Muds that match -- Codebase MUX
33 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
483 Covenant tierceron.com 1685 http://www.tierceron.com/mud/index.php Connected
183 Battletech MUX mekcity.com 3067 https://mekcity.com Connected
254 Grimm Tales grimm-tales.azundris.com 7000 http://grimm-tales.azundris.com Connected
661 Transformers Universe tfuniverse.mudhosting.net 1976 http://tfumux.wikia.com Connected
688 GATEWAY - The MU* Community connect.mu-gateway.net 6700 None Connected
512 Winter's Edge winter.mushpark.com 3000 None Connected
281 Fading Suns: Star Crusade mush.fadingsuns.org 5001 http://starcrusade.fadingsuns.org/index.php?title=Main_Page Connect Refused
606 Masquerade masq.org 9999 http://www.masq.org Connected
221 The Lost Dominion lostdominion.org 6006 http://lostdominion.org Connected
323 Kushiel's Debut kushielsdebut.org 2009 http://www.kushielsdebut.org/index.php Connected
202 Maelstrom Earth mearth.mushpark.com 9376 http://maelstrom-earth.wikidot.com/ Connected
297 From The Ashes: Detroit By Night fta.darcness.net 2860 http://fta.darcness.net/wiki/index.php/Main_Page Connected
313 Shangrila shangrilamux.com 9999 http://shangrilamux.com/ Connected
227 Let Freedom Ring portent.genesismuds.com 8020 http://letfreedomring.wikidot.com/ Connect Refused
401 AtlantisMUX atlantis.mushpark.com 7777 None Connected
199 Babylon 5: The Last Best Hope babylon.monolithwebsystems.com 2259 None Connected
562 Cuendillar MUSH cuendillar.org 7200 http://www.cuendillarwiki.org/ Connected
601 Marvel Reborn mo.mushpark.com 2012 http://marvelreborn.wikidot.com/home Connected
427 Firan firan.legendary.org 5000 http://www.legendary.org/firan/ Connected
655 Ashirion: The Broken Sphere ashirion.co.uk 1969 http://ashirion.co.uk Connected
299 Northern Vampire Mysteries nvm.ilmatar.net 8456 http://nvm.wikidot.com/ Connected
337 Comic Adventures MUX galaxy.silvren.com 4220 http://comicadventures.wikia.com/ Connected
351 YorMUSH yormush.com 9988 None Connected
242 At the Crossroads MUX mythara.com 9900 http://atcmux.wikia.com/ Connected
371 Jupiter's Children MUX jupiter.iamyourgod.org 3169 http://jupiter.iamyourgod.org Connected
224 PogoMUX pogo.mudhosting.net 5555 None Connected
294 City of Hope MUSH cityofhope.genesismuds.com 8888 None Connected
255 Wilde Adventures MUX wildeadventures.net 1221 None Connected
529 PernWorld paper.mudmagic.com 2211 http://pernworld.wikidot.com/ Connected
216 CoMuX: NuGenesis nugenesismux.com 6006 http://cmbeta.wikidot.com Connect Refused
166 Before the Dawn MUX infiniteodysseys.com 7505 http://beforethedawn.wikia.com Connected
163 Alternate Identities MUX aimux.dune.net 7277 http://aimux.dune.net Connected
193 Mutant Genesis MUX mutantgenesismux.com 2017 http://mutantgenesismux.com Connect Refused

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options