Muds that match -- New Character Approval Required
22 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
200 WeyrPast 216.136.9.8 126 1260 http://weyrpast.wikidot.com/ Connected
9 Armageddon armageddon.org 4050 http://www.armageddon.org Connected
282 The Stack MUSH pulsar.dune.net 8023 http://thestack.wikidot.com Connected
31 Harshlands mud.harshlands.net 5555 http://www.harshlands.net/ Connected
203 Hope Island MUCK hopeisland.net 1024 https://hopeisland.net Connected
359 Macross: New Horizon macross.genesismuds.com 2050 http://www.macrossnewhorizon.org Connected
103 Star Conquest squidsoft.net 7777 http://squidsoft.net/sc Connected
415 TwistedMUCK charis.servegame.com 4242 http://www.marrowproductions.com/Twisted/ Connected
174 Wildfire Cove wildfirecove.tk 4201 http://www.wildfirecove.tk Connected
273 Wilde Adventures MUX wildeadventures.net 1221 None Connected
183 Alternate Identities MUX aimux.dune.net 7277 http://aimux.dune.net Connected
151 CamelotMUD camelotmud.mooo.com 4000 None Connected
172 Ithir MUSH ithirMUSH.org 4000 http://ithirmush.org/ Connected
153 Sometimes a Great Notion notionmu.com 2120 None Connected
143 The Darkening Sun darkeningsun.com 5678 http://www.darkeningsun.com Connected
146 World of Extant mush.worldofextant.com 4201 http://worldofextant.com/wiki/Main_Page Connected
160 Mobile Suit Gundam UC100 gundam.aresmush.com 4201 https://gundam.aresmush.com/ Connected
140 Star Wars: Rebirth game.starwarsrebirth.com 9999 http://www.starwarsrebirth.com Connected
138 Ankh-Morpork MUSH discworld.mush.website 8888 https://discworld.mush.website/ Connected
134 Bloody Nightmares bloodynightmares.org 9876 None Connected
135 City of Shadows Cityofshadowsmux.com 2860 None Connected
128 Spirit Lake spiritlakemu.com 4201 https://spiritlakemu.com/ Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options