Muds that match -- World is mostly stock
45 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
152 DB: Sphere of Fantasy sofmud.genesismuds.com 8500 None Connected
227 Advanced Universe: Ressurection 72.10.35.120 3069 http://advanceduniverse.proboards.com/ Connected
256 PKmud pkmud.net 5000 http://pkmud.net Connected
233 The Stack MUSH pulsar.dune.net 8023 http://thestack.wikidot.com Connected
575 Galactic Trader gt.gamingmuseum.com 23 http://www.galtrader.com Connected
616 Shattered Realms mud.themudhost.net 8081 http://blackhandgaming.net/realms/ Connect Refused
576 Masquerade masq.org 9999 http://www.masq.org Connected
620 Dark-Legacy MUD (Dark Legacy MUD) dark-legacy.com 9898 http://www.dark-legacy.com/ Connected
565 Aydindril 2 redstreak.no-ip.org 4000 http://redstreak.no-ip.org/~aydindril/ Connected
399 Zelda RPG - formerly Triforce MUCK N/A http://www.zeldarpg.org N/A
76 Vampire Wars: The Final Sunset www.godwars.net 4888 http://www.finalsunset.com Connected
85 Insomniacs Asylum insomniacs.got-game.org 7000 http://www.facebook.com/InsomniacsAsylum Connected
604 SMiLE smile.ath.cx 6715 http://www.smile.ath.cx/ Connected
596 Genesis: The Return mud.morchronium.com 5321 http://mud.morchronium.com/~genesis/ Connected
198 Age of Legacy xenith.org 3000 http://www.ageoflegacy.com Connected
203 Swords of Chaos bbs.soc4ever.com 23 http://www.soc4ever.com Connected
306 Persona MUSH mysterymeep.net 2012 http://www.divisionbyzero.org/personawiki/Main_Page Connected
566 Stick in the MUD mud.stick.org 9000 http://bb7.betterbox.net/~stick/ Connected
253 Heroes of the Lance III hotl3.com 5000 http://hotl3.com Connected
456 Rupert rupert.twyst.org 9040 http://rupert.twyst.org/rupert/ Connected
310 Macross: New Horizon macross.genesismuds.com 2050 http://www.macrossnewhorizon.org Connected
572 Star Wars MUSH starwarsmush.com 4402 None Connected
271 Dragonball Uprising amn.biyg.org 3074 None Connected
141 Aadaria aadaria.net 1111 http://www.aadaria.net Connected
457 The Eternal Forest eternalforest.net 9000 http://www.eternalforest.net Connected
208 NostalgiaMUD nostalgiamud.l-w.ca 4000 None Connected
533 Warlock warlock.pl 23 http://www.warlock.pl/ Connected
666 Dark Lair tiopon.mudmagic.com 3500 http://tiopon.mudmagic.com Connected
571 Marvel Reborn mo.mushpark.com 2012 http://marvelreborn.wikidot.com/home Connected
241 Indeterminate Destiny 144.217.205.176 2000 http://shryp.ashendust.com Connected
472 Mega Man Mush megamanmush.com 1997 http://www.megamanmush.com Connected
637 Dawn of the Ages rplay.net 8000 http://rplay.net/main.html Connected
230 WinterMoon wintermoon.servebeer.com 4003 None Connected
276 Shadows of the underworld godwars.net 3560 None Connected
313 Static Chaos - Still Alive staticchaos.mudhosting.net 1982 http://www.staticchaos.mudhosting.net Connected
326 Witchcraft and Wizardry wiandwi.net 1936 http://wandw.wikidot.com/ Connected
307 Comic Adventures MUX galaxy.silvren.com 4220 http://comicadventures.wikia.com/ Connected
511 Twilight of the Gods totg.genesismuds.com 6969 None Connected
353 Meat II fatedtoend.com 4000 None Connected
323 Devil's Bob MUD (DeBo MUD) (Brasil) debomud.org 4000 http://www.debomud.org Connected
349 GodWars: Apocalypse apoc.godwars.net 6660 http://www.godwars.net/~apoc Connected
228 Deep Shadows deepshadowsmush.com 6250 http://www.deepshadowsmush.com Connected
157 Moments of Hatred: Generations godwars.net 3500 http://www.godwars.net Connected
216 DREAMPIECE mud.dreampiece.com 4000 http://www.dreampiece.com/wp/mud/ Connected
113 DreamLand dreamland.rocks 9000 https://dreamland.rocks Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options