Muds that match -- Custom Server Type
135 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
674 SneezyMUD sneezymud.org 7900 http://SneezyMud.org Connected
434 Buffy Mud havenrpg.net 5000 None Connected
1 Aardwolf aardmud.org 23 http://www.aardwolf.com Connected
2 Sindome moo.sindome.org 5555 http://www.sindome.org Connected
588 Achaea, Dreams of Divine Lands achaea.com 23 http://www.achaea.com Connected
537 Aabahran The Forsaken Lands play.theforsakenlands.com 1848 http://www.theforsakenlands.com/wiki/main/ Connected
694 Epoch coldc.com 5190 http://coldc.com/epoch Connected
626 COW Creative Object World N/A http://wolispace.com/cow N/A
328 Telehack telehack.com 23 http://telehack.com/ Connected
490 Avalon avalon-rpg.com 23 http://www.avalon-rpg.com/ Connected
118 Clessidra mud.clessidra.it 4000 http://www.clessidra.it Connected
7 BatMUD batmud.bat.org 23 http://www.bat.org/ Connected
42 AVATAR Mud avatar.outland.org 3000 http://www.outland.org Connected
501 Cajun Nights MUSH cajunnights.com 7373 http://cajunnights.com Connected
520 Chalacyn Nights MUD mud.chalacyn.com 1000 http://www.chalacyn.com/ Connected
80 Materia Magica materiamagica.com 4000 http://www.materiamagica.com/?utm_source=mudconnect&utm_medium=database&utm_campaign=mudconnector Connected
324 The Lazarus Project N/A http://forum.skotos.net/forum/our-games/the-lazarus-project N/A
431 Lost Wishes lost.wishes.net 5555 http://lost.wishes.net/ Connected
580 Cantr II N/A http://www.cantr.net N/A
363 DustMARE winds.org 4000 http://dustmare.freewebpage.org/ Connected
445 TriadCity N/A http://www.smartmonsters.com/TriadCity/index.jsp N/A
497 BrutusMUD brutusmud.net 4444 http://brutusmud.net/ Connected
595 Grendel's Revenge N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/grendel N/A
187 ChatMUD chatmud.com 7777 https://www.chatmud.com/ Connected
101 Dragon's Den dden.discordia.org 2222 http://dden.discordia.org Connected
299 Haven: Mist and Shadow havenrpg.net 3000 http://www.havenrpg.net/wiki/pmwiki.php Connected
601 Core www.coremud.org 4000 http://www.coremud.org/ Connected
592 DUMII dum.acc.umu.se 2001 http://dum.acc.umu.se/ Connected
478 Unwritten Legends unwrittenlegends.net 6666 http://www.unwrittenlegends.net Connected
621 HolyQuest www.holyquest.org 8080 http://www.holyquest.org/ Connected
693 Alter Aeon alteraeon.com 3000 http://www.alteraeon.com Connected
117 The Eternal City N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/eternal-city/ N/A
688 MUD2 mud2.com 27723 None Connected
568 Genocide geno.org 2222 http://www.geno.org/ Connected
454 MUDII mudII.co.uk 23 http://www.mudII.co.uk/ Connected
221 Mage: the Ascension Online mud.streetwitch.com 4000 http://www.streetwitch.com Connected
421 Hell hellmoo.org 7777 http://hellmoo.org Connected
230 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connected
598 LegendMUD mud.legendmud.org 9999 http://www.legendmud.org/ Connected
514 Metropolis Universalis mumuck.com 18888 http://www.mumuck.com/ Connected
433 DragonRealms N/A http://www.dragonrealms.net N/A
247 Faery Tale Online N/A http://faerytaleonline.com/ N/A
594 Medievia medievia.com 4000 http://www.medievia.com/ Connected
465 Mirkwood mirkwoodmud.org 4000 http://www.mirkwoodmud.org Connected
211 Slice and Dice Dungeon mud.sndd.io 23 https://sndd.io Connected
710 MorgenGrauen mg.mud.de 4711 http://mg.mud.de/ Connected
555 The Land LPMud mud.spin.de 6666 http://mud.spin.de/ Connected
306 From The Ashes: Detroit By Night fta.darcness.net 2860 http://fta.darcness.net/wiki/index.php/Main_Page Connected
316 Cosrin: A New Dawn play.cosrintwo.com 31000 http://www.cosrintwo.com/ Connected
340 Match Of The Millennium motm.kicks-ass.net 2002 http://motm.kicks-ass.net Connected
573 Beutelland bl.mud.at 5678 None Connected
313 DragonBall Z FE dbzfe.com 4000 http://dbzfe.com/ Connected
8 CoffeeMud coffeemud.net 23 http://www.coffeemud.net Connected
466 Multi-User Dungeon (British Legends) british-legends.com 27750 http://www.british-legends.com/ Connected
79 Star Wars Mud (SWmud) mud.swmud.org 6666 http://www.swmud.org Connected
557 Akanbar akanbar.com 23 http://www.akanbar.com Connected
291 Heroes of the Lance III hotl3.com 5000 http://hotl3.com Connected
330 CLOK clok.contrarium.net 4000 http://clok.contrarium.net Connected
646 Valhalla MUD valhalla.com 4242 http://www.valhalla.com/ Connected
703 Valley of the Nile N/A http://worldwideworlds.com/ N/A
485 VikingMUD vikingmud.org 2001 http://www.vikingmud.org Connected
194 The World Called Hollow N/A http://www.hollowgame.com Connected
349 Macross: New Horizon macross.genesismuds.com 2050 http://www.macrossnewhorizon.org Connected
285 EternityMUD eternitymud.com 23 https://www.eternitymud.com Connected
284 Dark Wizardry dwmud.net 6969 http://darkwizardry.com Connected
69 Frandum frandum.fr 2001 http://www.frandum.fr Connected
298 The Green Leaf www.the-green-leaf.de 2000 http://www.the-green-leaf.de/thegreenleaf.html Connected
708 Tauros taurosmud.com 5005 http://www.taurosmud.com Connected
348 Haelrahv haelrahv.com 3001 http://www.haelrahv.com Connected
274 ForgottenMUD 162.243.211.46 2300 http://sites.google.com/site/forgottenmud Connected
58 The Void void.greenfinch.com 1234 http://void.greenfinch.com Connected
219 Ascii teenymush.dynu.net 4096 http://www.teenymush.dynu.net Connected
351 VanciaMUD vanciamud.fr 4000 http://www.vanciamud.fr Connected
208 Wyvern N/A http://www.ghosttrack.com N/A
559 Arrant Destiny admud.com 1999 http://www.admud.com Connected
412 Ancient Empires ae.satori-assoc.com 5011 None Connected
535 Isengard isengard.nazgul.com 4040 http://isengard.nazgul.com Connected
30 New Worlds www.ateraan.com 4002 http://www.ateraan.com Connected
560 Imperian: The Sundered Heavens imperian.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
246 NostalgiaMUD nostalgiamud.l-w.ca 4000 None Connected
453 Eye of the World MUD wot.eyemud.com 2222 http://www.eyemud.com/ Connected
429 God Wars II godwars2.org 3000 http://www.godwars2.org Connected
446 Balzhur mud.balzhur.org 5400 http://www.balzhur.org/ Connected
275 Wing Commander grapenut.org 4201 http://grapenut.org/wingcommander Connected
167 Bayou debayou.net 4444 None Connected
189 Ember Online N/A http://www.ember-online.com/ Connected
422 Lac lac.pl 4000 http://lac.pl/ Connected
631 Promage promage.hopto.org 4000 None Connected
393 Fallout MUSH Falloutmush.com 2077 http://www.falloutmush.com Connected
545 Threshold RPG thresholdrpg.com 3333 http://www.thresholdrpg.com/ Connected
122 Reinos De Leyenda - Los años oscuros rlmud.org 5001 http://www.rlmud.org Connected
676 Dawn of the Ages rplay.net 8000 http://rplay.net/main.html Connected
458 Moomellow moomellow.com 7777 http://www.moomellow.com Connected
319 DS Wonderland dswonderland.com 6969 http://www.dswonderland.com Connected
539 Lusternia: Age of Ascension lusternia.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
491 Cryosphere cryosphere.org 6666 http://cryosphere.net/ Connected
292 Edge of Twilight edgeoftwilight.net 2004 http://www.angelfire.com/ny/Briata/EOT.html Connected
22 Asteria asteriamud.com 1111 http://asteriamud.com Connected
418 Coast of Seven Incarnations mud.c7i.ru 4000 http://www.c7i.ru Connected
413 Tempora Sanguinis 2 mud.temporasanguinis.it 4000 http://www.temporasanguinis.it Connected
578 HighVelocity Paintball (HVPB) N/A http://www.hvpb.com N/A
364 Archons of Avenshar N/A http://www.avenshar.com N/A
407 OurPlace MUD ourplace.fractured.org 6543 http://ourplace.fractured.org Connected
128 Moral Decay playdecay.com 3003 http://www.moraldecaymud.com Connected
408 FurryFaire muck.furryfaire.org 8888 http://www.furryfaire.org Connected
233 Cosmic Rage cosmicrage.nathantech.net 7777 http://nathantech.net/moo/index.php Connected
487 Midian midianmud.com 3456 None Connected
347 Minstrel Hall minstrelhall.com 221 http://www.minstrelhall.com/ Connected
336 Rise of Warriors N/A http://www.riseofwarriors.com/ N/A
374 MTBS Nations at War N/A http://www.mtbs3d.com/phpBB N/A
375 Marvel: The Flame of Darkness kydance.net 2008 http://flameofdarknessmoo.wikidot.com/ Connected
398 Star Wars: Way Of The Force wotf.org 23 http://wotf.org/ Connected
377 RubbeRoom rubberoom.org 6969 http://www.rubberoom.org Connected
390 Ironclaw Online ironclaw.skotos.net 443 http://www.skotos.net/games/ironclaw/ Connected
76 DragonBall: The New World mud.morchronium.com 8395 http://newworld.morchronium.com/ Connected
385 GreaterMUD greatermud.com 23 http://www.greatermud.com Connected
75 Iberia MUD iberia.jdai.pt 5900 http://iberia.jdai.pt Connected
46 The Last Outpost last-outpost.com 4000 https://www.last-outpost.com Connected
585 Tele-Arena 5.6 Gold Et Al. (MajorBBS) tdod.org 3000 http://tdod.org/mbbs/ Connected
126 Winterkill wk.fi 23 http://wk.fi Connected
257 Dark Realms: City of Syne 173.244.70.250 1138 http://zgambit.com Connected
256 Imperium Devel Game EmpireDirectory.net 3458 http://EmpireDirectory.net Connected
183 Desk-Battles N/A None Connected
197 Dragon Ball: Tournament dbt.mudhaven.net 2500 None Connected
706 Darkened Lights 2.5 innotek.ml 4000 http://www.innotek.ml Connected
329 Drag(*)nBall Z: Fighter's Edition dbzfe.com 4000 http://dbzfe.com/ Connected
141 CamelotMUD camelotmud.mooo.com 4000 None Connected
119 ifMUD ifmud.port4000.com 4000 http://ifmud.port4000.com Connected
121 Valorous Dominion silvren.com 1510 http://valorous.wikidot.com Connected
162 Ithir MUSH ithirMUSH.org 4000 http://ithirmush.org/ Connected
133 The Darkening Sun darkeningsun.com 5678 http://www.darkeningsun.com Connected
150 Mobile Suit Gundam UC100 gundam.aresmush.com 4201 https://gundam.aresmush.com/ Connected
146 CyberRun cyberrun.net 443 https://cyberrun.net Connected
129 Fed2 Community play.federation2.com 30003 https://federation2.com Connected
135 A Tempest Season game.tempestseason.com 6000 https://tempestseason.com/ Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options