Muds that match -- Skill-Based Equipment System
82 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
2 Sindome moo.sindome.org 5555 http://www.sindome.org Connected
542 After the Plague atp.pedia.szote.u-szeged.hu 3000 http://160.114.100.96/~atp/ Connected
533 Age of Chaos aoc.pandapub.com 4000 http://aoc.fryguyweb.com Connected
630 Aldebaran aldebaran-mud.de 2000 http://aldebaran-mud.de/ Connected
480 AlexMUD alexmud.stacken.kth.se 4000 http://alex.stacken.kth.se/ Connected
654 Almaren celemir.net 4000 None Connected
47 Ancient Anguish ancient.anguish.org 2222 http://ancient.anguish.org/intro.php?id%3Dtmc_db Connected
59 Arctic mud.arctic.org 2700 http://mud.arctic.org/ Connected
9 Armageddon armageddon.org 4050 http://www.armageddon.org Connected
559 Avendar: The Crucible of Legends avendar.net 9999 None Connected
407 The Burning Eye mud.burning-eye.net 4000 http://www.burning-eye.net/ Connected
530 Chalacyn Nights MUD mud.chalacyn.com 1000 http://www.chalacyn.com/ Connected
477 OtherSpace jointhesaga.com 1790 http://www.jointhesaga.com/drupal Connected
39 CyberSphere www.cybersphere.net 7777 http://www.cybersphere.net Connected
556 Discworld discworld.starturtle.net 23 http://discworld.starturtle.net Connected
605 Grendel's Revenge N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/grendel N/A
24 The 7th Plane 7thplane.net 8888 http://www.7thplane.net Connected
735 Elendor mush.elendor.net 1892 http://www.elendor.net/ Connected
100 Elephant Mud elephant.org 23 http://www.elephant.org/ Connected
137 Star Wars : Fall of the Empire REDUX 144.217.205.176 4020 None Connected
312 The Savage Soul savsoul.com 6666 http://www.savsoul.com/ Connected
231 Mage: the Ascension Online mud.streetwitch.com 4000 http://www.streetwitch.com Connected
691 Hyperborea hyperborea.net 2000 http://www.hyperborea.net/ Connected
431 Hell hellmoo.org 7777 http://hellmoo.org Connected
240 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connected
44 Lost Souls lostsouls.org 23 http://lostsouls.org/ Connected
443 DragonRealms N/A http://www.dragonrealms.net N/A
412 Serenity : The Firefly MUSH serenitymush.com 2020 http://serenitymush.com Connected
454 Aetolia, the Midnight Age aetolia.com 23 http://aetolia.com Connected
565 The Land LPMud mud.spin.de 6666 http://mud.spin.de/ Connected
99 Nirvana nirvana.beanos.com 3500 http://nirvana.beanos.com/ Connected
84 Vampire Wars: The Final Sunset www.godwars.net 4888 http://www.finalsunset.com Connected
105 Pict 136.62.89.155 4200 None Connected
648 Shattered Kingdoms mud.shatteredkingdoms.org 1996 http://www.shatteredkingdoms.org/ Connected
645 Genesis: The Return mud.morchronium.com 5321 http://mud.morchronium.com/~genesis/ Connected
567 Akanbar akanbar.com 23 http://www.akanbar.com Connected
554 Stonia (The Cruel and Lost World of Stonia) stonia.ttu.ee 4000 http://stonia.ttu.ee/ Connected
585 Blood Dusk mud.dusk.org 7000 http://mud.dusk.org/ Connected
482 Tharsis Gate tharsis-gate.org 8765 http://tharsis-gate.org/ Connected
411 KinslayerMUD www.kinslayermud.org 2222 http://www.kinslayermud.org Connected
568 UglyMug uglymug.org.uk 6239 http://www.uglymug.org.uk Connected
91 Vampire Wars new.vampire-wars.com 6666 http://new.vampire-wars.com/ Connected
623 Wheel of Time game.wotmud.org 2224 http://www.wotmud.org Connected
485 Killer MUD killer.mud.pl 4000 http://www.killer.mud.pl/ Connected
491 Arkadia arkadia.rpg.pl 23 http://arkadia.rpg.pl/ Connected
499 Mirrors of the Wheel mirrorsmud.net 2222 http://www.mirrorsmud.com/forums Connected
358 Haelrahv haelrahv.com 3001 http://www.haelrahv.com Connected
551 Kingdoms3 N/A http://www.httpgames.com/ N/A
621 Star Wars MUSH starwarsmush.com 4402 None Connected
218 Wyvern N/A http://www.ghosttrack.com N/A
574 Dragon Ball Star amn.biyg.org 20000 None Connected
545 Isengard isengard.nazgul.com 4040 http://isengard.nazgul.com Connected
459 Anarres II mudlib.anarres.org 5000 http://www.anarres.org/projects/mud/ Connected
343 NarniaMUCK muck.narniamuck.org 2050 http://www.narniamuck.org/ Connected
570 Imperian: The Sundered Heavens imperian.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
439 God Wars II godwars2.org 3000 http://www.godwars2.org Connected
458 Star Wars: Fate of The Republic fateoftherepublic.com 1313 http://fateoftherepublic.com Connected
581 Cuendillar MUSH cuendillar.org 7200 http://www.cuendillarwiki.org/ Connected
445 Shadow Siege shadowsiege.com 4080 http://www.shadowsiege.com Connected
177 Bayou debayou.net 4444 None Connected
348 InfernoMOO inferno.optiquest.org 7777 http://inferno.optiquest.org Connected
85 Shattered World shattered.org 23 http://www.shattered.org Connected
325 Legends of Hatred carndevstudio.com 3500 None Connected
324 Shadows of the underworld godwars.net 3560 None Connected
109 Haven haven.havenmud.com 4000 http://haven.havenmud.com Connected
434 Awakened Worlds awakenedworlds.net 4000 http://www.awakenedworlds.net Connected
465 Synergy synergy.org 2000 http://www.synergy.org Connected
406 Miriani toastsoft.net 1234 http://www.toastsoft.net Connected
296 Everwar Rebirth Redux 104.131.227.160 4242 http://https://www.facebook.com/EverwarRedux/ Connected
418 FurryFaire muck.furryfaire.org 8888 http://www.furryfaire.org Connected
398 GodWars: Apocalypse apoc.godwars.net 6660 http://www.godwars.net/~apoc Connected
75 Iberia MUD iberia.jdai.pt 5900 http://iberia.jdai.pt Connected
341 Flexible Survival flexiblesurvival.com 2222 http://web.flexiblesurvival.com/ Connected
125 Winterkill wk.fi 23 http://wk.fi Connected
307 Act of War: the Last Stand www.actofwar.com 4000 http://www.actofwar.com Connected
529 Dreamverse mud.dreamverse.org 9600 http://www.dreamverse.org Connected
28 New Moon newmoonmud.org 7680 http://newmoonmud.org/ Connected
206 STAR WARS: Age of Alliances MUSH swaoa-mush.com 5500 http://www.swaoa-mush.com/ Connected
207 Dragon Ball: Tournament dbt.mudhaven.net 2500 None Connected
161 Rawdawgs: Unlimited rawdawgs.ddns.net 5000 None Connected
155 Celestial Knights ckmud.com 8500 None Connected
160 Mobile Suit Gundam UC100 gundam.aresmush.com 4201 https://gundam.aresmush.com/ Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options