Muds that match -- Country: Canada
25 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
393 Buffy Mud havenrpg.net 5000 None Connect Refused
52 DragonBall: Infinity dbinfinity.bounceme.net 4000 http://dbinfinity.gamingrendo.com Connected
561 CheesyMUD cheesymud.com 4001 http://www.cheesymud.com/ Connected
233 The Stack MUSH pulsar.dune.net 8023 http://thestack.wikidot.com Connected
647 MUD2 mud2.com 27723 None Connected
477 Olympus Island MUSH oim.wolfpaw.net 1960 http://www.angelfire.com/games4/oim/ Connected
48 Lost Souls lostsouls.org 23 http://lostsouls.org/ Connected
399 Latitude latitude.muck.ca 23 http://latitude.muck.ca Connected
465 MOO Canada, Eh? moo.ca 7777 http://www.moo.ca/ Connected
628 Northern Crossroads ncmud.net 9000 http://www.ncmud.net/ Connected
598 PixieMUD pixiemud.com 6789 http://pixiemud.com Connected
57 Realms of Despair realmsofdespair.com 4000 http://www.realmsofdespair.com/ Connected
425 Multi-User Dungeon (British Legends) british-legends.com 27750 http://www.british-legends.com/ Connected
90 Dragonball Intergalactic Warriors mud.morchronium.com 7777 http://www.morchonium.com Connect Refused
124 StickMUD stickmud.com 7680 http://www.stickmud.com Connected
564 Stick in the MUD mud.stick.org 9000 http://bb7.betterbox.net/~stick/ Connected
154 Hope Island MUCK hopeisland.net 1024 https://hopeisland.net Connected
441 Virtual Realities vr.frostbite.org 3019 http://vr.frotbite.org/vr.html Connected
499 Ryksyll MOO moo.ryksyll.com 8888 http://www.ryksyll.com:8889/ Connected
77 Accursed Lands mud.accursed-lands.com 8000 http://www.accursed-lands.com Connected
95 Worlds of Carnage wocmud.org 4000 http://www.wocmud.org Connected
280 Haven Of The Embraced havenmud.net 2000 http://havenmud.net Connected
383 Awakened Worlds awakenedworlds.net 4000 http://www.awakenedworlds.net Connected
373 Star Wars: Jedi vs Sith swjvs.themudhost.net 8707 http://swjvs.themudhost.net/ Connect Refused
66 GateWay gatewaymud.org 6969 http://www.gatewaymud.org/ Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options