Muds that match -- # Players: 25 - 49
73 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
10 Legends of the Jedi legendsofthejedi.com 5656 http://www.legendsofthejedi.com Connected
2 Sindome moo.sindome.org 5555 http://www.sindome.org Connected
47 Ancient Anguish ancient.anguish.org 2222 http://ancient.anguish.org/intro.php?id%3Dtmc_db Connected
338 Telehack telehack.com 23 http://telehack.com/ Connected
59 Arctic mud.arctic.org 2700 http://mud.arctic.org/ Connected
425 Haunted Memories: Vienna by Night haunted-memories.net 3010 http://www.haunted-memories.net Connected
661 Barren Realms barren.barrenrealmsmud.com 8000 http://www.barrenrealmsmud.com/ Connected
40 AVATAR Mud avatar.outland.org 3000 http://www.outland.org Connected
628 Burning burningmud.com 4000 http://www.burningmud.com Connected
441 Lost Wishes lost.wishes.net 5555 http://lost.wishes.net/ Connected
477 OtherSpace jointhesaga.com 1790 http://www.jointhesaga.com/drupal Connected
662 SilberLand mud.silberland.at 4711 http://www.silberland.at/ Connected
707 GATEWAY - The MU* Community connect.mu-gateway.net 6700 None Connected
688 Delphine delphine.org 23 http://www.delphine.org/ Connected
197 ChatMUD chatmud.com 7777 https://www.chatmud.com/ Connected
483 Dragon Swords dragonswordsmud.com 1234 http://www.dragonswordsmud.com/ Connected
309 Haven: Mist and Shadow havenrpg.net 3000 http://www.havenrpg.net/wiki/pmwiki.php Connected
513 Duris: Land of BloodLust mud.durismud.com 7777 http://www.durismud.com Connected
735 Elendor mush.elendor.net 1892 http://www.elendor.net/ Connected
576 Exile exile.lurker.net 4000 http://exile.lurker.net Connected
606 FinalFrontier FinalFrontier.mud.de 23 http://FinalFrontier.mud.de/ Connected
3 TorilMud, the Sojourner's Home torilmud.com 9999 http://www.torilmud.com Connected
578 Genocide geno.org 2222 http://www.geno.org/ Connected
431 Hell hellmoo.org 7777 http://hellmoo.org Connected
240 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connected
695 The Last Sunrise thelastsunrise.net 9000 http://thelastsunrise.net Connected
88 Lensmoor lensmoor.org 3500 http://lensmoor.org/ Connected
327 looneymud rooky.looney.com 8888 None Connected
516 MOO Canada, Eh? moo.ca 7777 http://www.moo.ca/ Connected
694 Myrradel myrradel.com 4000 None Connected
618 The Lion King muck.tlkmuck.org 7675 http://www.tlkmuck.org/ Connected
35 Ansalon ansalon.net 8679 http://www.ansalon.net Connected
350 Match Of The Millennium motm.kicks-ass.net 2002 http://motm.kicks-ass.net Connected
90 Astaria astaria.net 23 http://astaria.net/ Connected
648 Shattered Kingdoms mud.shatteredkingdoms.org 1996 http://www.shatteredkingdoms.org/ Connected
22 SlothMUD slothmud.org 6101 http://www.slothmud.org/ Connected
12 End of the Line eotl.org 2010 http://www.eotl.org/ Connected
622 Star Wars: Revenge of the Jedi rotjmud.com 9400 http://rotjmud.com/ Connected
355 Persona MUSH mysterymeep.net 2012 http://www.divisionbyzero.org/personawiki/Main_Page Connected
723 TrekMUSH - Among The Stars ats.trekmush.org 1701 http://wiki.trekmush.org Connected
562 The Two Towers towers.t2tmud.org 9999 http://www.t2tmud.org Connected
495 VikingMUD vikingmud.org 2001 http://www.vikingmud.org Connected
603 Xyllomer xyllomer.de 3000 http://www.xyllomer.de/ Connected
667 Mortal Realms game.mortalrealms.com 4321 None Connected
621 Star Wars MUSH starwarsmush.com 4402 None Connected
245 Let Freedom Ring portent.genesismuds.com 8020 http://letfreedomring.wikidot.com/ Connected
363 Avalon (German) avalon.mud.de 7777 http://avalon.mud.de/ Connected
619 M*U*S*H mush.pennmush.org 4201 http://www.pennmush.org/mush/ Connected
103 Star Conquest squidsoft.net 7777 http://squidsoft.net/sc Connected
581 Cuendillar MUSH cuendillar.org 7200 http://www.cuendillarwiki.org/ Connected
255 Star Wars: Dawn of Defiance rhostmush.com 9901 http://swdod.com Connected
563 Dark Castle dcastle.org 23 http://www.dcastle.org Connected
392 Big Damn MUSH :: Be a Hero bigdamn.com 7777 http://www.bigdamn.com Connected
508 Islands of Myth islandsofmyth.org 3000 http://www.islandsofmyth.org/ Connected
620 Marvel Reborn mo.mushpark.com 2012 http://marvelreborn.wikidot.com/home Connected
199 Ember Online N/A http://www.ember-online.com/ Connected
449 the-night.com the-night.com 2007 http://www.the-night.com Connected
442 Imperial v3.5 imperial.modeemi.fi 6969 None Connected
428 Coast of Seven Incarnations mud.c7i.ru 4000 http://www.c7i.ru Connected
406 Miriani toastsoft.net 1234 http://www.toastsoft.net Connected
375 Witchcraft and Wizardry wiandwi.net 1936 http://wandw.wikidot.com/ Connected
414 Multiverse Crisis MUSH multiversemush.com 5001 http://www.multiversemush.com Connected
243 Cosmic Rage cosmicrage.nathantech.net 7777 http://nathantech.net/moo/index.php Connected
399 Blood of Dragons: A Song of Ice and Fire MUSH bod.westeros.org 3000 http://www.westeros.org/BoD/ Connected
395 GreaterMUD greatermud.com 23 http://www.greatermud.com Connected
214 SerenityMUSH serenitymush.com 6060 http://www.serenitymush.com Connected
548 PernWorld paper.mudmagic.com 2211 http://pernworld.wikidot.com/ Connected
234 CoMuX: NuGenesis nugenesismux.com 6006 http://cmbeta.wikidot.com Connected
186 Before the Dawn MUX infiniteodysseys.com 7505 http://beforethedawn.wikia.com Connected
119 ifMUD ifmud.port4000.com 4000 http://ifmud.port4000.com Connected
120 Seltami N/A http://seltani.net N/A
172 Ithir MUSH ithirMUSH.org 4000 http://ithirmush.org/ Connected
142 Common Descent MUSH game.commondescentmush.com 1859 http://commondescentmush.com/ Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options