Muds that match -- Country: Canada
25 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
415 Buffy Mud havenrpg.net 5000 None Connected
42 DragonBall: Infinity dbinfinity.bounceme.net 4000 http://dbinfinity.gamingrendo.com Connected
583 CheesyMUD cheesymud.com 4001 http://www.cheesymud.com/ Connected
253 The Stack MUSH pulsar.dune.net 8023 http://thestack.wikidot.com Connected
669 MUD2 mud2.com 27723 None Connected
499 Olympus Island MUSH oim.wolfpaw.net 1960 http://www.angelfire.com/games4/oim/ Connected
55 Lost Souls lostsouls.org 23 http://lostsouls.org/ Connected
421 Latitude latitude.muck.ca 23 http://latitude.muck.ca Connected
487 MOO Canada, Eh? moo.ca 7777 http://www.moo.ca/ Connected
650 Northern Crossroads ncmud.net 9000 http://www.ncmud.net/ Connected
620 PixieMUD pixiemud.com 6789 http://pixiemud.com Connected
63 Realms of Despair realmsofdespair.com 4000 http://www.realmsofdespair.com/ Connected
447 Multi-User Dungeon (British Legends) british-legends.com 27750 http://www.british-legends.com/ Connected
92 Dragonball Intergalactic Warriors mud.morchronium.com 7777 http://www.morchonium.com Connected
122 StickMUD stickmud.com 7680 http://www.stickmud.com Connected
586 Stick in the MUD mud.stick.org 9000 http://bb7.betterbox.net/~stick/ Connected
174 Hope Island MUCK hopeisland.net 1024 https://hopeisland.net Connected
463 Virtual Realities vr.frostbite.org 3019 http://vr.frotbite.org/vr.html Connected
521 Ryksyll MOO moo.ryksyll.com 8888 http://www.ryksyll.com:8889/ Connected
83 Accursed Lands mud.accursed-lands.com 8000 http://www.accursed-lands.com Connected
97 Worlds of Carnage wocmud.org 4000 http://www.wocmud.org Connected
405 Awakened Worlds awakenedworlds.net 4000 http://www.awakenedworlds.net Connected
395 Star Wars: Jedi vs Sith swjvs.themudhost.net 8707 http://swjvs.themudhost.net/ Connected
61 GateWay gatewaymud.org 6969 http://www.gatewaymud.org/ Connected
310 Drag(*)nBall Z: Fighter's Edition dbzfe.com 4000 http://dbzfe.com/ Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options