Muds that match -- Non-Roleplaying Mud
44 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
276 Telehack telehack.com 23 http://telehack.com/ Connected
487 Asgard's Honor asgard.aardmud.org 5454 http://www.asgardshonor.com Connected
643 The Burbs Burbs.org 4567 http://www.Burbs.org/ Connected
571 Burning burningmud.com 4000 http://www.burningmud.com Connected
555 CheesyMUD cheesymud.com 4001 http://www.cheesymud.com/ Connected
653 Castle Arcanum castlearcanum.com 3888 http://www.castlearcanum.com Connected
53 CyberASSAULT cyberassault.org 11111 http://www.cyberassault.org Connected
636 Dreams mud.dreamsmud.com 3000 http://www.dreamsmud.com/ Connected
456 Duris: Land of BloodLust mud.durismud.com 7777 http://www.durismud.com Connected
482 De Digitale Metro moo.demetro.nl 8888 http://www.demetro.nl/ Connected
647 Alter Aeon alteraeon.com 3000 http://www.alteraeon.com Connected
241 PKmud pkmud.net 5000 http://pkmud.net Connected
404 The Unofficial Squaresoft MUD uossmud.sandwich.net 9000 http://uossmud.sandwich.net/ Connected
128 The Gathering gathering.org.uk 5000 http://www.gathering.org.uk/ Connected
521 Genocide geno.org 2222 http://www.geno.org/ Connected
180 Hunter x Hunter: Greed Island MUD greedisland.servegame.com 4000 http://https://www.facebook.com/greedislandmud Connect Refused
640 7 Degrees of Freedom 7dof.org.uk 6715 http://www.7dof.org.uk/ Connected
645 Realmsmud realmsmud.org 1501 http://realmsmud.org Connected
590 RoninMUD game.roninmud.org 5000 http://www.roninmud.org/ Connected
321 Dead Souls alcatraz.wolfpaw.net 8000 http://dead-souls.net Connected
477 TerraFirmA terrafirma.terra.mud.org 2222 http://terrafirma.terra.mud.org Connected
78 Tsunami tsunami.thebigwave.net 23 http://www.thebigwave.net/index.html Connected
518 Turf turf.org 4000 http://www.turf.org Connected
677 StarMUD home.starmud.com 4000 http://www.starmud.com Connected
448 Rupert rupert.twyst.org 9040 http://rupert.twyst.org/rupert/ Connected
47 Dark Skies pulsar.dune.net 2001 None Connected
550 Nanvaent nanvaent.org 23 http://www.nanvaent.org/ Connected
479 The Ministry carcosa.org 6969 http://carcosa.org/ Connected
381 God Wars II godwars2.org 3000 http://www.godwars2.org Connected
227 Indeterminate Destiny 144.217.205.176 2000 http://shryp.ashendust.com Connected
396 The Land theland.notroot.com 5000 None Connected
213 WinterMoon wintermoon.servebeer.com 4003 None Connected
411 Moomellow moomellow.com 7777 http://www.moomellow.com Connected
375 Solar Eclipse solareclipse.genesismuds.com 4321 None Connected
484 DynamixMUSH dynamix.socialmush.com 4200 None Connected
444 Cryosphere cryosphere.org 6666 http://cryosphere.net/ Connected
531 HighVelocity Paintball (HVPB) N/A http://www.hvpb.com N/A
371 MicroMUSE micromuse.duckdns.org 4201 http://micromuse.duckdns.org:8080/ Connected
17 Deathwish MUD dw.kicks-ass.org 1111 http://dw.kicks-ass.org Connected
323 MTBS Nations at War N/A http://www.mtbs3d.com/phpBB N/A
271 Pegasus 207.58.136.224 4242 http://www.pegasusmuck.com Connected
274 FateMud fatemud.com 7004 http://www.fatemud.com Connected
112 ifMUD ifmud.port4000.com 4000 http://ifmud.port4000.com Connected
483 MajorMUD tdod.org 23 http://tdod.org Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options