Muds that match -- World is mostly stock
48 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
168 DB: Sphere of Fantasy sofmud.genesismuds.com 8500 None Connect Refused
243 Advanced Universe: Ressurection 72.10.35.120 3069 http://advanceduniverse.proboards.com/ Connect Refused
271 PKmud pkmud.net 5000 http://pkmud.net Connected
249 The Stack MUSH pulsar.dune.net 8023 http://thestack.wikidot.com Connected
591 Galactic Trader gt.gamingmuseum.com 23 http://www.galtrader.com Connected
632 Shattered Realms mud.themudhost.net 8081 http://blackhandgaming.net/realms/ Connected
592 Masquerade masq.org 9999 http://www.masq.org Connected
636 Dark-Legacy MUD (Dark Legacy MUD) dark-legacy.com 9898 http://www.dark-legacy.com/ Connected
581 Aydindril 2 redstreak.no-ip.org 4000 http://redstreak.no-ip.org/~aydindril/ Connected
415 Zelda RPG - formerly Triforce MUCK N/A http://www.zeldarpg.org N/A
80 Vampire Wars: The Final Sunset www.godwars.net 4888 http://www.finalsunset.com Connected
86 Insomniacs Asylum insomniacs.got-game.org 7000 http://www.facebook.com/InsomniacsAsylum Connected
620 SMiLE smile.ath.cx 6715 http://www.smile.ath.cx/ Connected
612 Genesis: The Return mud.morchronium.com 5321 http://mud.morchronium.com/~genesis/ Connect Refused
214 Age of Legacy xenith.org 3000 http://www.ageoflegacy.com Connected
219 Swords of Chaos bbs.soc4ever.com 23 http://www.soc4ever.com Connected
322 Persona MUSH mysterymeep.net 2012 http://www.divisionbyzero.org/personawiki/Main_Page Connected
582 Stick in the MUD mud.stick.org 9000 http://bb7.betterbox.net/~stick/ Connected
268 Heroes of the Lance III hotl3.com 5000 http://hotl3.com Connected
139 Acropolis : Revival 173.230.158.91 4000 None Connected
472 Rupert rupert.twyst.org 9040 http://rupert.twyst.org/rupert/ Connected
326 Macross: New Horizon macross.genesismuds.com 2050 http://www.macrossnewhorizon.org Connected
588 Star Wars MUSH starwarsmush.com 4402 None Connected
286 Dragonball Uprising amn.biyg.org 3074 None Connected
156 Aadaria aadaria.net 1111 http://www.aadaria.net Connected
473 The Eternal Forest eternalforest.net 9000 http://www.eternalforest.net Connected
224 NostalgiaMUD nostalgiamud.l-w.ca 4000 None Connected
549 Warlock warlock.pl 23 http://www.warlock.pl/ Connected
682 Dark Lair tiopon.mudmagic.com 3500 http://tiopon.mudmagic.com Connected
587 Marvel Reborn mo.mushpark.com 2012 http://marvelreborn.wikidot.com/home Connected
257 Indeterminate Destiny 144.217.205.176 2000 http://shryp.ashendust.com Connected
488 Mega Man Mush megamanmush.com 1997 http://www.megamanmush.com Connected
653 Dawn of the Ages rplay.net 8000 http://rplay.net/main.html Connected
246 WinterMoon wintermoon.servebeer.com 4003 None Connected
291 Shadows of the underworld godwars.net 3560 None Connected
329 Static Chaos - Still Alive staticchaos.mudhosting.net 1982 http://www.staticchaos.mudhosting.net Connected
342 Witchcraft and Wizardry wiandwi.net 1936 http://wandw.wikidot.com/ Connected
323 Comic Adventures MUX galaxy.silvren.com 4220 http://comicadventures.wikia.com/ Connected
527 Twilight of the Gods totg.genesismuds.com 6969 None Connected
369 Meat II fatedtoend.com 4000 None Connected
339 Devil's Bob MUD (DeBo MUD) (Brasil) debomud.org 4000 http://www.debomud.org Connected
365 GodWars: Apocalypse apoc.godwars.net 6660 http://www.godwars.net/~apoc Connected
244 Deep Shadows deepshadowsmush.com 6250 http://www.deepshadowsmush.com Connected
173 Moments of Hatred: Generations godwars.net 3500 http://www.godwars.net Connected
232 DREAMPIECE mud.dreampiece.com 4000 http://www.dreampiece.com/wp/mud/ Connected
113 DreamLand dreamland.rocks 9000 https://dreamland.rocks Connected
137 Rawdawgs: Unlimited rawdawgs.ddns.net 5000 None Connected
135 Dragon Ball, The Dark Prince Returns xylam.mudmagic.com 2040 None Connect Refused

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options