Muds in Category: Medieval Fantasy (71 muds)
See All Categories

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
45 Cities of M'Dhoria mdhoria.net 6996 http://www.mdhoria.net Connected
494 Abandoned Codex abandonedcodex.net 4000 http://www.abandonedcodex.net/ Connected
75 Adventures Unlimited tharel.net 5005 http://www.tharel.net/ Connected
518 Aabahran The Forsaken Lands play.theforsakenlands.com 1848 http://www.theforsakenlands.com/wiki/main/ Connected
601 Aldebaran aldebaran-mud.de 2000 http://aldebaran-mud.de/ Connected
8 BatMUD batmud.bat.org 23 http://www.bat.org/ Connected
44 AVATAR Mud avatar.outland.org 3000 http://www.outland.org Connected
79 Materia Magica materiamagica.com 4000 http://www.materiamagica.com/?utm_source=mudconnect&utm_medium=database&utm_campaign=mudconnector Connected
262 The Eternal Crusade mushhaven.com 1220 http://eternalcrusade.wikidot.com Connected
349 Lands of M'dhavian mdhavian.net 7500 http://mdhavian.net Connected
659 Delphine delphine.org 23 http://www.delphine.org/ Connected
543 Divine Blood mud.divineblood.org 4000 http://www.divineblood.org Connected
101 Dragon's Den dden.discordia.org 2222 http://dden.discordia.org Connected
573 DUMII dum.acc.umu.se 2001 http://dum.acc.umu.se/ Connected
100 Elephant Mud elephant.org 23 http://www.elephant.org/ Connected
685 Dizzymud mud.dizzymud.com 4000 http://www.dizzymud.com Connected
629 Genesis genesismud.org 3011 https://www.genesismud.org/ Connected
517 Eaxia Online game.eaxia.com 347 http://www.eaxia.com/ Connected
50 Voregotten Realm vore.got-game.org 8888 https://vore.got-game.org/VoregottenRealm/ Connected
55 Lost Souls lostsouls.org 23 http://lostsouls.org/ Connected
575 Medievia medievia.com 4000 http://www.medievia.com/ Connected
585 Aydindril 2 redstreak.no-ip.org 4000 http://redstreak.no-ip.org/~aydindril/ Connected
481 Samsara samsaramud.com 5001 None Connected
665 Myrradel myrradel.com 4000 None Connected
25 NannyMUD mud.lysator.liu.se 2000 http://www.lysator.liu.se/nanny/ Connected
562 NetherWorld mud.envy.com 3666 http://www.netherworldmud.net Connected
699 Nilgiri, the Forgotten World nilgiri.net 8888 http://nilgiri.net/ Connected
297 Cosrin: A New Dawn play.cosrintwo.com 31000 http://www.cosrintwo.com/ Connected
672 Realmsmud realmsmud.org 1501 http://realmsmud.org Connected
17 SlothMUD slothmud.org 6101 http://www.slothmud.org/ Connected
584 DreamScapes 2 MUD dreamscapes.dyn.dhs.org 4500 http://www.dreamscapes.dyn.dhs.org Connected
538 Akanbar akanbar.com 23 http://www.akanbar.com Connect Refused
223 Swords of Chaos bbs.soc4ever.com 23 http://www.soc4ever.com Connected
15 Kallisti MUD kallistimud.com 4000 http://www.kallistimud.com/ Connected
627 Valhalla MUD valhalla.com 4242 http://www.valhalla.com/ Connected
677 Valheru Mud mud.valheru.com 4242 http://www.valheru.com Connected
635 Escape from Destiny escape.wolfpaw.net 2020 http://escape.wolfpaw.net Connected
557 Intrepid intrepidmud.com 4020 None Connected
574 Xyllomer xyllomer.de 3000 http://www.xyllomer.de/ Connected
68 ZombieMUD zombiemud.org 23 http://zombiemud.org/ Connected
572 Icesus icesus.org 23 http://www.icesus.org/Icesus/ Connected
524 Aladon MUD aladon.sovintel.ru 9000 http://www.aladon.sovintel.ru/ Connected
689 Tauros taurosmud.com 5005 http://www.taurosmud.com Connected
255 ForgottenMUD 162.243.211.46 2300 http://sites.google.com/site/forgottenmud Connected
411 Dark Mists darkmists.org 2222 http://www.darkmists.org Connected
332 VanciaMUD vanciamud.fr 4000 http://www.vanciamud.fr Connected
30 End of Time eotmud.com 4000 http://www.eotmud.com Connected
608 FieryMUD fierymud.org 4000 http://www.fierymud.org/ Connected
661 Kingdoms of the Lost kotl.org 2222 http://www.kotl.org/ Connected
477 The Eternal Forest eternalforest.net 9000 http://www.eternalforest.net Connected
563 Overdrive overdrive.overdrivemud.net 5195 http://overdrive.wikia.com/wiki/Overdrive_Wiki Connected
16 The Inquisition: Legacy ti-legacy.com 5050 http://ti-legacy.com Connected
18 Geas geas.franken.de 3333 http://www.geas.de Connected
86 The Gathering... tgmud.net 9010 http://tgmud.net/ Connected
403 Lac lac.pl 4000 http://lac.pl/ Connected
679 Castle D'Image mux.net 5555 http://www.castledimage.net Connected
657 Dawn of the Ages rplay.net 8000 http://rplay.net/main.html Connected
394 Tempora Sanguinis 2 mud.temporasanguinis.it 4000 http://www.temporasanguinis.it Connected
128 Moral Decay playdecay.com 3003 http://www.moraldecaymud.com Connected
342 Medieval Times MUD timesmud.com 8500 http://www.timesmud.com/ Connected
60 EmpireMUD 2.0 empiremud.net 4000 http://empiremud.net Connected
132 Age of Heroes: Fire, Iron, Guns and Blood ianshirm.genesismuds.com 2250 None Connected
87 Shattered Isles shatteredisles.net 5900 http://www.shatteredisles.com Connected
72 Erion erionmud.com 1234 http://erionmud.com/ Connected
366 GreaterMUD greatermud.com 23 http://www.greatermud.com Connected
43 The Last Outpost last-outpost.com 4000 https://www.last-outpost.com Connected
207 Yggdrasil: Horse of the Hanged north.mudhosting.net 9500 http://north.mudhosting.net/main.html Connected
239 Dark Realms: City of Syne 173.244.70.250 1138 http://zgambit.com Connected
154 Azuria Online azuria.online 4555 http://azuria.online/ Connected
133 CamelotMUD camelotmud.mooo.com 4000 None Connected
138 Medina medinamud.ml 3232 https://www.medinamud.ml Connected