Muds that match -- Mud is open for building
67 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
440 Covenant tierceron.com 1685 http://www.tierceron.com/mud/index.php Connected
428 GinkoMud ginkosoft.com 8898 None Connected
642 Epoch coldc.com 5190 http://coldc.com/epoch Connected
574 COW Creative Object World N/A http://wolispace.com/cow N/A
595 Primal Darkness primaldarkness.com 5000 None Connected
214 Warhammer 40k: Rise of Heroes riseofheroes.custom-gaming.net 1906 None Connected
226 The Eternal Crusade mushhaven.com 1220 http://eternalcrusade.wikidot.com Connected
211 Advanced Universe: Ressurection 72.10.35.120 3069 http://advanceduniverse.proboards.com/ Connected
393 TriadCity N/A http://www.smartmonsters.com/TriadCity/index.jsp N/A
543 Grendel's Revenge N/A http://www.skotos.net/games/grendel N/A
237 AderonMUD aderonmud.genesismuds.com 3200 http://aderonmud.genesismuds.com Connected
156 Realms of Aarendil game.mudhosting.net 4000 http://https://www.facebook.com/groups/queenmarisasrealm Connect Refused
246 The Savage Soul savsoul.com 6666 http://www.savsoul.com/ Connected
165 Mage: the Ascension Online mud.streetwitch.com 4000 http://www.streetwitch.com Connected
157 Erimand erimand.pocketmud.com 23 http://erimand.pocketmud.com Connected
319 Corporate Expanse: From the Cradle corpexpanse.com 7117 http://www.corpexpanse.com/cradle Connected
261 looneymud rooky.looney.com 8888 None Connected
347 Chronicles of Ivalice: Emberstrand coimuck.com 1771 http://coimuck.com/wiki Connected
51 Days of Dragons the3beers.com 4040 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/dod/index.html Connected
300 Holy Mission 99 - Resurrected - wildsau.holy-mission.org 6666 http://holymission99-resurrected.luxh.at/ Connected
522 Bleached InuYasha Galaxy biyg.org 1801 http://www.biyg.org Connected
521 Beutelland bl.mud.at 5678 None Connected
257 DragonBall Z FE dbzfe.com 4000 http://www.dbzfe.com/ Connected
318 Dead Souls alcatraz.wolfpaw.net 8000 http://dead-souls.net Connected
275 CLOK clok.contrarium.net 4000 http://clok.contrarium.net Connected
424 Foo MOO foomoo.org 4500 None Connected
524 Intrepid intrepidmud.com 4020 None Connected
288 Eternal Visions www.eternalvisions.net 1200 http://www.eternalvisions.net Connect Refused
242 The Green Leaf www.the-green-leaf.de 2000 http://www.the-green-leaf.de/thegreenleaf.html Connected
219 ForgottenMUD 162.243.211.46 2300 http://sites.google.com/site/forgottenmud Connected
73 Accursed Lands mud.accursed-lands.com 8000 http://www.accursed-lands.com Connected
610 Bakhara bakhara.org 4000 http://www.bakhara.org/ Connected
163 Ascii teenymush.dynu.net 4096 http://www.teenymush.dynu.net Connected
512 Dragon Ball Star amn.biyg.org 20000 None Connected
253 Dragonball Uprising amn.biyg.org 3074 None Connected
151 Babylon 5: The Last Best Hope babylon.monolithwebsystems.com 2259 None Connected
104 LuminariMUD luminarimud.com 4100 http://www.LuminariMUD.com Connected
397 Anarres II mudlib.anarres.org 5000 http://www.anarres.org/projects/mud/ Connected
220 Wing Commander grapenut.org 4201 http://grapenut.org/wingcommander Connected
383 Shadow Siege shadowsiege.com 4080 http://www.shadowsiege.com Connected
178 Lament: The Age of Wind and Wolves lament.ghostglass.net 8600 http://lament.ghostglass.net/ Connected
579 Promage promage.hopto.org 4000 None Connect Refused
341 Fallout MUSH Falloutmush.com 2077 http://www.falloutmush.com Connected
252 Northern Vampire Mysteries nvm.ilmatar.net 8456 http://nvm.wikidot.com/ Connected
661 Arthnor q.geek.nz 8888 None Connected
258 Shadows of the underworld godwars.net 3560 None Connected
48 Asteria asteriamud.com 1111 http://asteriamud.com Connected
325 KitsuMUCK kitsumuck.com 8888 http://www.kitsumuck.com Connected
395 RivaMUSH riva.silvren.com 7777 None Connected
362 Star Wars: Jedi vs Sith swjvs.themudhost.net 8707 http://swjvs.themudhost.net/ Connect Refused
206 Stardust and Lightblades stardust.genesismuds.com 4010 http://stardust.genesismuds.com/ Connected
282 Once Upon A Time... Steampunk! mucks.cyberleo.net 6660 None Connected
232 Second Contract game.second-contract.com 6666 http://www.second-contract.com/ Connected
346 Star Wars: Way Of The Force wotf.org 23 http://wotf.org/ Connected
254 Noir Haven MUCK mucks.cyberleo.net 7878 http://noirhavenmuck.wikia.com/wiki/Noir_Haven_MUCK_Wiki Connected
316 Act of War Actofwarmud.com 4000 http://www.actofwarmud.com Connected
332 GreaterMUD greatermud.com 23 http://www.greatermud.com Connected
79 Iberia MUD iberiamud.mooo.com 5900 http://iberiamud.mooo.com Connected
160 Dragonball: North Star capsulecorp.org 4000 http://capsulecorp.org Connected
205 Transformers: Lost and Found riverdark.net 1984 http://lostandfound.riverdark.net/wiki/Main_Page Connected
186 Pendulum's Calm pendulumscalm.com 4000 http://pendulumscalm.com Connected
342 Rise of Praxis riseofpraxis.net 6666 http://forums.riseofpraxis.net/ Connected
203 Dark Realms: City of Syne 173.244.70.250 1138 http://zgambit.com Connected
198 Before the Dawn infiniteodysseys.com 7505 http://beforethedawn.wikia.com Connected
146 After the Breaking MUD atbmud.dune.net 4000 http://atbmud.freeforums.net/ Connected
121 BattlecryMUD 107.173.28.163 4000 http://battlecrymud.neocities.org Connected
120 NeonMOO neon-moo.space 7777 http://neon-moo.space Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options