Muds that match -- Skill-Based Equipment System
81 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
2 Sindome moo.sindome.org 5555 http://www.sindome.org Connected
518 After the Plague atp.pedia.szote.u-szeged.hu 3000 http://160.114.100.96/~atp/ Connected
509 Age of Chaos aoc.pandapub.com 4000 http://aoc.fryguyweb.com Connected
606 Aldebaran aldebaran-mud.de 2000 http://aldebaran-mud.de/ Connected
456 AlexMUD alexmud.stacken.kth.se 4000 http://alex.stacken.kth.se/ Connected
630 Almaren celemir.net 4000 None Connected
52 Ancient Anguish ancient.anguish.org 2222 http://ancient.anguish.org/intro.php?id%3Dtmc_db Connected
76 Arctic mud.arctic.org 2700 http://mud.arctic.org/ Connected
9 Armageddon armageddon.org 4050 http://www.armageddon.org Connected
535 Avendar: The Crucible of Legends avendar.net 9999 None Connected
383 The Burning Eye mud.burning-eye.net 4000 http://www.burning-eye.net/ Connected
506 Chalacyn Nights MUD mud.chalacyn.com 1000 http://www.chalacyn.com/ Connected
453 OtherSpace jointhesaga.com 1790 http://www.jointhesaga.com/drupal Connected
46 CyberSphere www.cybersphere.net 7777 http://www.cybersphere.net Connected
532 Discworld discworld.starturtle.net 23 http://discworld.starturtle.net Connected
581 Grendel's Revenge N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/grendel N/A
33 The 7th Plane 7thplane.net 8888 http://www.7thplane.net Connected
711 Elendor mush.elendor.net 1892 http://www.elendor.net/ Connected
99 Elephant Mud elephant.org 23 http://www.elephant.org/ Connected
288 The Savage Soul savsoul.com 6666 http://www.savsoul.com/ Connected
208 Mage: the Ascension Online mud.streetwitch.com 4000 http://www.streetwitch.com Connect Refused
667 Hyperborea hyperborea.net 2000 http://www.hyperborea.net/ Connected
407 Hell hellmoo.org 7777 http://hellmoo.org Connected
217 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connect Refused
53 Lost Souls lostsouls.org 23 http://lostsouls.org/ Connected
419 DragonRealms N/A http://www.dragonrealms.net N/A
388 Serenity : The Firefly MUSH serenitymush.com 2020 http://serenitymush.com Connected
430 Aetolia, the Midnight Age aetolia.com 23 http://aetolia.com Connected
541 The Land LPMud mud.spin.de 6666 http://mud.spin.de/ Connected
98 Nirvana nirvana.beanos.com 3500 http://nirvana.beanos.com/ Connected
82 Vampire Wars: The Final Sunset www.godwars.net 4888 http://www.finalsunset.com Connected
104 Pict 136.62.89.155 4200 None Connected
624 Shattered Kingdoms mud.shatteredkingdoms.org 1996 http://www.shatteredkingdoms.org/ Connected
621 Genesis: The Return mud.morchronium.com 5321 http://mud.morchronium.com/~genesis/ Connected
543 Akanbar akanbar.com 23 http://www.akanbar.com Connect Refused
530 Stonia (The Cruel and Lost World of Stonia) stonia.ttu.ee 4000 http://stonia.ttu.ee/ Connected
561 Blood Dusk mud.dusk.org 7000 http://mud.dusk.org/ Connected
458 Tharsis Gate tharsis-gate.org 8765 http://tharsis-gate.org/ Connected
387 KinslayerMUD www.kinslayermud.org 2222 http://www.kinslayermud.org Connected
544 UglyMug uglymug.org.uk 6239 http://www.uglymug.org.uk Connected
93 Vampire Wars new.vampire-wars.com 6666 http://new.vampire-wars.com/ Connected
599 Wheel of Time game.wotmud.org 2224 http://www.wotmud.org Connected
461 Killer MUD killer.mud.pl 4000 http://www.killer.mud.pl/ Connected
467 Arkadia arkadia.rpg.pl 23 http://arkadia.rpg.pl/ Connected
475 Mirrors of the Wheel mirrorsmud.net 2222 http://www.mirrorsmud.com/forums Connected
334 Haelrahv haelrahv.com 3001 http://www.haelrahv.com Connected
527 Kingdoms3 N/A http://www.httpgames.com/ N/A
597 Star Wars MUSH starwarsmush.com 4402 None Connected
195 Wyvern N/A http://www.ghosttrack.com N/A
550 Dragon Ball Star amn.biyg.org 20000 None Connect Refused
521 Isengard isengard.nazgul.com 4040 http://isengard.nazgul.com Connected
435 Anarres II mudlib.anarres.org 5000 http://www.anarres.org/projects/mud/ Connected
319 NarniaMUCK muck.narniamuck.org 2050 http://www.narniamuck.org/ Connected
546 Imperian: The Sundered Heavens imperian.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
415 God Wars II godwars2.org 3000 http://www.godwars2.org Connected
434 Star Wars: Fate of The Republic fateoftherepublic.com 1313 http://fateoftherepublic.com Connected
557 Cuendillar MUSH cuendillar.org 7200 http://www.cuendillarwiki.org/ Connected
421 Shadow Siege shadowsiege.com 4080 http://www.shadowsiege.com Connected
152 Bayou debayou.net 4444 None Connect Refused
324 InfernoMOO inferno.optiquest.org 7777 http://inferno.optiquest.org Connected
83 Shattered World shattered.org 23 http://www.shattered.org Connected
301 Legends of Hatred godwars.net 3500 http://https://www.facebook.com/LegendsOfHatred/ Connected
300 Shadows of the underworld godwars.net 3560 None Connect Refused
108 Haven haven.havenmud.com 4000 http://haven.havenmud.com Connected
410 Awakened Worlds awakenedworlds.net 4000 http://www.awakenedworlds.net Connected
441 Synergy synergy.org 2000 http://www.synergy.org Connected
382 Miriani toastsoft.net 1234 http://www.toastsoft.net Connected
272 Everwar Rebirth Redux 104.131.227.160 4242 http://https://www.facebook.com/EverwarRedux/ Connected
394 FurryFaire muck.furryfaire.org 8888 http://www.furryfaire.org Connected
374 GodWars: Apocalypse apoc.godwars.net 6660 http://www.godwars.net/~apoc Connected
80 Iberia MUD iberiamud.mooo.com 5900 http://iberiamud.mooo.com Connected
317 Flexible Survival flexiblesurvival.com 2222 http://web.flexiblesurvival.com/ Connected
126 Winterkill wk.fi 23 http://wk.fi Connected
283 Act of War: the Last Stand www.actofwar.com 4000 http://www.actofwar.com Connected
505 Dreamverse mud.dreamverse.org 9600 http://www.dreamverse.org Connected
29 New Moon newmoonmud.org 7680 http://newmoonmud.org/ Connected
183 STAR WARS: Age of Alliances MUSH swaoa-mush.com 5500 http://www.swaoa-mush.com/ Connected
184 Dragon Ball: Tournament dbt.mudhaven.net 2500 None Connected
143 Rawdawgs: Unlimited rawdawgs.ddns.net 5000 None Connect Refused
138 Celestial Knights ckmud.com 8500 None Connected
142 Mobile Suit Gundam UC100 gundam.aresmush.com 4201 https://gundam.aresmush.com/ Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options