Muds that match -- Codebase Rom
67 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
37 Cities of M'Dhoria mdhoria.net 6996 http://www.mdhoria.net Connected
20 Abandoned Realms abandonedrealms.com 9000 http://www.abandonedrealms.com/ Connected
678 Abysmal Realms realms.reichel.net 4000 http://realms.reichel.net/ Connected
76 Adventures Unlimited tharel.net 5005 http://www.tharel.net/ Connected
69 Arcane Nites arcanenites.com 7000 http://arcanenites.com/ Connected
544 Avendar: The Crucible of Legends avendar.net 9999 None Connected
97 Bad Trip badtripmud.com 7778 http://www.badtripmud.com Connected
392 The Burning Eye mud.burning-eye.net 4000 http://www.burning-eye.net/ Connected
690 Carrion Fields 162.249.126.23 4449 http://www.carrionfields.net Connected
13 Dark and Shattered Lands (DSL) dsl-mud.org 4000 http://www.dsl-mud.org/ Connected
39 Dark Risings www.darkrisings.com 1313 http://www.darkrisings.org Connected
34 Deckeon deckeon.mine.nu 2065 http://www.deckeon.net Connected
557 Divine Blood mud.divineblood.org 4000 http://www.divineblood.org Connected
656 Emperia emperia.org 5002 http://www.emperia.org Connected
30 DraknorMUD mud.draknor.com 4000 http://mud.draknor.com Connected
208 Realms of Aarendil game.mudhosting.net 4000 https://www.facebook.com/groups/realmsofaarendil/ Connected
699 Dizzymud mud.dizzymud.com 4000 http://www.dizzymud.com Connected
674 Legend of the Nobles lotn.gatihnargaming.com 5400 http://lotn.gatihnargaming.com Connected
650 Shattered Realms mud.themudhost.net 8081 http://blackhandgaming.net/realms/ Connected
89 Lensmoor lensmoor.org 3500 http://lensmoor.org/ Connected
599 Aydindril 2 redstreak.no-ip.org 4000 http://redstreak.no-ip.org/~aydindril/ Connected
460 Mirkwood mirkwoodmud.org 4000 http://www.mirkwoodmud.org Connected
459 Hexahedron hexahedronmud.ddns.net 5500 http://hexahedronmud.ddns.net Connected
11 Cleft of Dimensions cod.mudmagic.com 4354 http://cleftofdimensions.net Connected
505 Prophecy mud.prophecy.lu 4000 http://www.mud.lu/ Connected
421 Realm of Utopian Dreams rudmud.com 1701 http://www.rudmud.com Connected
105 Pict 136.62.89.155 4200 None Connected
581 No Reality noreality.org 4000 http://www.noreality.org Connected
714 The Legends of Krynn play.legendsofkrynn.net 6100 http://www.legendsofkrynn.net/ Connected
26 Ansalon ansalon.net 8679 http://www.ansalon.net Connected
87 Insomniacs Asylum insomniacs.got-game.org 7000 http://www.facebook.com/InsomniacsAsylum Connected
362 World of Naruto wonmud.com 9000 http://wonmud.com/ Connected
633 Shattered Kingdoms mud.shatteredkingdoms.org 1996 http://www.shatteredkingdoms.org/ Connected
233 Moosehead SLED II mhsled.com 4000 None Connected
232 Age of Legacy xenith.org 3000 http://www.ageoflegacy.com Connected
316 Chonicles 2: The Dark Ages dalazonen.com 9009 None Connected
695 Redemption mud.redemptionmud.com 4000 http://redemptionmud.respawngaming.com Connected
600 Stick in the MUD mud.stick.org 9000 http://bb7.betterbox.net/~stick/ Connected
157 Acropolis : Revival 173.230.158.91 4000 None Connected
538 Aladon MUD aladon.sovintel.ru 9000 http://www.aladon.sovintel.ru/ Connected
470 Killer MUD killer.mud.pl 4000 http://www.killer.mud.pl/ Connected
457 Cleft of Dimension cleftofdimension.com 9000 http://www.cleftofdimension.com Connected
425 Dark Mists darkmists.org 2222 http://www.darkmists.org Connected
33 End of Time eotmud.com 4000 http://www.eotmud.com Connected
173 AnimeMUD 2 167.88.124.142 6900 None Connected
675 Kingdoms of the Lost kotl.org 2222 http://www.kotl.org/ Connected
58 Aarchon aarchonmud.com 7000 http://www.aarchonmud.com Connected
14 The Inquisition: Legacy ti-legacy.com 5050 http://ti-legacy.com Connected
420 Beyond the Veil of Shadows btvos.wolfpaw.net 9000 http://btvos.wolfpaw.net/index.html Connected
351 Neronis neronis.ru 9000 http://neronis.ru/ Connected
315 Haven Of The Embraced mud.havenmud.net 2000 http://havenmud.net Connected
264 WinterMoon wintermoon.servebeer.com 4003 None Connected
445 Elusive Dreams elusive.genesismuds.com 8800 http://elusive.genesismuds.com Connected
418 Solar Eclipse solareclipse.genesismuds.com 4321 None Connected
413 Coast of Seven Incarnations mud.c7i.ru 4000 http://www.c7i.ru Connected
179 Shattered Lands 68.41.86.42 6666 None Connected
240 LorenMUD lorenmud.com 9100 http://lorenmud.com Connected
137 Age of Heroes: Fire, Iron, Guns and Blood godwars.net 2250 None Connected
365 Act of War Actofwarmud.com 4000 http://www.actofwarmud.com Connected
85 Erion erionmud.com 1234 http://erionmud.com/ Connected
53 AnimeMUD 167.88.124.142 9000 http://167.88.124.142/anime Connected
114 The Eternal Battles mud.morchronium.com 8000 http://teb.morchronium.com Connected
292 Act of War: the Last Stand www.actofwar.com 4000 http://www.actofwar.com Connected
238 Pendulum's Calm pendulumscalm.com 4000 http://pendulumscalm.com Connected
250 DREAMPIECE mud.dreampiece.com 4000 http://www.dreampiece.com/wp/mud/ Connected
112 DreamLand dreamland.rocks 9000 https://dreamland.rocks Connected
146 Fires of Heaven mud.fohmud.com 7000 http://www.fohmud.com Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options