Muds that match -- Codebase Merc
21 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
661 Barren Realms barren.barrenrealmsmud.com 8000 http://www.barrenrealmsmud.com/ Connected
40 AVATAR Mud avatar.outland.org 3000 http://www.outland.org Connected
483 Dragon Swords dragonswordsmud.com 1234 http://www.dragonswordsmud.com/ Connected
304 PKmud pkmud.net 5000 http://pkmud.net Connected
98 The Final Challenge mud.finalchallenge.net 4000 http://www.finalchallenge.net Connected
60 Hidden Worlds hwmud.mudmagic.com 4040 http://hwmud.mudmagic.com Connected
19 Mordor mordormud.net 4000 http://mordormud.net Connected
561 Mystic Adventure mud.mystic-adventure.org 4000 None Connected
591 NetherWorld mud.envy.com 3666 http://www.netherworldmud.net Connected
633 Thieves World tw.genesismuds.com 6000 http://tw.genesismuds.com Connected
575 Turf turf.org 4000 http://www.turf.org Connected
110 The Godwars: War of Legend waroflegend.net 4200 http://www.waroflegend.net Connected
667 Mortal Realms game.mortalrealms.com 4321 None Connected
558 FoxMUD mud.foxmud.com 4848 http://www.thancode.org Connected
362 Static Chaos - Still Alive staticchaos.mudhosting.net 1982 http://www.staticchaos.mudhosting.net Connected
52 Chaos Mud chaosmud.genesismuds.com 1111 None Connected
532 Abandoned Reality 64.22.103.201 4443 http://www.Abandoned.org Connected
150 Age of Heroes: Fire, Iron, Guns and Blood godwars.net 2250 None Connected
726 Continents Mud continentsmud.com 5050 http://www.continentsmud.com Connected
157 Medina medinamud.ml 3232 https://www.medinamud.ml Connected
168 Lowlands lolamud.net 6969 None Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options