Muds that match -- Sexually-Oriented and Adult-Level Violence
45 matches found

Rank Mud Site Play Now Website Connect Status
2 Sindome moo.sindome.org 5555 http://www.sindome.org Connected
478 Cajun Nights MUSH cajunnights.com 7373 http://cajunnights.com Connected
258 The Eternal Crusade mushhaven.com 1220 http://eternalcrusade.wikidot.com Connected
243 Advanced Universe: Ressurection 72.10.35.120 3069 http://advanceduniverse.proboards.com/ Connect Refused
539 Divine Blood mud.divineblood.org 4000 http://www.divineblood.org Connect Refused
66 Edge of Midnight edgeofmidnight.org 8010 http://greyarchive.info/ Connected
40 Harshlands mud.harshlands.net 5555 http://www.harshlands.net/ Connected
47 Voregotten Realm vore.got-game.org 8888 https://vore.got-game.org/VoregottenRealm/ Connected
398 Hell hellmoo.org 7777 http://hellmoo.org Connected
208 Resident Evil: Redefined residentevilmush.com 2002 http://residentevilmush.com Connect Refused
491 Metropolis Universalis mumuck.com 18888 http://www.mumuck.com/ Connect Refused
55 Lost Souls lostsouls.org 23 http://lostsouls.org/ Connected
309 Kushiel's Debut kushielsdebut.org 2009 http://www.kushielsdebut.org/index.php Connected
696 The Legends of Krynn play.legendsofkrynn.net 6100 http://www.legendsofkrynn.net/ Connected
618 Nuclear War nuclearwarmudusa.com 4080 http://www.facebook.com/groups/2388573108/ Connected
299 Shangrila shangrilamux.com 9999 http://shangrilamux.com/ Connected
170 Hope Island MUCK hopeisland.net 1024 https://hopeisland.net Connected
453 Foo MOO foomoo.org 4500 None Connected
28 Waterdeep waterdeep.org 4200 http://www.waterdeep.org Connected
326 Macross: New Horizon macross.genesismuds.com 2050 http://www.macrossnewhorizon.org Connected
46 Dark Skies pulsar.dune.net 2001 None Connected
387 AtlantisMUX atlantis.mushpark.com 7777 None Connected
637 Tapestries MUCK tapestries.fur.com 2069 http://www.fur.com/tapestries Connected
682 Dark Lair tiopon.mudmagic.com 3500 http://tiopon.mudmagic.com Connected
412 Shadow Siege shadowsiege.com 4080 http://www.shadowsiege.com Connected
370 Fallout MUSH Falloutmush.com 2077 http://www.falloutmush.com Connected
315 InfernoMOO inferno.optiquest.org 7777 http://inferno.optiquest.org Connected
641 Ashirion: The Broken Sphere ashirion.co.uk 1969 http://ashirion.co.uk Connected
285 Northern Vampire Mysteries nvm.ilmatar.net 8456 http://nvm.wikidot.com/ Connected
314 Once Upon A Time... Steampunk! mucks.cyberleo.net 6660 None Connected
337 YorMUSH yormush.com 9988 None Connected
357 Jupiter's Children MUX jupiter.iamyourgod.org 3169 http://jupiter.iamyourgod.org Connected
372 Unbridled Desires hercules.mthelicon.com 8888 http://www.angel-hare.com/acorn/muck/UDChar.html Connected
366 Blood of Dragons: A Song of Ice and Fire MUSH bod.westeros.org 3000 http://www.westeros.org/BoD/ Connected
365 GodWars: Apocalypse apoc.godwars.net 6660 http://www.godwars.net/~apoc Connected
244 Deep Shadows deepshadowsmush.com 6250 http://www.deepshadowsmush.com Connected
361 The Evolution of Esos Mud eoemud.com 8888 http://eoemud.com Connected
202 CoMuX: NuGenesis nugenesismux.com 6006 http://cmbeta.wikidot.com Connected
236 Penultimate Destination penultimatemush.com 9500 None Connected
626 Penumbra mud.vanaheimstudios.com 4002 None Connect Refused
230 Cloudsdale 3 wishywish.duckdns.org 8888 http://cloudsdale3.blogspot.com Connected
88 Arx, After the Reckoning play.arxmush.org 3000 http://play.arxmush.org Connected
117 Marsilikos MUSH marsilikos.silvertree.org 1310 http://marsilikos.wikidot.com Connected
136 Celestial Knights ckmud.com 8500 None Connected
129 The Darkening Sun darkeningsun.com 5678 http://www.darkeningsun.com Connected

Mud Search

Use the following form to search the TMC mudlist.

Search Keyword Options
Basic Mud Options