Muds that match -- Sexually-Oriented and Adult-Level Violence
49 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
2 Sindome moo.sindome.org 5555 http://www.sindome.org Connected
496 Cajun Nights MUSH cajunnights.com 7373 http://cajunnights.com Connected
276 The Eternal Crusade mushhaven.com 1220 http://eternalcrusade.wikidot.com Connected
261 Advanced Universe: Ressurection 72.10.35.120 3069 http://advanceduniverse.proboards.com/ Connected
557 Divine Blood mud.divineblood.org 4000 http://www.divineblood.org Connected
66 Edge of Midnight edgeofmidnight.org 8010 http://greyarchive.info/ Connected
35 Harshlands mud.harshlands.net 5555 http://www.harshlands.net/ Connected
48 Voregotten Realm vore.got-game.org 8888 https://vore.got-game.org/VoregottenRealm/ Connected
416 Hell hellmoo.org 7777 http://hellmoo.org Connected
226 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connected
509 Metropolis Universalis mumuck.com 18888 http://www.mumuck.com/ Connected
52 Lost Souls lostsouls.org 23 http://lostsouls.org/ Connected
327 Kushiel's Debut kushielsdebut.org 2009 http://www.kushielsdebut.org/index.php Connected
714 The Legends of Krynn play.legendsofkrynn.net 6100 http://www.legendsofkrynn.net/ Connected
636 Nuclear War nuclearwarmudusa.com 4080 http://www.facebook.com/groups/2388573108/ Connected
317 Shangrila shangrilamux.com 9999 http://shangrilamux.com/ Connected
188 Hope Island MUCK hopeisland.net 1024 https://hopeisland.net Connected
471 Foo MOO foomoo.org 4500 None Connected
40 Waterdeep waterdeep.org 4200 http://www.waterdeep.org Connected
344 Macross: New Horizon macross.genesismuds.com 2050 http://www.macrossnewhorizon.org Connected
50 Dark Skies pulsar.dune.net 2001 None Connected
405 AtlantisMUX atlantis.mushpark.com 7777 None Connected
655 Tapestries MUCK tapestries.fur.com 2069 http://www.fur.com/tapestries Connected
700 Dark Lair tiopon.mudmagic.com 3500 http://tiopon.mudmagic.com Connected
430 Shadow Siege shadowsiege.com 4080 http://www.shadowsiege.com Connected
388 Fallout MUSH Falloutmush.com 2077 http://www.falloutmush.com Connected
333 InfernoMOO inferno.optiquest.org 7777 http://inferno.optiquest.org Connected
659 Ashirion: The Broken Sphere ashirion.co.uk 1969 http://ashirion.co.uk Connected
303 Northern Vampire Mysteries nvm.ilmatar.net 8456 http://nvm.wikidot.com/ Connected
332 Once Upon A Time... Steampunk! mucks.cyberleo.net 6660 None Connected
355 YorMUSH yormush.com 9988 None Connected
375 Jupiter's Children MUX jupiter.iamyourgod.org 3169 http://jupiter.iamyourgod.org Connected
390 Unbridled Desires hercules.mthelicon.com 8888 http://www.angel-hare.com/acorn/muck/UDChar.html Connected
384 Blood of Dragons: A Song of Ice and Fire MUSH bod.westeros.org 3000 http://www.westeros.org/BoD/ Connected
383 GodWars: Apocalypse apoc.godwars.net 6660 http://www.godwars.net/~apoc Connected
262 Deep Shadows deepshadowsmush.com 6250 http://www.deepshadowsmush.com Connected
379 The Evolution of Esos Mud eoemud.com 8888 http://eoemud.com Connected
220 CoMuX: NuGenesis nugenesismux.com 6006 http://cmbeta.wikidot.com Connected
254 Penultimate Destination penultimatemush.com 9500 None Connected
644 Penumbra mud.vanaheimstudios.com 4002 None Connected
248 Cloudsdale 3 wishywish.duckdns.org 8888 http://cloudsdale3.blogspot.com Connected
90 Arx, After the Reckoning play.arxmush.org 3000 http://play.arxmush.org Connected
117 Marsilikos MUSH marsilikos.silvertree.org 1310 http://marsilikos.wikidot.com Connected
142 Celestial Knights ckmud.com 8500 None Connected
133 The Darkening Sun darkeningsun.com 5678 http://www.darkeningsun.com Connected
147 Mobile Suit Gundam UC100 gundam.aresmush.com 4201 https://gundam.aresmush.com/ Connected
143 CyberRun cyberrun.net 443 https://cyberrun.net Connected
153 Dragonball Super: Spiritus Roleplay mudhaven.net 2100 https://discord.gg/mQKdUWv Connected
135 Sanity's Edge sanitysedge.com 2020 None Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options