Muds that match -- Codebase Merc
21 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
654 Barren Realms barren.barrenrealmsmud.com 8000 http://www.barrenrealmsmud.com/ Connected
41 AVATAR Mud avatar.outland.org 3000 http://www.outland.org Connected
476 Dragon Swords dragonswordsmud.com 1234 http://www.dragonswordsmud.com/ Connected
297 PKmud pkmud.net 5000 http://pkmud.net Connected
95 The Final Challenge mud.finalchallenge.net 4000 http://www.finalchallenge.net Connected
60 Hidden Worlds hwmud.mudmagic.com 4040 http://hwmud.mudmagic.com Connected
20 Mordor mordormud.net 4000 http://mordormud.net Connected
554 Mystic Adventure mud.mystic-adventure.org 4000 None Connected
584 NetherWorld mud.envy.com 3666 http://www.netherworldmud.net Connected
626 Thieves World tw.genesismuds.com 6000 http://tw.genesismuds.com Connected
568 Turf turf.org 4000 http://www.turf.org Connected
110 The Godwars: War of Legend waroflegend.net 4200 http://www.waroflegend.net Connected
660 Mortal Realms game.mortalrealms.com 4321 None Connected
551 FoxMUD mud.foxmud.com 4848 http://www.thancode.org Connected
355 Static Chaos - Still Alive staticchaos.mudhosting.net 1982 http://www.staticchaos.mudhosting.net Connected
54 Chaos Mud chaosmud.genesismuds.com 1111 None Connected
525 Abandoned Reality 64.22.103.201 4443 http://www.Abandoned.org Connected
143 Age of Heroes: Fire, Iron, Guns and Blood godwars.net 2250 None Connected
719 Continents Mud continentsmud.com 5050 http://www.continentsmud.com Connected
150 Medina medinamud.ml 3232 https://www.medinamud.ml Connected
161 Lowlands lolamud.net 6969 None Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options