Muds that match -- Non-Roleplaying Mud
42 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
338 Telehack telehack.com 23 http://telehack.com/ Connected
544 Asgard's Honor asgard.aardmud.org 5454 http://www.asgardshonor.com Connected
699 The Burbs Burbs.org 4567 http://www.Burbs.org/ Connected
628 Burning burningmud.com 4000 http://www.burningmud.com Connected
612 CheesyMUD cheesymud.com 4001 http://www.cheesymud.com/ Connected
709 Castle Arcanum castlearcanum.com 3888 http://www.castlearcanum.com Connected
66 CyberASSAULT cyberassault.org 11111 http://www.cyberassault.org Connected
692 Dreams mud.dreamsmud.com 3000 http://www.dreamsmud.com/ Connected
513 Duris: Land of BloodLust mud.durismud.com 7777 http://www.durismud.com Connected
539 De Digitale Metro moo.demetro.nl 8888 http://www.demetro.nl/ Connected
703 Alter Aeon alteraeon.com 3000 http://www.alteraeon.com Connected
304 PKmud pkmud.net 5000 http://pkmud.net Connected
461 The Unofficial Squaresoft MUD uossmud.sandwich.net 9000 http://uossmud.sandwich.net/ Connected
126 The Gathering gathering.org.uk 5000 http://www.gathering.org.uk/ Connected
578 Genocide geno.org 2222 http://www.geno.org/ Connected
696 7 Degrees of Freedom 7dof.org.uk 6715 http://www.7dof.org.uk/ Connected
701 Realmsmud realmsmud.org 1501 http://realmsmud.org Connected
647 RoninMUD game.roninmud.org 5000 http://www.roninmud.org/ Connected
382 Dead Souls alcatraz.wolfpaw.net 8000 http://dead-souls.net Connected
534 TerraFirmA terrafirma.terra.mud.org 2222 http://terrafirma.terra.mud.org Connected
81 Tsunami tsunami.thebigwave.net 23 http://www.thebigwave.net/index.html Connected
575 Turf turf.org 4000 http://www.turf.org Connected
734 StarMUD home.starmud.com 4000 http://www.starmud.com Connected
505 Rupert rupert.twyst.org 9040 http://rupert.twyst.org/rupert/ Connected
53 Dark Skies pulsar.dune.net 2001 None Connected
607 Nanvaent nanvaent.org 23 http://www.nanvaent.org/ Connected
536 The Ministry carcosa.org 6969 http://carcosa.org/ Connected
439 God Wars II godwars2.org 3000 http://www.godwars2.org Connected
290 Indeterminate Destiny 144.217.205.176 2000 http://shryp.ashendust.com Connected
453 The Land theland.notroot.com 5000 None Connected
279 WinterMoon wintermoon.servebeer.com 4003 None Connected
468 Moomellow moomellow.com 7777 http://www.moomellow.com Connected
433 Solar Eclipse solareclipse.genesismuds.com 4321 None Connected
541 DynamixMUSH dynamix.socialmush.com 4200 None Connected
501 Cryosphere cryosphere.org 6666 http://cryosphere.net/ Connected
588 HighVelocity Paintball (HVPB) N/A http://www.hvpb.com N/A
430 MicroMUSE micromuse.duckdns.org 4201 http://micromuse.duckdns.org:8080/ Connected
7 Deathwish MUD dw.kicks-ass.org 1111 http://dw.kicks-ass.org Connected
384 MTBS Nations at War N/A http://www.mtbs3d.com/phpBB N/A
333 Pegasus 207.58.136.224 4242 http://www.pegasusmuck.com Connected
336 FateMud fatemud.com 7004 http://www.fatemud.com Connected
119 ifMUD ifmud.port4000.com 4000 http://ifmud.port4000.com Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options