Muds that match -- Custom Server Type
131 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
651 SneezyMUD sneezymud.org 7900 http://SneezyMud.org Connected
411 Buffy Mud havenrpg.net 5000 None Connected
1 Aardwolf aardmud.org 23 http://www.aardwolf.com Connected
2 Sindome moo.sindome.org 5555 http://www.sindome.org Connected
565 Achaea, Dreams of Divine Lands achaea.com 23 http://www.achaea.com Connected
514 Aabahran The Forsaken Lands play.theforsakenlands.com 1848 http://www.theforsakenlands.com/wiki/main/ Connected
671 Epoch coldc.com 5190 http://coldc.com/epoch Connected
603 COW Creative Object World N/A http://wolispace.com/cow N/A
305 Telehack telehack.com 23 http://telehack.com/ Connected
467 Avalon avalon-rpg.com 23 http://www.avalon-rpg.com/ Connected
116 Clessidra mud.clessidra.it 4000 http://www.clessidra.it Connected
8 BatMUD batmud.bat.org 23 http://www.bat.org/ Connected
43 AVATAR Mud avatar.outland.org 3000 http://www.outland.org Connected
478 Cajun Nights MUSH cajunnights.com 7373 http://cajunnights.com Connected
497 Chalacyn Nights MUD mud.chalacyn.com 1000 http://www.chalacyn.com/ Connected
79 Materia Magica materiamagica.com 4000 http://www.materiamagica.com/?utm_source=mudconnect&utm_medium=database&utm_campaign=mudconnector Connected
301 The Lazarus Project N/A http://forum.skotos.net/forum/our-games/the-lazarus-project N/A
408 Lost Wishes lost.wishes.net 5555 http://lost.wishes.net/ Connected
557 Cantr II N/A http://www.cantr.net N/A
340 DustMARE winds.org 4000 http://dustmare.freewebpage.org/ Connected
422 TriadCity N/A http://www.smartmonsters.com/TriadCity/index.jsp N/A
474 BrutusMUD brutusmud.net 4444 http://brutusmud.net/ Connected
572 Grendel's Revenge N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/grendel N/A
164 ChatMUD chatmud.com 7777 https://www.chatmud.com/ Connected
101 Dragon's Den dden.discordia.org 2222 http://dden.discordia.org Connected
276 Haven: Mist and Shadow havenrpg.net 3000 http://www.havenrpg.net/wiki/pmwiki.php Connected
578 Core www.coremud.org 4000 http://www.coremud.org/ Connected
569 DUMII dum.acc.umu.se 2001 http://dum.acc.umu.se/ Connected
455 Unwritten Legends unwrittenlegends.net 6666 http://www.unwrittenlegends.net Connected
598 HolyQuest www.holyquest.org 8080 http://www.holyquest.org/ Connected
670 Alter Aeon alteraeon.com 3000 http://www.alteraeon.com Connected
115 The Eternal City N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/eternal-city/ N/A
665 MUD2 mud2.com 27723 None Connected
545 Genocide geno.org 2222 http://www.geno.org/ Connected
431 MUDII mudII.co.uk 23 http://www.mudII.co.uk/ Connected
199 Mage: the Ascension Online mud.streetwitch.com 4000 http://www.streetwitch.com Connected
398 Hell hellmoo.org 7777 http://hellmoo.org Connected
208 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connect Refused
575 LegendMUD mud.legendmud.org 9999 http://www.legendmud.org/ Connected
491 Metropolis Universalis mumuck.com 18888 http://www.mumuck.com/ Connect Refused
410 DragonRealms N/A http://www.dragonrealms.net N/A
225 Faery Tale Online N/A http://faerytaleonline.com/ N/A
571 Medievia medievia.com 4000 http://www.medievia.com/ Connected
442 Mirkwood mirkwoodmud.org 4000 http://www.mirkwoodmud.org Connected
189 Slice and Dice Dungeon mud.sndd.io 23 https://sndd.io Connected
687 MorgenGrauen mg.mud.de 4711 http://mg.mud.de/ Connected
532 The Land LPMud mud.spin.de 6666 http://mud.spin.de/ Connected
283 From The Ashes: Detroit By Night fta.darcness.net 2860 http://fta.darcness.net/wiki/index.php/Main_Page Connected
293 Cosrin: A New Dawn play.cosrintwo.com 31000 http://www.cosrintwo.com/ Connected
317 Match Of The Millennium motm.kicks-ass.net 2002 http://motm.kicks-ass.net Connected
550 Beutelland bl.mud.at 5678 None Connected
290 DragonBall Z FE dbzfe.com 4000 http://dbzfe.com/ Connected
6 CoffeeMud coffeemud.net 23 http://www.coffeemud.net Connected
443 Multi-User Dungeon (British Legends) british-legends.com 27750 http://www.british-legends.com/ Connected
76 Star Wars Mud (SWmud) mud.swmud.org 6666 http://www.swmud.org Connected
534 Akanbar akanbar.com 23 http://www.akanbar.com Connect Refused
268 Heroes of the Lance III hotl3.com 5000 http://hotl3.com Connected
307 CLOK clok.contrarium.net 4000 http://clok.contrarium.net Connected
623 Valhalla MUD valhalla.com 4242 http://www.valhalla.com/ Connected
680 Valley of the Nile N/A http://worldwideworlds.com/ N/A
462 VikingMUD vikingmud.org 2001 http://www.vikingmud.org Connected
171 The World Called Hollow N/A http://www.hollowgame.com Connected
326 Macross: New Horizon macross.genesismuds.com 2050 http://www.macrossnewhorizon.org Connected
262 EternityMUD eternitymud.com 23 https://www.eternitymud.com Connected
261 Dark Wizardry dwmud.net 6969 http://darkwizardry.com Connected
67 Frandum frandum.fr 2001 http://www.frandum.fr Connected
275 The Green Leaf www.the-green-leaf.de 2000 http://www.the-green-leaf.de/thegreenleaf.html Connected
685 Tauros taurosmud.com 5005 http://www.taurosmud.com Connected
325 Haelrahv haelrahv.com 3001 http://www.haelrahv.com Connected
251 ForgottenMUD 162.243.211.46 2300 http://sites.google.com/site/forgottenmud Connected
54 The Void void.greenfinch.com 1234 http://void.greenfinch.com Connected
197 Ascii teenymush.dynu.net 4096 http://www.teenymush.dynu.net Connected
328 VanciaMUD vanciamud.fr 4000 http://www.vanciamud.fr Connected
186 Wyvern N/A http://www.ghosttrack.com N/A
536 Arrant Destiny admud.com 1999 http://www.admud.com Connected
389 Ancient Empires ae.satori-assoc.com 5011 None Connected
512 Isengard isengard.nazgul.com 4040 http://isengard.nazgul.com Connected
39 New Worlds www.ateraan.com 4002 http://www.ateraan.com Connected
537 Imperian: The Sundered Heavens imperian.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
224 NostalgiaMUD nostalgiamud.l-w.ca 4000 None Connected
430 Eye of the World MUD wot.eyemud.com 2222 http://www.eyemud.com/ Connected
406 God Wars II godwars2.org 3000 http://www.godwars2.org Connected
423 Balzhur mud.balzhur.org 5400 http://www.balzhur.org/ Connected
252 Wing Commander grapenut.org 4201 http://grapenut.org/wingcommander Connected
143 Bayou debayou.net 4444 None Connect Refused
166 Ember Online N/A http://www.ember-online.com/ Connected
399 Lac lac.pl 4000 http://lac.pl/ Connected
608 Promage promage.hopto.org 4000 None Connected
370 Fallout MUSH Falloutmush.com 2077 http://www.falloutmush.com Connected
522 Threshold RPG thresholdrpg.com 3333 http://www.thresholdrpg.com/ Connected
121 Reinos De Leyenda - Los años oscuros rlmud.org 5001 http://www.rlmud.org Connected
653 Dawn of the Ages rplay.net 8000 http://rplay.net/main.html Connected
435 Moomellow moomellow.com 7777 http://www.moomellow.com Connected
296 DS Wonderland dswonderland.com 6969 http://www.dswonderland.com Connected
516 Lusternia: Age of Ascension lusternia.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
468 Cryosphere cryosphere.org 6666 http://cryosphere.net/ Connected
269 Edge of Twilight edgeoftwilight.net 2004 http://www.angelfire.com/ny/Briata/EOT.html Connected
27 Asteria asteriamud.com 1111 http://asteriamud.com Connected
395 Coast of Seven Incarnations mud.c7i.ru 4000 http://www.c7i.ru Connected
390 Tempora Sanguinis 2 mud.temporasanguinis.it 4000 http://www.temporasanguinis.it Connected
555 HighVelocity Paintball (HVPB) N/A http://www.hvpb.com N/A
341 Archons of Avenshar N/A http://www.avenshar.com N/A
384 OurPlace MUD ourplace.fractured.org 6543 http://ourplace.fractured.org Connected
128 Moral Decay playdecay.com 3003 http://www.moraldecaymud.com Connected
385 FurryFaire muck.furryfaire.org 8888 http://www.furryfaire.org Connected
211 Cosmic Rage cosmicrage.nathantech.net 7777 http://nathantech.net/moo/index.php Connected
464 Midian midianmud.com 3456 None Connected
324 Minstrel Hall minstrelhall.com 221 http://www.minstrelhall.com/ Connected
313 Rise of Warriors N/A http://www.riseofwarriors.com/ N/A
351 MTBS Nations at War N/A http://www.mtbs3d.com/phpBB N/A
352 Marvel: The Flame of Darkness kydance.net 2008 http://flameofdarknessmoo.wikidot.com/ Connected
375 Star Wars: Way Of The Force wotf.org 23 http://wotf.org/ Connected
354 RubbeRoom rubberoom.org 6969 http://www.rubberoom.org Connected
367 Ironclaw Online ironclaw.skotos.net 443 http://www.skotos.net/games/ironclaw/ Connected
73 DragonBall: The New World mud.morchronium.com 8395 http://newworld.morchronium.com/ Connected
362 GreaterMUD greatermud.com 23 http://www.greatermud.com Connected
78 Iberia MUD iberiamud.mooo.com 5900 http://iberiamud.mooo.com Connected
44 The Last Outpost last-outpost.com 4000 https://www.last-outpost.com Connected
562 Tele-Arena 5.6 Gold Et Al. (MajorBBS) tdod.org 3000 http://tdod.org/mbbs/ Connected
126 Winterkill wk.fi 23 http://wk.fi Connected
235 Dark Realms: City of Syne 173.244.70.250 1138 http://zgambit.com Connected
234 Imperium Devel Game EmpireDirectory.net 3458 http://EmpireDirectory.net Connected
160 Desk-Battles N/A None Connected
175 Dragon Ball: Tournament dbt.mudhaven.net 2500 None Connected
683 Darkened Lights 2.5 innotek.ml 4000 http://www.innotek.ml Connected
306 Drag(*)nBall Z: Fighter's Edition dbzfe.com 4000 http://dbzfe.com/ Connected
132 CamelotMUD 107.173.128.138 4000 None Connect Refused
118 ifMUD ifmud.port4000.com 4000 http://ifmud.port4000.com Connected
120 Valorous Dominion silvren.com 1510 http://valorous.wikidot.com Connected
138 Ithir MUSH ithirMUSH.org 4000 http://ithirmush.org/ Connected
129 The Darkening Sun darkeningsun.com 5678 http://www.darkeningsun.com Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options