Muds that match -- Skill-Based Training System
93 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
2 Sindome moo.sindome.org 5555 http://www.sindome.org Connected
518 After the Plague atp.pedia.szote.u-szeged.hu 3000 http://160.114.100.96/~atp/ Connected
606 Aldebaran aldebaran-mud.de 2000 http://aldebaran-mud.de/ Connected
456 AlexMUD alexmud.stacken.kth.se 4000 http://alex.stacken.kth.se/ Connected
9 Armageddon armageddon.org 4050 http://www.armageddon.org Connected
401 Haunted Memories: Vienna by Night haunted-memories.net 3010 http://www.haunted-memories.net Connected
310 The Lazarus Project N/A http://forum.skotos.net/forum/our-games/the-lazarus-project N/A
453 OtherSpace jointhesaga.com 1790 http://www.jointhesaga.com/drupal Connected
267 The Eternal Crusade mushhaven.com 1220 http://eternalcrusade.wikidot.com Connected
585 Dartmud dartmud.com 2525 http://www.dartmud.com/ Connected
532 Discworld discworld.starturtle.net 23 http://discworld.starturtle.net Connected
35 Deckeon deckeon.mine.nu 2065 http://www.deckeon.net Connected
285 Haven: Mist and Shadow havenrpg.net 3000 http://www.havenrpg.net/wiki/pmwiki.php Connected
33 The 7th Plane 7thplane.net 8888 http://www.7thplane.net Connected
607 HolyQuest www.holyquest.org 8080 http://www.holyquest.org/ Connect Refused
711 Elendor mush.elendor.net 1892 http://www.elendor.net/ Connected
644 Elysium RPG elysium-rpg.com 7777 http://elysium-rpg.wikispaces.com/ Connected
115 The Eternal City N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/eternal-city/ N/A
39 Harshlands mud.harshlands.net 5555 http://www.harshlands.net/ Connected
208 Mage: the Ascension Online mud.streetwitch.com 4000 http://www.streetwitch.com Connect Refused
407 Hell hellmoo.org 7777 http://hellmoo.org Connected
217 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connect Refused
403 The Sea of Storms tsosmud.org 7070 http://www.tsosmud.org Connected
419 DragonRealms N/A http://www.dragonrealms.net N/A
234 Faery Tale Online N/A http://faerytaleonline.com/ N/A
318 Kushiel's Debut kushielsdebut.org 2009 http://www.kushielsdebut.org/index.php Connected
493 A Moment in Tyme tymemud.com 6969 http://www.tymemud.com/ Connected
541 The Land LPMud mud.spin.de 6666 http://mud.spin.de/ Connected
82 Vampire Wars: The Final Sunset www.godwars.net 4888 http://www.finalsunset.com Connected
104 Pict 136.62.89.155 4200 None Connected
215 Verrator's Empiremud reecepc.zapto.org 4000 None Connected
358 Dead Souls alcatraz.wolfpaw.net 8000 http://dead-souls.net Connected
621 Genesis: The Return mud.morchronium.com 5321 http://mud.morchronium.com/~genesis/ Connected
598 Star Wars: Revenge of the Jedi rotjmud.com 9400 http://rotjmud.com/ Connected
543 Akanbar akanbar.com 23 http://www.akanbar.com Connect Refused
561 Blood Dusk mud.dusk.org 7000 http://mud.dusk.org/ Connected
627 Nuclear War nuclearwarmudusa.com 4080 http://www.facebook.com/groups/2388573108/ Connected
544 UglyMug uglymug.org.uk 6239 http://www.uglymug.org.uk Connected
316 CLOK clok.contrarium.net 4000 http://clok.contrarium.net Connected
605 UNItopia UNItopia.de 23 http://UNItopia.de Connected
93 Vampire Wars new.vampire-wars.com 6666 http://new.vampire-wars.com/ Connected
180 The World Called Hollow N/A http://www.hollowgame.com Connected
710 StarMUD home.starmud.com 4000 http://www.starmud.com Connected
579 Xyllomer xyllomer.de 3000 http://www.xyllomer.de/ Connected
593 Sociopolitical Ramifications muck.sprmuck.org 23 http://www.sprmuck.org Connected
475 Mirrors of the Wheel mirrorsmud.net 2222 http://www.mirrorsmud.com/forums Connected
96 Worlds of Carnage wocmud.org 4000 http://www.wocmud.org Connected
527 Kingdoms3 N/A http://www.httpgames.com/ N/A
597 Star Wars MUSH starwarsmush.com 4402 None Connected
398 Ancient Empires ae.satori-assoc.com 5011 None Connected
521 Isengard isengard.nazgul.com 4040 http://isengard.nazgul.com Connected
435 Anarres II mudlib.anarres.org 5000 http://www.anarres.org/projects/mud/ Connected
319 NarniaMUCK muck.narniamuck.org 2050 http://www.narniamuck.org/ Connected
16 The Inquisition: Legacy ti-legacy.com 5050 http://ti-legacy.com Connected
415 God Wars II godwars2.org 3000 http://www.godwars2.org Connected
17 Geas geas.franken.de 3333 http://www.geas.de Connected
557 Cuendillar MUSH cuendillar.org 7200 http://www.cuendillarwiki.org/ Connected
691 Dark Lair tiopon.mudmagic.com 3500 http://tiopon.mudmagic.com Connected
368 Big Damn MUSH :: Be a Hero bigdamn.com 7777 http://www.bigdamn.com Connected
565 Seattle 2064 sr3.seattle2064.net 4000 http://www.seattle2064.net/ Connected
421 Shadow Siege shadowsiege.com 4080 http://www.shadowsiege.com Connected
422 Firan firan.legendary.org 5000 http://www.legendary.org/firan/ Connected
264 ParallelRPI parallelrpi.com 4500 http://forum.parallelrpi.com Connected
324 InfernoMOO inferno.optiquest.org 7777 http://inferno.optiquest.org Connected
425 the-night.com the-night.com 2007 http://www.the-night.com Connected
700 Arthnor q.geek.nz 8888 None Connected
83 Shattered World shattered.org 23 http://www.shattered.org Connected
227 Distant Travels mumuck.com 14002 http://distanttravels.neocities.org/ Connect Refused
311 Naruto MUSH Legacy narutomu.com 7777 http://https://narutomushlegacy.com/ Connected
301 Legends of Hatred godwars.net 3500 http://https://www.facebook.com/LegendsOfHatred/ Connected
410 Awakened Worlds awakenedworlds.net 4000 http://www.awakenedworlds.net Connected
477 Cryosphere cryosphere.org 6666 http://cryosphere.net/ Connected
204 Darklord MUD by Mogwai darklordmud.duckdns.org 5000 None Connected
351 Witchcraft and Wizardry wiandwi.net 1936 http://wandw.wikidot.com/ Connect Refused
394 FurryFaire muck.furryfaire.org 8888 http://www.furryfaire.org Connected
153 World of Pain worldofpa.in 6969 https://worldofpa.in Connected
60 EmpireMUD 2.0 empiremud.net 4000 http://empiremud.net Connected
149 Wildfire Cove wildfirecove.tk 4201 http://www.wildfirecove.tk Connect Refused
376 Ironclaw Online ironclaw.skotos.net 443 http://www.skotos.net/games/ironclaw/ Connected
374 GodWars: Apocalypse apoc.godwars.net 6660 http://www.godwars.net/~apoc Connected
92 Shadows of Isildur: Laketown RPI middle-earth.us 4500 http://www.middle-earth.us Connected
80 Iberia MUD iberiamud.mooo.com 5900 http://iberiamud.mooo.com Connected
330 Insymnia insymnia.com 6600 http://insymnia.com Connected
29 New Moon newmoonmud.org 7680 http://newmoonmud.org/ Connected
183 STAR WARS: Age of Alliances MUSH swaoa-mush.com 5500 http://www.swaoa-mush.com/ Connected
380 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected
182 Moments of Hatred: Generations godwars.net 3500 http://www.godwars.net Connected
244 Dark Realms: City of Syne 173.244.70.250 1138 http://zgambit.com Connected
184 Dragon Ball: Tournament dbt.mudhaven.net 2500 None Connected
117 Marsilikos MUSH marsilikos.silvertree.org 1310 http://marsilikos.wikidot.com Connected
132 Ruins of Crestil ruinsofcrestil.com 8000 None Connected
143 Rawdawgs: Unlimited rawdawgs.ddns.net 5000 None Connect Refused
142 Mobile Suit Gundam UC100 gundam.aresmush.com 4201 https://gundam.aresmush.com/ Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options