Muds that match -- World is mostly stock
48 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
186 DB: Sphere of Fantasy sofmud.genesismuds.com 8500 None Connected
261 Advanced Universe: Ressurection 72.10.35.120 3069 http://advanceduniverse.proboards.com/ Connected
289 PKmud pkmud.net 5000 http://pkmud.net Connected
267 The Stack MUSH pulsar.dune.net 8023 http://thestack.wikidot.com Connected
609 Galactic Trader gt.gamingmuseum.com 23 http://www.galtrader.com Connected
650 Shattered Realms mud.themudhost.net 8081 http://blackhandgaming.net/realms/ Connected
610 Masquerade masq.org 9999 http://www.masq.org Connected
654 Dark-Legacy MUD (Dark Legacy MUD) dark-legacy.com 9898 http://www.dark-legacy.com/ Connected
599 Aydindril 2 redstreak.no-ip.org 4000 http://redstreak.no-ip.org/~aydindril/ Connected
433 Zelda RPG - formerly Triforce MUCK N/A http://www.zeldarpg.org N/A
81 Vampire Wars: The Final Sunset www.godwars.net 4888 http://www.finalsunset.com Connected
87 Insomniacs Asylum insomniacs.got-game.org 7000 http://www.facebook.com/InsomniacsAsylum Connected
638 SMiLE smile.ath.cx 6715 http://www.smile.ath.cx/ Connected
630 Genesis: The Return mud.morchronium.com 5321 http://mud.morchronium.com/~genesis/ Connected
232 Age of Legacy xenith.org 3000 http://www.ageoflegacy.com Connected
237 Swords of Chaos bbs.soc4ever.com 23 http://www.soc4ever.com Connected
340 Persona MUSH mysterymeep.net 2012 http://www.divisionbyzero.org/personawiki/Main_Page Connected
600 Stick in the MUD mud.stick.org 9000 http://bb7.betterbox.net/~stick/ Connected
286 Heroes of the Lance III hotl3.com 5000 http://hotl3.com Connected
157 Acropolis : Revival 173.230.158.91 4000 None Connected
490 Rupert rupert.twyst.org 9040 http://rupert.twyst.org/rupert/ Connected
344 Macross: New Horizon macross.genesismuds.com 2050 http://www.macrossnewhorizon.org Connected
606 Star Wars MUSH starwarsmush.com 4402 None Connected
304 Dragonball Uprising amn.biyg.org 3074 None Connected
174 Aadaria aadaria.net 1111 http://www.aadaria.net Connected
491 The Eternal Forest eternalforest.net 9000 http://www.eternalforest.net Connected
242 NostalgiaMUD nostalgiamud.l-w.ca 4000 None Connected
567 Warlock warlock.pl 23 http://www.warlock.pl/ Connected
700 Dark Lair tiopon.mudmagic.com 3500 http://tiopon.mudmagic.com Connected
605 Marvel Reborn mo.mushpark.com 2012 http://marvelreborn.wikidot.com/home Connected
275 Indeterminate Destiny 144.217.205.176 2000 http://shryp.ashendust.com Connected
506 Mega Man Mush megamanmush.com 1997 http://www.megamanmush.com Connected
671 Dawn of the Ages rplay.net 8000 http://rplay.net/main.html Connected
264 WinterMoon wintermoon.servebeer.com 4003 None Connected
309 Shadows of the underworld godwars.net 3560 None Connected
347 Static Chaos - Still Alive staticchaos.mudhosting.net 1982 http://www.staticchaos.mudhosting.net Connected
360 Witchcraft and Wizardry wiandwi.net 1936 http://wandw.wikidot.com/ Connected
341 Comic Adventures MUX galaxy.silvren.com 4220 http://comicadventures.wikia.com/ Connected
545 Twilight of the Gods totg.genesismuds.com 6969 None Connected
387 Meat II fatedtoend.com 4000 None Connected
357 Devil's Bob MUD (DeBo MUD) (Brasil) debomud.org 4000 http://www.debomud.org Connected
383 GodWars: Apocalypse apoc.godwars.net 6660 http://www.godwars.net/~apoc Connected
262 Deep Shadows deepshadowsmush.com 6250 http://www.deepshadowsmush.com Connected
191 Moments of Hatred: Generations godwars.net 3500 http://www.godwars.net Connected
250 DREAMPIECE mud.dreampiece.com 4000 http://www.dreampiece.com/wp/mud/ Connected
112 DreamLand dreamland.rocks 9000 https://dreamland.rocks Connected
148 Rawdawgs: Unlimited rawdawgs.ddns.net 5000 None Connected
141 Dragon Ball, The Dark Prince Returns xylam.mudmagic.com 2040 None Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options