Muds that match -- Supports/uses MSP
83 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
183 Darkness of Time the3beers.com 4000 http://the3beers.com:4001 Connected
154 Covenant of Lords covenantoflords.pocketmud.com 23 https://covenantoflords.pocketmud.com Connected
42 DragonBall: Infinity dbinfinity.bounceme.net 4000 http://dbinfinity.gamingrendo.com Connected
326 Star Wars: Knights of Darkness mud.infinityforgotten.com 5555 http://www.infinityforgotten.com/ Connected
553 BlackMUD blackmud.com 2000 http://www.blackmud.com/ Connected
489 Chalacyn Nights MUD mud.chalacyn.com 1000 http://www.chalacyn.com/ Connected
571 CheesyMUD cheesymud.com 4001 http://www.cheesymud.com/ Connected
79 Materia Magica materiamagica.com 4000 http://www.materiamagica.com/?utm_source=mudconnect&utm_medium=database&utm_campaign=mudconnector Connected
60 CyberASSAULT cyberassault.org 11111 http://www.cyberassault.org Connected
11 Dark and Shattered Lands (DSL) dsl-mud.org 4000 http://www.dsl-mud.org/ Connected
234 Advanced Universe: Ressurection 72.10.35.120 3069 http://advanceduniverse.proboards.com/ Connected
442 Dragon Swords dragonswordsmud.com 1234 http://www.dragonswordsmud.com/ Connected
642 AstroMUD astro.astromud.net 2447 http://astromud.net Connected
570 Core www.coremud.org 4000 http://www.coremud.org/ Connected
71 Dune dunemud.net 6789 http://dunemud.net Connected
472 Duris: Land of BloodLust mud.durismud.com 7777 http://www.durismud.com Connected
662 Alter Aeon alteraeon.com 3000 http://www.alteraeon.com Connected
462 Final Realms castle.linpro.no 4001 http://finalrealms.net/ Connected
68 Edge of Midnight edgeofmidnight.org 8010 http://greyarchive.info/ Connected
516 Rauvyon rauvyon.com 7075 http://www.rauvyon.com Connected
23 Dragonball Advent Truth www.advent-truth.com 1280 http://www.advent-truth.com Connected
46 Voregotten Realm vore.got-game.org 8888 https://vore.got-game.org/VoregottenRealm/ Connected
199 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connected
583 Galactic Trader gt.gamingmuseum.com 23 http://www.galtrader.com Connected
654 The Last Sunrise thelastsunrise.net 9000 http://thelastsunrise.net Connected
563 Medievia medievia.com 4000 http://www.medievia.com/ Connected
49 Days of Dragons the3beers.com 4040 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/dod/index.html Connected
26 NannyMUD mud.lysator.liu.se 2000 http://www.lysator.liu.se/nanny/ Connected
78 Vampire Wars: The Final Sunset www.godwars.net 4888 http://www.finalsunset.com Connected
156 Dragonball New Universe dbnu.mudhosting.net 4321 https://discord.gg/RJn94N7 Connected
479 Prophecy mud.prophecy.lu 4000 http://www.mud.lu/ Connected
99 Realm of Magic realmofmagic.org 4000 http://realmofmagic.org/ Connected
58 Realms of Despair realmsofdespair.com 4000 http://www.realmsofdespair.com/ Connected
87 Insomniacs Asylum insomniacs.got-game.org 7000 http://www.facebook.com/InsomniacsAsylum Connected
6 CoffeeMud coffeemud.net 23 http://www.coffeemud.net Connected
453 Dragonfire II dragonfiremud.com 1999 http://www.dragonfiremud.com/ Connected
149 Mundo Sangre mundosangre.com 23 https://MundoSangre.com Connected
17 SlothMUD slothmud.org 6101 http://www.slothmud.org/ Connected
265 Lords and Legends jupe.ddns.net 4000 http://jupe.ddns.net:27744/ Connected
250 AOH - Age of Humanity aoh.genesismuds.com 6969 None Connected
370 KinslayerMUD www.kinslayermud.org 2222 http://www.kinslayermud.org Connected
77 Tsunami tsunami.thebigwave.net 23 http://www.thebigwave.net/index.html Connected
13 Kallisti MUD kallistimud.com 4000 http://www.kallistimud.com/ Connected
665 Valheru Mud mud.valheru.com 4242 http://www.valheru.com Connected
693 StarMUD home.starmud.com 4000 http://www.starmud.com Connected
252 Dark Wizardry dwmud.net 6969 http://darkwizardry.com Connected
217 JellyBean the3beers.com 4444 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/jelly Connected
278 Dragonball Uprising amn.biyg.org 3074 None Connected
147 Aadaria aadaria.net 1111 http://www.aadaria.net Connected
649 Kingdoms of the Lost kotl.org 2222 http://www.kotl.org/ Connected
108 LuminariMUD luminarimud.com 4100 http://www.LuminariMUD.com Connected
504 Isengard isengard.nazgul.com 4040 http://isengard.nazgul.com Connected
422 Eye of the World MUD wot.eyemud.com 2222 http://www.eyemud.com/ Connected
398 God Wars II godwars2.org 3000 http://www.godwars2.org Connected
415 Balzhur mud.balzhur.org 5400 http://www.balzhur.org/ Connected
417 Star Wars: Fate of The Republic fateoftherepublic.com 1313 http://fateoftherepublic.com Connected
522 Dark Castle dcastle.org 23 http://www.dcastle.org Connected
137 Zephyr MUD zephyr.pocketmud.com 23 https://zephyr.pocketmud.com Connected
138 Lost Time the3beers.com 5000 http://the3beers.com Connected
148 Lands of Oneiro www.lands-of-oneiro.net 6000 None Connected
45 The Builder Academy tbamud.com 9091 http://www.tbamud.com Connected
362 Fallout MUSH Falloutmush.com 2077 http://www.falloutmush.com Connected
122 Reinos De Leyenda - Los años oscuros rlmud.org 5001 http://www.rlmud.org Connected
312 /TG/MUD mud.tgchan.org 5555 http://mud.tgchan.org:27744 Connected
614 Simauria mud.simauria.org 23 http://mud.simauria.org Connected
28 Asteria asteriamud.com 1111 http://asteriamud.com Connected
382 Tempora Sanguinis 2 mud.temporasanguinis.it 4000 http://www.temporasanguinis.it Connected
376 OurPlace MUD ourplace.fractured.org 6543 http://ourplace.fractured.org Connected
330 Medieval Times MUD timesmud.com 8500 http://www.timesmud.com/ Connected
383 Star Wars: Jedi vs Sith swjvs.themudhost.net 8707 http://swjvs.themudhost.net/ Connected
59 MaDDness maddness.dune.net 6000 http://maddness.dune.net Connected
254 Age of Heroes: Fire, Iron and Blood ianshirm.genesismuds.com 2250 None Connected
276 Retaliation godwars.net 6100 None Connected
357 GodWars: Apocalypse apoc.godwars.net 6660 http://www.godwars.net/~apoc Connected
31 ShadowMUD shadowmud.com 1030 http://www.shadowmud.com Connected
114 The Eternal Battles mud.morchronium.com 8000 http://teb.morchronium.com Connected
323 Amber Augury amberaugury.pocketmud.com 23 https://amberaugury.pocketmud.com Connected
352 Nuclear War Mud nuclearwarmud.com 4080 https://www.nuclearwarmud.com Connected
144 Hakkard cerberus.devosmium.xyz 5555 https://hakkard.devosmium.xyz Connected
193 CoMuX: NuGenesis nugenesismux.com 6006 http://cmbeta.wikidot.com Connected
171 After the Breaking MUD atbmud.dune.net 4000 http://atbmud.freeforums.net/ Connected
118 ifMUD ifmud.port4000.com 4000 http://ifmud.port4000.com Connected
119 Seltami N/A http://seltani.net N/A

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options