Muds that match -- Codebase MUCK
40 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
471 GinkoMud ginkosoft.com 8898 None Connected
402 HoloMuck holomuck.org 5757 http://www.holomuck.org/ Connected
591 Altered Realities ar.squeep.com 8888 None Connected
662 DelusionsMUCK DelusionsMUCK.com 4999 http://www.DelusionsMUCK.com Connected
703 Furscape furscape.servegame.com 2001 http://furscape.servegame.com/dokuwiki Connected
533 Redwall redwall.realm.limitless.org 4203 http://www.rwmuck.org/wiki/Main_Page Connected
286 Rusted Promises rustedpromises.com 9630 http://wiki.rustedpromises.com/ Connected
658 FurryMUCK 74.207.243.108 8888 None Connected
48 Voregotten Realm vore.got-game.org 8888 https://vore.got-game.org/VoregottenRealm/ Connected
505 Metropolis Universalis mumuck.com 18888 http://www.mumuck.com/ Connect Refused
663 FeatherMUCK feathermuck.avians.net 8888 http://www.avians.net/feathermuck/ Connected
390 Chronicles of Ivalice: Emberstrand coimuck.com 1771 http://coimuck.com/wiki Connected
431 Latitude latitude.muck.ca 23 http://latitude.muck.ca Connected
599 The Lion King muck.tlkmuck.org 7675 http://www.tlkmuck.org/ Connected
410 Meadows MUCK amber.org.uk 7000 http://meadowsmuck.googlepages.com Connect Refused
331 Match Of The Millennium motm.kicks-ass.net 2002 http://motm.kicks-ass.net Connected
625 Spindizzy muck.spindizzy.org 7072 http://www.spindizzy.org/ Connected
633 FlipSide Muck muck.flipsidemuck.org 9999 http://flipsidemuck.org/ Connected
493 Twilight twilight.tigerden.com 6010 http://www.tigerden.com/~twilight/ Connected
184 Hope Island MUCK hopeisland.net 1024 https://hopeisland.net Connected
598 Sociopolitical Ramifications muck.sprmuck.org 23 http://www.sprmuck.org Connected
656 DarkBlade darkblade.icecoolcode.com 7575 http://darkblade.ath.cx Connected
324 NarniaMUCK muck.narniamuck.org 2050 http://www.narniamuck.org/ Connected
651 Tapestries MUCK tapestries.fur.com 2069 http://www.fur.com/tapestries Connected
418 MUCK University muck.universitymuck.org 2052 http://www.universitymuck.org/ Connected
232 Distant Travels mumuck.com 14002 http://distanttravels.neocities.org/ Connect Refused
268 Neighvada Nights neighvadanights.com 8888 http://www.neighvadanights.com Connected
369 KitsuMUCK kitsumuck.com 8888 http://www.kitsumuck.com Connected
399 FurryFaire muck.furryfaire.org 8888 http://www.furryfaire.org Connected
396 TwistedMUCK charis.servegame.com 4242 http://www.marrowproductions.com/Twisted/ Connected
262 Legacy MUCK muq.org 9999 http://muq.org/~legacy/ Connected
333 FurToonia ft.furtoonia.net 9999 http://www.furtoonia.net Connected
326 Winter's Oasis muck.wintersoasis.com 8888 http://www.wintersoasis.com/ Connected
301 Noir Haven MUCK mucks.cyberleo.net 7878 http://noirhavenmuck.wikia.com/wiki/Noir_Haven_MUCK_Wiki Connected
386 Unbridled Desires hercules.mthelicon.com 8888 http://www.angel-hare.com/acorn/muck/UDChar.html Connected
314 Pegasus 207.58.136.224 4242 http://www.pegasusmuck.com Connected
280 Pokemon Fusion pokemonfusion.servegame.org 4321 http://pokemonfusion.servegame.org/index.php Connected
322 Flexible Survival flexiblesurvival.com 2222 http://web.flexiblesurvival.com/ Connected
223 NeoTokyo Muck 104.178.27.93 10222 None Connect Refused
244 Cloudsdale 3 wishywish.duckdns.org 8888 http://cloudsdale3.blogspot.com Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options