Muds that match -- Codebase MUSH
80 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
363 Haunted Memories: Vienna by Night haunted-memories.net 3010 http://www.haunted-memories.net Connected
208 Grimm Tales grimm-tales.azundris.com 7000 http://grimm-tales.azundris.com Connected
218 Sheltering Sky: Colorado by Night mush.shelteringcolorado.com 2601 http://wiki.shelteringcolorado.com/ Connected
111 The Fairy Garden MUSH tfgmush.org 3349 http://https://tfgmush.org/utm_source=mudconnect Connected
449 Cajun Nights MUSH cajunnights.com 7373 http://cajunnights.com Connected
453 Champions MUSH championsmush.com 6363 http://www.championsmush.com Connected
415 OtherSpace jointhesaga.com 1790 http://www.jointhesaga.com/drupal Connected
214 Warhammer 40k: Rise of Heroes riseofheroes.custom-gaming.net 1906 None Connected
226 The Eternal Crusade mushhaven.com 1220 http://eternalcrusade.wikidot.com Connected
409 Dark Gift darkgift.mushpark.com 6251 None Connected
650 DiscordiaMUSH discordia.nevermind.com 4201 http://discordia.nevermind.com/discordia/ Connected
672 Elendor mush.elendor.net 1892 http://www.elendor.net/ Connected
509 GarouMUSH garoumush.org 7000 http://www.GarouMUSH.org/ Connected
144 Rothogna MUSH 144.217.15.179 4201 http://144.217.15.179/wiki Connected
319 Corporate Expanse: From the Cradle corpexpanse.com 7117 http://www.corpexpanse.com/cradle Connected
174 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connected
224 Game of Bones granitefallsmush.com 4222 http://gobmush.wikidot.com/ Connected
425 Shoujo-Ai MUSH yuriba.com 4201 http://yuriba.com/ Connected
207 Star Wars: Omens pulsar.dune.net 7827 http://www.sw-omens.org Connected
466 Olympus Island MUSH oim.wolfpaw.net 1960 http://www.angelfire.com/games4/oim/ Connected
350 Serenity : The Firefly MUSH serenitymush.com 2020 http://serenitymush.com Connected
182 Battle Fantasia MUSH pinksugarheartattack.net 2873 http://battlefantasia.pinksugarheartattack.net Connected
245 Elessar elessar.mudhosting.net 7778 http://elessarmush.wordpress.com Connected
577 8bitMUSH 8bit.fansi.org 4201 http://ansiart.com Connected
164 Avalice MUSH galaxy.silvren.com 7248 None Connected
538 TinyTIM yay.tim.org 5440 http://www.tim.org/ Connected
291 Persona MUSH mysterymeep.net 2012 http://www.divisionbyzero.org/personawiki/Main_Page Connected
660 TrekMUSH - Among The Stars ats.trekmush.org 1701 http://wiki.trekmush.org Connected
315 Dark Metal darkmetal2039.com 2039 http://www.darkmetal2039.com Connected
295 Macross: New Horizon macross.genesismuds.com 2050 http://www.macrossnewhorizon.org Connected
328 Beleriand middleearth.net 4739 http://mux.net/~bele/ Connected
511 Fantasy Moon galaxy.silvren.com 2900 http://fantasymoon.spodzone.com Connected
559 Star Wars MUSH starwarsmush.com 4402 None Connected
163 Ascii teenymush.dynu.net 4096 http://www.teenymush.dynu.net Connected
557 M*U*S*H mush.pennmush.org 4201 http://www.pennmush.org/mush/ Connected
570 Shadowrun - Denver aelfhame.net 1999 http://www.aelfhame.net/~denver/ Connected
474 The Ministry carcosa.org 6969 http://carcosa.org/ Connected
404 Angelic Layer MUSH angelic.genesismuds.com 7705 http://angelic.genesismuds.com Connected
220 Wing Commander grapenut.org 4201 http://grapenut.org/wingcommander Connected
189 Star Wars: Dawn of Defiance rhostmush.com 9901 http://swdod.com Connected
329 Big Damn MUSH :: Be a Hero bigdamn.com 7777 http://www.bigdamn.com Connected
476 CaveMUSH cavemush.com 6116 http://www.cavemush.com Connected
162 United Heroes MUSH unitedheroesmush.com 1999 http://www.unitedheroesmush.com/ Connected
459 Mega Man Mush megamanmush.com 1997 http://www.megamanmush.com Connected
341 Fallout MUSH Falloutmush.com 2077 http://www.falloutmush.com Connected
646 Castle D'Image mux.net 5555 http://www.castledimage.net Connected
304 Star Trek: Faded Glory startrek.corpexpanse.com 2100 None Connected
597 Akarian Dawn: Shadows of an Empire brennor.dyndns.org 1896 http://brennor.dyndns.org/akdawn/akdawn.html Connect Refused
150 Prospect: From The Ashes prs.muxnexus.com 5555 http://prospect.muxnexus.com/index.php/Main_Page Connected
270 Naruto MUSH Legacy narutomu.com 7777 http://https://narutomushlegacy.com/ Connected
171 Dream Chasers dreamchasers.space 4767 http://https://dreamchasers.space/Main_Page Connected
326 Road to Amber roadtoamber.com 6250 http://roadtoamber.com/ Connected
479 DynamixMUSH dynamix.socialmush.com 4200 None Connected
231 X-Men: rEvolution xmenrevolution.com 7717 http://https://xmenrevolution.com/ Connected
417 Cosmic Cuttlefish mush.CosmicCuttlefish.org 8178 http://www.CosmicCuttlefish.org Connected
311 Witchcraft and Wizardry wiandwi.net 1936 http://wandw.wikidot.com/ Connected
209 Typhon Accords TrekMU startrekkin.net 1701 http://www.startrekkin.net Connected
183 Grimwood grimwood.ddns.net 4201 http://grimwood.wikidot.com/ Connected
395 RivaMUSH riva.silvren.com 7777 None Connected
352 Multiverse Crisis MUSH multiversemush.com 5001 http://www.multiversemush.com Connected
306 YorMUSH yormush.com 9988 None Connected
623 Xanadu Station xanadu.gull.us 8888 None Connected
255 Wing Commander: New Horizon wcmush.com 2199 http://www.wcmush.com/ Connected
216 Mass Effect: Legends 208.113.129.54 2183 http://melegends.wikidot.com Connected
228 Star Wars Edge of Destiny swedgeofdestiny.net 2424 None Connected
339 NaughtyMuffin MUSH muffinmush.club 2469 None Connected
193 Transformers: The Dark Eras MUSH mud.themudhost.net 2005 http://transformersthedarkeras.gamepedia.com/Transformers:_The_Dark_Eras_MUSH_Wiki Connected
336 Blood of Dragons: A Song of Ice and Fire MUSH bod.westeros.org 3000 http://www.westeros.org/BoD/ Connected
249 NYC: Veil of Shadows nycmush.net 4228 http://www.nycmush.net Connected
148 SerenityMUSH serenitymush.com 6060 http://www.serenitymush.com Connected
143 Dreamwalk MUSH dreamwa.lk 1736 http://dreamwa.lk/ Connected
187 Dragon Age MUSH arbitraryorder.com 8195 http://arbitraryorder.com/dawiki/ Connected
140 STAR WARS: Age of Alliances MUSH swaoa-mush.com 5500 http://www.swaoa-mush.com/ Connected
205 Transformers: Lost and Found riverdark.net 1984 http://lostandfound.riverdark.net/wiki/Main_Page Connected
204 Penultimate Destination penultimatemush.com 9500 None Connected
201 MahouMUSH mahoumush.com 7342 http://mahoumush.com Connected
195 X-Factor xfnyc.riverdark.net 2045 http://xfnyc.riverdark.net/wiki/ Connected
108 Inheritance Gambit inheritancegambit.com 2099 https://inheritancegambit.com/ Connected
116 Marsilikos MUSH marsilikos.silvertree.org 1310 http://marsilikos.wikidot.com Connected
119 Valorous Dominion silvren.com 1510 http://valorous.wikidot.com Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options