Muds that match -- Skill-Based Equipment System
81 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
2 Sindome moo.sindome.org 5555 http://www.sindome.org Connected
527 After the Plague atp.pedia.szote.u-szeged.hu 3000 http://160.114.100.96/~atp/ Connected
518 Age of Chaos aoc.pandapub.com 4000 http://aoc.fryguyweb.com Connected
615 Aldebaran aldebaran-mud.de 2000 http://aldebaran-mud.de/ Connected
465 AlexMUD alexmud.stacken.kth.se 4000 http://alex.stacken.kth.se/ Connected
639 Almaren celemir.net 4000 None Connected
51 Ancient Anguish ancient.anguish.org 2222 http://ancient.anguish.org/intro.php?id%3Dtmc_db Connected
70 Arctic mud.arctic.org 2700 http://mud.arctic.org/ Connected
9 Armageddon armageddon.org 4050 http://www.armageddon.org Connected
544 Avendar: The Crucible of Legends avendar.net 9999 None Connected
392 The Burning Eye mud.burning-eye.net 4000 http://www.burning-eye.net/ Connected
515 Chalacyn Nights MUD mud.chalacyn.com 1000 http://www.chalacyn.com/ Connected
462 OtherSpace jointhesaga.com 1790 http://www.jointhesaga.com/drupal Connected
42 CyberSphere www.cybersphere.net 7777 http://www.cybersphere.net Connected
541 Discworld discworld.starturtle.net 23 http://discworld.starturtle.net Connected
590 Grendel's Revenge N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/grendel N/A
28 The 7th Plane 7thplane.net 8888 http://www.7thplane.net Connected
720 Elendor mush.elendor.net 1892 http://www.elendor.net/ Connected
100 Elephant Mud elephant.org 23 http://www.elephant.org/ Connected
297 The Savage Soul savsoul.com 6666 http://www.savsoul.com/ Connected
217 Mage: the Ascension Online mud.streetwitch.com 4000 http://www.streetwitch.com Connected
676 Hyperborea hyperborea.net 2000 http://www.hyperborea.net/ Connected
416 Hell hellmoo.org 7777 http://hellmoo.org Connected
226 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connected
52 Lost Souls lostsouls.org 23 http://lostsouls.org/ Connected
428 DragonRealms N/A http://www.dragonrealms.net N/A
397 Serenity : The Firefly MUSH serenitymush.com 2020 http://serenitymush.com Connected
439 Aetolia, the Midnight Age aetolia.com 23 http://aetolia.com Connected
550 The Land LPMud mud.spin.de 6666 http://mud.spin.de/ Connected
99 Nirvana nirvana.beanos.com 3500 http://nirvana.beanos.com/ Connected
81 Vampire Wars: The Final Sunset www.godwars.net 4888 http://www.finalsunset.com Connected
105 Pict 136.62.89.155 4200 None Connected
633 Shattered Kingdoms mud.shatteredkingdoms.org 1996 http://www.shatteredkingdoms.org/ Connected
630 Genesis: The Return mud.morchronium.com 5321 http://mud.morchronium.com/~genesis/ Connected
552 Akanbar akanbar.com 23 http://www.akanbar.com Connected
539 Stonia (The Cruel and Lost World of Stonia) stonia.ttu.ee 4000 http://stonia.ttu.ee/ Connected
570 Blood Dusk mud.dusk.org 7000 http://mud.dusk.org/ Connected
467 Tharsis Gate tharsis-gate.org 8765 http://tharsis-gate.org/ Connected
396 KinslayerMUD www.kinslayermud.org 2222 http://www.kinslayermud.org Connected
553 UglyMug uglymug.org.uk 6239 http://www.uglymug.org.uk Connected
95 Vampire Wars new.vampire-wars.com 6666 http://new.vampire-wars.com/ Connected
608 Wheel of Time game.wotmud.org 2224 http://www.wotmud.org Connected
470 Killer MUD killer.mud.pl 4000 http://www.killer.mud.pl/ Connected
476 Arkadia arkadia.rpg.pl 23 http://arkadia.rpg.pl/ Connected
484 Mirrors of the Wheel mirrorsmud.net 2222 http://www.mirrorsmud.com/forums Connected
343 Haelrahv haelrahv.com 3001 http://www.haelrahv.com Connected
536 Kingdoms3 N/A http://www.httpgames.com/ N/A
606 Star Wars MUSH starwarsmush.com 4402 None Connected
204 Wyvern N/A http://www.ghosttrack.com N/A
559 Dragon Ball Star amn.biyg.org 20000 None Connected
530 Isengard isengard.nazgul.com 4040 http://isengard.nazgul.com Connected
444 Anarres II mudlib.anarres.org 5000 http://www.anarres.org/projects/mud/ Connected
328 NarniaMUCK muck.narniamuck.org 2050 http://www.narniamuck.org/ Connected
555 Imperian: The Sundered Heavens imperian.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
424 God Wars II godwars2.org 3000 http://www.godwars2.org Connected
443 Star Wars: Fate of The Republic fateoftherepublic.com 1313 http://fateoftherepublic.com Connected
566 Cuendillar MUSH cuendillar.org 7200 http://www.cuendillarwiki.org/ Connected
430 Shadow Siege shadowsiege.com 4080 http://www.shadowsiege.com Connected
161 Bayou debayou.net 4444 None Connected
333 InfernoMOO inferno.optiquest.org 7777 http://inferno.optiquest.org Connected
83 Shattered World shattered.org 23 http://www.shattered.org Connected
310 Legends of Hatred godwars.net 3500 http://https://www.facebook.com/LegendsOfHatred/ Connected
309 Shadows of the underworld godwars.net 3560 None Connected
109 Haven haven.havenmud.com 4000 http://haven.havenmud.com Connected
419 Awakened Worlds awakenedworlds.net 4000 http://www.awakenedworlds.net Connected
450 Synergy synergy.org 2000 http://www.synergy.org Connected
391 Miriani toastsoft.net 1234 http://www.toastsoft.net Connected
281 Everwar Rebirth Redux 104.131.227.160 4242 http://https://www.facebook.com/EverwarRedux/ Connected
403 FurryFaire muck.furryfaire.org 8888 http://www.furryfaire.org Connected
383 GodWars: Apocalypse apoc.godwars.net 6660 http://www.godwars.net/~apoc Connected
75 Iberia MUD iberia.jdai.pt 5900 http://iberia.jdai.pt Connected
326 Flexible Survival flexiblesurvival.com 2222 http://web.flexiblesurvival.com/ Connected
126 Winterkill wk.fi 23 http://wk.fi Connected
292 Act of War: the Last Stand www.actofwar.com 4000 http://www.actofwar.com Connected
514 Dreamverse mud.dreamverse.org 9600 http://www.dreamverse.org Connected
31 New Moon newmoonmud.org 7680 http://newmoonmud.org/ Connected
192 STAR WARS: Age of Alliances MUSH swaoa-mush.com 5500 http://www.swaoa-mush.com/ Connected
193 Dragon Ball: Tournament dbt.mudhaven.net 2500 None Connected
148 Rawdawgs: Unlimited rawdawgs.ddns.net 5000 None Connected
142 Celestial Knights ckmud.com 8500 None Connected
147 Mobile Suit Gundam UC100 gundam.aresmush.com 4201 https://gundam.aresmush.com/ Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options