Muds that match -- World is mostly stock
45 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
209 Advanced Universe: Ressurection 72.10.35.120 3069 http://advanceduniverse.proboards.com/ Connected
241 PKmud pkmud.net 5000 http://pkmud.net Connected
567 Galactic Trader gt.gamingmuseum.com 23 http://www.galtrader.com Connected
609 Shattered Realms mud.themudhost.net 8081 http://blackhandgaming.net/realms/ Connected
568 Masquerade masq.org 9999 http://www.masq.org Connected
613 Dark-Legacy MUD (Dark Legacy MUD) dark-legacy.com 9898 http://www.dark-legacy.com/ Connected
557 Aydindril 2 redstreak.no-ip.org 4000 http://redstreak.no-ip.org:3999/~aydindril/ Connected
391 Zelda RPG - formerly Triforce MUCK N/A http://www.zeldarpg.org N/A
67 Vampire Wars: The Final Sunset www.godwars.net 4888 http://www.finalsunset.com Connected
76 Insomniacs Asylum insomniacs.got-game.org 7000 http://www.facebook.com/InsomniacsAsylum Connected
596 SMiLE smile.ath.cx 6715 http://www.smile.ath.cx/ Connected
588 Genesis: The Return mud.morchronium.com 5321 http://mud.morchronium.com/~genesis/ Connected
174 Age of Legacy xenith.org 3000 http://www.ageoflegacy.com Connected
182 Swords of Chaos bbs.soc4ever.com 23 http://www.soc4ever.com Connected
294 Persona MUSH mysterymeep.net 2012 http://www.divisionbyzero.org/personawiki/Main_Page Connected
558 Stick in the MUD mud.stick.org 9000 http://bb7.betterbox.net/~stick/ Connected
238 Heroes of the Lance III hotl3.com 5000 http://hotl3.com Connected
373 Balderdash mud.khakassia.ru 9000 http://mud.khakassia.ru Connect Refused
448 Rupert rupert.twyst.org 9040 http://rupert.twyst.org/rupert/ Connected
298 Macross: New Horizon macross.genesismuds.com 2050 http://www.macrossnewhorizon.org Connected
564 Star Wars MUSH starwarsmush.com 4402 None Connected
256 Dragonball Uprising amn.biyg.org 3074 None Connected
208 Aadarian Realms aadaria.net 1111 http://www.aadaria.net Connected
449 The Eternal Forest eternalforest.net 9000 http://www.eternalforest.net Connected
187 NostalgiaMUD nostalgiamud.l-w.ca 4000 None Connected
525 Warlock warlock.pl 23 http://www.warlock.pl/ Connected
659 Dark Lair tiopon.mudmagic.com 3500 http://tiopon.mudmagic.com Connected
563 Marvel Reborn mo.mushpark.com 2012 http://marvelreborn.wikidot.com/home Connected
227 Indeterminate Destiny 144.217.205.176 2000 http://shryp.ashendust.com Connected
464 Mega Man Mush megamanmush.com 1997 http://www.megamanmush.com Connected
630 Dawn of the Ages rplay.net 8000 http://rplay.net/main.html Connected
213 WinterMoon wintermoon.servebeer.com 4003 None Connected
261 Shadows of the underworld godwars.net 3560 None Connected
301 Static Chaos - Still Alive staticchaos.mudhosting.net 1982 http://www.staticchaos.mudhosting.net Connected
231 Prometheus: The Eternal Wars prometheus-enterprises.com 2223 http://prometheus-enterprises.com Connected
314 Witchcraft and Wizardry wiandwi.net 1936 http://wandw.wikidot.com/ Connected
295 Comic Adventures MUX galaxy.silvren.com 4220 http://comicadventures.wikia.com/ Connected
503 Twilight of the Gods totg.genesismuds.com 6969 None Connected
94 JellyBean III the3beers.com 5555 http://the3beers.com/jelly Connected
343 Meat II fatedtoend.com 4000 None Connected
338 GodWars: Apocalypse apoc.godwars.net 6660 http://www.godwars.net/~apoc Connected
210 Deep Shadows deepshadowsmush.com 6250 http://www.deepshadowsmush.com Connected
132 Moments of Hatred: Generations godwars.net 3500 http://www.godwars.net Connected
197 DREAMPIECE mud.dreampiece.com 4000 http://www.dreampiece.com/wp/mud/ Connected
115 DreamLand dreamland.rocks 9000 http://dreamland.rocks Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options