Muds that match -- Supports/uses MXP
109 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
214 Darkness of Time the3beers.com 4000 http://the3beers.com:4001 Connected
513 Abandoned Codex abandonedcodex.net 4000 http://www.abandonedcodex.net/ Connected
588 Achaea, Dreams of Divine Lands achaea.com 23 http://www.achaea.com Connected
71 Arcane Nites arcanenites.com 7000 http://arcanenites.com/ Connected
620 Aldebaran aldebaran-mud.de 2000 http://aldebaran-mud.de/ Connected
186 Covenant of Lords covenantoflords.pocketmud.com 23 https://covenantoflords.pocketmud.com Connected
428 Epitaph epitaphonline.co.uk 6789 http://epitaphonline.co.uk Connected
409 StormHunters sh.mudalumni.com 7000 http://sh.mudalumni.com Connected
357 Star Wars: Knights of Darkness mud.infinityforgotten.com 5555 http://www.infinityforgotten.com/ Connected
7 BatMUD batmud.bat.org 23 http://www.bat.org/ Connected
397 The Burning Eye mud.burning-eye.net 4000 http://www.burning-eye.net/ Connected
501 Cajun Nights MUSH cajunnights.com 7373 http://cajunnights.com Connected
80 Materia Magica materiamagica.com 4000 http://www.materiamagica.com/?utm_source=mudconnect&utm_medium=database&utm_campaign=mudconnector Connected
66 CyberASSAULT cyberassault.org 11111 http://www.cyberassault.org Connected
546 Discworld discworld.starturtle.net 23 http://discworld.starturtle.net Connected
34 Deckeon deckeon.mine.nu 2065 http://www.deckeon.net Connected
473 Dragon Swords dragonswordsmud.com 1234 http://www.dragonswordsmud.com/ Connected
26 The 7th Plane 7thplane.net 8888 http://www.7thplane.net Connected
478 Unwritten Legends unwrittenlegends.net 6666 http://www.unwrittenlegends.net Connected
725 Elendor mush.elendor.net 1892 http://www.elendor.net/ Connected
566 Exile exile.lurker.net 4000 http://exile.lurker.net Connected
212 Realms of Aarendil game.mudhosting.net 4000 https://www.facebook.com/groups/realmsofaarendil/ Connected
596 FinalFrontier FinalFrontier.mud.de 23 http://FinalFrontier.mud.de/ Connected
68 Edge of Midnight edgeofmidnight.org 8010 http://greyarchive.info/ Connected
4 4 Dimensions 4dimensions.org 6000 http://4dimensions.org Connected
221 Mage: the Ascension Online mud.streetwitch.com 4000 http://www.streetwitch.com Connected
230 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connected
598 LegendMUD mud.legendmud.org 9999 http://www.legendmud.org/ Connected
111 Legends of the Darkstone www.darkstonemud.com 5432 http://www.darkstonemud.com/ Connected
444 Aetolia, the Midnight Age aetolia.com 23 http://aetolia.com Connected
486 Perilous Realms perilousrealms.com 23 http://www.perilousrealms.com/ Connected
82 Vampire Wars: The Final Sunset www.godwars.net 4888 http://www.finalsunset.com Connected
188 Dragonball New Universe dbnumud.com 4321 https://discord.gg/RJn94N7 Connected
510 Prophecy mud.prophecy.lu 4000 http://www.mud.lu/ Connected
90 Realm of Magic realmofmagic.org 4000 http://realmofmagic.org/ Connected
27 Ansalon ansalon.net 8679 http://www.ansalon.net Connected
686 7 Degrees of Freedom 7dof.org.uk 6715 http://www.7dof.org.uk/ Connected
89 Insomniacs Asylum insomniacs.got-game.org 7000 http://www.facebook.com/InsomniacsAsylum Connected
8 CoffeeMud coffeemud.net 23 http://www.coffeemud.net Connected
181 Mundo Sangre mundosangre.com 23 https://MundoSangre.com Connected
21 SlothMUD slothmud.org 6101 http://www.slothmud.org/ Connected
603 DreamScapes 2 MUD dreamscapes.dyn.dhs.org 4500 http://www.dreamscapes.dyn.dhs.org Connected
94 Dragonball Intergalactic Warriors mud.morchronium.com 7777 http://www.morchonium.com Connected
629 8bitMUSH 8bit.fansi.org 4201 http://ansiart.com Connected
296 Lords and Legends jupe.ddns.net 4000 http://jupe.ddns.net:27744/ Connected
78 Tsunami tsunami.thebigwave.net 23 http://www.thebigwave.net/index.html Connected
552 The Two Towers towers.t2tmud.org 9999 http://www.t2tmud.org Connected
110 The Godwars: War of Legend waroflegend.net 4200 http://www.waroflegend.net Connected
619 UNItopia UNItopia.de 23 http://UNItopia.de Connected
441 Cthulhumud cthulhumud.com 8889 http://www.cthulhumud.com Connected
475 Killer MUD killer.mud.pl 4000 http://www.killer.mud.pl/ Connected
274 ForgottenMUD 162.243.211.46 2300 http://sites.google.com/site/forgottenmud Connected
265 Aadarian Realms aadaria.net 1111 http://www.aadaria.net Connected
353 Avalon (German) avalon.mud.de 7777 http://avalon.mud.de/ Connected
412 Ancient Empires ae.satori-assoc.com 5011 None Connected
108 LuminariMUD luminarimud.com 4100 http://www.LuminariMUD.com Connected
57 Aarchon aarchonmud.com 7000 http://www.aarchonmud.com Connected
560 Imperian: The Sundered Heavens imperian.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
429 God Wars II godwars2.org 3000 http://www.godwars2.org Connected
446 Balzhur mud.balzhur.org 5400 http://www.balzhur.org/ Connected
356 Neronis neronis.ru 9000 http://neronis.ru/ Connected
498 Islands of Myth islandsofmyth.org 3000 http://www.islandsofmyth.org/ Connected
83 The Gathering... tgmud.net 9010 http://tgmud.net/ Connected
170 Zephyr MUD zephyr.pocketmud.com 23 https://zephyr.pocketmud.com Connected
180 Lands of Oneiro www.lands-of-oneiro.net 6000 None Connected
511 Mega Man Mush megamanmush.com 1997 http://www.megamanmush.com Connected
393 Fallout MUSH Falloutmush.com 2077 http://www.falloutmush.com Connected
122 Reinos De Leyenda - Los años oscuros rlmud.org 5001 http://www.rlmud.org Connected
269 WinterMoon wintermoon.servebeer.com 4003 None Connected
343 /TG/MUD mud.tgchan.org 5555 http://mud.tgchan.org:27744 Connected
315 Legends of Hatred godwars.net 3500 http://https://www.facebook.com/LegendsOfHatred/ Connected
87 Midnight Sun 2 midnightsun2.org 3000 http://midnightsun2.org:3328 Connected
314 Shadows of the underworld godwars.net 3560 None Connected
539 Lusternia: Age of Ascension lusternia.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
350 Bedlam bedlam.mudportal.com 9000 http://bedlam.mudportal.com Connected
423 Solar Eclipse solareclipse.genesismuds.com 4321 None Connected
491 Cryosphere cryosphere.org 6666 http://cryosphere.net/ Connected
54 Chaos Mud chaosmud.genesismuds.com 1111 None Connected
22 Asteria asteriamud.com 1111 http://asteriamud.com Connected
413 Tempora Sanguinis 2 mud.temporasanguinis.it 4000 http://www.temporasanguinis.it Connected
93 DragonStone dragonstone.mudmagic.com 2345 None Connected
407 OurPlace MUD ourplace.fractured.org 6543 http://ourplace.fractured.org Connected
260 Stardust and Lightblades stardust.genesismuds.com 4010 http://stardust.genesismuds.com/ Connected
61 EmpireMUD 2.0 empiremud.net 4000 http://empiremud.net Connected
140 Age of Heroes: Fire, Iron, Guns and Blood godwars.net 2250 None Connected
307 Retaliation godwars.net 6100 None Connected
164 Wildfire Cove wildfirecove.tk 4201 http://www.wildfirecove.tk Connected
288 Second Contract game.second-contract.com 6666 http://www.second-contract.com/ Connected
391 NaughtyMuffin MUSH muffinmush.club 2469 None Connected
104 d20MUD : Star Wars ( d20 / SAGA MUD ) mud.d20mud.com 5500 http://www.d20mud.com/ Connected
388 GodWars: Apocalypse apoc.godwars.net 6660 http://www.godwars.net/~apoc Connected
75 Iberia MUD iberia.jdai.pt 5900 http://iberia.jdai.pt Connected
116 The Eternal Battles mud.morchronium.com 8000 http://teb.morchronium.com Connected
354 Amber Augury amberaugury.pocketmud.com 23 https://amberaugury.pocketmud.com Connected
224 CoMuX: NuGenesis nugenesismux.com 6006 http://cmbeta.wikidot.com Connected
196 STAR WARS: Age of Alliances MUSH swaoa-mush.com 5500 http://www.swaoa-mush.com/ Connected
394 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected
160 Moments of Hatred: Anniversary Edition godwars.net 3500 http://www.godwars.net Connected
258 Penultimate Destination penultimatemush.com 9500 None Connected
253 Dungeonia dungeon.rm-o.com 5555 http://dungeon.rm-o.com Connected
92 Arx, After the Reckoning play.arxmush.org 3000 http://play.arxmush.org Connected
202 After the Breaking MUD atbmud.dune.net 4000 http://atbmud.freeforums.net/ Connected
706 Darkened Lights 2.5 innotek.ml 4000 http://www.innotek.ml Connected
119 ifMUD ifmud.port4000.com 4000 http://ifmud.port4000.com Connected
120 Seltami N/A http://seltani.net N/A
139 Ruins of Crestil ruinsofcrestil.com 8000 None Connected
133 The Darkening Sun darkeningsun.com 5678 http://www.darkeningsun.com Connected
152 StrongholdMUD stronghold.vineyard.haus 1578 None Connected
159 Whispers of Times Lost timeslost.duckdns.org 4000 https://www.reddit.com/r/wotlmud/ Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options