Muds that match -- Supports/uses MXP
104 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
183 Darkness of Time the3beers.com 4000 http://the3beers.com:4001 Connected
482 Abandoned Codex abandonedcodex.net 4000 http://www.abandonedcodex.net/ Connected
557 Achaea, Dreams of Divine Lands achaea.com 23 http://www.achaea.com Connected
65 Arcane Nites arcanenites.com 7000 http://arcanenites.com/ Connected
589 Aldebaran aldebaran.mud.de 2000 http://aldebaran.mud.de/ Connected
154 Covenant of Lords covenantoflords.pocketmud.com 23 https://covenantoflords.pocketmud.com Connected
397 Epitaph epitaphonline.co.uk 6789 http://epitaphonline.co.uk Connected
378 StormHunters sh.mudalumni.com 7000 http://sh.mudalumni.com Connected
326 Star Wars: Knights of Darkness mud.infinityforgotten.com 5555 http://www.infinityforgotten.com/ Connected
8 BatMUD batmud.bat.org 23 http://www.bat.org/ Connected
470 Cajun Nights MUSH cajunnights.com 7373 http://cajunnights.com Connected
79 Materia Magica materiamagica.com 4000 http://www.materiamagica.com/?utm_source=mudconnect&utm_medium=database&utm_campaign=mudconnector Connected
60 CyberASSAULT cyberassault.org 11111 http://www.cyberassault.org Connected
515 Discworld discworld.starturtle.net 23 http://discworld.starturtle.net Connected
37 Deckeon deckeon.mine.nu 2065 http://www.deckeon.net Connected
442 Dragon Swords dragonswordsmud.com 1234 http://www.dragonswordsmud.com/ Connected
36 The 7th Plane 7thplane.net 8888 http://www.7thplane.net Connected
447 Unwritten Legends unwrittenlegends.net 6666 http://www.unwrittenlegends.net Connected
694 Elendor mush.elendor.net 1892 http://www.elendor.net/ Connected
535 Exile exile.lurker.net 4000 http://exile.lurker.net Connected
181 Realms of Aarendil game.mudhosting.net 4000 https://www.facebook.com/groups/realmsofaarendil/ Connected
565 FinalFrontier FinalFrontier.mud.de 23 http://FinalFrontier.mud.de/ Connected
68 Edge of Midnight edgeofmidnight.org 8010 http://greyarchive.info/ Connected
5 4 Dimensions 4dimensions.org 6000 http://4dimensions.org Connected
190 Mage: the Ascension Online mud.streetwitch.com 4000 http://www.streetwitch.com Connected
199 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connected
567 LegendMUD mud.legendmud.org 9999 http://www.legendmud.org/ Connected
111 Legends of the Darkstone www.darkstonemud.com 5432 http://www.darkstonemud.com/ Connected
413 Aetolia, the Midnight Age aetolia.com 23 http://aetolia.com Connected
455 Perilous Realms perilousrealms.com 23 http://www.perilousrealms.com/ Connected
78 Vampire Wars: The Final Sunset www.godwars.net 4888 http://www.finalsunset.com Connected
156 Dragonball New Universe dbnu.mudhosting.net 4321 https://discord.gg/RJn94N7 Connected
479 Prophecy mud.prophecy.lu 4000 http://www.mud.lu/ Connected
99 Realm of Magic realmofmagic.org 4000 http://realmofmagic.org/ Connected
20 Ansalon ansalon.net 8679 http://www.ansalon.net Connected
655 7 Degrees of Freedom 7dof.org.uk 6715 http://www.7dof.org.uk/ Connected
87 Insomniacs Asylum insomniacs.got-game.org 7000 http://www.facebook.com/InsomniacsAsylum Connected
6 CoffeeMud coffeemud.net 23 http://www.coffeemud.net Connected
149 Mundo Sangre mundosangre.com 23 https://MundoSangre.com Connected
17 SlothMUD slothmud.org 6101 http://www.slothmud.org/ Connected
572 DreamScapes 2 MUD dreamscapes.dyn.dhs.org 4500 http://www.dreamscapes.dyn.dhs.org Connected
90 Dragonball Intergalactic Warriors mud.morchronium.com 7777 http://www.morchonium.com Connected
598 8bitMUSH 8bit.fansi.org 4201 http://ansiart.com Connected
265 Lords and Legends jupe.ddns.net 4000 http://jupe.ddns.net:27744/ Connected
77 Tsunami tsunami.thebigwave.net 23 http://www.thebigwave.net/index.html Connected
521 The Two Towers towers.t2tmud.org 9999 http://www.t2tmud.org Connected
123 The Godwars: War of Legend waroflegend.net 4200 http://www.waroflegend.net Connected
588 UNItopia UNItopia.de 23 http://UNItopia.de Connected
410 Cthulhumud cthulhumud.com 8889 http://www.cthulhumud.com Connected
444 Killer MUD killer.mud.pl 4000 http://www.killer.mud.pl/ Connected
242 ForgottenMUD 162.243.211.46 2300 http://sites.google.com/site/forgottenmud Connected
147 Aadaria aadaria.net 1111 http://www.aadaria.net Connected
322 Avalon (German) avalon.mud.de 7777 http://avalon.mud.de/ Connected
381 Ancient Empires ae.satori-assoc.com 5011 None Connected
108 LuminariMUD luminarimud.com 4100 http://www.LuminariMUD.com Connected
67 Aarchon aarchonmud.com 7000 http://www.aarchonmud.com Connected
529 Imperian: The Sundered Heavens imperian.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
398 God Wars II godwars2.org 3000 http://www.godwars2.org Connected
415 Balzhur mud.balzhur.org 5400 http://www.balzhur.org/ Connected
325 Neronis neronis.ru 9000 http://neronis.ru/ Connected
467 Islands of Myth islandsofmyth.org 3000 http://www.islandsofmyth.org/ Connected
84 The Gathering... tgmud.net 9010 http://tgmud.net/ Connected
137 Zephyr MUD zephyr.pocketmud.com 23 https://zephyr.pocketmud.com Connected
148 Lands of Oneiro www.lands-of-oneiro.net 6000 None Connected
480 Mega Man Mush megamanmush.com 1997 http://www.megamanmush.com Connected
362 Fallout MUSH Falloutmush.com 2077 http://www.falloutmush.com Connected
122 Reinos De Leyenda - Los años oscuros rlmud.org 5001 http://www.rlmud.org Connected
237 WinterMoon wintermoon.servebeer.com 4003 None Connected
312 /TG/MUD mud.tgchan.org 5555 http://mud.tgchan.org:27744 Connected
284 Legends of Hatred godwars.net 3500 http://https://www.facebook.com/LegendsOfHatred/ Connected
83 Midnight Sun 2 midnightsun2.org 3000 http://midnightsun2.org:3328 Connected
283 Shadows of the underworld godwars.net 3560 None Connected
508 Lusternia: Age of Ascension lusternia.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
319 Bedlam bedlam.mudportal.com 9000 http://bedlam.mudportal.com Connected
392 Solar Eclipse solareclipse.genesismuds.com 4321 None Connected
460 Cryosphere cryosphere.org 6666 http://cryosphere.net/ Connected
56 Chaos Mud 173.230.134.240 1111 None Connected
28 Asteria asteriamud.com 1111 http://asteriamud.com Connected
382 Tempora Sanguinis 2 mud.temporasanguinis.it 4000 http://www.temporasanguinis.it Connected
93 DragonStone dragonstone.mudmagic.com 2345 None Connected
376 OurPlace MUD ourplace.fractured.org 6543 http://ourplace.fractured.org Connected
229 Stardust and Lightblades stardust.genesismuds.com 4010 http://stardust.genesismuds.com/ Connected
57 EmpireMUD 2.0 empiremud.net 4000 http://empiremud.net Connected
254 Age of Heroes: Fire, Iron and Blood ianshirm.genesismuds.com 2250 None Connected
276 Retaliation godwars.net 6100 None Connected
131 Wildfire Cove wildfirecove.tk 4201 http://www.wildfirecove.tk Connected
257 Second Contract game.second-contract.com 6666 http://www.second-contract.com/ Connected
360 NaughtyMuffin MUSH muffinmush.club 2469 None Connected
103 d20MUD : Star Wars ( d20 / SAGA MUD ) mud.d20mud.com 5500 http://www.d20mud.com/ Connected
357 GodWars: Apocalypse apoc.godwars.net 6660 http://www.godwars.net/~apoc Connected
80 Iberia MUD iberiamud.mooo.com 5900 http://iberiamud.mooo.com Connected
114 The Eternal Battles mud.morchronium.com 8000 http://teb.morchronium.com Connected
323 Amber Augury amberaugury.pocketmud.com 23 https://amberaugury.pocketmud.com Connected
193 CoMuX: NuGenesis nugenesismux.com 6006 http://cmbeta.wikidot.com Connected
165 STAR WARS: Age of Alliances MUSH swaoa-mush.com 5500 http://www.swaoa-mush.com/ Connected
363 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected
164 Moments of Hatred: Generations godwars.net 3500 http://www.godwars.net Connected
227 Penultimate Destination penultimatemush.com 9500 None Connected
222 Dungeonia dungeon.rm-o.com 23 http://dungeon.rm-o.com Connected
89 Arx, After the Reckoning play.arxmush.org 3000 http://play.arxmush.org Connected
171 After the Breaking MUD atbmud.dune.net 4000 http://atbmud.freeforums.net/ Connected
675 Darkened Lights 2.5 innotek.ml 4000 http://www.innotek.ml Connected
118 ifMUD ifmud.port4000.com 4000 http://ifmud.port4000.com Connected
119 Seltami N/A http://seltani.net N/A

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options