Muds that match -- Mud is open for building
60 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
492 Covenant tierceron.com 1685 http://www.tierceron.com/mud/index.php Connected
480 GinkoMud ginkosoft.com 8898 None Connected
694 Epoch coldc.com 5190 http://coldc.com/epoch Connected
626 COW Creative Object World N/A http://wolispace.com/cow N/A
268 Warhammer 40k: Rise of Heroes riseofheroes.custom-gaming.net 1906 None Connected
281 The Eternal Crusade mushhaven.com 1220 http://eternalcrusade.wikidot.com Connected
266 Advanced Universe: Ressurection 72.10.35.120 3069 http://advanceduniverse.proboards.com/ Connected
445 TriadCity N/A http://www.smartmonsters.com/TriadCity/index.jsp N/A
595 Grendel's Revenge N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/grendel N/A
293 AderonMUD aderonmud.genesismuds.com 3200 http://aderonmud.genesismuds.com Connected
302 The Savage Soul savsoul.com 6666 http://www.savsoul.com/ Connected
221 Mage: the Ascension Online mud.streetwitch.com 4000 http://www.streetwitch.com Connected
213 Erimand erimand.pocketmud.com 23 http://erimand.pocketmud.com Connected
373 Corporate Expanse: From the Cradle corpexpanse.com 7117 http://www.corpexpanse.com/cradle Connected
317 looneymud rooky.looney.com 8888 None Connected
399 Chronicles of Ivalice: Emberstrand coimuck.com 1771 http://coimuck.com/wiki Connected
49 Days of Dragons the3beers.com 4040 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/dod/index.html Connected
574 Bleached InuYasha Galaxy biyg.org 1801 http://www.biyg.org Connected
573 Beutelland bl.mud.at 5678 None Connected
372 Dead Souls alcatraz.wolfpaw.net 8000 http://dead-souls.net Connected
330 CLOK clok.contrarium.net 4000 http://clok.contrarium.net Connected
476 Foo MOO foomoo.org 4500 None Connected
576 Intrepid intrepidmud.com 4020 None Connected
298 The Green Leaf www.the-green-leaf.de 2000 http://www.the-green-leaf.de/thegreenleaf.html Connected
274 ForgottenMUD 162.243.211.46 2300 http://sites.google.com/site/forgottenmud Connected
85 Accursed Lands mud.accursed-lands.com 8000 http://www.accursed-lands.com Connected
662 Bakhara bakhara.org 4000 http://www.bakhara.org/ Connected
219 Ascii teenymush.dynu.net 4096 http://www.teenymush.dynu.net Connected
564 Dragon Ball Star amn.biyg.org 20000 None Connected
309 Dragonball Uprising amn.biyg.org 3074 None Connected
207 Babylon 5: The Last Best Hope babylon.monolithwebsystems.com 2259 None Connected
108 LuminariMUD luminarimud.com 4100 http://www.LuminariMUD.com Connected
449 Anarres II mudlib.anarres.org 5000 http://www.anarres.org/projects/mud/ Connected
275 Wing Commander grapenut.org 4201 http://grapenut.org/wingcommander Connected
435 Shadow Siege shadowsiege.com 4080 http://www.shadowsiege.com Connected
234 Lament: The Age of Wind and Wolves lament.ghostglass.net 8600 http://lament.ghostglass.net/ Connected
170 Zephyr MUD zephyr.pocketmud.com 23 https://zephyr.pocketmud.com Connected
631 Promage promage.hopto.org 4000 None Connected
393 Fallout MUSH Falloutmush.com 2077 http://www.falloutmush.com Connected
308 Northern Vampire Mysteries nvm.ilmatar.net 8456 http://nvm.wikidot.com/ Connected
714 Arthnor q.geek.nz 8888 None Connected
314 Shadows of the underworld godwars.net 3560 None Connected
165 Imperial Expansion mud.imperialexpansion.com 4000 None Connected
378 KitsuMUCK kitsumuck.com 8888 http://www.kitsumuck.com Connected
447 RivaMUSH riva.silvren.com 7777 None Connected
414 Star Wars: Jedi vs Sith swjvs.themudhost.net 8707 http://swjvs.themudhost.net/ Connected
260 Stardust and Lightblades stardust.genesismuds.com 4010 http://stardust.genesismuds.com/ Connected
337 Once Upon A Time... Steampunk! mucks.cyberleo.net 6660 None Connected
288 Second Contract game.second-contract.com 6666 http://www.second-contract.com/ Connected
398 Star Wars: Way Of The Force wotf.org 23 http://wotf.org/ Connected
310 Noir Haven MUCK mucks.cyberleo.net 7878 http://noirhavenmuck.wikia.com/wiki/Noir_Haven_MUCK_Wiki Connected
370 Act of War Actofwarmud.com 4000 http://www.actofwarmud.com Connected
385 GreaterMUD greatermud.com 23 http://www.greatermud.com Connected
216 Dragonball: North Star capsulecorp.org 4000 http://capsulecorp.org Connected
259 Transformers: Lost and Found riverdark.net 1984 http://lostandfound.riverdark.net/wiki/Main_Page Connected
242 Pendulum's Calm pendulumscalm.com 4000 http://pendulumscalm.com Connected
394 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected
257 Dark Realms: City of Syne 173.244.70.250 1138 http://zgambit.com Connected
202 After the Breaking MUD atbmud.dune.net 4000 http://atbmud.freeforums.net/ Connected
146 CyberRun cyberrun.net 443 https://cyberrun.net Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options