Muds that match -- World is mostly stock
48 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
177 DB: Sphere of Fantasy sofmud.genesismuds.com 8500 None Connect Refused
252 Advanced Universe: Ressurection 72.10.35.120 3069 http://advanceduniverse.proboards.com/ Connect Refused
280 PKmud pkmud.net 5000 http://pkmud.net Connected
258 The Stack MUSH pulsar.dune.net 8023 http://thestack.wikidot.com Connected
600 Galactic Trader gt.gamingmuseum.com 23 http://www.galtrader.com Connected
641 Shattered Realms mud.themudhost.net 8081 http://blackhandgaming.net/realms/ Connected
601 Masquerade masq.org 9999 http://www.masq.org Connected
645 Dark-Legacy MUD (Dark Legacy MUD) dark-legacy.com 9898 http://www.dark-legacy.com/ Connected
590 Aydindril 2 redstreak.no-ip.org 4000 http://redstreak.no-ip.org/~aydindril/ Connected
424 Zelda RPG - formerly Triforce MUCK N/A http://www.zeldarpg.org N/A
82 Vampire Wars: The Final Sunset www.godwars.net 4888 http://www.finalsunset.com Connected
87 Insomniacs Asylum insomniacs.got-game.org 7000 http://www.facebook.com/InsomniacsAsylum Connect Refused
629 SMiLE smile.ath.cx 6715 http://www.smile.ath.cx/ Connected
621 Genesis: The Return mud.morchronium.com 5321 http://mud.morchronium.com/~genesis/ Connected
223 Age of Legacy xenith.org 3000 http://www.ageoflegacy.com Connected
228 Swords of Chaos bbs.soc4ever.com 23 http://www.soc4ever.com Connected
331 Persona MUSH mysterymeep.net 2012 http://www.divisionbyzero.org/personawiki/Main_Page Connected
591 Stick in the MUD mud.stick.org 9000 http://bb7.betterbox.net/~stick/ Connected
277 Heroes of the Lance III hotl3.com 5000 http://hotl3.com Connected
148 Acropolis : Revival 173.230.158.91 4000 None Connected
481 Rupert rupert.twyst.org 9040 http://rupert.twyst.org/rupert/ Connected
335 Macross: New Horizon macross.genesismuds.com 2050 http://www.macrossnewhorizon.org Connected
597 Star Wars MUSH starwarsmush.com 4402 None Connected
295 Dragonball Uprising amn.biyg.org 3074 None Connected
165 Aadaria aadaria.net 1111 http://www.aadaria.net Connected
482 The Eternal Forest eternalforest.net 9000 http://www.eternalforest.net Connected
233 NostalgiaMUD nostalgiamud.l-w.ca 4000 None Connected
558 Warlock warlock.pl 23 http://www.warlock.pl/ Connected
691 Dark Lair tiopon.mudmagic.com 3500 http://tiopon.mudmagic.com Connected
596 Marvel Reborn mo.mushpark.com 2012 http://marvelreborn.wikidot.com/home Connected
266 Indeterminate Destiny 144.217.205.176 2000 http://shryp.ashendust.com Connected
497 Mega Man Mush megamanmush.com 1997 http://www.megamanmush.com Connected
662 Dawn of the Ages rplay.net 8000 http://rplay.net/main.html Connected
255 WinterMoon wintermoon.servebeer.com 4003 None Connected
300 Shadows of the underworld godwars.net 3560 None Connect Refused
338 Static Chaos - Still Alive staticchaos.mudhosting.net 1982 http://www.staticchaos.mudhosting.net Connected
351 Witchcraft and Wizardry wiandwi.net 1936 http://wandw.wikidot.com/ Connect Refused
332 Comic Adventures MUX galaxy.silvren.com 4220 http://comicadventures.wikia.com/ Connected
536 Twilight of the Gods totg.genesismuds.com 6969 None Connected
378 Meat II fatedtoend.com 4000 None Connected
348 Devil's Bob MUD (DeBo MUD) (Brasil) debomud.org 4000 http://www.debomud.org Connected
374 GodWars: Apocalypse apoc.godwars.net 6660 http://www.godwars.net/~apoc Connected
253 Deep Shadows deepshadowsmush.com 6250 http://www.deepshadowsmush.com Connected
182 Moments of Hatred: Generations godwars.net 3500 http://www.godwars.net Connected
241 DREAMPIECE mud.dreampiece.com 4000 http://www.dreampiece.com/wp/mud/ Connected
112 DreamLand dreamland.rocks 9000 https://dreamland.rocks Connected
143 Rawdawgs: Unlimited rawdawgs.ddns.net 5000 None Connect Refused
137 Dragon Ball, The Dark Prince Returns xylam.mudmagic.com 2040 None Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options