Muds that match -- Custom Server Type
135 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
684 SneezyMUD sneezymud.org 7900 http://SneezyMud.org Connected
444 Buffy Mud havenrpg.net 5000 None Connected
1 Aardwolf aardmud.org 23 http://www.aardwolf.com Connected
2 Sindome moo.sindome.org 5555 http://www.sindome.org Connected
598 Achaea, Dreams of Divine Lands achaea.com 23 http://www.achaea.com Connected
547 Aabahran The Forsaken Lands play.theforsakenlands.com 1848 http://www.theforsakenlands.com/wiki/main/ Connected
704 Epoch coldc.com 5190 http://coldc.com/epoch Connected
636 COW Creative Object World N/A http://wolispace.com/cow N/A
338 Telehack telehack.com 23 http://telehack.com/ Connected
500 Avalon avalon-rpg.com 23 http://www.avalon-rpg.com/ Connected
118 Clessidra mud.clessidra.it 4000 http://www.clessidra.it Connected
6 BatMUD batmud.bat.org 23 http://www.bat.org/ Connected
40 AVATAR Mud avatar.outland.org 3000 http://www.outland.org Connected
511 Cajun Nights MUSH cajunnights.com 7373 http://cajunnights.com Connected
530 Chalacyn Nights MUD mud.chalacyn.com 1000 http://www.chalacyn.com/ Connected
82 Materia Magica materiamagica.com 4000 http://www.materiamagica.com/?utm_source=mudconnect&utm_medium=database&utm_campaign=mudconnector Connected
334 The Lazarus Project N/A http://forum.skotos.net/forum/our-games/the-lazarus-project N/A
441 Lost Wishes lost.wishes.net 5555 http://lost.wishes.net/ Connected
590 Cantr II N/A http://www.cantr.net N/A
373 DustMARE winds.org 4000 http://dustmare.freewebpage.org/ Connected
455 TriadCity N/A http://www.smartmonsters.com/TriadCity/index.jsp N/A
507 BrutusMUD brutusmud.net 4444 http://brutusmud.net/ Connected
605 Grendel's Revenge N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/grendel N/A
197 ChatMUD chatmud.com 7777 https://www.chatmud.com/ Connected
101 Dragon's Den dden.discordia.org 2222 http://dden.discordia.org Connected
309 Haven: Mist and Shadow havenrpg.net 3000 http://www.havenrpg.net/wiki/pmwiki.php Connected
611 Core www.coremud.org 4000 http://www.coremud.org/ Connected
602 DUMII dum.acc.umu.se 2001 http://dum.acc.umu.se/ Connected
488 Unwritten Legends unwrittenlegends.net 6666 http://www.unwrittenlegends.net Connected
631 HolyQuest www.holyquest.org 8080 http://www.holyquest.org/ Connected
703 Alter Aeon alteraeon.com 3000 http://www.alteraeon.com Connected
117 The Eternal City N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/eternal-city/ N/A
698 MUD2 mud2.com 27723 None Connected
578 Genocide geno.org 2222 http://www.geno.org/ Connected
464 MUDII mudII.co.uk 23 http://www.mudII.co.uk/ Connected
231 Mage: the Ascension Online mud.streetwitch.com 4000 http://www.streetwitch.com Connected
431 Hell hellmoo.org 7777 http://hellmoo.org Connected
240 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connected
608 LegendMUD mud.legendmud.org 9999 http://www.legendmud.org/ Connected
524 Metropolis Universalis mumuck.com 18888 http://www.mumuck.com/ Connected
443 DragonRealms N/A http://www.dragonrealms.net N/A
257 Faery Tale Online N/A http://faerytaleonline.com/ N/A
604 Medievia medievia.com 4000 http://www.medievia.com/ Connected
475 Mirkwood mirkwoodmud.org 4000 http://www.mirkwoodmud.org Connected
221 Slice and Dice Dungeon mud.sndd.io 23 https://sndd.io Connected
720 MorgenGrauen mg.mud.de 4711 http://mg.mud.de/ Connected
565 The Land LPMud mud.spin.de 6666 http://mud.spin.de/ Connected
316 From The Ashes: Detroit By Night fta.darcness.net 2860 http://fta.darcness.net/wiki/index.php/Main_Page Connected
326 Cosrin: A New Dawn play.cosrintwo.com 31000 http://www.cosrintwo.com/ Connected
350 Match Of The Millennium motm.kicks-ass.net 2002 http://motm.kicks-ass.net Connected
583 Beutelland bl.mud.at 5678 None Connected
323 DragonBall Z FE dbzfe.com 4000 http://dbzfe.com/ Connected
8 CoffeeMud coffeemud.net 23 http://www.coffeemud.net Connected
476 Multi-User Dungeon (British Legends) british-legends.com 27750 http://www.british-legends.com/ Connected
78 Star Wars Mud (SWmud) mud.swmud.org 6666 http://www.swmud.org Connected
567 Akanbar akanbar.com 23 http://www.akanbar.com Connected
301 Heroes of the Lance III hotl3.com 5000 http://hotl3.com Connected
340 CLOK clok.contrarium.net 4000 http://clok.contrarium.net Connected
656 Valhalla MUD valhalla.com 4242 http://www.valhalla.com/ Connected
713 Valley of the Nile N/A http://worldwideworlds.com/ N/A
495 VikingMUD vikingmud.org 2001 http://www.vikingmud.org Connected
204 The World Called Hollow N/A http://www.hollowgame.com Connected
359 Macross: New Horizon macross.genesismuds.com 2050 http://www.macrossnewhorizon.org Connected
295 EternityMUD eternitymud.com 23 https://www.eternitymud.com Connected
294 Dark Wizardry dwmud.net 6969 http://darkwizardry.com Connected
68 Frandum frandum.fr 2001 http://www.frandum.fr Connected
308 The Green Leaf www.the-green-leaf.de 2000 http://www.the-green-leaf.de/thegreenleaf.html Connected
718 Tauros taurosmud.com 5005 http://www.taurosmud.com Connected
358 Haelrahv haelrahv.com 3001 http://www.haelrahv.com Connected
284 ForgottenMUD 162.243.211.46 2300 http://sites.google.com/site/forgottenmud Connected
58 The Void void.greenfinch.com 1234 http://void.greenfinch.com Connected
229 Ascii teenymush.dynu.net 4096 http://www.teenymush.dynu.net Connected
361 VanciaMUD vanciamud.fr 4000 http://www.vanciamud.fr Connected
218 Wyvern N/A http://www.ghosttrack.com N/A
569 Arrant Destiny admud.com 1999 http://www.admud.com Connected
422 Ancient Empires ae.satori-assoc.com 5011 None Connected
545 Isengard isengard.nazgul.com 4040 http://isengard.nazgul.com Connected
29 New Worlds www.ateraan.com 4002 http://www.ateraan.com Connected
570 Imperian: The Sundered Heavens imperian.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
256 NostalgiaMUD nostalgiamud.l-w.ca 4000 None Connected
463 Eye of the World MUD wot.eyemud.com 2222 http://www.eyemud.com/ Connected
439 God Wars II godwars2.org 3000 http://www.godwars2.org Connected
456 Balzhur mud.balzhur.org 5400 http://www.balzhur.org/ Connected
285 Wing Commander grapenut.org 4201 http://grapenut.org/wingcommander Connected
177 Bayou debayou.net 4444 None Connected
199 Ember Online N/A http://www.ember-online.com/ Connected
432 Lac lac.pl 4000 http://lac.pl/ Connected
641 Promage promage.hopto.org 4000 None Connected
403 Fallout MUSH Falloutmush.com 2077 http://www.falloutmush.com Connected
555 Threshold RPG thresholdrpg.com 3333 http://www.thresholdrpg.com/ Connected
122 Reinos De Leyenda - Los años oscuros rlmud.org 5001 http://www.rlmud.org Connected
686 Dawn of the Ages rplay.net 8000 http://rplay.net/main.html Connected
468 Moomellow moomellow.com 7777 http://www.moomellow.com Connected
329 DS Wonderland dswonderland.com 6969 http://www.dswonderland.com Connected
549 Lusternia: Age of Ascension lusternia.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
501 Cryosphere cryosphere.org 6666 http://cryosphere.net/ Connected
302 Edge of Twilight edgeoftwilight.net 2004 http://www.angelfire.com/ny/Briata/EOT.html Connected
21 Asteria asteriamud.com 1111 http://asteriamud.com Connected
428 Coast of Seven Incarnations mud.c7i.ru 4000 http://www.c7i.ru Connected
423 Tempora Sanguinis 2 mud.temporasanguinis.it 4000 http://www.temporasanguinis.it Connected
588 HighVelocity Paintball (HVPB) N/A http://www.hvpb.com N/A
374 Archons of Avenshar N/A http://www.avenshar.com N/A
417 OurPlace MUD ourplace.fractured.org 6543 http://ourplace.fractured.org Connected
127 Moral Decay playdecay.com 3003 http://www.moraldecaymud.com Connected
418 FurryFaire muck.furryfaire.org 8888 http://www.furryfaire.org Connected
243 Cosmic Rage cosmicrage.nathantech.net 7777 http://nathantech.net/moo/index.php Connected
497 Midian midianmud.com 3456 None Connected
357 Minstrel Hall minstrelhall.com 221 http://www.minstrelhall.com/ Connected
346 Rise of Warriors N/A http://www.riseofwarriors.com/ N/A
384 MTBS Nations at War N/A http://www.mtbs3d.com/phpBB N/A
385 Marvel: The Flame of Darkness kydance.net 2008 http://flameofdarknessmoo.wikidot.com/ Connected
408 Star Wars: Way Of The Force wotf.org 23 http://wotf.org/ Connected
387 RubbeRoom rubberoom.org 6969 http://www.rubberoom.org Connected
400 Ironclaw Online ironclaw.skotos.net 443 http://www.skotos.net/games/ironclaw/ Connected
76 DragonBall: The New World mud.morchronium.com 8395 http://newworld.morchronium.com/ Connected
395 GreaterMUD greatermud.com 23 http://www.greatermud.com Connected
75 Iberia MUD iberia.jdai.pt 5900 http://iberia.jdai.pt Connected
49 The Last Outpost last-outpost.com 4000 https://www.last-outpost.com Connected
595 Tele-Arena 5.6 Gold Et Al. (MajorBBS) tdod.org 3000 http://tdod.org/mbbs/ Connected
125 Winterkill wk.fi 23 http://wk.fi Connected
267 Dark Realms: City of Syne 173.244.70.250 1138 http://zgambit.com Connected
266 Imperium Devel Game EmpireDirectory.net 3458 http://EmpireDirectory.net Connected
193 Desk-Battles N/A None Connected
207 Dragon Ball: Tournament dbt.mudhaven.net 2500 None Connected
716 Darkened Lights 2.5 innotek.ml 4000 http://www.innotek.ml Connected
339 Drag(*)nBall Z: Fighter's Edition dbzfe.com 4000 http://dbzfe.com/ Connected
151 CamelotMUD camelotmud.mooo.com 4000 None Connected
119 ifMUD ifmud.port4000.com 4000 http://ifmud.port4000.com Connected
121 Valorous Dominion silvren.com 1510 http://valorous.wikidot.com Connected
172 Ithir MUSH ithirMUSH.org 4000 http://ithirmush.org/ Connected
143 The Darkening Sun darkeningsun.com 5678 http://www.darkeningsun.com Connected
160 Mobile Suit Gundam UC100 gundam.aresmush.com 4201 https://gundam.aresmush.com/ Connected
156 CyberRun cyberrun.net 443 https://cyberrun.net Connected
139 Fed2 Community play.federation2.com 30003 https://federation2.com Connected
145 A Tempest Season game.tempestseason.com 6000 https://tempestseason.com/ Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options