Muds that match -- Skill-Based Equipment System
77 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
2 Sindome moo.sindome.org 5555 http://www.sindome.org Connected
480 After the Plague atp.pedia.szote.u-szeged.hu 3000 http://160.114.100.96/~atp/ Connected
471 Age of Chaos aoc.pandapub.com 4000 http://aoc.fryguyweb.com Connected
568 Aldebaran aldebaran.mud.de 2000 http://aldebaran.mud.de/ Connected
418 AlexMUD alexmud.stacken.kth.se 4000 http://alex.stacken.kth.se/ Connected
592 Almaren celemir.net 4000 None Connected
41 Ancient Anguish ancient.anguish.org 2222 http://ancient.anguish.org/intro.php?id%3Dtmc_db Connected
71 Arctic mud.arctic.org 2700 http://mud.arctic.org/ Connected
7 Armageddon armageddon.org 4050 http://www.armageddon.org Connected
497 Avendar: The Crucible of Legends avendar.net 9999 None Connected
345 The Burning Eye mud.burning-eye.net 4000 http://www.burning-eye.net/ Connected
468 Chalacyn Nights MUD mud.chalacyn.com 1000 http://www.chalacyn.com/ Connected
415 OtherSpace jointhesaga.com 1790 http://www.jointhesaga.com/drupal Connected
61 CyberSphere www.cybersphere.net 7777 http://www.cybersphere.net Connected
494 Discworld discworld.starturtle.net 23 http://discworld.starturtle.net Connected
543 Grendel's Revenge N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/grendel N/A
35 The 7th Plane 7thplane.net 8888 http://www.7thplane.net Connected
672 Elendor mush.elendor.net 1892 http://www.elendor.net/ Connected
95 Elephant Mud elephant.org 23 http://www.elephant.org/ Connected
47 Harshlands mud.harshlands.net 5555 http://www.harshlands.net/ Connected
246 The Savage Soul savsoul.com 6666 http://www.savsoul.com/ Connected
165 Mage: the Ascension Online mud.streetwitch.com 4000 http://www.streetwitch.com Connected
629 Hyperborea hyperborea.net 2000 http://www.hyperborea.net/ Connected
369 Hell hellmoo.org 7777 http://hellmoo.org Connected
174 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connected
60 Lost Souls lostsouls.org 23 http://lostsouls.org/ Connected
381 DragonRealms N/A http://www.dragonrealms.net N/A
350 Serenity : The Firefly MUSH serenitymush.com 2020 http://serenitymush.com Connected
392 Aetolia, the Midnight Age aetolia.com 23 http://aetolia.com Connected
503 The Land LPMud mud.spin.de 6666 http://mud.spin.de/ Connected
93 Nirvana nirvana.beanos.com 3500 http://nirvana.beanos.com/ Connected
72 Vampire Wars: The Final Sunset www.godwars.net 4888 http://www.finalsunset.com Connected
100 Pict 136.62.89.155 4200 None Connected
586 Shattered Kingdoms mud.shatteredkingdoms.org 1996 http://www.shatteredkingdoms.org/ Connected
583 Genesis: The Return mud.morchronium.com 5321 http://mud.morchronium.com/~genesis/ Connected
505 Akanbar akanbar.com 23 http://www.akanbar.com Connected
492 Stonia (The Cruel and Lost World of Stonia) stonia.ttu.ee 4000 http://stonia.ttu.ee/ Connected
523 Blood Dusk mud.dusk.org 7000 http://mud.dusk.org/ Connected
420 Tharsis Gate tharsis-gate.org 8765 http://tharsis-gate.org/ Connected
349 KinslayerMUD www.kinslayermud.org 2222 http://www.kinslayermud.org Connected
506 UglyMug uglymug.org.uk 6239 http://www.uglymug.org.uk Connected
86 Vampire Wars new.vampire-wars.com 6666 http://new.vampire-wars.com/ Connected
561 Wheel of Time game.wotmud.org 2224 http://www.wotmud.org Connected
423 Killer MUD killer.mud.pl 4000 http://www.killer.mud.pl/ Connected
429 Arkadia arkadia.rpg.pl 23 http://arkadia.rpg.pl/ Connected
437 Mirrors of the Wheel mirrorsmud.net 2222 http://www.mirrorsmud.com/forums Connected
294 Haelrahv haelrahv.com 3001 http://www.haelrahv.com Connected
489 Kingdoms3 N/A http://www.httpgames.com/ N/A
559 Star Wars MUSH starwarsmush.com 4402 None Connected
152 Wyvern N/A http://www.ghosttrack.com N/A
512 Dragon Ball Star amn.biyg.org 20000 None Connected
483 Isengard isengard.nazgul.com 4040 http://isengard.nazgul.com Connected
397 Anarres II mudlib.anarres.org 5000 http://www.anarres.org/projects/mud/ Connected
278 NarniaMUCK muck.narniamuck.org 2050 http://www.narniamuck.org/ Connected
508 Imperian: The Sundered Heavens imperian.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
377 God Wars II godwars2.org 3000 http://www.godwars2.org Connected
396 Star Wars: Fate of The Republic fateoftherepublic.com 1313 http://fateoftherepublic.com Connected
519 Cuendillar MUSH cuendillar.org 7200 http://www.cuendillarwiki.org/ Connected
383 Shadow Siege shadowsiege.com 4080 http://www.shadowsiege.com Connected
283 InfernoMOO inferno.optiquest.org 7777 http://inferno.optiquest.org Connected
94 Shattered World shattered.org 23 http://www.shattered.org Connect Refused
259 Legends of Hatred godwars.net 3500 http://https://www.facebook.com/LegendsOfHatred/ Connected
258 Shadows of the underworld godwars.net 3560 None Connected
105 Haven haven.havenmud.com 4000 http://haven.havenmud.com Connected
372 Awakened Worlds awakenedworlds.net 4000 http://www.awakenedworlds.net Connected
403 Synergy synergy.org 2000 http://www.synergy.org Connected
344 Miriani toastsoft.net 1234 http://www.toastsoft.net Connected
230 Everwar Rebirth Redux 104.131.227.160 4242 http://https://www.facebook.com/EverwarRedux/ Connected
356 FurryFaire muck.furryfaire.org 8888 http://www.furryfaire.org Connected
335 GodWars: Apocalypse apoc.godwars.net 6660 http://www.godwars.net/~apoc Connected
79 Iberia MUD iberiamud.mooo.com 5900 http://iberiamud.mooo.com Connected
276 Flexible Survival flexiblesurvival.com 2222 http://web.flexiblesurvival.com/ Connected
128 Winterkill wk.fi 23 http://wk.fi Connected
241 Act of War: the Last Stand www.actofwar.com 4000 http://www.actofwar.com Connected
467 Dreamverse mud.dreamverse.org 9600 http://www.dreamverse.org Connected
140 STAR WARS: Age of Alliances MUSH swaoa-mush.com 5500 http://www.swaoa-mush.com/ Connected
141 Dragon Ball: Tournament dbt.mudhaven.net 2500 None Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options