Muds that match -- World is mostly stock
48 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
191 DB: Sphere of Fantasy sofmud.genesismuds.com 8500 None Connected
266 Advanced Universe: Ressurection 72.10.35.120 3069 http://advanceduniverse.proboards.com/ Connected
294 PKmud pkmud.net 5000 http://pkmud.net Connected
272 The Stack MUSH pulsar.dune.net 8023 http://thestack.wikidot.com Connected
614 Galactic Trader gt.gamingmuseum.com 23 http://www.galtrader.com Connected
655 Shattered Realms mud.themudhost.net 8081 http://blackhandgaming.net/realms/ Connected
615 Masquerade masq.org 9999 http://www.masq.org Connected
659 Dark-Legacy MUD (Dark Legacy MUD) dark-legacy.com 9898 http://www.dark-legacy.com/ Connected
604 Aydindril 2 redstreak.no-ip.org 4000 http://redstreak.no-ip.org/~aydindril/ Connected
438 Zelda RPG - formerly Triforce MUCK N/A http://www.zeldarpg.org N/A
82 Vampire Wars: The Final Sunset www.godwars.net 4888 http://www.finalsunset.com Connected
89 Insomniacs Asylum insomniacs.got-game.org 7000 http://www.facebook.com/InsomniacsAsylum Connected
643 SMiLE smile.ath.cx 6715 http://www.smile.ath.cx/ Connected
635 Genesis: The Return mud.morchronium.com 5321 http://mud.morchronium.com/~genesis/ Connected
236 Age of Legacy xenith.org 3000 http://www.ageoflegacy.com Connected
241 Swords of Chaos bbs.soc4ever.com 23 http://www.soc4ever.com Connected
345 Persona MUSH mysterymeep.net 2012 http://www.divisionbyzero.org/personawiki/Main_Page Connected
605 Stick in the MUD mud.stick.org 9000 http://bb7.betterbox.net/~stick/ Connected
291 Heroes of the Lance III hotl3.com 5000 http://hotl3.com Connected
163 Acropolis : Revival 173.230.158.91 4000 None Connected
495 Rupert rupert.twyst.org 9040 http://rupert.twyst.org/rupert/ Connected
349 Macross: New Horizon macross.genesismuds.com 2050 http://www.macrossnewhorizon.org Connected
611 Star Wars MUSH starwarsmush.com 4402 None Connected
309 Dragonball Uprising amn.biyg.org 3074 None Connected
265 Aadarian Realms aadaria.net 1111 http://www.aadaria.net Connected
496 The Eternal Forest eternalforest.net 9000 http://www.eternalforest.net Connected
246 NostalgiaMUD nostalgiamud.l-w.ca 4000 None Connected
572 Warlock warlock.pl 23 http://www.warlock.pl/ Connected
705 Dark Lair tiopon.mudmagic.com 3500 http://tiopon.mudmagic.com Connected
610 Marvel Reborn mo.mushpark.com 2012 http://marvelreborn.wikidot.com/home Connected
280 Indeterminate Destiny 144.217.205.176 2000 http://shryp.ashendust.com Connected
511 Mega Man Mush megamanmush.com 1997 http://www.megamanmush.com Connected
676 Dawn of the Ages rplay.net 8000 http://rplay.net/main.html Connected
269 WinterMoon wintermoon.servebeer.com 4003 None Connected
314 Shadows of the underworld godwars.net 3560 None Connected
352 Static Chaos - Still Alive staticchaos.mudhosting.net 1982 http://www.staticchaos.mudhosting.net Connected
365 Witchcraft and Wizardry wiandwi.net 1936 http://wandw.wikidot.com/ Connected
346 Comic Adventures MUX galaxy.silvren.com 4220 http://comicadventures.wikia.com/ Connected
550 Twilight of the Gods totg.genesismuds.com 6969 None Connected
392 Meat II fatedtoend.com 4000 None Connected
362 Devil's Bob MUD (DeBo MUD) (Brasil) debomud.org 4000 http://www.debomud.org Connected
388 GodWars: Apocalypse apoc.godwars.net 6660 http://www.godwars.net/~apoc Connected
267 Deep Shadows deepshadowsmush.com 6250 http://www.deepshadowsmush.com Connected
160 Moments of Hatred: Anniversary Edition godwars.net 3500 http://www.godwars.net Connected
254 DREAMPIECE mud.dreampiece.com 4000 http://www.dreampiece.com/wp/mud/ Connected
114 DreamLand dreamland.rocks 9000 https://dreamland.rocks Connected
151 Rawdawgs: Unlimited rawdawgs.ddns.net 5000 None Connected
144 Dragon Ball, The Dark Prince Returns xylam.mudmagic.com 2040 None Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options