Muds that match -- Skill-Based Training System
93 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
2 Sindome moo.sindome.org 5555 http://www.sindome.org Connected
527 After the Plague atp.pedia.szote.u-szeged.hu 3000 http://160.114.100.96/~atp/ Connected
615 Aldebaran aldebaran-mud.de 2000 http://aldebaran-mud.de/ Connected
465 AlexMUD alexmud.stacken.kth.se 4000 http://alex.stacken.kth.se/ Connected
9 Armageddon armageddon.org 4050 http://www.armageddon.org Connected
410 Haunted Memories: Vienna by Night haunted-memories.net 3010 http://www.haunted-memories.net Connected
319 The Lazarus Project N/A http://forum.skotos.net/forum/our-games/the-lazarus-project N/A
462 OtherSpace jointhesaga.com 1790 http://www.jointhesaga.com/drupal Connected
276 The Eternal Crusade mushhaven.com 1220 http://eternalcrusade.wikidot.com Connected
594 Dartmud dartmud.com 2525 http://www.dartmud.com/ Connected
541 Discworld discworld.starturtle.net 23 http://discworld.starturtle.net Connected
34 Deckeon deckeon.mine.nu 2065 http://www.deckeon.net Connected
294 Haven: Mist and Shadow havenrpg.net 3000 http://www.havenrpg.net/wiki/pmwiki.php Connected
28 The 7th Plane 7thplane.net 8888 http://www.7thplane.net Connected
616 HolyQuest www.holyquest.org 8080 http://www.holyquest.org/ Connected
720 Elendor mush.elendor.net 1892 http://www.elendor.net/ Connected
653 Elysium RPG elysium-rpg.com 7777 http://elysium-rpg.wikispaces.com/ Connected
115 The Eternal City N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/eternal-city/ N/A
35 Harshlands mud.harshlands.net 5555 http://www.harshlands.net/ Connected
217 Mage: the Ascension Online mud.streetwitch.com 4000 http://www.streetwitch.com Connected
416 Hell hellmoo.org 7777 http://hellmoo.org Connected
226 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connected
412 The Sea of Storms tsosmud.org 7070 http://www.tsosmud.org Connected
428 DragonRealms N/A http://www.dragonrealms.net N/A
243 Faery Tale Online N/A http://faerytaleonline.com/ N/A
327 Kushiel's Debut kushielsdebut.org 2009 http://www.kushielsdebut.org/index.php Connected
502 A Moment in Tyme tymemud.com 6969 http://www.tymemud.com/ Connected
550 The Land LPMud mud.spin.de 6666 http://mud.spin.de/ Connected
81 Vampire Wars: The Final Sunset www.godwars.net 4888 http://www.finalsunset.com Connected
105 Pict 136.62.89.155 4200 None Connected
224 Verrator's Empiremud reecepc.zapto.org 4000 None Connected
367 Dead Souls alcatraz.wolfpaw.net 8000 http://dead-souls.net Connected
630 Genesis: The Return mud.morchronium.com 5321 http://mud.morchronium.com/~genesis/ Connected
607 Star Wars: Revenge of the Jedi rotjmud.com 9400 http://rotjmud.com/ Connected
552 Akanbar akanbar.com 23 http://www.akanbar.com Connected
570 Blood Dusk mud.dusk.org 7000 http://mud.dusk.org/ Connected
636 Nuclear War nuclearwarmudusa.com 4080 http://www.facebook.com/groups/2388573108/ Connected
553 UglyMug uglymug.org.uk 6239 http://www.uglymug.org.uk Connected
325 CLOK clok.contrarium.net 4000 http://clok.contrarium.net Connected
614 UNItopia UNItopia.de 23 http://UNItopia.de Connected
95 Vampire Wars new.vampire-wars.com 6666 http://new.vampire-wars.com/ Connected
189 The World Called Hollow N/A http://www.hollowgame.com Connected
719 StarMUD home.starmud.com 4000 http://www.starmud.com Connected
588 Xyllomer xyllomer.de 3000 http://www.xyllomer.de/ Connected
602 Sociopolitical Ramifications muck.sprmuck.org 23 http://www.sprmuck.org Connected
484 Mirrors of the Wheel mirrorsmud.net 2222 http://www.mirrorsmud.com/forums Connected
98 Worlds of Carnage wocmud.org 4000 http://www.wocmud.org Connected
536 Kingdoms3 N/A http://www.httpgames.com/ N/A
606 Star Wars MUSH starwarsmush.com 4402 None Connected
407 Ancient Empires ae.satori-assoc.com 5011 None Connected
530 Isengard isengard.nazgul.com 4040 http://isengard.nazgul.com Connected
444 Anarres II mudlib.anarres.org 5000 http://www.anarres.org/projects/mud/ Connected
328 NarniaMUCK muck.narniamuck.org 2050 http://www.narniamuck.org/ Connected
14 The Inquisition: Legacy ti-legacy.com 5050 http://ti-legacy.com Connected
424 God Wars II godwars2.org 3000 http://www.godwars2.org Connected
17 Geas geas.franken.de 3333 http://www.geas.de Connected
566 Cuendillar MUSH cuendillar.org 7200 http://www.cuendillarwiki.org/ Connected
700 Dark Lair tiopon.mudmagic.com 3500 http://tiopon.mudmagic.com Connected
377 Big Damn MUSH :: Be a Hero bigdamn.com 7777 http://www.bigdamn.com Connected
574 Seattle 2064 sr3.seattle2064.net 4000 http://www.seattle2064.net/ Connected
430 Shadow Siege shadowsiege.com 4080 http://www.shadowsiege.com Connected
431 Firan firan.legendary.org 5000 http://www.legendary.org/firan/ Connected
273 ParallelRPI parallelrpi.com 4500 http://forum.parallelrpi.com Connected
333 InfernoMOO inferno.optiquest.org 7777 http://inferno.optiquest.org Connected
434 the-night.com the-night.com 2007 http://www.the-night.com Connected
709 Arthnor q.geek.nz 8888 None Connected
83 Shattered World shattered.org 23 http://www.shattered.org Connected
236 Distant Travels mumuck.com 14002 http://distanttravels.neocities.org/ Connected
320 Naruto MUSH Legacy narutomu.com 7777 http://https://narutomushlegacy.com/ Connected
310 Legends of Hatred godwars.net 3500 http://https://www.facebook.com/LegendsOfHatred/ Connected
419 Awakened Worlds awakenedworlds.net 4000 http://www.awakenedworlds.net Connected
486 Cryosphere cryosphere.org 6666 http://cryosphere.net/ Connected
213 Darklord MUD by Mogwai darklordmud.duckdns.org 5000 None Connected
360 Witchcraft and Wizardry wiandwi.net 1936 http://wandw.wikidot.com/ Connected
403 FurryFaire muck.furryfaire.org 8888 http://www.furryfaire.org Connected
162 World of Pain worldofpa.in 6969 https://worldofpa.in Connected
60 EmpireMUD 2.0 empiremud.net 4000 http://empiremud.net Connected
158 Wildfire Cove wildfirecove.tk 4201 http://www.wildfirecove.tk Connected
385 Ironclaw Online ironclaw.skotos.net 443 http://www.skotos.net/games/ironclaw/ Connected
383 GodWars: Apocalypse apoc.godwars.net 6660 http://www.godwars.net/~apoc Connected
94 Shadows of Isildur: Laketown RPI middle-earth.us 4500 http://www.middle-earth.us Connected
75 Iberia MUD iberia.jdai.pt 5900 http://iberia.jdai.pt Connected
339 Insymnia insymnia.com 6600 http://insymnia.com Connected
31 New Moon newmoonmud.org 7680 http://newmoonmud.org/ Connected
192 STAR WARS: Age of Alliances MUSH swaoa-mush.com 5500 http://www.swaoa-mush.com/ Connected
389 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected
191 Moments of Hatred: Generations godwars.net 3500 http://www.godwars.net Connected
253 Dark Realms: City of Syne 173.244.70.250 1138 http://zgambit.com Connected
193 Dragon Ball: Tournament dbt.mudhaven.net 2500 None Connected
117 Marsilikos MUSH marsilikos.silvertree.org 1310 http://marsilikos.wikidot.com Connected
136 Ruins of Crestil ruinsofcrestil.com 8000 None Connected
148 Rawdawgs: Unlimited rawdawgs.ddns.net 5000 None Connected
147 Mobile Suit Gundam UC100 gundam.aresmush.com 4201 https://gundam.aresmush.com/ Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options