Muds that match -- Codebase Rom
67 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
42 Cities of M'Dhoria mdhoria.net 6996 http://www.mdhoria.net Connected
21 Abandoned Realms abandonedrealms.com 9000 http://www.abandonedrealms.com/ Connected
669 Abysmal Realms realms.reichel.net 4000 http://realms.reichel.net/ Connected
75 Adventures Unlimited tharel.net 5005 http://www.tharel.net/ Connected
70 Arcane Nites arcanenites.com 7000 http://arcanenites.com/ Connect Refused
535 Avendar: The Crucible of Legends avendar.net 9999 None Connected
95 Bad Trip badtripmud.com 7778 http://www.badtripmud.com Connected
383 The Burning Eye mud.burning-eye.net 4000 http://www.burning-eye.net/ Connected
681 Carrion Fields 162.249.126.23 4449 http://www.carrionfields.net Connected
12 Dark and Shattered Lands (DSL) dsl-mud.org 4000 http://www.dsl-mud.org/ Connected
34 Dark Risings www.darkrisings.com 1313 http://www.darkrisings.org Connected
35 Deckeon deckeon.mine.nu 2065 http://www.deckeon.net Connected
548 Divine Blood mud.divineblood.org 4000 http://www.divineblood.org Connected
647 Emperia emperia.org 5002 http://www.emperia.org Connected
31 DraknorMUD mud.draknor.com 4000 http://mud.draknor.com Connected
199 Realms of Aarendil game.mudhosting.net 4000 https://www.facebook.com/groups/realmsofaarendil/ Connected
690 Dizzymud mud.dizzymud.com 4000 http://www.dizzymud.com Connected
665 Legend of the Nobles lotn.gatihnargaming.com 5400 http://lotn.gatihnargaming.com Connect Refused
641 Shattered Realms mud.themudhost.net 8081 http://blackhandgaming.net/realms/ Connected
88 Lensmoor lensmoor.org 3500 http://lensmoor.org/ Connected
590 Aydindril 2 redstreak.no-ip.org 4000 http://redstreak.no-ip.org/~aydindril/ Connected
451 Mirkwood mirkwoodmud.org 4000 http://www.mirkwoodmud.org Connected
450 Hexahedron hexahedronmud.ddns.net 5500 http://hexahedronmud.ddns.net Connected
11 Cleft of Dimensions cod.mudmagic.com 4354 http://cleftofdimensions.net Connected
496 Prophecy mud.prophecy.lu 4000 http://www.mud.lu/ Connect Refused
412 Realm of Utopian Dreams rudmud.com 1701 http://www.rudmud.com Connected
104 Pict 136.62.89.155 4200 None Connected
572 No Reality noreality.org 4000 http://www.noreality.org Connected
705 The Legends of Krynn play.legendsofkrynn.net 6100 http://www.legendsofkrynn.net/ Connected
25 Ansalon ansalon.net 8679 http://www.ansalon.net Connected
87 Insomniacs Asylum insomniacs.got-game.org 7000 http://www.facebook.com/InsomniacsAsylum Connect Refused
353 World of Naruto wonmud.com 9000 http://wonmud.com/ Connected
624 Shattered Kingdoms mud.shatteredkingdoms.org 1996 http://www.shatteredkingdoms.org/ Connected
224 Moosehead SLED II mhsled.com 4000 None Connected
223 Age of Legacy xenith.org 3000 http://www.ageoflegacy.com Connected
307 Chonicles 2: The Dark Ages dalazonen.com 9009 None Connected
686 Redemption mud.redemptionmud.com 4000 http://redemptionmud.respawngaming.com Connected
591 Stick in the MUD mud.stick.org 9000 http://bb7.betterbox.net/~stick/ Connected
148 Acropolis : Revival 173.230.158.91 4000 None Connected
529 Aladon MUD aladon.sovintel.ru 9000 http://www.aladon.sovintel.ru/ Connected
461 Killer MUD killer.mud.pl 4000 http://www.killer.mud.pl/ Connected
448 Cleft of Dimension cleftofdimension.com 9000 http://www.cleftofdimension.com Connected
416 Dark Mists darkmists.org 2222 http://www.darkmists.org Connected
32 End of Time eotmud.com 4000 http://www.eotmud.com Connected
164 AnimeMUD 2 167.88.124.142 6900 None Connected
666 Kingdoms of the Lost kotl.org 2222 http://www.kotl.org/ Connected
58 Aarchon aarchonmud.com 7000 http://www.aarchonmud.com Connected
16 The Inquisition: Legacy ti-legacy.com 5050 http://ti-legacy.com Connected
411 Beyond the Veil of Shadows btvos.wolfpaw.net 9000 http://btvos.wolfpaw.net/index.html Connected
342 Neronis neronis.ru 9000 http://neronis.ru/ Connected
306 Haven Of The Embraced mud.havenmud.net 2000 http://havenmud.net Connected
255 WinterMoon wintermoon.servebeer.com 4003 None Connected
436 Elusive Dreams elusive.genesismuds.com 8800 http://elusive.genesismuds.com Connected
409 Solar Eclipse solareclipse.genesismuds.com 4321 None Connected
404 Coast of Seven Incarnations mud.c7i.ru 4000 http://www.c7i.ru Connected
170 Shattered Lands 68.41.86.42 6666 None Connected
231 LorenMUD lorenmud.com 9100 http://lorenmud.com Connected
133 Age of Heroes: Fire, Iron, Guns and Blood godwars.net 2250 None Connected
356 Act of War Actofwarmud.com 4000 http://www.actofwarmud.com Connect Refused
66 Erion erionmud.com 1234 http://erionmud.com/ Connected
51 AnimeMUD 167.88.124.142 9000 http://167.88.124.142/anime Connected
114 The Eternal Battles mud.morchronium.com 8000 http://teb.morchronium.com Connected
283 Act of War: the Last Stand www.actofwar.com 4000 http://www.actofwar.com Connected
229 Pendulum's Calm pendulumscalm.com 4000 http://pendulumscalm.com Connected
241 DREAMPIECE mud.dreampiece.com 4000 http://www.dreampiece.com/wp/mud/ Connected
112 DreamLand dreamland.rocks 9000 https://dreamland.rocks Connected
141 Fires of Heaven mud.fohmud.com 7000 http://www.fohmud.com Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options