Muds that match -- Roleplaying Is Enforced
152 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
411 Buffy Mud havenrpg.net 5000 None Connected
51 Cities of M'Dhoria mdhoria.net 6996 http://www.mdhoria.net Connected
26 Abandoned Realms abandonedrealms.com 9000 http://www.abandonedrealms.com/ Connected
10 Legends of the Jedi legendsofthejedi.com 5656 http://www.legendsofthejedi.com Connected
2 Sindome moo.sindome.org 5555 http://www.sindome.org Connected
565 Achaea, Dreams of Divine Lands achaea.com 23 http://www.achaea.com Connected
163 Covenant of Lords covenantoflords.pocketmud.com 23 https://covenantoflords.pocketmud.com Connected
167 WeyrPast 216.136.9.8 126 1260 http://weyrpast.wikidot.com/ Connected
9 Armageddon armageddon.org 4050 http://www.armageddon.org Connected
392 Haunted Memories: Vienna by Night haunted-memories.net 3010 http://www.haunted-memories.net Connected
240 Grimm Tales grimm-tales.azundris.com 7000 http://grimm-tales.azundris.com Connected
250 Sheltering Sky: Colorado by Night mush.shelteringcolorado.com 2601 http://wiki.shelteringcolorado.com/ Connected
526 Avendar: The Crucible of Legends avendar.net 9999 None Connected
647 Transformers Universe tfuniverse.mudhosting.net 1976 http://tfumux.wikia.com Connected
334 Star Wars: Knights of Darkness mud.infinityforgotten.com 5555 http://www.infinityforgotten.com/ Connected
561 BlackMUD blackmud.com 2000 http://www.blackmud.com/ Connected
478 Cajun Nights MUSH cajunnights.com 7373 http://cajunnights.com Connected
301 The Lazarus Project N/A http://forum.skotos.net/forum/our-games/the-lazarus-project N/A
444 OtherSpace jointhesaga.com 1790 http://www.jointhesaga.com/drupal Connected
672 Carrion Fields 162.249.126.23 4449 http://www.carrionfields.net Connected
245 Warhammer 40k: Rise of Heroes riseofheroes.custom-gaming.net 1906 None Connected
258 The Eternal Crusade mushhaven.com 1220 http://eternalcrusade.wikidot.com Connected
48 CyberSphere www.cybersphere.net 7777 http://www.cybersphere.net Connected
11 Dark and Shattered Lands (DSL) dsl-mud.org 4000 http://www.dsl-mud.org/ Connected
25 Dark Risings www.darkrisings.com 1313 http://www.darkrisings.org Connected
243 Advanced Universe: Ressurection 72.10.35.120 3069 http://advanceduniverse.proboards.com/ Connect Refused
38 Deckeon deckeon.mine.nu 2065 http://www.deckeon.net Connected
276 Haven: Mist and Shadow havenrpg.net 3000 http://www.havenrpg.net/wiki/pmwiki.php Connected
455 Unwritten Legends unwrittenlegends.net 6666 http://www.unwrittenlegends.net Connected
702 Elendor mush.elendor.net 1892 http://www.elendor.net/ Connected
115 The Eternal City N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/eternal-city/ N/A
249 The Stack MUSH pulsar.dune.net 8023 http://thestack.wikidot.com Connected
498 Winter's Edge winter.mushpark.com 3000 None Connected
272 Rusted Promises rustedpromises.com 9630 http://wiki.rustedpromises.com/ Connected
524 Rauvyon rauvyon.com 7075 http://www.rauvyon.com Connected
178 Rothogna MUSH 144.217.15.179 4201 http://144.217.15.179/wiki Connected
40 Harshlands mud.harshlands.net 5555 http://www.harshlands.net/ Connected
23 Dragonball Advent Truth www.advent-truth.com 1280 http://www.advent-truth.com Connected
630 HoloTrek holotrek.org 1701 http://www.holotrek.org/ Connected
199 Mage: the Ascension Online mud.streetwitch.com 4000 http://www.streetwitch.com Connect Refused
350 Corporate Expanse: From the Cradle corpexpanse.com 7117 http://www.corpexpanse.com/cradle Connected
267 Fading Suns: Star Crusade mush.fadingsuns.org 5001 http://starcrusade.fadingsuns.org/index.php?title=Main_Page Connected
208 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connect Refused
256 Game of Bones granitefallsmush.com 4222 http://gobmush.wikidot.com/ Connected
394 The Sea of Storms tsosmud.org 7070 http://www.tsosmud.org Connected
495 Olympus Island MUSH oim.wolfpaw.net 1960 http://www.angelfire.com/games4/oim/ Connected
491 Metropolis Universalis mumuck.com 18888 http://www.mumuck.com/ Connect Refused
225 Faery Tale Online N/A http://faerytaleonline.com/ N/A
592 Masquerade masq.org 9999 http://www.masq.org Connected
376 Chronicles of Ivalice: Emberstrand coimuck.com 1771 http://coimuck.com/wiki Connected
379 Serenity : The Firefly MUSH serenitymush.com 2020 http://serenitymush.com Connected
421 Aetolia, the Midnight Age aetolia.com 23 http://aetolia.com Connected
309 Kushiel's Debut kushielsdebut.org 2009 http://www.kushielsdebut.org/index.php Connected
188 Maelstrom Earth mearth.mushpark.com 9376 http://maelstrom-earth.wikidot.com/ Connected
694 OuterSpace mud.stack.nl 3333 http://mud.stack.nl/ Connected
696 The Legends of Krynn play.legendsofkrynn.net 6100 http://www.legendsofkrynn.net/ Connected
283 From The Ashes: Detroit By Night fta.darcness.net 2860 http://fta.darcness.net/wiki/index.php/Main_Page Connected
293 Cosrin: A New Dawn play.cosrintwo.com 31000 http://www.cosrintwo.com/ Connected
317 Match Of The Millennium motm.kicks-ass.net 2002 http://motm.kicks-ass.net Connected
594 ShadowGate www.shadowgate.org 4016 http://www.shadowgate.org Connected
615 Shattered Kingdoms mud.shatteredkingdoms.org 1996 http://www.shatteredkingdoms.org/ Connected
486 Teenagers From Outer Space MUX (TFOS) tfosmux.org 2511 http://www.tfosmux.org Connected
198 Avalice MUSH galaxy.silvren.com 7248 None Connected
322 Persona MUSH mysterymeep.net 2012 http://www.divisionbyzero.org/personawiki/Main_Page Connected
307 CLOK clok.contrarium.net 4000 http://clok.contrarium.net Connected
346 Dark Metal darkmetal2039.com 2039 http://www.darkmetal2039.com Connected
553 Intrepid intrepidmud.com 4020 None Connected
570 Xyllomer xyllomer.de 3000 http://www.xyllomer.de/ Connected
187 Islands play.islands-game.live 3000 None Connected
326 Macross: New Horizon macross.genesismuds.com 2050 http://www.macrossnewhorizon.org Connected
358 Beleriand middleearth.net 4739 http://mux.net/~bele/ Connected
540 Fantasy Moon galaxy.silvren.com 2900 http://fantasymoon.spodzone.com Connected
466 Mirrors of the Wheel mirrorsmud.net 2222 http://www.mirrorsmud.com/forums Connected
588 Star Wars MUSH starwarsmush.com 4402 None Connected
407 Dark Mists darkmists.org 2222 http://www.darkmists.org Connected
328 VanciaMUD vanciamud.fr 4000 http://www.vanciamud.fr Connected
213 Let Freedom Ring portent.genesismuds.com 8020 http://letfreedomring.wikidot.com/ Connected
387 AtlantisMUX atlantis.mushpark.com 7777 None Connected
185 Babylon 5: The Last Best Hope babylon.monolithwebsystems.com 2259 None Connected
39 New Worlds www.ateraan.com 4002 http://www.ateraan.com Connected
310 NarniaMUCK muck.narniamuck.org 2050 http://www.narniamuck.org/ Connected
20 The Inquisition: Legacy ti-legacy.com 5050 http://ti-legacy.com Connected
103 Star Conquest squidsoft.net 7777 http://squidsoft.net/sc Connected
433 Angelic Layer MUSH angelic.genesismuds.com 7705 http://angelic.genesismuds.com Connected
549 Warlock warlock.pl 23 http://www.warlock.pl/ Connected
19 Geas geas.franken.de 3333 http://www.geas.de Connected
425 Star Wars: Fate of The Republic fateoftherepublic.com 1313 http://fateoftherepublic.com Connected
223 Star Wars: Dawn of Defiance rhostmush.com 9901 http://swdod.com Connected
609 Star Wars: Legacy of the Sith legacyofthesith.com 3000 http://www.legacyofthesith.com Connected
359 Big Damn MUSH :: Be a Hero bigdamn.com 7777 http://www.bigdamn.com Connected
412 Shadow Siege shadowsiege.com 4080 http://www.shadowsiege.com Connected
413 Firan firan.legendary.org 5000 http://www.legendary.org/firan/ Connected
84 The Gathering... tgmud.net 9010 http://tgmud.net/ Connected
255 ParallelRPI parallelrpi.com 4500 http://forum.parallelrpi.com Connected
414 Barsawia mud.barsawia.pl 23 http://forum.barsawia.pl Connected
212 Lament: The Age of Wind and Wolves lament.ghostglass.net 8600 http://lament.ghostglass.net/ Connected
196 United Heroes MUSH unitedheroesmush.com 1999 http://www.unitedheroesmush.com/ Connected
370 Fallout MUSH Falloutmush.com 2077 http://www.falloutmush.com Connected
522 Threshold RPG thresholdrpg.com 3333 http://www.thresholdrpg.com/ Connected
18 Forgotten Kingdoms forgottenkingdoms.org 4000 http://www.forgottenkingdoms.org Connected
641 Ashirion: The Broken Sphere ashirion.co.uk 1969 http://ashirion.co.uk Connected
416 the-night.com the-night.com 2007 http://www.the-night.com Connected
675 Castle D'Image mux.net 5555 http://www.castledimage.net Connected
335 Star Trek: Faded Glory startrek.corpexpanse.com 2100 None Connected
302 Naruto MUSH Legacy narutomu.com 7777 http://https://narutomushlegacy.com/ Connected
356 Road to Amber roadtoamber.com 6250 http://roadtoamber.com/ Connected
254 Neighvada Nights neighvadanights.com 8888 http://www.neighvadanights.com Connected
373 Miriani toastsoft.net 1234 http://www.toastsoft.net Connected
264 X-Men: rEvolution xmenrevolution.com 7717 http://https://xmenrevolution.com/ Connected
446 Cosmic Cuttlefish mush.CosmicCuttlefish.org 8178 http://www.CosmicCuttlefish.org Connected
342 Witchcraft and Wizardry wiandwi.net 1936 http://wandw.wikidot.com/ Connected
242 Typhon Accords TrekMU startrekkin.net 1701 http://www.startrekkin.net Connected
217 Grimwood grimwood.ddns.net 4201 http://grimwood.wikidot.com/ Connect Refused
323 Comic Adventures MUX galaxy.silvren.com 4220 http://comicadventures.wikia.com/ Connected
382 TwistedMUCK charis.servegame.com 4242 http://www.marrowproductions.com/Twisted/ Connected
381 Multiverse Crisis MUSH multiversemush.com 5001 http://www.multiversemush.com Connected
343 MUD Valinor mud.valinor.com.br 4000 http://mud.valinor.com.br/ Connected
337 YorMUSH yormush.com 9988 None Connected
380 Transformers: 2K5 MUSH tf2005.net 5555 http://www.tf2005.net Connect Refused
288 Wing Commander: New Horizon wcmush.com 2199 http://www.wcmush.com/ Connected
247 Mass Effect: Legends 208.113.129.54 2183 http://melegends.wikidot.com Connect Refused
312 Winter's Oasis muck.wintersoasis.com 8888 http://www.wintersoasis.com/ Connected
140 Wildfire Cove wildfirecove.tk 4201 http://www.wildfirecove.tk Connect Refused
352 Marvel: The Flame of Darkness kydance.net 2008 http://flameofdarknessmoo.wikidot.com/ Connected
260 Star Wars Edge of Destiny swedgeofdestiny.net 2424 None Connected
287 Noir Haven MUCK mucks.cyberleo.net 7878 http://noirhavenmuck.wikia.com/wiki/Noir_Haven_MUCK_Wiki Connected
227 Transformers: The Dark Eras MUSH mud.themudhost.net 2005 http://transformersthedarkeras.gamepedia.com/Transformers:_The_Dark_Eras_MUSH_Wiki Connect Refused
367 Ironclaw Online ironclaw.skotos.net 443 http://www.skotos.net/games/ironclaw/ Connected
85 Shattered Isles shatteredisles.net 5900 http://www.shatteredisles.com Connected
366 Blood of Dragons: A Song of Ice and Fire MUSH bod.westeros.org 3000 http://www.westeros.org/BoD/ Connected
266 Pokemon Fusion pokemonfusion.servegame.org 4321 http://pokemonfusion.servegame.org/index.php Connected
91 Shadows of Isildur: Laketown RPI middle-earth.us 4500 http://www.middle-earth.us Connected
361 The Evolution of Esos Mud eoemud.com 8888 http://eoemud.com Connected
282 NYC: Veil of Shadows nycmush.net 4228 http://www.nycmush.net Connected
280 City of Hope MUSH cityofhope.genesismuds.com 8888 None Connected
241 Wilde Adventures MUX wildeadventures.net 1221 None Connected
177 Dreamwalk MUSH dreamwa.lk 1736 http://dreamwa.lk/ Connected
221 Dragon Age MUSH arbitraryorder.com 8195 http://arbitraryorder.com/dawiki/ Connect Refused
202 CoMuX: NuGenesis nugenesismux.com 6006 http://cmbeta.wikidot.com Connected
174 STAR WARS: Age of Alliances MUSH swaoa-mush.com 5500 http://www.swaoa-mush.com/ Connected
237 Transformers: Lost and Found riverdark.net 1984 http://lostandfound.riverdark.net/wiki/Main_Page Connect Refused
437 Age of Legends: Tales of the Lance ageoflegends.com 6010 None Connected
626 Penumbra mud.vanaheimstudios.com 4002 None Connect Refused
229 X-Factor xfnyc.riverdark.net 2045 http://xfnyc.riverdark.net/wiki/ Connected
149 Alternate Identities MUX aimux.dune.net 7277 http://aimux.dune.net Connected
304 Star Trek: Phoenix Rising game.phxrising.org 1701 http://phxrising.org Connected
179 Mutant Genesis MUX mutantgenesismux.com 2017 http://mutantgenesismux.com Connect Refused
117 Marsilikos MUSH marsilikos.silvertree.org 1310 http://marsilikos.wikidot.com Connected
72 NeonMOO moo.neon-moo.space 7777 https://neon-moo.space Connected
138 Ithir MUSH ithirMUSH.org 4000 http://ithirmush.org/ Connected
134 Sometimes a Great Notion notionmu.com 2120 None Connected
130 Ruins of Crestil ruinsofcrestil.com 8000 None Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options