Muds that match -- World is mostly stock
50 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
201 DB: Sphere of Fantasy sofmud.genesismuds.com 8500 None Connected
276 Advanced Universe: Ressurection 72.10.35.120 3069 http://advanceduniverse.proboards.com/ Connected
304 PKmud pkmud.net 5000 http://pkmud.net Connected
282 The Stack MUSH pulsar.dune.net 8023 http://thestack.wikidot.com Connected
624 Galactic Trader gt.gamingmuseum.com 23 http://www.galtrader.com Connected
665 Shattered Realms mud.themudhost.net 8081 http://blackhandgaming.net/realms/ Connected
625 Masquerade masq.org 9999 http://www.masq.org Connected
669 Dark-Legacy MUD (Dark Legacy MUD) dark-legacy.com 9898 http://www.dark-legacy.com/ Connected
614 Aydindril 2 redstreak.no-ip.org 4000 http://redstreak.no-ip.org/~aydindril/ Connected
448 Zelda RPG - formerly Triforce MUCK N/A http://www.zeldarpg.org N/A
84 Vampire Wars: The Final Sunset www.godwars.net 4888 http://www.finalsunset.com Connected
94 Insomniacs Asylum insomniacs.got-game.org 7000 http://www.facebook.com/InsomniacsAsylum Connected
653 SMiLE smile.ath.cx 6715 http://www.smile.ath.cx/ Connected
645 Genesis: The Return mud.morchronium.com 5321 http://mud.morchronium.com/~genesis/ Connected
246 Age of Legacy xenith.org 3000 http://www.ageoflegacy.com Connected
251 Swords of Chaos bbs.soc4ever.com 23 http://www.soc4ever.com Connected
355 Persona MUSH mysterymeep.net 2012 http://www.divisionbyzero.org/personawiki/Main_Page Connected
615 Stick in the MUD mud.stick.org 9000 http://bb7.betterbox.net/~stick/ Connected
301 Heroes of the Lance III hotl3.com 5000 http://hotl3.com Connected
173 Acropolis : Revival 173.230.158.91 4000 None Connected
505 Rupert rupert.twyst.org 9040 http://rupert.twyst.org/rupert/ Connected
359 Macross: New Horizon macross.genesismuds.com 2050 http://www.macrossnewhorizon.org Connected
621 Star Wars MUSH starwarsmush.com 4402 None Connected
319 Dragonball Uprising amn.biyg.org 3074 None Connected
275 Aadarian Realms aadaria.net 1111 http://www.aadaria.net Connected
506 The Eternal Forest eternalforest.net 9000 http://www.eternalforest.net Connected
256 NostalgiaMUD nostalgiamud.l-w.ca 4000 None Connected
582 Warlock warlock.pl 23 http://www.warlock.pl/ Connected
715 Dark Lair tiopon.mudmagic.com 3500 http://tiopon.mudmagic.com Connected
620 Marvel Reborn mo.mushpark.com 2012 http://marvelreborn.wikidot.com/home Connected
290 Indeterminate Destiny 144.217.205.176 2000 http://shryp.ashendust.com Connected
521 Mega Man Mush megamanmush.com 1997 http://www.megamanmush.com Connected
686 Dawn of the Ages rplay.net 8000 http://rplay.net/main.html Connected
279 WinterMoon wintermoon.servebeer.com 4003 None Connected
324 Shadows of the underworld godwars.net 3560 None Connected
362 Static Chaos - Still Alive staticchaos.mudhosting.net 1982 http://www.staticchaos.mudhosting.net Connected
375 Witchcraft and Wizardry wiandwi.net 1936 http://wandw.wikidot.com/ Connected
356 Comic Adventures MUX galaxy.silvren.com 4220 http://comicadventures.wikia.com/ Connected
560 Twilight of the Gods totg.genesismuds.com 6969 None Connected
402 Meat II fatedtoend.com 4000 None Connected
372 Devil's Bob MUD (DeBo MUD) (Brasil) debomud.org 4000 http://www.debomud.org Connected
398 GodWars: Apocalypse apoc.godwars.net 6660 http://www.godwars.net/~apoc Connected
277 Deep Shadows deepshadowsmush.com 6250 http://www.deepshadowsmush.com Connected
170 Moments of Hatred: Anniversary Edition godwars.net 3500 http://www.godwars.net Connected
264 DREAMPIECE mud.dreampiece.com 4000 http://www.dreampiece.com/wp/mud/ Connected
114 DreamLand dreamland.rocks 9000 https://dreamland.rocks Connected
161 Rawdawgs: Unlimited rawdawgs.ddns.net 5000 None Connected
154 Dragon Ball, The Dark Prince Returns xylam.mudmagic.com 2040 None Connected
134 Bloody Nightmares bloodynightmares.org 9876 None Connected
Middleages middleages.pw 4000 None Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options