Muds that match -- Custom Server Type
121 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
622 SneezyMUD sneezymud.org 7900 http://SneezyMud.org Connected
382 Buffy Mud havenrpg.net 5000 None Connected
1 Aardwolf aardmud.org 23 http://www.aardwolf.com Connected
2 Sindome moo.sindome.org 5555 http://www.sindome.org Connected
536 Achaea, Dreams of Divine Lands achaea.com 23 http://www.achaea.com Connected
485 Aabahran The Forsaken Lands play.theforsakenlands.com 1848 http://www.theforsakenlands.com/wiki/main/ Connected
642 Epoch coldc.com 5190 http://coldc.com/epoch Connected
574 COW Creative Object World N/A http://wolispace.com/cow N/A
273 Telehack telehack.com 23 http://telehack.com/ Connected
438 Avalon avalon-rpg.com 23 http://www.avalon-rpg.com/ Connected
114 Clessidra mud.clessidra.it 4000 http://www.clessidra.it Connected
10 BatMUD batmud.bat.org 23 http://www.bat.org/ Connected
39 AVATAR Mud avatar.outland.org 3000 http://www.outland.org Connected
449 Cajun Nights MUSH cajunnights.com 7373 http://cajunnights.com Connected
468 Chalacyn Nights MUD mud.chalacyn.com 1000 http://www.chalacyn.com/ Connected
83 Materia Magica materiamagica.com 4000 http://www.materiamagica.com/?utm_source=mudconnect&utm_medium=database&utm_campaign=mudconnector Connected
269 The Lazarus Project N/A http://forum.skotos.net/forum/our-games/the-lazarus-project N/A
379 Lost Wishes lost.wishes.net 5555 http://lost.wishes.net/ Connected
528 Cantr II N/A http://www.cantr.net N/A
309 DustMARE winds.org 4000 http://dustmare.freewebpage.org/ Connected
393 TriadCity N/A http://www.smartmonsters.com/TriadCity/index.jsp N/A
445 BrutusMUD brutusmud.net 4444 http://brutusmud.net/ Connected
543 Grendel's Revenge N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/grendel N/A
97 Dragon's Den dden.discordia.org 2222 http://dden.discordia.org Connected
243 Haven: Mist and Shadow havenrpg.net 3000 http://www.havenrpg.net/wiki/pmwiki.php Connected
549 Core www.coremud.org 4000 http://www.coremud.org/ Connected
540 DUMII dum.acc.umu.se 2001 http://dum.acc.umu.se/ Connected
426 Unwritten Legends unwrittenlegends.net 6666 http://www.unwrittenlegends.net Connected
569 HolyQuest www.holyquest.org 8080 http://www.holyquest.org/ Connected
641 Alter Aeon alteraeon.com 3000 http://www.alteraeon.com Connected
113 The Eternal City N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/eternal-city/ N/A
636 MUD2 mud2.com 27723 None Connected
516 Genocide geno.org 2222 http://www.geno.org/ Connected
402 MUDII mudII.co.uk 23 http://www.mudII.co.uk/ Connected
165 Mage: the Ascension Online mud.streetwitch.com 4000 http://www.streetwitch.com Connected
369 Hell hellmoo.org 7777 http://hellmoo.org Connected
174 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connected
546 LegendMUD mud.legendmud.org 9999 http://www.legendmud.org/ Connected
462 Metropolis Universalis mumuck.com 18888 http://www.mumuck.com/ Connected
381 DragonRealms N/A http://www.dragonrealms.net N/A
191 Faery Tale Online N/A http://faerytaleonline.com/ N/A
542 Medievia medievia.com 4000 http://www.medievia.com/ Connected
413 Mirkwood mirkwoodmud.org 4000 http://www.mirkwoodmud.org Connected
155 Slice and Dice Dungeon sndd.io 23 http://sndd.io Connected
657 MorgenGrauen mg.mud.de 4711 http://mg.mud.de/ Connected
503 The Land LPMud mud.spin.de 6666 http://mud.spin.de/ Connected
250 From The Ashes: Detroit By Night fta.darcness.net 2860 http://fta.darcness.net/wiki/index.php/Main_Page Connected
260 Cosrin: A New Dawn play.cosrintwo.com 31000 http://www.cosrintwo.com/ Connected
285 Match Of The Millennium motm.kicks-ass.net 2002 http://motm.kicks-ass.net Connected
521 Beutelland bl.mud.at 5678 None Connected
257 DragonBall Z FE dbzfe.com 4000 http://www.dbzfe.com/ Connected
8 CoffeeMud coffeemud.net 23 http://www.coffeemud.net Connected
414 Multi-User Dungeon (British Legends) british-legends.com 27750 http://www.british-legends.com/ Connected
81 Star Wars Mud (SWmud) mud.swmud.org 6666 http://www.swmud.org Connected
505 Akanbar akanbar.com 23 http://www.akanbar.com Connected
235 Heroes of the Lance III hotl3.com 5000 http://hotl3.com Connected
275 CLOK clok.contrarium.net 4000 http://clok.contrarium.net Connected
594 Valhalla MUD valhalla.com 4242 http://www.valhalla.com/ Connected
651 Valley of the Nile N/A http://worldwideworlds.com/ N/A
433 VikingMUD vikingmud.org 2001 http://www.vikingmud.org Connected
63 Frandum frandum.fr 2001 http://www.frandum.fr Connected
242 The Green Leaf www.the-green-leaf.de 2000 http://www.the-green-leaf.de/thegreenleaf.html Connected
655 Tauros taurosmud.com 5005 http://www.taurosmud.com Connected
294 Haelrahv haelrahv.com 3001 http://www.haelrahv.com Connected
219 ForgottenMUD 162.243.211.46 2300 http://sites.google.com/site/forgottenmud Connected
42 The Void void.greenfinch.com 1234 http://void.greenfinch.com Connected
163 Ascii teenymush.dynu.net 4096 http://www.teenymush.dynu.net Connected
297 VanciaMUD vanciamud.fr 4000 http://www.vanciamud.fr Connected
152 Wyvern N/A http://www.ghosttrack.com N/A
507 Arrant Destiny admud.com 1999 http://www.admud.com Connected
360 Ancient Empires ae.satori-assoc.com 5011 None Connected
483 Isengard isengard.nazgul.com 4040 http://isengard.nazgul.com Connected
59 New Worlds www.ateraan.com 4002 http://www.ateraan.com Connected
508 Imperian: The Sundered Heavens imperian.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
190 NostalgiaMUD nostalgiamud.l-w.ca 4000 None Connected
401 Eye of the World MUD wot.eyemud.com 2222 http://www.eyemud.com/ Connected
377 God Wars II godwars2.org 3000 http://www.godwars2.org Connected
394 Balzhur mud.balzhur.org 5400 http://www.balzhur.org/ Connected
220 Wing Commander grapenut.org 4201 http://grapenut.org/wingcommander Connected
370 Lac lac.pl 4000 http://lac.pl/ Connected
579 Promage promage.hopto.org 4000 None Connect Refused
341 Fallout MUSH Falloutmush.com 2077 http://www.falloutmush.com Connected
493 Threshold RPG thresholdrpg.com 3333 http://www.thresholdrpg.com/ Connected
122 Reinos De Leyenda - Los años oscuros rlmud.org 5001 http://www.rlmud.org Connected
624 Dawn of the Ages rplay.net 8000 http://rplay.net/main.html Connected
406 Moomellow moomellow.com 7777 http://www.moomellow.com Connected
263 DS Wonderland dswonderland.com 6969 http://www.dswonderland.com Connected
487 Lusternia: Age of Ascension lusternia.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
20 Federation II fed2.ibgames.net 30003 http://www.ibgames.com Connect Refused
439 Cryosphere cryosphere.org 6666 http://cryosphere.net/ Connected
236 Edge of Twilight edgeoftwilight.net 2004 http://www.angelfire.com/ny/Briata/EOT.html Connected
48 Asteria asteriamud.com 1111 http://asteriamud.com Connected
366 Coast of Seven Incarnations mud.c7i.ru 4000 http://www.c7i.ru Connected
361 Tempora Sanguinis 2 mud.temporasanguinis.it 4000 http://www.temporasanguinis.it Connected
526 HighVelocity Paintball (HVPB) N/A http://www.hvpb.com N/A
310 Archons of Avenshar N/A http://www.avenshar.com N/A
355 OurPlace MUD ourplace.fractured.org 6543 http://ourplace.fractured.org Connected
130 Moral Decay playdecay.com 3003 http://www.moraldecaymud.com Connected
356 FurryFaire muck.furryfaire.org 8888 http://www.furryfaire.org Connected
177 Cosmic Rage cosmicrage.nathantech.net 7777 http://nathantech.net/moo/index.php Connected
435 Midian midianmud.com 3456 None Connected
293 Minstrel Hall minstrelhall.com 221 http://www.minstrelhall.com/ Connected
281 Rise of Warriors N/A http://www.riseofwarriors.com/ N/A
320 MTBS Nations at War N/A http://www.mtbs3d.com/phpBB N/A
264 Razor's Edge razors.speakgeek.org 4000 None Connect Refused
321 Marvel: The Flame of Darkness kydance.net 2008 http://flameofdarknessmoo.wikidot.com/ Connected
346 Star Wars: Way Of The Force wotf.org 23 http://wotf.org/ Connected
338 TrollAttack trollattack.com 4000 http://www.trollattack.com Connect Refused
323 RubbeRoom rubberoom.org 6969 http://www.rubberoom.org Connected
337 Ironclaw Online ironclaw.skotos.net 443 http://www.skotos.net/games/ironclaw/ Connected
67 DragonBall: The New World mud.morchronium.com 8395 http://newworld.morchronium.com/ Connected
332 GreaterMUD greatermud.com 23 http://www.greatermud.com Connected
79 Iberia MUD iberiamud.mooo.com 5900 http://iberiamud.mooo.com Connected
45 The Last Outpost last-outpost.com 4000 https://www.last-outpost.com Connected
533 Tele-Arena 5.6 Gold Et Al. (MajorBBS) tdod.org 3000 http://tdod.org/mbbs/ Connected
128 Winterkill wk.fi 23 http://wk.fi Connected
203 Dark Realms: City of Syne 173.244.70.250 1138 http://zgambit.com Connected
202 Imperium Devel Game EmpireDirectory.net 3458 http://EmpireDirectory.net Connected
141 Dragon Ball: Tournament dbt.mudhaven.net 2500 None Connected
117 ifMUD ifmud.port4000.com 4000 http://ifmud.port4000.com Connected
119 Valorous Dominion silvren.com 1510 http://valorous.wikidot.com Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options