Muds that match -- Adult-Oriented Violence
65 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
21 Abandoned Realms abandonedrealms.com 9000 http://www.abandonedrealms.com/ Connected
579 Achaea, Dreams of Divine Lands achaea.com 23 http://www.achaea.com Connected
80 Aliens vs. Predator avpmud.com 4000 http://www.avpmud.com/ Connected
419 Epitaph epitaphonline.co.uk 6789 http://epitaphonline.co.uk Connected
525 Asgard's Honor asgard.aardmud.org 5454 http://www.asgardshonor.com Connected
400 StormHunters sh.mudalumni.com 7000 http://sh.mudalumni.com Connected
8 BatMUD batmud.bat.org 23 http://www.bat.org/ Connected
259 Warhammer 40k: Rise of Heroes riseofheroes.custom-gaming.net 1906 None Connected
45 CyberSphere www.cybersphere.net 7777 http://www.cybersphere.net Connected
12 Dark and Shattered Lands (DSL) dsl-mud.org 4000 http://www.dsl-mud.org/ Connected
37 Dark Risings www.darkrisings.com 1313 http://www.darkrisings.org Connected
499 DarkWind darkwind.org 3000 None Connected
34 Deckeon deckeon.mine.nu 2065 http://www.deckeon.net Connected
29 The 7th Plane 7thplane.net 8888 http://www.7thplane.net Connected
583 DUMII dum.acc.umu.se 2001 http://dum.acc.umu.se/ Connected
494 Duris: Land of BloodLust mud.durismud.com 7777 http://www.durismud.com Connected
286 Rusted Promises rustedpromises.com 9630 http://wiki.rustedpromises.com/ Connected
23 Dragonball Advent Truth www.advent-truth.com 1280 http://www.advent-truth.com Connected
670 Legend of the Nobles lotn.gatihnargaming.com 5400 http://lotn.gatihnargaming.com Connect Refused
683 DarkeMud live.darkemud.com 5559 http://www.darkemud.com/ Connected
390 Chronicles of Ivalice: Emberstrand coimuck.com 1771 http://coimuck.com/wiki Connected
435 Aetolia, the Midnight Age aetolia.com 23 http://aetolia.com Connected
203 Slice and Dice Dungeon mud.sndd.io 23 https://sndd.io Connected
81 Vampire Wars: The Final Sunset www.godwars.net 4888 http://www.finalsunset.com Connected
103 Pict 136.62.89.155 4200 None Connected
59 Winds Of Time windsmud.com 4500 http://windsmud.com Connected
25 Ansalon ansalon.net 8679 http://www.ansalon.net Connected
331 Match Of The Millennium motm.kicks-ass.net 2002 http://motm.kicks-ass.net Connected
90 Dragonball Intergalactic Warriors mud.morchronium.com 7777 http://www.morchonium.com Connected
312 Chonicles 2: The Dark Ages dalazonen.com 9009 None Connected
113 The Godwars: War of Legend waroflegend.net 4200 http://www.waroflegend.net Connected
92 Vampire Wars new.vampire-wars.com 6666 http://new.vampire-wars.com/ Connected
582 Icesus icesus.org 23 http://www.icesus.org/Icesus/ Connected
170 Aadaria aadaria.net 1111 http://www.aadaria.net Connected
391 Eternal Night II en.mudmagic.com 9009 http://en.mudmagic.com Connected
31 New Worlds www.ateraan.com 4002 http://www.ateraan.com Connected
613 Shadowrun - Denver aelfhame.net 1999 http://www.aelfhame.net/~denver/ Connected
551 Imperian: The Sundered Heavens imperian.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
420 God Wars II godwars2.org 3000 http://www.godwars2.org Connected
544 Dark Castle dcastle.org 23 http://www.dcastle.org Connected
570 Seattle 2064 sr3.seattle2064.net 4000 http://www.seattle2064.net/ Connected
430 the-night.com the-night.com 2007 http://www.the-night.com Connected
349 Star Trek: Faded Glory startrek.corpexpanse.com 2100 None Connected
82 Shattered World shattered.org 23 http://www.shattered.org Connected
667 Dawn of the Ages rplay.net 8000 http://rplay.net/main.html Connected
232 Distant Travels mumuck.com 14002 http://distanttravels.neocities.org/ Connect Refused
316 Naruto MUSH Legacy narutomu.com 7777 http://https://narutomushlegacy.com/ Connected
306 Legends of Hatred godwars.net 3500 http://https://www.facebook.com/LegendsOfHatred/ Connected
530 Lusternia: Age of Ascension lusternia.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
415 Awakened Worlds awakenedworlds.net 4000 http://www.awakenedworlds.net Connected
482 Cryosphere cryosphere.org 6666 http://cryosphere.net/ Connected
20 Asteria asteriamud.com 1111 http://asteriamud.com Connected
209 Darklord MUD by Mogwai darklordmud.duckdns.org 5000 None Connected
231 Grimwood grimwood.ddns.net 4201 http://grimwood.wikidot.com/ Connected
337 Comic Adventures MUX galaxy.silvren.com 4220 http://comicadventures.wikia.com/ Connected
395 Multiverse Crisis MUSH multiversemush.com 5001 http://www.multiversemush.com Connected
261 Mass Effect: Legends 208.113.129.54 2183 http://melegends.wikidot.com Connect Refused
326 Winter's Oasis muck.wintersoasis.com 8888 http://www.wintersoasis.com/ Connected
241 Transformers: The Dark Eras MUSH mud.themudhost.net 2005 http://transformersthedarkeras.gamepedia.com/Transformers:_The_Dark_Eras_MUSH_Wiki Connect Refused
361 Act of War Actofwarmud.com 4000 http://www.actofwarmud.com Connected
114 The Eternal Battles mud.morchronium.com 8000 http://teb.morchronium.com Connected
126 Winterkill wk.fi 23 http://wk.fi Connected
707 Continents Mud continentsmud.com 5050 http://www.continentsmud.com Connected
697 Darkened Lights 2.5 innotek.ml 4000 http://www.innotek.ml Connected
647 Highlands III Mud.highlands3.org 9001 None Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options