Muds that match -- Adult-Oriented Violence
65 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
31 Abandoned Realms abandonedrealms.com 9000 http://www.abandonedrealms.com/ Connected
563 Achaea, Dreams of Divine Lands achaea.com 23 http://www.achaea.com Connected
84 Aliens vs. Predator avpmud.com 4000 http://www.avpmud.com/ Connected
403 Epitaph epitaphonline.co.uk 6789 http://epitaphonline.co.uk Connected
509 Asgard's Honor asgard.aardmud.org 5454 http://www.asgardshonor.com Connected
384 StormHunters sh.mudalumni.com 7000 http://sh.mudalumni.com Connected
8 BatMUD batmud.bat.org 23 http://www.bat.org/ Connected
243 Warhammer 40k: Rise of Heroes riseofheroes.custom-gaming.net 1906 None Connected
51 CyberSphere www.cybersphere.net 7777 http://www.cybersphere.net Connected
11 Dark and Shattered Lands (DSL) dsl-mud.org 4000 http://www.dsl-mud.org/ Connected
25 Dark Risings www.darkrisings.com 1313 http://www.darkrisings.org Connected
483 DarkWind darkwind.org 3000 None Connected
36 Deckeon deckeon.mine.nu 2065 http://www.deckeon.net Connected
35 The 7th Plane 7thplane.net 8888 http://www.7thplane.net Connected
567 DUMII dum.acc.umu.se 2001 http://dum.acc.umu.se/ Connected
478 Duris: Land of BloodLust mud.durismud.com 7777 http://www.durismud.com Connected
270 Rusted Promises rustedpromises.com 9630 http://wiki.rustedpromises.com/ Connected
23 Dragonball Advent Truth www.advent-truth.com 1280 http://www.advent-truth.com Connected
654 Legend of the Nobles lotn.gatihnargaming.com 5400 http://lotn.gatihnargaming.com Connect Refused
667 DarkeMud live.darkemud.com 5559 http://www.darkemud.com/ Connected
374 Chronicles of Ivalice: Emberstrand coimuck.com 1771 http://coimuck.com/wiki Connected
419 Aetolia, the Midnight Age aetolia.com 23 http://aetolia.com Connected
187 Slice and Dice Dungeon mud.sndd.io 23 https://sndd.io Connected
80 Vampire Wars: The Final Sunset www.godwars.net 4888 http://www.finalsunset.com Connected
104 Pict 136.62.89.155 4200 None Connected
62 Winds Of Time windsmud.com 4500 http://windsmud.com Connected
20 Ansalon ansalon.net 8679 http://www.ansalon.net Connected
315 Match Of The Millennium motm.kicks-ass.net 2002 http://motm.kicks-ass.net Connected
90 Dragonball Intergalactic Warriors mud.morchronium.com 7777 http://www.morchonium.com Connect Refused
296 Chonicles 2: The Dark Ages dalazonen.com 9009 None Connected
123 The Godwars: War of Legend waroflegend.net 4200 http://www.waroflegend.net Connected
92 Vampire Wars new.vampire-wars.com 6666 http://new.vampire-wars.com/ Connected
566 Icesus icesus.org 23 http://www.icesus.org/Icesus/ Connected
154 Aadaria aadaria.net 1111 http://www.aadaria.net Connected
375 Eternal Night II en.mudmagic.com 9009 http://en.mudmagic.com Connected
44 New Worlds www.ateraan.com 4002 http://www.ateraan.com Connected
597 Shadowrun - Denver aelfhame.net 1999 http://www.aelfhame.net/~denver/ Connected
535 Imperian: The Sundered Heavens imperian.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
404 God Wars II godwars2.org 3000 http://www.godwars2.org Connected
528 Dark Castle dcastle.org 23 http://www.dcastle.org Connected
554 Seattle 2064 sr3.seattle2064.net 4000 http://www.seattle2064.net/ Connected
414 the-night.com the-night.com 2007 http://www.the-night.com Connected
333 Star Trek: Faded Glory startrek.corpexpanse.com 2100 None Connected
101 Shattered World shattered.org 23 http://www.shattered.org Connected
651 Dawn of the Ages rplay.net 8000 http://rplay.net/main.html Connected
216 Distant Travels mumuck.com 14002 http://distanttravels.neocities.org/ Connected
300 Naruto MUSH Legacy narutomu.com 7777 http://https://narutomushlegacy.com/ Connected
290 Legends of Hatred godwars.net 3500 http://https://www.facebook.com/LegendsOfHatred/ Connected
514 Lusternia: Age of Ascension lusternia.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
399 Awakened Worlds awakenedworlds.net 4000 http://www.awakenedworlds.net Connected
466 Cryosphere cryosphere.org 6666 http://cryosphere.net/ Connected
27 Asteria asteriamud.com 1111 http://asteriamud.com Connected
193 Darklord MUD by Mogwai darklordmud.duckdns.org 5000 None Connected
215 Grimwood grimwood.ddns.net 4201 http://grimwood.wikidot.com/ Connect Refused
321 Comic Adventures MUX galaxy.silvren.com 4220 http://comicadventures.wikia.com/ Connected
379 Multiverse Crisis MUSH multiversemush.com 5001 http://www.multiversemush.com Connected
245 Mass Effect: Legends 208.113.129.54 2183 http://melegends.wikidot.com Connect Refused
310 Winter's Oasis muck.wintersoasis.com 8888 http://www.wintersoasis.com/ Connected
225 Transformers: The Dark Eras MUSH mud.themudhost.net 2005 http://transformersthedarkeras.gamepedia.com/Transformers:_The_Dark_Eras_MUSH_Wiki Connected
345 Act of War Actofwarmud.com 4000 http://www.actofwarmud.com Connect Refused
114 The Eternal Battles mud.morchronium.com 8000 http://teb.morchronium.com Connected
126 Winterkill wk.fi 23 http://wk.fi Connected
691 Continents Mud continentsmud.com 5050 http://www.continentsmud.com Connected
681 Darkened Lights 2.5 innotek.ml 4000 http://www.innotek.ml Connected
631 Highlands III Mud.highlands3.org 9001 None Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options