Muds that match -- Skill-Based Equipment System
78 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
2 Sindome moo.sindome.org 5555 http://www.sindome.org Connected
501 After the Plague atp.pedia.szote.u-szeged.hu 3000 http://160.114.100.96/~atp/ Connected
492 Age of Chaos aoc.pandapub.com 4000 http://aoc.fryguyweb.com Connected
589 Aldebaran aldebaran.mud.de 2000 http://aldebaran.mud.de/ Connected
439 AlexMUD alexmud.stacken.kth.se 4000 http://alex.stacken.kth.se/ Connected
613 Almaren celemir.net 4000 None Connected
47 Ancient Anguish ancient.anguish.org 2222 http://ancient.anguish.org/intro.php?id%3Dtmc_db Connected
75 Arctic mud.arctic.org 2700 http://mud.arctic.org/ Connected
9 Armageddon armageddon.org 4050 http://www.armageddon.org Connected
518 Avendar: The Crucible of Legends avendar.net 9999 None Connected
366 The Burning Eye mud.burning-eye.net 4000 http://www.burning-eye.net/ Connected
489 Chalacyn Nights MUD mud.chalacyn.com 1000 http://www.chalacyn.com/ Connected
436 OtherSpace jointhesaga.com 1790 http://www.jointhesaga.com/drupal Connected
52 CyberSphere www.cybersphere.net 7777 http://www.cybersphere.net Connected
515 Discworld discworld.starturtle.net 23 http://discworld.starturtle.net Connected
564 Grendel's Revenge N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/grendel N/A
36 The 7th Plane 7thplane.net 8888 http://www.7thplane.net Connected
694 Elendor mush.elendor.net 1892 http://www.elendor.net/ Connected
98 Elephant Mud elephant.org 23 http://www.elephant.org/ Connected
271 The Savage Soul savsoul.com 6666 http://www.savsoul.com/ Connected
190 Mage: the Ascension Online mud.streetwitch.com 4000 http://www.streetwitch.com Connected
650 Hyperborea hyperborea.net 2000 http://www.hyperborea.net/ Connected
390 Hell hellmoo.org 7777 http://hellmoo.org Connected
199 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connected
50 Lost Souls lostsouls.org 23 http://lostsouls.org/ Connected
402 DragonRealms N/A http://www.dragonrealms.net N/A
371 Serenity : The Firefly MUSH serenitymush.com 2020 http://serenitymush.com Connected
413 Aetolia, the Midnight Age aetolia.com 23 http://aetolia.com Connected
524 The Land LPMud mud.spin.de 6666 http://mud.spin.de/ Connected
97 Nirvana nirvana.beanos.com 3500 http://nirvana.beanos.com/ Connected
78 Vampire Wars: The Final Sunset www.godwars.net 4888 http://www.finalsunset.com Connected
104 Pict 136.62.89.155 4200 None Connected
607 Shattered Kingdoms mud.shatteredkingdoms.org 1996 http://www.shatteredkingdoms.org/ Connected
604 Genesis: The Return mud.morchronium.com 5321 http://mud.morchronium.com/~genesis/ Connected
526 Akanbar akanbar.com 23 http://www.akanbar.com Connected
513 Stonia (The Cruel and Lost World of Stonia) stonia.ttu.ee 4000 http://stonia.ttu.ee/ Connected
544 Blood Dusk mud.dusk.org 7000 http://mud.dusk.org/ Connected
441 Tharsis Gate tharsis-gate.org 8765 http://tharsis-gate.org/ Connected
370 KinslayerMUD www.kinslayermud.org 2222 http://www.kinslayermud.org Connected
527 UglyMug uglymug.org.uk 6239 http://www.uglymug.org.uk Connected
92 Vampire Wars new.vampire-wars.com 6666 http://new.vampire-wars.com/ Connected
582 Wheel of Time game.wotmud.org 2224 http://www.wotmud.org Connected
444 Killer MUD killer.mud.pl 4000 http://www.killer.mud.pl/ Connected
450 Arkadia arkadia.rpg.pl 23 http://arkadia.rpg.pl/ Connected
458 Mirrors of the Wheel mirrorsmud.net 2222 http://www.mirrorsmud.com/forums Connected
317 Haelrahv haelrahv.com 3001 http://www.haelrahv.com Connected
510 Kingdoms3 N/A http://www.httpgames.com/ N/A
580 Star Wars MUSH starwarsmush.com 4402 None Connected
177 Wyvern N/A http://www.ghosttrack.com N/A
533 Dragon Ball Star amn.biyg.org 20000 None Connected
504 Isengard isengard.nazgul.com 4040 http://isengard.nazgul.com Connected
418 Anarres II mudlib.anarres.org 5000 http://www.anarres.org/projects/mud/ Connected
302 NarniaMUCK muck.narniamuck.org 2050 http://www.narniamuck.org/ Connected
529 Imperian: The Sundered Heavens imperian.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
398 God Wars II godwars2.org 3000 http://www.godwars2.org Connected
417 Star Wars: Fate of The Republic fateoftherepublic.com 1313 http://fateoftherepublic.com Connected
540 Cuendillar MUSH cuendillar.org 7200 http://www.cuendillarwiki.org/ Connected
404 Shadow Siege shadowsiege.com 4080 http://www.shadowsiege.com Connected
134 Bayou debayou.net 4444 None Connected
307 InfernoMOO inferno.optiquest.org 7777 http://inferno.optiquest.org Connected
101 Shattered World shattered.org 23 http://www.shattered.org Connected
284 Legends of Hatred godwars.net 3500 http://https://www.facebook.com/LegendsOfHatred/ Connected
283 Shadows of the underworld godwars.net 3560 None Connected
109 Haven haven.havenmud.com 4000 http://haven.havenmud.com Connected
393 Awakened Worlds awakenedworlds.net 4000 http://www.awakenedworlds.net Connected
424 Synergy synergy.org 2000 http://www.synergy.org Connected
365 Miriani toastsoft.net 1234 http://www.toastsoft.net Connected
255 Everwar Rebirth Redux 104.131.227.160 4242 http://https://www.facebook.com/EverwarRedux/ Connected
377 FurryFaire muck.furryfaire.org 8888 http://www.furryfaire.org Connected
357 GodWars: Apocalypse apoc.godwars.net 6660 http://www.godwars.net/~apoc Connected
80 Iberia MUD iberiamud.mooo.com 5900 http://iberiamud.mooo.com Connected
300 Flexible Survival flexiblesurvival.com 2222 http://web.flexiblesurvival.com/ Connected
127 Winterkill wk.fi 23 http://wk.fi Connected
266 Act of War: the Last Stand www.actofwar.com 4000 http://www.actofwar.com Connected
488 Dreamverse mud.dreamverse.org 9600 http://www.dreamverse.org Connected
48 New Moon newmoonmud.org 7680 http://newmoonmud.org/ Connected
165 STAR WARS: Age of Alliances MUSH swaoa-mush.com 5500 http://www.swaoa-mush.com/ Connected
166 Dragon Ball: Tournament dbt.mudhaven.net 2500 None Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options