Muds that match -- Skill-Based Training System
93 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
2 Sindome moo.sindome.org 5555 http://www.sindome.org Connected
532 After the Plague atp.pedia.szote.u-szeged.hu 3000 http://160.114.100.96/~atp/ Connected
620 Aldebaran aldebaran-mud.de 2000 http://aldebaran-mud.de/ Connected
470 AlexMUD alexmud.stacken.kth.se 4000 http://alex.stacken.kth.se/ Connected
9 Armageddon armageddon.org 4050 http://www.armageddon.org Connected
415 Haunted Memories: Vienna by Night haunted-memories.net 3010 http://www.haunted-memories.net Connected
324 The Lazarus Project N/A http://forum.skotos.net/forum/our-games/the-lazarus-project N/A
467 OtherSpace jointhesaga.com 1790 http://www.jointhesaga.com/drupal Connected
281 The Eternal Crusade mushhaven.com 1220 http://eternalcrusade.wikidot.com Connected
599 Dartmud dartmud.com 2525 http://www.dartmud.com/ Connected
546 Discworld discworld.starturtle.net 23 http://discworld.starturtle.net Connected
34 Deckeon deckeon.mine.nu 2065 http://www.deckeon.net Connected
299 Haven: Mist and Shadow havenrpg.net 3000 http://www.havenrpg.net/wiki/pmwiki.php Connected
26 The 7th Plane 7thplane.net 8888 http://www.7thplane.net Connected
621 HolyQuest www.holyquest.org 8080 http://www.holyquest.org/ Connected
725 Elendor mush.elendor.net 1892 http://www.elendor.net/ Connected
658 Elysium RPG elysium-rpg.com 7777 http://elysium-rpg.wikispaces.com/ Connected
117 The Eternal City N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/eternal-city/ N/A
32 Harshlands mud.harshlands.net 5555 http://www.harshlands.net/ Connected
221 Mage: the Ascension Online mud.streetwitch.com 4000 http://www.streetwitch.com Connected
421 Hell hellmoo.org 7777 http://hellmoo.org Connected
230 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connected
417 The Sea of Storms tsosmud.org 7070 http://www.tsosmud.org Connected
433 DragonRealms N/A http://www.dragonrealms.net N/A
247 Faery Tale Online N/A http://faerytaleonline.com/ N/A
332 Kushiel's Debut kushielsdebut.org 2009 http://www.kushielsdebut.org/index.php Connected
507 A Moment in Tyme tymemud.com 6969 http://www.tymemud.com/ Connected
555 The Land LPMud mud.spin.de 6666 http://mud.spin.de/ Connected
82 Vampire Wars: The Final Sunset www.godwars.net 4888 http://www.finalsunset.com Connected
105 Pict 136.62.89.155 4200 None Connected
228 Verrator's Empiremud reecepc.zapto.org 4000 None Connected
372 Dead Souls alcatraz.wolfpaw.net 8000 http://dead-souls.net Connected
635 Genesis: The Return mud.morchronium.com 5321 http://mud.morchronium.com/~genesis/ Connected
612 Star Wars: Revenge of the Jedi rotjmud.com 9400 http://rotjmud.com/ Connected
557 Akanbar akanbar.com 23 http://www.akanbar.com Connected
575 Blood Dusk mud.dusk.org 7000 http://mud.dusk.org/ Connected
641 Nuclear War nuclearwarmudusa.com 4080 http://www.facebook.com/groups/2388573108/ Connected
558 UglyMug uglymug.org.uk 6239 http://www.uglymug.org.uk Connected
330 CLOK clok.contrarium.net 4000 http://clok.contrarium.net Connected
619 UNItopia UNItopia.de 23 http://UNItopia.de Connected
88 Vampire Wars new.vampire-wars.com 6666 http://new.vampire-wars.com/ Connected
194 The World Called Hollow N/A http://www.hollowgame.com Connected
724 StarMUD home.starmud.com 4000 http://www.starmud.com Connected
593 Xyllomer xyllomer.de 3000 http://www.xyllomer.de/ Connected
607 Sociopolitical Ramifications muck.sprmuck.org 23 http://www.sprmuck.org Connected
489 Mirrors of the Wheel mirrorsmud.net 2222 http://www.mirrorsmud.com/forums Connected
98 Worlds of Carnage wocmud.org 4000 http://www.wocmud.org Connected
541 Kingdoms3 N/A http://www.httpgames.com/ N/A
611 Star Wars MUSH starwarsmush.com 4402 None Connected
412 Ancient Empires ae.satori-assoc.com 5011 None Connected
535 Isengard isengard.nazgul.com 4040 http://isengard.nazgul.com Connected
449 Anarres II mudlib.anarres.org 5000 http://www.anarres.org/projects/mud/ Connected
333 NarniaMUCK muck.narniamuck.org 2050 http://www.narniamuck.org/ Connected
14 The Inquisition: Legacy ti-legacy.com 5050 http://ti-legacy.com Connected
429 God Wars II godwars2.org 3000 http://www.godwars2.org Connected
16 Geas geas.franken.de 3333 http://www.geas.de Connected
571 Cuendillar MUSH cuendillar.org 7200 http://www.cuendillarwiki.org/ Connected
705 Dark Lair tiopon.mudmagic.com 3500 http://tiopon.mudmagic.com Connected
382 Big Damn MUSH :: Be a Hero bigdamn.com 7777 http://www.bigdamn.com Connected
579 Seattle 2064 sr3.seattle2064.net 4000 http://www.seattle2064.net/ Connected
435 Shadow Siege shadowsiege.com 4080 http://www.shadowsiege.com Connected
436 Firan firan.legendary.org 5000 http://www.legendary.org/firan/ Connected
278 ParallelRPI parallelrpi.com 4500 http://forum.parallelrpi.com Connected
338 InfernoMOO inferno.optiquest.org 7777 http://inferno.optiquest.org Connected
439 the-night.com the-night.com 2007 http://www.the-night.com Connected
714 Arthnor q.geek.nz 8888 None Connected
84 Shattered World shattered.org 23 http://www.shattered.org Connected
240 Distant Travels mumuck.com 14002 http://distanttravels.neocities.org/ Connected
325 Naruto MUSH Legacy narutomu.com 7777 http://https://narutomushlegacy.com/ Connected
315 Legends of Hatred godwars.net 3500 http://https://www.facebook.com/LegendsOfHatred/ Connected
424 Awakened Worlds awakenedworlds.net 4000 http://www.awakenedworlds.net Connected
491 Cryosphere cryosphere.org 6666 http://cryosphere.net/ Connected
217 Darklord MUD by Mogwai darklordmud.duckdns.org 5000 None Connected
365 Witchcraft and Wizardry wiandwi.net 1936 http://wandw.wikidot.com/ Connected
408 FurryFaire muck.furryfaire.org 8888 http://www.furryfaire.org Connected
168 World of Pain worldofpa.in 6969 https://worldofpa.in Connected
61 EmpireMUD 2.0 empiremud.net 4000 http://empiremud.net Connected
164 Wildfire Cove wildfirecove.tk 4201 http://www.wildfirecove.tk Connected
390 Ironclaw Online ironclaw.skotos.net 443 http://www.skotos.net/games/ironclaw/ Connected
388 GodWars: Apocalypse apoc.godwars.net 6660 http://www.godwars.net/~apoc Connected
95 Shadows of Isildur: Laketown RPI middle-earth.us 4500 http://www.middle-earth.us Connected
75 Iberia MUD iberia.jdai.pt 5900 http://iberia.jdai.pt Connected
344 Insymnia insymnia.com 6600 http://insymnia.com Connected
31 New Moon newmoonmud.org 7680 http://newmoonmud.org/ Connected
196 STAR WARS: Age of Alliances MUSH swaoa-mush.com 5500 http://www.swaoa-mush.com/ Connected
394 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected
160 Moments of Hatred: Anniversary Edition godwars.net 3500 http://www.godwars.net Connected
257 Dark Realms: City of Syne 173.244.70.250 1138 http://zgambit.com Connected
197 Dragon Ball: Tournament dbt.mudhaven.net 2500 None Connected
113 Marsilikos MUSH marsilikos.silvertree.org 1310 http://marsilikos.wikidot.com Connected
139 Ruins of Crestil ruinsofcrestil.com 8000 None Connected
151 Rawdawgs: Unlimited rawdawgs.ddns.net 5000 None Connected
150 Mobile Suit Gundam UC100 gundam.aresmush.com 4201 https://gundam.aresmush.com/ Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options