Muds in Category: Medieval Fantasy (66 muds)
See All Categories

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
107 Cities of M'Dhoria mdhoria.net 6996 http://www.mdhoria.net Connected
462 Abandoned Codex abandonedcodex.net 4000 http://www.abandonedcodex.net/ Connected
73 Adventures Unlimited tharel.net 5005 http://www.tharel.net/ Connected
486 Aabahran The Forsaken Lands play.theforsakenlands.com 1848 http://www.theforsakenlands.com/wiki/main/ Connected
569 Aldebaran aldebaran.mud.de 2000 http://aldebaran.mud.de/ Connected
10 BatMUD batmud.bat.org 23 http://www.bat.org/ Connected
39 AVATAR Mud avatar.outland.org 3000 http://www.outland.org Connected
81 Materia Magica materiamagica.com 4000 http://www.materiamagica.com/?utm_source=mudconnect&utm_medium=database&utm_campaign=mudconnector Connected
228 The Eternal Crusade mushhaven.com 1220 http://eternalcrusade.wikidot.com Connected
316 Lands of M'dhavian mdhavian.net 7500 http://mdhavian.net Connected
628 Delphine delphine.org 23 http://www.delphine.org/ Connected
511 Divine Blood mud.divineblood.org 4000 http://www.divineblood.org Connected
97 Dragon's Den dden.discordia.org 2222 http://dden.discordia.org Connected
541 DUMII dum.acc.umu.se 2001 http://dum.acc.umu.se/ Connected
95 Elephant Mud elephant.org 23 http://www.elephant.org/ Connected
654 Dizzymud mud.dizzymud.com 4000 http://www.dizzymud.com Connected
598 Genesis genesismud.org 3011 https://www.genesismud.org/ Connected
485 Eaxia Online game.eaxia.com 347 http://www.eaxia.com/ Connected
40 Voregotten Realm vore.got-game.org 8888 https://vore.got-game.org/VoregottenRealm/ Connected
53 Lost Souls lostsouls.org 23 http://lostsouls.org/ Connected
543 Medievia medievia.com 4000 http://www.medievia.com/ Connected
449 Samsara samsaramud.com 5001 None Connected
634 Myrradel myrradel.com 4000 None Connected
25 NannyMUD mud.lysator.liu.se 2000 http://www.lysator.liu.se/nanny/ Connected
530 NetherWorld mud.envy.com 3666 http://www.netherworldmud.net Connect Refused
668 Nilgiri, the Forgotten World nilgiri.net 8888 http://nilgiri.net/ Connected
262 Cosrin: A New Dawn play.cosrintwo.com 31000 http://www.cosrintwo.com/ Connected
641 Realmsmud realmsmud.org 1501 http://realmsmud.org Connected
15 SlothMUD slothmud.org 6101 http://www.slothmud.org/ Connected
552 DreamScapes 2 MUD dreamscapes.dyn.dhs.org 4500 http://www.dreamscapes.dyn.dhs.org Connected
506 Akanbar akanbar.com 23 http://www.akanbar.com Connected
186 Swords of Chaos bbs.soc4ever.com 23 http://www.soc4ever.com Connected
22 Kallisti MUD kallistimud.com 4000 http://www.kallistimud.com/ Connected
596 Valhalla MUD valhalla.com 4242 http://www.valhalla.com/ Connected
646 Valheru Mud mud.valheru.com 4242 http://www.valheru.com Connected
604 Escape from Destiny escape.wolfpaw.net 2020 http://escape.wolfpaw.net Connected
525 Intrepid intrepidmud.com 4020 None Connected
542 Xyllomer xyllomer.de 3000 http://www.xyllomer.de/ Connect Refused
59 ZombieMUD zombiemud.org 23 http://zombiemud.org/ Connected
540 Icesus icesus.org 23 http://www.icesus.org/Icesus/ Connected
492 Aladon MUD aladon.sovintel.ru 9000 http://www.aladon.sovintel.ru/ Connected
658 Tauros taurosmud.com 5005 http://www.taurosmud.com Connected
221 ForgottenMUD 162.243.211.46 2300 http://sites.google.com/site/forgottenmud Connected
379 Dark Mists darkmists.org 2222 http://www.darkmists.org Connected
299 VanciaMUD vanciamud.fr 4000 http://www.vanciamud.fr Connected
29 End of Time eotmud.com 4000 http://www.eotmud.com Connected
576 FieryMUD fierymud.org 4000 http://www.fierymud.org/ Connected
630 Kingdoms of the Lost kotl.org 2222 http://www.kotl.org/ Connected
445 The Eternal Forest eternalforest.net 9000 http://www.eternalforest.net Connected
531 Overdrive overdrive.overdrivemud.net 5195 http://overdrive.wikia.com/wiki/Overdrive_Wiki Connected
27 The Inquisition: Legacy ti-legacy.com 5050 http://ti-legacy.com Connected
30 Geas geas.franken.de 3333 http://www.geas.de Connected
78 The Gathering... tgmud.net 9010 http://tgmud.net/ Connected
371 Lac lac.pl 4000 http://lac.pl/ Connected
648 Castle D'Image mux.net 5555 http://www.castledimage.net Connected
626 Dawn of the Ages rplay.net 8000 http://rplay.net/main.html Connected
362 Tempora Sanguinis 2 mud.temporasanguinis.it 4000 http://www.temporasanguinis.it Connected
129 Moral Decay playdecay.com 3003 http://www.moraldecaymud.com Connected
309 Medieval Times MUD timesmud.com 8500 http://www.timesmud.com/ Connected
46 EmpireMUD 2.0 empiremud.net 4000 http://empiremud.net Connected
79 Shattered Isles shatteredisles.net 5900 http://www.shatteredisles.com Connected
98 Erion erionmud.com 1234 http://erionmud.com/ Connected
333 GreaterMUD greatermud.com 23 http://www.greatermud.com Connected
44 The Last Outpost last-outpost.com 4000 https://www.last-outpost.com Connected
170 Yggdrasil: Horse of the Hanged north.mudhosting.net 9500 http://north.mudhosting.net/main.html Connected
204 Dark Realms: City of Syne 173.244.70.250 1138 http://zgambit.com Connected