Muds that match -- Supports/uses MSP
89 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
224 Darkness of Time the3beers.com 4000 http://the3beers.com:4001 Connected
196 Covenant of Lords covenantoflords.pocketmud.com 23 https://covenantoflords.pocketmud.com Connected
25 DragonBall: Infinity dbinfinity.bounceme.net 4000 http://dbinfinity.gamingrendo.com Connected
367 Star Wars: Knights of Darkness mud.infinityforgotten.com 5555 http://www.infinityforgotten.com/ Connected
594 BlackMUD blackmud.com 2000 http://www.blackmud.com/ Connected
530 Chalacyn Nights MUD mud.chalacyn.com 1000 http://www.chalacyn.com/ Connected
612 CheesyMUD cheesymud.com 4001 http://www.cheesymud.com/ Connected
82 Materia Magica materiamagica.com 4000 http://www.materiamagica.com/?utm_source=mudconnect&utm_medium=database&utm_campaign=mudconnector Connected
66 CyberASSAULT cyberassault.org 11111 http://www.cyberassault.org Connected
13 Dark and Shattered Lands (DSL) dsl-mud.org 4000 http://www.dsl-mud.org/ Connected
276 Advanced Universe: Ressurection 72.10.35.120 3069 http://advanceduniverse.proboards.com/ Connected
483 Dragon Swords dragonswordsmud.com 1234 http://www.dragonswordsmud.com/ Connected
683 AstroMUD astro.astromud.net 2447 http://astromud.net Connected
611 Core www.coremud.org 4000 http://www.coremud.org/ Connected
72 Dune dunemud.net 6789 http://dunemud.net Connected
513 Duris: Land of BloodLust mud.durismud.com 7777 http://www.durismud.com Connected
703 Alter Aeon alteraeon.com 3000 http://www.alteraeon.com Connected
503 Final Realms castle.linpro.no 4001 http://finalrealms.net/ Connected
67 Edge of Midnight edgeofmidnight.org 8010 http://greyarchive.info/ Connected
557 Rauvyon rauvyon.com 7075 http://www.rauvyon.com Connected
26 Dragonball Advent Truth www.advent-truth.com 1280 http://www.advent-truth.com Connected
43 Voregotten Realm vore.got-game.org 8888 https://vore.got-game.org/VoregottenRealm/ Connected
240 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connected
624 Galactic Trader gt.gamingmuseum.com 23 http://www.galtrader.com Connected
695 The Last Sunrise thelastsunrise.net 9000 http://thelastsunrise.net Connected
604 Medievia medievia.com 4000 http://www.medievia.com/ Connected
51 Days of Dragons the3beers.com 4040 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/dod/index.html Connected
23 NannyMUD mud.lysator.liu.se 2000 http://www.lysator.liu.se/nanny/ Connected
84 Vampire Wars: The Final Sunset www.godwars.net 4888 http://www.finalsunset.com Connected
198 Dragonball New Universe dbnumud.com 4321 https://discord.gg/RJn94N7 Connected
520 Prophecy mud.prophecy.lu 4000 http://www.mud.lu/ Connected
95 Realm of Magic realmofmagic.org 4000 http://realmofmagic.org/ Connected
65 Realms of Despair realmsofdespair.com 4000 http://www.realmsofdespair.com/ Connected
94 Insomniacs Asylum insomniacs.got-game.org 7000 http://www.facebook.com/InsomniacsAsylum Connected
8 CoffeeMud coffeemud.net 23 http://www.coffeemud.net Connected
494 Dragonfire II dragonfiremud.com 1999 http://www.dragonfiremud.com/ Connected
191 Mundo Sangre mundosangre.com 23 https://MundoSangre.com Connected
22 SlothMUD slothmud.org 6101 http://www.slothmud.org/ Connected
306 Lords and Legends jupe.ddns.net 4000 http://jupe.ddns.net:27744/ Connected
115 StickMUD stickmud.com 7680 https://www.stickmud.com Connected
292 AOH - Age of Humanity aoh.genesismuds.com 6969 None Connected
411 KinslayerMUD www.kinslayermud.org 2222 http://www.kinslayermud.org Connected
81 Tsunami tsunami.thebigwave.net 23 http://www.thebigwave.net/index.html Connected
16 Kallisti MUD kallistimud.com 4000 http://www.kallistimud.com/ Connected
706 Valheru Mud mud.valheru.com 4242 http://www.valheru.com Connected
734 StarMUD home.starmud.com 4000 http://www.starmud.com Connected
294 Dark Wizardry dwmud.net 6969 http://darkwizardry.com Connected
258 JellyBean the3beers.com 4444 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/jelly Connected
319 Dragonball Uprising amn.biyg.org 3074 None Connected
275 Aadarian Realms aadaria.net 1111 http://www.aadaria.net Connected
690 Kingdoms of the Lost kotl.org 2222 http://www.kotl.org/ Connected
108 LuminariMUD luminarimud.com 4100 http://www.LuminariMUD.com Connected
545 Isengard isengard.nazgul.com 4040 http://isengard.nazgul.com Connected
463 Eye of the World MUD wot.eyemud.com 2222 http://www.eyemud.com/ Connected
439 God Wars II godwars2.org 3000 http://www.godwars2.org Connected
456 Balzhur mud.balzhur.org 5400 http://www.balzhur.org/ Connected
458 Star Wars: Fate of The Republic fateoftherepublic.com 1313 http://fateoftherepublic.com Connected
563 Dark Castle dcastle.org 23 http://www.dcastle.org Connected
180 Zephyr MUD zephyr.pocketmud.com 23 https://zephyr.pocketmud.com Connected
181 Lost Time the3beers.com 5000 http://the3beers.com Connected
190 Lands of Oneiro www.lands-of-oneiro.net 6000 None Connected
55 The Builder Academy tbamud.com 9091 http://www.tbamud.com Connected
403 Fallout MUSH Falloutmush.com 2077 http://www.falloutmush.com Connected
122 Reinos De Leyenda - Los años oscuros rlmud.org 5001 http://www.rlmud.org Connected
353 /TG/MUD mud.tgchan.org 5555 http://mud.tgchan.org:27744 Connected
655 Simauria mud.simauria.org 23 http://mud.simauria.org Connected
21 Asteria asteriamud.com 1111 http://asteriamud.com Connected
423 Tempora Sanguinis 2 mud.temporasanguinis.it 4000 http://www.temporasanguinis.it Connected
417 OurPlace MUD ourplace.fractured.org 6543 http://ourplace.fractured.org Connected
371 Medieval Times MUD timesmud.com 8500 http://www.timesmud.com/ Connected
424 Star Wars: Jedi vs Sith swjvs.themudhost.net 8707 http://swjvs.themudhost.net/ Connected
62 MaDDness maddness.dune.net 6000 http://maddness.dune.net Connected
150 Age of Heroes: Fire, Iron, Guns and Blood godwars.net 2250 None Connected
317 Retaliation godwars.net 6100 None Connected
398 GodWars: Apocalypse apoc.godwars.net 6660 http://www.godwars.net/~apoc Connected
37 ShadowMUD shadowmud.com 1030 http://www.shadowmud.com Connected
116 The Eternal Battles mud.morchronium.com 8000 http://teb.morchronium.com Connected
364 Amber Augury amberaugury.pocketmud.com 23 https://amberaugury.pocketmud.com Connected
393 Nuclear War Mud nuclearwarmud.com 4080 https://www.nuclearwarmud.com Connected
187 Hakkard cerberus.devosmium.xyz 5555 https://hakkard.devosmium.xyz Connected
234 CoMuX: NuGenesis nugenesismux.com 6006 http://cmbeta.wikidot.com Connected
212 After the Breaking MUD atbmud.dune.net 4000 http://atbmud.freeforums.net/ Connected
151 CamelotMUD camelotmud.mooo.com 4000 None Connected
119 ifMUD ifmud.port4000.com 4000 http://ifmud.port4000.com Connected
120 Seltami N/A http://seltani.net N/A
143 The Darkening Sun darkeningsun.com 5678 http://www.darkeningsun.com Connected
162 StrongholdMUD stronghold.vineyard.haus 1578 None Connected
169 Whispers of Times Lost wotl.vineyard.haus 3000 https://www.reddit.com/r/wotlmud/ Connected
134 Bloody Nightmares bloodynightmares.org 9876 None Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options