Muds that match -- Codebase Rom
64 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
99 Cities of M'Dhoria mdhoria.net 6996 http://www.mdhoria.net Connected
37 Abandoned Realms abandonedrealms.com 9000 http://www.abandonedrealms.com/ Connected
639 Abysmal Realms realms.reichel.net 4000 http://realms.reichel.net/ Connected
75 Adventures Unlimited tharel.net 5005 http://www.tharel.net/ Connected
60 Arcane Nites arcanenites.com 7000 http://arcanenites.com/ Connected
504 Avendar: The Crucible of Legends avendar.net 9999 None Connected
89 Bad Trip badtripmud.com 7778 http://www.badtripmud.com Connected
352 The Burning Eye mud.burning-eye.net 4000 http://www.burning-eye.net/ Connected
651 Carrion Fields 162.249.126.23 4449 http://www.carrionfields.net Connected
9 Dark and Shattered Lands (DSL) dsl-mud.org 4000 http://www.dsl-mud.org/ Connected
23 Dark Risings www.darkrisings.com 1313 http://www.darkrisings.org Connected
35 Deckeon deckeon.mine.nu 2065 http://www.deckeon.net Connected
517 Divine Blood mud.divineblood.org 4000 http://www.divineblood.org Connected
617 Emperia emperia.org 5002 http://www.emperia.org Connected
32 DraknorMUD mud.draknor.com 4000 http://mud.draknor.com Connected
164 Realms of Aarendil game.mudhosting.net 4000 https://www.facebook.com/groups/realmsofaarendil/ Connected
660 Dizzymud mud.dizzymud.com 4000 http://www.dizzymud.com Connected
635 Legend of the Nobles lotn.gatihnargaming.com 5400 http://lotn.gatihnargaming.com Connected
611 Shattered Realms mud.themudhost.net 8081 http://blackhandgaming.net/realms/ Connected
91 Lensmoor lensmoor.org 3500 http://lensmoor.org/ Connected
559 Aydindril 2 redstreak.no-ip.org 4000 http://redstreak.no-ip.org:3999/~aydindril/ Connected
420 Mirkwood mirkwoodmud.org 4000 http://www.mirkwoodmud.org Connected
419 Hexahedron hexahedronmud.ddns.net 5500 http://hexahedronmud.ddns.net Connected
17 Cleft of Dimensions cod.mudmagic.com 4354 http://cleftofdimensions.net Connected
465 Prophecy mud.prophecy.lu 4000 http://www.mud.lu/ Connected
381 Realm of Utopian Dreams rudmud.com 1701 http://www.rudmud.com Connected
102 Pict 136.62.89.155 4200 None Connect Refused
541 No Reality noreality.org 4000 http://www.noreality.org Connect Refused
675 The Legends of Krynn play.legendsofkrynn.net 6100 http://www.legendsofkrynn.net/ Connected
14 Ansalon ansalon.net 8679 http://www.ansalon.net Connected
83 Insomniacs Asylum insomniacs.got-game.org 7000 http://www.facebook.com/InsomniacsAsylum Connected
322 World of Naruto wonmud.com 9000 http://wonmud.com/ Connected
593 Shattered Kingdoms mud.shatteredkingdoms.org 1996 http://www.shatteredkingdoms.org/ Connected
189 Moosehead SLED II mhsled.com 4000 None Connected
188 Age of Legacy xenith.org 3000 http://www.ageoflegacy.com Connected
274 Chonicles 2: The Dark Ages dalazonen.com 9009 None Connect Refused
656 Redemption mud.redemptionmud.com 4000 http://redemptionmud.respawngaming.com Connected
560 Stick in the MUD mud.stick.org 9000 http://bb7.betterbox.net/~stick/ Connected
498 Aladon MUD aladon.sovintel.ru 9000 http://www.aladon.sovintel.ru/ Connected
430 Killer MUD killer.mud.pl 4000 http://www.killer.mud.pl/ Connected
417 Cleft of Dimension cleftofdimension.com 9000 http://www.cleftofdimension.com Connected
385 Dark Mists darkmists.org 2222 http://www.darkmists.org Connected
29 End of Time eotmud.com 4000 http://www.eotmud.com Connected
636 Kingdoms of the Lost kotl.org 2222 http://www.kotl.org/ Connected
63 Aarchon aarchonmud.com 7000 http://www.aarchonmud.com Connected
24 The Inquisition: Legacy ti-legacy.com 5050 http://ti-legacy.com Connected
380 Beyond the Veil of Shadows btvos.wolfpaw.net 9000 http://btvos.wolfpaw.net/index.html Connected
311 Neronis neronis.ru 9000 http://neronis.ru/ Connected
273 Haven Of The Embraced havenmud.net 2000 http://havenmud.net Connected
222 WinterMoon wintermoon.servebeer.com 4003 None Connected
405 Elusive Dreams elusive.genesismuds.com 8800 http://elusive.genesismuds.com Connected
378 Solar Eclipse solareclipse.genesismuds.com 4321 None Connected
373 Coast of Seven Incarnations mud.c7i.ru 4000 http://www.c7i.ru Connected
133 Shattered Lands 68.41.86.42 6666 None Connected
196 LorenMUD lorenmud.com 9100 http://lorenmud.com Connected
135 Age of Heroes Advanced ianshirm.genesismuds.com 2250 None Connected
325 Act of War Actofwarmud.com 4000 http://www.actofwarmud.com Connect Refused
76 Erion erionmud.com 1234 http://erionmud.com/ Connected
42 AnimeMUD 167.88.124.142 9000 http://167.88.124.142/anime Connected
115 The Eternal Battles mud.morchronium.com 8000 http://teb.morchronium.com Connected
249 Act of War: the Last Stand www.actofwar.com 4000 http://www.actofwar.com Connected
194 Pendulum's Calm pendulumscalm.com 4000 http://pendulumscalm.com Connected
207 DREAMPIECE mud.dreampiece.com 4000 http://www.dreampiece.com/wp/mud/ Connected
113 DreamLand dreamland.rocks 9000 https://dreamland.rocks Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options