Muds that match -- Sexually-Oriented and Adult-Level Violence
52 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
2 Sindome moo.sindome.org 5555 http://www.sindome.org Connected
223 L5RMux: Kishi Kaisei kishikaisei.net 2860 http://kishikaisei.net/w/index.php/Main_Page Connect Refused
459 Cajun Nights MUSH cajunnights.com 7373 http://cajunnights.com Connected
231 The Eternal Crusade mushhaven.com 1220 http://eternalcrusade.wikidot.com Connected
209 Advanced Universe: Ressurection 72.10.35.120 3069 http://advanceduniverse.proboards.com/ Connected
520 Divine Blood mud.divineblood.org 4000 http://www.divineblood.org Connected
178 Dystopia MUX kuramori.mechanipus.net 2500 None Connect Refused
61 Edge of Midnight edgeofmidnight.org 8010 http://greyarchive.info/ Connected
56 Harshlands mud.harshlands.net 5555 http://www.harshlands.net/ Connected
43 Voregotten Realm vore.got-game.org 8888 https://vore.got-game.org/VoregottenRealm/ Connected
377 Hell hellmoo.org 7777 http://hellmoo.org Connected
168 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connected
472 Metropolis Universalis mumuck.com 18888 http://www.mumuck.com/ Connected
96 Lost Souls lostsouls.org 23 http://lostsouls.org/ Connected
283 Kushiel's Debut kushielsdebut.org 2009 http://www.kushielsdebut.org/index.php Connect Refused
679 The Legends of Krynn play.legendsofkrynn.net 6100 http://www.legendsofkrynn.net/ Connected
211 Roma Aeterna Mux romagame.pw 5151 http://www.romagame.pw Connected
599 Nuclear War nuclearwarmudusa.com 4080 http://www.facebook.com/groups/2388573108/ Connected
273 Shangrila shangrilamux.com 9999 http://shangrilamux.com/ Connected
435 Foo MOO foomoo.org 4500 None Connected
13 Waterdeep waterdeep.org 4200 http://www.waterdeep.org Connected
235 Acid Rain 173.230.158.240 7777 http://acidrainmoo.webs.com/ Connect Refused
301 Macross: New Horizon macross.genesismuds.com 2050 http://www.macrossnewhorizon.org Connected
50 Dark Skies pulsar.dune.net 2001 None Connected
397 Dark Isles dark-isles.com 8500 http://www.dark-isles.net Connect Refused
366 AtlantisMUX atlantis.mushpark.com 7777 None Connected
619 Tapestries MUCK tapestries.fur.com 2069 http://www.fur.com/tapestries Connected
666 Dark Lair tiopon.mudmagic.com 3500 http://tiopon.mudmagic.com Connected
393 Shadow Siege shadowsiege.com 4080 http://www.shadowsiege.com Connected
347 Fallout MUSH Falloutmush.com 2077 http://www.falloutmush.com Connected
289 InfernoMOO inferno.optiquest.org 7777 http://inferno.optiquest.org Connected
271 Haven Of The Embraced havenmud.net 2000 http://havenmud.net Connected
623 Ashirion: The Broken Sphere ashirion.co.uk 1969 http://ashirion.co.uk Connected
258 Northern Vampire Mysteries nvm.ilmatar.net 8456 http://nvm.wikidot.com/ Connected
91 JellyBean III the3beers.com 5555 http://the3beers.com/jelly Connect Refused
288 Once Upon A Time... Steampunk! mucks.cyberleo.net 6660 None Connected
312 YorMUSH yormush.com 9988 None Connected
334 Jupiter's Children MUX jupiter.iamyourgod.org 3169 http://jupiter.iamyourgod.org Connected
349 Unbridled Desires hercules.mthelicon.com 8888 http://www.angel-hare.com/acorn/muck/UDChar.html Connected
342 Blood of Dragons: A Song of Ice and Fire MUSH bod.westeros.org 3000 http://www.westeros.org/BoD/ Connected
341 GodWars: Apocalypse apoc.godwars.net 6660 http://www.godwars.net/~apoc Connected
210 Deep Shadows deepshadowsmush.com 6250 http://www.deepshadowsmush.com Connected
337 The Evolution of Esos Mud eoemud.com 8888 http://eoemud.com Connected
224 Star Wars: Generations of Darkness galaxy.silvren.com 8311 None Connect Refused
162 CoMuX: NuGenesis nugenesismux.com 6006 http://cmbeta.wikidot.com Connected
200 Penultimate Destination penultimatemush.com 9500 None Connected
192 Cloudsdale 3 wishywish.duckdns.org 8888 http://cloudsdale3.blogspot.com Connected
204 Darklord 2.0 - The Blood of Time darklord.evils.in 9100 http://https://bitbucket.org/darklord15/darklord/wiki/Home Connect Refused
142 Summertime summer.evils.in 2222 None Connect Refused
102 Arx, After the Reckoning play.arxmush.org 3000 http://play.arxmush.org Connected
108 Marsilikos MUSH marsilikos.silvertree.org 1310 http://marsilikos.wikidot.com Connected
135 Bad Moon Rising MUSH badmoonrising.aresmush.com 2511 http://badmoonrising.aresmush.com/ Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options