Muds that match -- Codebase Smaug
32 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
523 Abandoned Codex abandonedcodex.net 4000 http://www.abandonedcodex.net/ Connected
502 Covenant tierceron.com 1685 http://www.tierceron.com/mud/index.php Connected
201 DB: Sphere of Fantasy sofmud.genesismuds.com 8500 None Connected
25 DragonBall: Infinity dbinfinity.bounceme.net 4000 http://dbinfinity.gamingrendo.com Connected
635 Dawn of Demise tdod.org 4000 http://tdod.org/dod/ Connected
514 Arda MUD arda.pp.ru 7000 http://www.arda.pp.ru Connected
427 The Sea of Storms tsosmud.org 7070 http://www.tsosmud.org Connected
111 Legends of the Darkstone www.darkstonemud.com 5432 http://www.darkstonemud.com/ Connected
669 Dark-Legacy MUD (Dark Legacy MUD) dark-legacy.com 9898 http://www.dark-legacy.com/ Connected
51 Days of Dragons the3beers.com 4040 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/dod/index.html Connected
198 Dragonball New Universe dbnumud.com 4321 https://discord.gg/RJn94N7 Connected
584 Bleached InuYasha Galaxy biyg.org 1801 http://www.biyg.org Connected
65 Realms of Despair realmsofdespair.com 4000 http://www.realmsofdespair.com/ Connected
132 Dragonballz Universe mud.morchronium.com 7775 http://dbzu.morchronium.com Connected
664 Escape from Destiny escape.wolfpaw.net 2020 http://escape.wolfpaw.net Connected
258 JellyBean the3beers.com 4444 http://the3beers.com/~jupiter/jelly Connected
574 Dragon Ball Star amn.biyg.org 20000 None Connected
319 Dragonball Uprising amn.biyg.org 3074 None Connected
638 Legends of Excalibur (LoE) lofe.org 8000 http://www.lofe.org/ Connected
36 Edge of Creation edgeofcreation.net 5665 http://www.edgeofcreation.net/ Connected
369 Realm of Shadows realmofshadows.us 1133 http://www.realmofshadows.us/ Connected
456 Balzhur mud.balzhur.org 5400 http://www.balzhur.org/ Connected
642 Star Wars: Legacy of the Sith legacyofthesith.com 3000 http://www.legacyofthesith.com Connected
181 Lost Time the3beers.com 5000 http://the3beers.com Connected
30 Forgotten Kingdoms forgottenkingdoms.org 4000 http://www.forgottenkingdoms.org Connected
376 MUD Valinor mud.valinor.com.br 4000 http://mud.valinor.com.br/ Connected
192 Dragon Balls Transendent Warriors mud.morchronium.com 6000 None Connected
76 DragonBall: The New World mud.morchronium.com 8395 http://newworld.morchronium.com/ Connected
226 Dragonball: North Star capsulecorp.org 4000 http://capsulecorp.org Connected
184 Azuria Online azuria.online 4555 http://azuria.online/ Connected
165 Naruto Fantasy mud.morchronium.com 7777 http://www.morchronium.com Connected
134 Bloody Nightmares bloodynightmares.org 9876 None Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options