Muds that match -- Mud is open for building
62 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
502 Covenant tierceron.com 1685 http://www.tierceron.com/mud/index.php Connected
490 GinkoMud ginkosoft.com 8898 None Connected
704 Epoch coldc.com 5190 http://coldc.com/epoch Connected
636 COW Creative Object World N/A http://wolispace.com/cow N/A
278 Warhammer 40k: Rise of Heroes riseofheroes.custom-gaming.net 1906 None Connected
291 The Eternal Crusade mushhaven.com 1220 http://eternalcrusade.wikidot.com Connected
276 Advanced Universe: Ressurection 72.10.35.120 3069 http://advanceduniverse.proboards.com/ Connected
455 TriadCity N/A http://www.smartmonsters.com/TriadCity/index.jsp N/A
605 Grendel's Revenge N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/grendel N/A
303 AderonMUD aderonmud.genesismuds.com 3200 http://aderonmud.genesismuds.com Connected
312 The Savage Soul savsoul.com 6666 http://www.savsoul.com/ Connected
223 Erimand erimand.pocketmud.com 23 http://erimand.pocketmud.com Connected
383 Corporate Expanse: From the Cradle corpexpanse.com 7117 http://www.corpexpanse.com/cradle Connected
327 looneymud rooky.looney.com 8888 None Connected
409 Chronicles of Ivalice: Emberstrand coimuck.com 1771 http://coimuck.com/wiki Connected
51 Days of Dragons the3beers.com 4040 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/dod/index.html Connected
221 Slice and Dice Dungeon mud.sndd.io 23 https://sndd.io Connected
584 Bleached InuYasha Galaxy biyg.org 1801 http://www.biyg.org Connected
583 Beutelland bl.mud.at 5678 None Connected
382 Dead Souls alcatraz.wolfpaw.net 8000 http://dead-souls.net Connected
340 CLOK clok.contrarium.net 4000 http://clok.contrarium.net Connected
486 Foo MOO foomoo.org 4500 None Connected
586 Intrepid intrepidmud.com 4020 None Connected
308 The Green Leaf www.the-green-leaf.de 2000 http://www.the-green-leaf.de/thegreenleaf.html Connected
284 ForgottenMUD 162.243.211.46 2300 http://sites.google.com/site/forgottenmud Connected
86 Accursed Lands mud.accursed-lands.com 8000 http://www.accursed-lands.com Connected
672 Bakhara bakhara.org 4000 http://www.bakhara.org/ Connected
229 Ascii teenymush.dynu.net 4096 http://www.teenymush.dynu.net Connected
574 Dragon Ball Star amn.biyg.org 20000 None Connected
319 Dragonball Uprising amn.biyg.org 3074 None Connected
217 Babylon 5: The Last Best Hope babylon.monolithwebsystems.com 2259 None Connected
108 LuminariMUD luminarimud.com 4100 http://www.LuminariMUD.com Connected
459 Anarres II mudlib.anarres.org 5000 http://www.anarres.org/projects/mud/ Connected
285 Wing Commander grapenut.org 4201 http://grapenut.org/wingcommander Connected
445 Shadow Siege shadowsiege.com 4080 http://www.shadowsiege.com Connected
244 Lament: The Age of Wind and Wolves lament.ghostglass.net 8600 http://lament.ghostglass.net/ Connected
180 Zephyr MUD zephyr.pocketmud.com 23 https://zephyr.pocketmud.com Connected
641 Promage promage.hopto.org 4000 None Connected
403 Fallout MUSH Falloutmush.com 2077 http://www.falloutmush.com Connected
318 Northern Vampire Mysteries nvm.ilmatar.net 8456 http://nvm.wikidot.com/ Connected
724 Arthnor q.geek.nz 8888 None Connected
324 Shadows of the underworld godwars.net 3560 None Connected
175 Imperial Expansion mud.imperialexpansion.com 4000 None Connected
388 KitsuMUCK kitsumuck.com 8888 http://www.kitsumuck.com Connected
457 RivaMUSH riva.silvren.com 7777 None Connected
424 Star Wars: Jedi vs Sith swjvs.themudhost.net 8707 http://swjvs.themudhost.net/ Connected
270 Stardust and Lightblades stardust.genesismuds.com 4010 http://stardust.genesismuds.com/ Connected
347 Once Upon A Time... Steampunk! mucks.cyberleo.net 6660 None Connected
298 Second Contract game.second-contract.com 6666 http://www.second-contract.com/ Connected
408 Star Wars: Way Of The Force wotf.org 23 http://wotf.org/ Connected
320 Noir Haven MUCK mucks.cyberleo.net 7878 http://noirhavenmuck.wikia.com/wiki/Noir_Haven_MUCK_Wiki Connected
380 Act of War Actofwarmud.com 4000 http://www.actofwarmud.com Connected
395 GreaterMUD greatermud.com 23 http://www.greatermud.com Connected
226 Dragonball: North Star capsulecorp.org 4000 http://capsulecorp.org Connected
269 Transformers: Lost and Found riverdark.net 1984 http://lostandfound.riverdark.net/wiki/Main_Page Connected
252 Pendulum's Calm pendulumscalm.com 4000 http://pendulumscalm.com Connected
404 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected
267 Dark Realms: City of Syne 173.244.70.250 1138 http://zgambit.com Connected
212 After the Breaking MUD atbmud.dune.net 4000 http://atbmud.freeforums.net/ Connected
156 CyberRun cyberrun.net 443 https://cyberrun.net Connected
134 Bloody Nightmares bloodynightmares.org 9876 None Connected
133 Raze the Dead avpmud.com 5000 None Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options