Muds that match -- Adult-Oriented Violence
69 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
26 Abandoned Realms abandonedrealms.com 9000 http://www.abandonedrealms.com/ Connected
541 Achaea, Dreams of Divine Lands achaea.com 23 http://www.achaea.com Connected
130 Aliens vs. Predator avpmud.com 4000 http://www.avpmud.com/ Connected
380 Epitaph epitaphonline.co.uk 6789 http://epitaphonline.co.uk Connected
487 Asgard's Honor asgard.aardmud.org 5454 http://www.asgardshonor.com Connected
360 StormHunters sh.mudalumni.com 7000 http://sh.mudalumni.com Connected
12 BatMUD batmud.bat.org 23 http://www.bat.org/ Connected
212 Warhammer 40k: Rise of Heroes riseofheroes.custom-gaming.net 1906 None Connected
73 CyberSphere www.cybersphere.net 7777 http://www.cybersphere.net Connected
4 Dark and Shattered Lands (DSL) dsl-mud.org 4000 http://www.dsl-mud.org/ Connected
23 Dark Risings www.darkrisings.com 1313 http://www.darkrisings.org Connected
461 DarkWind darkwind.org 3000 None Connected
38 Deckeon deckeon.mine.nu 2065 http://www.deckeon.net Connected
36 The 7th Plane 7thplane.net 8888 http://www.7thplane.net Connected
545 DUMII dum.acc.umu.se 2001 http://dum.acc.umu.se/ Connected
456 Duris: Land of BloodLust mud.durismud.com 7777 http://www.durismud.com Connected
242 Rusted Promises rustedpromises.com 9630 http://wiki.rustedpromises.com/ Connected
20 Dragonball Advent Truth www.advent-truth.com 1280 http://www.advent-truth.com Connected
633 Legend of the Nobles lotn.gatihnargaming.com 5400 http://lotn.gatihnargaming.com Connected
646 DarkeMud live.darkemud.com 5559 http://www.darkemud.com/ Connected
350 Chronicles of Ivalice: Emberstrand coimuck.com 1771 http://coimuck.com/wiki Connected
397 Aetolia, the Midnight Age aetolia.com 23 http://aetolia.com Connected
149 Slice and Dice Dungeon sndd.io 23 http://sndd.io Connected
67 Vampire Wars: The Final Sunset www.godwars.net 4888 http://www.finalsunset.com Connected
95 Pict 136.62.89.155 4200 None Connect Refused
60 Winds Of Time windsmud.com 4500 http://windsmud.com Connected
11 Ansalon ansalon.net 8679 http://www.ansalon.net Connected
288 Match Of The Millennium motm.kicks-ass.net 2002 http://motm.kicks-ass.net Connected
175 Marvel: 1963 marvel-1963.com 1963 http://www.marvel-1963.com/ Connected
80 Dragonball Intergalactic Warriors mud.morchronium.com 7777 http://www.morchonium.com Connected
269 Chonicles 2: The Dark Ages dalazonen.com 9009 None Connected
124 The Godwars: War of Legend waroflegend.net 4200 http://www.waroflegend.net Connected
81 Vampire Wars new.vampire-wars.com 6666 http://new.vampire-wars.com/ Connected
544 Icesus icesus.org 23 http://www.icesus.org/Icesus/ Connected
208 Aadarian Realms aadaria.net 1111 http://www.aadaria.net Connected
351 Eternal Night II en.mudmagic.com 9009 http://en.mudmagic.com Connected
63 New Worlds www.ateraan.com 4002 http://www.ateraan.com Connected
575 Shadowrun - Denver aelfhame.net 1999 http://www.aelfhame.net/~denver/ Connected
513 Imperian: The Sundered Heavens imperian.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
381 God Wars II godwars2.org 3000 http://www.godwars2.org Connected
506 Dark Castle dcastle.org 23 http://www.dcastle.org Connected
532 Seattle 2064 sr3.seattle2064.net 4000 http://www.seattle2064.net/ Connected
392 the-night.com the-night.com 2007 http://www.the-night.com Connected
307 Star Trek: Faded Glory startrek.corpexpanse.com 2100 None Connected
89 Shattered World shattered.org 23 http://www.shattered.org Connected
630 Dawn of the Ages rplay.net 8000 http://rplay.net/main.html Connected
181 Distant Travels mumuck.com 14002 http://distanttravels.neocities.org/ Connected
273 Naruto MUSH Legacy narutomu.com 7777 http://https://narutomushlegacy.com/ Connected
262 Legends of Hatred godwars.net 3500 http://https://www.facebook.com/LegendsOfHatred/ Connected
492 Lusternia: Age of Ascension lusternia.com 23 http://www.imperian.com Connected
376 Awakened Worlds awakenedworlds.net 4000 http://www.awakenedworlds.net Connected
444 Cryosphere cryosphere.org 6666 http://cryosphere.net/ Connected
39 Asteria asteriamud.com 1111 http://asteriamud.com Connected
155 Darklord MUD by Mogwai darklordmud.duckdns.org 5000 None Connected
179 Grimwood grimwood.ddns.net 4201 http://grimwood.wikidot.com/ Connected
295 Comic Adventures MUX galaxy.silvren.com 4220 http://comicadventures.wikia.com/ Connected
355 Multiverse Crisis MUSH multiversemush.com 5001 http://www.multiversemush.com Connected
215 Mass Effect: Legends 208.113.129.54 2183 http://melegends.wikidot.com Connected
283 Winter's Oasis muck.wintersoasis.com 8888 http://www.wintersoasis.com/ Connected
341 TrollAttack trollattack.com 4000 http://www.trollattack.com Connected
190 Transformers: The Dark Eras MUSH mud.themudhost.net 2005 http://transformersthedarkeras.gamepedia.com/Transformers:_The_Dark_Eras_MUSH_Wiki Connected
319 Act of War Actofwarmud.com 4000 http://www.actofwarmud.com Connected
108 The Eternal Battles mud.morchronium.com 8000 http://teb.morchronium.com Connected
127 Winterkill wk.fi 23 http://wk.fi Connected
206 End-Of-Line linkwarriors.ackmud.net 4000 http://linkwarriors.ackmud.net/end_of_line/ Connect Refused
669 Continents Mud continentsmud.com 5050 http://www.continentsmud.com Connected
214 Dragonballz Universe mud.morchronium.com 7775 http://morchronium.com Connect Refused
383 Dragonball Arena mud.morchronium.com 7770 http://mud.morchronium.com Connect Refused
610 Highlands III Mud.highlands3.org 9001 None Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options