot.com Connected
125 CyberSphere www.cybersphere.net 7777 http://www.cybersphere.net Connected
3 Dark and Shattered Lands (DSL) dsl-mud.org 4000 http://www.dsl-mud.org/ Connected
24 Dark Risings www.darkrisings.com 1313 http://www.darkrisings.org Connected
209 Advanced Universe: Ressurection 72.10.35.120 3069 http://advanceduniverse.proboards.com/ Connected
40 Deckeon deckeon.mine.nu 2065 http://www.deckeon.net Connected
178 Dystopia MUX kuramori.mechanipus.net 2500 None Connect Refused
249 Haven: Mist and Shadow havenrpg.net 3000 http://www.havenrpg.net/wiki/pmwiki.php Connected
437 Unwritten Legends unwrittenlegends.net 6666 http://www.unwrittenlegends.net Connected
685 Elendor mush.elendor.net 1892 http://www.elendor.net/ Connected
106 The Eternal City N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/eternal-city/ N/A
479 Winter's Edge winter.mushpark.com 3000 None Connected
245 Rusted Promises rustedpromises.com 9630 http://wiki.rustedpromises.com/ Connected
505 Rauvyon rauvyon.com 7075 http://www.rauvyon.com Connected
137 Rothogna MUSH 144.217.15.179 4201 http://144.217.15.179/wiki Connected
56 Harshlands mud.harshlands.net 5555 http://www.harshlands.net/ Connected
23 Dragonball Advent Truth www.advent-truth.com 1280 http://www.advent-truth.com Connected
612 HoloTrek holotrek.org 1701 http://www.holotrek.org/ Connected
159 Mage: the Ascension Online mud.streetwitch.com 4000 http://www.streetwitch.com Connected
325 Corporate Expanse: From the Cradle corpexpanse.com 7117 http://www.corpexpanse.com/cradle Connected
240 Fading Suns: Star Crusade mush.fadingsuns.org 5001 http://starcrusade.fadingsuns.org/index.php?title=Main_Page Connected
168 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connected
229 Game of Bones granitefallsmush.com 4222 http://gobmush.wikidot.com/ Connected
373 The Sea of Storms tsosmud.org 7070 http://www.tsosmud.org Connected
476 Olympus Island MUSH oim.wolfpaw.net 1960 http://www.angelfire.com/games4/oim/ Connected
472 Metropolis Universalis mumuck.com 18888 http://www.mumuck.com/ Connected
188 Faery Tale Online N/A http://faerytaleonline.com/ N/A
573 Masquerade masq.org 9999 http://www.masq.org Connected
354 Chronicles of Ivalice: Emberstrand coimuck.com 1771 http://coimuck.com/wiki Connected
357 Serenity : The Firefly MUSH serenitymush.com 2020 http://serenitymush.com Connected
403 Aetolia, the Midnight Age aetolia.com 23 http://aetolia.com Connected
283 Kushiel's Debut kushielsdebut.org 2009 http://www.kushielsdebut.org/index.php Connect Refused
148 Maelstrom Earth mearth.mushpark.com 9376 http://maelstrom-earth.wikidot.com/ Connected
677 OuterSpace mud.stack.nl 3333 http://mud.stack.nl/ Connected
679 The Legends of Krynn play.legendsofkrynn.net 6100 http://www.legendsofkrynn.net/ Connected
256 From The Ashes: Detroit By Night fta.darcness.net 2860 http://fta.darcness.net/wiki/index.php/Main_Page Connected
266 Cosrin: A New Dawn play.cosrintwo.com 31000 http://www.cosrintwo.com/ Connected
291 Match Of The Millennium motm.kicks-ass.net 2002 http://motm.kicks-ass.net Connected
575 ShadowGate www.shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
596 Shattered Kingdoms mud.shatteredkingdoms.org 1996 http://www.shatteredkingdoms.org/ Connected
211 Roma Aeterna Mux romagame.pw 5151 http://www.romagame.pw Connected
175 Marvel: 1963 marvel-1963.com 1963 http://www.marvel-1963.com/ Connected
467 Teenagers From Outer Space MUX (TFOS) tfosmux.org 2511 http://www.tfosmux.org Connected
158 Avalice MUSH galaxy.silvren.com 7248 None Connected
297 Persona MUSH mysterymeep.net 2012 http://www.divisionbyzero.org/personawiki/Main_Page Connected
281 CLOK clok.contrarium.net 4000 http://clok.contrarium.net Connected
321 Dark Metal darkmetal2039.com 2039 http://www.darkmetal2039.com Connected
534 Intrepid intrepidmud.com 4020 None Connected
551 Xyllomer xyllomer.de 3000 http://www.xyllomer.de/ Connected
147 Islands islands.genesismuds.com 3000 None Connected
301 Macross: New Horizon macross.genesismuds.com 2050 http://www.macrossnewhorizon.org Connected
294 Eternal Visions www.eternalvisions.net 1200 http://www.eternalvisions.net Connected
335 Beleriand middleearth.net 4739 http://mux.net/~bele/ Connected
521 Fantasy Moon galaxy.silvren.com 2900 http://fantasymoon.spodzone.com Connected
448 Mirrors of the Wheel mirrorsmud.net 2222 http://www.mirrorsmud.com/forums Connected
397 Dark Isles dark-isles.com 8500 http://www.dark-isles.net Connect Refused
569 Star Wars MUSH starwarsmush.com 4402 None Connected
387 Dark Mists darkmists.org 2222 http://www.darkmists.org Connected
303 VanciaMUD vanciamud.fr 4000 http://www.vanciamud.fr Connected
173 Let Freedom Ring portent.genesismuds.com 8020 http://letfreedomring.wikidot.com/ Connected
366 AtlantisMUX atlantis.mushpark.com 7777 None Connected
145 Babylon 5: The Last Best Hope babylon.monolithwebsystems.com 2259 None Connected
68 New Worlds www.ateraan.com 4002 http://www.ateraan.com Connected
284 NarniaMUCK muck.narniamuck.org 2050 http://www.narniamuck.org/ Connected
31 The Inquisition: Legacy ti-legacy.com 5050 http://ti-legacy.com Connected
100 Star Conquest squidsoft.net 7777 http://squidsoft.net/sc Connected
415 Angelic Layer MUSH angelic.genesismuds.com 7705 http://angelic.genesismuds.com Connected
530 Warlock warlock.pl 23 http://www.warlock.pl/ Connect Refused
37 Geas geas.franken.de 3333 http://www.geas.de Connected
407 Star Wars: Fate of The Republic fateoftherepublic.com 1313 http://fateoftherepublic.com Connected
186 Star Wars: Dawn of Defiance rhostmush.com 9901 http://swdod.com Connected
590 Star Wars: Legacy of the Sith legacyofthesith.com 3000 http://www.legacyofthesith.com Connected
336 Big Damn MUSH :: Be a Hero bigdamn.com 7777 http://www.bigdamn.com Connected
393 Shadow Siege shadowsiege.com 4080 http://www.shadowsiege.com Connected
394 Firan firan.legendary.org 5000 http://www.legendary.org/firan/ Connected
70 The Gathering... tgmud.net 9010 http://tgmud.net/ Connected
228 ParallelRPI parallelrpi.com 4500 http://forum.parallelrpi.com Connected
395 Barsawia mud.barsawia.pl 23 http://forum.barsawia.pl Connected
172 Lament: The Age of Wind and Wolves lament.ghostglass.net 8600 http://lament.ghostglass.net/ Connected
156 United Heroes MUSH unitedheroesmush.com 1999 http://www.unitedheroesmush.com/ Connected
347 Fallout MUSH Falloutmush.com 2077 http://www.falloutmush.com Connected
503 Threshold RPG thresholdrpg.com 3333 http://www.thresholdrpg.com/ Connected
6 Forgotten Kingdoms forgottenkingdoms.org 4000 http://www.forgottenkingdoms.org Connected
623 Ashirion: The Broken Sphere ashirion.co.uk 1969 http://ashirion.co.uk Connected
398 the-night.com the-night.com 2007 http://www.the-night.com Connect Refused
658 Castle D'Image mux.net 5555 http://www.castledimage.net Connected
310 Star Trek: Faded Glory startrek.corpexpanse.com 2100 None Connected
608 Akarian Dawn: Shadows of an Empire brennor.dyndns.org 1896 http://brennor.dyndns.org/akdawn/akdawn.html Connected
276 Naruto MUSH Legacy narutomu.com 7777 http://https://narutomushlegacy.com/ Connected
333 Road to Amber roadtoamber.com 6250 http://roadtoamber.com/ Connected
227 Neighvada Nights neighvadanights.com 8888 http://www.neighvadanights.com Connected
350 Miriani toastsoft.net 1234 http://www.toastsoft.net Connected
237 X-Men: rEvolution xmenrevolution.com 7717 http://https://xmenrevolution.com/ Connected
428 Cosmic Cuttlefish mush.CosmicCuttlefish.org 8178 http://www.CosmicCuttlefish.org Connected
317 Witchcraft and Wizardry wiandwi.net 1936 http://wandw.wikidot.com/ Connected
207 Typhon Accords TrekMU startrekkin.net 1701 http://www.startrekkin.net Connected
179 Grimwood grimwood.ddns.net 4201 http://grimwood.wikidot.com/ Connected
298 Comic Adventures MUX galaxy.silvren.com 4220 http://comicadventures.wikia.com/ Connected
218 Metropolis MOO metropolismoo.co.uk 7777 http://www.metropolismoo.co.uk Connect Refused
361 TwistedMUCK charis.servegame.com 4242 http://www.marrowproductions.com/Twisted/ Connected
360 Multiverse Crisis MUSH multiversemush.com 5001 http://www.multiversemush.com Connected
318 MUD Valinor mud.valinor.com.br 4000 http://mud.valinor.com.br/ Connected
312 YorMUSH yormush.com 9988 None Connected
358 Transformers: 2K5 MUSH tf2005.net 5555 http://www.tf2005.net Connected
261 Wing Commander: New Horizon wcmush.com 2199 http://www.wcmush.com/ Connected
216 Mass Effect: Legends 208.113.129.54 2183 http://melegends.wikidot.com Connected
286 Winter's Oasis muck.wintersoasis.com 8888 http://www.wintersoasis.com/ Connected
328 Marvel: The Flame of Darkness kydance.net 2008 http://flameofdarknessmoo.wikidot.com/ Connected
233 Star Wars Edge of Destiny swedgeofdestiny.net 2424 None Connected
260 Noir Haven MUCK mucks.cyberleo.net 7878 http://noirhavenmuck.wikia.com/wiki/Noir_Haven_MUCK_Wiki Connected
189 Transformers: The Dark Eras MUSH mud.themudhost.net 2005 http://transformersthedarkeras.gamepedia.com/Transformers:_The_Dark_Eras_MUSH_Wiki Connected
343 Ironclaw Online ironclaw.skotos.net 443 http://www.skotos.net/games/ironclaw/ Connected
93 Shattered Isles shatteredisles.net 5900 http://www.shatteredisles.com Connected
342 Blood of Dragons: A Song of Ice and Fire MUSH bod.westeros.org 3000 http://www.westeros.org/BoD/ Connected
239 Pokemon Fusion pokemonfusion.servegame.org 4321 http://pokemonfusion.servegame.org/index.php Connected
115 Shadows of Isildur: Laketown RPI middle-earth.us 4500 http://www.middle-earth.us Connected
337 The Evolution of Esos Mud eoemud.com 8888 http://eoemud.com Connected
255 NYC: Veil of Shadows nycmush.net 4228 http://www.nycmush.net Connected
253 City of Hope MUSH cityofhope.genesismuds.com 8888 None Connected
136 Dreamwalk MUSH dreamwa.lk 1736 http://dreamwa.lk/ Connected
184 Dragon Age MUSH arbitraryorder.com 8195 http://arbitraryorder.com/dawiki/ Connected
224 Star Wars: Generations of Darkness galaxy.silvren.com 8311 None Connect Refused
162 CoMuX: NuGenesis nugenesismux.com 6006 http://cmbeta.wikidot.com Connected
132 STAR WARS: Age of Alliances MUSH swaoa-mush.com 5500 http://www.swaoa-mush.com/ Connected
201 Transformers: Lost and Found riverdark.net 1984 http://lostandfound.riverdark.net/wiki/Main_Page Connected
419 Age of Legends: Tales of the Lance ageoflegends.com 6010 None Connect Refused
195 The 5th Wave roxie-silver.org 5555 http://5thwave.wikidot.com/ Connected
191 X-Factor xfnyc.riverdark.net 2045 http://xfnyc.riverdark.net/wiki/ Connected
278 Star Trek: Phoenix Rising game.phxrising.org 1701 http://phxrising.org Connected
138 Mutant Genesis MUX mutantgenesismux.com 2017 http://mutantgenesismux.com Connected
108 Marsilikos MUSH marsilikos.silvertree.org 1310 http://marsilikos.wikidot.com Connected
135 Bad Moon Rising MUSH badmoonrising.aresmush.com 2511 http://badmoonrising.aresmush.com/ Connected
113 NeonMOO neon-moo.space 7777 http://neon-moo.space Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options