Muds that match -- Sexually-Oriented and Adult-Level Violence
52 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
2 Sindome moo.sindome.org 5555 http://www.sindome.org Connected
511 Cajun Nights MUSH cajunnights.com 7373 http://cajunnights.com Connected
291 The Eternal Crusade mushhaven.com 1220 http://eternalcrusade.wikidot.com Connected
276 Advanced Universe: Ressurection 72.10.35.120 3069 http://advanceduniverse.proboards.com/ Connected
572 Divine Blood mud.divineblood.org 4000 http://www.divineblood.org Connected
67 Edge of Midnight edgeofmidnight.org 8010 http://greyarchive.info/ Connected
31 Harshlands mud.harshlands.net 5555 http://www.harshlands.net/ Connected
43 Voregotten Realm vore.got-game.org 8888 https://vore.got-game.org/VoregottenRealm/ Connected
431 Hell hellmoo.org 7777 http://hellmoo.org Connected
240 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connected
524 Metropolis Universalis mumuck.com 18888 http://www.mumuck.com/ Connected
44 Lost Souls lostsouls.org 23 http://lostsouls.org/ Connected
342 Kushiel's Debut kushielsdebut.org 2009 http://www.kushielsdebut.org/index.php Connected
729 The Legends of Krynn play.legendsofkrynn.net 6100 http://www.legendsofkrynn.net/ Connected
651 Nuclear War nuclearwarmudusa.com 4080 http://www.facebook.com/groups/2388573108/ Connected
147 After Earth lishmud.com 9002 https://lishmud.com/ Connected
332 Shangrila shangrilamux.com 9999 http://shangrilamux.com/ Connected
203 Hope Island MUCK hopeisland.net 1024 https://hopeisland.net Connected
486 Foo MOO foomoo.org 4500 None Connected
45 Waterdeep waterdeep.org 4200 http://www.waterdeep.org Connected
359 Macross: New Horizon macross.genesismuds.com 2050 http://www.macrossnewhorizon.org Connected
53 Dark Skies pulsar.dune.net 2001 None Connected
420 AtlantisMUX atlantis.mushpark.com 7777 None Connected
670 Tapestries MUCK tapestries.fur.com 2069 http://www.fur.com/tapestries Connected
715 Dark Lair tiopon.mudmagic.com 3500 http://tiopon.mudmagic.com Connected
445 Shadow Siege shadowsiege.com 4080 http://www.shadowsiege.com Connected
403 Fallout MUSH Falloutmush.com 2077 http://www.falloutmush.com Connected
348 InfernoMOO inferno.optiquest.org 7777 http://inferno.optiquest.org Connected
674 Ashirion: The Broken Sphere ashirion.co.uk 1969 http://ashirion.co.uk Connected
318 Northern Vampire Mysteries nvm.ilmatar.net 8456 http://nvm.wikidot.com/ Connected
347 Once Upon A Time... Steampunk! mucks.cyberleo.net 6660 None Connected
370 YorMUSH yormush.com 9988 None Connected
390 Jupiter's Children MUX jupiter.iamyourgod.org 3169 http://jupiter.iamyourgod.org Connected
405 Unbridled Desires hercules.mthelicon.com 8888 http://www.angel-hare.com/acorn/muck/UDChar.html Connected
399 Blood of Dragons: A Song of Ice and Fire MUSH bod.westeros.org 3000 http://www.westeros.org/BoD/ Connected
398 GodWars: Apocalypse apoc.godwars.net 6660 http://www.godwars.net/~apoc Connected
277 Deep Shadows deepshadowsmush.com 6250 http://www.deepshadowsmush.com Connected
394 The Evolution of Esos Mud eoemud.com 8888 http://eoemud.com Connected
234 CoMuX: NuGenesis nugenesismux.com 6006 http://cmbeta.wikidot.com Connected
268 Penultimate Destination penultimatemush.com 9500 None Connected
659 Penumbra mud.vanaheimstudios.com 4002 None Connected
262 Cloudsdale 3 wishywish.duckdns.org 8888 http://cloudsdale3.blogspot.com Connected
96 Arx, After the Reckoning play.arxmush.org 3000 http://play.arxmush.org Connected
113 Marsilikos MUSH marsilikos.silvertree.org 1310 http://marsilikos.wikidot.com Connected
155 Celestial Knights ckmud.com 8500 None Connected
143 The Darkening Sun darkeningsun.com 5678 http://www.darkeningsun.com Connected
160 Mobile Suit Gundam UC100 gundam.aresmush.com 4201 https://gundam.aresmush.com/ Connected
156 CyberRun cyberrun.net 443 https://cyberrun.net Connected
167 Dragonball Super: Spiritus Roleplay mudhaven.net 2100 https://discord.gg/mQKdUWv Connected
148 Sanity's Edge sanitysedge.com 2020 None Connected
134 Bloody Nightmares bloodynightmares.org 9876 None Connected
135 City of Shadows Cityofshadowsmux.com 2860 None Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options