Muds that match -- Skill-Based Equipment System
80 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
2 Sindome moo.sindome.org 5555 http://www.sindome.org Connected
509 After the Plague atp.pedia.szote.u-szeged.hu 3000 http://160.114.100.96/~atp/ Connected
500 Age of Chaos aoc.pandapub.com 4000 http://aoc.fryguyweb.com Connected
597 Aldebaran aldebaran.mud.de 2000 http://aldebaran.mud.de/ Connected
447 AlexMUD alexmud.stacken.kth.se 4000 http://alex.stacken.kth.se/ Connected
621 Almaren celemir.net 4000 None Connected
50 Ancient Anguish ancient.anguish.org 2222 http://ancient.anguish.org/intro.php?id%3Dtmc_db Connected
75 Arctic mud.arctic.org 2700 http://mud.arctic.org/ Connected
9 Armageddon armageddon.org 4050 http://www.armageddon.org Connected
526 Avendar: The Crucible of Legends avendar.net 9999 None Connected
374 The Burning Eye mud.burning-eye.net 4000 http://www.burning-eye.net/ Connected
497 Chalacyn Nights MUD mud.chalacyn.com 1000 http://www.chalacyn.com/ Connected
444 OtherSpace jointhesaga.com 1790 http://www.jointhesaga.com/drupal Connected
48 CyberSphere www.cybersphere.net 7777 http://www.cybersphere.net Connected
523 Discworld discworld.starturtle.net 23 http://discworld.starturtle.net Connected
572 Grendel's Revenge N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/grendel N/A
37 The 7th Plane 7thplane.net 8888 http://www.7thplane.net Connected
702 Elendor mush.elendor.net 1892 http://www.elendor.net/ Connected
99 Elephant Mud elephant.org 23 http://www.elephant.org/ Connected
279 The Savage Soul savsoul.com 6666 http://www.savsoul.com/ Connected
199 Mage: the Ascension Online mud.streetwitch.com 4000 http://www.streetwitch.com Connect Refused
658 Hyperborea hyperborea.net 2000 http://www.hyperborea.net/ Connected
398 Hell hellmoo.org 7777 http://hellmoo.org Connected
208 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connect Refused
55 Lost Souls lostsouls.org 23 http://lostsouls.org/ Connected
410 DragonRealms N/A http://www.dragonrealms.net N/A
379 Serenity : The Firefly MUSH serenitymush.com 2020 http://serenitymush.com Connected
421 Aetolia, the Midnight Age aetolia.com 23 http://aetolia.com Connected
532 The Land LPMud mud.spin.de 6666 http://mud.spin.de/ Connected
98 Nirvana nirvana.beanos.com 3500 http://nirvana.beanos.com/ Connected
80 Vampire Wars: The Final Sunset www.godwars.net 4888 http://www.finalsunset.com Connected
105 Pict 136.62.89.155 4200 None Connected
615 Shattered Kingdoms mud.shatteredkingdoms.org 1996 http://www.shatteredkingdoms.org/ Connected
612 Genesis: The Return mud.morchronium.com 5321 http://mud.morchronium.com/~genesis/ Connect Refused
534 Akanbar akanbar.com 23 http://www.akanbar.com Connect Refused
521 Stonia (The Cruel and Lost World of Stonia) stonia.ttu.ee 4000 http://stonia.ttu.ee/ Connected
552 Blood Dusk mud.dusk.org 7000 http://mud.dusk.org/ Connected
449 Tharsis Gate tharsis-gate.org 8765 http://tharsis-gate.org/ Connected
378 KinslayerMUD www.kinslayermud.org 2222 http://www.kinslayermud.org Connected
535 UglyMug uglymug.org.uk 6239 http://www.uglymug.org.uk Connected
92 Vampire Wars new.vampire-wars.com 6666 http://new.vampire-wars.com/ Connected
590 Wheel of Time game.wotmud.org 2224 http://www.wotmud.org Connected
452 Killer MUD killer.mud.pl 4000 http://www.killer.mud.pl/ Connected
458 Arkadia arkadia.rpg.pl 23 http://arkadia.rpg.pl/ Connected
466 Mirrors of the Wheel mirrorsmud.net 2222 http://www.mirrorsmud.com/forums Connected
325 Haelrahv haelrahv.com 3001 http://www.haelrahv.com Connected
518 Kingdoms3 N/A http://www.httpgames.com/ N/A
588 Star Wars MUSH starwarsmush.com 4402 None Connected
186 Wyvern N/A http://www.ghosttrack.com N/A
541 Dragon Ball Star amn.biyg.org 20000 None Connected
512 Isengard isengard.nazgul.com 4040 http://isengard.nazgul.com Connected
426 Anarres II mudlib.anarres.org 5000 http://www.anarres.org/projects/mud/ Connected
310 NarniaMUCK muck.narniamuck.org 2050 http://www.narniamuck.org/ Connected
537 Imperian: The Sundered Heavens imperian.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
406 God Wars II godwars2.org 3000 http://www.godwars2.org Connected
425 Star Wars: Fate of The Republic fateoftherepublic.com 1313 http://fateoftherepublic.com Connected
548 Cuendillar MUSH cuendillar.org 7200 http://www.cuendillarwiki.org/ Connected
412 Shadow Siege shadowsiege.com 4080 http://www.shadowsiege.com Connected
143 Bayou debayou.net 4444 None Connect Refused
315 InfernoMOO inferno.optiquest.org 7777 http://inferno.optiquest.org Connected
95 Shattered World shattered.org 23 http://www.shattered.org Connected
292 Legends of Hatred godwars.net 3500 http://https://www.facebook.com/LegendsOfHatred/ Connected
291 Shadows of the underworld godwars.net 3560 None Connected
109 Haven haven.havenmud.com 4000 http://haven.havenmud.com Connected
401 Awakened Worlds awakenedworlds.net 4000 http://www.awakenedworlds.net Connected
432 Synergy synergy.org 2000 http://www.synergy.org Connected
373 Miriani toastsoft.net 1234 http://www.toastsoft.net Connected
263 Everwar Rebirth Redux 104.131.227.160 4242 http://https://www.facebook.com/EverwarRedux/ Connected
385 FurryFaire muck.furryfaire.org 8888 http://www.furryfaire.org Connected
365 GodWars: Apocalypse apoc.godwars.net 6660 http://www.godwars.net/~apoc Connected
78 Iberia MUD iberiamud.mooo.com 5900 http://iberiamud.mooo.com Connected
308 Flexible Survival flexiblesurvival.com 2222 http://web.flexiblesurvival.com/ Connected
126 Winterkill wk.fi 23 http://wk.fi Connected
274 Act of War: the Last Stand www.actofwar.com 4000 http://www.actofwar.com Connected
496 Dreamverse mud.dreamverse.org 9600 http://www.dreamverse.org Connected
34 New Moon newmoonmud.org 7680 http://newmoonmud.org/ Connected
174 STAR WARS: Age of Alliances MUSH swaoa-mush.com 5500 http://www.swaoa-mush.com/ Connected
175 Dragon Ball: Tournament dbt.mudhaven.net 2500 None Connect Refused
137 Rawdawgs: Unlimited rawdawgs.ddns.net 5000 None Connected
136 Celestial Knights ckmud.com 8500 None Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options